StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist in the world! Amazing customer se... — Julia C.

Best dentist in the world! Amazing customer service ! Highly recommended to all!!!

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Not enough words to praise Dr K and his staffs ... — Louis P.

Not enough words to praise Dr K and his staffs sincere care they give their patients

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, friendly and painless. — Rich M.

Fast, friendly and painless. Cleaning and 3 fillings in 30 minutes - what more can you ask for! For bigger procedures, I'd consider the sedation option, but this was a great experience for a more routine visit.

May 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My family and I like doctor k very much and als... — Mike L.

My family and I like doctor k very much and also like the new technology he has brought in just only Hill Dental Care. We are all very comfortable and have a great deal of trust in him. And as usual we love the staff!

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Dr K for the caring service. — Walter K.

Thank you Dr K for the caring service.

Jan 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Not my favorite,to see a dentist. Scared to dea... — Lois K.

Not my favorite,to see a dentist. Scared to death. This team greeted me with compassion and made me feel abit more comfortable with smiles and kind words. I thank them from the bottom of my heart. I survived! And will be returning..

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The new stoneyhill dental — Brian M.

Miss Nick and wendy,but they are taking it to the next level with his wife charging foward!

Jan 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar More than satisfied!  — Diane M.

Five stars! I’m a new patients. Great experience, friendly & informative staff. Gentle dentist, excellent hygienist, great assistant during the procedure who kept me feeling comfortable even during the down time. They all did their jobs with confidence, and were listening while offereing advice and I appreciate info. Also, had an emergency abscess/root canal- done very well by doctor and his assistant. She suctioned the right amount and location per dr.’s request. Good experience. Friendly front desk. Thank you for a great first time visit to this office.

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have never felt so comfortable and relaxed at... — Kevin D.

I have never felt so comfortable and relaxed at a dental office before.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have a major fear of the dentist after hearin... — Mary C.

I have a major fear of the dentist after hearing their ads on the radio I finally called to make my appt. I had my consultation the other day I was so impressed. The office was so friendly. So patient. We have a great game plan. We of course talked about the sedation. I'm actually looking forward to my next appt

Oct 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent work  — Luis L.

Thanks for everything you do for my dental health..

Oct 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence! — Charles C.

For many years probably beginning around 1982 I have been a patient of this practice. In all those years the care and treatment experienced has been of the highest caliber with a caring doctor and staff to attend to all my needs. The title suits this review well - EXCELLENCE!

Apr 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar CARING — Charles C.

This particular group of individuals has the needs of their patients as the primary focus of the practice and the caring of same is uppermost in their minds. They have a five star rating.

Sep 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar MY Experience at Stony Hill Dental — Jeffrey D.

Dr Borello and his staff were very friendly and accommodating. My hygienist, Mercedes, was most helpful and instructive regarding hygiene techniques and my specific dental situation. Based on this experience I highly recommend this dental clinic.

Jun 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dr and staff here! — Sean G.

New patient and the staff and Dr Borello are really professional

Jun 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr. Borrello fior a long t... — Sanjay M.

I have been going to Dr. Borrello fior a long time. He has lots of experience and really cares individually about each of his patients. However it is not only Dr. Borello, but his amazing staff that has been with him forever. Every one of them knows the patients individually, which is what makes his practice special. Rest assured, despite his sometimes stern look, Dr. Borello is a hugely kind and caring doctor.

Dec 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always great to be greeted with a lot of smiles... — Mike L.

Always great to be greeted with a lot of smiles professionalism. Not to mention the gentle care that you always provide for me.

Dec 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar care taken for comfort and well being... — David J.

care taken for comfort and well being...

Dec 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar As always, great time with the whole staff. Wen... — Jess S.

As always, great time with the whole staff. Went in to have my routine, maybe 30 minute cleaning, and spent much more time, laughing and talking with the warm, funny, and comforting staff.

Oct 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Jen is the best! — Michelle W.

Jen is the best! Always makes me feel comfortable and relaxed!!

Aug 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar thanks! — Luiyi L.

just to thank you all for the great work you're doing in the office. the whole crew are excellent human beings with a remarkable huge good sense of humor, thank you guys and keep up on the good work!

May 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Stop pushing cosmetic procedures without understanding patients financial and / or insurance... — Karen D.

Stop pushing cosmetic procedures without understanding patients financial and / or insurance circumstances

Apr 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Wendy greeted me both on the phone and in person as if I were family! Mercedes did an excellent... — Lea H.

Wendy greeted me both on the phone and in person as if I were family! Mercedes did an excellent job and gave me great advice for an even better check-up next time. And of course Dr. Borrello was wonderful. Thanks to a fantastic team!!

Mar 31, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Happy to have found this office! — Susan P.

Dr. Borrello and his staff are friendly, knowledgeable, and up-to-date on current practices and options for treatments. I always feel at ease and that I am in good hands in this office, not your typical dental experience. Highly recommend.

Dec 18, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I came in for a cleaning, and as usual I was greeted with beautiful smiles — Jess S.

I came in for a cleaning, and as usual I was greeted with beautiful smiles. The staff is always pleasant, helpful, and treat you like a friend rather than just a patient.

Dec 5, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I love the whole team and would not change a thing!I had a 12:30 appointment and was in town at... — Chaz F.

I love the whole team and would not change a thing! I had a 12:30 appointment and was in town at 11:00 I called Wendy to see if she could squeeze me in and she did! Wow! Great Experience

Dec 4, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was exalent. Great people!! — Mike L.

