StarStarStarStarStar Just the best dentists and Sandy the hygienist ... — Lyne Taylor G.

Just the best dentists and Sandy the hygienist is just wonderful.

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always, being a patient in your practice is ... — Carol S.

As always, being a patient in your practice is a pleasure. Carol

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff and doctor. The best de... — Robert C.

Very professional staff and doctor. The best dentist!

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always clean, efficient, caring and skilled. I ... — Terri H.

Always clean, efficient, caring and skilled. I would never go anywhere else!

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They do a great job. Staff is super friendly an... — Todd F.

They do a great job. Staff is super friendly and they get you in at the time of your appointment.

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar .. — Beverly G.

Office staff was very kind and helpful. Dr, janowitz is the best

Mar 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Linda G.

Very professional and knew exactly what the problem was.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I came in to have a cap on a molar replaced. D... — Viola H.

I came in to have a cap on a molar replaced. Dr. Janowitz replaced it with no problem.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robert B.

Very professional but with the utmost personal touch.

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly staff. Just getting to know them. — Eugene G.

Friendly staff. Just getting to know them.

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The visit was pleasant and the cleaning was thr... — George H.

The visit was pleasant and the cleaning was through and complete.

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful and highly skilled staff and terrific... — Steven F.

Wonderful and highly skilled staff and terrific personal service.

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Have been a patient for over 30 years.  — Bertram R.

Have been a patient for over 30 years. Great staff, efficient and very skilled.

Feb 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always great service and professional.  — John D.

As always great service and professional. No wait and everything went well. And no cavities! GO CAPS!

Feb 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Another Good Check up — Jane W.

I have been a patient for a very long time. As usual Sandy did a great job in cleaning my teeth. Everyone was helpful and very nice. It’s like I am visiting my friends, not going to the dentist.

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor and staff are very professional and frie... — Veronica R.

Doctor and staff are very professional and friendly

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The dentist and the staff our outstanding they ... — Larry E.

The dentist and the staff our outstanding they work hard to make you comfortable and there very professional 🦷

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Janowitz and his staff are wonderful ! — Karen S.

Dr Janowitz and his staff are wonderful !

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nervous patient! — Laura M.

I had not been to the dentist in a few years. Was very nervous. Beth made me feel at ease. I appreciated her attention and patience.

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Beth did a great job cleaning my teeth. She als... — Maryann G.

Beth did a great job cleaning my teeth. She also made me comfortable. She also showed me how to do new cleaning tips.

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor explained exactly what the problem w... — Nancy R.

The doctor explained exactly what the problem was and the options possible. He was very clear and very kind.

Jan 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Betty C.

Wonderful care from office staff and competent work from the dentists.

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I've been coming to Steve for about 30 years or... — Rochelle O.

I've been coming to Steve for about 30 years or more. My father was a dentist, so Steve is the only dentist, other than Dad, that I've been to and he's wonderful. I've recommended him to many friends and family and they all go to him.

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar . — Edward L.

Welcoming staff very nice and accomodating. Music in office annoying. Try classical. Dr. Janowitz and delightful and knowledgeable gentleman.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Janowitz and team are a true 10/10!... — Margaret N.

Dr. Janowitz and his team are the absolute best! They are kind, professional, and always make you feel comfortable. I would 100% recommend Dr. Janowitz to anyone looking for a great dentist!!!

Jan 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Too many automated reminders (email, text,..etc... — Roger D.

Too many automated reminders (email, text,..etc)

Jan 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Practice — Gary M.

This is an outstanding practice. Everyone is a professional. The staff is very courteous, helpful and friendly. Dr. Janowitz is outstanding!!

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star We enjoy having Mary Ann as our hygienist. She ... — June M.

We enjoy having Mary Ann as our hygienist. She is thorough, pleasant and capable. And we trust Dr. Janowitz ‘s recommendations. Our problem is the cost of the procedures and equipment he suggests. We don’t have dental insurance (we did but it didn’t cover enough) and are retired. It’s difficult.

