StarStarStarStarStar Excellent overall dental service; from receptio... — Ramon M.

Excellent overall dental service; from receptionist, hygienist and Doctor.

Jul 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar a very nice practice — Mike B.

a very nice practice, i feel comfortable with all my dental needs getting done here. very professional and thorough. i have never been uncomfortable being in the chair from fillings to cleanings.

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Ann is a wonderful dental hygienist! Caring, wa... — Richard D.

Ann is a wonderful dental hygienist! Caring, warm and extremely professional !

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly caring and totally professional staff ... — Robert F.

Friendly caring and totally professional staff , compeletly satisfired and confident that I m receceiving the best Denral care available ever .

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend Dr. Stuart Feurstein. Very pro... — Olvin C.

Highly recommend Dr. Stuart Feurstein. Very professional and dedicates whatever time necessary to listen and explain everything to it’s patients.

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar MAKE AMERICA SMILE AGAIN!! — Elizabeth B.

At the risk of becoming a crashing bore, this dental practice is the best, starting with the warm greeting upon arrival, and the thorough check up by Dr. Feurstein. Reading this and still terrified at the idea of seeing a dentist? Dare yourself.....you won't regret it!

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Continuous excellent dental care. Very open to ... — Walter E.

Continuous excellent dental care. Very open to concerns

May 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar One can always count on the professional skill ... — Lourdes Z.

One can always count on the professional skill and courteous service of Dr. Feuerstein and his staff.

May 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professionally Painless — Tim M.

Dr. Feurstein is thorough, professional and personable; his office is spotless, and equipped with the most modern technology. The staff is excellent. Appointments, for me at least, have almost always started on time. A pain-free experience.

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Feurstein is the best dentist my wife & I h... — Diane W.

Dr. Feurstein is the best dentist my wife & I have ever had. He is careful & caring in his work, is extraordinarily sensitive to his patients' needs, and explains everything he's doing in clear and straightforward terms.

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Caring professional attention. — Alicia D.

Caring professional attention.

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Feurstein and staff consistently provide ex... — Joann D.

Dr. Feurstein and staff consistently provide excellent professional dental care. Emphasizing concern for comfort and personal care.

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Too notch — Susan S.

Dr. Feurstein is professional, warm and skilled at his craft. He really cares about his patients well being and it's evident.

Mar 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Feurstein and his staff have been nothing b... — Brandon R.

Dr. Feurstein and his staff have been nothing but professionals with my dental care. Everyone is helpful in making sure I'm doing my best to improve my daily dental hygiene. The broken tooth I had fixed by Feurstein over the summer has no pain what so ever! I've recommended his services to my friends and family in the area! -Brandon Romagnoli

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Feurstein is a caring man and a thorough an... — Julia R.

Dr. Feurstein is a caring man and a thorough and excellent dentist.

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Our family has been seeing Dr. Feurstein for th... — Evan S.

Our family has been seeing Dr. Feurstein for the better part of two decades. He and his staff are friendly, knowledgeable, and demonstrate the utmost professionalism (and play great music!). We offer the highest recommendation of his office.

Dec 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I'm extremely happy with Dr Feurstein and his v... — Regina A.

I'm extremely happy with Dr Feurstein and his very professional staff. Our dental health has never been better!

Nov 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Feurstein has the softest hands while workin... — Dennis S.

Dr Feurstein has the softest hands while working on my mouth that I have ever encountered. His knowledge is as good as it gets and his advice always feels 'proper'. i wouldn't go to anyone else.

Nov 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Elizabeth B.

I have been a patient since 2002, and continue to give an AAAAA++ to this practice!

Nov 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Feurstein and Team — Tim M.

The Doctor and his staff are so courteous and professional. My appointments always start on time; sessions are pain free, and the Doctor makes sure to explain what he's doing or planning to do.

Oct 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I'm sorry I strayed. I moved to Brooklyn 3 year... — Adam B.

I'm sorry I strayed. I moved to Brooklyn 3 years ago and found another dentist. It's not easy to find someone you can trust with the care of your teeth. Dr Feurstein and is crew are "The Very Best"! I'm so glad to be back I will never stray again. It's well worth the trip on the Metro North back to Mt. Cisco. I'm so grateful for you, your crew and your professionalism done with love and care! All the best Doc, your a real Mench! Adam:)

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental office — Stanley K.

Always excellent. A lot of attention to details. Appreciate Dr, Feurstein's great work and Dana;s dental cleaning experience.

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist — Lourdes Z.

