StarStarStarStarNo Star efficient service good feedback from the doctor... — Stephen H.

efficient service good feedback from the doctor

Apr 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Loved my visit. Always pleased to see Dr Spind.... — Denise H.

Loved my visit. Always pleased to see Dr Spind.

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend Dr. Spind and his office staff — Nancy H.

I arrived for my appointment early and did not have to wait to be seen. My exam was thorough and Dr. Spind expressed sincere concern and suggestions for my overall health. I received a great deal of help in the selection of my new lenses. I live out of state and still return for my annual exam.

Apr 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar review of Dr. Spind — Maria A.

I went to Dr. Spind for the first time on 3/30/19. He was thorough with the eye examination and he took the time to answer any questions that I had. He was also very courteous. I also liked the fact that, with the exception of a test that was done by another staff member that took less than a minute, Dr. Spind did the majority of the examination, unlike other eye treatment centers who have their staff do a portion of the assessment. I would not hesitate to go to him again for my eye care needs.

Apr 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent eyecare facility. — Clifton F.

I gave Glen Burnie Eyecare 5 stars because it's a excellent Eyecare facility, great collection of glasses, Wonderful Professional staff. DR. Spind who cares and has great concern for the health of his patient eyes. My Wife and I Love our Optometrist! Thank you Dr. Spind.

Mar 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar FANTASTIC SERVICE  — Linda N.

I get FANTASTIC service with Dr. Spind and his entire staff. Plus they are all so very nice and I truly Appreciate them.

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always love going to Glen Burnie Eyecare. The... — Edward E.

I always love going to Glen Burnie Eyecare. They have a huge selection of eyewear, and the staff is always eager to help and always pleasant. Doctor Spind is always genuinely concerned for his patients health and well being and strives to provide the best vision assistance possible.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar dr. Spind was great I cant wait to get my glass... — Jessica M.

dr. Spind was great I cant wait to get my glasses!

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Had an appointment on Monday. Awesome doctor a... — Janet B.

Had an appointment on Monday. Awesome doctor and staff.

Feb 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience  — Chelsea D.

I just moved to the area and was looking for a new eye doctor and found Glen Burnie Eyecare online. My first appointment at Glen Burnie Eyecare was great! Dr. Spind was very thorough and made me feel comfortable during my exam. The entire experience was quick, efficient and thorough. I left completely satisfied with my exam, my experience, and my purchase of new glasses. I will be keeping him as my primary eye care doctor moving forward.

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very responsive — Denise P.

Very responsive...I sent an email from their website at night and received a call the next morning just after opening time. They squeezed me in (at their offer, not my request) that afternoon, and Dr. Spind was very accommodating to figure out what was wrong with my new contact lens. Luckily, it was the wrong shipment of contacts and the wrong prescription...it took less than 5 minutes to correct the issue, order replacement contacts, and I was out the door.

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great office staff ,very professional, and Dr. ... — Shavone S.

Great office staff ,very professional, and Dr. Spind is the best!!

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful and friendly staff.dr.spind is ver... — Glenyce F.

Very helpful and friendly staff.dr.spind is very knowledgeable and helpful; patiently answering any concerns that may come up during consultation.

Jan 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great job putting me at ease since the last tim... — Barbara M.

Great job putting me at ease since the last time I had an eye exam was 14 years ago. Very professional and A wide variety of frames available.

Dec 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It felt good being cared by Dr Spind and the s... — Dalia M.

It felt good being cared by Dr Spind and the staff which was always respectful during my appointment. It was imperative to show my appreciation during my appointment! by making "home made cookies"! Dr. Spind and the Staff will always be "special to me"! Sincerely, Dalia P Martinez

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great People, Great doctor. Fast and profession... — Sam M.

Great People, Great doctor. Fast and professional! Highly recommended!

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent friendly service from the staff and g... — Carol Ann P.

Excellent friendly service from the staff and good eye exam and follow up with Dr. Spind. He is super professional and provides lots of advice for eye care.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always I get the best care at Glen Burnie ey... — Mary S.

As always I get the best care at Glen Burnie eyecare. I have bad dry eye and I received the dry eye treatments and they have worked great! Would not trust my eye care to anyone else.

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Another great experience at Glen Burnie Eye Care — Jeff S.

Visiting Glen Burnie Eye Care with Dr. Spind and his staff is always a top notch experience...Dr. Spind takes a great interest in checking on my eye pressure and general eyesight in general...his staff is always friendly and courteous...his staff always assists me in picking out the perfect pair of glasses!

Dec 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awsome service — Edward N.

Dr. Spind and staff are very friendly, thorough, competent and professional. I highly recommend.

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Spind  — John R.

Dr Spind - very thorough and complete in his examination. He is alert to any changes in the health of your eyes, not just vision changes. I feel quite comfortable with the long term care he is providing. I am a type 2 diabetic and have some indications of cataracts that have been monitored over the past few years

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kudos to Dr. Spind and the Glen Burnie Eyecare ... — Susanne C.

Kudos to Dr. Spind and the Glen Burnie Eyecare Staff!

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar staff was very friendly and effecient — Stephen H.

staff was very friendly and effecient

Oct 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I would not go anywhere else for my eye care. ... — Mary S.

I would not go anywhere else for my eye care. I trust Dr. Spind and I know he cares and will work with you. He explains things and looks for the best solution that will fit my needs. The staff are always helpful and friendly.

Oct 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Spind!! Always fits me in when I have ... — Carrie M.

Love Dr. Spind!! Always fits me in when I have a problem with my eyes. He is very helpful and friendly

Oct 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michael K.

Dr. Spind is perhaps the best eye doctor in the country, but definitely the best in the county. You will always receive "Top Shelf" service at a very reasonable price. Eye Glasses are all very nice. However, protecting your eyes from the elements and even from yourself is their top priority. You can go other places, but WHY?

