StarStarStarStarStar We always have a great experience at this offic... — Kelly B.

We always have a great experience at this office!

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My 9 yr old son had an emergency where he neede... — Christopher P.

My 9 yr old son had an emergency where he needed his front tooth fixed. His normal dentist is closed half day Friday. I saw great reviews online for Stutler Dental so I called to see if anyway they could get him in. They were extremely friendly and helpful. They got him in within 45 mins and fixed up his tooth better than ever. Then the dentist even called the following day personally to check on him to make sure he is still doing ok. This has NEVER happened before. I will now be taking both of my kids here regularly. Great experience!

Nov 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant experience as always! — Bruce V.

As always, a pleasant visit for my cleaning. Sara is always a pleasure to have clean my teeth!

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist that I've ever been to and his sta... — Tamara L.

Best dentist that I've ever been to and his staff is excellent as well.

Nov 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank You! — Jennifer K.

Excellent staff and service. 10 years of taking care of our family!

Nov 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Stutler Dental is a great dental practice with ... — Michael G.

Stutler Dental is a great dental practice with the friendliest staff you will find. They make you feel as comfortable as possible considering you're in a dental office. The Best in it's class!

Oct 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentistry! — Eric S.

As always I received prompt and professional service.

Oct 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice facility. Staff was extremely helpful... — Kayley D.

Very nice facility. Staff was extremely helpful and friendly. They made me feel comfortable.

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoyed my visit. The staff was very h... — Glenda H.

I really enjoyed my visit. The staff was very helpful and kind. The facility was extremely clean. Highly recommend! I was recommended myself from someone who has been becoming here for years.

Oct 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I will hate leaving this dental practice when I... — Alvin T.

I will hate leaving this dental practice when I leave the area. They are the best I have ever been to. Dr. Stutler and his staff are amazing. If you are new to this area, please give them a chance to earn your business. A.K. Taylor

Sep 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My Daughter's First Visit — Aria W.

I brought my 3 year old in for her first visit. I have been nervous because of my previous past experiences. The tech and dentist both made my daughter feel comfortable and calm. I am so impressed and am less nervous about my visit next week.

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased that they were able to get me in s... — Debra H.

Very pleased that they were able to get me in so quickly for my problem. Everyone very pleasant and helpful.

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar They are really wonderful. Ask for Megan! — Steven M.

They are really wonderful. Ask for Megan!

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Stutler and his team are always very friend... — Skyy S.

Dr. Stutler and his team are always very friendly and professional. We are always in and out. We pretty much stay with the same hygienist, which is good for my youngest daughter b/c shes has not been a huge fan of going to the dentist, but she does not mind going here.. My family of 4 have nothing but good things to say

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wisdom teeth extraction — Jake O.

I was able to schedule a consult and procedure for my wisdom teeth extraction all within the same day. Dr. Johnathan Keller was able to numb me up and remove my wisdom teeth without sedation all in 15-20 minutes. Not only was the entire staff friendly and fun to talk with but very professional. I've had zero pain since having my wisdom teeth out, with minimal swelling! I would highly recommend the group!

Sep 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, Communication and Punctual — Martha S.

The staff at Stutler Dental is very friendly and they do not waste your time. They get right down to business and inform you of what is going on. As a matter of fact, as I was typing this, one of the staff members called me to set up a quick appointment for an evaluation for an implant.

Sep 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love going to the dentist. The staff at Stut... — Leandra H.

I love going to the dentist. The staff at Stutler are superb in every way. Friendly, yet professional. I always feel like they care about me. The dentist even calls you after a procedure to see how you are doing.

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental practice. Beautiful, modern office... — David H.

Great dental practice. Beautiful, modern office. Professional, skilled friendly staff! They love their patients!

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Linda O.

I have been in the healthcare industry for 51 years as an RN in acute care. My role for the last 20 years was at a network level for quality, risk and infection prevention. The hospitals have all been working on patient satisfaction and quality. Stutler Dentistry is the epitome of what the hospitals have been striving to accomplish. I was extremely 'wowed' on my first visit 9/22/17. Having had dental visits every six months for years, Stutler provided the most extensive exam I have ever received along with kind and courteous service. I wish I had switched to them years ago.

Aug 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very Impressed! — Ashley O.

I changed to Stutler after going to a terrible dentist in Eagle Creek. I was very impressed with Stutler's friendly staff and getting me in even though I arrived 40 minutes early for my appointment. My dental hygienist Megan was wonderful; she took the time to answer all my questions and understand costs involved in the few things I needed done. Happy to find a good dentist office.

Aug 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a positive experience with Dr. Stutler a... — Jeffrey B.

Always a positive experience with Dr. Stutler and staff. The entire office is professional and engaging. My hygienist (Megan) is gentle, thorough, and observant of any changes that may be occurring in my dental health. Dr. Stutler is proactive in suggesting or pursuing courses of treatment to improve or maintain dental health and always seeks feedback or opportunities to answer my questions. I would definitely recommend Stutler Dental to anyone looking for a Dentist and staff who are completely committed to your good health and well-being.

