StarStarStarStarStar Best vision clinic in Utah!!! Superior service... — Erna D.

Best vision clinic in Utah!!! Superior service at a very reasonable cost. I wouldn't go elsewhere!

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The service is quick, kind, and professional.  — Jana C.

The service is quick, kind, and professional.

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always, it was a great visit. Dr. Chatwin an... — Jennifer C.

As always, it was a great visit. Dr. Chatwin answered my questions and Brian was invaluable in helping me understand my options for glasses and payment (thank you, needlessly complicated and vaguely terrible insurance). If these guys are ever out of my network, I'd keep them anyway.

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Terry is outstanding and helped me with my ... — Ken L.

Dr. Terry is outstanding and helped me with my eye challenges with a perfect script. The office staff was friendly and provided good customer care. I will be returning here!

May 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Sugar House Vision is really great! — Amy H.

Sugar House Vision is really friendly and good to work with. I definitely appreciated how they explained how my insurance would be billed, what I would need to pay, and the options we had when purchasing frames or contacts. I would highly recommend them!

Apr 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazingly skilled and friendly staff!! — Jessica O.

Amazingly skilled and friendly staff!!

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful service, very nice and caring personn... — Victoria F.

Wonderful service, very nice and caring personnel. Thank you for your work!

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very good experience. Efficient and friendly st... — Kevin D.

Very good experience. Efficient and friendly staff. I would definitely recommend this office to everyone

Apr 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Really quick appointment and I g... — Ciana B.

Great service. Really quick appointment and I got everything I needed from them.

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for seeing me on short notice I enjoyed ... — Nia I.

Thanks for seeing me on short notice I enjoyed the exam and reviewing the options of contacts

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been coming to Sugar House Vision for a ve... — Guy W.

I’ve been coming to Sugar House Vision for a very long time and do not see myself going anywhere else. Great service, great people.

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nayeli C.

Excellent customer service. This is our new place.

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar So Quick, So Nice!! Seriously couldn't believe... — Sidney P.

So Quick, So Nice!! Seriously couldn't believe that I showed up to a 9:45 appointment at 9:30 and walked out of the building at 9:53. They even somehow pulled all my new insurance information before I got there, and I had no extra papers to fill out, no waiting, and they even took the time to explain my insurance credit towards contacts or new glasses!

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Complete eye care in one visit — Mike H.

I am a long time patient of Sugar House Vision. I have been especially pleased with the eye care they provided over the last ten years. It is a one-stop service. I get my vision examined, screened for glaucoma, any changes explained, and suggestions for better eye care each time I go. The best thing is I get a full year of contacts when I leave. They make glasses on site, too. I could not be more pleased with the service they provide.

Dec 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I needed a new eye doctor and called the Sugar ... — Sara M.

I needed a new eye doctor and called the Sugar House Vision Clinic and they were able to schedule me in super fast before the holidays! Really friendly staff and doctors!

Nov 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been seeing Dr. Todd for nearly 30 years... — Larry L.

I have been seeing Dr. Todd for nearly 30 years. He has always taken a personal interest in caring for my needs.... and my family's as well. His friendly and caring approach has become second nature to all of the staff and doctors working for and with him. It's just a great place.

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The professionalism and friendliness of the sta... — Richard W.

The professionalism and friendliness of the staff is great! Thanks

Nov 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It is always an excellent experience to have "S... — Resa F.

It is always an excellent experience to have "Sugar House Vision " take care of my eyes.

Oct 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always satisfied!  — Ryan G.

I am always pleasantly happy with the service my family gets since we have been with Sugarhouse Vision. The staff is always so knowledgeable around our Benefits and how they can work for us! We stay with them because of the personal attention we receive each visit. Thank you!

Oct 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a enjoyable to visit.  — Carola Z.

Always a enjoyable to visit.

Oct 26, 2018