StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist! — Christopher D.

Very professional and kind. Assistants and receptionist are great also! I really respect and appreciate that he personally checks how I am doing after having any dental work.

May 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar DENTIST PHOBIA BEGONE! — Elizabeth B.

Scared of dentists? So was I until 15 years ago when I started visiting this practice. Among the dividends? 1) No more pain. 2) Teeth no longer trying to escape onto floor or down throat! I could go on, but you get the picture.

May 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Feurstein is an excellent and very competen... — Kathy L.

Dr. Feurstein is an excellent and very competent dentist. He is also a very kind person. The office is friendly and very clean. I would recommend this practice without any reservations.

Apr 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always accommodating. Great guy , great staff. ... — Victor V.

Always accommodating. Great guy , great staff. I hate going to the dentist; but once I'm there I end up enjoying the company and the exemplary work. Goes by quick and painless. He's the reason I still have my teeth. Thanks Doc.

Apr 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar excellent service, good patient contact — Walter E.

excellent service, good patient contact

Apr 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough, fair, professional services. — Lourdes Z.

Thorough, fair, professional services.

Mar 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Lives of the staff — Richard B.

Loved trading stories with Dana

Mar 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have recommended you to two of my new friends... — Marga S.

I have recommended you to two of my new friends who moved to Katonah recently.

Jan 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I feel Dr. Feurstein and his staff are very car... — Julia R.

I feel Dr. Feurstein and his staff are very caring and are knowledgeable, thorough and good for my teeth! Dr Feurstein came through for me when I had an emergency and cleared his schedule to see me immediately.

Dec 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very Smart and Caring Dentist — Kristen A.

Dr. Feurstein is very caring and thorough. He pays attention to you, listens to you and offers his honest opinion. The hygienist is also very friendly and understanding. I have a sensitime mouth. She understands that and is gentle with me. I have recommended Dr. Feurstein to others and I will continue to recommend him. Excellent dentist !

Dec 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Feurstein is knowledgeable, thorough, and s... — Cynthia L.

Dr. Feurstein is knowledgeable, thorough, and skilled. He takes the time needed to get things done right and explains everything beforehand. I would recommend this practice to anyone in the area looking for a regular dental cleaning or a more complicated procedure.

Dec 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Feurstein and his staff are very warm, cour... — Chris D.

Dr. Feurstein and his staff are very warm, courteous, profession and the dentist I have had the opportunity to work with in my 54 years here on this earth.

Dec 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar For emergency first visit, Treatment was very ... — Walter E.

For emergency first visit, Treatment was very professional. Doctor listened and answered all questions and treatment excellent,

Nov 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, courteous treatment. — Lourdes Z.

Professional, courteous treatment.

Oct 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Richard A.

Stuart Feurstein has been my dentist for over 25 years and he is excellent.

Oct 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Lucky Find — Lourdes Z.

Excellent dental work. Professional staff. Reasonable waiting time.

Sep 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Consistent professional and personal dental care from Dr. Feurstein and staff.... — Joann D.

Consistent professional and personal dental care from Dr. Feurstein and staff.

Aug 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar .... — Lisa B.

Dr. Feurstein treated my husband's emergency immediately, and very well. No waiting time at all. We had just arrived on vacation.

Aug 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Deirdre G.

very professional and caring staff, quick to respond to emergencies

Jul 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very good dentist. after my intial visit, I made sure the rest of my family also used Dr feurstein... — Edward W.

Very good dentist. after my initial visit, I made sure the rest of my family also used Dr Feurstein.

Jul 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent in every respect.... — James W.

Excellent in every respect.

Jul 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Feurstein is wonderful. I've been going to him for 20 years! He's the only dentist I trust! ... — Brooke L.

Dr. Feurstein is wonderful. I've been going to him for 20 years! He's the only dentist I trust!

Jun 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Love this dental practice! — Colleen H.

Dr. Feurstein and his staff balance the personal touch with state-of-the-art techniques, and professionalism with compassion. I have been a patient of his for 20+ years, and have never once experienced anything even close to dissatisfaction.

Jun 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied  — Bonnie H.

Friendly on time and pays attention to personal needs .