Aug 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional staff with a true sense of caring ... — Martin K.

Professional staff with a true sense of caring for your well being.

Aug 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Services are impeccable with attention to detai... — Komal P.

Services are impeccable with attention to detail.

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Nice comfortable office with pleasant staff — Matthew R.

Nice comfortable office with pleasant staff

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always kind & engaging. Kid friendly! — Pierson W.

The staff is always kind and engaging. They put my kids at ease during their visit and are timely and efficient!

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very satisfied with the care I received!... — Charlote L.

I was very satisfied with the care I received! The entire staff is friendly and professional.

Jul 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My dental health couldn't be in better care!!! ... — Jon R.

My dental health couldn't be in better care!!! Excellent service every time!

Jun 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar amazing experience! thoughtful, patient friend... — Kenny F.

amazing experience! thoughtful, patient friendly, thorough! Loved it

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Stutler Dental Rocks — Ryan B.

Stutler Dental always do a great job .

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My name is jason artman and I had a bad tooth a... — Kenneth A.

My name is jason artman and I had a bad tooth ache and they were so nice and gave me options to take care of it and answer all my questions the best dentist ever been to I recommend everybody go to this dentist and I took care of my problemand they were so nice

Jun 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, very efficient and thourough.  — Lisa B.

Great service, very efficient and thorough.

Jun 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar THE MOST THOROUGH DENTAL APPT. I HAVE EVER HAD!... — Amy S.

THE MOST THOROUGH DENTAL APPT. I HAVE EVER HAD!!!! I LOVED the Dental Asst I had and the Receptionists are DOPE!!!

Jun 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar New to area. Was able to get in quickly and we... — Timothy D.

New to area. Was able to get in quickly and were very courteous and professional.

May 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional yet personal they strike a ve... — Gisele Y.

Very professional yet personal they strike a very good balance. The services received on my first appointment were excellent.

May 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental personnel around.  — Carol S.

Best dental personnel around. I'm a nervous nelly and Stutler Dental always puts me at ease.

May 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly would definitely rec... — Brittany T.

Everyone was very friendly would definitely recommend. The dentist was great and very involved with my interests as a patient. Kind and professional staff is always great! And the hygientist was fabulous!

Apr 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Appreciative new customer — Lisa P.

It has been a long time since I have been to the dentist, which means finding a new one and hoping that you feel comfortable with them. From the moment I walked in the reception I received from staff was very inviting and welcoming. I did explain my issues and the lack of my attention to my oral care, they didn't treat me any different. I was highly impressed with their professionalism, thorough examination, great patient education, and friendliness. I would recommend Stutler Dental to anyone without question.

Apr 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I felt like the staff was plesent and not just ... — Shari E.

I felt like the staff was plesent and not just there to collect a pay check

Apr 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I haven't been in a place that has so many very... — Bruce B.

I haven't been in a place that has so many very nice people great experience thanks to all

Mar 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had not been to see a dentist in years, the s... — Katherine Y.

I had not been to see a dentist in years, the staff did not judge me or say anything to make me feel bad. In fact the staff was amazing, explained everything and helped me set up the next steps. GREAT PEOPLE!!

Mar 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental experience! — Casey W.

Stutler Dental used some really cool technology during my cleaning. I have no doubts that my teeth are in fantastic care. Plus, I really had a good time with my hygienist (you don't say that too often!), will definitely be coming back to see Jenny!

Mar 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly  — Timothy W.

Everyone is very friendly

Mar 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! Excellent experience! — Matthew K.

Great service! Excellent experience!

Feb 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I' m very please they are very professional a... — Marta U.

I' m very please they are very professional and so kind

Feb 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist on Vacation — Gregory H.

THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR EVERYTHING. FROM THE TIME I WALKED IN THE DOOR I KNEW THIS IS WHERE I NEED TO BE GOING. LOOK FORWARD TO THE FUTURE VISITS.

Feb 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Hands down the best experience I've ever had wi... — Robert J.

Hands down the best experience I've ever had with a doctor and all their staff members!

Feb 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and explanations — Jeremy P.

Great service and explanations

Jan 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Visit, I would highly recommend — Rob W.

It is rare that you find a dentist or doctor's office that every employee you meet is friendly and highly competent. But every person in this office is that way. I would highly recommend them.

Dec 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best Experience!! — TRISTAN F.

I had been researching different places to get Invisalign, I had also been talking to friends and colleagues about where they went and their experience. One of my friends could not stop talking about how wonderful her experience was at Stutler Dental, so I went for a free consult, and my experience was so great my very first time going, the same day I decided to go with it and start the steps towards getting my Invisalign! Extremely friendly staff, I'm excited to be a new patient!

Dec 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend!  — Courtney L.

Entire staff is very friendly! Didn't feel like just a "number". Excellent service. Highly recommend!

Dec 16, 2016