StarStarStarStarStar  — Paul S.

Everyone was attentive and kind.

Dec 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best place for an eye exam  — Farah C.

I am so glad I found Dr Ambereen Shakeel and got my eyes checked. The whole staff at Dr Presley and Associates is professional, friendly and knowledgeable. Thank you for the excellent work you all do ! God bless !

Dec 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, efficient staff!  — Charlotte C.

Friendly, efficient staff!

Dec 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Service was quick and very informative.  — Linda C.

Service was quick and very informative.

Nov 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very quick and friendly service — Effiesha S.

Very quick and friendly service

Nov 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was nice and polite and very manerable... — Sharon O.

Everyone was nice and polite and very manerable

Nov 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience......Terrific staff and v... — Shellie R.

Wonderful experience...... Terrific staff and very caring doctors!

Nov 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Kind doctors and staff. Overall great experienc... — Brianne W.

Kind doctors and staff. Overall great experience!

Nov 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very friendly staff. Fast service also. — Oliva W.

Very friendly staff. Fast service also.

Nov 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Effective eye exam but too much shuffling around — MaryAnn K.

Overall the eye exam went well and met my objective for new lenses. However, the wait between elements of the exam and the constant shuffling between the waiting room and other rooms was very tiring.

Nov 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I did not have an appointment but wanted a visi... — Richard M.

I did not have an appointment but wanted a vision check. I saw your business on the computer and decided to try a walk in. From when I arrived until leaving following a good eye exam was about an hour. I was happy with the service and the attitude of the front desk. Dr. Presley was very professional and a pleasure to have an exam from...

Nov 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff was friendly and moved seamles... — Alexander V.

The office staff was friendly and moved seamlessly on a busy Saturday morning. I was so impressed with how fast the entire appointment went.

Nov 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sarah P.

Dr. Lambert was really great. He explained everything to me and I was able to understand everything .

Nov 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor was very friendly and all the assist... — George P.

The doctor was very friendly and all the assistants were very nice.

Nov 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very nice staff and got through very efficientl... — Sharona B.

Very nice staff and got through very efficiently

Nov 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very professional and pleasant. I ... — Theresa S.

Everyone was very professional and pleasant. I haven't received my new glasses yet so I'll know more about the accuracy of the prescription after I get them.

Nov 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great costumer service would 100% rec — RayUnna R.

Great costumer service would 100% recommend

Nov 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff, always very professional. Dr Presley... — Joanna M.

The staff, always very professional. Dr Presley takes time to explain & answer any questions.

Oct 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar very nice people, helpful and kind — Lesley W.

very nice people, helpful and kind

Oct 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They were super friend , fast and very professi... — Ashley B.

They were super friend , fast and very professional.

Oct 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough exam! — Sheryl H.

Very thorough exam! Excellent service and very friendly staff

Oct 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You are very nice people. — Avery F.

You are very nice people.

Oct 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Paul K.

Everyone is so kind and helpful! I enjoy my visit everytime. Thank all of you at Dr Presleys eye care!

Oct 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very good service. I took my daughter to her ap... — Mary K.

Very good service. I took my daughter to her appointment and required about my insurance. I was seen that day and given a referral to a specislist

Oct 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kathy V.

everyone at thr clinic were very professional and friendly. i was a walkin and i was done in an hour. Dr. Presley was very informative about thr condition of my eyes

Oct 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, so polite and friendly and helpf... — Hellen M.

Great service, so polite and friendly and helpful.

Oct 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As a new customer, everything went very smooth! — Brittani T.

As a new customer, everything went very smooth. Only had a 10 minute wait with a full waiting room. The process was quick and efficient with no complaints. Glasses were ready within 30 min. The service for glasses was also quick and smooth. Rx was spot on. Overall great experience. Will be a returning customer.

Oct 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Uncomplicated visit — Petra A.

Received several reminders. Uncomplicated exam. Took care of insurance issue. Insurance was out of betwork but I was only charged my deductible anyways. That was very helpful.

Oct 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar everyone is polite and efficient...reading mate... — Donna W.

everyone is polite and efficient...reading material and waiting room is nice clean and pleasant. staff is professional and courteous. Dr. Presley is great and a strong Christian. that means a lot to me.

Oct 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service people friendly employees! ..... — James M.

Great service people friendly employees! .....

Oct 10, 2019