StarStarStarStarStar Great folks! They explain everything and are pa... — Joseph K.

Great folks! They explain everything and are patient and listen to you.

Dec 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Did a wonderful job and explained everything th... — Lindsey J.

Did a wonderful job and explained everything they did so well! Wasn't excited for the operation, but they made it as comfortable as possible for me.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always great visits. Friendly knowledgeable sta... — Willie B.

Always great visits. Friendly knowledgeable staff.

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel like I am getting the best care a... — Veann L.

I always feel like I am getting the best care available

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wilson cares and does a good job.  — Lisa F.

Dr. Wilson cares and does a good job.

Nov 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I actually don't mind going to my dental appoin... — Daryl H.

I actually don't mind going to my dental appointment with Dr. Wilson . From the time you get there and until you leave you feel relaxed and very comfortable being there. You walk in the receptionist greats you and you are escorted in to your room and you are very professionally taken care of. Thank you Daryl Hamilton

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always good never have to wait . Everyone in th... — Lottie H.

Always good never have to wait . Everyone in the office and in doctors office is kind and friendly . You never feel like you are being rushed, in order to get to the next patient: the Dr. is very informative. Thank you

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Superb group — Harry L.

Great group of Professionals! Very nice staff!

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marilyn W.

I have been treated with care and kindness that are invaluable to someone who is very "afraid" of dental care. I couldn't ask for anything more from this wonderful team.

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wilson and Pam are the absolute best! — Broc W.

Dr. Wilson and Pam are the absolute best!

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Wilson is good. Felt nothing during dental w... — Michael M.

Dr Wilson is good. Felt nothing during dental work very pleasant. Staff is real nice they are very helpful and explain everything

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff, doctor's assistants and Dr. W... — Deanne W.

The office staff, doctor's assistants and Dr. Wilson are awesome! I trust them completely and felt my diagnosis was for the work needed and no more. I had skin grafting done, assistant spent as much time with me as I needed answering all my questions to ensure i was comfortable with what was going to happen. I have recommended my sister to him as she needs skin grafting done (and she has made an appointment)!

Nov 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Janet J.

Everyone are friendly and helpful!

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff very professional and friendly. — Anthony S.

Staff very professional and friendly.

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service by and very knowledge crew wh... — Mahmoud J.

Excellent Service by and very knowledge crew who took care of dentistry needs

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, caring staff — Willie B.

Dr Wilson's staff is knowledgeable and helpful. They're very patient with my sporadic scheduling. They always provide me with honest advice about my care.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All if you staff was kind and helpful. — Montre T.

All if you staff was kind and helpful.

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience, personel there are... — Gary P.

Always a good experience, personel there are great.

Oct 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff; Dr Wilson very knowledgeab... — Kathy A.

Very friendly staff; Dr Wilson very knowledgeable and explained options well

Oct 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Each and Every time I walk into your office I a... — Adella L.

Each and Every time I walk into your office I am greeted with a sincere smile and a warm hello! Thank you for that! All of you are so welcoming!

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am very satisfied with my care . — Doreen D.

I am very satisfied with my care .

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Linda E.

I have always been well taken care of. Everyone is very nice.

Sep 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional front office procedures, frie... — Leonard M.

Very professional front office procedures, friendly staff, state of the art dental equipment, and personable confident doctor - what not to feel comfortable about ?

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Office Staff!1 — Patricia H.

Pam and Suan were great, as usual!! Susan offered good advice about water flossers as well.

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am in the process of receiving a dental impla... — Linda W.

I am in the process of receiving a dental implant. My husband is in the process of receiving his second from Dr. Wilson. His first turned out excellent without any issues. What I can say is that Dr. Wilson is a friendly and excellent oral surgeon. His staff are very knowledgeable, friendly and most of all extremely competent in what they do for patients. My dentist has told me that she was very impressed with the care coordination he and his office provides to them to make sure the patient receives an excellent outcome. We live in Wichita, and it is well worth the drive to see Dr. Wilson and his staff for their services.

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Loretta P.

I have had great success with the treatment for my gum disease and am so impressed with the professionalism of your staff. Thank you!