Everything was exalent. Great people!!

Dec 4, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I always have good feelings when I visit your office.I used to HATE going to the dentist.. — Carol G.

I always have good feelings when I visit your office.I used to HATE going to the dentist... not any more.. I know I'm in good hands.

Oct 26, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is Great! — Catherine R.

Everyone is Great! Dr. Borrello should say hello- take a minute with the person that has been sitting in his chair for a service for an hour before seeing him- if not only to respect the staff that has made the experience for his returning patients a great one- he's very passive to the people that are committed to his practice- it is unsettling to have such an excellent dentist behave that way. Dr. Borrello is skilled for sure,I trust him, I could not be happier with how I feel going to the dentist now-it would be great if he gave it a second to say hello. I don't need a hand holder- just a hello and to see him respect his employees for what they do a bit more. That would complete my experience and bring it to a 5 star rating. I hope this is helpful. I am happy to find my family dentist now after all of these years. No matter what- I will be back.

Sep 3, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I think the staff and dental services are great. Everyone is flexible, and helpful — Robert C.

I think the staff and dental services are great. Everyone is flexible, and helpful. You are there in service quality.

Aug 29, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I love the staff in a whole — Jess S.

I love the staff in a whole. Wendy and Diomary always make me laugh and smile as soon as I walk through the door, and ALWAYS make sure I'm comfortable with any procedure I am having done. Thank you all for being a great team!

May 14, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff was courteous and respectful of my time. Dr — Barbara B.

The entire staff was courteous and respectful of my time. Dr. Borrello was gentle and informative of my needs.

Apr 25, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Most people would rather not go to the dentist.. — Carol G.

Most people would rather not go to the dentist...nothing personal just not one of their favorite places to be.. I'm not one of those people. I don't mind going to my dentist. It is always a pleasant experience. The people are wonderful and no matter what procedure I am receiving, I know I'm in the best of hands.

Apr 11, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Love Jen!! Makes me feel so muchore comfortable!!! — Michelle W.

Love Jen!! Makes me feel so muchore comfortable!!!

Mar 18, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I waited almost an hour and 20 minutes for my cleaning — Jessica R.

I waited almost an hour and 20 minutes for my cleaning. Then dentist didn't do exam because they didn't have my files from previous dentist. (Even though I filled the firms out). Was never informed until after I was there for almost 2 hours that the dentist couldn't do the exam. Hygienist seemed very unprofessional, sniffling while cleaning teeth. If your sick, stay home.

Jan 17, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar A special note to Wendy.Thank you Wendy for being understanding and working with us. — Linda C.

A special note to Wendy.Thank you Wendy for being understanding and working with us.

Jan 15, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Jen is an excellent hygienist! — Glenna B.

Jen is an excellent hygienist!

Dec 17, 2014


StarStarStarStarNo Star 12/11 appt. — Donald B.

Service was prompt and thorough

Dec 15, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar competent, friendly staff — Joseph M.

thorough cleaning, encouraging staff, Dr. B is really up to date.

Nov 21, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office! — Jess S.

Nothing negative to say. Everyone is always efficient, on time and friendly! Everyone is very understanding about the fears of the dentist and because of the amazing staff, I have come above most of those fears. Thank you so much to everyone in the office for being you! I love this office!

Nov 17, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Diomary and Wendy were wonderful in talking me down from ledge! Thank you ladies. — Kim S.

Diomary and Wendy were wonderful in talking me down from ledge! Thank you ladies.

Oct 23, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Nothing needs to be changed as the services are excellent — Charles C.

Nothing needs to be changed as the services are excellent. An execeptional and highly motivated staff led by Dr. Borrello. They are all courteous, kind, caring and professional in their dealings with patients.

Sep 20, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar The staff in general is very upbeat and positive. I find everyone to be very caring — Barbara B.

The staff in general is very upbeat and positive. I find everyone to be very caring. Mercedes is very thorough.

Jul 19, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I think Jen is an excellent hygienist. She makes your feel comfortable and is pleasant — Glenna B.

I think Jen is an excellent hygienist. She makes your feel comfortable and is pleasant. She truly is wonderful at her job. Wendy at the front desk is also very personable. I do not like the hard sell of invisalign every time I come to the office. It is off-putting to tell someone with a low salary that something is "only" $4000+. This would be the only reason I would decide to switch dentists in the future if it becomes uncomfortable to defend my financial situation every time I come to the office.

Jun 4, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are great ! Thank you for seeing me on such notice and being so kind! — Ginny R.

You guys are great ! Thank you for seeing me on such notice and being so kind!

May 22, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Love you guys! — Sarah L.

Everyone here is so nice, I love Wendy and Mercedes! Everyone here makes me feel good and actually talk to me and ask me about my life and connect with me, which I love. Feels like walking into a room full of good friends. Since I started coming here I've never been afraid of the dentist again!

May 10, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Nice job — Robert P.

Wendy,Sandi,and Dr Borrello were all Great. I had an issue with a damaged tooth and they were able to take care of it the same day. Great job!

Apr 30, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service — Linda C.

As always all questions answered and all staff very friendly and knowagable

Apr 25, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar As a nervous patient, I feel very comfortable with your staff. — Tonya D.

As a nervous patient, I feel very comfortable with your staff and I'm very excited to begin my journey to have a healthy & beautiful smile.

Apr 24, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar March 13 visit — Sheila P.

As usual an excellent visit. Great care, great environment, great staff!

Mar 15, 2014