StarStarStarStarStar A great optometrist office  — Charles M.

The staff was friendly and professional. The doctor was knowledgeable and kind and he took time to help me understand my vision problems. I would highly recommend them.

Jun 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Service was exemplary. Waiting was frustrating — Joann D.

Service was exemplary. Waiting was frustrating

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly, kno — Curtis U.

Everyone was very friendly

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been to many different optometrist where... — William N.

I have been to many different optometrist where I feel like im being moved like cattle. The staff at Doctor Presley are give me the time and care I pay for.

Jun 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Presley and team are very nice and very noli... — Tracey C.

Dr Presley and team are very nice and very noligable his facility is very clean god bless

Jun 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Premium service for a great price! — Chris D.

Dr Presley went beyond simply checking my prescription and noticed other issues and took time with me to answer my questions and really pay attention to me as a patient rather that rushing me on down the assembly line as some places have done. I felt like I really got some old fashioned medical attention rather than placing a fast food order as sop many places are doing. Thank you Dr Presley, I was VERY pleased with my visit to your office this week.

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service! I was impressed by the... — Amanda L.

Great customer service! I was impressed by the knowledge and efficiency of the staff and the dr. I would highly recommend to any of my friends and family.

Jun 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always kind and helpful staff.  — Shayla T.

Very awesome people work here! I'm glad to know them! Thanks for all you do.

May 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Associates friendly, professional, and knowledg... — Hubert G.

Associates friendly, professional, and knowledgeable.

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lambert is incredible! — Suzie W.

Dr. Lambert is incredible!

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Happy  — John W.

Very pleased with service made appointment same day got me in and too great care of me and my eyes.

May 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with Dr. Presley & Associates. The... — Kelly M.

Very pleased with Dr. Presley & Associates. The staff are very friendly and helpful. It doesn't take long and the price is great.

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff worked with me and made me ... — DANIELLE M.

Very friendly staff worked with me and made me feel comfortable

May 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been using this eye center for over 10 y... — Katherine H.

I have been using this eye center for over 10 years. I love the staff and the option to be seen on a Saturday. They will continue to have my service.

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 1st time — William B.

This was my first visit. Everything was great from the staff to the office. I will be back, thanks to all for being so efficient.

May 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everone was verry helpful — Jeffery G.

Everone was verry helpful

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience there, the Dr and assi... — Jacqeline M.

I had a great experience there, the Dr and assistent who worked with me. They were very professional and answered all of my questions and concerns. I have already bragged about you guys quite a bit! Thank you for a great experience. :)

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful in letting me know about the chang... — Martha H.

Very helpful in letting me know about the change in my cateracts and what options they recommend and all this as a walk in.

Apr 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is wonderful! Dr. Lamert is Awesome!! — Rebecca R.

Staff is wonderful! Dr. Lamert is Awesome!!

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Luis R.

Great service from the staff. The Doctor explained the process and what he was looking for on an understandable manner plus his concerns about the patient (me)

Apr 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always, the staff and Dr. Sam were very help... — Emma N.

As always, the staff and Dr. Sam were very helpful and kind. I feel confident that I am receiving the best care possible. Love you guys!

Apr 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough, and friendly. All of my concerns were... — Elvis R.

Thorough, and friendly. All of my concerns were addressed and everything explained. In no way was I made to feel rushed and I recommend highly.

Apr 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We have used Dr. Presley’s services for our fam... — Renee B.

We have used Dr. Presley’s services for our family for over 20 years. We are very happy with their services.

Apr 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.was though and detailed on evey aspect, very... — Sunil P.

Dr.was though and detailed on evey aspect, very knowledgeable and efficient, office is very organized, staff is nice

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service...very friendly staff and super k... — Jay F.

Great service...very friendly staff and super knowledgeable!!

Apr 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! They explain everything pretty wel... — Ricardo L.

Great staff! They explain everything pretty well. Easy process

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt and Professional — Larry W.

I've been a patient of Dr. Presley & Associates for a couple of years and have always received prompt and professional care.

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleasant and helpful — Michelle C.

Always pleasant and helpful

Apr 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had a good visit. The staff was very nice and... — Audrey C.

I had a good visit. The staff was very nice and the Dr. Answer all my questions. Thank you.

Apr 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service...very personalized and very help... — Tyler W.

Great service...very personalized and very helpful.

Apr 4, 2019