I recommend Dr. Feuerstein to everyone because he is an excellent dentist, a true professional. A patient feels at ease because he knows what he is doing. He also has a competent and supportive staff. I'm happy with the recent dental implant completed by Dr. Feuerstein.

Sep 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have recommended to others many times over th... — John H.

I have recommended to others many times over the years.

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Superb dentist  — Richard A.

Superb dentist who I have been seeing for many years!

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love how customer focused they are. — Melbourne S.

I love how customer focused they are. You are cared for professionally. Service delivery is outstanding.

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist! — Christopher D.

Very professional and kind. Assistants and receptionist are great also! I really respect and appreciate that he personally checks how I am doing after having any dental work.

May 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar DENTIST PHOBIA BEGONE! — Elizabeth B.

Scared of dentists? So was I until 15 years ago when I started visiting this practice. Among the dividends? 1) No more pain. 2) Teeth no longer trying to escape onto floor or down throat! I could go on, but you get the picture.

May 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Feurstein is an excellent and very competen... — Kathy L.

Dr. Feurstein is an excellent and very competent dentist. He is also a very kind person. The office is friendly and very clean. I would recommend this practice without any reservations.

Apr 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always accommodating. Great guy , great staff. ... — Victor V.

Always accommodating. Great guy , great staff. I hate going to the dentist; but once I'm there I end up enjoying the company and the exemplary work. Goes by quick and painless. He's the reason I still have my teeth. Thanks Doc.

Apr 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar excellent service, good patient contact — Walter E.

excellent service, good patient contact

Apr 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough, fair, professional services. — Lourdes Z.

Thorough, fair, professional services.

Mar 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Lives of the staff — Richard B.

Loved trading stories with Dana

Mar 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have recommended you to two of my new friends... — Marga S.

I have recommended you to two of my new friends who moved to Katonah recently.

Jan 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I feel Dr. Feurstein and his staff are very car... — Julia R.

I feel Dr. Feurstein and his staff are very caring and are knowledgeable, thorough and good for my teeth! Dr Feurstein came through for me when I had an emergency and cleared his schedule to see me immediately.

Dec 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very Smart and Caring Dentist — Kristen A.

Dr. Feurstein is very caring and thorough. He pays attention to you, listens to you and offers his honest opinion. The hygienist is also very friendly and understanding. I have a sensitime mouth. She understands that and is gentle with me. I have recommended Dr. Feurstein to others and I will continue to recommend him. Excellent dentist !

Dec 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Feurstein is knowledgeable, thorough, and s... — Cynthia L.

Dr. Feurstein is knowledgeable, thorough, and skilled. He takes the time needed to get things done right and explains everything beforehand. I would recommend this practice to anyone in the area looking for a regular dental cleaning or a more complicated procedure.

Dec 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Feurstein and his staff are very warm, cour... — Chris D.

Dr. Feurstein and his staff are very warm, courteous, profession and the dentist I have had the opportunity to work with in my 54 years here on this earth.

Dec 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar For emergency first visit, Treatment was very ... — Walter E.

For emergency first visit, Treatment was very professional. Doctor listened and answered all questions and treatment excellent,

Nov 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, courteous treatment. — Lourdes Z.

Professional, courteous treatment.

Oct 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Richard A.

Stuart Feurstein has been my dentist for over 25 years and he is excellent.

Oct 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Lucky Find — Lourdes Z.

Excellent dental work. Professional staff. Reasonable waiting time.

Sep 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Consistent professional and personal dental care from Dr. Feurstein and staff.... — Joann D.

Consistent professional and personal dental care from Dr. Feurstein and staff.

Aug 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar .... — Lisa B.

Dr. Feurstein treated my husband's emergency immediately, and very well. No waiting time at all. We had just arrived on vacation.

Aug 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Deirdre G.

very professional and caring staff, quick to respond to emergencies

Jul 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very good dentist. after my intial visit, I made sure the rest of my family also used Dr feurstein... — Edward W.

Very good dentist. after my initial visit, I made sure the rest of my family also used Dr Feurstein.

Jul 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent in every respect.... — James W.

Excellent in every respect.

Jul 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Feurstein is wonderful. I've been going to him for 20 years! He's the only dentist I trust! ... — Brooke L.

Dr. Feurstein is wonderful. I've been going to him for 20 years! He's the only dentist I trust!

Jun 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Love this dental practice! — Colleen H.

Dr. Feurstein and his staff balance the personal touch with state-of-the-art techniques, and professionalism with compassion. I have been a patient of his for 20+ years, and have never once experienced anything even close to dissatisfaction.

Jun 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied  — Bonnie H.

Friendly on time and pays attention to personal needs .

Jun 15, 2016