StarStarStarStarNo Star Very concerned and professional as usual. — Charlotte M.

Very concerned and professional as usual.

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Stacie B.

Dr. Spind and his staff are amazing. I was concerned about an issue that I was having with my eyes, and Dr. Spind was able to fit me in same day without rushing me through my appointment. He took the time to explain what was going on with my eyes and went over what needed to be done to resolve the issue. A staff member helped me pick out glasses that were a perfect fit and in my price range. I highly recommend Dr. Spind and his staff.

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding care and service from Dr. Spind and... — Howard R.

Outstanding care and service from Dr. Spind and his staff.

Jun 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, thorough, and kind. Love t... — Kimberly M.

Very professional, thorough, and kind. Love the entire staff.

Jun 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Service was awesome. Always so friendly and rig... — Mylinda W.

Service was awesome. Always so friendly and right on time with your appointment.

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. — Christopher R.

Very friendly staff and thoroughly explained options that had for lenses and frames. Explained information from exam and made sure had understanding.

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Long time patient. Would not go anywhere else. ... — Robin S.

Long time patient. Would not go anywhere else.

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service. Nice and clean atmo... — Dale M.

Excellent customer service. Nice and clean atmosphere. Had a fun visit.

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star A Very Pleasant Experience — Jessica W.

I love the helpful and courteous staff. The pricing on the lenses is a little high, but the quality of the glasses are very nice.

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Spindle is one of the best eye doctors I've... — Andrew D.

Dr. Spindle is one of the best eye doctors I've seen. After getting an eye exam from a chain eye store, I experienced headaches and blurry vision. Dr. Spindle discovered they had given me a prescription that was too strong for both my glasses and contacts. The glasses Dr. Spindle gave are the perfect strength and fixed the issues I had experienced with my original glasses. On top of that, they're actually on time with appointments!

May 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic — LeAnne H.

I have been going to Dr. Spind for atleast 20 years. He is fantastic. I highly recommend him to anyone looking for eye care.

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care from a great team — Brenda C.

We’ve been going to Glen Burnie Eye for many years. We always have excellent care from Dr Spind and his very professional team! They check every detail - glaucoma, cataracts, and many other eye conditions that could arise due to diseases or medications, which some optometrist may not do.

Apr 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a very positive experience. — Daphne B.

Always a very positive experience. Dr Spind takes his time with exams and explains everything well. The staff is very courteous and helpful.

Apr 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Mr — Walter K.

Very through exam. Hope you can mail me a copy of my exam. What can be done to lower the elevated eye pressure you mentioned. Also please use email wkriedler@aol.com

Apr 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service! The staff is knowledge and ... — Debra W.

Excellent service! The staff is knowledge and friendly!

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Spind is the best eye doc in the area! — Jo H.

Dr. Spind is the best eye doc in the area! He is always knowledgeable on the latest technologies and treatments. His staff is always courtious and helpful.

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Have been going to glen Burnie Eyecare since th... — Paul T.

Have been going to glen Burnie Eyecare since the Schwartz family started the business. Currently going since Dr. Spind assumed the business and find them to be punctual with appointments, services etc. Highly recommend them.

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Spind was efficient, thorough and patient, ... — Nancy S.

Dr. Spind was efficient, thorough and patient, he took his time explaining what was going on with my eyes and why he was doing whatever he was doing.

Mar 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend this care facility to anyone! — Monica K.

I called on short notice and was happy to be seen so soon. Dr. Spind is personable and thoroughly professional is both his examination and explanations. The staff is friendly and most competent.

Mar 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Edith L.

Dr. Spind and his staff are caring, professional, knowledgeable. I have been coming to this office for care for many years and would recommend it to anyone.

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Total professionals! — Kathleen B.

Each visit I experience prompt, professional and thorough care. The entire staff is welcoming and know their jobs. Thank you!

Mar 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Glen Burnie Eyecare consists of knowledgeable p... — Edward E.

Glen Burnie Eyecare consists of knowledgeable professionals that care for you promptly and with your best interest at heart. They keep updated on the latest technology that care for one of your most precious of senses - SIGHT!

Feb 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have total confidence in Dr Spind. He is very... — Darleen P.

I have total confidence in Dr Spind. He is very through and is patient and kind.

Feb 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and efficient staff — Glenn J.

Friendly and efficient staff

Feb 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff are always very friendly and Dr Spend is ... — Mark H.

Staff are always very friendly and Dr Spend is very thorough and specific giving us proper guidance to care for our vision. Very understanding of time limitations which make for great compliance abilities.

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Really nice eyecare — Veronika K.