Jun 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar BEST IN TOWN & WAY BEYOND — Elizabeth B.

If you break out in spots at the mere mention of the D(entist) word and are sorely in need of treatment, try Dr. Feurstein. You won't be sorry. He's the best!

May 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Truly An Exceptional Dental Provider — Diane W.

As always, Dr. Feurstein couldn't have been more thoughtful and considerate in the care he provided.

Apr 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Stanley K.

Always excellent. Any problems are dealt with promptly. Dr. Feuerstein and his Staff are most professional. Thank you.

Apr 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Regular person was out and I like her, but temp wasvery good. — Rudy S.

Regular person was out and I like her, but temp was very good.

Apr 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place and Great People. — Chris D.

Great Place and Great People.

Mar 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star dental office visit — Ron M.

Dr Feurstein is a fine dentist, he has fixed 2 broken teeth for me. Perhaps when I finally go in for a non emergency visit I will feel more comfortable in his office.

Mar 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My cleaning, complicated by my braces, was thorough and painless. Dr — Dawn R.

My cleaning, complicated by my braces, was thorough and painless. Dr. Feurstein was extremely thorough with the check up after the cleaning.

Jan 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dana is wonderful as usual. — Mira R.

Dana is wonderful as usual.

Jan 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Would not change a thing — Tim M.

Would not change a thing. Dana and (I'm sure I'm not spelling this correctly) Stasi could not have been more courteous and professional. And Dr. Feurstein is efficient and thoughtful and thorough.

Jan 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding experience as always! — Richard A.

Outstanding experience as always!

Jan 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer experience. Five stars — Melbourne S.

Excellent customer experience. Five stars

Dec 16, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The professionalism of the technician was excellent.  — James W.

The professionalism of the technician was excellent.

Dec 10, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning was perfect--as always — Stanley K.

Cleaning was perfect--as always

Dec 8, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Love you guys :) So happy Dana referred me to your office! — Brenda H.

Love you guys :) So happy Dana referred me to your office!

Nov 17, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Cheerful waiting room, even on a grey day, along with warm reception and excellent care.  — Elizabeth B.

Cheerful waiting room, even on a grey day, along with warm reception and excellent care. One must be grouchier than Scrooge to find a complaint!

Nov 13, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar A good visit. Dr. Feurstein is highly professional; an outstanding dentist — Elizabeth A.

A good visit. Dr. Feurstein is highly professional; an outstanding dentist. The people on his staff are also wonderful to interact with.

Oct 6, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar a new service would be a dating service — Mike B.

a new service would be a dating service. Dana goes out of her way to make me feel comfortable and she goes the extra mile to make sure i get the dental work that i need done. she seems like a really nice person and she's pretty!

Sep 30, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fuerstein and Dana the hygeniest are the tops. Absolutely the best — Eric M.

Dr. Fuerstein and Dana the hygeniest are the tops. Absolutely the best. Great bedside manner, very knowledgeable, I love em!

Sep 30, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar everything is great as long as the lights are out Iam fine love you ... — Margaret T.

everything is great as long as the lights are out I am fine love you margaret

Aug 27, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar staff is very friendly and professional — Regina A.

staff is very friendly and professional. I really feel that my teeth and health of my mouth has never been better cared for!

Aug 5, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Based on my complaints, Assistant wanted to take 2 x-rays prior to my seeing the dentist, which I... — Ginny R.

Based on my complaints, Assistant wanted to take 2 x-rays prior to my seeing the dentist, which I declined. Upon exam by Dr.Feurstein, x-rays were not needed.

Jul 1, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone works as a close team! Friendly and professional. — Colleen H.

Everyone works as a close team! Friendly and professional.

Jun 24, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar High quality dental care — Deirdre G.

High quality dental care. I have been coming to Dr Feurstein for years and would recommend him highly.

Jun 7, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Terrific dental office — Mira R.

As usual, my visit was great. The staff are friendly, greet me by name and are the services are excellent.I would highly recommend this practice.

Jun 3, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and Thorough!  — Nicole S.

Always on-time, great attention to detail, and overall good experience.

May 22, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Nothing needs to be changed. — Stephen H.

Nothing needs to be changed.

May 13, 2015