StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Easy to book ... — Cindy R.

Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Easy to book appointment. Prescribed effective treatment for an eye issue I had.

Mar 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Treatment was very professional and nice. I wo... — Eileen M.

Treatment was very professional and nice. I would not hesitate to recommend you.

Mar 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar All went very well , are my contacts in yet? — Mark G.

All went very well , are my contacts in yet?

Feb 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Tina Redf — Tina R.

Amazing service from Dr. Chadwick! A big shout out to Bryan, he is so great as well!

Feb 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor and the staff are knowledgeable and ... — Karla B.

The doctor and the staff are knowledgeable and very personable. I have been a client for many years and wouldn’t go any where else.

Nov 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Trusted expertise and a warm reception — Francis L.

Trusted expertise and a warm reception is always a guarantee at Sugar House Vision. I have been coming here for several years now and have never had any issues. Quinn, Brian and Ari are always a delight to work with--Brian's customer service is World Class, seldom do you get treated better by anyone at any establishment. Doctor Kimball was my go-to who treated me kindly and with vast knowledge before his retirement. Doctor Chatwin has been a trusted replacement so far. I feel confident in his advice and skills as my partner in taking care of my vision needs. I look forward to returning to Sugar House Vision every year!

Sep 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I'm always treated like family at Sugarhouse Vi... — Joan T.

I'm always treated like family at Sugarhouse Vision, and my eye exam is very professional and thorough with plenty of opportunities to ask questions and have them answered

Apr 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful service and very professional — Brent S.

Wonderful service and very professional

Apr 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love Sugarhouse Vision. They have helped me ... — Cindy H.

I love Sugarhouse Vision. They have helped me a great deal with my hard-to-fit contact lenses!

Apr 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service. — Tracie O.

Excellent customer service. They are so nice and helpful. The doctor explained everything very well and answered all of my questions.

Nov 15, 2020