StarStarStarStarStar Did a great job and was quick with the service.... — Linus S.

Did a great job and was quick with the service.

Jan 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Douglas and staff are always professional an... — Richard L.

Dr Douglas and staff are always professional and thorough.

Jan 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Welcoming and Knowledgeable — James M.

Dr Steve Douglas and his staff have always been most courteous and professional in all our interactions. I have found the office and treatment areas to be comfortable and welcoming and the staff to be experienced and knowledgeable. I highly recommend Dr Douglas and his practice.

Dec 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always pleasant and helpful,Dr. Steve ... — Jeff K.

Staff is always pleasant and helpful,Dr. Steve is awesome!!

Dec 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly staff. Takes ti... — Danny W.

Very professional and friendly staff. Takes time to answer all questions/concerns.

Dec 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As always, very professional and friendly peopl... — Roy B.

As always, very professional and friendly people

Dec 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, efficient, and friendly staf... — Jackie H.

Very professional, efficient, and friendly staff.

Nov 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As always, I received professional and friendly... — Gary B.

As always, I received professional and friendly help!

Nov 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Felt so comfortable during my cleaning.  — Howard R.

Felt so comfortable during my cleaning.

Nov 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Douglas and his staff are professional, ple... — Kathy T.

Dr. Douglas and his staff are professional, pleasant and efficient. That is why I've been a patient there for over 25 years.

Nov 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient visit, staff is always friendly.... — Michael H.

Very efficient visit, staff is always friendly.

Nov 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A Keeper — Jacquelyn F.

I have been a patient of Dr. Steve Douglas for about 20 years and he is professional, friendly and thorough! I'd say he is a keeper and would recommend him. I appreciate their safety efforts. In the past few years, I have been reminded several times electronically of my upcoming appointment and could use a few less reminders.

Nov 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very good way to communicate. — Thomas S.

Very good way to communicate.

Oct 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Judith S.

Like it doing this way. It's very easy to do and very clear on how to do it.

Oct 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to this office for years and ... — Patricia D.

I have been going to this office for years and appreciate the efficient and friendly staff.

Oct 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very user friendly. Every form is easy to acces... — Pamela P.

Very user friendly. Every form is easy to acces and easy to complete online.

Oct 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff very friendly,courteous and overall great... — Danny S.

Staff very friendly,courteous and overall great service

Oct 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar April always gives me a great prophy. — Lana K.

April always gives me a great prophy.

Oct 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar fyi I recommended Mitch cox. He works with me ... — Robert S.

fyi I recommended Mitch cox. He works with me at IPS.

Oct 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar All of the employees are very friendly, knowled... — Tracey L.

All of the employees are very friendly, knowledgeable, and provides excellent service.

Sep 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended, 20 plus year customer — Terry E.

Very thorough and attentive to your dental health. Explain details to help with your decisions on your health care.

Sep 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my appointment. — Robert R.

I was very pleased with my appointment.

Sep 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Just a cleaning and exam this time. In on time... — Randall S.

Just a cleaning and exam this time. In on time. No issues. Professional attitude with safety in mind. Always a nice visit.

Sep 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar All Staff are very kind and concerned for each ... — Katherine S.

All Staff are very kind and concerned for each patient.

Sep 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love you guys You always know how to keep us h... — Jeff K.

Love you guys You always know how to keep us happy and are very thoughtful and considerate. Your office is a well oiled machine.

Sep 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  — Milissa S.

When I arrived to my appointment they got me right in with no wait. The girls in the front office were very kind and welcoming when I checked in as well as when I checked out. The gal who did my exam and cleaned my teeth could tell that I was very nervous and uncomfortable. She was very patient and gentle so I was able to somewhat relax while she worked on my teeth. Dr. Douglas was also kind and welcoming. He was very thorough in explaining to me what I needed to do with my dental care. All in all it was a great experience and I look forward to my next visit. Thank you for taking such good care of me!

Sep 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar From my 1st initial call to my appointment, eve... — Carolyn R.

From my 1st initial call to my appointment, everyone was super friendly and made me feel comfortable. The hygienest did a great job.and actually took her time with me. I would definitely recommend this office to anyone that is seeking a dentist.

Sep 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The entire visit was carried out efficiently an... — T.S. S.

