StarStarStarStarStar On time and my teeth were clean and inspected w... — Dave H.

On time and my teeth were clean and inspected without any complications.

Jul 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly dentist!! — Elizabeth M.

Professional and friendly dentist!!

Jul 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service — Jarrad Y.

Process was very easy from online information submitted and meeting the associate in the parking lot for proper social distancing. Office was very clean and my appointment was handled on time. I was in and out within an hour. Everyone was very friendly and helpful! Definitely going to make Stuttler my forever Dentist!

Jul 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoyed having Jenny. She was very ple... — Linda G.

I really enjoyed having Jenny. She was very pleasant and gentle.

Jun 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist Ever — Brad R.

I love Stutler Dental! They care about you and want to know you. I recommend Stutler to everyone!

Jun 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Jenny does a great job and makes sure her patie... — Chelsea W.

Jenny does a great job and makes sure her patients feel comfortable!

Jun 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and pleasant to be around!!!!! I will... — Donna S.

Very nice and pleasant to be around!!!!! I will recommend to everyone I know and on Facebook, five stars!!!!!!!!

Jun 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Your team is absolutely amazing, you put my min... — Sara B.

Your team is absolutely amazing, you put my mind at ease and I’m so sad that I left your office to begin with. Services can be a bit expensive but after doing some research you are comparable to other dentists

May 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As always the service and friendliness of all s... — Ginger O.

As always the service and friendliness of all staff was excellent and appreciated! Thank you again for thinking of me with the nice card and Yeti.

Mar 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Maria R.

Everyone is very profesional and everything is explained to you in detail. They show they care about you.

Mar 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with my first visit; every... — Eva R.

I was very impressed with my first visit; everyone was friendly and professional

Mar 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional service  — Dave R.

Friendly and professional service

Feb 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. On time for my appointmen... — Eddie C.

Very friendly staff. On time for my appointment

Feb 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The folks at Stutler Dental Care are fist class... — Scott S.

The folks at Stutler Dental Care are fist class. They make you feel comfortable as soon as you walk in the door. I was one with a bit of a fear of the dentist due to my lack of care over the years. Over the last 12 months they have taken great care of me and helped me overcome my fear. I am back to 110% in oral care and take pride in my teeth after Stutler took care of me. Anyone who has been putting off going to the dentist I would highly suggest this practice. (I would recommend anyone for that matter.) I owe a lot of my confidence to the team at Stutler Dental. They will explain everything to you from start to finish. They are clear about charges.Just sit back and relax.

Feb 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great overall service! — Rhonda N.

Love Megan! Also appreciated the extra time given to adjust a problem tooth.

Feb 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — David M.

This was my first time as a new patient here, and although I wish I didn't need as much work as I did, they were very thorough in their diagnostics, clear in their explanations, professional in their treatment, and pleasant in their interactions.

Feb 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — Lindsay H.

Very friendly and knowledgable staff!

Jan 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Shane A.

From my review on Google... Update 1/17/2020 - The staff at Stutler Dental continue to impress me. My father-in-law, whom I cared deeply about, passed away this week with his funeral being yesterday. I mentioned this to the hygentist, who isn't my regular hygentist, and she provide such compassionate and uplifting words. I wasn't sure I wanted to keep my appointment, yet I am so glad I did. I left feeling very uplifted and at peace. Thank you to the entire Stutler Dental team! ______________________________________________ I have been going to Stutler Dental for many years. Their staff is friendly and efficient. You can tell they have an emphasis on customer experience in their business model, between pairing you with a regular dental hygienist, convenient appointment reminders, TV at the dental chair, and lots of swag. There is also rarely any wait time.

Jan 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The best in dental care! — Kristin H.

I was referred here by friends and I was so impressed with the service. I stopped by one day without an appointment just to check out the office and my first impression was wonderful. Everyone was so warm and friendly and inviting. I made an appointment that day and was equally impressed when I came back for my cleaning.

Jan 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Jenny was kind and very helpful — Dale S.

Jenny was kind and very helpful. She did a very thorough job cleaning and examining my teeth. Dr. Roger was also very kind and helpful.

Jan 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional staff. — Bruce V.

Friendly, professional staff. Thoroughly explain what is going on with your teeth and options available. All have a good chairside manner that puts you at ease.

Dec 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Ms Kristin was absolutely exciting and fun to w... — Godwin N.

Ms Kristin was absolutely exciting and fun to work with. She is very good at what she does. She made me very comfortable and relax through out the period of my treatment. One more thanks to her.

