StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful. Th... — Debra B.

Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful. The Doctor was very thorough, answered all my questions.

Mar 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Long term satisfied customer — Alexa T.

I have been going to Dr. Le for years and he has always taken good care of not only my eyes, but my daughter’s as well.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is so friendly and helpful. — Karen F.

The entire staff is so friendly and helpful.

Feb 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience at Sachse Family Eye ... — Courtney S.

Always a great experience at Sachse Family Eye Care! Dr Le and the entire staff are always friendly, efficient, and knowledgeable. My family and I have always received great care from Sachse Family Eye Clinic!

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff — Son L.

Friendly staff and professional. Doctor is excellent

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Leslie W.

The entire staff I interacted with was kind and pleasant. The doctor took the time to really explain everything and made sure I understood. After filling out new patient paperwork, I had a less than 5 minute wait. I will definitely recommend Sachse Family Eye Clinic and will be making my next eye appointment there.

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The service here was excellent! Everyone from t... — Alan N.

The service here was excellent! Everyone from the front desk to Dr. Le to the staff helping me with my selection of glasses was extremely friendly and nice. I found my permanent eye care place.

Jan 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar ,,,, The entire crew is wonderful.  — Clay J.

,,,, The entire crew is wonderful. They kept me laughing, and made me part of the family. And, they were very professional at all times. If you are looking, I highly recommend them.

Jan 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, personable, professional, competent, ... — Henry A.

Friendly, personable, professional, competent, all are good adjectives to use in describing the doctors and staff

Dec 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend Dr Lee ! — Thomas B.

The office staff was very attentive and in a positive mood. Dr Lee was amazing and very informative!

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love sachse eye clinic! I've been going there... — David R.

I love sachse eye clinic! I've been going there for years and would highly recommend their services to anyone.

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Le is so kind and takes the time I need to g... — Marcia G.

Dr Le is so kind and takes the time I need to give answers during the exam, also all personnel in office are star quality !!!

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Office waiting room was not very comfortable. I... — Sohil V.

Office waiting room was not very comfortable. It smells asian food and it was not very pleasing. With minor cosmetic changes (appropriate furniture and decoration and good fragrance) this could turn into beautiful office as it is very spacious. But definitely remove the food smell. That was not good for business. I have no complaints for office staff or doctor. They were excellent. If office waiting room can be changed, this visit could be very good.

Nov 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Sachse Family Eye Clinic is professional and ef... — Natalya T.

Sachse Family Eye Clinic is professional and efficient. They respect our time. It is also great that Dr. Le and his family live in Sachse and are a very active part of our community.

Nov 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly and helpful. — David P.

Everyone is very friendly and helpful. I moved a considerable distace away...15 miles...and I still make the drive back once a year!

Oct 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have a VERY strong lens Rx and Dr. Le is the ... — Keith D.

I have a VERY strong lens Rx and Dr. Le is the ONLY eye doctor within a 15 mile radius that has correctly addressed this. I have seen him for about 10 years, give or take 1 or 2. He is very dedicated to his work.

Oct 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and one of the most thorough and co... — Julie B.

Great staff and one of the most thorough and comprehensive eye exams I have ever experienced.

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Learned our lesson thinking we would save money — Thomas B.

After going to a bargain basement eye center I learned my lesson. I learned they get you in for a bait and switch and don't give you the service and professionalism you want and expect. Sachse Family Eye Clinic gave us the professionalism a patient expects when having their eyes examined. We spent the same amount of money at the bargain basement place as we did here but, this exam was correct.

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, been going here for years. — Christopher V.

Great staff, been going here for years.

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment — Orrin W.

So easy to make an appointment considering our schedule. Friendly staff.

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lee is amazing!  — Nathaniel N.

Dr. Lee was beyond patient with my very active and resistant 9 year old!

Aug 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Fast, honesty & confidences — Phat A.

Fast, honesty & confidences

Jul 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was polite, friendly, and really helpe... — Julia S.

Everyone was polite, friendly, and really helped me pick the appropriate frames for my face! They were honest in their help to get me a pair that was in my budget and my style!

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone that attend me was very nice and accom... — Jonathan M.

Everyone that attend me was very nice and accommodating

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly and through. The fac... — Steven D.

The staff is very friendly and through. The facility is clean and equipment is cleaned in front of you. The Doctors take their time with you and explain the process and will answer any questions you have.

Jul 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Recent Examination — Karen S.

Dr. Le is very thorough in his exam. He takes the necessary time to answer questions and address any concerns you may have.