Doctor Spind is really nice just like all the other staff members at the eyecare. They are very helpful and taking the effort to help you with everything. I can highly recommend it to everyone who needs to find an eye doctor.

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional office! — Barbara B.

Very friendly and professional staff. He saw me at my designated appt time and took care of my needs. I would highly recommend this office.

Feb 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar they are the most helpful and friendly. — Mikaela L.

they are the most helpful and friendly.

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Spind is awesome. Really knows his stuff.  — Shawnell M.

Dr. Spind is awesome. Really knows his stuff.

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar To Dr. Stuart Spind and Staff — Dalia M.

To Dr. Stuart Spind and Staff, I felt so comfortable and glad I had my eyes checked by Dr. Spind! I knew I was in the right place for "eye care"! He always does a complete checklist for the "care of my eyes"

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasamy overall — Clifford W.

Pleasant experience answered all questions

Jan 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Spind is always on time and takes the time ... — Nikki F.

Dr. Spind is always on time and takes the time to listen. I have been coming to him for years!

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Spind cares for his patients with and hones... — Montrese G.

Dr. Spind cares for his patients with and honest and compassionate approach to good eye health. Accommodating from the patient perspective. Great selection of eye ware and eye care products.

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar ... — joan J.

It is always a pleasure to see Dr. Spind. He explains everything he is doing and makes you feel extremely comfortable.

Jan 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar So wonderful to be in the capable hands of Dr. ... — Nickola S.

So wonderful to be in the capable hands of Dr. Spin and his office staff! They are the best!

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service!  — Jennifer H.

Was seen quickly, received accurate information, and was able to have my needs addressed.

Jan 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great quality eye care!  — Charles C.

Very organized office and easy to communicate with. I've never had to wait or had my appointment delayed. Efficient, courteous, and nice staff. My family has gotten great care from Dr. Spind and the entire group.

Dec 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience  — Carey M.

Great office, courteous staff, Dr. Spind is always helpful, nice and knowledgeable. Good selection of frames and they always try to find you the best value that works with your prescription for lenses and contacts

Dec 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience! — Denise P.

Dr. Spind is a pleasure. He's always professional, prompt, and informative. He tells you what he's doing/testing for, explains what he finds, outlines the options, walks you through the process, and answers any and all questions. I would recommend without hesitation. And, his staff is courteous, professional, and helpful.

Dec 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great gentle checkup, helpful technicians to pi... — Thelma B.

Great gentle checkup, helpful technicians to pick out new frames. Always helpful in making sure I am seeing and looking my best!

Dec 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and attentive — Sharon K.

Very professional and attentive

Nov 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great and quick service, friendly staff — Mark D.

Great and quick service, friendly staff

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional - appointment making easy, fo... — John R.

Very professional - appointment making easy, follow up done well, completeness of check up was exceptional and follow up over the years has been very good

Nov 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Choose this Dr. and office — Sara S.

Excellent service from the time I called the office till the time I left after seeing Dr. Spind. The staff are all kind, personable and helpful and Dr. Spind is a skilled and caring physician.

Nov 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Review — Christine M.

Awesome service and patience for my husband and I!! We have had great exam experiences since we started with Dr. Spind.

Oct 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We couldn't ask for a better eye doctor! Dr. Sp... — Candace F.

We couldn't ask for a better eye doctor! Dr. Spind always squeezes my husband and I into his schedule, even on a full day if we need to be seen. He's constantly looking for ways to make us comfortable and to make us feel taken care of. Very friendly and personable - a doctor I definitely don't mind seeing!

Oct 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent-Optometrist, Dr. Stuart Spind — Shelia C.

I was very happy, and satisfied, with my Eye Exam on Monday, 9-18-17, with Dr. Stuart Spind. I was also pleased, with my 2 pairs, of glasses, that I picked out. I would definitely, recommend, your Optometrist Glen Burnie EyeCare to my, family and friends. Your rating, I gladly, give 5 stars.

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service and Great People — Mary S.

I have been going to Glen Burnie Eyecare for years. I will not go anywhere else. I get great service and they truly care about each patient. I would not trust my eye care to anyone else.

Sep 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar the online is great, however I get a text, a em... — Belinda C.

the online is great, however I get a text, a email and a phone call. one or the other is fine.

Sep 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a patient of Dr. Spind, for around 7 ... — Kimberly D.

I've been a patient of Dr. Spind, for around 7 years now. He's the best eye doctor I've ever been treated by, for vision correction, and other problems. I'm always impressed by his attention to developments in the industry and how they apply to my particular condition. He provides excellent, efficient care, keeps the office equipped with current technology, and has hired fantastic staff members, to better serve his patients.

Sep 1, 2017