Dec 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place! Great people! Great service! — Arthur S.

Great place! Great people! Great service!

Dec 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place, great staff! — Reva S.

Can't say enough good things about Stutler Dental and the staff there! Always a pleasant experience!

Dec 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and friendly staff. — Gregory H.

Excellent care and friendly staff.

Nov 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff is always friendly, professional and... — Sheila M.

Your staff is always friendly, professional and efficient which is much appreciated! They also try to accommodate you with your own busy schedule!

Nov 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Immediate Help — Ronny M.

Worked me in when my regular dentist was out of town when I had a tooth hurting

Nov 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentist, 10/10 recommendation — John S.

Excellent Dentist, 10/10 recommendation

Nov 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Less stress at Stutler  — Roberta H.

Dentist appointments are not my favorite thing to do but here at Stutler they help me be less stressed.

Nov 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service all around. Looking out for my be... — Craig R.

Great service all around. Looking out for my best interest.

Oct 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Your ability to see me with very limited advanc... — Craig M.

Your ability to see me with very limited advance notice is greatly appreciated.

Oct 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care from staff and Doctor!!! I'm a r... — Doniqueca J.

Excellent Care from staff and Doctor!!! I'm a regular 7am appointment, which is great for my work schedule, and by child's school schedule.

Oct 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marian S.

excellent dental care given by a professional staff. Friendly atmosphere.

Oct 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All staff is always efficient and friendly. We... — Taylor S.

All staff is always efficient and friendly. We never have a wait for our appointment and scheduling an appointment is extremely easy.

Sep 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very clean and friendly office.Love that they ... — Miriah B.

Very clean and friendly office. Love that they are personal and make you feel comfortable!!

Sep 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great for my 4 Year Old! — Elise Y.

Megan is the absolute best with my 4 year old! My daughter is super shy but Megan does such a great job and makes her feel so comfortable. Dr. Brad is always welcoming and kind as well. A great dental practice!

Sep 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar none better — John A.

Wonderful people that genuinely care about your health.

Sep 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Our hygienist was amazing! — Madelyn T.

Our hygienist was amazing! Our daughter had to have some extra work done and was scared, so she took the extra time to explain to Maddie what was going to happen and that she would be ok. She really went above and beyond to make her feel more comfortable.

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great team and service every time. Everyone in ... — Matthew N.

Great team and service every time. Everyone in the team takes time to listen and answer any questions you have. If a procedure is suggested, it is explained why it’s needed and what the benefits are. Also, cost of procedures is spelled out in plain English with no surprises.

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough, professional, and nice people. W... — Mohamad S.

Very thorough, professional, and nice people. Was very happy with my experience and will be returning.

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely professional staff. They know how to ... — Ryan S.

Extremely professional staff. They know how to make you feel welcome and always make sure you're comfortable. I just started seeing them and I would already recommend anyone I know.

May 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brad Stuttler very kind, and knowledgeable.... — LeRaye C.

Dr. Brad Stuttler very kind, and knowledgeable. He listens and communicates well. Gives great recommendations that consider each person’s situation! Staff is very nice and welcoming!

May 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Chris C.

Megan is great! Very happy overall and would recommend to others.

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joseph P.

Best dental experience I've ever had. Complete Root Canal / Crown and an extraction all done in one visit! Minimal discomfort during and no pain the next day..

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is a caring professional! — Valerie N.

Everyone is a caring professional!

May 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Megan is fantastic! I recommend Stutler dental ... — Stacia P.

Megan is fantastic! I recommend Stutler dental to all my friends and family.

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Dental Practice! — Linda O.

Dr. Stutler, Dr. Klaes and their team understand and practically apply to their patients the latest and best dental practices in combination with reasonable pricing practices, including for those without insurance. The dental hygienists and assistants respect the patients while positively completing the needed activities for each patient. A patient-friendly front office team remembers you, welcomes you and answers all of your questions. This input comes from a patient and her husband who have been patients for more than 10 years!

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love Stutler Dental. Sara is the best hygieni... — Julie G.

I love Stutler Dental. Sara is the best hygienist. Terri always is so friendly when I arrive.

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough hygienist. Friendly support staff... — Elizabeth M.

Very thorough hygienist. Friendly support staff. Great opportunity to view my own films/pics.

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice folks at Stutler Dental! I cannot tel... — Dana C.

Very nice folks at Stutler Dental! I cannot tell you how much I appreciated everyone's sincerity and kindness at my appointment! Highly recommend!

Mar 28, 2019