StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly service, they go above & beyond ... — Marrisa S.

Very friendly service, they go above & beyond to make sure you have a pleasant experience. I usually go to zoellner, but I will probably make this my primary eye care now. I was taken care of pretty quickly, even though I was a walk in.

Dec 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was late to my appointment but was seen insta... — HaDeacha S.

I was late to my appointment but was seen instantly. I never get that kind of service. I like how they go above and beyond to make sure you are ok and have a good understanding. Keep up the good work!

Dec 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Employees seemed to genuinely care  — Emma N.

Employees seemed to genuinely care about the patients as well as each other. Felt well taken care of despite the fact the Dr. left for lunch part way through my exam (= Special shout out to Emma C and Janell for going above and beyond.

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff was friendly. No waiting time.... — Michele S.

The entire staff was friendly. No waiting time. Was able to get right in. Would recommend!

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Bill C.

Everyone very cordial and caring. Very impressed with Dr. Lamberts concern over condition of eyes.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Easy appointment- Dr Lambert explains what the ... — Amy L.

Easy appointment- Dr Lambert explains what the testing is, what it shows, and what can be done to correct or alleviate the problems.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, timely, & helpful! — James M.

Very professional, timely, & helpful!

Nov 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Monique D.

Very friendly atmosphere

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You and your assistants how been so kind to me ... — Katherine A.

You and your assistants how been so kind to me even when I had the Shingles. You’re the one Dr I don’t mind going too.

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The walk in appointment went well. Never used t... — Linda H.

The walk in appointment went well. Never used this facility before, reasonable prices. I have always went to 31st and Harvard. I will this facility for the rest of my life. Staff was excellent and took care of my needs.

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there are very kind and helpful. I was... — Barbara N.

Everyone there are very kind and helpful. I was taken very good care of. Thanks to everyone in the office.

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service and very professional — Tatiana A.

Great customer service and very professional

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Service was great. The Staff Are Very Helpful A... — Carnisha P.

Service was great. The Staff Are Very Helpful And Polite.

Oct 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Well done! — Karla V.

They did my exam in a courteous, professional and timely manner. I was very satisfied.

Oct 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Staff was friendly and profes... — Vincent D.

Great experience. Staff was friendly and professional!

Oct 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 10/22/18 Appointment Review — Hubert G.

All personnel professional and courteous. There on time; had 27-minute wait for initial testing with Janell. Dr. Lambert thorough with examination, with Emma's able assistance. Rachel pulling double duty, yet kept smiling and being informative regarding products/payment/followup appointment. Music helped create peaceful atmosphere. Short-staffed today. Well done, Rachel and company.

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very Nice — Kohrbynn F.

The staff are nice and very understanding. I would definitely recommend a friend or family member to go.

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly.  — Rhonda H.

Very professional and friendly.

Oct 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lambert is one of the best Dr’s I have been... — Herbert B.

Dr. Lambert is one of the best Dr’s I have been to.

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr. Presley & Associates s... — Cheryal H.

I have been going to Dr. Presley & Associates since 1995. Never been disappointed and treated badly. Will also never make the mistake of going to anyone else.

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Connie K.

My husband and I was treated really nice. Your team is very friendly and good at their job. Very satisfied with our service. Thank you!

Sep 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar i work odd hours in concrete industry was able ... — Gary L.

i work odd hours in concrete industry was able to walk in sat morning and be seen by a fast and kind staff

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very polite and helpful, my experi... — Donna R.

Everyone was very polite and helpful, my experience was great!

Sep 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Presley & Associate have been keeping my vis... — Meosha M.

Dr.Presley & Associate have been keeping my vision sharp for years...as a repeat customer for my children & I, I highly recommend them!

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant and Thorough — Larry W.

I have had several exams and the doctor and assistants are always pleasant and thorough.

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff very professional and friendly. Optomet... — Guilmar M.

Staff very professional and friendly. Optometrist on duty did a thorough examination.

Sep 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, helpful staff.. would recommend to ma... — Jade C.

Friendly, helpful staff.. would recommend to many. Great experience!

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Provides all the basic info needed — Jerry M.

Provides all the basic info needed

Aug 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice.  — Allison G.

Everyone was very nice.

Aug 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and they are very thorough! — Linda B.

Friendly staff and they are very thorough!

Aug 8, 2018