StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience here! — Gregory V.

Always a great experience here! Dr Spind is friendly, professional and thorough. You can expect an honest assessment on the health of your eyes along with reasonable solutions to concerns (example: monthly contacts were having an adverse effect on the health of my eyes, so we switched to daily wear). I’ve been a patient for years and plan to continue doing so!

Sep 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent eye doctor — Michelle K.

Dr. Spind has been a Godsend to me, I have very complicated vision and he helped me see better than I ever thought possible. His staff is great, they are always on TIME, which is very important to me, and they are all very well trained and thorough! Highly recommend!!

Aug 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A great visit from start to finish! Dr. Spind a... — Meagan W.

A great visit from start to finish! Dr. Spind answered all of my questions and took the time to explain everything! I am so thankful to have found Glen Burnie EyeCare. I highly recommmend them!

Aug 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend... — Deborah B.

Very pleasant experience. Very nice selection of frames. Dr. Spind and staff were very polite, professional.

Aug 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Spind was very concerned about my eye healt... — Harvey R.

Dr. Spind was very concerned about my eye health and conducted a very through evaluation

Aug 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Spind’s office is one of the most well orga... — Henne R.

Dr. Spind’s office is one of the most well organized that I have visited. His staff is very attentive with a minimum of waiting. Dr. SPIND’s examination is very thorough and his explanations are very easy to understand. I believe that he and his staff should be rated an exceptional 5 PLUS!!!!

Aug 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend! — Kenneth M.

As it pertains to an annual exam, Dr. Spind is very comprehensive. The staff is professional as well! Highly recommend.

Jul 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The moment I walked in, everyone was so pleasan... — Dominique D.

The moment I walked in, everyone was so pleasant! I had a overall wonderful experience and will definitely go back. The Doctor answer all my questions and concern , thanks for a great experience.

Jul 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar First visit — Christina J.

My first visit was absolutely amazing. Very professional staff, customer service was also amazing.

Jul 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience  — Jenese J.

Dr. Spind was very patient and helped me accept my new reality: I NEED GLASSES!! Great staff and pleasant office environment.

Jun 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr. Spind for years and m... — Deborah F.

I have been going to Dr. Spind for years and my daughter and sister go there also. Wouldn't think of going anywhere else.

Jun 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone friendly and professional — David T.

Everyone friendly and professional

Jun 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service, show real knowledge of pro... — Walter K.

Outstanding service, show real knowledge of problems and does his best to address them

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit  — Karen W.

Loving caring visit. Would recommend to friends and family.

Jun 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit! I appreciate the professionalism,... — Brenda C.

Great visit! I appreciate the professionalism, caring staff, and friendly service I receive from Dr. Spind and all his staff!!! They provide excellent, state-of-the-art care. These are just some of the reasons I return every year! Thank you!

Jun 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended — Barbara B.

Staff was very professional and personable with attention to details of cleanliness and health. Dr. Spind has shown exceptional concern for his patients with in office exams and by extending his services and availability to patient needs during COVID-19 restrictions.

Jun 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Good visit during trying times — Melva S.

I was impressed with the brevity of my visit. I am not a fan of masks So being able to get in and out in less than an hour was great Of course Dr Spind and his team were extremely efficient and professional I found the waiting area clean and I was able to have social distancing from other patients Finally their contact prior to my visit allowed me to provide info that protected me and the office staff Well done

Jun 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The manner that patients are processed and the ... — Albert L.

The manner that patients are processed and the precautions taken to maintain a clean safe office were excellent. Keep up the outstanding work.

Jun 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Edith L.

My experience at Glen Burnie Eyecare was excellent, as always.

May 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Annual check up — Susanne C.

As usual, I received excellent care during my routine check up. Dr. Spind gave me his undivided attention and answered all my questions and concerns. The office took excellence precautions to keeping all patients safe. Many thanks again, looking forward to getting my new glasses.

May 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always courteous and professional. Highly recom... — Daphne B.

Always courteous and professional. Highly recommended.

May 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The office is always very clean and the Doctor ... — Keyuana R.

The office is always very clean and the Doctor is always extremely gentle and friendly. I moved a hour away and still remain a patient.

May 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I didn't realize how blind I was until I starte... — Anais K.

I didn't realize how blind I was until I started seeing Dr. Spind. He's well versed on the latest treatments. Dr Spind always works hard to fit my family in. I have referred multiple family members and friends to Dr. Spind.

Mar 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr. Spind for many years, ... — Francis N.

I have been going to Dr. Spind for many years, I have total confidence in hie examinations and treatments and I look forward to continuing with him as a Patient.

Mar 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Our visit with Dr Spind and Tina their office m... — Daniel M.

Our visit with Dr Spind and Tina their office manager are always great Our exams are professional and very thorough Sincerely Dan and Gail Mangum

Feb 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have said over 100 times, Dr. Spind is the be... — Michael K.

I have said over 100 times, Dr. Spind is the best Eyecare Professional in the state.

Feb 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly efficient ex — Glenn J.

Friendly efficient experience

Feb 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar He is a great and caring person. — Glenyce F.

