StarStarStarStarStar All the employee are great and friendly. You ar... — Loretta C.

All the employee are great and friendly. You are told everything that they will be doing to you before they do it so you know what is going to happen.

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend, great with kids! — Irene B.

This was the best experience my toddler ever had at a medical appointment. They were so sweet with her for her first appointment, and she did great. They are very patient and on time. My friend recommended and says the same thing. Highly recommend this facility!

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and doctors! — Marsha C.

Everyone in this practice are friendly, courteous and caring. I highly recommend this practice.

May 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful! — Elisabeth B.

Great service and atmosphere and accommodating to my needs!

May 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and thorough exam — Darla M.

Friendly staff and thorough exam

May 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Stutler office is very professional office ... — Tina M.

Dr. Stutler office is very professional office and I would anyone to him. Easy to work with and they are very personable!!!

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first time at Stutler dental, and t... — Samuel G.

This was my first time at Stutler dental, and they were great. Very friendly. Explained everything to me as we went, and gave me prices and options up front. I will definitely be going back.

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, caring staff. I would highly reco... — Megan H.

Professional, caring staff. I would highly recommend!

Mar 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Stutler and his staff have always done a gr... — Rob W.

Dr. Stutler and his staff have always done a great job. Top notch professionals with a great attitude and highly skilled. This visit was no different. Sara was thorough and did a great job. I would highly recommend anyone look for a dentist to check out Stutler Dental.

Mar 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Having anxiety when going to the dentist, the e... — Brad M.

Having anxiety when going to the dentist, the entire staff helped minimize it by talking me thru the process and answering questions I had.

Mar 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Was very pleased with your staff very friendly ... — James B.

Was very pleased with your staff very friendly would highly recommended them to my friends and family.

Feb 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place!  — Casey H.

I have been looking for a new dentist and am so glad I decided to try this practice. I love being able to schedule appointments online. My experience was wonderful. The staff was incredibly friendly and knowledgeable. After one visit, I would already recommend them to anyone!

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly. Thank you!  — Tim Z.

Very professional and friendly. Thank you!

Jan 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff were courteous, caring, gentle. T... — Jennifer B.

All the staff were courteous, caring, gentle. They took time to explain the procedure before it took place.

Jan 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star The office personnel are very friendly and acco... — Shirley V.

The office personnel are very friendly and accommodating.

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I visited Stutler Dental three times this week ... — Martina G.

I visited Stutler Dental three times this week once for each of my children and once for myself, all new patients. Each time the staff was professional and kind. They were right on schedule. They explained everything they were going to do before they did it and answered any questions we had about the process. I saw both Dentists and both were equally nice.

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best around, guaranteed!! — George H.

Best around, guaranteed!!

Dec 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very good customer service! Chloe enjoyed her v... — Chloe J.

Very good customer service! Chloe enjoyed her visit and said it was very fun.

Dec 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar i have been coming to Dr Stutler's office since... — Brian T.

i have been coming to Dr Stutler's office since they opened and would refer anyone to their dentist office - Great staff, the place looks brand new, and they are always friendly and helpful

Dec 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental care. — Suzanne W.

Dr. Stutler and the Staff are always very professional and courteous. I appreciate the excellent care and attention everyone gives to my dental health.

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We always have a great experience at this offic... — Kelly B.

We always have a great experience at this office!

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My 9 yr old son had an emergency where he neede... — Christopher P.

My 9 yr old son had an emergency where he needed his front tooth fixed. His normal dentist is closed half day Friday. I saw great reviews online for Stutler Dental so I called to see if anyway they could get him in. They were extremely friendly and helpful. They got him in within 45 mins and fixed up his tooth better than ever. Then the dentist even called the following day personally to check on him to make sure he is still doing ok. This has NEVER happened before. I will now be taking both of my kids here regularly. Great experience!

Nov 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant experience as always! — Bruce V.

As always, a pleasant visit for my cleaning. Sara is always a pleasure to have clean my teeth!

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist that I've ever been to and his sta... — Tamara L.

Best dentist that I've ever been to and his staff is excellent as well.

Nov 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank You! — Jennifer K.

Excellent staff and service. 10 years of taking care of our family!

Nov 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Stutler Dental is a great dental practice with ... — Michael G.

Stutler Dental is a great dental practice with the friendliest staff you will find. They make you feel as comfortable as possible considering you're in a dental office. The Best in it's class!

Oct 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentistry! — Eric S.

As always I received prompt and professional service.

Oct 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice facility. Staff was extremely helpful... — Kayley D.

Very nice facility. Staff was extremely helpful and friendly. They made me feel comfortable.

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoyed my visit. The staff was very h... — Glenda H.

I really enjoyed my visit. The staff was very helpful and kind. The facility was extremely clean. Highly recommend! I was recommended myself from someone who has been becoming here for years.

