StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic and friendly staff! Always feel like... — Bonnie D.

Fantastic and friendly staff! Always feel like I’m part of my treatment plan and nothing is forced on me that may not be necessary.

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar exceptional care - professional, courteous, and... — Paul W.

exceptional care - professional, courteous, and caring about my comfort level

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service — Elizabeth M.

Team is always very nice and helpful. I would recommend them. :)

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Stutler Dental, welcoming, friendly, professional. — Reva S.

Having moved to Brownsburg from out of state I was so pleased to find a great dental office so close to home and with friendly and professional staff.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Stutler Dental is very friendly and professiona... — Seth E.

Stutler Dental is very friendly and professional. They do a great job and are very personable every time we go in. Sara does an outstanding job as a hygienist.

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is kind and welcoming — Vicki W.

Everyone in the office is kind and welcoming

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone showed the upmost empathy towards me. — Carol D.

Everyone showed the upmost empathy towards me.

Oct 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Went above and beyond! — Scott S.

It had been sometime since I had been to the dentist and I expressed my hesitation to the staff. They listened to my concerns about being nervous and catered to my needs. Everyone was very understanding and helpful. Stutler Dental has a new patient for life now. Thank you so much Dr. Klaes and team.

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar could not have been better served, all staff di... — Dorothy M.

could not have been better served, all staff did a super job

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and always kind. All of the... — Sheri C.

Always professional and always kind. All of the staff at Stutler Dental.

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very anxious, new to area and have a bridge wit... — Diana H.

Very anxious, new to area and have a bridge with several silver fillings. Dr Brad listened and assured me. He handled my issues with direct care, communication made my initial visit free from anxiety.

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars, like everything so far would recomend ... — Ira D.

5 stars, like everything so far would recomend to anyone

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been happy with coming to you. — Amanda H.

I have always been happy with coming to you. The office is very warm and welcoming. I am always greeted so nicely when I first walk into the office. I have had both Dentists and a couple different hygienists/Assistants. I have been pleased with everyone I have had so far. They are always so kind and caring. I also feel really good about how I am taken care of. I am then always impressed with the kindness of the ladies at the desk when leaving.

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure to deal with your offic... — Marian S.

It is always a pleasure to deal with your office staff when I come in for my appointments. Quality care from office and the dental staff.

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Simply, wonderful, good natured people doing th... — John A.

Simply, wonderful, good natured people doing their best to give you the best care possible.

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Sarah is a great hygienist. — Dan K.

Sarah is a great hygienist.

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have recommended my dentist to any coworker t... — John G.

I have recommended my dentist to any coworker that I've spoken with about dental care

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Megan was so patient with Bekham as he was not ... — Bekham T.

Megan was so patient with Bekham as he was not wanting any part of his dental check (I am his mom Joni and I am doing the survey since Bekham is only 4). He started warming up after a while and she could check his teeth along with the dentist!

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Really friendly staff throughout the entire pro... — Tyler T.

Really friendly staff throughout the entire process

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have the greatest respect for Dr, Stutler, he... — Robert P.

I have the greatest respect for Dr, Stutler, he and his staff is honest and professional ,

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Book your Appointment today! — Jake K.

Stutler Dental is the greatest. I would highly recommend!

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff — Suzanne E.

Hygienst Sara was organized and efficient and very pleasant. Dr. Katie was friendly and thorough.

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar No charge for consultation!Very friendly staff... — James F.

No charge for consultation! Very friendly staff!

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Daughter's First Visit — Elise Y.

I took my daughter in for her very first dental appointment and Megan did a fantastic job! Highly recommend for anyone who has a shy kiddo that isn't quite sure about the dentist yet!

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar That’s a great place to have dental work done t... — Bruce B.

That’s a great place to have dental work done they all care about your well being during your visit

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist for New Resident — Collin B.

Staff were very nice. They informed me on everything they were doing during my appointment.

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All the employee are great and friendly. You ar... — Loretta C.

