StarStarStarStarStar I am a recently new patient at this practice al... — Selly V.

I am a recently new patient at this practice although you do not feel that way when go here. Everyone is extremely friendly and helpful and makes you feel part of the their family right away. From the receptionist right down the line. Love love love my new dental practice.

Jan 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Hello....No judgement here- just work on a plan... — Theresa D.

Hello....No judgement here- just work on a plan to improve my dental health - very appreciative. Pleasant, professional and very capable. Thank you!

Jan 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar the stall is always great — Danny T.

the stall is always great

Dec 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar my visit was ver good — Paul A.

my visit was ver good

Dec 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Surace R.

Front deck very friendly and helpful, hygienist gently took x-rays, Dr. RJ. Took his time and was very informative, explaining what's next, plus possible options. I'm very pleased that I found my dentist finally. Thank you

Dec 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is great. They are very ... — Peter A.

Everyone in the office is great. They are very helpful with me to understand my insurance, in most offices it’s a mystery, not here. Mercedes the hygienist is excellent, fast, efficient and skillful. Very personable Dentist as well. I recommend this practice.

Dec 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar First Visit  — Arthur S.

Friendly Professional Staff in a comfortable office.

Nov 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Hi i am Luis I am patient Stony Hill Dental C... — Luis C.

Hi i am Luis I am patient Stony Hill Dental Care is the best

Nov 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I'm from across the border in New York. I don't... — Andre B.

I'm from across the border in New York. I don't have dental insurance that I'm able to use in CT. I was tired of not being listened to and poor service in NY. I took a chance with Stoney Hill Dental because of the Website and I couldn't be happier with the 1st appointment. I have another appointment soon and I am expecting to give them 10 stars. My new dentist who actually cares and listen. Thank you.

Nov 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Alena M.

I was very glad u could take me promptly all with very pleasant approach and knowledge. I will be back only to u if am having tooth problem. Thank u so much and I will recommend your service to everyone!

Oct 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is on top of their game. They ... — Doug O.

The entire staff is on top of their game. They help you through what ever procedure you need. The doctors go through every thing, giving you a complete exam, telling you what may need to be done. Then the insurance team gives you a complete breakdown of billing, what you can expect to pay out of pocket, ect. Thanks to the entire team at Stony Hill.

Oct 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love the place MD the people  — Trish D.

Love the place MD the people

Oct 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve had good experiences here very friendly st... — Deborah D.

I’ve had good experiences here very friendly staff they all try to keep me calm love Dr. K slowly getting my work done .

Sep 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Skillful, compassionate, excellent care.  — Julie A.

Skillful, compassionate, excellent care.

Sep 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar They are absolutely amazing!, took great care o... — Brian M.

They are absolutely amazing!, took great care of me and treated me as family. Amazing staff and dentist

Jul 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect place for anxious patients — Heather M.

The staff is friendly, listens, and is completely non-judgemental. Such a difference from my old dentist office.

Jul 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I saw the hygienist, Mercedes She is wonderfu... — Barbara B.

I saw the hygienist, Mercedes She is wonderful &thoroughl She explains everything in laymen terms She deserves a gold star I was taken on time Her room was very clean as was the entire office Everyone was pleasant It was a welcoming experience

Jul 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly service — Rick V.

Professional, friendly service

Jun 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic dental practice!  — Kim F.

Fantastic dental practice!

Jun 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar XNice people and appear knowledgeableHowever ve... — Richard K.

Nice people and appear knowledgeable However very expensive

Jun 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are awesome! So friendly and welcoming... — Jennifer C.

You guys are awesome! So friendly and welcoming.

Apr 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Actually love going to the dentist. — Carol G.

Actually love going to the dentist. Everyone there is so friendly. I've been going to Stony Hill for over 20 years and have always felt at ease with their procedures whether it is a routine cleaning or major dental work. I would recommend Stony Hill to anyone in search of good dental services.

Apr 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar 1st visit to this office professional and infor... — Alan M.

1st visit to this office professional and informative I already felt better about this experience then I have at any other in 23 years since moving to CT I know whats ahead and we have a plan

Mar 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely happy with choosing Stony Hill Dental... — Izabella D.

Extremely happy with choosing Stony Hill Dental Care after many trial and error experiences. Most pleasant and prompt staff thus far, from dr. K, to his dental assistants, hygienists and front office ladies. During Pandemic challenges they managed to open their office to the community, while adhering to strict CDC rules and regulations. . Their screening system and cleanliness are admirable. Makes me feel comfortable and safe, and in response my whole family (of 4) keeps gravitating back for all of our needs, big and small. For those afraid of dental procedures (like myself) I should add, that dr. K has a firm but gentle hand and years of experience that allow for completing any job swiftly with high standard end product.

Mar 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It’s been a while since visiting a dentist - no... — Lynn S.

It’s been a while since visiting a dentist - no guilt!

Mar 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar it was the best doctors appointment i have ever... — Mark M.

it was the best doctors appointment i have ever been to!!

Mar 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Its nice going there. Always friendly and calm.... — Glenn B.

Its nice going there. Always friendly and calm.

Feb 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joseph S.

I was very impressed with the professionalism and courtesy of the entire staff. I did not expect to have such a thorough examination on my first visit. I look forward to my treatment which will undoubtedly get me on the road to better oral health. Reviewed future costs of my treatments, how my insurance will work for me, and how to navigate through my appointments. My thanks to everyone.

Feb 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was a new patient who was experiencing a lot ... — Bill S.