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar very professional they do good work — Elwyn A.

very professional they do good work

Sep 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A great crew - professional and congential. — Phyllis S.

A great crew - professional and congenial.

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Such good care! ... — Julie H.

Such good care! I drive from Wichita to this office and yes, while they do accept my insurance, I receive such excellent care that I believe I would make the drive anyway knowing what I know now. The entire staff is outstanding. Right on time with appointments and so thorough. I am in process of an implant and I'd just love to have it done yesterday but they slow me down and let me understand the process takes time. Ok. Not sure I can suggest any improvements....just an idea though. I am amazed at the skill and knowledge of the staff here but I don't understand the technical terms used. I trust them completely; that is NOT the issue. Plain language, please.

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff I interfaced with were friendl... — Deanne W.

The entire staff I interfaced with were friendly and welcoming. I was told exactly what to expect with the Dr. Wilson saw me to my consultation and I went with his recommendation.

Sep 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great techs and friendly organized office. Grea... — Nancy M.

Great techs and friendly organized office. Great doctor too.

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Paul M.

Been going for years, always excellent care and service.

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Wilson and staff are awesome!  — Dennis G.

Dr Wilson and staff are awesome! They treated me like a person not just another client. They made me feel at home and very comfortable during my procedure. They explained everything in great detail and were very concerned about any questions or comments that I had. One thing they didn’t do, that I was very appreciative of, was they didn’t ask me to sign anything or answer any vital or important questions while I was under any type of sudation. All important documents and questions were gone over prior to any drugs or anesthesia were given. I would highly recommend Dr. Wilson and his staff!!

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and explain clear the procedures... — Ludivina M.

Friendly staff and explain clear the procedures and give all the after natives solution or treatment plan

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Stephen L.

Always are very friendly. Everyone is very professional in what they do and make you very comfortable.

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ron B.

Professional courteous care. entire staff are friendly top notch folks. Dr. Wilson Thank You So Much!!

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I just want to say they did an amazing job, they c — Allen L.

I just want to say they did an amazing job, they communicated everything very well I have nothing but good things to say.

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been well taken care of no matter... — Kyra D.

I have always been well taken care of no matter which technician I have seen. Dr Wilson is great as is the office personnel. Anytime I have had any questions, I felt that they were answered completely. The staff has always been personable and very caring.

Jul 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I like how the staff makes me feel comfortable.... — Twila S.

I like how the staff makes me feel comfortable.

Jul 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wilson and his team are the best e... — Camille G.

I think Dr. Wilson and his team are the best ever!! Their very caring, and they treat you like you’re the only patient in the office 😀😀⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Jul 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had my granddaughter with me and they allowed... — Sue M.

I had my granddaughter with me and they allowed her to come back with me. My time with her is important to me. I appreciate it. Your care and skill is always excellent.

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Connie N.

Everyone was so nice and friendly to put me more at ease being I was REALLY nervous. I appreciated the take care tips after it was all said and done

Jul 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It is worth the drive from Wichita to see Dr. W... — Mary W.

It is worth the drive from Wichita to see Dr. Wilson. He and his staff have the best customer service. They always put the patient's needs first and you leave there each time knowing that you made the right choice in selecting this practice. I definitely recommend them.

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar very much appreciated everyone's professionalis... — Doreen D.

very much appreciated everyone's professionalism as well as positive attitude. my hygienist, Susan, I believe, did a fabulous job. thank you.

Jul 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Orlyn Z.

I was given a new Hygienist, no reason why was given.

Jun 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Keep a friendly environment. — Ludivina M.

Keep a friendly environment.

Jun 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, efficient, best dental experience I h... — Keith M.

Friendly, efficient, best dental experience I have ever known.

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff  — Norma C.

The staff here is always so friendly! Love my hygienist, Sierra! She is great!

Jun 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Nice and friendly. Made me feel at ease as pos... — Connie N.

Nice and friendly. Made me feel at ease as possible considering i was so nervous and it was just a consultation

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Angelette B.

Every one was kind and considerate. Thank you for helping ease my anxiety.

Jun 9, 2018