StarStarStarStarStar Sachse Family Eye Clinic is professional and ef... — Natalya T.

Sachse Family Eye Clinic is professional and efficient. They respect our time. It is also great that Dr. Le and his family live in Sachse and are a very active part of our community.

Nov 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly and helpful. — David P.

Everyone is very friendly and helpful. I moved a considerable distace away...15 miles...and I still make the drive back once a year!

Oct 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have a VERY strong lens Rx and Dr. Le is the ... — Keith D.

I have a VERY strong lens Rx and Dr. Le is the ONLY eye doctor within a 15 mile radius that has correctly addressed this. I have seen him for about 10 years, give or take 1 or 2. He is very dedicated to his work.

Oct 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and one of the most thorough and co... — Julie B.

Great staff and one of the most thorough and comprehensive eye exams I have ever experienced.

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Learned our lesson thinking we would save money — Thomas B.

After going to a bargain basement eye center I learned my lesson. I learned they get you in for a bait and switch and don't give you the service and professionalism you want and expect. Sachse Family Eye Clinic gave us the professionalism a patient expects when having their eyes examined. We spent the same amount of money at the bargain basement place as we did here but, this exam was correct.

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, been going here for years. — Christopher V.

Great staff, been going here for years.

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment — Orrin W.

So easy to make an appointment considering our schedule. Friendly staff.

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lee is amazing!  — Nathaniel N.

Dr. Lee was beyond patient with my very active and resistant 9 year old!

Aug 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Fast, honesty & confidences — Phat A.

Fast, honesty & confidences

Jul 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was polite, friendly, and really helpe... — Julia S.

Everyone was polite, friendly, and really helped me pick the appropriate frames for my face! They were honest in their help to get me a pair that was in my budget and my style!

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone that attend me was very nice and accom... — Jonathan M.

Everyone that attend me was very nice and accommodating

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly and through. The fac... — Steven D.

The staff is very friendly and through. The facility is clean and equipment is cleaned in front of you. The Doctors take their time with you and explain the process and will answer any questions you have.

Jul 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Recent Examination — Karen S.

Dr. Le is very thorough in his exam. He takes the necessary time to answer questions and address any concerns you may have.

Jun 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional  — Thuy Lien N.

Very friendly and great service

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cailin S.

Staff is always very nice and friendly, they helped me with everything I needed

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye exam! On time, friendly, and efficien... — Leah H.

Great eye exam! On time, friendly, and efficient. I was very happy with my visit.

May 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Courtesy throughout the office. Very thorough ... — Robert T.

Courtesy throughout the office. Very thorough exam. Reasonable price. What more could one ask?

May 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As a first time patience I was truly impressed ... — Ron B.

As a first time patience I was truly impressed with all of the staff. They were courteous, professional and attentive. Dr. Lee attentively listened to all my issues with trying to get the right prescription eyewear. And assured me that I was in great hands. I felt very positive leaving that evening.

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Le and the staff at Sachse Family Eye Clini... — Jessica L.

Dr. Le and the staff at Sachse Family Eye Clinic are always cordial and efficient. My husband and I have been going there for years for our eye care and glasses. We've been very satisfied!

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Entire staff friendly and professional... — Marjorie B.

Entire staff was friendly and very professional. The atmosphere was comfortable from the moment I stepped through the door and both the eye exam and the selection and fitting of the glasses was through and responsive.

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I got an appointment very quickly. The staff w... — Susan S.

I got an appointment very quickly. The staff was friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. Lee was very thorough with the exam. Pleasant experience.

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very very friendly, very attentive, kn... — Angela G.

Staff is very very friendly, very attentive, knowledgeable and we enjoy going there. They explain everything and make it a great experience.

Apr 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding professionalism and courtesy — Michael A.

I was looking for a convenient location for a scheduled eye exam. But I would have driven across town to receive the professionalism and courtesy provided by Dr Le and his staff. They were all very thorough. I now have a new optometrist… just around the corner.

Mar 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Quick and professional service.  — Suzanne P.

Quick and professional service.

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gayle B.

Great eye doctor, I have always been very pleased. The only problem I have is with the cost of glasses, when you are a senior on a fixed income. Why don't you have a discount for Seniors?

Mar 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming here. Every medical office should... — Arlene H.

I love coming here. Every medical office should be run as well as yours

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great people and fast service!  — Stacey G.

