StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Le is great! I wouldn't go anywhere else! T... — Rachel L.

Dr. Le is great! I wouldn't go anywhere else! The staff is always froendly. They are always able to get me in. They're fast and efficient! I always feel welcomed here. Dr. Le goes above and beyond for his patients.

Jul 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Skilled, efficient, compassionate care.  — Paula R.

Skilled, efficient, compassionate care. I would recommend them to anyone!!

Jul 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are great. Been going there for years ... — Sandra N.

You guys are great. Been going there for years and wouldn't think of going anywhere else.

Jul 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, friendly, and comprehensive. Glasses pric... — Lisa W.

Fast, friendly, and comprehensive. Glasses prices are too high for me.

Jul 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Service was prompt as scheduled by my appointme... — Art M.

Service was prompt as scheduled by my appointment. All staff was courteous and professional. Dr. Le was very thorough and very open to questions

Jun 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Pleased — Brandy S.

The young lady who helped me pick my frames was wonderful :)

Jun 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Peggy C.

Very friendly and knowledgable. A real nice atmosphere.

Jun 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nia R.

Dr. Le was great with my 4 year old!! Great service from the patient care Ashley. Couldn't have been more grateful for an amazing visit!

Jun 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar An absolute pleasure. -Ran out of space for review — Andrew H.

My plans changed and I was needing an eye exam short-notice. I called eleven offices listed on my insurance's in-network list. Each one said they were booked but had openings the following day. On my twelfth call I contacted Sachse Family Eye Clinic and although they too were booked for the day they were able to squeeze me in. I made sure to show up early and have my info ready because I knew they were extremely accommodating and I didn't want to slow them down. The receptionist on the phone was very kind and polite, something that was oddly missing from my previous calls to other Optometrist's offices, and was just as wonderful when I arrived. The assistants were very thoughtful and made the preliminary test/procedures proceed smoothly and effortlessly. Dr. Le was very nice and informative as-well-as extremely intuitive. The part of any eye exam where you're choosing, sometimes minuscule differences, between two different optic lenses while looking at the slide has always been a pain in the rear at other places and took ages to complete. I guess it comes down to experience because that was easiest and quickest instance of that process that I have ever had. Not only that but his measurements were spot-on. I'm currently wearing a pair of the same contacts that I wore previously but this time they are even more comfortable then my previous set which I take to mean that they are a much better fit for my eye. Dr. Le also checked the fit after I had put them in, something I've only had an Optometrist do one other time in the last fifteen-years, to make sure the fit was right and that there was no rotation. (I have an astigmatism in both eyes) Afterwards they showed me what my insurance covered in terms of contacts and glasses then proceeded to help me decide on some options and quote my out-of-pocket expenses after insurance paid there portion. I can't thank this office enough for how accommodating, courteous and professional every member of the staff was. Thank You!

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Helpful & Expedient — Christopher W.

Front desk staff was helpful & kind figuring out my insurance info (which was a bit of an adventure), doctor and nurses were all very polite and did not waste any time, exam and procedures were done quickly and efficiently but I never felt I was missing out on something for it. Office was clean and pretty, with comfy waiting-area chairs. Worth coming back.

Jun 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Eye Care in DFW! — Robert V.

Friendly, knowledgeable, professional, I felt like a rock star!!! Most certainly getting all my eye care needs at Sachse Family Eye Clinic.

Jun 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience at Sachse Family Eye C... — Lanh B.

I had a great experience at Sachse Family Eye Clinic. Everyone was very friendly, informative and caring.

May 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar They were able to get me in within 2 days! The ... — Jessica F.

They were able to get me in within 2 days! The staff was very friendly and the doctor was VERY thorough! Great experience!

May 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Paula B.

I have been going to Dr Le for several years and am always pleased with staff and service

May 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staffs is very friendly.  — Vinh T.

Staffs are very friendly. Especially the person that is introducing me to all type of frame. She is very knowledgeable.

May 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It's always a great experience... staff are fri... — Rosa T.

It's always a great experience... staff are friendly and very helpful! Dr. Le gives me ample time to answer all my questions, so I never feel rushed!

May 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy going to Sachse Family Eye Clinic. I s... — Alidis S.

I enjoy going to Sachse Family Eye Clinic. I see the same doctor and he remembers you, this makes you feel great.

May 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly, clean. Recommend! — Shelia G.

Professional, friendly, clean. Recommend!

May 7, 2017