StarStarStarStarStar  — Luis R.

Great service from the staff. The Doctor explained the process and what he was looking for on an understandable manner plus his concerns about the patient (me)

Apr 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always, the staff and Dr. Sam were very help... — Emma N.

As always, the staff and Dr. Sam were very helpful and kind. I feel confident that I am receiving the best care possible. Love you guys!

Apr 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough, and friendly. All of my concerns were... — Elvis R.

Thorough, and friendly. All of my concerns were addressed and everything explained. In no way was I made to feel rushed and I recommend highly.

Apr 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We have used Dr. Presley’s services for our fam... — Renee B.

We have used Dr. Presley’s services for our family for over 20 years. We are very happy with their services.

Apr 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.was though and detailed on evey aspect, very... — Sunil P.

Dr.was though and detailed on evey aspect, very knowledgeable and efficient, office is very organized, staff is nice

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service...very friendly staff and super k... — Jay F.

Great service...very friendly staff and super knowledgeable!!

Apr 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! They explain everything pretty wel... — Ricardo L.

Great staff! They explain everything pretty well. Easy process

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt and Professional — Larry W.

I've been a patient of Dr. Presley & Associates for a couple of years and have always received prompt and professional care.

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleasant and helpful — Michelle C.

Always pleasant and helpful

Apr 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had a good visit. The staff was very nice and... — Audrey C.

I had a good visit. The staff was very nice and the Dr. Answer all my questions. Thank you.

Apr 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service...very personalized and very help... — Tyler W.

Great service...very personalized and very helpful.

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best atmosphere very nice — Glenda M.

Best atmosphere very nice

Mar 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very courteous and caring and friendly. — Janice F.

Very courteous and caring and friendly.

Mar 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The customer service rep who sold me the glasse... — Kadence C.

The customer service rep who sold me the glasses was very knowledgeable and patient.

Mar 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are very professional and very thorou... — LaDonna T.

The staff are very professional and very thorough.

Mar 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was quick and inexpensive — Skylar S.

It was quick and inexpensive

Mar 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been impressed with the services ... — Dennis B.

I have always been impressed with the services I've received at the Admiral Office in Tulsa. Dr. Lambert is very efficient and informative..I plan to continue using your office in the future I also want to thank all of your staff for their efficiency and speed in taking care of me Thank You All...Blake Borgerson

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you all for being so fast and courtesies — Bobby T.

Thank you all for being so fast and courtesies

Mar 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Frankie A.

The wait and appointment was 2 hours a little excessive and one customer left and stated she had been over 2 hours also.

Mar 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A++++++ Eye care with a warm, friendly atmosphere. — Sara K.

The entire staff was so friendly, accommodating and knowledgeable and Dr. Presley is just leaps and bounds ahead in eye care. This was my very first eye exam as an adult (at the age of 42) and he was so attentive and patient, listened to all my questions and concerns then answered me fully. I honestly won't be going anywhere else for my eye care needs.

Mar 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The dr. Was very respectful and all the workers... — Stephanie T.

The dr. Was very respectful and all the workers were so nice to me even though we only got what the dhs paid for for us and they didnt treat us any different than anyone else.

Mar 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have went to Dr. Presley & Associates for a c... — Reyna Z.

I have went to Dr. Presley & Associates for a couple of years now and they are excellent. The staff is friendly. The prices for eye exams are great and I would totally recommended Dr. Presley & Associates.

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was great... — Alexias P.

The staff was very nice and professional. The background music was soothing. I felt comfortable and was treated greatly.

Feb 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly, efficient, inexpensive, close to home... — Kenneth B.

Friendly, efficient, inexpensive, close to home

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and great wait time.  — SaPhire D.

Great staff and great wait time.

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleased when I go in for my yearly eye e... — Randi B.

Always pleased when I go in for my yearly eye exam.

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Norva C.

I have already told a friend of mine about you all, she should be checking you out in a day or so :) Her name is Edith Easterday

Feb 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was treated very nice with great respect. — Lommie M.

I was treated very nice with great respect.

Feb 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied family — Sydney W.

Have been coming here for 3 years. Grateful to the staff for caring for us. Thank you

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar One of the nicest places I have done business w... — Tina C.

One of the nicest places I have done business with in a long time ,the staff was great. Everything about displace as above average.

Feb 4, 2019