StarStarStarStarStar Wouldn’t go anywhere else — Kayla B.

Great experience. Staff are friendly and helpful. No long waits. The truly cares about his patients. I love going here.

Nov 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always, great experience at Glen Burnie Eyecare — Jeff S.

As always, Dr. Spind and his staff at Glen Burnie Eye Care were terrific! From the pleasant greeting as you walk in the office, to the thorough eye exam, to the picking out of the perfect frame, I am always taken care of!!

Nov 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar With every visit I am met with professionalism,... — Heather Z.

With every visit I am met with professionalism, warmth and timeliness. They make it easy and stress free to go through the process of getting your eyes thoroughly checked and steps taken if any correction is needed. I would absolutely recommend them.

Nov 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My total experience was good, from the beginnin... — Alice D.

My total experience was good, from the beginning to the end.

Nov 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Eye Doctors Dr Spind is the best eye docto... — Delia R.

Best Eye Doctors Dr Spind is the best eye doctor I’ve found wouldn’t go to any other one his staff are very friendly and kind so if you need glasses go to Dr Spind

Nov 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Spind and his staff are always a pleasure t... — Andrew D.

Dr. Spind and his staff are always a pleasure to work with. I've been coming to this office for a few years now and their quality and professionalism has only gotten better. I appreciate how they offer objective advice when choosing either healthcare services like PRK or LASIK, and even take the time to help pick out which glasses look better on you. I have my family visiting Dr. Spind now and can't recommend them enough.

Oct 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Spind  — William R.

Dr. Sound and Vicky are great!!!!!!!!

Sep 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My favorite Eye Doctor. We talk about football... — Linda N.

My favorite Eye Doctor. We talk about football and family. A very nice person also. The staff are nice and very professional.

Sep 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am always pleased by the pleasant, profession... — Nickola S.

I am always pleased by the pleasant, professional staff at Glen Burnie Eye Care. Nicki Schwab, Patient.

Sep 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Spind and his staff are awesome.  — Linda S.

Dr. Spind and his staff are awesome. You receive a warm welcome when you arrive and are seen quickly for your appointment. Dr. Spind gives you a very thorough eye examination and any additional testing as needed. He always explains in a layman language any problems that you have occurring. The cost of glasses are more expensive than BJs or Costco, but you are receiving a better product with an excellent warranty. I have been going to Dr. Spind for over 20 years and highly recommend him.

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service Dr. really helpful with eye exa... — Maria C.

Awesome service Dr. really helpful with eye exams and prices.

Jul 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jessica G.

Dr. Spind was very nice and personal, as well as efficient with time. Also as for the staff they are very helpful for picking out my glasses with not knowing what I really wanted they did give lots of options. I will highly recommend them!!

Jul 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, friendly, and patient. I was... — Julia H.

Very professional, friendly, and patient. I was very concerned about my eyesight and how fast it was deteriorating. Dr. Spind understood my concerns and took the time to explain how my eyesight was in fact not that bad. I left his office feeling better about my eyesight.

Jul 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to visit Glen Burnie Eyecare!... — Maria E.

Always a pleasure to visit Glen Burnie Eyecare!

Jul 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Spind and his staff provide excellent servi... — Sara S.

Dr. Spind and his staff provide excellent service from the moment the appointment is scheduled through the office visit and follow up care! I trust Dr. Spind and find him to not only be a competent eye doctor but a caring individual as well!

Jun 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, professional, friendly, totally awesome !... — Charles M.

Fast, professional, friendly, totally awesome !

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar great eye doctors  — Allen S.

Awesome staff, very clean and comfortable waiting area. They were very prompt with the exams, I had almost 0 wait time for the doctor or the tech who fitted me for the frames

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service — Nadine F.

Dr. Spind and has staff has always provided excellent service over the years!

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Quick timely service as always — Mark D.

Quick timely service as always

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar walter — Walter K.

Outstanding service and very knowledgeable

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Response to emergency eye treatment — Russell G.

Had an emergency involving my eyes, made a call to the office, and the office staff was able to work me in with-in 10 minutes of my call. Dr. Spind evaluated the situation and checked other vitals of the eyes. Providing an Rx which had helped to alleviate the irritating condition in my eyes. Made arrangement to see me again with 24 to check on the condition of my eyes. So far, the Rx is working, and the cooperation of the complete office has been excellent.

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Spind and his office team are outstanding! ... — Joan J.

Dr. Spind and his office team are outstanding! Dr. Spind is thoughtful, information driven, (which I appreciate) and thorough. Appts. are easy to schedule, and it's always a delightful and positive experience. Thank you to all the Glen Burnie Eye Care Team! Joan Johnson

May 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a great experience when I go for ... — Austin S.

I always have a great experience when I go for my appointment, I am greeted and seem almost immediately. They are professional and courteous.

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star efficient service good feedback from the doctor... — Stephen H.

efficient service good feedback from the doctor

Apr 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Loved my visit. Always pleased to see Dr Spind.... — Denise H.

Loved my visit. Always pleased to see Dr Spind.

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend Dr. Spind and his office staff — Nancy H.

I arrived for my appointment early and did not have to wait to be seen. My exam was thorough and Dr. Spind expressed sincere concern and suggestions for my overall health. I received a great deal of help in the selection of my new lenses. I live out of state and still return for my annual exam.

Apr 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar review of Dr. Spind — Maria A.