Oct 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I will hate leaving this dental practice when I... — Alvin T.

I will hate leaving this dental practice when I leave the area. They are the best I have ever been to. Dr. Stutler and his staff are amazing. If you are new to this area, please give them a chance to earn your business. A.K. Taylor

Sep 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My Daughter's First Visit — Aria W.

I brought my 3 year old in for her first visit. I have been nervous because of my previous past experiences. The tech and dentist both made my daughter feel comfortable and calm. I am so impressed and am less nervous about my visit next week.

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased that they were able to get me in s... — Debra H.

Very pleased that they were able to get me in so quickly for my problem. Everyone very pleasant and helpful.

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar They are really wonderful. Ask for Megan! — Steven M.

They are really wonderful. Ask for Megan!

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Stutler and his team are always very friend... — Skyy S.

Dr. Stutler and his team are always very friendly and professional. We are always in and out. We pretty much stay with the same hygienist, which is good for my youngest daughter b/c shes has not been a huge fan of going to the dentist, but she does not mind going here.. My family of 4 have nothing but good things to say

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wisdom teeth extraction — Jake O.

I was able to schedule a consult and procedure for my wisdom teeth extraction all within the same day. Dr. Johnathan Keller was able to numb me up and remove my wisdom teeth without sedation all in 15-20 minutes. Not only was the entire staff friendly and fun to talk with but very professional. I've had zero pain since having my wisdom teeth out, with minimal swelling! I would highly recommend the group!

Sep 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, Communication and Punctual — Martha S.

The staff at Stutler Dental is very friendly and they do not waste your time. They get right down to business and inform you of what is going on. As a matter of fact, as I was typing this, one of the staff members called me to set up a quick appointment for an evaluation for an implant.

Sep 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love going to the dentist. The staff at Stut... — Leandra H.

I love going to the dentist. The staff at Stutler are superb in every way. Friendly, yet professional. I always feel like they care about me. The dentist even calls you after a procedure to see how you are doing.

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental practice. Beautiful, modern office... — David H.

Great dental practice. Beautiful, modern office. Professional, skilled friendly staff! They love their patients!

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Linda O.

I have been in the healthcare industry for 51 years as an RN in acute care. My role for the last 20 years was at a network level for quality, risk and infection prevention. The hospitals have all been working on patient satisfaction and quality. Stutler Dentistry is the epitome of what the hospitals have been striving to accomplish. I was extremely 'wowed' on my first visit 9/22/17. Having had dental visits every six months for years, Stutler provided the most extensive exam I have ever received along with kind and courteous service. I wish I had switched to them years ago.

Aug 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very Impressed! — Ashley O.

I changed to Stutler after going to a terrible dentist in Eagle Creek. I was very impressed with Stutler's friendly staff and getting me in even though I arrived 40 minutes early for my appointment. My dental hygienist Megan was wonderful; she took the time to answer all my questions and understand costs involved in the few things I needed done. Happy to find a good dentist office.

Aug 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a positive experience with Dr. Stutler a... — Jeffrey B.

Always a positive experience with Dr. Stutler and staff. The entire office is professional and engaging. My hygienist (Megan) is gentle, thorough, and observant of any changes that may be occurring in my dental health. Dr. Stutler is proactive in suggesting or pursuing courses of treatment to improve or maintain dental health and always seeks feedback or opportunities to answer my questions. I would definitely recommend Stutler Dental to anyone looking for a Dentist and staff who are completely committed to your good health and well-being.

Aug 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional staff with a true sense of caring ... — Martin K.

Professional staff with a true sense of caring for your well being.

Aug 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Services are impeccable with attention to detai... — Komal P.

Services are impeccable with attention to detail.

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Nice comfortable office with pleasant staff — Matthew R.

Nice comfortable office with pleasant staff

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always kind & engaging. Kid friendly! — Pierson W.

The staff is always kind and engaging. They put my kids at ease during their visit and are timely and efficient!

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very satisfied with the care I received!... — Charlote L.

I was very satisfied with the care I received! The entire staff is friendly and professional.

Jul 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My dental health couldn't be in better care!!! ... — Jon R.

My dental health couldn't be in better care!!! Excellent service every time!

Jun 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar amazing experience! thoughtful, patient friend... — Kenny F.

amazing experience! thoughtful, patient friendly, thorough! Loved it

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Stutler Dental Rocks — Ryan B.

Stutler Dental always do a great job .

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My name is jason artman and I had a bad tooth a... — Kenneth A.

My name is jason artman and I had a bad tooth ache and they were so nice and gave me options to take care of it and answer all my questions the best dentist ever been to I recommend everybody go to this dentist and I took care of my problemand they were so nice

Jun 21, 2017