StarStarStarStarNo Star Great service - long wait — Shalynn R.

The service was great, music was peaceful, and the associates were pleasant. Only complaint is waiting over an hour to be seen by the doctor for a scheduled appointment. May give it one more try to see if they honor appointment times within a reasonable period :)

Apr 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very quick to get us in ,really felt like they ... — Clyde G.

Very quick to get us in ,really felt like they took the time to get it right. The price was much less than others were.

Apr 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was having a terrible day just the vibe from ... — Johne B.

I was having a terrible day just the vibe from your people help me feel a little better and one of your staff member asked if she could pray for me I thought that was very nice so thank you

Apr 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with how fast and pretty my daught... — Lori J.

Very pleased with how fast and pretty my daughters smile is turning into! Appreciate the friendly service and always getting her in on time!

Apr 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Every one wa great to m — Claudia H.

Every one wa great to me

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff, everyone so professional — Susan S.

Amazing staff, everyone so professional

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I would highly suggest everyone go see Dr. Pres... — Julie S.

I would highly suggest everyone go see Dr. Presley and his staff.

Apr 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr was very good , explained everything to me !... — John B.

Dr was very good , explained everything to me !

Apr 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar So friendly and seem to actually care — Kaslyn W.

So friendly and seem to actually care

Apr 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Penny M.

I like the they where fast and very polite smiling very prompt in answering question

Apr 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My son who is 12 loved his appt. — Dallas M.

My son who is 12 loved his appt. He said the Dr explained everything to him so he understood it

Mar 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great doctor and staff. Follow-up was easygoing... — Adam F.

Great doctor and staff. Follow-up was easygoing.

Mar 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was great! Very polite and profession... — Angela P.

The staff was great! Very polite and professional! It made my visit very comfortable and I will return again.

Mar 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar very friendly and very informative about was go... — Robert V.

very friendly and very informative about was going on with my eyes

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar one of very few nice places to go these days — Rudolph A.

one of very few nice places to go these days

Mar 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always appreciate going to Dr. Presley. Have be... — Jacqualine W.

Always appreciate going to Dr. Presley. Have been coming to your office for several years. W8ll continue.

Mar 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The visit very nice. The workers are friendly. ... — Ladonn M.

The visit very nice. The workers are friendly. The wait wasn't long and it was a pleasant experience.

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and the younger Dr is super... — Loraine R.

Very friendly staff and the younger Dr is super nice!

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very fast and great workers helped me out and g... — Joshua B.

Very fast and great workers helped me out and got me to see again!

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very curteous and professsional. ... — Sheryl H.

Everyone was very curteous and professsional. Even as a walkin I didn't have to wait long.

Mar 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My wife and I walked in and they took us in Imm... — Kevin K.

My wife and I walked in and they took us in Immediately and were very courteous and polite to us. Our visit was very pleasant and we were very pleased with the service. We will definitely be back. Thanks again.

Mar 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly and helpful.  — Jordan S.

The staff is very friendly and helpful.

Mar 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very good.  — Tracy G.

Very good. I really like that I got a next day appointment

Mar 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Kat — Kathleen D.

Your staff is very courteous and always friendly with smiles on your face. I always feel right at home and know what is going on with my eyes

Mar 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar New glasses! — Christy H.

Very well done. I definitely will recommend you to family and friends.

Mar 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good service but was a longer wait time than ex... — Jessica A.

Good service but was a longer wait time than expected.

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great and so friendly, they treate... — Addilan S.

Everyone was great and so friendly, they treated us so amazing

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Timely and excellent service! — Crystal L.

Timely and excellent service!

Mar 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Staff was all very pleasant and friendly. Had ... — Jennifer J.

Staff was all very pleasant and friendly. Had to wait a long time.

Mar 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service short wait great people — Michael M.

Great service short wait great people

Feb 28, 2019