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar SANDY IS THE BEST! — Alan M.

SANDY IS THE BEST!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff are Always professional, efficient and th... — Barbara S.

Staff are Always professional, efficient and thorough. Thank you for your continuing good service.

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Care ... — Jane O.

I have received top dental care with Dr. Janowitz and dental hygienist Beth for several years.

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I’m so comfortable in your office. Have been s... — Sandra W.

I’m so comfortable in your office. Have been since the first time I was there. Some of your patients are with you because I sent them to you.

Nov 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, very caring excellent service👍 — Lida D.

Professional, very caring excellent service👍

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We like the dentists, the staff and the locatio... — Irwin L.

We like the dentists, the staff and the location.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional treatment  — Cornelia S.

Very friendly and professional treatment

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My family has seen Dr. J for 10 years now. He ... — Bruce M.

My family has seen Dr. J for 10 years now. He and his staff have been wonderful with our daughters, sometimes opting not to perform procedures because it wasn't necessary.

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A truly remarkable dental practice. I was made... — Susan H.

A truly remarkable dental practice. I was made to feel welcome from the moment I entered. Dr. Janowitz is not only an extremely accomplished dentist; he is also a genuinely concerned and caring person. I believe the dentist has to be sort of an artist. And in that case, Dr. Janowitz' work should be showcased. When my work was completed I saw a beautiful, healthy smile to remind me each day of how important it is to find someone you can trust to make you look and feel your best. His entire staff was wonderful. And Dr. Janowitz' assistant Cortney was amazing. By the way I came on someone's recommendation, from very far, for Dr. Janowitz' expertise.

Nov 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I highly endorse the office of Steven Janowitz,... — Lawrence H.

I highly endorse the office of Steven Janowitz, DDS. High-quality, on-time, professional service, and always with a smile.

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental care and friendly environment.... — Odette B.

Excellent dental care and friendly environment.

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt and very efficient service, as always. — Helen C.

Prompt and very efficient service, as always.

Oct 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Compassionate and talented practice. Lucky to ... — Barbara H.

Compassionate and talented practice. Lucky to have them!

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing and highly skilled dentist — Mahdiah H.

Dr. Janowitz is very kind and knowledgeable. I would strongly recommend him to all my family, friends, and colleagues. Dr. Janowitz is an excellent dentist and has a terrific bedside manner.

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 30 years of service — Ira L.

I have been going to this practice for 30 years and always feel treated like a friend and always professionally.

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Paula is an excellent hygienist.  — Henry W.

Paula is an excellent hygienist.

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch Dentist  — Anne S.

Have been a patient for years: great staff; very professional and friendly; knowledgeable doc; clean office.

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar as usual, my appointment with dr. janowitz was ... — Steven S.

as usual, my appointment with dr. janowitz was conducted in a very thorough and professional manner. i feel i am in the most capable hands with dr. janowitz and his entire staff.

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. Janowitz since the... — Jane G.

I have been a patient of Dr. Janowitz since the early days if his practice. Everyone there knows how I feel about all with whom I come in contact over over 30+ years. Obviously I am a happy patient.

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great office. Everyone is very nice.  — Maria P.

Great office. Everyone is very nice.

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding dentistry, even for a hockey fan! — Patrick M.

Outstanding dentistry, even for a hockey fan!

Jun 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All my family has used Dr. J for decades. — Patrick F.

All my family has used Dr. J for decades.

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Service was on time and excellently done. — William G.

Service was on time and excellently done.

Jun 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rhoda G.

Extremely professional office. Hygienist is wonderful — very thorough when cleaning teeth. Always look forward to my appointments.

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Care was excellent. Issue addressed fully and c... — Phoebe B.

Care was excellent. Issue addressed fully and clearly. Treatment choices were described very well. Completely satisfied.

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar So glad to be a patient  — Karen G.

I experienced a thorough exam by Dr. Janowitz and, perhaps, the best tooth cleaning experience EVER.

