StarStarStarStarStar  — Barbara H.

My husband and myself feel we received the best exam we have ever had, the staff and physician are great.

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar amazing — Zineriah R.

They are always nice and good with my kids

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Peggy G.

The staff was very helpful. The doctor took time to explain his findings.

Dec 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I felt very confident with the professional tre... — Pamela A.

I felt very confident with the professional treatment I received from the doctor and staff. My appointment was on time and done in a timely matter and felt I was not rushed through.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Service — Calvin J.

Great service good pricing

Nov 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went great the staff and Dr is amazi... — Ashley L.

Everything went great the staff and Dr is amazing

Nov 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye exam I have ever been given. Dr was ve... — Michael B.

Best eye exam I have ever been given. Dr was very knowledgeable and explained the condition of my eyes well enough that I understood completely.

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fast and friendly service that’s thorough. — Brandon P.

Fast and friendly service that’s thorough.

Nov 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar VERY Happy! — Susan P.

I was VERY happy with my recent eye exam! The doctor and assistant were very thorough and knowledgeable! My new prescription was great!

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff very friendly, helpful, and professional... — Linda H.

Staff very friendly, helpful, and professional

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar the Dr. was great.he found another Dr. for me ... — Carol C.

the Dr. was great.he found another Dr. for me to see.

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar performance, superior!! Douglas — Douglas W.

Very happy!! Professional @polite!!thanks. DOUG.

Oct 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Appreciate the professionalism from the time we... — Bill W.

Appreciate the professionalism from the time we arrive to leaving your office.

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Dr were, professional, courteous,... — Roger W.

The staff and Dr were, professional, courteous, up beat, friendly. Made our visit very enjoyable, and thorough. Will continue seeing them in the future.

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very friendly and prompt appointment. — Wendy M.

Very friendly and prompt appointment.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Terrie I.

I feel they take time to make me understand all the tests they do on me.

Oct 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The team is great ! — Jack C.

The team is great, always friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help.

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great with kids! — Claire M.

Visit was for my 8yr old granddaughter. They were very professional and patient with her. Conversations and questions were on her level so she could communicate her needs clearly. Very impressed and would definitely recommend.

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Dr was friendly and informative. Answered ... — Gary P.

The Dr was friendly and informative. Answered questions I had about the condition of my eyes. And my glasses were ready a little later that same day.

Oct 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great peeps and staff like always. 🤙🏾 — Tyler C.

Great peeps and staff like always. 🤙🏾

Oct 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyed the staff and Dr was great — Sue R.

Enjoyed the staff and Dr was great

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and great service!!!! — Turner G.

Friendly staff and great service!!!!

Oct 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good staff & Doctors, just don’t like to wait. ... — Charles J.

Good staff & Doctors, just don’t like to wait. I’ve had to wait every visit.

Oct 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Dr — Barbara H.

The staff was all very polite and the Dr was very good and knowledgeable

Oct 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always great never had any problem whatsoever. — Terry D.

Always great never had any problem whatsoever.

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love the doctor an staff — Jessica B.

I love the doctor an staff

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience! Best one yet! The dr was ... — Krisha L.

Wonderful experience! Best one yet! The dr was very friendly and was tons of help.

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Appreciate the young lady and her professional ... — Mike K.

Appreciate the young lady and her professional attitude. Also thought the doctor was thorough and did a great job.

Oct 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Walked in and was able to be seen then and ever... — Lori J.

Walked in and was able to be seen then and everyone was professional

Sep 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very professional and nice, I love... — Yolanda R.

Everyone was very professional and nice, I love my glasses. Thank you

Sep 29, 2018