StarStarStarStarStar staff was very friendly and effecient — Stephen H.

staff was very friendly and effecient

Oct 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I would not go anywhere else for my eye care. ... — Mary S.

I would not go anywhere else for my eye care. I trust Dr. Spind and I know he cares and will work with you. He explains things and looks for the best solution that will fit my needs. The staff are always helpful and friendly.

Oct 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Spind!! Always fits me in when I have ... — Carrie M.

Love Dr. Spind!! Always fits me in when I have a problem with my eyes. He is very helpful and friendly

Oct 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michael K.

Dr. Spind is perhaps the best eye doctor in the country, but definitely the best in the county. You will always receive "Top Shelf" service at a very reasonable price. Eye Glasses are all very nice. However, protecting your eyes from the elements and even from yourself is their top priority. You can go other places, but WHY?

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Spind is great.  — Kenneth W.

Dr. Spind is great. Did a thorough exam and provided good advice regarding some issues that are starting with my vision. I was experiencing a bit of blurring after getting my glasses and he saw me right away and addressed the issue. He was great, as was the whole staff.

Oct 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Patient — Dalia M.

It was a pleasure having Dr Spind care for my eye needs! The communication has always been "positive" to continue treating my health concerns for my eyes! I will continue referring my friends and family to him as a "great" eye Dr ! Thank you! Dalia P Martinez

Oct 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Spind is so helpful! — Kevin Y.

My son broke his both lenses on this Monday, and he didn't want to wear glasses in his classes. So I messaged Dr. Spind to see if my son can see him asap. Dr. Spind responded very quickly, and we saw him on Tuesday. Yesterday I got a phone call from his staff to tell me that Dr. Spind wanted to let us know the different colors of the lenses. we are expecting the lenses today. My son is very happy! Thank you so much Dr. Spind and your staff!

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Spind and his staff are always professional,... — William W.

Dr Spind and his staff are always professional, respectful, and friendly. Everything about my vision is explained to my understanding and satisfaction.

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love my Doctor and his staff. They are very p... — Linda N.

I love my Doctor and his staff. They are very professional and nice.

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Super great doctor and staff! — Jeanette C.

Super great doctor and staff!

Sep 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Deborah A.

Friendly staff and quality care. Good selection of frames. Happy with my visit

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It's always a pleasant visit to Dr. Spind's off... — Nancy S.

It's always a pleasant visit to Dr. Spind's office. The office is bright and comforting and pleasant. The office staff are pleasant and helpful. Dr.Spind is professional and efficient. His prices are competitive. Would recommend him to everyone. .

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoy visiting Dr. Spind's office ! The staff ... — Melissa P.

Enjoy visiting Dr. Spind's office ! The staff are very friendly and helpful... I often have trouble selecting frame and spend way too much time during the decision process - Maria is so helpful and patient ! She went out of her way to help me find the perfect pair that worked for fit & comfort. I even ended up purchasing my first pair of prescription sunglasses while I was there. Dr. Spind also came out to offer his option in between patients :-) I feel I get a thorough exam and never wait more than a couple minutes past appointment time. I like that they properly schedule patients so that they can balance time management as well as level of care.

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Once again I got my eyes in trouble ... — Richard L.

Once again I got my eyes in trouble with an infection. As this happened on a Saturday, I figured I would stop at one of the "minute clinics" for help. With some drops for my eyes I headed home hoping that the problem would go away but by Tuesday I knew I had to see "my" eye doctor. As a walk in to Glen Burnie Eyecare the staff arranged for me to see Dr. Spind within 15 minutes. After an exam and some different eye drops I was on my way. By Wednesday my eyes felt great. Thank you for the great service !

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Mr — Walter K.

Outstanding and very professional

Aug 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great!! — Lisa T.

I've been going to Dr Spind for a long time and he's great. He's very helpful with contacts and rebates and the staff is great too. Would recommend anyone to him.

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Recommendation - Dr. Stuart Spind — Howard J.

Dr. Spind's examinations are thorough and accurate. He is friendly and always interested in his patients and their lives and lifestyle. These conversations all contribute to his examination, diagnosis and recommendations. His staff is welcoming, knowledgable, and very accommodating. I recommend Glen Burnie Eyecare to anyone looking for complete, high-quality, vision health care.

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Rose Bianca. — Rose B.

I have been going to Dr. Spind for decades. He and his staff are very thorough. Marie always picks out the perfect frames for me. I highly recommend Dr. Spind.

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Long time patient! — Monica K.

I've been coming to Dr. Spind for years. He's always been easy to work with & he truly has his patients' best interests at heart. He is always optimistic & tries to get the very best result every time there is a change in your prescription. He has a wealth of knowledge about all things regarding your eyes whether it's about contacts, eyeglasses and the various types of materials and coatings available, diseases of the eye or cutting edge trends. Certainly, he's very up-to-date & current. Lastly, Dr. Spind knows when to refer a patient for specialized care as he did for me. I am very thankful for the care we get and would recommend anyone to his care. Thank you.

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great Service! — Wendy W.

I was able to get a last-minute appointment the next day. Waiting time for appointments once I get into the office is minimal - always I've been seen on time. Staff is friendly and helpful. Dr. Spine is very knowledgable.

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very concerned and professional as usual. — Charlotte M.

Very concerned and professional as usual.

