StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff and Doctor ❤️ — Tikita P.

Love the staff and Doctor ❤️

Nov 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Le and his staff. Always easy to sched... — Steven R.

Love Dr. Le and his staff. Always easy to schedule appointment to fit my schedule. Quick visit and great support staff.

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always look forward to my annual eye exam. No ... — Connie R.

Always look forward to my annual eye exam. No waiting for long periods. Great staff and love Dr. Le.

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor was great ! He was very informative ... — Bobby C.

The doctor was great ! He was very informative ..and the staff was very helpful..

Nov 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Emergency eye injury — Taylor M.

My daughter hurt her eye on a Saturday about 45 minutes before closing. Sachse Family Eye Clinic was able to work her in without her being a prior patient. I really appreciate what they did to help her and would strongly recommend them for anyone in the area looking for an eye doctor.

Oct 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Having an online option to communicate is good — John H.

Having an online option to communicate is always a good thing. I felt the service was really good on all fronts. No problems.

Oct 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Urgent appointment .. had day off and needed to... — Leven R.

Urgent appointment .. had day off and needed to get in for exam ... was worked in for the afternoon. Very helpful and attentive staff. I was referred and wasn't disappointed .

Oct 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Lee is wonderful and Jade was a huge help pi... — Mark S.

Dr Lee is wonderful and Jade was a huge help picking out glasses. I recommend them to everyone who needs eye wear.

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have complete confidence in Dr. Le and and th... — Kelly D.

I have complete confidence in Dr. Le and and the staff at Sachse Family Eye Clinic

Sep 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service — Don B.

Called to schedule an appointment and they were able to get me in within 24 hours. The staff was great and took the time to explain everything to me including everything that my insurance covered. The Doctor took the time to listen and address all my concerns and explained every thing that was happening during my exam. I would highly recommend this office and staff.

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service, and Customer Service — Claudette G.

Excellent Service, and Customer Service

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Great selecti... — Tommy B.

Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Great selection and sales pitch or pressure.

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and helpful. There w... — Brianna B.

Everyone was very friendly and helpful. There was not any pressure to buy anything. Dr was very professional and explained results with us.

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Le is great! I wouldn't go anywhere else! T... — Rachel L.

Dr. Le is great! I wouldn't go anywhere else! The staff is always froendly. They are always able to get me in. They're fast and efficient! I always feel welcomed here. Dr. Le goes above and beyond for his patients.

Jul 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Skilled, efficient, compassionate care.  — Paula R.

Skilled, efficient, compassionate care. I would recommend them to anyone!!

Jul 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are great. Been going there for years ... — Sandra N.

You guys are great. Been going there for years and wouldn't think of going anywhere else.

Jul 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, friendly, and comprehensive. Glasses pric... — Lisa W.

Fast, friendly, and comprehensive. Glasses prices are too high for me.

Jul 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Service was prompt as scheduled by my appointme... — Art M.

Service was prompt as scheduled by my appointment. All staff was courteous and professional. Dr. Le was very thorough and very open to questions

Jun 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Pleased — Brandy S.

The young lady who helped me pick my frames was wonderful :)

Jun 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Peggy C.

Very friendly and knowledgable. A real nice atmosphere.

Jun 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nia R.

Dr. Le was great with my 4 year old!! Great service from the patient care Ashley. Couldn't have been more grateful for an amazing visit!

Jun 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar An absolute pleasure. -Ran out of space for review — Andrew H.

My plans changed and I was needing an eye exam short-notice. I called eleven offices listed on my insurance's in-network list. Each one said they were booked but had openings the following day. On my twelfth call I contacted Sachse Family Eye Clinic and although they too were booked for the day they were able to squeeze me in. I made sure to show up early and have my info ready because I knew they were extremely accommodating and I didn't want to slow them down. The receptionist on the phone was very kind and polite, something that was oddly missing from my previous calls to other Optometrist's offices, and was just as wonderful when I arrived. The assistants were very thoughtful and made the preliminary test/procedures proceed smoothly and effortlessly. Dr. Le was very nice and informative as-well-as extremely intuitive. The part of any eye exam where you're choosing, sometimes minuscule differences, between two different optic lenses while looking at the slide has always been a pain in the rear at other places and took ages to complete. I guess it comes down to experience because that was easiest and quickest instance of that process that I have ever had. Not only that but his measurements were spot-on. I'm currently wearing a pair of the same contacts that I wore previously but this time they are even more comfortable then my previous set which I take to mean that they are a much better fit for my eye. Dr. Le also checked the fit after I had put them in, something I've only had an Optometrist do one other time in the last fifteen-years, to make sure the fit was right and that there was no rotation. (I have an astigmatism in both eyes) Afterwards they showed me what my insurance covered in terms of contacts and glasses then proceeded to help me decide on some options and quote my out-of-pocket expenses after insurance paid there portion. I can't thank this office enough for how accommodating, courteous and professional every member of the staff was. Thank You!

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Helpful & Expedient — Christopher W.

Front desk staff was helpful & kind figuring out my insurance info (which was a bit of an adventure), doctor and nurses were all very polite and did not waste any time, exam and procedures were done quickly and efficiently but I never felt I was missing out on something for it. Office was clean and pretty, with comfy waiting-area chairs. Worth coming back.

Jun 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Eye Care in DFW! — Robert V.

Friendly, knowledgeable, professional, I felt like a rock star!!! Most certainly getting all my eye care needs at Sachse Family Eye Clinic.

Jun 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience at Sachse Family Eye C... — Lanh B.

I had a great experience at Sachse Family Eye Clinic. Everyone was very friendly, informative and caring.

May 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar They were able to get me in within 2 days! The ... — Jessica F.

They were able to get me in within 2 days! The staff was very friendly and the doctor was VERY thorough! Great experience!

May 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Paula B.

I have been going to Dr Le for several years and am always pleased with staff and service

May 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staffs is very friendly.  — Vinh T.

Staffs are very friendly. Especially the person that is introducing me to all type of frame. She is very knowledgeable.

May 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It's always a great experience... staff are fri... — Rosa T.

It's always a great experience... staff are friendly and very helpful! Dr. Le gives me ample time to answer all my questions, so I never feel rushed!

May 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy going to Sachse Family Eye Clinic. I s... — Alidis S.

I enjoy going to Sachse Family Eye Clinic. I see the same doctor and he remembers you, this makes you feel great.

May 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly, clean. Recommend! — Shelia G.

Professional, friendly, clean. Recommend!

May 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very professional and nice. Thank you — Johnny H.

johnnyhuynh15@gmail.com

Apr 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar DR. LE AND HIS STAFF WERE GREAT! SERVICE WAS GOOD AND VARIETY OF GLASSES WAS GREAT! — Kristina H.

stinandikat@hotmail.com

Apr 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly office staff! Quick and professional! — Savannah T.

angela.taylor2002@yahoo.com

Apr 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great service and customer service. — Rene D.

rene_delamar@yahoo.com

Apr 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I've always found the people there to friendly and the service good. — Michael L.

mhlightable@gmail.com

Mar 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doc been going to him for years! — Mark C.

casteelm@garlandtx.gov

Mar 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is friendly and helpful. The Dr. Is great. — Paulee W.

goldengarden77@hotmail.com

Feb 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Steven is awesome — Cleopas S.

cleopas.simbi@gmail.com

Feb 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly & professional staff — Connie M.

monks4@verizon.net

Feb 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very good doctor and really nice staff!!! — Bob W.

useyourwood@verizon.net

Jan 23, 2017