StarStarStarStarStar You guys are awesome! So friendly and welcoming... — Jennifer C.

You guys are awesome! So friendly and welcoming.

Apr 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Actually love going to the dentist. — Carol G.

Actually love going to the dentist. Everyone there is so friendly. I've been going to Stony Hill for over 20 years and have always felt at ease with their procedures whether it is a routine cleaning or major dental work. I would recommend Stony Hill to anyone in search of good dental services.

Apr 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar 1st visit to this office professional and infor... — Allen M.

1st visit to this office professional and informative I already felt better about this experience then I have at any other in 23 years since moving to CT I know whats ahead and we have a plan

Mar 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely happy with choosing Stony Hill Dental... — Izabella D.

Extremely happy with choosing Stony Hill Dental Care after many trial and error experiences. Most pleasant and prompt staff thus far, from dr. K, to his dental assistants, hygienists and front office ladies. During Pandemic challenges they managed to open their office to the community, while adhering to strict CDC rules and regulations. . Their screening system and cleanliness are admirable. Makes me feel comfortable and safe, and in response my whole family (of 4) keeps gravitating back for all of our needs, big and small. For those afraid of dental procedures (like myself) I should add, that dr. K has a firm but gentle hand and years of experience that allow for completing any job swiftly with high standard end product.

Mar 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It’s been a while since visiting a dentist - no... — Lynn S.

It’s been a while since visiting a dentist - no guilt!

Mar 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar it was the best doctors appointment i have ever... — Mark M.

it was the best doctors appointment i have ever been to!!

Mar 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Its nice going there. Always friendly and calm.... — Glenn B.

Its nice going there. Always friendly and calm.

Feb 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joseph S.

I was very impressed with the professionalism and courtesy of the entire staff. I did not expect to have such a thorough examination on my first visit. I look forward to my treatment which will undoubtedly get me on the road to better oral health. Reviewed future costs of my treatments, how my insurance will work for me, and how to navigate through my appointments. My thanks to everyone.

Feb 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was a new patient who was experiencing a lot ... — Bill S.

I was a new patient who was experiencing a lot of pain in a rear tooth. They took me in the same day that I called. I was pleased with the way they resolved my problem. I am impressed with their facility and their pleasant professionalism and now consider them my family's dental health provider.

Feb 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there is so nice and friendly and the ... — Luis L.

Everyone there is so nice and friendly and the staff deserves all the stars ⭐️ For the great job they do for our smile, my family is so happy to be on your hands guys. We really enjoyed every time we go there. Thanks for everything you do.

Jan 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Sean M.

My appointment was for 2pm - I was checked in and sat in the waiting room for an hour until I finally was called in to start my visit. Once the appointment was over I went back to the waiting room - and sat there for another 30-45 minutes before the receptionist brought me the forms and explained the procedure and answered my questions. It turned out to be a 3 hour visit. On the positive side the staff was wonderful, friendly and just as the ads describe there was no lectures or questions as to why I had neglected my teeth. All of the staff were friendly and ready to address my concerns. They sat with me to make a plan for my care and laid out the financial / insurance information. When I had a few questions we went back into the dentist office and he brought up my pictures and x rays and gave me great explanations and answers to my questions. While I was somewhat irritated about the waiting all of the staff was awesome and I am now looking forward to correcting my issues and continuing to keep my mouth healthy.

Jan 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. K and his staff are fantastic! — Katie B.

I never thought I could like a dentist, Dr. K and his staff are fantastic. They do whatever they can to make you comfortable. I still don’t enjoy getting dental work done but I’m actually able to go and that’s huge for someone who’s always been terrified of the dentist.

Jan 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Experience! — Lois B.

Everyone at Stony Hill Dental Care is so welcoming and caring. I was put right at ease.

Jan 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is very professional, and very... — Doug O.

The entire staff is very professional, and very knowledgeable. The office is comfortable, even during these days. They explain the procedure, and even cost. Thank you Dr. K and staff.

Jan 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone are very nice and pr — Vanna R.

Everyone are very nice and professional

Dec 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Warm & Welcoming — Ginger H.

I was very impressed when I went to a consultation appointment at Stony Hill Dental Care. The office staff was very warm and welcoming and the doctor was very nice and took the time to explain things. It was the first time in a long time that I was impressed by a dental office.

Dec 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter went for a quick look at her teeth ... — Daniella G.

My daughter went for a quick look at her teeth and explanation on what treatment she needs. The staff made my daughter so comfortable that when we left she said ,”mommy I want you to take me here from now on,I liked it.” The staff were super friendly and so inviting. I will be going there myself too! I def will recommend Stony Hill Dental Care to everyone!

Nov 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for making room for me and re installing... — Paul T.

Thanks for making room for me and re installing my loose crown. You guys are the best!

Oct 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff, the doctor, the office are all top n... — Drita G.

The staff, the doctor, the office are all top notch. The level of care and attention to detail is why I drive an hour to go see Dr. K and his wonderful team @ Stony Hill Dental.

Oct 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Terrific practice...Dr and staff — Rosemary C.

I’ve been a patient here for about 20 yrs. The practice is under new ownership and Dr K is great. I particularly pleased that he kept the staff so it is still familiar to patients. Dr K and his staff make their patients feel comfortable. They’re all very friendly.

Sep 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing  — Jay W.

The level of care and attention are amazing! I don’t think I can say enough! They go above and beyond their “job descriptions” so to say. Then you add in Covid19 to the mix and yet they still run smoothly and none of the care and attention are lost or left behind!

Sep 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent personal care every visit — George T.

Excellent personal care every visit

Aug 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar .Its always a pleasure to visit .. — Glenn B.

.Its always a pleasure to visit ..