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Stacie B.

Dr. Spind and his staff are amazing. I was concerned about an issue that I was having with my eyes, and Dr. Spind was able to fit me in same day without rushing me through my appointment. He took the time to explain what was going on with my eyes and went over what needed to be done to resolve the issue. A staff member helped me pick out glasses that were a perfect fit and in my price range. I highly recommend Dr. Spind and his staff.

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding care and service from Dr. Spind and... — Howard R.

Outstanding care and service from Dr. Spind and his staff.

Jun 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, thorough, and kind. Love t... — Kimberly M.

Very professional, thorough, and kind. Love the entire staff.

Jun 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Service was awesome. Always so friendly and rig... — Mylinda W.

Service was awesome. Always so friendly and right on time with your appointment.

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. — Christopher R.

Very friendly staff and thoroughly explained options that had for lenses and frames. Explained information from exam and made sure had understanding.

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Long time patient. Would not go anywhere else. ... — Robin S.

Long time patient. Would not go anywhere else.

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service. Nice and clean atmo... — Dale M.

Excellent customer service. Nice and clean atmosphere. Had a fun visit.

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star A Very Pleasant Experience — Jessica W.

I love the helpful and courteous staff. The pricing on the lenses is a little high, but the quality of the glasses are very nice.

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Spindle is one of the best eye doctors I've... — Andrew D.

Dr. Spindle is one of the best eye doctors I've seen. After getting an eye exam from a chain eye store, I experienced headaches and blurry vision. Dr. Spindle discovered they had given me a prescription that was too strong for both my glasses and contacts. The glasses Dr. Spindle gave are the perfect strength and fixed the issues I had experienced with my original glasses. On top of that, they're actually on time with appointments!

May 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic — Leeanne H.

I have been going to Dr. Spind for atleast 20 years. He is fantastic. I highly recommend him to anyone looking for eye care.

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care from a great team — Brenda C.

We’ve been going to Glen Burnie Eye for many years. We always have excellent care from Dr Spind and his very professional team! They check every detail - glaucoma, cataracts, and many other eye conditions that could arise due to diseases or medications, which some optometrist may not do.

Apr 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a very positive experience. — Daphne B.

Always a very positive experience. Dr Spind takes his time with exams and explains everything well. The staff is very courteous and helpful.

Apr 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Mr — Walter K.

Very through exam. Hope you can mail me a copy of my exam. What can be done to lower the elevated eye pressure you mentioned. Also please use email wkriedler@aol.com

Apr 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service! The staff is knowledge and ... — Debra W.

Excellent service! The staff is knowledge and friendly!

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Spind is the best eye doc in the area! — Jo H.

Dr. Spind is the best eye doc in the area! He is always knowledgeable on the latest technologies and treatments. His staff is always courtious and helpful.

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Have been going to glen Burnie Eyecare since th... — Paul T.

Have been going to glen Burnie Eyecare since the Schwartz family started the business. Currently going since Dr. Spind assumed the business and find them to be punctual with appointments, services etc. Highly recommend them.

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Spind was efficient, thorough and patient, ... — Nancy S.

Dr. Spind was efficient, thorough and patient, he took his time explaining what was going on with my eyes and why he was doing whatever he was doing.

Mar 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend this care facility to anyone! — Monica K.

I called on short notice and was happy to be seen so soon. Dr. Spind is personable and thoroughly professional is both his examination and explanations. The staff is friendly and most competent.

Mar 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Edith L.

Dr. Spind and his staff are caring, professional, knowledgeable. I have been coming to this office for care for many years and would recommend it to anyone.

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Total professionals! — Kathleen B.

Each visit I experience prompt, professional and thorough care. The entire staff is welcoming and know their jobs. Thank you!

Mar 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Glen Burnie Eyecare consists of knowledgeable p... — Edward E.

Glen Burnie Eyecare consists of knowledgeable professionals that care for you promptly and with your best interest at heart. They keep updated on the latest technology that care for one of your most precious of senses - SIGHT!

Feb 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have total confidence in Dr Spind. He is very... — Darleen P.

I have total confidence in Dr Spind. He is very through and is patient and kind.

Feb 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and efficient staff — Glenn J.

Friendly and efficient staff

Feb 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff are always very friendly and Dr Spend is ... — Mark H.

Staff are always very friendly and Dr Spend is very thorough and specific giving us proper guidance to care for our vision. Very understanding of time limitations which make for great compliance abilities.

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Really nice eyecare — Veronika K.

Doctor Spind is really nice just like all the other staff members at the eyecare. They are very helpful and taking the effort to help you with everything. I can highly recommend it to everyone who needs to find an eye doctor.

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional office! — Barbara B.

Very friendly and professional staff. He saw me at my designated appt time and took care of my needs. I would highly recommend this office.

Feb 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar they are the most helpful and friendly. — Mikaela L.

they are the most helpful and friendly.

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Spind is awesome. Really knows his stuff.  — Shawnell M.

Dr. Spind is awesome. Really knows his stuff.

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar To Dr. Stuart Spind and Staff — Dalia M.

To Dr. Stuart Spind and Staff, I felt so comfortable and glad I had my eyes checked by Dr. Spind! I knew I was in the right place for "eye care"! He always does a complete checklist for the "care of my eyes"

Jan 31, 2018