StarStarStarStarStar Complete eye care in one visit — Mike H.

I am a long time patient of Sugar House Vision. I have been especially pleased with the eye care they provided over the last ten years. It is a one-stop service. I get my vision examined, screened for glaucoma, any changes explained, and suggestions for better eye care each time I go. The best thing is I get a full year of contacts when I leave. They make glasses on site, too. I could not be more pleased with the service they provide.

Dec 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I needed a new eye doctor and called the Sugar ... — Sara M.

I needed a new eye doctor and called the Sugar House Vision Clinic and they were able to schedule me in super fast before the holidays! Really friendly staff and doctors!

Nov 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been seeing Dr. Todd for nearly 30 years... — Larry L.

I have been seeing Dr. Todd for nearly 30 years. He has always taken a personal interest in caring for my needs.... and my family's as well. His friendly and caring approach has become second nature to all of the staff and doctors working for and with him. It's just a great place.

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The professionalism and friendliness of the sta... — Richard W.

The professionalism and friendliness of the staff is great! Thanks

Nov 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It is always an excellent experience to have "S... — Resa F.

It is always an excellent experience to have "Sugar House Vision " take care of my eyes.

Oct 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always satisfied!  — Ryan G.

I am always pleasantly happy with the service my family gets since we have been with Sugarhouse Vision. The staff is always so knowledgeable around our Benefits and how they can work for us! We stay with them because of the personal attention we receive each visit. Thank you!

Oct 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a enjoyable to visit.  — Carola Z.

Always a enjoyable to visit.

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Office is awesome!! Front desk personal are alw... — Max S.

Office is awesome!! Front desk personal are always nice and never have to wait past appointment time.

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience here. The staff was ki... — Tyler H.

I had a great experience here. The staff was kind and very knowledgeable.

Sep 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff and everyone is so professional ... — Tina R.

Love the staff and everyone is so professional and pleasant!

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Recently moved to Utah and needed an optometris... — Christopher Z.

Recently moved to Utah and needed an optometrist. I decided on Sugar House Vision based on the overall ratings. Very satisfied with the experience.. Customer service was great, optometrist treated me very well and they gave me sample contacts to test before purchasing any. I will be a patient at Sugar House Vision as long as I am in Utah..

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything about Sugar House Vision is professi... — Hugh G.

Everything about Sugar House Vision is professional and still relaxed. I can't say enough good things about Dr. Kimball and the staff.

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic experience! The team at Sugar House V... — Mike T.

Fantastic experience! The team at Sugar House Vision continually exceeds my expectations, and provides excellent care.

Sep 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for another great eye exam, everyone is ... — Randy S.

Thanks for another great eye exam, everyone is so nice. My whole family are patients for years and always will be. Thanks to everyone in the office.

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Kimball and his staff . — Sheila A.

Doctor Kimball and his staff are always personable, friendly, and professional in every visit I go to. Always trying to solve any problem or scheduling conflict you might have. A big THANKS from me!

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place to get your eyes checked. — Kirsten C.

Great Doctors and a great staff that make you feel welcome, comfortable and the most important person in the room.

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar An amazing clinic with great care.  — Julia S.

An amazing clinic with great care. I always look forward to my eye examinations. The kindest doctors and assistants in all of SLC. :)

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Alyssa S.

I was impressed by how fast and efficient they were during my appointment. They took me back before my appointment and I was seen by the doctor immediately. The staff is extremely kind, professional, and helpful.

Aug 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place  — Heather P.

Great place love Quinn- great ladies - new young doc ok - Always a fabulous place to get glasses. Walmart sucks!!!!

Jul 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr Chatwin! — Susan W.

Always treated like family. Kind, friendly and care.

Jul 14, 2018