He is a great and caring person.

Feb 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Spin has really helped my dry eye condition.  — Nickola S.

Dr. Spin has really helped my dry eye condition. I would recommend him always, and his staff is fabulous!

Feb 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Spind and his staff are consistently amazin... — Sara S.

Dr. Spind and his staff are consistently amazing and responsive. From my phone call regarding an eye concern, to the ease of scheduling a same day appointment, to checking in and seeing Dr. Spind, I could not ask for better patient service. I feel lucky to have found such a competent eye doctor who also employs wonderful and caring people!

Feb 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We have gone to this office for many years. We... — Lynn C.

We have gone to this office for many years. We recommend and send family and friends to see Dr. Spind and his team. Always a very professional and friendly office. The girls are amazing at helping my son and daughter pick their glasses so the look "good". Dr. Spind also stays up on current techniques and procedures for testing eye health. Dr Schwartz that used to own the practice would be proud to know he has left it in such capable hands.

Jan 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar First Class  — Angela V.

Dr. Spind and the entire team at Glen Burnie EyeCare are amazing. The office is beautiful and the team is very friendly. Dr. Spind is professional and caring. He takes the time to explain your diagnosis and gives a very comprehensive exam. I highly recommend Glen Burnie EyeCare.

Jan 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Spind is very caring and takes the time to ... — Mary S.

Dr. Spind is very caring and takes the time to answer any questions fully. Staff are all professional, courteous and helpful. The office is run efficiently and appointments are punctual.

Jan 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit! — Thelma B.

Great thorough visit as always! Dr Spind helps me take good care of my eyes! Thanks to the helpful staff also!

Jan 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The office got my kids in and out very quickly ... — Jack S.

The office got my kids in and out very quickly and on time. Friendly staff and doctor was great!

Jan 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Rayray — Janet B.

Enjoy going to Dr. Spind. Always meets my needs. Customer service is important to me. Vickie helps me pick out my glasses (she's wonderful and helpful) and the ladies at the front are wonderful as well. Been going to this office for years.

Jan 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Walter Kriedler — Walter K.

Dr Spind is very efficient and tells you of any problems you may have

Dec 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wouldn’t go anywhere else — Kayla B.

Great experience. Staff are friendly and helpful. No long waits. The truly cares about his patients. I love going here.

Nov 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always, great experience at Glen Burnie Eyecare — Jeff S.

As always, Dr. Spind and his staff at Glen Burnie Eye Care were terrific! From the pleasant greeting as you walk in the office, to the thorough eye exam, to the picking out of the perfect frame, I am always taken care of!!

Nov 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar With every visit I am met with professionalism,... — Heather Z.

With every visit I am met with professionalism, warmth and timeliness. They make it easy and stress free to go through the process of getting your eyes thoroughly checked and steps taken if any correction is needed. I would absolutely recommend them.

Nov 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My total experience was good, from the beginnin... — Alice D.

My total experience was good, from the beginning to the end.

Nov 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Eye Doctors Dr Spind is the best eye docto... — Delia R.

Best Eye Doctors Dr Spind is the best eye doctor I’ve found wouldn’t go to any other one his staff are very friendly and kind so if you need glasses go to Dr Spind

Nov 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Spind and his staff are always a pleasure t... — Andrew D.

Dr. Spind and his staff are always a pleasure to work with. I've been coming to this office for a few years now and their quality and professionalism has only gotten better. I appreciate how they offer objective advice when choosing either healthcare services like PRK or LASIK, and even take the time to help pick out which glasses look better on you. I have my family visiting Dr. Spind now and can't recommend them enough.

Oct 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Spind  — William R.

Dr. Sound and Vicky are great!!!!!!!!

Sep 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My favorite Eye Doctor. We talk about football... — Linda N.

My favorite Eye Doctor. We talk about football and family. A very nice person also. The staff are nice and very professional.

Sep 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am always pleased by the pleasant, profession... — Nickola S.

I am always pleased by the pleasant, professional staff at Glen Burnie Eye Care. Nicki Schwab, Patient.

Sep 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Spind and his staff are awesome.  — Linda S.

Dr. Spind and his staff are awesome. You receive a warm welcome when you arrive and are seen quickly for your appointment. Dr. Spind gives you a very thorough eye examination and any additional testing as needed. He always explains in a layman language any problems that you have occurring. The cost of glasses are more expensive than BJs or Costco, but you are receiving a better product with an excellent warranty. I have been going to Dr. Spind for over 20 years and highly recommend him.

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service Dr. really helpful with eye exa... — Maria C.

Awesome service Dr. really helpful with eye exams and prices.

Jul 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jessica G.

Dr. Spind was very nice and personal, as well as efficient with time. Also as for the staff they are very helpful for picking out my glasses with not knowing what I really wanted they did give lots of options. I will highly recommend them!!

Jul 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, friendly, and patient. I was... — Julia H.

Very professional, friendly, and patient. I was very concerned about my eyesight and how fast it was deteriorating. Dr. Spind understood my concerns and took the time to explain how my eyesight was in fact not that bad. I left his office feeling better about my eyesight.

Jul 23, 2019