StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Stratford Dental for the last 25 years and always walk out with a smile o... — Kim M.

I have been a patient of Stratford Dental for the last 25 years and always walk out with a smile on my face. Dr. Evans and the staff are always a pleasure to see. If anyone is looking for a great dentist and assistants this is the place to go.

Jul 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar There's a reason we drive our family of 5 an hour to the dentist.... — Dennis A.

There's a reason we drive our family of 5 an hour to the dentist. Everyone is always so warm and welcoming, personal and professional. Dr. Evans always seems to be on top of all the latest and greatest prevention and treatment options. Our 3 kids (9, 6, and 4) have been getting check ups with Dr. Evans since they were 3 and look forward to going back each time.

Jul 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Courtney is extremely thorough and professional. She does an amazing job and her attention to detail — Lucille C.

Courtney is extremely thorough and professional. She does an amazing job and her attention to detail is unsurpassed.

Jun 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ryan Y.

Dr Evans and his staff are professional, friendly and attentive to the concerns of the patient. A warm and friendly environment that makes you look forward to going to the dentist.

Jun 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar THE BEST DENTAL OFFICE IN TOWN!!!!! THEY TREAT YOU LIKE FAMILY :)... — Emily M.

THE BEST DENTAL OFFICE IN TOWN!!!!! THEY TREAT YOU LIKE FAMILY :)

Jun 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff at Stratford Dental are wonderful. Dr Evans has always taken great care of my tee... — Miriam E.

The office staff at Stratford Dental are wonderful. Dr Evans has always taken great care of my teeth, and would I recommend him highly! He is up to date on all dental practices.

Jun 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always very pleasant, considerate, and professional. State of the art procedures are ... — Maryanne C.

Everyone is always very pleasant, considerate, and professional. State of the art procedures are used.

Jun 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sherry K.

I came in as an emergency patient. You immediately responded to my needs and started a treatment plan. You have a new client in myself. My daughter will also be moving to your office.

May 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Andrew Q.

The staff at Stratford Dental is nothing but great. I have been a patient for several years and everyone is friendly and knowledgeable.

May 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lisa S.

I have nothing but wonderful things to say about Dr. Brian Evans and his staff. They are amazing people and truly care about their patients.

May 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always a delightful experience. Dr. Evans and his staff always make me feel at ease!... — Pam H.

Always a delightful experience. Dr. Evans and his staff always make me feel at ease!

May 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and state of the art practice. I would highly recommend the practice. ... — Jamie M.

Excellent care and state of the art practice. I would highly recommend the practice.

May 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Evans and his staff are great. They make going to the dentist easy... — Craig Q.

Dr Evans and his staff are great. They make going to the dentist easy

May 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The kind of dental practice each person wants. — Mary Ellen R.

This is the kind of dental practice each person wants: dental expertise, timeliness, as well as care and concern for patients,

May 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff that makes you feel comfortable. New technology to supply you with all your dental ne... — Craig J.

Great staff that makes you feel comfortable. New technology to supply you with all your dental needs. Makes me like going to the dentist. Dr. Brian Evans is a top notch dentist!!

May 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Diane B.

Dr. Evans and his staff are very caring and make me feel like a valued customer. Everyone is friendly and helpful. I have been going to them for many years and have appreciated all the upgrades they've made to treatment, environment and dental software programs.

May 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Vanessa is new and I had her before for a cleaning — Mairi B.

Vanessa is new and I had her before for a cleaning. I could tell she was more comfortable with me, the job and how she cleaned my teeth as well. The experience she gained in your practice shows and it is positive. I love Inga as well and all of your staff. They are great people! Keep up the good work!

Apr 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The entire team is wonderful!  — Patsy W.

The entire team is wonderful!

Mar 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent — Alexis W.

Always a great experience.

Mar 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Comfortable environment, felt informed and involved in decision making with myself as well as my... — Cynthia W.

Comfortable environment, felt informed and involved in decision making with myself as well as my children. Family getting checkups, was quick, comfortable and on schedule.

Mar 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Courtney did a very good job . I was impressed with her knowledge of dentistry.  — James S.

Courtney did a very good job . I was impressed with her knowledge of dentistry.

Feb 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very kind. Dr. Brian Evans has a very warm and kind aura about him — Thomas M.

Everyone was very kind. Dr. Brian Evans has a very warm and kind aura about him. 5 stars across the board!

Feb 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Iet Courtney and Inga( not sure if spelling) — Tioluwalase F.

Iet Courtney and Inga( not sure if spelling). Courtney was very informative on the SDB and its treatment.I wanted to get a diagnosis based on findings not just symptoms and she gave me some referrals. Inga was detailed about my financial responsibility in different scenarios. You do have a great team working with you.

Feb 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always great. — Miriam E.

