StarStarStarStarStar Our hygienist was amazing! — Madelyn T.

Our hygienist was amazing! Our daughter had to have some extra work done and was scared, so she took the extra time to explain to Maddie what was going to happen and that she would be ok. She really went above and beyond to make her feel more comfortable.

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great team and service every time. Everyone in ... — Matthew N.

Great team and service every time. Everyone in the team takes time to listen and answer any questions you have. If a procedure is suggested, it is explained why it’s needed and what the benefits are. Also, cost of procedures is spelled out in plain English with no surprises.

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough, professional, and nice people. W... — Mohamad S.

Very thorough, professional, and nice people. Was very happy with my experience and will be returning.

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely professional staff. They know how to ... — Ryan S.

Extremely professional staff. They know how to make you feel welcome and always make sure you're comfortable. I just started seeing them and I would already recommend anyone I know.

May 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brad Stuttler very kind, and knowledgeable.... — LeRaye C.

Dr. Brad Stuttler very kind, and knowledgeable. He listens and communicates well. Gives great recommendations that consider each person’s situation! Staff is very nice and welcoming!

May 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Chris C.

Megan is great! Very happy overall and would recommend to others.

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joseph P.

Best dental experience I've ever had. Complete Root Canal / Crown and an extraction all done in one visit! Minimal discomfort during and no pain the next day..

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is a caring professional! — Valerie N.

Everyone is a caring professional!

May 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Megan is fantastic! I recommend Stutler dental ... — Stacia P.

Megan is fantastic! I recommend Stutler dental to all my friends and family.

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Dental Practice! — Linda O.

Dr. Stutler, Dr. Klaes and their team understand and practically apply to their patients the latest and best dental practices in combination with reasonable pricing practices, including for those without insurance. The dental hygienists and assistants respect the patients while positively completing the needed activities for each patient. A patient-friendly front office team remembers you, welcomes you and answers all of your questions. This input comes from a patient and her husband who have been patients for more than 10 years!

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love Stutler Dental. Sara is the best hygieni... — Julie G.

I love Stutler Dental. Sara is the best hygienist. Terri always is so friendly when I arrive.

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough hygienist. Friendly support staff... — Elizabeth M.

Very thorough hygienist. Friendly support staff. Great opportunity to view my own films/pics.

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice folks at Stutler Dental! I cannot tel... — Dana C.

Very nice folks at Stutler Dental! I cannot tell you how much I appreciated everyone's sincerity and kindness at my appointment! Highly recommend!

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love all the ladies that work here. They are ... — Shara D.

I love all the ladies that work here. They are so friendly and so fun!!!

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was super friendly, caring and respon... — Christy S.

The staff was super friendly, caring and responsive to my needs. Even though they were not able to address my dental needs at their office, they got me to an oral surgeon that day who helped fixed the problem. Their overall care and concern is what has made me pick them as my new dentist office for me and my family.

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service - wonderful atmosphere, alway... — Brian T.

Excellent service - wonderful atmosphere, always a great experience when i come in to get work done on my teeth

Mar 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff always kind and personable. Facility clea... — Tanea S.

Staff always kind and personable. Facility clean and very technologically savvy. I always get started on time and feel I’m getting the best care possible.

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have only good things to say about Stutler De... — Mark C.

I have only good things to say about Stutler Dental. They have earned my complete trust in my dental care. I enjoy the very personable interactions, I feel that I am treated more than just a patient. Although I no longer work or live in the area, making the 60 mile round trip drive per visit is worth it to me. Thank you all, I appreciate you.

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Missy Roberts is an absolutely amazing professi... — Colton H.

Missy Roberts is an absolutely amazing professional. She comforted both of my sons and made the dental experience enjoyable.

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar LOVE Dr Stutler and his staff. Everyone is cou... — Jennifer T.

LOVE Dr Stutler and his staff. Everyone is courteous and professional. Great Place!!!

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome personnel & service!! — Susanna T.

My husband and I have been coming to Stutler Dental for over 7 years, since we moved to Brownsburg. All personnel & services have been awesome!

Feb 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Per usual a thorough exam with extra care. So p... — Alison S.

Per usual a thorough exam with extra care. So personable and professional.

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always friendly and helpful. We hav... — Kelly B.

