StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lambert and Cameron were really great! The... — Larry C.

Dr. Lambert and Cameron were really great! They explained what was going on with my eyes so I could understand. They didn't make me feel rushed or like a number. I appreciated the friendly staff. Good customer service is rare these days and this company has it down!

Dec 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful assigning a Dr for very bad eye in... — Sue R.

Very helpful assigning a Dr for very bad eye infection !!

Nov 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff genuinely concerned after having an ulcer. — Jennifer B.

Pleasantly surprised. Optometrist showed a genuine concern for my vision and overall eye health. He was knowledgeable and friendly. Even after he was done examining me he answered all the questions I had while in the contact fitting. The assistant during my fitting was spectacular.! She went out of her way to make my benefit dollar stretch as far without being out of pocket. Contacts arrived earlier than anticipated.

Nov 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very courteous and helpful. Dr Da... — Dawn F.

The staff was very courteous and helpful. Dr Dally was very professional and welcoming.

Nov 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office was so nice & helpful. I... — Neysa U.

Everyone in the office was so nice & helpful. I was able to get in the same day that I called for an appointment.

Nov 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Clean quick and friendly  — Caleb S.

Clean quick and friendly

Nov 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the service and staff — Rocky M.

I was very pleased with the service and staff

Nov 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This is my second time I have had my eye checku... — Pat M.

This is my second time I have had my eye checkup and they do a great job.

Nov 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Lambert — Dianna R.

Dr Lambert is so through and has addressed my eyes better than anyone I have ever been to.im so thankful I found him.

Nov 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Quick and reliable service. — James C A.

Quick and reliable service.

Nov 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar i love eye mart everyone is very friendly and h... — Aaron D.

i love eye mart everyone is very friendly and helpful

Nov 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star fast and friendly service  — Sandra G.

Eyemart Express provides a very friendly environment. The waiting room is pleasant and their fast service makes it worth the hour drive for my mother and I.

Nov 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely wonderful and friendly staff!  — Jennifer G.

Absolutely wonderful and friendly staff!

Nov 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly environment, courteous — Don C.

Friendly environment, courteous

Nov 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Where you can SEE true caring staff — Harla H.

The staff is always friendly and helpful. The doctor always takes time and don't make you feel like you are being rushed in and out. I appreciate your service.

Oct 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Will recommend to others. — Garry S.

Great experience. Will recommend to others.

Oct 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very helpful on top of things — Helen P.

Very helpful on top of things

Oct 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. They helped me understand ... — Tommy G.

Very friendly staff. They helped me understand my insurance and did their best to find the best option possible.

Oct 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am very impressed with Dr Lambert. He is hone... — Dixie B.

I am very impressed with Dr Lambert. He is honest and direct kind and good sense of humor

Oct 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very Happy to serve the clients — Kathy L.

Very Happy to serve the clients

Oct 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Yes I was took care of in a timely Manor and wa... — Gary C.

Yes I was took care of in a timely Manor and was very happy with my out come thank u Dr Presley and staff

Oct 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good but had to wait 30 min past appointment to... — Alice S.

Good but had to wait 30 min past appointment to be seen otherwise good.

Oct 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar One of the best eye exams I have ever had. — Karen E.

One of the best eye exams I have ever had.

Oct 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great DRS. Usually in and out in a timely manne... — Crystal M.

Great DRS. Usually in and out in a timely manner.

Oct 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my appointment. — Keith S.

I was very pleased with my appointment.

Oct 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming here for quite awhile, I lov... — Loni C.

I have been coming here for quite awhile, I love the staff and my doctor Morgan. Always nice and pleasant to come to an office, with people that care.

Oct 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Lambert is the best Dr in Okla. An asset to ... — Georgia C.

Dr Lambert is the best Dr in Okla. An asset to your company and the people of Sand Springs.

Oct 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, I was a walk-in and they accommoda... — Denise H.

Great staff, I was a walk-in and they accommodated me no delay. Very professional and Dr. Presley explained my test results and prescription change. I'll be bringing my husband in for his eye exam! Thank you!

Sep 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Well completed office — Emily C.

Great office. Staff is so friendly and accomodating. Provider was knowledgeable & timely. Will use them again!

Sep 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service Best eye exam I have had in years... — Ashley M.

Great service Best eye exam I have had in years.

Sep 25, 2019