StarStarStarStarStar  — Norva C.

I have already told a friend of mine about you all, she should be checking you out in a day or so :) Her name is Edith Easterday

Feb 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was treated very nice with great respect. — Lommie M.

I was treated very nice with great respect.

Feb 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied family — Sydney W.

Have been coming here for 3 years. Grateful to the staff for caring for us. Thank you

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar One of the nicest places I have done business w... — Tina C.

One of the nicest places I have done business with in a long time ,the staff was great. Everything about displace as above average.

Feb 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always, a great group of people, fast servic... — Steven B.

As always, a great group of people, fast service even as a walk in...

Feb 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff. Very knowledgeable. — Aaron M.

Friendly staff. Very knowledgeable.

Feb 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was friendly and I was able to get an... — Toni M.

The staff was friendly and I was able to get an appt in only a couple of days.

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly environment. I came 30 mins befor... — Alexandrian A.

Very friendly environment. I came 30 mins before my appointment and they got me straight to the back.

Jan 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been seeing Dr. Presley for a few years ... — Donna W.

I have been seeing Dr. Presley for a few years now. I truest him completely. He is a caring Christian man. takes excellent care of his patients.

Jan 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Katrina O.

Kind, caring and friendly personnel. The doctor is very helpful, caring and kind also. Been going here for over a year. They found some issues in my eyes and have been vigilante in making sure it doesn't get worse.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have recommended people. — Lora S.

I have recommended people.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I recommend to my big brother — Aysha E.

I recommend to my big brother

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Walk-in appt was very quick.  — Mattrick M.

Walk-in appt was very quick.

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very friendly, knowand helpful. — Tracie I.

Staff is very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful.

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Presley and his staff are very thorough ... — Phyllis T.

Doctor Presley and his staff are very thorough helpful and friendly. Enjoyed being his patient

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff. We have a large family that us... — Allen E.

Love the staff. We have a large family that usually causes confusion for offices, however the staff at Dr. Presley and associates worked well together to get us all taken care of quickly and efficiently. We will definitely be making the trip back!

Jan 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service with quick and accurate eye exams... — Jed W.

Great Service with quick and accurate eye exams.

Jan 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Presley does great work.  — Cathy D.

Dr. Presley does great work. Listens to me and problem solves.

Jan 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always great! Thank you for everything you do. ... — Terry D.

Always great! Thank you for everything you do. .

Jan 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nice visit.  — Jerrry B.

Very nice people love the music

Dec 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star They where all very nice .. — Sandy T.

They where all very nice ..

Dec 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good group — Erin B.

Good group took both of us about an hour and a half, doctor was kind and informative. :-)

Dec 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was an experience I don't regret. Staff were... — Darlene H.

It was an experience I don't regret. Staff were very pleasant and courteous, and answered all my questions.Dr Presley the same.He spoke to me and explained things in terms I could understand. Thank you all! Happy Holidays!

Dec 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and great service from Dr S... — Milynda R.

Very friendly staff and great service from Dr Sam. New machine for Glacoma also!

Dec 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I felt very comfortable. Treated with respect a... — Katelyn G.

I felt very comfortable. Treated with respect and Dr. Lambert was so compassionate. I sustained an eye injury a year ago and did not realize the damage that was done to my eye. He found the problem and now we r working to fix it.

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was explained everything I wanted to know in ... — Brenda D.

I was explained everything I wanted to know in great detail made me understand eyes better thank you

Dec 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Front desk — Chip H.

Everyone very nice and efficient!

Dec 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly service, they go above & beyond ... — Marrisa S.

Very friendly service, they go above & beyond to make sure you have a pleasant experience. I usually go to zoellner, but I will probably make this my primary eye care now. I was taken care of pretty quickly, even though I was a walk in.

Dec 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was late to my appointment but was seen insta... — HaDeacha S.

I was late to my appointment but was seen instantly. I never get that kind of service. I like how they go above and beyond to make sure you are ok and have a good understanding. Keep up the good work!

Dec 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Employees seemed to genuinely care  — Emma N.

Employees seemed to genuinely care about the patients as well as each other. Felt well taken care of despite the fact the Dr. left for lunch part way through my exam (= Special shout out to Emma C and Janell for going above and beyond.

Dec 10, 2018