May 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar provides the very best in service and care — Ruth B.

provides the very best in service and care

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went smoothly and comfortably — Marge G.

Everything went smoothly and comfortably

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Sandy the hygienist is wonderful!Dr. J is a gr... — Lyne Taylor G.

Sandy the hygienist is wonderful! Dr. J is a great dentist!

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A dental visit to the office of Dr. Janowitz ,... — Elaine P.

A dental visit to the office of Dr. Janowitz , one will experience a special level of care provided by a professional staff who embrace one as a family member. The care is exceptional.

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service from caring professionals! — Marilyn M.

Great service from caring professionals!

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Greatest dentist and office staff by far — Dana E.

Love the staff and of course the doctor!! Office is great!!

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist ever! Love the service and attenti... — Stefani G.

Best dentist ever! Love the service and attention and all the recommendations!

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Despite my not having seen him for a period of ... — Sander G.

Despite my not having seen him for a period of time longer than it should have been, Dr. Janowitz saw me on a semi-urgent basis, performed a thorough examination (including updating my record!) and gave me a series of options to deal with what he saw as the prognosis of my problems. I very much appreciate his fitting me in like that and giving me the opportunity to consider alternatiaves for addressing what is likely to happen to my tooth. 1

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Marketing Advertising Director  — Brian F.

Unfriendly front desk bordering on rude. Dr Janowitz simply the best. The dental technicians and hygienists are terrific.

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Quality Dentistry at its very best — Steve Z.

I’ve been a patient here for at least 10 years. The equipment used is of the highest technology in the industry. The staff are atenttative and friendly. Dr Janowitz bring new meaning to the word “Painless”. Every one and everything is of the highest quality. I’d recommend Dr. Janowitz in a heartbeat.

Feb 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar New Patient Experience — David G.

As a new patient I was pleased by the warmth of the staff and Dr. Janowitz. The technology seems state of the art. Mary Ann was the most professional and knowledgeable hygienist I have ever met

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt,friendly,courteous — Gerald F.

Prompt,friendly,courteous

Feb 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love the care you and Saudia give me. — Wayne C.

I love the care you and Saudia give me.

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professionalism defines your practice with a ca... — Robert B.

Professionalism defines your practice with a capital P

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar JUST MOVED TO AREA - DR J. RECOMMENDED BY FRIEND — Robert F.

Found Dr. Janowitz & hygienist personable & knowledgeable.

Feb 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar So glad I found Dr.Janowitz and his fabulous st... — Margaret M.

So glad I found Dr.Janowitz and his fabulous staff,too.

Feb 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely HATE the dentist, always have, how... — Nina E.

I absolutely HATE the dentist, always have, however, visiting Dr. Janowitz and his staff is an absolute pleasure. They are top notch in their skills, of course, but also so very pleasant. I have complete trust that i am receiving the best dental care possible.

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Patricia H.

The office and staff are great! Dr. J lacks a certain degree of warmth and empathy.

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Janowitz and his staff are friendly, courte... — Joan C.

Dr. Janowitz and his staff are friendly, courteous, and highly professional. The practice is extremely well run and up to date as far as equipment, technology, and staff training.

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, efficient dental health professionals... — Carol T.

Friendly, efficient dental health professionals

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar THE BEST — Susan L.

Dr. Janowitz has been my/our dentist for over 30 years. He has a dedicated and terrific staff. Dr. Janowitz is kind, caring and highly competent. He is THE BEST. I am a very fortunate patient.

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great first time impression — Eugene G.

This was my first visit, and I am impressed. I was welcomed by the staff, and introduced and lead on a tour of the facilities. The entire atmosphere was friendly and cheerful. All the staff members fondly referred to Dr. Janowitz as "Dr.J", who was most jovial.The surroundings were well lite by natural light ( on a sunny day) and airy. The staff was caring and professional. Some have worked there for many years. And Dr. J is intent on staying abreast of current and new technology. I must say I almost look forward to my next dental visit.

