StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and attentive — Sharon K.

Very professional and attentive

Nov 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great and quick service, friendly staff — Mark D.

Great and quick service, friendly staff

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional - appointment making easy, fo... — John R.

Very professional - appointment making easy, follow up done well, completeness of check up was exceptional and follow up over the years has been very good

Nov 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Choose this Dr. and office — Sara S.

Excellent service from the time I called the office till the time I left after seeing Dr. Spind. The staff are all kind, personable and helpful and Dr. Spind is a skilled and caring physician.

Nov 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Review — Christine M.

Awesome service and patience for my husband and I!! We have had great exam experiences since we started with Dr. Spind.

Oct 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We couldn't ask for a better eye doctor! Dr. Sp... — Candace F.

We couldn't ask for a better eye doctor! Dr. Spind always squeezes my husband and I into his schedule, even on a full day if we need to be seen. He's constantly looking for ways to make us comfortable and to make us feel taken care of. Very friendly and personable - a doctor I definitely don't mind seeing!

Oct 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent-Optometrist, Dr. Stuart Spind — Shelia C.

I was very happy, and satisfied, with my Eye Exam on Monday, 9-18-17, with Dr. Stuart Spind. I was also pleased, with my 2 pairs, of glasses, that I picked out. I would definitely, recommend, your Optometrist Glen Burnie EyeCare to my, family and friends. Your rating, I gladly, give 5 stars.

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service and Great People — Mary S.

I have been going to Glen Burnie Eyecare for years. I will not go anywhere else. I get great service and they truly care about each patient. I would not trust my eye care to anyone else.

Sep 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar the online is great, however I get a text, a em... — Belinda C.

the online is great, however I get a text, a email and a phone call. one or the other is fine.

Sep 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a patient of Dr. Spind, for around 7 ... — Kimberly D.

I've been a patient of Dr. Spind, for around 7 years now. He's the best eye doctor I've ever been treated by, for vision correction, and other problems. I'm always impressed by his attention to developments in the industry and how they apply to my particular condition. He provides excellent, efficient care, keeps the office equipped with current technology, and has hired fantastic staff members, to better serve his patients.

Sep 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit to Glen Burnie Eyecare.... — Valerie H.

This was my first visit to Glen Burnie Eyecare. The office is conveniently located. The front desk staff were friendly and efficient. The doctor saw me right away, and immediately provided me with contact lens options that were both more comfortable and more affordable. No other optometrist has offered me options before. He was friendly, thorough, and I left with a very positive feeling toward this practice.

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Spind and staff ROCK! — Barbara C.

As always, Dr. Spine and his staff were very pleasant and helpful. Going to see Dr. Spine was the best decision we've ever made

Jul 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Friendly service. Dr. Spind and his sta... — Edward N.

Great Friendly service. Dr. Spind and his staff are the Best .

Jul 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Spind — Barbara C.

Dr. Spind and his staff have always been and continue to be on point! They are thorough, friendly and make everything seamless. I would highly recommend Dr. Spind to anyone!

Jun 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Sara S. — Sara S.

Dr. Spind and his office staff are as close to perfection as possible. Appointments are scheduled so you rarely have to wait more than a few minutes and office staff are courteous and helpful for regular appointments as well as emergencies. Dr. Spind is professional and competent yet very personable and caring. I strongly recommend him!

May 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Well run and efficient office , and great eyeca... — Mark A.

Well run and efficient office , and great eyecare.

May 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kathy B.

I believe it is a professional web site.

May 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Charlotte M.

very professional. interested in vestibular vertigo which also involves eyes.

Apr 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Quality, excellent eye care here! — Kathleen B.

I have been going to Dr Spind for about 15 years. During all of this time I have received very professional and knowledgeable care for both my basic vision and glasses care and my medical eye care. The staff are welcoming, courteous and very helpful with my insurance questions. Anyone looking for great eye care should call today!

Apr 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and efficient service. thanks... — Stephen H.

Very professional and efficient service. thanks

Apr 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service, prompt and on time and ver... — Walter K.

Outstanding service, prompt and on time and very informed dianogis of any problems.

Apr 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Don't waste time elsewhere. — Edward E.

I have been to other eye care professionals. In my opinion, none compares. I am glad to be retired and not traveling anymore so I can get to my home Glen Bernie Eye care.

Apr 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am in support of the staff and your online pr... — Kaylyn H.

I am in support of the staff and your online presence

Mar 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always we love our D. Spind and the Staff. ... — Clifton F.

As always we love our D. Spind and the Staff. The office is a nice warm environment with plenty of glasses and eye ware to choose from. My wife and I have been a patient of Dr. Spin for 4 years and we have zero complaints. We love Dr. Spind as our Optometrist. Patients, Clifton and Evelyn Faucette

Mar 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and highly professional. — Linda S.

You receive a very thorough eye examination by a dedicated and caring Optomerist. Dr. Spind makes sure that you understand everything that is going on with your eyes. His staff are always professional and helpful. I would highly recommend Dr. Spind.

Mar 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service As Always — Emily S.

I feel as though Dr. Spind's Office has increased it's online presence over the years and is moving forward with the ever growing and changing online world. It is very current with technology and online information.

Mar 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence and Professionalism — Barbara C.