Great people and fast service!

Mar 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Eye Clinic — Amanda M.

I've been with Dr. Le for at least ten years. He's always professional, patient and willing to answer questions. Every time I visit his staff provides excellent service and are always polite and helpful. Even with my complicated eyes I feel as though things are simple. I highly recommend Sachse Eye Clinic.

Feb 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant staff ,doctor is great! — Sheryl F.

Very pleasant staff ,doctor is great!

Feb 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a loyal customer for the past sever... — Lashaun V.

I have been a loyal customer for the past several years. You all do a great job in assisting for my eye needs. The staff is always helpful friend and patient. I will definitely keep coming back every year and recommending my family and friends. I've seen new faces over the past year and it's always a friendly staff and the eye doctor has always been honest with my eye needs. Sincerely LaShawn VanHook

Feb 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and doctor are wonderful! Always very h... — Kari B.

Staff and doctor are wonderful! Always very helpful

Feb 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star I have full trust in Dr Me and if not for him, ... — Mary G.

I have full trust in Dr Me and if not for him, I would not return to Sachse Eye Clinic. I cannot believe that the office is still asking established patients to complete fully office paperwork when there has been no changes and not be open to suggestions to update their processes. Dr. Le issued me a prescription which the office did not give me but insisted on calling in the prescription to the pharmacy which would have been fine had they not delayed calling it in for 3 hours. When I called to find out about the prescription being called in, I was told I would be notified when it was called in which I was never notified. The front desk staff needs some training in professionalism.

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a thorough exam and everyone was so pleas... — Jennifer C.

I had a thorough exam and everyone was so pleasant at our first visit. I will definitely be back and bringing the whole family and friends with me!

Feb 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Le and his staff. — Willis Jr A.

Dr. Le takes his time answering any questions you may have. Dr. Le and his staff are really patient and accommodating when it comes to my 5-year-old. I always appreciate their kindness and professionalism.

Jan 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Friendly and efficient! — Demi S.

Excellent service. Friendly and efficient!

Jan 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and Dr. Lee is very professional an... — Lonnie G.

Great staff and Dr. Lee is very professional and pleasant.

Jan 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant experience! No waiting and a very tho... — Angela S.

Pleasant experience! No waiting and a very thorough visit with Dr. Lee

Dec 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar always a good job and love the Dr — Julian C.

always a good job and love the Dr

Dec 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff and Doctor ❤️ — Tikita P.

Love the staff and Doctor ❤️

Nov 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Le and his staff. Always easy to sched... — Steven R.

Love Dr. Le and his staff. Always easy to schedule appointment to fit my schedule. Quick visit and great support staff.

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always look forward to my annual eye exam. No ... — Connie R.

Always look forward to my annual eye exam. No waiting for long periods. Great staff and love Dr. Le.

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor was great ! He was very informative ... — Bobby C.

The doctor was great ! He was very informative ..and the staff was very helpful..

Nov 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Emergency eye injury — Taylor M.

My daughter hurt her eye on a Saturday about 45 minutes before closing. Sachse Family Eye Clinic was able to work her in without her being a prior patient. I really appreciate what they did to help her and would strongly recommend them for anyone in the area looking for an eye doctor.

Oct 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Having an online option to communicate is good — John H.

Having an online option to communicate is always a good thing. I felt the service was really good on all fronts. No problems.

Oct 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Urgent appointment .. had day off and needed to... — Leven R.

Urgent appointment .. had day off and needed to get in for exam ... was worked in for the afternoon. Very helpful and attentive staff. I was referred and wasn't disappointed .

Oct 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Lee is wonderful and Jade was a huge help pi... — Mark S.

Dr Lee is wonderful and Jade was a huge help picking out glasses. I recommend them to everyone who needs eye wear.

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have complete confidence in Dr. Le and and th... — Kelly D.

I have complete confidence in Dr. Le and and the staff at Sachse Family Eye Clinic

Sep 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service — Don B.

Called to schedule an appointment and they were able to get me in within 24 hours. The staff was great and took the time to explain everything to me including everything that my insurance covered. The Doctor took the time to listen and address all my concerns and explained every thing that was happening during my exam. I would highly recommend this office and staff.

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service, and Customer Service — Claudette G.

Excellent Service, and Customer Service

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Great selecti... — Tommy B.

Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Great selection and sales pitch or pressure.

Aug 16, 2017