Jan 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Thomas S.

I always get great service from the staff. I have used several different dental hygienists and they all have been great. Dr. Janowitz is very knowledgeable and applies the most current and proven techniques. He is very good about explaining what is available and this allows you to make an informed decision on any procedure that you may need.

Jan 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding practice.......top to bottom. — Richard S.

There isn't a high enough rating for Dr. Janowitz........he's the best. Highly competent, careful, communicative, honest, and friendly.

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My new filing was done quickly and expertly by ... — Adam S.

My new filing was done quickly and expertly by Dr.Janowitz. It feels good. Adam

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Accommodating, they know their patients and tak... — Terri H.

Accommodating, they know their patients and take great care of us!

Jan 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The preventive care as well as restoration care... — Michael D.

The preventive care as well as restoration care at Dr. Steven's office is the best I have ever enjoyed!

Dec 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love My Dentist!! — Rochelle O.

I've been going to Steve Janowitz for around 38 years and am very happy being his patient. I have recommended his practice to several of my friends and they all love being his patent.

Dec 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Sandy was great as always — James L.

Sandy was great as always

Dec 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Your services are always good!! — Carol S.

Your services are always good!!

Dec 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jan R.

Dr. Janowitz is a class act. He not only takes care of current problems but warns of future problems and suggests how to avoid them. Paula is the dental hygienist that I have worked with for years. The staff is stable so they get to know you and your dental problems. In my case, switching to quarterly visits has made a huge difference in my check ups and gum health. I have found Dr. Janowitz to be honest, fair and extremely competent, as is his staff. I have eye problems which necessitate low light so they always offer me sunglasses during treatment to make my visit more comfortable. Details! The equipment is state of the art and Dr. Janowitz is up on the latest developments. And he is patient!

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a quality experience! — Katherine D.

Always a quality experience!

Nov 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great place for dental work. — Jack G.

Great place for dental work.

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Joseph V.

The appointment started promptly on time. All services were performed in a very professional manner. The staff was very efficient and helpful.

Nov 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love everything about the practice. — Susan E.

Love everything about the practice.

Nov 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant experience and amazing customer service. — Blaise D.

Pleasant experience and amazing customer service. Veronica and Jackie are always attentive to my schedule changes and urgent appointment needs.

Oct 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We love the entire staff at Dr. Janowitz's offi... — Taylor S.

We love the entire staff at Dr. Janowitz's office. They are friendly, accommodating, and professional. Dr. Janowitz is an artist with his dentistry. He has the ability to communicate to put a patient at ease. Great experience.

Oct 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I'm always happy to be a patient in your office... — Sandra W.

I'm always happy to be a patient in your office.

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice. I've always had a great experie... — W. F.

Great practice. I've always had a great experience with Dr. Janowitz and his staff. Even though I moved from Bethesda to Arlington I still come back.

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Worked me in on short notice prior to upcoming ... — Keith W.

Worked me in on short notice prior to upcoming hip surgery--always courteous and professional. Great office team of people!

Oct 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly, professional, competent dental... — Pamela S.

Always friendly, professional, competent dental work.

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff are courteous and efficient. — Marie S.

Staff are courteous and efficient.

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The office visit was on time, pleasant, persona... — Barbara L.

The office visit was on time, pleasant, personal and proficient

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar simply the best — Andrew T.

The office is clean and modern, all of the staff are attentive and patient centered.

Jul 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Good job. Fast and efficient.  — Timothy O.

Good job. Fast and efficient.

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The greatest dentist! — Yvette C.

The greatest dentist with an awesome compliment of staff! I've been going here for more than 20 years and technology and services keep up with progress in the industry.

Apr 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful and highly professional hygenist. Th... — Stanley T.

Wonderful and highly professional hygenist. The whole experience in this office could not be improved upon.

Apr 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Victor M.

I haven't had a dentist appointment for about 5 years, but this was exactly the kind of place I would want to come back to after such a long time.

