StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  — Nevaeh K.

Thorough screening, fast and friendly staff and made sure I understood everything

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit, but the staff was very... — Rosa J.

This was my first visit, but the staff was very friendly and professional. My doctor took time to explain everything to me and answered my questions. Very impressed with my appointment!

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very friendly. Wait time was very sho... — Laura T.

Staff is very friendly. Wait time was very short. The doctor made me feel comfortable and answered all my questions and concerns.

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — David M.

all of the people here were fantastic , very friendly and answered all questions even if they have answered them hundreds of times for other people they didn't make you feel like you were a pest to them

Feb 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great people and great place to be.  — Michael M.

It's one of the best place to go to. The people are very friendly and so nice they treat people like bestfriends and makes you feel like you're the most important person in the world.

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I feel the exam & time with the professionals w... — Leonard P.

I feel the exam & time with the professionals was thorough helpful

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best place to go, The Dr. Is very precise, very... — Elicia L.

Best place to go, The Dr. Is very precise, very pleasant, VERY GOOD!! *****

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was good fast and easy — Alex C.

It was good fast and easy

Feb 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star This is a very caring business. — Susan R.

This is a very caring business. The changes in my eye sight was well explained. The only thing that kept me from giving a 5 star rating was the length of time spent waiting. i had to reschedule getting my eyes dilated.

Feb 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Morris  — Cynthia G.

I am a return patient. I think honestly this is the first time i can say i ever enjoyed going to an eye appointment. The entire staff that I felt with were very sweet and helpful. Dr Morris was really through, I felt he sent time and cared that I was there as a person not a number or bearded through like cattle. He was very professional yet friendly also. Making sure my questions were answered without making me feel as though i were a lessor person because I asked a question. Very compassionate to my personal feeling. For this I am very thankful. I will not dread going back for another visit. After I received my prescription I got my new glasses. They truly are the best I can remember ever having. If you need to have an exam I highly recommend to go here and ask for Dr Morris, I have recommended him to my daughter that is taking both my grandsons soon. Thanks again for the great experience and kindness.

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Samuel R.

Excellent service. Very friendly.

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Lambert .. — Billy P.

Lambert seems to be a good Doc been with ya for a while

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — JoAnn S.

Great Doctor really knows his busy explains everything very well.

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, detailed exam. Friendly staff — Daniel K.

Fast, detailed exam. Friendly staff

Jan 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love the customer service in office everyone ... — Alannah B.

I love the customer service in office everyone smiles and makes everything fun the wait times are super long but everything was super exciting and I will recommend your service each time I get the chance I have never had a bad experiance.

Jan 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star The most uncomfortable exam chair I’ve ever see... — Evelyn B.

The most uncomfortable exam chair I’ve ever seen

Jan 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit!. I was warmly welcomed by several... — Cheryl C.

Great visit!. I was warmly welcomed by several staff members! Even though I was a walk-in, I had a very short wait time. About 15 minutes, maybe 20 at the most. Dr. Morgan was very nice and answered all my questions. Thank you!

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and Dr. was very friendly. — Wilma P.

Staff and Dr. was very friendly.

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The office personnel are very kind and patient ... — Barbara B.

The office personnel are very kind and patient and the doctor and staff very professional.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Seemed pretty thorough with examination. Staff... — Rebecca R.

Seemed pretty thorough with examination. Staff was friendly.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A very thorough exam, Doctor and staff is very ... — Christopher W.

A very thorough exam, Doctor and staff is very nice and helpful

Jan 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent walk-in experience on New Year’s Eve  — Donna F.

On New Year’s Eve, I had an eye issue that my husband and I thought should be checked. Due to the holidays, we knew my eye doctor was not available and discovered our walk in clinic was at capacity and not seeing more patients that day. So we decided I should try Dr. Presley & Associates since they were open and hoped they would be able to evaluate me. They did. I cannot say enough good things about the staff. They were helpful, kind, and friendly. Dr. Morgan was knowledgeable and put our minds at ease. I was pleasantly surprised at the equipment on hand that was used to thoroughly evaluate my eye in order to determine that all was okay. Based on my experience, I would say that they are a top-notch group.

Jan 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar always friendly and helpful people.....positive... — Gregory M.

always friendly and helpful people.....positive attitude... what to take care of YOU .the customer

Jan 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very kind and supportive. Gave a good exam. — Erna P.

Very kind and supportive. Gave a good exam.

Dec 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff were friendly, professional and knowledge... — Sharon H.

Staff were friendly, professional and knowledgeable.Recommend them highly!

Dec 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dorothy L.

Everyone is always very efficient which means the appointment goes quickly and smoothly.

Dec 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff were professional, helpful and... — Kathryn E.

The office staff were professional, helpful and courteous.

Dec 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice staff and the doctor took his time wi... — Deborah C.

Very nice staff and the doctor took his time with me and was very thorough.

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Disappointed you didn't take my insurance. — Emily S.

Disappointed you didn't take my insurance.

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Barbara H.

My husband and myself feel we received the best exam we have ever had, the staff and physician are great.

Dec 14, 2018