StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my experience at Dr Pre... — Pam S.

I was very pleased with my experience at Dr Presley and Associates. Kind and knowledgeable staff. Exceeded my expectations. I have already recommended to friends.

Jun 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and took their time to make... — Kimberlea G.

Very friendly staff and took their time to make sure everything was correct!

Jun 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and efficient.  — Jeanette W.

Very friendly and efficient.

Jun 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and very helpful. — Naomi S.

Very friendly staff and very helpful.

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star The staff was friendly and prompt.  — Kaitlynn G.

The staff was friendly and prompt.

Jun 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with the service and care ... — Loreak B.

I was very impressed with the service and care I received.

Jun 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The drs are always very efficient in their exa... — Lola P.

The drs are always very efficient in their exams, they don't do unnecessary test or anything.

Jun 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing people  — Emma G.

I was very pleased with my visit. The staff was awesome. And I left being able to see clearly. Can't ask for anything better than that. 😁

May 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent!!! — Jared J.

Excellent service! They took the extra time to make sure everything was perfect.

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lambert has been the best most sincere I ha... — Connie L.

Dr. Lambert has been the best most sincere I have ever seen for eye care. I highly recommend him and refer many patients to him.

May 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Becky S.

My total experience starting with the phone call to make appointment to checking out was absolutely perfect. The entire staff is so nice and the service is wonderful. Definitely my new optometrist:)

May 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful, answered my questions.  — Thurman G.

Very helpful, answered my questions.

May 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed my visit to Dr Presley’s immensely. T... — Barbara W.

I enjoyed my visit to Dr Presley’s immensely. The doctor was very friendly and personable, as was everyone working there. Would highly recommend.

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Kay — Kerry G.

Very helpful lots of patience with older folks.

May 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My experience. — Linda E.

They are very professional and I was able to learn a lot that was going on with my eyes. They were all very nice.

May 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Have always had a great experience here. — Michael B.

Have always had a great experience here.

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you — Ethan G.

Amazing people thanks to the entire staff

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star The staff and Dr's we're very knowledgeable ver... — Shay G.

The staff and Dr's we're very knowledgeable very nice, I felt very comfortable there.

May 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star The doctors and staff at this location are very... — Princess M.

The doctors and staff at this location are very professional, polite, and considerate.

May 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very fast and great service  — Kassie H.

Very fast and great service

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very good costumer service — Lori V.

Very good costumer service

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring staff was so courteous and truly he... — Lynnetta W.

Very caring staff was so courteous and truly helpful dr was able to explain what was going on so that I could understand and special instructions clear thank you you guys were great

Apr 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A lot of helpful and friendly staff — Wesley D.

A lot of helpful and friendly staff

Apr 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are very efficient and helpful, and ... — Randell F.

The staff are very efficient and helpful, and they, as well as the doctor, go out of the way to make their patients feel appreciated, as well as showing genuine care.

Apr 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service didn’t have to wait long and ever... — Kimberly R.

Great service didn’t have to wait long and everyone was very friendly.

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly staff. Great experience  — Ronald S.

Friendly staff. Great experience

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great service - long wait — Shalynn R.

The service was great, music was peaceful, and the associates were pleasant. Only complaint is waiting over an hour to be seen by the doctor for a scheduled appointment. May give it one more try to see if they honor appointment times within a reasonable period :)

Apr 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very quick to get us in ,really felt like they ... — Clyde G.

Very quick to get us in ,really felt like they took the time to get it right. The price was much less than others were.

Apr 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was having a terrible day just the vibe from ... — Johne B.

I was having a terrible day just the vibe from your people help me feel a little better and one of your staff member asked if she could pray for me I thought that was very nice so thank you

Apr 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with how fast and pretty my daught... — Lori J.

Very pleased with how fast and pretty my daughters smile is turning into! Appreciate the friendly service and always getting her in on time!

Apr 15, 2019