As always, professional and quick appointment scheduling. I had a problem I woke up with and the staff was great at getting me in to see Dr. Spind that day. He listened to my concerns and did a thorough exam to find the root cause of the problem. He explained what the issue was and went over the details of the best treatment. Excellent visit once again!

Feb 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Glen Burnie Eye Care is great — Carol C.

Glen Burnie Eye Care is great

Jan 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt, professional, knowledgeable and persona... — Kathleen B.

Prompt, professional, knowledgeable and personable from reception desk and eye glass selection assistance to Dr Spind himself. We wouldn't go anywhere else!

Jan 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar great customer service.the interaction is on su... — Glenyce F.

great customer service.the interaction is on such a personal level that it takes away the "doctor's office mentality" and is instead replace with a feeling of warmth.

Jan 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Spind has been by doctor for 15 years. Gre... — Jerry S.

Dr. Spind has been by doctor for 15 years. Great ophthalmologist !

Dec 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Annual Eye Exam — Denise P.

Always welcoming in the office, and Dr. Spind is attentive and familiar with your history. (No unnecessary questions to remind him of the previous visit and/or issues.) He is efficient and gets you in and out. And, reinforces he is always there if you have any questions or need anything.

Dec 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Good Job - Keep Up The Good Service to Patients — Russell G.

The complete staff at this facility if efficient and friendly. I have been going to Dr. Spind for numerous years and gotten to know him and some of his staff personnel rather well. Maria for one is an outstanding staff member who consistently goes to all lengths to please her clients

Dec 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great doc and great staff — Gabriel F.

Great doc and great staff

Nov 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Check ups with Dr. Spind — Francis N.

It is a pleasure going for check ups with Dr. Spind. Appointments are scheduled so that you don't have to wait long like you do at most Doctor's offices. He is extremely through and his staff is friendly and professional. The remodeled office turned out great!

Nov 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The examination is very thorough. Dr Spind make... — John R.

The examination is very thorough. Dr Spind makes you aware of his findings and your needs - no high pressure - office personnel are very good at follow up. I would strongly recommend his offices for eye care. Tim Roberts

Nov 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I Cant Wait To Get My New Glasses!! — Dalia M.

My eye exam was in good health! Dr. Stuart Spind did a fine job checking my eyes out. The result of my examination was good! The appointment was very relaxing and comfortable! made my next appointment for October in 2017.

Oct 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Recent eye exam — Walter K.

Very knowledgeable and through exam. Each test was explained and results were detailed

Oct 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff, clean office and great doctors.  — Brian A.

I actually came in on the wrong day but the staff was awesome, very pleasant and thankfully squeezed me in to see Dr. Spind. As usually he took great care of my eyes, very personable and professional. I highly recommend them to anyone.

Oct 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care and Friendly Service! — Barbara C.

I have been a patient of Dr. Spind's for over 20 years. His professionalism, courtesy and talent is exceptional. The trust he has established with me and my family is unparalleled to other providers. His staff is friendly, helpful and willing to take the extra time to fit you correctly and help with style suggestions. I have recommended Dr. Spind to many friends who have continued to see him over the years. If you are looking for a provider, please visit him!

Aug 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar It was a pleasent experience and I will continue ... — Charles S.

It was a pleasant experience and I will continue to use your service

Aug 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar LOVE Glen Burnie Eyecare!! — Mary S.

LOVE Glen Burnie Eyecare! The staff is friendly, helpful and Dr. Spind really cares about you and your eyes. I could not ask for more. I have always had great experiences. My allergies take a toll on my eyes but Dr. Spind got it under control and it has made a huge difference for me. I would definitely recommend using them.

Aug 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Eyw Exam Survey — Christine M.

We have been very happy with our eye exams and eye glass fittings with Dr.Spind & his office staff over the last 4 years.

Aug 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar see above. — Nancy S.

Beautiful, relaxing atmosphere and staff. Staff was efficient and knowledgeable. Dr. Spind is professiobal who has his clients best interest at heart. Have complete confidence in him.

Jul 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar A good visit always. That is why we go back ... — Wilma R.

A good visit always. That is why we go back

Jun 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I give Glen Burnie Eye Care a 5 Star rating! — Saundra Y.

I give Glen Burnie Eye Care a 5 Star rating! I trust my eyes will be well taken care of by Dr. Spind !!!

Jun 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great service — Edward N.

Friendly and very professional. Dr. Spind is most knowledgeable and caring.

Feb 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar As always,Dr. Spind and his staff were courteous, helpful and pleasant. Dr — Jeff S.

As always,Dr. Spind and his staff were courteous, helpful and pleasant. Dr. Spind was very proactive in looking into a potential eye drop issue I may have. Also, the staff was very helpful in assisting me in picking out new frames...

Feb 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Love this practice ! Dr — Melissa P.

Love this practice ! Dr. Spind is very friendly and makes sure you have time to ask any questions as well as understand everything he is telling you. I love that he's always puncutial without making you feel rushed. The office staff is great to work with and very helpful when you're trying to pick out frames. I loved the help and suggestions they offered when I was struggling to decide on a pair.

Feb 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I have been with Dr Spind for about 20 years. He is very good and so are the people in the office.  — Robert S.

I have been with Dr Spind for about 15 years. He is very good and so are the people in the office. He knows what he is doing , and I have never had any problems. Bob Specht

Jan 15, 2016