I went to Dr. Spind for the first time on 3/30/19. He was thorough with the eye examination and he took the time to answer any questions that I had. He was also very courteous. I also liked the fact that, with the exception of a test that was done by another staff member that took less than a minute, Dr. Spind did the majority of the examination, unlike other eye treatment centers who have their staff do a portion of the assessment. I would not hesitate to go to him again for my eye care needs.

Apr 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent eyecare facility. — Clifton F.

I gave Glen Burnie Eyecare 5 stars because it's a excellent Eyecare facility, great collection of glasses, Wonderful Professional staff. DR. Spind who cares and has great concern for the health of his patient eyes. My Wife and I Love our Optometrist! Thank you Dr. Spind.

Mar 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar FANTASTIC SERVICE  — Linda N.

I get FANTASTIC service with Dr. Spind and his entire staff. Plus they are all so very nice and I truly Appreciate them.

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always love going to Glen Burnie Eyecare. The... — Edward E.

I always love going to Glen Burnie Eyecare. They have a huge selection of eyewear, and the staff is always eager to help and always pleasant. Doctor Spind is always genuinely concerned for his patients health and well being and strives to provide the best vision assistance possible.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar dr. Spind was great I cant wait to get my glass... — Jessica M.

dr. Spind was great I cant wait to get my glasses!

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Had an appointment on Monday. Awesome doctor a... — Janet B.

Had an appointment on Monday. Awesome doctor and staff.

Feb 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience  — Chelsea D.

I just moved to the area and was looking for a new eye doctor and found Glen Burnie Eyecare online. My first appointment at Glen Burnie Eyecare was great! Dr. Spind was very thorough and made me feel comfortable during my exam. The entire experience was quick, efficient and thorough. I left completely satisfied with my exam, my experience, and my purchase of new glasses. I will be keeping him as my primary eye care doctor moving forward.

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very responsive — Denise P.

Very responsive...I sent an email from their website at night and received a call the next morning just after opening time. They squeezed me in (at their offer, not my request) that afternoon, and Dr. Spind was very accommodating to figure out what was wrong with my new contact lens. Luckily, it was the wrong shipment of contacts and the wrong prescription...it took less than 5 minutes to correct the issue, order replacement contacts, and I was out the door.

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great office staff ,very professional, and Dr. ... — Shavone S.

Great office staff ,very professional, and Dr. Spind is the best!!

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful and friendly staff.dr.spind is ver... — Glenyce F.

Very helpful and friendly staff.dr.spind is very knowledgeable and helpful; patiently answering any concerns that may come up during consultation.

Jan 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great job putting me at ease since the last tim... — Barbara M.

Great job putting me at ease since the last time I had an eye exam was 14 years ago. Very professional and A wide variety of frames available.

Dec 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It felt good being cared by Dr Spind and the s... — Dalia M.

It felt good being cared by Dr Spind and the staff which was always respectful during my appointment. It was imperative to show my appreciation during my appointment! by making "home made cookies"! Dr. Spind and the Staff will always be "special to me"! Sincerely, Dalia P Martinez

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great People, Great doctor. Fast and profession... — Sam M.

Great People, Great doctor. Fast and professional! Highly recommended!

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent friendly service from the staff and g... — Carol Ann P.

Excellent friendly service from the staff and good eye exam and follow up with Dr. Spind. He is super professional and provides lots of advice for eye care.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always I get the best care at Glen Burnie ey... — Mary S.

As always I get the best care at Glen Burnie eyecare. I have bad dry eye and I received the dry eye treatments and they have worked great! Would not trust my eye care to anyone else.

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Another great experience at Glen Burnie Eye Care — Jeff S.

Visiting Glen Burnie Eye Care with Dr. Spind and his staff is always a top notch experience...Dr. Spind takes a great interest in checking on my eye pressure and general eyesight in general...his staff is always friendly and courteous...his staff always assists me in picking out the perfect pair of glasses!

Dec 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awsome service — Edward N.

Dr. Spind and staff are very friendly, thorough, competent and professional. I highly recommend.

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Spind  — John R.

Dr Spind - very thorough and complete in his examination. He is alert to any changes in the health of your eyes, not just vision changes. I feel quite comfortable with the long term care he is providing. I am a type 2 diabetic and have some indications of cataracts that have been monitored over the past few years

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kudos to Dr. Spind and the Glen Burnie Eyecare ... — Susanne C.

Kudos to Dr. Spind and the Glen Burnie Eyecare Staff!

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar staff was very friendly and effecient — Stephen H.

staff was very friendly and effecient

Oct 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I would not go anywhere else for my eye care. ... — Mary S.

I would not go anywhere else for my eye care. I trust Dr. Spind and I know he cares and will work with you. He explains things and looks for the best solution that will fit my needs. The staff are always helpful and friendly.

Oct 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Spind!! Always fits me in when I have ... — Carrie M.

Love Dr. Spind!! Always fits me in when I have a problem with my eyes. He is very helpful and friendly

Oct 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michael K.

Dr. Spind is perhaps the best eye doctor in the country, but definitely the best in the county. You will always receive "Top Shelf" service at a very reasonable price. Eye Glasses are all very nice. However, protecting your eyes from the elements and even from yourself is their top priority. You can go other places, but WHY?

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Spind is great.  — Kenneth W.

Dr. Spind is great. Did a thorough exam and provided good advice regarding some issues that are starting with my vision. I was experiencing a bit of blurring after getting my glasses and he saw me right away and addressed the issue. He was great, as was the whole staff.

Oct 8, 2018