StarStarStarStarStar  — Betty J.

I had a tooth filled because I had a cavity. I wasn’t given a prescription for Amoxicillin before treatment because I had a hip replaced 4 months ago. I reminded them and was given 2000 mg after my tooth was filled. They were very busy that day. Dr Carlson and her assistant does an excellent job.

Jun 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience at the dentist office,... — James G.

I had a great experience at the dentist office, dr Carlson fixed my dental problem and she is trustworthy and fair. I would recommend her to anyone, James a graf

May 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Maia is always the best at cleaning my teeth AN... — Leslie J.

Maia is always the best at cleaning my teeth AND being careful of the quadrant where I have trigeminal neuralgia. She and Dr. Perpich are always encouraging and professional. I like it here!

May 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We wouldn't go anywhere else to receive our den... — Lynn M.

We wouldn't go anywhere else to receive our dental care. Our family has been coming here for over 10 years and we have been extremely satisfied. Our insurance plan is changing in a few months and doesn't include Stillwater Family Dental, so we are opting to pay more for separate dental insurance so that we can continue coming here.

Apr 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary B.

Everyone is super nice at Stillwater family dental. My hygienist Ashley does a thorough job, and makes me feel comfortable. She answers all of my questions. Dr. Carlson is great. She is kind and funny- she makes my dental experience fun.

Apr 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This dental group is highly competent. — Sharon L.

This dental group is highly competent, so friendly and welcoming. I don't mind going and that says a lot coming from me. I feel very safe there as far as Covid practices.

Apr 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It was absolutely an easy pain-free appointment... — Susan W.

It was absolutely an easy pain-free appointment, everyone was so friendly and very thorough, was really happy with how well it went, and Ashley was great! Won't dread going back in October at all! Thank you all! Loved Dr. Carlson!!

Apr 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — Wayne P.

Always friendly, knowledgeable and professional.

Apr 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly as always — Erik J.

Professional and friendly as always

Apr 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service! — David D.

Thanks for all that you do!

Apr 8, 2021