StarStarStarStarStar It's always great to see the staff at Stony Hil... — Mike L.

It's always great to see the staff at Stony Hill Dental Care! Very professional and Mercedes treat me with kid gloves!

Jul 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Safe, fast, and high quality treatment.Dr K ha... — Kathleen W.

Safe, fast, and high quality treatment. Dr K has his own lab and is trained in all aspects of lab work so if you need a denture repair like me you can wait while he does the repair himself. Plus Dr K and his staff are great.

Jul 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Recommended!!! — Margaret D.

I just joined this practice and it’s not often that I can say, that from the very first interaction with staff, I knew I’ll love this office. From the front desk associate to hygienist, to Dr. K, everyone was phenomenal. I received proper attention, care and consultation. My fear of dental care/pain was not belittled. Staff took their time to accommodate me in those tough for everyone times with thorough adhesion to protection and cleanliness state laws. Dr K is a very patient and knowledgeable man My hygienist, Mercedes was extremely thorough and dedicated. Stony Hill Dental has accommodating work hours too. Therefore, I’ll be back. And I will recommend this office to everyone. Btw, I have no affiliation with this office.

Jul 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Genuine Care  — Kimberly R.

I appreciate that my genuine care and well being felt like the most important issue being addressed in my visit.

Jun 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — John B.

The whole staff is really amazing! The hygienist Mercedes is exceptional! Dr K is a excellent dentist and very professional.

Jun 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly, an efficient. — Cecilia V.

Super friendly, a small screening to check you are covid 19 free, and you are admitted, from there the service is the same efficient treatment, friendly and professional.

Jun 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. and staff are great! They were kind and car... — Cynthia- P.

Dr. and staff are great! They were kind and careful and I felt safe during my visit.

Jun 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very good first experience at Stony Hil... — Muriel B.

I had a very good first experience at Stony Hill Dental Care. They were cautious concerning the Covid virus and made my visit comfortable. I was pleased to take conservative first steps in treating my problem and it was good there was a place that could see me quickly during this crisis.

Jun 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I thought the visit was excellent. My problem w... — Joseph M.

I thought the visit was excellent. My problem was corrected and I was thoroughly informed what would be done.

May 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Star service — Nicholas G.

I give Stony Hill Dental Care 5 stars because they’re extremely good at what they do. Dr. K explains what’s going on, and is very friendly. As someone who always gets nervous going to the dentist, they know how to make the visit more relaxing.

May 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar i was never there before called told them of my... — James R.

i was never there before called told them of my problem and they helped me ought right away

Apr 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar First visit, happy to go back for my next visit — George C.

The doctor and rest of the staff were friendly, also very helpful. They explained everything that was going on and made me feel very comfortable. I will be returning there again.

Mar 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing!  — Victoria W.

The staff is great! From the moment I walked in there I felt welcomed and even having my son with me they made the visit easy. The kindness and attention given even with their day to day made it a great experience. I am lucky to have found them!

Feb 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Christopher T.

Excellent initial meeting. Staff was friendly and knowledgeable. The plan was explained thoroughly and the dentist was very nice as well as explaining the proposed treatment very well.

Feb 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. K is the man... — Eugene S.

Dr. K is the man, he's been my dentist for over 15 years now and you won't be in better hands. He's always been upfront with me and he's accommodated all of my emergencies and issues as soon as he could. I couldn't recommend him more.

Jan 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I had a toothache and they got me in right away... — Joseph M.

I had a toothache and they got me in right away. Tooth pulled and cavity filled quickly and painlessly. Real pros! Thank you Dr. K. and team.

Dec 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar TESTIMONIAL — Charles C.

As always the care and service of Stony Hill Dental Care is of the highest caliber. I have been a patient there since the early 1980's and have found everyone to take a special interest in the well being of those entrusted to them. You cannot top excellence! Charlie Conway December 21, 1019

Dec 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Glad I found Stony Hill Dental Care!  — Therese C.

Glad I found Stony Hill Dental Care! All the staff at office are very caring and friendly. Dr. K was great, putting me at ease right away. Dental assistant Alissa was wonderful as well.

Dec 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, and inf — Doug O.

Very friendly, and informative

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First time patients of Stony Hill Dental and my... — Jack N.

First time patients of Stony Hill Dental and my kids couldn't be happier with how well they were cared for. The staff was very kind and comforting to our two nervous kids. We had unpleasant experiences with our previous dentist. This was quite a relief. Thank you!

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar used to be afraid of the dentist... — Carol G.

used to be afraid of the dentist... now I feel right at home..

Jul 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was a very nice first time visit. Looking fo... — Angela L.

It was a very nice first time visit. Looking forward to future visits.

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist in the world! Amazing customer se... — Julia C.

Best dentist in the world! Amazing customer service ! Highly recommended to all!!!

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Not enough words to praise Dr K and his staffs ... — Louis P.

Not enough words to praise Dr K and his staffs sincere care they give their patients

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, friendly and painless. — Rich M.

Fast, friendly and painless. Cleaning and 3 fillings in 30 minutes - what more can you ask for! For bigger procedures, I'd consider the sedation option, but this was a great experience for a more routine visit.

May 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My family and I like doctor k very much and als... — Mike L.