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Spind is great.  — Kenneth W.

Dr. Spind is great. Did a thorough exam and provided good advice regarding some issues that are starting with my vision. I was experiencing a bit of blurring after getting my glasses and he saw me right away and addressed the issue. He was great, as was the whole staff.

Oct 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Patient — Dalia M.

It was a pleasure having Dr Spind care for my eye needs! The communication has always been "positive" to continue treating my health concerns for my eyes! I will continue referring my friends and family to him as a "great" eye Dr ! Thank you! Dalia P Martinez

Oct 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Spind is so helpful! — Kevin Y.

My son broke his both lenses on this Monday, and he didn't want to wear glasses in his classes. So I messaged Dr. Spind to see if my son can see him asap. Dr. Spind responded very quickly, and we saw him on Tuesday. Yesterday I got a phone call from his staff to tell me that Dr. Spind wanted to let us know the different colors of the lenses. we are expecting the lenses today. My son is very happy! Thank you so much Dr. Spind and your staff!

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Spind and his staff are always professional,... — William W.

Dr Spind and his staff are always professional, respectful, and friendly. Everything about my vision is explained to my understanding and satisfaction.

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love my Doctor and his staff. They are very p... — Linda N.

I love my Doctor and his staff. They are very professional and nice.

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Super great doctor and staff! — Jeanette C.

Super great doctor and staff!

Sep 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Deborah A.

Friendly staff and quality care. Good selection of frames. Happy with my visit

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It's always a pleasant visit to Dr. Spind's off... — Nancy S.

It's always a pleasant visit to Dr. Spind's office. The office is bright and comforting and pleasant. The office staff are pleasant and helpful. Dr.Spind is professional and efficient. His prices are competitive. Would recommend him to everyone. .

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoy visiting Dr. Spind's office ! The staff ... — Melissa P.

Enjoy visiting Dr. Spind's office ! The staff are very friendly and helpful... I often have trouble selecting frame and spend way too much time during the decision process - Maria is so helpful and patient ! She went out of her way to help me find the perfect pair that worked for fit & comfort. I even ended up purchasing my first pair of prescription sunglasses while I was there. Dr. Spind also came out to offer his option in between patients :-) I feel I get a thorough exam and never wait more than a couple minutes past appointment time. I like that they properly schedule patients so that they can balance time management as well as level of care.

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Once again I got my eyes in trouble ... — Richard L.

Once again I got my eyes in trouble with an infection. As this happened on a Saturday, I figured I would stop at one of the "minute clinics" for help. With some drops for my eyes I headed home hoping that the problem would go away but by Tuesday I knew I had to see "my" eye doctor. As a walk in to Glen Burnie Eyecare the staff arranged for me to see Dr. Spind within 15 minutes. After an exam and some different eye drops I was on my way. By Wednesday my eyes felt great. Thank you for the great service !

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Mr — Walter K.

Outstanding and very professional

Aug 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great!! — Lisa T.

I've been going to Dr Spind for a long time and he's great. He's very helpful with contacts and rebates and the staff is great too. Would recommend anyone to him.

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Recommendation - Dr. Stuart Spind — Howard J.

Dr. Spind's examinations are thorough and accurate. He is friendly and always interested in his patients and their lives and lifestyle. These conversations all contribute to his examination, diagnosis and recommendations. His staff is welcoming, knowledgable, and very accommodating. I recommend Glen Burnie Eyecare to anyone looking for complete, high-quality, vision health care.

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Rose Bianca. — Rose B.

I have been going to Dr. Spind for decades. He and his staff are very thorough. Marie always picks out the perfect frames for me. I highly recommend Dr. Spind.

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Long time patient! — Monica K.

I've been coming to Dr. Spind for years. He's always been easy to work with & he truly has his patients' best interests at heart. He is always optimistic & tries to get the very best result every time there is a change in your prescription. He has a wealth of knowledge about all things regarding your eyes whether it's about contacts, eyeglasses and the various types of materials and coatings available, diseases of the eye or cutting edge trends. Certainly, he's very up-to-date & current. Lastly, Dr. Spind knows when to refer a patient for specialized care as he did for me. I am very thankful for the care we get and would recommend anyone to his care. Thank you.

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great Service! — Wendy W.

I was able to get a last-minute appointment the next day. Waiting time for appointments once I get into the office is minimal - always I've been seen on time. Staff is friendly and helpful. Dr. Spine is very knowledgable.

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very concerned and professional as usual. — Charlotte M.

Very concerned and professional as usual.

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Stacie B.

Dr. Spind and his staff are amazing. I was concerned about an issue that I was having with my eyes, and Dr. Spind was able to fit me in same day without rushing me through my appointment. He took the time to explain what was going on with my eyes and went over what needed to be done to resolve the issue. A staff member helped me pick out glasses that were a perfect fit and in my price range. I highly recommend Dr. Spind and his staff.

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding care and service from Dr. Spind and... — Howard R.

Outstanding care and service from Dr. Spind and his staff.

Jun 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, thorough, and kind. Love t... — Kimberly M.

Very professional, thorough, and kind. Love the entire staff.

Jun 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Service was awesome. Always so friendly and rig... — Mylinda W.

Service was awesome. Always so friendly and right on time with your appointment.

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. — Christopher R.

Very friendly staff and thoroughly explained options that had for lenses and frames. Explained information from exam and made sure had understanding.

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Long time patient. Would not go anywhere else. ... — Robin S.

Long time patient. Would not go anywhere else.

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service. Nice and clean atmo... — Dale M.

Excellent customer service. Nice and clean atmosphere. Had a fun visit.

May 16, 2018