All the employee are great and friendly. You are told everything that they will be doing to you before they do it so you know what is going to happen.

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend, great with kids! — Irene B.

This was the best experience my toddler ever had at a medical appointment. They were so sweet with her for her first appointment, and she did great. They are very patient and on time. My friend recommended and says the same thing. Highly recommend this facility!

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and doctors! — Marsha C.

Everyone in this practice are friendly, courteous and caring. I highly recommend this practice.

May 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful! — Elisabeth B.

Great service and atmosphere and accommodating to my needs!

May 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and thorough exam — Darla M.

Friendly staff and thorough exam

May 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Stutler office is very professional office ... — Tina M.

Dr. Stutler office is very professional office and I would anyone to him. Easy to work with and they are very personable!!!

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first time at Stutler dental, and t... — Samuel G.

This was my first time at Stutler dental, and they were great. Very friendly. Explained everything to me as we went, and gave me prices and options up front. I will definitely be going back.

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, caring staff. I would highly reco... — Megan H.

Professional, caring staff. I would highly recommend!

Mar 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Stutler and his staff have always done a gr... — Rob W.

Dr. Stutler and his staff have always done a great job. Top notch professionals with a great attitude and highly skilled. This visit was no different. Sara was thorough and did a great job. I would highly recommend anyone look for a dentist to check out Stutler Dental.

Mar 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Having anxiety when going to the dentist, the e... — Brad M.

Having anxiety when going to the dentist, the entire staff helped minimize it by talking me thru the process and answering questions I had.

Mar 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Was very pleased with your staff very friendly ... — James B.

Was very pleased with your staff very friendly would highly recommended them to my friends and family.

Feb 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place!  — Casey H.

I have been looking for a new dentist and am so glad I decided to try this practice. I love being able to schedule appointments online. My experience was wonderful. The staff was incredibly friendly and knowledgeable. After one visit, I would already recommend them to anyone!

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly. Thank you!  — Tim Z.

Very professional and friendly. Thank you!

Jan 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff were courteous, caring, gentle. T... — Jennifer B.

All the staff were courteous, caring, gentle. They took time to explain the procedure before it took place.

Jan 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star The office personnel are very friendly and acco... — Shirley V.

The office personnel are very friendly and accommodating.

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I visited Stutler Dental three times this week ... — Martina G.

I visited Stutler Dental three times this week once for each of my children and once for myself, all new patients. Each time the staff was professional and kind. They were right on schedule. They explained everything they were going to do before they did it and answered any questions we had about the process. I saw both Dentists and both were equally nice.

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best around, guaranteed!! — George H.

Best around, guaranteed!!

Dec 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very good customer service! Chloe enjoyed her v... — Chloe J.

Very good customer service! Chloe enjoyed her visit and said it was very fun.

Dec 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar i have been coming to Dr Stutler's office since... — Brian T.

i have been coming to Dr Stutler's office since they opened and would refer anyone to their dentist office - Great staff, the place looks brand new, and they are always friendly and helpful

Dec 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental care. — Suzanne W.

Dr. Stutler and the Staff are always very professional and courteous. I appreciate the excellent care and attention everyone gives to my dental health.

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We always have a great experience at this offic... — Kelly B.

We always have a great experience at this office!

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My 9 yr old son had an emergency where he neede... — Christopher P.

My 9 yr old son had an emergency where he needed his front tooth fixed. His normal dentist is closed half day Friday. I saw great reviews online for Stutler Dental so I called to see if anyway they could get him in. They were extremely friendly and helpful. They got him in within 45 mins and fixed up his tooth better than ever. Then the dentist even called the following day personally to check on him to make sure he is still doing ok. This has NEVER happened before. I will now be taking both of my kids here regularly. Great experience!

Nov 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant experience as always! — Bruce V.

As always, a pleasant visit for my cleaning. Sara is always a pleasure to have clean my teeth!

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist that I've ever been to and his sta... — Tamara L.

Best dentist that I've ever been to and his staff is excellent as well.

Nov 2, 2017