My family and I like doctor k very much and also like the new technology he has brought in just only Hill Dental Care. We are all very comfortable and have a great deal of trust in him. And as usual we love the staff!

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Dr K for the caring service. — Walter K.

Thank you Dr K for the caring service.

Jan 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Not my favorite,to see a dentist. Scared to dea... — Lois K.

Not my favorite,to see a dentist. Scared to death. This team greeted me with compassion and made me feel abit more comfortable with smiles and kind words. I thank them from the bottom of my heart. I survived! And will be returning..

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The new stoneyhill dental — Brian M.

Miss Nick and wendy,but they are taking it to the next level with his wife charging foward!

Jan 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar More than satisfied!  — Diane M.

Five stars! I’m a new patients. Great experience, friendly & informative staff. Gentle dentist, excellent hygienist, great assistant during the procedure who kept me feeling comfortable even during the down time. They all did their jobs with confidence, and were listening while offereing advice and I appreciate info. Also, had an emergency abscess/root canal- done very well by doctor and his assistant. She suctioned the right amount and location per dr.’s request. Good experience. Friendly front desk. Thank you for a great first time visit to this office.

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have never felt so comfortable and relaxed at... — Kevin D.

I have never felt so comfortable and relaxed at a dental office before.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have a major fear of the dentist after hearin... — Mary C.

I have a major fear of the dentist after hearing their ads on the radio I finally called to make my appt. I had my consultation the other day I was so impressed. The office was so friendly. So patient. We have a great game plan. We of course talked about the sedation. I'm actually looking forward to my next appt

Oct 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent work  — Luis L.

Thanks for everything you do for my dental health..

Oct 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence! — Charles C.

For many years probably beginning around 1982 I have been a patient of this practice. In all those years the care and treatment experienced has been of the highest caliber with a caring doctor and staff to attend to all my needs. The title suits this review well - EXCELLENCE!

Apr 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar CARING — Charles C.

This particular group of individuals has the needs of their patients as the primary focus of the practice and the caring of same is uppermost in their minds. They have a five star rating.

Sep 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar MY Experience at Stony Hill Dental — Jeffrey D.

Dr Borello and his staff were very friendly and accommodating. My hygienist, Mercedes, was most helpful and instructive regarding hygiene techniques and my specific dental situation. Based on this experience I highly recommend this dental clinic.

Jun 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dr and staff here! — Sean G.

New patient and the staff and Dr Borello are really professional

Jun 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr. Borrello fior a long t... — Sanjay M.

I have been going to Dr. Borrello fior a long time. He has lots of experience and really cares individually about each of his patients. However it is not only Dr. Borello, but his amazing staff that has been with him forever. Every one of them knows the patients individually, which is what makes his practice special. Rest assured, despite his sometimes stern look, Dr. Borello is a hugely kind and caring doctor.

Dec 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always great to be greeted with a lot of smiles... — Mike L.

Always great to be greeted with a lot of smiles professionalism. Not to mention the gentle care that you always provide for me.

Dec 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar care taken for comfort and well being... — David J.

care taken for comfort and well being...

Dec 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar As always, great time with the whole staff. Wen... — Jess S.

As always, great time with the whole staff. Went in to have my routine, maybe 30 minute cleaning, and spent much more time, laughing and talking with the warm, funny, and comforting staff.

Oct 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Jen is the best! — Michelle W.

Jen is the best! Always makes me feel comfortable and relaxed!!

Aug 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar thanks! — Luiyi L.

just to thank you all for the great work you're doing in the office. the whole crew are excellent human beings with a remarkable huge good sense of humor, thank you guys and keep up on the good work!

May 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Stop pushing cosmetic procedures without understanding patients financial and / or insurance... — Karen D.

Stop pushing cosmetic procedures without understanding patients financial and / or insurance circumstances

Apr 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Wendy greeted me both on the phone and in person as if I were family! Mercedes did an excellent... — Lea H.

Wendy greeted me both on the phone and in person as if I were family! Mercedes did an excellent job and gave me great advice for an even better check-up next time. And of course Dr. Borrello was wonderful. Thanks to a fantastic team!!

Mar 31, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Happy to have found this office! — Susan P.

Dr. Borrello and his staff are friendly, knowledgeable, and up-to-date on current practices and options for treatments. I always feel at ease and that I am in good hands in this office, not your typical dental experience. Highly recommend.

Dec 18, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I came in for a cleaning, and as usual I was greeted with beautiful smiles — Jess S.

I came in for a cleaning, and as usual I was greeted with beautiful smiles. The staff is always pleasant, helpful, and treat you like a friend rather than just a patient.

Dec 5, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I love the whole team and would not change a thing!I had a 12:30 appointment and was in town at... — Chaz F.

I love the whole team and would not change a thing! I had a 12:30 appointment and was in town at 11:00 I called Wendy to see if she could squeeze me in and she did! Wow! Great Experience

Dec 4, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was exalent. Great people!! — Mike L.

Everything was exalent. Great people!!

Dec 4, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I always have good feelings when I visit your office.I used to HATE going to the dentist.. — Carol G.

I always have good feelings when I visit your office.I used to HATE going to the dentist... not any more.. I know I'm in good hands.

Oct 26, 2015