Apr 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Replace cap — Jerome M.

Flossed off a crown, and got an appointment for the day after I called for one. Quickly glued back on.

Mar 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Janowitz is a competent, caring, Dentist. I... — Rita M.

Dr. Janowitz is a competent, caring, Dentist. I have had unfavorable dental care in the past and I am glad that that I found Dr. Janowitz .

Mar 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great office and fabulous Dr!  — Abby N.

I am very picky when it comes to a dentist. Dr. Janowitz is by far one of the best dentists ever! He's super nice and somewhat of a comedian. Always makes me laugh. Friendly staff and great hygienist!

Mar 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Commodore, Bethesda Yach Club — Patrick F.

Food is expensive, but good.

Mar 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always, the experience was pleasant, painles... — Harvey L.

As always, the experience was pleasant, painless, and efficient!

Mar 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Terrific — Peter M.

Dr Janowitz and his staff are terrific and professional.

Mar 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent service! — Mary S.

Always excellent service!

Mar 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar V. Competent, professional, straightforward, ea... — David S.

V. Competent, professional, straightforward, easy to discuss with. Also, extra points for no-charge follow-up work.

Feb 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar An outstanding Dental practice, starting with D... — Nancy W.

An outstanding Dental practice, starting with Dr. Janowitz and inclusive of his entire staff. It is a friendly, happy place, where the patient feels at ease, cared for and confident that he/she is in competent, excellent hands.

Feb 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar For an unpleasant hour, Sandy and Dr. Janowitz ... — Barbara J.

For an unpleasant hour, Sandy and Dr. Janowitz make it bearable.

Feb 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Msgr. John B. Brady, — John B.

Excellent dental care is provided by your practice.

Feb 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Steven Janowitz DDS — David S.

Let you know after today.

Feb 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Janowitz accepted me as a Patient & sugges... — Donna R.

Dr. Janowitz accepted me as a Patient & suggested alternative treatment to my serious dental problem. I would encourage any Patient with a serious dental problem to contact Dr.Janowitz.

Feb 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly professional staff — Janet Z.

Friendly professional staff

Feb 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gerald F.

Always punctual, very professional

Jan 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Janowitz is fabulous !!! — Stephanie F.

I have been going to Dr Janowitz since I was 13 years old. My now 13 year old has been going to his practice since 2. His staff have been with him for years also. So lucky to have an amazing sweet family Dental Practice!

Jan 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very pleasant and efficient. — George H.

The staff was very pleasant and efficient.

Jan 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Paula is fabulous in terms for her care, her sk... — Marcy B.

Paula is fabulous in terms for her care, her skills and her determination to do a great job.

Jan 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a friendly and efficient experience. — Floranne S.

Always a friendly and efficient experience.

Jan 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My experience at your office .... — Arie K.

My experience at your office was very positive. The receptionist Rachel was very pleasant and friendly and so was Paula the hygienist who was also very professional

Jan 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Janowitz has been our dentist for over 30 y... — Susan L.

Dr. Janowitz has been our dentist for over 30 years. Here's to another 30 years with the best dentist in the world!

Dec 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Five stars is indicative of the quality of care... — Charles L.

Five stars is indicative of the quality of care and follow through.

Dec 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar One of the best dental offices in our area — Iris A.

Dr. Janowitz and his staff run a friendly and efficient dental office. They are dedicated professionals who provide excellent care, keeping up with best practices and new technology. I continue to be pleased with the dental care I receive from Dr.Janowitz and his staff even after more than twenty-five years as a patient.

Dec 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Steven Janowitz DDS — Ellen B.

Have been a patient for a gazillion years--love Dr. Janowitz and all the staff. It's a warm, happy place.

Dec 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Steven Janowitz DDS — David H.

Love this place. Dr J is the best and so is his staff. DSH

Dec 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Steven Janowitz DDS — Thelma M.

Always happy with Dr. Janowitz and Beth.