Everyone is always friendly and helpful. We have been going here for 10 years and never had a bad experience.

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was my first time at this office, and it was... — Kenon S.

It was my first time at this office, and it was easily the best dental office I have been to. Staff is very friendly and more than happy to answer any questions.

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best care  — Nicole M.

Everyone is so friendly and cares about me and my family. Appointments are prompt and efficient.

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there is very friendly and professiona... — RONALD B.

Everyone there is very friendly and professional.I can get a little anxious going to the dentist. They did a great job at listening and communicating with me. I left feeling good about my time there.

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always on time, staff is courteous and friendly... — Kelly A.

Always on time, staff is courteous and friendly. Dr. Stutler explains everything and even calls after a procedure to make sure all is well.

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I Have Total Trust In Stutler Dental — Bruce V.

The staff is always friendly and inviting and I totally trust them all. I used to be afraid of going to the dentist until I started going to Stutler Dental. I have been with them now for a long time and could not be happier!

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic and friendly staff! Always feel like... — Bonnie D.

Fantastic and friendly staff! Always feel like I’m part of my treatment plan and nothing is forced on me that may not be necessary.

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar exceptional care - professional, courteous, and... — Paul W.

exceptional care - professional, courteous, and caring about my comfort level

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service — Elizabeth M.

Team is always very nice and helpful. I would recommend them. :)

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Stutler Dental, welcoming, friendly, professional. — Reva S.

Having moved to Brownsburg from out of state I was so pleased to find a great dental office so close to home and with friendly and professional staff.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Stutler Dental is very friendly and professiona... — Seth E.

Stutler Dental is very friendly and professional. They do a great job and are very personable every time we go in. Sara does an outstanding job as a hygienist.

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is kind and welcoming — Vicki W.

Everyone in the office is kind and welcoming

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone showed the upmost empathy towards me. — Carol D.

Everyone showed the upmost empathy towards me.

Oct 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Went above and beyond! — Scott S.

It had been sometime since I had been to the dentist and I expressed my hesitation to the staff. They listened to my concerns about being nervous and catered to my needs. Everyone was very understanding and helpful. Stutler Dental has a new patient for life now. Thank you so much Dr. Klaes and team.

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar could not have been better served, all staff di... — Dorothy M.

could not have been better served, all staff did a super job

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and always kind. All of the... — Sheri C.

Always professional and always kind. All of the staff at Stutler Dental.

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very anxious, new to area and have a bridge wit... — Diana H.

Very anxious, new to area and have a bridge with several silver fillings. Dr Brad listened and assured me. He handled my issues with direct care, communication made my initial visit free from anxiety.

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars, like everything so far would recomend ... — Ira D.

5 stars, like everything so far would recomend to anyone

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been happy with coming to you. — Amanda H.

I have always been happy with coming to you. The office is very warm and welcoming. I am always greeted so nicely when I first walk into the office. I have had both Dentists and a couple different hygienists/Assistants. I have been pleased with everyone I have had so far. They are always so kind and caring. I also feel really good about how I am taken care of. I am then always impressed with the kindness of the ladies at the desk when leaving.

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure to deal with your offic... — Marian S.

It is always a pleasure to deal with your office staff when I come in for my appointments. Quality care from office and the dental staff.

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Simply, wonderful, good natured people doing th... — John A.

Simply, wonderful, good natured people doing their best to give you the best care possible.

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Sarah is a great hygienist. — Dan K.

Sarah is a great hygienist.

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have recommended my dentist to any coworker t... — John G.

I have recommended my dentist to any coworker that I've spoken with about dental care

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Megan was so patient with Bekham as he was not ... — Bekham T.

Megan was so patient with Bekham as he was not wanting any part of his dental check (I am his mom Joni and I am doing the survey since Bekham is only 4). He started warming up after a while and she could check his teeth along with the dentist!

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Really friendly staff throughout the entire pro... — Tyler T.

Really friendly staff throughout the entire process

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have the greatest respect for Dr, Stutler, he... — Robert P.

I have the greatest respect for Dr, Stutler, he and his staff is honest and professional ,

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Book your Appointment today! — Jake K.

Stutler Dental is the greatest. I would highly recommend!

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff — Suzanne E.

Hygienst Sara was organized and efficient and very pleasant. Dr. Katie was friendly and thorough.

Aug 8, 2018