StarStarStarStarNo Star Recent Examination — Karen S.

Dr. Le is very thorough in his exam. He takes the necessary time to answer questions and address any concerns you may have.

Jun 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional  — Thuy Lien N.

Very friendly and great service

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cailin S.

Staff is always very nice and friendly, they helped me with everything I needed

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye exam! On time, friendly, and efficien... — Leah H.

Great eye exam! On time, friendly, and efficient. I was very happy with my visit.

May 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Courtesy throughout the office. Very thorough ... — Robert T.

Courtesy throughout the office. Very thorough exam. Reasonable price. What more could one ask?

May 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As a first time patience I was truly impressed ... — Ron B.

As a first time patience I was truly impressed with all of the staff. They were courteous, professional and attentive. Dr. Lee attentively listened to all my issues with trying to get the right prescription eyewear. And assured me that I was in great hands. I felt very positive leaving that evening.

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Le and the staff at Sachse Family Eye Clini... — Jessica L.

Dr. Le and the staff at Sachse Family Eye Clinic are always cordial and efficient. My husband and I have been going there for years for our eye care and glasses. We've been very satisfied!

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Entire staff friendly and professional... — Marjorie B.

Entire staff was friendly and very professional. The atmosphere was comfortable from the moment I stepped through the door and both the eye exam and the selection and fitting of the glasses was through and responsive.

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I got an appointment very quickly. The staff w... — Susan S.

I got an appointment very quickly. The staff was friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. Lee was very thorough with the exam. Pleasant experience.

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very very friendly, very attentive, kn... — Angela G.

Staff is very very friendly, very attentive, knowledgeable and we enjoy going there. They explain everything and make it a great experience.

Apr 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding professionalism and courtesy — Michael A.

I was looking for a convenient location for a scheduled eye exam. But I would have driven across town to receive the professionalism and courtesy provided by Dr Le and his staff. They were all very thorough. I now have a new optometrist… just around the corner.

Mar 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Quick and professional service.  — Suzanne P.

Quick and professional service.

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gayle B.

Great eye doctor, I have always been very pleased. The only problem I have is with the cost of glasses, when you are a senior on a fixed income. Why don't you have a discount for Seniors?

Mar 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming here. Every medical office should... — Arlene H.

I love coming here. Every medical office should be run as well as yours

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great people and fast service!  — Stacey G.

Great people and fast service!

Mar 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Eye Clinic — Amanda M.

I've been with Dr. Le for at least ten years. He's always professional, patient and willing to answer questions. Every time I visit his staff provides excellent service and are always polite and helpful. Even with my complicated eyes I feel as though things are simple. I highly recommend Sachse Eye Clinic.

Feb 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant staff ,doctor is great! — Sheryl F.

Very pleasant staff ,doctor is great!

Feb 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a loyal customer for the past sever... — Lashaun V.

I have been a loyal customer for the past several years. You all do a great job in assisting for my eye needs. The staff is always helpful friend and patient. I will definitely keep coming back every year and recommending my family and friends. I've seen new faces over the past year and it's always a friendly staff and the eye doctor has always been honest with my eye needs. Sincerely LaShawn VanHook

Feb 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and doctor are wonderful! Always very h... — Kari B.

Staff and doctor are wonderful! Always very helpful

Feb 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star I have full trust in Dr Me and if not for him, ... — Mary G.

I have full trust in Dr Me and if not for him, I would not return to Sachse Eye Clinic. I cannot believe that the office is still asking established patients to complete fully office paperwork when there has been no changes and not be open to suggestions to update their processes. Dr. Le issued me a prescription which the office did not give me but insisted on calling in the prescription to the pharmacy which would have been fine had they not delayed calling it in for 3 hours. When I called to find out about the prescription being called in, I was told I would be notified when it was called in which I was never notified. The front desk staff needs some training in professionalism.

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a thorough exam and everyone was so pleas... — Jennifer C.

I had a thorough exam and everyone was so pleasant at our first visit. I will definitely be back and bringing the whole family and friends with me!

Feb 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Le and his staff. — Willis Jr A.

Dr. Le takes his time answering any questions you may have. Dr. Le and his staff are really patient and accommodating when it comes to my 5-year-old. I always appreciate their kindness and professionalism.

Jan 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Friendly and efficient! — Demi S.

Excellent service. Friendly and efficient!

Jan 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and Dr. Lee is very professional an... — Lonnie G.

Great staff and Dr. Lee is very professional and pleasant.

Jan 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant experience! No waiting and a very tho... — Angela S.

Pleasant experience! No waiting and a very thorough visit with Dr. Lee

Dec 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar always a good job and love the Dr — Julian C.

always a good job and love the Dr

Dec 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff and Doctor ❤️ — Tikita P.

Love the staff and Doctor ❤️

Nov 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Le and his staff. Always easy to sched... — Steven R.

Love Dr. Le and his staff. Always easy to schedule appointment to fit my schedule. Quick visit and great support staff.

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always look forward to my annual eye exam. No ... — Connie R.

Always look forward to my annual eye exam. No waiting for long periods. Great staff and love Dr. Le.

