StarStarStarStarStar I was having some discomfort and called to be s... — Paul G.

I was having some discomfort and called to be seen even though I was not scheduled for an appointment. The office staff and provider, although having a full schedule for the day, was able to fit me in. I was very appreciative.

Aug 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best cleaning!! — Kathleen H.

Prompt, professional, and educational. Excellent experience.

Aug 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, competent place to take care of your ... — Candace W.

Friendly, competent place to take care of your teeth.

Jul 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very supportive. Assisted me in many ways. Than... — Jane F.

Very supportive. Assisted me in many ways. Thank you!

Jul 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service I would recommend to my family ... — Paula W.

Awesome service I would recommend to my family and friends

Jun 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar We’ve been patients of Dr. Riewe for about 18 y... — Juanita C.

We’ve been patients of Dr. Riewe for about 18 years. Our children who live in other states wait until they come down here to get their teeth cleaned. Dr. Riewe & his staff have proved to be competent & skilled in their trade. Everyone is courteous & nice so always a pleasant time during our visits. We highly recommend Dr. Riewe & his staff!

Jun 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient here for over 20 years, e... — Lynn S.

I have been a patient here for over 20 years, excellent service and staff.

Jun 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Stone Oak Dental is a top shelf establishment. — Andrew V.

Liz is the best hygienist, Barb is really nice, and Dr. Riewe is really cool.

May 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Riwei and his staff are very attentive and p... — Jane F.

Dr.Riwei and his staff are very attentive and patient with a new patient.

May 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Had a minor emergency… new dentist to me, fit m... — Kathleen H.

Had a minor emergency… new dentist to me, fit me in with a friendly empathetic staff and promptly AND PROFESSIONALLY fixed the issue that my own dentist could not identify the week before. Dr. Spent time to describe the problem and present options to repair and again, took the time to fix it and Alleviate the pain. Recommend fully and without reservation … and…will now transfer my dental records!

Apr 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place! — Melissa Z.

I am new to town and had a crown fall out. They got me in the next day and were able to cement it back in. Everyone was wonderful!

Apr 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly, courteous, punctual and thorou... — James F.

Always friendly, courteous, punctual and thorough.

Apr 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice Staff and Dentist. — Marie F.

Very nice Staff and Dentist.

Apr 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very clean, no wait time, and a great teeth cle... — Brooke B.

Very clean, no wait time, and a great teeth cleaning!!

Apr 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I had an excellent visit. The staff is friendl... — William W.

I had an excellent visit. The staff is friendly, quick, and professional.

Mar 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I was amazed to get a same-day appointment  — Patricia S.

I was amazed to get a same-day appointment to start the repair on my cracked tooth. The staff was extremely helpful and welcoming in all aspects of my care, from start to finish. I appreciate the gentle and mild approach and him communicating with me every step of the way. Laura was great too. My temporary crown feels completely natural, and I look forward to the completion of the work when I get back in town.

Mar 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental practice  — Chris W.

My dental hygienist Liz has always given excellent care during my visit. Dr. Riewe and his entire staff have always been great. Have been a patient for 6 1/2 years since I moved to San Antonio.

Mar 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and great service. — Stephanie P.

Friendly staff and great service.

Feb 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Experience  — Daniel C.

First visit to Stone Oak Dental. Trinh was an amazing Hygienist. Super friendly. Incredibly knowledgeable. Answered all my technical questions with percent clarity, so a layman could understand. Barbara at the front desk was awesome. Made you feel welcome and like you had been there dozens of times. The rest of the team was very friendly efficient and knowledgeable.

Feb 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful and friendly staff. Dr. Riewe takes ... — Jessica V.

Wonderful and friendly staff. Dr. Riewe takes his time explaining procedures and answering any questions.

Feb 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar An Impressed and Grateful Patient — Jane F.

I'm quite impressed with the dental services here, Dr.Riewe and his staff are the best, they are patient, and went thru all the steps before proceeding with the procedure. For a person who has anxieties getting dental work done, this really helped me, and I highly recommend Stone Oak Dental.