Dec 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Steven Janowitz DDS — Robert S.

Year after year a great office and care

Dec 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best — Rochelle O.

Steve has been my dentist for about 30+ years. He's great and a very nice and humorous man. I consider him a friend and I have sent several of my friends to him. They all are very pleased with Steve as their dentist. I hope that he doesn't retire for many years!!

Dec 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful dental practice top to bottom. — Edward K.

Wonderful dental practice top to bottom. Dr. Janowitz is the best. He's gentle and considerate and he explains each step of the procedure as he does it. The hygienists and office staff are great too.

Dec 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr.Janowitz 😘 — Margaret M.

He has helped me immensely.Ive got new teeth and his entire staff helps me with my dental phobia.Life is short.SMILE while you still have teeth..Call Dr.Janowitz !!

Dec 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Steven Janowitz DDS — Dikran T.

20 years + and going strong

Dec 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great place Great Staff — Barbara R.

Been coming here for years. Standards are still 5 stars. Professional, clean and respectful atmosphere. Knowledgeable dentist and staff standing on integrity.

Dec 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I have already recommended your service to seve... — Marsha Z.

I have already recommended your service to several friends, and a coworker.

Dec 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Jerry Chasen — Gerald C.

Outstanding professional office. Great staff. Always a wonderful experience.

Dec 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant, knowledgeable and highly skilled staf... — John A.

Pleasant, knowledgeable and highly skilled staff!

Dec 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Dental Care & Caring — Nancy R.

We have found the dental care is excellent, a great explanation of what home care is needed and the freedom of choice given to the patient as to what procedures they want done.

Nov 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Patients for 35 years. — Jack L.

My wife and I have been patients for 35 years. For the past 14 years, we have traveled 30 miles each way to visit the practice. Excellent care and staff. Highly professional. Dental care does not get any better than this.

Nov 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Usual Excellent Service — Joseph L.

I came early so had to wait. I've been a patient for over 30 years, and would recommend Dr. Janowitz without reservation. I travel 78 miles for appointments and will continue until Dr. Janowitz retires. He is the best dentist I've had in my lifetime.

Nov 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star I'm a bit disappointed that I need to have a cr... — John B.

I'm a bit disappointed that I need to have a crown replaced. I never thought I would need something replaced this soon. Considering how expensive they are, it's quite a surprise to have to get one replaced.

Nov 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience. Great office, dentist and... — Beth S.

Wonderful experience. Great office, dentist and staff.

Nov 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar long-time customer — Regis L.

Our family has been using Dr J for 20+ years. Simply the best in every regard.

Nov 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Two thumbs up — Tahmineh S.

Dr. Janowitz and his coworkers are professional, take pride in exceptional work and treat clients like family. I drive from Ellicott City to see him.

Nov 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Paula's the best! She's knowledgeable, explains... — Eric K.

Paula's the best! She's knowledgeable, explains well, relates to my concerns, easy to talk to.

Nov 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Emergency dentistry. — Thomas R.

Totally trust Dr J and his staff. Are their different price ranges for crowns?

Nov 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar It was just great as usual. Thanks. — Thomas W.

It was just great as usual. Thanks.

Nov 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My wife and I have been patients of Dr Janowitz... — Thomas M.

My wife and I have been patients of Dr Janowitz since early 80s. His work i supurb; he and staff are great people; how many times have you laughed while at your dentist?

Oct 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The appointment is always on time. The staff is... — Karen N.

The appointment is always on time. The staff is professional and knows their work. They are well managed and customer centric. The technical knowledge of the dentist is impressive.

Oct 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The most impressive characteristic of the pract... — Irwin P.

The most impressive characteristic of the practice is the competence of the staff. Starting with Dr. Janowitz, his dental technicians, the hygienists, the reception and front office staff, they know their jobs and do them professionally all with good humor as well as efficiency. So far above other practices I have dealt with!

Oct 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar This is without a doubt the nicest office and gro... — Karen S.