Everyone is always great.

Feb 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Every time I visit Stratford Dental I am always greeted and treated with the utmost... — Renate D.

Every time I visit Stratford Dental I am always greeted and treated with the utmost professionalism. Dr. Evans is a great dentist and always does his utmost best to solve any problem and find the best possible solution for the issue at hand. They all treat you like family. As a matter of fact, every time someone in my circle of friends is looking for a dentist I tell people to visit Dr. Evans office. Well this is my story for this time and I am sticking to it. I am blessed to be a patient! Thanks.

Feb 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience that's why I keep coming back.  — Jeff U.

Always a good experience that's why I keep coming back.

Jan 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Care and concern  — Xavier G.

Dr. Evans always takes the time to ensure all my dental needs are addressed, I like the extra effort that is put into that care.

Jan 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar More disappointing news regarding dental health made me disappointed and cranky. Sorry. — Mary Ellen R.

More disappointing news regarding dental health made me disappointed and cranky. Sorry.

Jan 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar EVERYONE THERE IS SO NICE!  — Melissa R.

EVERYONE THERE IS SO NICE!

Jan 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The dential hygenist was excellent and worked hard to do a good job — Larry W.

The dential hygenist was excellent and worked hard to do a good job. I really appreicate her efforts.

Jan 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly atmosphere — James K.

The way my wife and I are always welcomed by all of your staff makes it actually enjoyable to go to the dentist, and I have to say that never happened to me at least before I starting coming to Stratfor Dental for my dental care.

Jan 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was all that could be hoped for. Very professional. — Timothy K.

Everyone was all that could be hoped for. Very professional.

Jan 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental service — Norman K.

My experience with Dr. Evans and his staff is always very good.

Jan 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental service — Norman K.

My experience with Dr. Evans and his staff is always very good.

Jan 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar It is very comfortable and a light atmosphere..I mean it's a dentist office with no fear — James M.

It is very comfortable and a light atmosphere..I mean it's a dentist office with no fear. That's like a unicorn

Dec 25, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I would love to see blankets added to your exceptional service — Diane B.

I would love to see blankets added to your exceptional service. So many people need a little more comfort when at the dentist, due to their fears and anxieties, and I believe a blanket would be the perfect comfortable touch.

Dec 20, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Courtney, my dental hygienist, was excellent. — Stephen H.

Courtney, my dental hygienist, was excellent. Very professional, but also very personal. Also, it is always a much better experience when there are no dental problems.

Dec 20, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar no one would explain how much it would cost before the procedure. It cost more than I could afford — Mercedes D.

no one would explain how much it would cost before the procedure. It cost more than I could afford. I did not have the option to turn down the service.

Dec 7, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, excellent care. Would highly recommend Dr Evens. Staff is outstanding — Marie P.

Excellent service, excellent care. Would highly recommend Dr Evens. Staff is outstanding. I admire Dr Evens because he has Christian values. He runs his practice as he practices his faith in life. He is a wonderful example of how we should live our lives in harmony with our Business practices. He has been Blessed and so are we,his patients.

Dec 4, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Evans was great as he always is. — Dan H.

Dr. Evans was great as he always is.

Nov 23, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar A great experience as always with friendly staff — Pam H.

A great experience as always with friendly staff. A great solution to a necessary but often dreaded exam!

Nov 20, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience — Mark H.

Everyone in the office is always very friendly, professional, and welcoming. I don't understand why people don't like coming to the dentist!

Nov 13, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great as usual,friendly, professional,and caring. You are a great blessing. — John P.

Everyone was great as usual,friendly, professional,and caring. You are a great blessing.

Nov 13, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Courtney explained everything she was doing very professional. Everyone is great!  — Mary H.

Courtney explained everything she was doing very professional. Everyone is great!

Nov 9, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always great! — Miriam E.

Everyone is always great!

Oct 27, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff.. and awesome service.. — Ramon T.

Great staff.. and awesome service..

Oct 24, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar If think the Technician was very knowledgeable and did a very good job of explaining everything... — Emily M.

If think the Technician was very knowledgeable and did a very good job of explaining everything that was going to be done and while she was doing it.

Oct 23, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everything it's perfect at straford Dental. You cant get better service anywhere else — Alfredo O.

Everything is perfect at straford Dental. You cant get better service anywhere else. The staff is very friendly.

Oct 16, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Straford Dental is the most courteous and professional dental office I have ever been to! They... — Alan L.

Straford Dental is the most courteous and professional dental office I have ever been to! They really know how to treat their customers and deliver the highest quality dental services.

Oct 13, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Vanessa was a new hygienist for me. She did a very good job. — Mary Ellen R.

Vanessa was a new hygienist for me. She did a very good job.

Oct 10, 2015