StarStarStarStarStar You were very helpful with my pre meds reorder.... — Richard G.

You were very helpful with my pre meds reorder.

Jun 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Quality care and personalized service... — Erica M.

Quality care and personalized service close to home! I’ve been going to this dentist my whole life and won’t be leaving any time soon!

Jun 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar courteous, freindly effecient staff — Saundra H.

courteous, freindly effecient staff

Jun 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental office! Very friendly and professi... — Mirla K.

Great dental office! Very friendly and professional staffs❤️❤️❤️

May 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and informative. — Danny W.

Professional and informative.

May 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with my dentures cathy was ve... — Tina M.

I am very pleased with my dentures cathy was very nice and professional

May 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, courtesy, trusted, great job cl... — Joyce M.

Very friendly, courtesy, trusted, great job cleaning my teeth. Couldn't ask for a better practice

May 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We have been patients of Dr. Douglas’ for years... — Kelly P.

We have been patients of Dr. Douglas’ for years and have always been treated with kindness and respect. The care we have received has been exceptional and we always share his name and that of his team when someone asks for a recommendation.

May 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Loving and caring — Brian C.

I LOVE the small, hometown feel of the office instead of a large, corporate-sized office. It helps make your care more individualized than pushing you in and out of the door so quickly!

May 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar All were very nice. Explains what they are doin... — Cynthia H.

All were very nice. Explains what they are doing and answers questions clearly.

May 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Emily provided excellent dental care during my ... — Margaret C.

Emily provided excellent dental care during my cleaning. She is always kind, professional and skilled.

May 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As always, the staff was very professional and ... — Gary B.

As always, the staff was very professional and friendly!

Apr 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledge and friendliness are your top motivat... — Roger H.

Knowledge and friendliness are your top motivation to go there! I would recommend to everyone, Dr. Douglas is the to go to!

Apr 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and professional! — Tricia K.

Always friendly and professional!

Apr 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience and wonderful caring ... — Jeremy A.

Always a great experience and wonderful caring people

Apr 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly people.  — Roy B.

Very professional and friendly people.

Apr 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Douglas and his staff are Top Notch. The B... — Barbara G.

Dr. Douglas and his staff are Top Notch. The Best

Apr 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar g — Teresa H.

Very friendly staff. I've been going here for years. They are the best!!

Apr 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and a very relaxing atmostphe... — Judith S.

Very professional and a very relaxing atmosphere.

Apr 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience  — Kelley D.

Relaxed and friendly environment. Knowledgeable staff. Outstanding Covid protocol.

Apr 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always congenial, professional. — Richard R.

Always congenial, professional.

Apr 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly and helpful  — Lynette J.

The staff is very friendly and helpful

Apr 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care — Lois C.

Dr Douglas was patient and took the time needed to answer all my questions.

Apr 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Danny S.

The staff and crew are very friendly outgoing and very helpful

Apr 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Patient for Many Years — Michael C.

I’ve been a patient of Dr. Douglas for many years. Wendy is the most gentle hygienist I’ve ever had and the entire staff genuinely cares about all of the patients that walk through the door. From the administrative staff to Dr. Douglas himself, you will always be treated like family with respect and the upmost kindness. They are truly great people!

Apr 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Takes the time to explain problems and options.... — Debra S.

Takes the time to explain problems and options. Staff very friendly. Have been a patient for years due to the excellent service.

Apr 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and pstaff. Thorough services. Great ... — Paul W.

Friendly and professional staff. Thorough services. Great experience.

Mar 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Douglas and staff are great! — Brian N.

Dr. Douglas and staff are great!

Mar 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome dentist and awesome staff!!! — Tonya C.

Awesome dentist and awesome staff!!!

Mar 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A plus for Dr Douglas and office. — Sharon S.

The hygienist was fabulous!! Very thorough and efficient. Listens to all questions and kindly answers. Dr. Douglas of course top notch dentist.

Mar 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Flawless & great hospitality 😁 — James G.

Flawless & great hospitality 😁

Mar 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Steven Douglas and his team are highly-skilled,... — Kurt K.

Steven Douglas and his team are highly-skilled, professional and friendly. I've had crowns made, fillings and cleanings - done well and without any issues or complaints.

Mar 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Douglas is the best dentist and he has the ... — Betty K.

Dr. Douglas is the best dentist and he has the best staff ever! Dr. Douglas is very honest and won't perform any procedure that doesn't need to be done. All of the dental hygienist do a great job! Office staff are wonderful!

Mar 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to go for  — Allen D.

I always enjoy my visits with Dr. Douglas and his staff. They do a great job and are very personable.

Mar 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with the service and the e... — Robert R.

I was very impressed with the service and the expertise of the technicians!

Mar 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Fairly new patient but great overall experience... — Michael M.

Fairly new patient but great overall experiences so far. April is the best Dental Hygienist I have ever had - experienced, thorough, gentle. Dr. Douglas is a no-nonsense straight forward guy. They don't try to upsell you products or services. Thanks to All!

Mar 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Not one negative comment about the staff. I hav... — Yvonne S.

Not one negative comment about the staff. I have been seeing Dr Douglas for years. Thank you for the great care.

Mar 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar All employees are very friendly and professiona... — Joseph A.

All employees are very friendly and professional

Mar 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar ❤️❤️❤️ — Kim A.

Always friendly and professional. Making a visit to the dentists something I don’t dread.

Feb 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wendy is awesome! Always a great atmosphere. — Harold B.

Wendy is awesome! Always a great atmosphere.

Feb 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Doing The Job Needed — Cathy M.

Staff is excellent communicators and caring. Dr. Douglas is thorough in his exam.

Feb 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great! — Christopher W.

Got me in quick for a emergency. Procedure was easy, painless, and speedy.

Feb 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar They always do a very good job of fixing what i... — Gregory W.

They always do a very good job of fixing what is needed and very helpful

Feb 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — T.S. S.

The entire process from appointment, check in, treatment went very smoothly.

Feb 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar From entry to departure, everyone was absolutel... — Carla B.

From entry to departure, everyone was absolutely amazing!

Feb 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly and pr — Mike P.

Everyone is friendly and professional

Feb 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic care, friendly and knowledgeable staff — Logan T.

We moved away from the south side of town, but still drive 30-40 minutes to come to this office because of the excellent service we have received. Specifically, this team is great with kids.

Feb 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Douglas is efficient personable and accommo... — Vickie D.

Dr. Douglas is efficient personable and accommodating.

Feb 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar very quick and professional. — Phillip W.

very quick and professional.

Jan 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar New patient  — Terry D.

I am a new patient. From the very first phone call I felt comfortable at this office. The receptionist was welcoming, the hygienist thorough and informative, and the dentist personable.Have no apprehension whatsoever in future visits.

Jan 23, 2021