This is without a doubt the nicest office and group of people that I've met. I would heartily recommend them!

Oct 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Meredith G.

Highest Recommendation to Dr. Janowitz DDS and his practice. Dr. Janowitz and his staff have a wealth of knowledge, skill, and professionalism.

Oct 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar A Proven Approach — John T.

Staff is friendly and efficient. Office is clean and orderly. Multiple staff have served in the office 20 years and as much as 35 I believe. That says a lot about the environment. Dr. is personable and hands on J. Tomlinson, patient since 1985

Oct 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great atmosphere to have dental work... — Nancy S.

Great atmosphere to have dental work

Oct 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar diplomat — Alba S.

I always come to Dr Janowitz because he is the best dentist in the world for me. That is why I do not hesitate to travel from wherever I am in the world to see him when the need arise. His experience and expertise had no price for me. He is also surrounded by a very efficient team who knows how to make you feel comfortable even when everything looks bad. Whatever problem you have , you can be assured that you will be cure !!

Oct 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar G. Muratore.  — Gary M.

Outstanding practice. Knowledge is shared and informed decisions can be made.

Oct 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I love the whole Dr. Janowitz dental practice! It... — Stuart S.

I love the whole Dr. Janowitz dental practice! Excellent service and care. It always feels like I am at home when I am there! Thanks everyone!

Sep 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dawn D.

As always a pleasant experience at Dr. Janowitz's office

Sep 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Didi H.

I love Dr. Janowitz! I've been a patient of his since I was a little girl and now I bring my little girl to see him. We always receive the best care and service. I always enjoy my visits to the office and when I happily tell my friends or coworkers I'm off to see the dentist, they tell me they don't like visiting the dentist. My response to them is that they are going to the wrong dentist.

Sep 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Beth #1... — Wendy N.

Beth is the ultimate dental hygienist. Very caring, knowledgeable and proffessional. Highly recommend her.

Sep 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very amazing service and great staff. Highly reco... — Joseph G.

Very amazing service and great staff. Highly recommend…

Sep 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Have been coming here for many years and always a... — Elissa R.

Have been coming here for many years and always am happy to come to the dentist. The staff will always remember you, and I've been very pleased with the care.

Sep 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — James L.

Sandy was great, as always

Sep 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — James L.

Sandy was great, as always

Sep 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Faye S.

Dr Janowitz and his staff never disappoint! Even when he has to Deliver disappointing news, Dr.J alway does so In a calm Reassuring way. And - I have never experienced any pain in Any of the procedures he has done. If one needs to go to the Dentist, this should be your office.

Sep 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Phyllis R.

As always, Dr. Janowitz and his staff did a wonderful job for my bi-annual cleaning.

Sep 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Janowitz and his fabulous staff have changed m... — Margaret M.

Dr.Janowitz and his fabulous staff have changed my life..literally. I WAS a frantic,phobic dental patient.. More work to go but the fear is gone. Done.Over. And let the smiling begin..😘😉🙋🏻☺️🎈🎈💥 He's my hero.

Sep 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt, friendly, thorough, gentle and modern. Ve... — Louise F.

Prompt, friendly, thorough, gentle and modern. Very pleased.

Sep 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I needed a last minute appointment to deal with ... — Dawn A.

I needed a last minute appointment to deal with some pain, and as always, Dr. Janowitz and his staff were extremely accommodating.

Sep 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great cleaning with a new hygienist! — Wendy S.

Had another great cleaning at Dr. Janowitz's office. Was scheduled with a new hygienist today due to my hygienist of more than 20 years retiring. I will definitely continue to have Paula do my cleanings. She was awesome - professional, gentle, thorough, and friendly.

Sep 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ira L.

I had an emergency situation and Dr. Janowitz made time available though he was going away for the weekend to deal with it. He quickly diagnosed the problem, fixed it, saved a crown and all quickly with the usual excellent service of he and his staff.

Sep 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cheryl S.