I was a new patient who was experiencing a lot of pain in a rear tooth. They took me in the same day that I called. I was pleased with the way they resolved my problem. I am impressed with their facility and their pleasant professionalism and now consider them my family's dental health provider.

Feb 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there is so nice and friendly and the ... — Luis L.

Everyone there is so nice and friendly and the staff deserves all the stars ⭐️ For the great job they do for our smile, my family is so happy to be on your hands guys. We really enjoyed every time we go there. Thanks for everything you do.

Jan 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Sean M.

My appointment was for 2pm - I was checked in and sat in the waiting room for an hour until I finally was called in to start my visit. Once the appointment was over I went back to the waiting room - and sat there for another 30-45 minutes before the receptionist brought me the forms and explained the procedure and answered my questions. It turned out to be a 3 hour visit. On the positive side the staff was wonderful, friendly and just as the ads describe there was no lectures or questions as to why I had neglected my teeth. All of the staff were friendly and ready to address my concerns. They sat with me to make a plan for my care and laid out the financial / insurance information. When I had a few questions we went back into the dentist office and he brought up my pictures and x rays and gave me great explanations and answers to my questions. While I was somewhat irritated about the waiting all of the staff was awesome and I am now looking forward to correcting my issues and continuing to keep my mouth healthy.

Jan 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. K and his staff are fantastic! — Katie B.

I never thought I could like a dentist, Dr. K and his staff are fantastic. They do whatever they can to make you comfortable. I still don’t enjoy getting dental work done but I’m actually able to go and that’s huge for someone who’s always been terrified of the dentist.

Jan 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Experience! — Lois B.

Everyone at Stony Hill Dental Care is so welcoming and caring. I was put right at ease.

Jan 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is very professional, and very... — Doug O.

The entire staff is very professional, and very knowledgeable. The office is comfortable, even during these days. They explain the procedure, and even cost. Thank you Dr. K and staff.

Jan 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone are very nice and pr — Vanna R.

Everyone are very nice and professional

Dec 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Warm & Welcoming — Ginger H.

I was very impressed when I went to a consultation appointment at Stony Hill Dental Care. The office staff was very warm and welcoming and the doctor was very nice and took the time to explain things. It was the first time in a long time that I was impressed by a dental office.

Dec 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter went for a quick look at her teeth ... — Daniella G.

My daughter went for a quick look at her teeth and explanation on what treatment she needs. The staff made my daughter so comfortable that when we left she said ,”mommy I want you to take me here from now on,I liked it.” The staff were super friendly and so inviting. I will be going there myself too! I def will recommend Stony Hill Dental Care to everyone!

Nov 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for making room for me and re installing... — Paul T.

Thanks for making room for me and re installing my loose crown. You guys are the best!

Oct 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff, the doctor, the office are all top n... — Drita G.

The staff, the doctor, the office are all top notch. The level of care and attention to detail is why I drive an hour to go see Dr. K and his wonderful team @ Stony Hill Dental.

Oct 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Terrific practice...Dr and staff — Rosemary C.

I’ve been a patient here for about 20 yrs. The practice is under new ownership and Dr K is great. I particularly pleased that he kept the staff so it is still familiar to patients. Dr K and his staff make their patients feel comfortable. They’re all very friendly.

Sep 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing  — Jay W.

The level of care and attention are amazing! I don’t think I can say enough! They go above and beyond their “job descriptions” so to say. Then you add in Covid19 to the mix and yet they still run smoothly and none of the care and attention are lost or left behind!

Sep 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent personal care every visit — George T.

Excellent personal care every visit

Aug 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar .Its always a pleasure to visit .. — Glenn B.

.Its always a pleasure to visit ..

Aug 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The Best! — Jess S.

I cannot say enough good things about the team at Stony Hill Dental. I called first thing in the morning when I was having pain and they got my right in. My first meeting with Dr. K was great! He is calm, explanatory and keeps things light, I mean who likes the dentist? After meeting Dr. K and already know the staff, especially my Diomary and Mercedes, I would recommend this team to anyone.

Aug 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The best experience ever; everyone was nice and... — Michele H.

The best experience ever; everyone was nice and felt really comfortable. Going to the dentist has always been a big deal for me!

Aug 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It's always great to see the staff at Stony Hil... — Mike L.

It's always great to see the staff at Stony Hill Dental Care! Very professional and Mercedes treat me with kid gloves!

Jul 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Safe, fast, and high quality treatment.Dr K ha... — Kathleen W.

Safe, fast, and high quality treatment. Dr K has his own lab and is trained in all aspects of lab work so if you need a denture repair like me you can wait while he does the repair himself. Plus Dr K and his staff are great.

Jul 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Recommended!!! — Margaret D.

I just joined this practice and it’s not often that I can say, that from the very first interaction with staff, I knew I’ll love this office. From the front desk associate to hygienist, to Dr. K, everyone was phenomenal. I received proper attention, care and consultation. My fear of dental care/pain was not belittled. Staff took their time to accommodate me in those tough for everyone times with thorough adhesion to protection and cleanliness state laws. Dr K is a very patient and knowledgeable man My hygienist, Mercedes was extremely thorough and dedicated. Stony Hill Dental has accommodating work hours too. Therefore, I’ll be back. And I will recommend this office to everyone. Btw, I have no affiliation with this office.

Jul 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Genuine Care  — Kimberly R.

I appreciate that my genuine care and well being felt like the most important issue being addressed in my visit.

Jun 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — John B.

The whole staff is really amazing! The hygienist Mercedes is exceptional! Dr K is a excellent dentist and very professional.

Jun 30, 2020