StarStarStarStarStar Kind, knowledgeable care — Isaiah A.

Our family are all happy patients of Dr. Presley and Associates. The staff are all friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. No matter which Dr. we see, everything is explained well and I have confidence in the care we receive.

Aug 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This is a great office fast Friendly service an... — Keleen O.

This is a great office fast Friendly service and their open on Saturday

Aug 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Facility was very busy bc I was a walk in but I... — Chelsie W.

Facility was very busy bc I was a walk in but I enjoyed the lobby music as it was set on Christian station & everyone was very nice. I will definitely be back.

Aug 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service  — Shelia W.

Great service and they found an issue and call my medical insurance to get my expanded appointment covered

Aug 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar No long waits, same day appts. The people are n... — Ashley R.

No long waits, same day appts. The people are nice. The place os clean.

Aug 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly/ professional people  — Jeremiah C.

Everyone is friendly, the place is reallly clean.

Aug 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love u guys... everyone is very helpful and kin... — Debbie M.

Love u guys... everyone is very helpful and kind...thank u ...that's why I drive from Kellyville !

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very attentive Polite and detailed when explai... — Jerry M.

Very attentive Polite and detailed when explaining things of to or if I asked questions.

Jul 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was nice, there was plenty of room for... — Karen R.

Everyone was nice, there was plenty of room for all of the guests, the price was good. There is a coupon on the website that needs to be mentioned for it’s use

Jul 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They were very professional and caring. My appt... — Sarah B.

They were very professional and caring. My appt was easy to make and fast without being rushed.

Jul 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Morgan and his supporting staff were abs... — Karren H.

Doctor Morgan and his supporting staff were absolutely wonderful. Very professional but more importantly they were all very caring, welcoming and supportive. I would definitely recommend this office to everyone I know!!!

Jul 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone were nice and professional. — Sharon H.

Everyone were nice and professional.

Jul 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very friendly and helpful — Raven N.

Staff is very friendly and helpful

Jul 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great experience! — Abigail H.

It was a great experience!

Jul 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service will return, thanks — Gayle E.

Great service will return, thanks

Jul 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Super quick and efficient to make an appointmen... — Sommerville P.

Super quick and efficient to make an appointment, and when checking in. Thorough eye exam, knowledgeable staff.

Jul 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service, friendly and helpful.  — Crystal M.

Great Service, friendly and helpful.

Jul 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and welcoming atmosphere!  — Melissa S.

Friendly staff and welcoming atmosphere!

Jun 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great team — Bridget H.

Everyone in the office is kind and willing to help!

Jun 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Staff and a complete exam for the cost — Pamela G.

Thank you Dr. Presley and Associates for really taking care of the individual needs of each patient. I appreciate a thorough exam with explanations from Dr. Lambert. I have and will continue to recommend your office.

Jun 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. Got me in for an exam on t... — Cooweesta P.

Very friendly staff. Got me in for an exam on the same day that I called for appt.

Jun 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Presley and staff very pleasant and profes... — Robin A.

Dr Presley and staff very pleasant and professional

Jun 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and helpful — Mercedez A.

Very friendly and helpful

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar What a great group of people! They didn't rush ... — Mike M.

What a great group of people! They didn't rush me one bit. I couldn't be more happy with my contacts. Thanks to all of you : ) Mike

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. Knowledgeable and professi... — Charles T.

Very friendly staff. Knowledgeable and professional. First class service all the way.

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A great optometrist office  — Charles M.

The staff was friendly and professional. The doctor was knowledgeable and kind and he took time to help me understand my vision problems. I would highly recommend them.

Jun 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Service was exemplary. Waiting was frustrating — Joann D.

Service was exemplary. Waiting was frustrating

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly, kno — Curtis U.

Everyone was very friendly

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been to many different optometrist where... — William N.

I have been to many different optometrist where I feel like im being moved like cattle. The staff at Doctor Presley are give me the time and care I pay for.

Jun 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Presley and team are very nice and very noli... — Tracey C.

Dr Presley and team are very nice and very noligable his facility is very clean god bless

Jun 10, 2019