Jun 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional  — Thuy Lien N.

Very friendly and great service

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cailin S.

Staff is always very nice and friendly, they helped me with everything I needed

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye exam! On time, friendly, and efficien... — Leah H.

Great eye exam! On time, friendly, and efficient. I was very happy with my visit.

May 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Courtesy throughout the office. Very thorough ... — Robert T.

Courtesy throughout the office. Very thorough exam. Reasonable price. What more could one ask?

May 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As a first time patience I was truly impressed ... — Ron B.

As a first time patience I was truly impressed with all of the staff. They were courteous, professional and attentive. Dr. Lee attentively listened to all my issues with trying to get the right prescription eyewear. And assured me that I was in great hands. I felt very positive leaving that evening.

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Le and the staff at Sachse Family Eye Clini... — Jessica L.

Dr. Le and the staff at Sachse Family Eye Clinic are always cordial and efficient. My husband and I have been going there for years for our eye care and glasses. We've been very satisfied!

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Entire staff friendly and professional... — Marjorie B.

Entire staff was friendly and very professional. The atmosphere was comfortable from the moment I stepped through the door and both the eye exam and the selection and fitting of the glasses was through and responsive.

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I got an appointment very quickly. The staff w... — Susan S.

I got an appointment very quickly. The staff was friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. Lee was very thorough with the exam. Pleasant experience.

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very very friendly, very attentive, kn... — Angela G.

Staff is very very friendly, very attentive, knowledgeable and we enjoy going there. They explain everything and make it a great experience.

Apr 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding professionalism and courtesy — Michael A.

I was looking for a convenient location for a scheduled eye exam. But I would have driven across town to receive the professionalism and courtesy provided by Dr Le and his staff. They were all very thorough. I now have a new optometrist… just around the corner.

Mar 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Quick and professional service.  — Suzanne P.

Quick and professional service.

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gayle B.

Great eye doctor, I have always been very pleased. The only problem I have is with the cost of glasses, when you are a senior on a fixed income. Why don't you have a discount for Seniors?

Mar 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming here. Every medical office should... — Arlene H.

I love coming here. Every medical office should be run as well as yours

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great people and fast service!  — Stacey G.

Great people and fast service!

Mar 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Eye Clinic — Amanda M.

I've been with Dr. Le for at least ten years. He's always professional, patient and willing to answer questions. Every time I visit his staff provides excellent service and are always polite and helpful. Even with my complicated eyes I feel as though things are simple. I highly recommend Sachse Eye Clinic.

Feb 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant staff ,doctor is great! — Sheryl F.

Very pleasant staff ,doctor is great!

Feb 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a loyal customer for the past sever... — Lashaun V.

I have been a loyal customer for the past several years. You all do a great job in assisting for my eye needs. The staff is always helpful friend and patient. I will definitely keep coming back every year and recommending my family and friends. I've seen new faces over the past year and it's always a friendly staff and the eye doctor has always been honest with my eye needs. Sincerely LaShawn VanHook

Feb 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and doctor are wonderful! Always very h... — Kari B.

Staff and doctor are wonderful! Always very helpful

Feb 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star I have full trust in Dr Me and if not for him, ... — Mary G.

I have full trust in Dr Me and if not for him, I would not return to Sachse Eye Clinic. I cannot believe that the office is still asking established patients to complete fully office paperwork when there has been no changes and not be open to suggestions to update their processes. Dr. Le issued me a prescription which the office did not give me but insisted on calling in the prescription to the pharmacy which would have been fine had they not delayed calling it in for 3 hours. When I called to find out about the prescription being called in, I was told I would be notified when it was called in which I was never notified. The front desk staff needs some training in professionalism.

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a thorough exam and everyone was so pleas... — Jennifer C.

I had a thorough exam and everyone was so pleasant at our first visit. I will definitely be back and bringing the whole family and friends with me!

Feb 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Le and his staff. — Willis Jr A.

Dr. Le takes his time answering any questions you may have. Dr. Le and his staff are really patient and accommodating when it comes to my 5-year-old. I always appreciate their kindness and professionalism.

Jan 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Friendly and efficient! — Demi S.

Excellent service. Friendly and efficient!

Jan 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and Dr. Lee is very professional an... — Lonnie G.

Great staff and Dr. Lee is very professional and pleasant.

Jan 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant experience! No waiting and a very tho... — Angela S.

Pleasant experience! No waiting and a very thorough visit with Dr. Lee

Dec 13, 2017