StarStarStarStarStar i think you guys are great! — Natasha P.

i think you guys are great!

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Melissa C.

Office staff and dr was incredibly helpful and friendly

Aug 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciated the cleanliness of the office and... — Jeremy O.

I appreciated the cleanliness of the office and the staff's friendliness.

Aug 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Eye care in Sand springs! — Joann A.

Wonderful staff .. The doctors are so nice. I have always been pleased !

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great in the office including th... — Sarah R.

Everything was great in the office including the staff.

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous staff. Thorough exam. — Lavonne M.

This office was very courteous. Wait time was about 30 minutes. Exam was very thorough. I was given time to ask about my concerns and received suggestions. I was allowed a say in my prescription also. Was very pleased.

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good service great wait time had my glasses in ... — Raylee M.

Good service great wait time had my glasses in 40 minutes

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Presley & Associates is comprehensive eye care — Nancy L.

Dr. Presley & Associates is comprehensive eye care. They are easy to work with and I have always been able to schedule an appointment within a few days. I always feel like I have received a thorough eye exam with referrals, if needed, and not just a quick in & out visit.

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great  — Lisa A.

Great experience. Fast friendly.

Aug 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star They got us in quickly, and did a thorough exam... — Loretta W.

They got us in quickly, and did a thorough exam. They listened, and answered all questions.

Aug 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Haave been using Dr Presley for the last few ye... — Mary T.

Haave been using Dr Presley for the last few years & have been pleased with the office & all my visits.

Aug 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Vnetta E.

Was favorably impressed with Dr. Daley. My first time with him..

Aug 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cassie U.

Great dr. Very friendly.

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Grandma with contacts for the first time. — Kristen G.

First time for contact lenses in my mid 40's! I had no idea if I'd be able to wear them but the young lady that fit them and taught me how to put them in, take them out and care for them was excellent! The instructions were very clear and easy to follow. I have one lens for near and one for distance and it was much easier to get used to them than I thought it would be. I'm loving not having to wear my bifocals!

Jul 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Family atmosphere — Richard W.

Friendly and Family atmosphere

Jul 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Worth the drive  — Austin M.

We just switched one son to Dr Morgan because of a referral. We like him so much we decided to switch our other son. After a second great experience, I too (mom) will be switching to Dr. Morgan. He’s personable, thorough and practical. The staff has all been great.

Jul 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Takes good care of my eyes — Jack C.

Takes good care of my eyes Are always available for advice and tests need to keep me seeing the best.

Jul 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star I needed to get in same day, and this office fi... — Traci C.

I needed to get in same day, and this office fit me in when my other doctors wouldn't. I have been dealing with very dry eyes for decades, they are so dry that my vision fluctuates wildly, and they offered the best solution ...tea tree oil...Awesome!! and I have tried plugs, drops, prescriptions, hot compresses,and office treatments.

Jul 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very fast service and friendly staff answered m... — Charlene R.

Very fast service and friendly staff answered my questions and listened to my concerns

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Morgan and Dr Lambert have been very profess... — Merrita S.

Dr Morgan and Dr Lambert have been very professional and taking goid care of our needs.

Jul 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Darlene J.

It is great tl see dr preslsy it was great

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Would give them 5 stars if it wasn’t for the wa... — Barbara B.

Would give them 5 stars if it wasn’t for the wait time. Otherwise, they are very good.

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was a walk-in, and it was no problem. The sta... — Janet O.

I was a walk-in, and it was no problem. The staff are very friendly and helpful. I will go back.

Jul 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience. Saw Dr. Morgan for th... — Teresa B.

Always a good experience. Saw Dr. Morgan for the first time & he is great!

Jul 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the screening and information. The... — Betty T.

I appreciate the screening and information. The concern about macular degeneration and pre diabetes. I will definitely recommend you to my friends

Jul 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Easy to reorder contacts  — Michelle C.

Easy to reorder contacts

Jul 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was greeted when i walked through the door. e... — Thomas C.

I was greeted when i walked through the door. everyone was smiling and very professional. I only had about a 5 min. wait

Jul 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was a fast appointment. The staff & doctor a... — Breeah N.

It was a fast appointment. The staff & doctor are awesome

Jun 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, short wait time & very thorough... — Jamie R.

Friendly staff, short wait time & very thorough exam The Dr was very knowledgeable & took time to answer my concerns Also, the price was a great plus😊

Jun 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Stars — Stephanie D.

Dr. Presley & Associates has always been my go-to for my eye exams. The staff is always very friendly and helpful!

Jun 24, 2019