Feb 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Riewe's "patient centered practice" — Deborah W.

Dr. Riewe and his staff have created a "patient centered practice", and they also provide excellent dental care.

Dec 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Stone Oak Dental is the best! — Casey G.

Stone Oak Dental is the best there is! Dr. Riewe is always on time and gets me in and out! He also does a great job while being pain free! The staff are always kind, quick and thorough. I am a patient for life!

Dec 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Been going here for 15 years! — Jennifer H.

Love their office. Very accommodating. Work with your insurance.

Dec 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to go to the dentist - yes a ... — Juanita C.

Always a pleasure to go to the dentist - yes a pleasure because they are professional / skilled at what they do & everyone is super nice & courteous!

Dec 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Appreciate notifications  — Richard T.

Appreciate notifications

Dec 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Riewe is great and so is the staff. — Jacqueline M.

Dr. Riewe is great and so is the staff.

Oct 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone from the front office (Barbara) to the... — John L.

Everyone from the front office (Barbara) to the hygienist & Dr. Riewe are great!

Oct 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Totally satisfied keep up the  — Troy W.

Totally satisfied keep up the good work

Sep 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Chris W.

The entire staff was very thorough, professional and gave me excellent dental care.

Sep 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Riewe is an outstanding Dentist! — William M.

Dr. Riewe and his staff are caring, professional and personable.

Sep 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient, proficient, personable, caring, and ... — Lillian T.

Efficient, proficient, personable, caring, and friendly. Love this team!

Sep 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff and great service.  — Cody G.

Amazing staff and great service.

Aug 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Continue to be an excellent dentist for me. — Thomas M.

Continue to be an excellent dentist for me.

Aug 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Front office staff are awesome and Dr Riewe and... — Kaitlyn P.

Front office staff are awesome and Dr Riewe and his assistant were awesome too!!! They are very nice and made me laugh too. Best dental office in my opinion!

Aug 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was on time. The work was professio... — Paul G.

Everything was on time. The work was professional, and done in a relaxed setting.

Aug 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely efficient and personable, from the de... — Leslie W.

Extremely efficient and personable, from the dentist to the woman at the desk. Very professional. Highly recommended!

Jul 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very clean, great service and family oriented a... — Jon-Telley G.

Very clean, great service and family oriented atmosphere.

Jul 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly office staff! — Margaret K.

Friendly office staff and seen right away! I've never sat in the waiting around (which is very nice)

Jul 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and professional. This wa... — Candace W.

Everyone was friendly and professional. This was only my first visit but I have great hopes for continued satisfaction.

Jul 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely love my new veneers!!! Thank you so ... — Susan L.

Absolutely love my new veneers!!! Thank you so much Dr. Riewe! Also love the office staff. They are fantastic!

Jun 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great checkup. My cleaning was great -- very t... — Yvonne L.

Great checkup. My cleaning was great -- very thorough and very comfortable and no pain!!!

Jun 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar AS ALWAYS, MINIMUM WAIT/NONE AND VERY PROFESSIO... — Larry B.

AS ALWAYS, MINIMUM WAIT/NONE AND VERY PROFESSIONAL STAFF!

Apr 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly front desk, good dental hygienist, imp... — Charles Z.

Friendly front desk, good dental hygienist, impressed by the dentist.

Apr 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend  — Debra D.

All staff are courteous & practice Covid by taking your temperature & wearing masks.

Mar 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This is my second visit and I am so pleased wit... — Tracy-Ann P.

This is my second visit and I am so pleased with my experiences. Friendly staff that makes you feel welcome. I am so happy I found my new dentist in my new town!

Mar 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional dental practice with excellen... — Chris W.

Very professional dental practice with excellent care.

Mar 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Overall it was a good experience.  — Jane F.

Overall it was a good experience

Mar 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very prompt and good service — Roy C.

Very prompt and good service

Mar 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Stone Oak Dental is great! — Daniel J.

Stone Oak Dental is great! What's more to say?

Feb 19, 2021