The entire visit was carried out efficiently and smoothly.

Aug 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I would highly recommend Dr. Douglas for all yo... — Deborah K C.

I would highly recommend Dr. Douglas for all your dental needs. My husband who also sees Dr. Douglas was experiencing a dental emergency and Dr. Douglas contacted him immediately to assist him. This is a testimony to Dr. Douglas commitment to his patients.

Aug 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professionalism and Compassion  — Jeff B.

They were very courteous and got me in for my procedure soon after I called about my problem. The Doctor and staff treated me very well, and all were very professional and made my stay as comfortable and short as possible. I was in and out very quickly, but was very, very, satisfied with the result of my procedure. The Doctor made sure I understood the procedure and listened to all my concerns and questions throughout the procedure. The office followed COVID-19 procedures in that the office was very clean and staff all wore masks as I did prior to my procedure being done. I was so happy with Doctor Douglas and staff that I want to make them my dentist for all my dental needs from now on.

Aug 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Douglas and his team are very professional.... — Laura T.

Dr. Douglas and his team are very professional. They are wonderful with kids. And, their scheduling system is convenient. We moved away from the south side years ago, and still make the 40 minute drive because it is worth it.

Aug 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Douglas and his staff are amazing. The fron... — Vickie D.

Dr. Douglas and his staff are amazing. The front office works diligently to accommodate you. I smile now with no embarrassment for the first time ever.

Aug 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love all of you, but please stop bombarding me ... — John F.

Love all of you, but please stop bombarding me with emails!

Aug 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Douglas and his staff — David H.

Doctor Douglas and his staff are always very friendly and supportive.

Jul 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Service  — Joseph W.

Friendly, concerned about our health and safety, just awesome service

Jul 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Service  — Joseph W.

Friendly, concerned about our health and safety, just awesome service

Jul 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Treat people right all the time.  — Fatai R.

Treat people right all the time.

Jul 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was more than 500 miles from my dentist when ... — Brian D.

I was more than 500 miles from my dentist when a temporary bridge broke. Since I would not be home for more than 6 weeks it was going to be a problem to get the bridge repaired. Dr Douglas and his staff worked me in immediately and got the lab to respond at a rush level. When the new bridge was ready later that same day, Dr Douglas spent more than 90 minutes personally making sure that the bridge fit exactly and comfortably. His service could not have been better by any measurement. then as I left the office, the staff gave me a custom designed map to help me get back on the route as I continued my travels.

Jul 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar All staff were friendly, professional, efficien... — Cynthia F.

All staff were friendly, professional, efficient and caring.

Jul 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent work and great customer service  — Yulia R.

I have been Dr. Douglas’ patient for over 10 years now! I have always received the same level of care and customer service over the years. The staff and Dr Douglas care deeply about their patients and do an excellent job of taking care of your oral health. They provide you with the best information and care to keep your mouth healthy and beautiful!

Jul 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome team at Steve Douglas DDS — Wm. C.

Awesome team at Steve Douglas DDS

Jul 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Douglas and his staff members are excellent... — Thomas G.

Dr. Douglas and his staff members are excellent. I always feel welcomed and that any concerns that I may have regarding my dental health are heard and responded to. I could not be more pleased and satisfied with the interactions with Dr. Douglas and his staff members, and with the dental care that I receive there.

Jun 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was exceptional except I didn't get ... — Frank S.

Everything was exceptional except I didn't get the ppwk to fill out prior to the appt. We took care of it very easily when I showed up. Everyone is great!!!!!

Jun 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and great people with a smile! — Alec L.

Exceptional care along with a warm and pleasant atmosphere.

Jun 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar You were very helpful with my pre meds reorder.... — Richard G.

You were very helpful with my pre meds reorder.

Jun 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Quality care and personalized service... — Erica M.

Quality care and personalized service close to home! I’ve been going to this dentist my whole life and won’t be leaving any time soon!

Jun 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar courteous, freindly effecient staff — Saundra H.

courteous, freindly effecient staff

Jun 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental office! Very friendly and professi... — Mirla K.

Great dental office! Very friendly and professional staffs❤️❤️❤️

May 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and informative. — Danny W.

Professional and informative.

May 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with my dentures cathy was ve... — Tina M.

I am very pleased with my dentures cathy was very nice and professional

May 21, 2021