Aug 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The Best! — Jess S.

I cannot say enough good things about the team at Stony Hill Dental. I called first thing in the morning when I was having pain and they got my right in. My first meeting with Dr. K was great! He is calm, explanatory and keeps things light, I mean who likes the dentist? After meeting Dr. K and already know the staff, especially my Diomary and Mercedes, I would recommend this team to anyone.

Aug 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The best experience ever; everyone was nice and... — Michele H.

The best experience ever; everyone was nice and felt really comfortable. Going to the dentist has always been a big deal for me!

Aug 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It's always great to see the staff at Stony Hil... — Mike L.

It's always great to see the staff at Stony Hill Dental Care! Very professional and Mercedes treat me with kid gloves!

Jul 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Safe, fast, and high quality treatment.Dr K ha... — Kathleen W.

Safe, fast, and high quality treatment. Dr K has his own lab and is trained in all aspects of lab work so if you need a denture repair like me you can wait while he does the repair himself. Plus Dr K and his staff are great.

Jul 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Recommended!!! — Margaret D.

I just joined this practice and it’s not often that I can say, that from the very first interaction with staff, I knew I’ll love this office. From the front desk associate to hygienist, to Dr. K, everyone was phenomenal. I received proper attention, care and consultation. My fear of dental care/pain was not belittled. Staff took their time to accommodate me in those tough for everyone times with thorough adhesion to protection and cleanliness state laws. Dr K is a very patient and knowledgeable man My hygienist, Mercedes was extremely thorough and dedicated. Stony Hill Dental has accommodating work hours too. Therefore, I’ll be back. And I will recommend this office to everyone. Btw, I have no affiliation with this office.

Jul 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Genuine Care  — Kimberly R.

I appreciate that my genuine care and well being felt like the most important issue being addressed in my visit.

Jun 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — John B.

The whole staff is really amazing! The hygienist Mercedes is exceptional! Dr K is a excellent dentist and very professional.

Jun 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly, an efficient. — Cecilia V.

Super friendly, a small screening to check you are covid 19 free, and you are admitted, from there the service is the same efficient treatment, friendly and professional.

Jun 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. and staff are great! They were kind and car... — Cynthia- P.

Dr. and staff are great! They were kind and careful and I felt safe during my visit.

Jun 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very good first experience at Stony Hil... — Muriel B.

I had a very good first experience at Stony Hill Dental Care. They were cautious concerning the Covid virus and made my visit comfortable. I was pleased to take conservative first steps in treating my problem and it was good there was a place that could see me quickly during this crisis.

Jun 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I thought the visit was excellent. My problem w... — Joseph M.

I thought the visit was excellent. My problem was corrected and I was thoroughly informed what would be done.

May 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Star service — Nicholas G.

I give Stony Hill Dental Care 5 stars because they’re extremely good at what they do. Dr. K explains what’s going on, and is very friendly. As someone who always gets nervous going to the dentist, they know how to make the visit more relaxing.

May 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar i was never there before called told them of my... — James R.

i was never there before called told them of my problem and they helped me ought right away

Apr 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar First visit, happy to go back for my next visit — George C.

The doctor and rest of the staff were friendly, also very helpful. They explained everything that was going on and made me feel very comfortable. I will be returning there again.

Mar 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing!  — Victoria W.

The staff is great! From the moment I walked in there I felt welcomed and even having my son with me they made the visit easy. The kindness and attention given even with their day to day made it a great experience. I am lucky to have found them!

Feb 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Christopher T.

Excellent initial meeting. Staff was friendly and knowledgeable. The plan was explained thoroughly and the dentist was very nice as well as explaining the proposed treatment very well.

Feb 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. K is the man... — Eugene S.

Dr. K is the man, he's been my dentist for over 15 years now and you won't be in better hands. He's always been upfront with me and he's accommodated all of my emergencies and issues as soon as he could. I couldn't recommend him more.

Jan 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I had a toothache and they got me in right away... — Joseph M.

I had a toothache and they got me in right away. Tooth pulled and cavity filled quickly and painlessly. Real pros! Thank you Dr. K. and team.

Dec 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar TESTIMONIAL — Charles C.

As always the care and service of Stony Hill Dental Care is of the highest caliber. I have been a patient there since the early 1980's and have found everyone to take a special interest in the well being of those entrusted to them. You cannot top excellence! Charlie Conway December 21, 1019

Dec 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Glad I found Stony Hill Dental Care!  — Therese C.

Glad I found Stony Hill Dental Care! All the staff at office are very caring and friendly. Dr. K was great, putting me at ease right away. Dental assistant Alissa was wonderful as well.

Dec 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, and inf — Doug O.

Very friendly, and informative

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First time patients of Stony Hill Dental and my... — Jack N.

First time patients of Stony Hill Dental and my kids couldn't be happier with how well they were cared for. The staff was very kind and comforting to our two nervous kids. We had unpleasant experiences with our previous dentist. This was quite a relief. Thank you!

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar used to be afraid of the dentist... — Carol G.

used to be afraid of the dentist... now I feel right at home..

Jul 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was a very nice first time visit. Looking fo... — Angela L.

It was a very nice first time visit. Looking forward to future visits.

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist in the world! Amazing customer se... — Julia C.

Best dentist in the world! Amazing customer service ! Highly recommended to all!!!

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Not enough words to praise Dr K and his staffs ... — Louis P.

Not enough words to praise Dr K and his staffs sincere care they give their patients

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, friendly and painless. — Rich M.

Fast, friendly and painless. Cleaning and 3 fillings in 30 minutes - what more can you ask for! For bigger procedures, I'd consider the sedation option, but this was a great experience for a more routine visit.

May 6, 2019