Everyone at the office of Dr. Steven Janowitz is polite, efficient, and the dental care given is outstanding.

Sep 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I drive approximately 90 miles one way! — Alford O.

Just for the record, I drive approximately 90 miles to Dr. Janowitz because he and his team are by far the best dental team I have encountered. I have lived in eight other states and always return to the Janowitz team for my dental needs. Trust me, it is worthI it.

Sep 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar We've been with Dr Janowitz for almost 15 years ... — Robert V.

We've been with Dr Janowitz for almost 15 years now, and can not say enough good things about him and his practice. He's been great at all the various dental work we've had done, and takes the time to explain things clearly. Beth is my hygienist and she does a great job as well, and Jaci and Veronica make the administrative side easy and manageable. Highly recommended to all.

Aug 31, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Janowitz and his staff are extremely knowledg... — Susan N.

Dr. Janowitz and his staff are extremely knowledgable, professional, courteous and kind. Dr. J has been our family dentist for many years, and we highly recommend him and his excellent and caring crew of dental hygienists and office personnel.

Aug 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Have recommended to friends.... — Ori R.

Have recommended to friends.

Aug 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional as always.  — John D.

Very professional as always.

Aug 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Janowitz does beautiful, skillful work. ... — Jane O.

Dr. Janowitz does beautiful, skillful work. He is very patient and responsive to dental needs. He has high tech equipment and is updated constantly on new methods of dental care. His dental hygienist Beth has worked with me for years keeping my teeth and gums in great shape. She is very careful and thorough in her work.

Aug 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dteve for about 30 years or ... — Rochelle O.

I have been going to Dteve for about 30 years or more and have recommended him to many people, all of whom go there and are very pleased.

Aug 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend this practice.... — Elyse L.

I have been a patient since 1982; I think that says it all.

Aug 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The only reason that is not a ten is the low prob... — J.W. C.

The only reason that is not a ten is the low probability of having an occasion to do so!

Aug 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Thrilled with everything ... — Danielle D.

Thrilled with everything

Aug 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Look No Further for a Dentist — Sekita E.

I trust my teeth with no one but Dr Janowitz and his amazing team. For 25 years I've gone to no one else. And I live in NY now! He is so professional, so skilled and efficient. Truly in a league of his own. What really sets him apart is his genuine care. He is the utmost gentleman, funny, calming, and understanding. And his team is the same. Plus if you need a procedure, he is a master with shots. No one loves going to the dentist. But you'll love being in the care of Dr. Janowitz.

Aug 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care -- I would never use any other dentist than Dr. Steve Janowitz. Very knowledgeable... — Debbie C.

Excellent care -- I would never use any other dentist than Dr. Steve Janowitz. Very knowledgeable and a wonderful staff.

Aug 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Janowitz really treats you with empathy and courtesy and is a true professional.... — Steve P.

Dr. Janowitz really treats you with empathy and courtesy and is a true professional.

Aug 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jane V.

Dr. J and his staff are the best. Everyone is friendly, courteous and professional. I couldn't imagine being with any other dental group. Highly recommended.

Aug 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rene L.

Dr Janowitz is extremely fortunate is having such a knowledgeable and extremely pleasant. group of individuals working with him.

Aug 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great appointment as always, loved my dental hygienist and always feel like my teeth are being wel... — Hannah V.

Great appointment as always, loved my dental hygienist and always feel like my teeth are being well taken care of.

Aug 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Roger P.

Exceptional service provided by exceptional, happy, warm and friendly professionals who really care to please their clients.

Aug 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joan C.

We have been going to Dr. Janowitz and seeing the same great hygienist for many years. He is a consummate professional who has kept up to date in his practice and encourages staff development and training. What's notable is that many staff have worked for Dr. Janowitz a long time, and it's comforting to deal with the same people year after year.

Aug 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Helen C.

Great staff, very friendly and professional, and on time with their scheduling:). Always happy to see everyone, and Dr. J is the best ever.

Aug 3, 2016