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor was great ! He was very informative ... — Bobby C.

The doctor was great ! He was very informative ..and the staff was very helpful..

Nov 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Emergency eye injury — Taylor M.

My daughter hurt her eye on a Saturday about 45 minutes before closing. Sachse Family Eye Clinic was able to work her in without her being a prior patient. I really appreciate what they did to help her and would strongly recommend them for anyone in the area looking for an eye doctor.

Oct 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Having an online option to communicate is good — John H.

Having an online option to communicate is always a good thing. I felt the service was really good on all fronts. No problems.

Oct 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Urgent appointment .. had day off and needed to... — Leven R.

Urgent appointment .. had day off and needed to get in for exam ... was worked in for the afternoon. Very helpful and attentive staff. I was referred and wasn't disappointed .

Oct 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Lee is wonderful and Jade was a huge help pi... — Mark S.

Dr Lee is wonderful and Jade was a huge help picking out glasses. I recommend them to everyone who needs eye wear.

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have complete confidence in Dr. Le and and th... — Kelly D.

I have complete confidence in Dr. Le and and the staff at Sachse Family Eye Clinic

Sep 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service — Don B.

Called to schedule an appointment and they were able to get me in within 24 hours. The staff was great and took the time to explain everything to me including everything that my insurance covered. The Doctor took the time to listen and address all my concerns and explained every thing that was happening during my exam. I would highly recommend this office and staff.

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service, and Customer Service — Claudette G.

Excellent Service, and Customer Service

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Great selecti... — Tommy B.

Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Great selection and sales pitch or pressure.

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and helpful. There w... — Brianna B.

Everyone was very friendly and helpful. There was not any pressure to buy anything. Dr was very professional and explained results with us.

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Le is great! I wouldn't go anywhere else! T... — Rachel L.

Dr. Le is great! I wouldn't go anywhere else! The staff is always froendly. They are always able to get me in. They're fast and efficient! I always feel welcomed here. Dr. Le goes above and beyond for his patients.

Jul 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Skilled, efficient, compassionate care.  — Paula R.

Skilled, efficient, compassionate care. I would recommend them to anyone!!

Jul 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are great. Been going there for years ... — Sandra N.

You guys are great. Been going there for years and wouldn't think of going anywhere else.

Jul 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, friendly, and comprehensive. Glasses pric... — Lisa W.

Fast, friendly, and comprehensive. Glasses prices are too high for me.

Jul 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Service was prompt as scheduled by my appointme... — Arthur M.

Service was prompt as scheduled by my appointment. All staff was courteous and professional. Dr. Le was very thorough and very open to questions

Jun 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Pleased — Brandy S.

The young lady who helped me pick my frames was wonderful :)

Jun 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Peggy C.

Very friendly and knowledgable. A real nice atmosphere.

Jun 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nia R.

Dr. Le was great with my 4 year old!! Great service from the patient care Ashley. Couldn't have been more grateful for an amazing visit!

Jun 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar An absolute pleasure. -Ran out of space for review — Andrew H.

My plans changed and I was needing an eye exam short-notice. I called eleven offices listed on my insurance's in-network list. Each one said they were booked but had openings the following day. On my twelfth call I contacted Sachse Family Eye Clinic and although they too were booked for the day they were able to squeeze me in. I made sure to show up early and have my info ready because I knew they were extremely accommodating and I didn't want to slow them down. The receptionist on the phone was very kind and polite, something that was oddly missing from my previous calls to other Optometrist's offices, and was just as wonderful when I arrived. The assistants were very thoughtful and made the preliminary test/procedures proceed smoothly and effortlessly. Dr. Le was very nice and informative as-well-as extremely intuitive. The part of any eye exam where you're choosing, sometimes minuscule differences, between two different optic lenses while looking at the slide has always been a pain in the rear at other places and took ages to complete. I guess it comes down to experience because that was easiest and quickest instance of that process that I have ever had. Not only that but his measurements were spot-on. I'm currently wearing a pair of the same contacts that I wore previously but this time they are even more comfortable then my previous set which I take to mean that they are a much better fit for my eye. Dr. Le also checked the fit after I had put them in, something I've only had an Optometrist do one other time in the last fifteen-years, to make sure the fit was right and that there was no rotation. (I have an astigmatism in both eyes) Afterwards they showed me what my insurance covered in terms of contacts and glasses then proceeded to help me decide on some options and quote my out-of-pocket expenses after insurance paid there portion. I can't thank this office enough for how accommodating, courteous and professional every member of the staff was. Thank You!

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Helpful & Expedient — Christopher W.

Front desk staff was helpful & kind figuring out my insurance info (which was a bit of an adventure), doctor and nurses were all very polite and did not waste any time, exam and procedures were done quickly and efficiently but I never felt I was missing out on something for it. Office was clean and pretty, with comfy waiting-area chairs. Worth coming back.

Jun 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Eye Care in DFW! — Robert V.

Friendly, knowledgeable, professional, I felt like a rock star!!! Most certainly getting all my eye care needs at Sachse Family Eye Clinic.

Jun 15, 2017