StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my appointment. — Robert R.

I was very pleased with my appointment.

Sep 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Just a cleaning and exam this time. In on time... — Randall S.

Just a cleaning and exam this time. In on time. No issues. Professional attitude with safety in mind. Always a nice visit.

Sep 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar All Staff are very kind and concerned for each ... — Katherine S.

All Staff are very kind and concerned for each patient.

Sep 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love you guys You always know how to keep us h... — Jeff K.

Love you guys You always know how to keep us happy and are very thoughtful and considerate. Your office is a well oiled machine.

Sep 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  — Milissa S.

When I arrived to my appointment they got me right in with no wait. The girls in the front office were very kind and welcoming when I checked in as well as when I checked out. The gal who did my exam and cleaned my teeth could tell that I was very nervous and uncomfortable. She was very patient and gentle so I was able to somewhat relax while she worked on my teeth. Dr. Douglas was also kind and welcoming. He was very thorough in explaining to me what I needed to do with my dental care. All in all it was a great experience and I look forward to my next visit. Thank you for taking such good care of me!

Sep 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar From my 1st initial call to my appointment, eve... — Carolyn R.

From my 1st initial call to my appointment, everyone was super friendly and made me feel comfortable. The hygienest did a great job.and actually took her time with me. I would definitely recommend this office to anyone that is seeking a dentist.

Sep 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The entire visit was carried out efficiently an... — T.S. S.

The entire visit was carried out efficiently and smoothly.

Aug 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I would highly recommend Dr. Douglas for all yo... — Deborah K C.

I would highly recommend Dr. Douglas for all your dental needs. My husband who also sees Dr. Douglas was experiencing a dental emergency and Dr. Douglas contacted him immediately to assist him. This is a testimony to Dr. Douglas commitment to his patients.

Aug 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professionalism and Compassion  — Jeff B.

They were very courteous and got me in for my procedure soon after I called about my problem. The Doctor and staff treated me very well, and all were very professional and made my stay as comfortable and short as possible. I was in and out very quickly, but was very, very, satisfied with the result of my procedure. The Doctor made sure I understood the procedure and listened to all my concerns and questions throughout the procedure. The office followed COVID-19 procedures in that the office was very clean and staff all wore masks as I did prior to my procedure being done. I was so happy with Doctor Douglas and staff that I want to make them my dentist for all my dental needs from now on.

Aug 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Douglas and his team are very professional.... — Laura T.

Dr. Douglas and his team are very professional. They are wonderful with kids. And, their scheduling system is convenient. We moved away from the south side years ago, and still make the 40 minute drive because it is worth it.

Aug 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Douglas and his staff are amazing. The fron... — Vickie D.

Dr. Douglas and his staff are amazing. The front office works diligently to accommodate you. I smile now with no embarrassment for the first time ever.

Aug 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love all of you, but please stop bombarding me ... — John F.

Love all of you, but please stop bombarding me with emails!

Aug 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Douglas and his staff — David H.

Doctor Douglas and his staff are always very friendly and supportive.

Jul 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Service  — Joseph W.

Friendly, concerned about our health and safety, just awesome service

Jul 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Service  — Joseph W.

Friendly, concerned about our health and safety, just awesome service

Jul 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Treat people right all the time.  — Fatai R.

Treat people right all the time.

Jul 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was more than 500 miles from my dentist when ... — Brian D.

I was more than 500 miles from my dentist when a temporary bridge broke. Since I would not be home for more than 6 weeks it was going to be a problem to get the bridge repaired. Dr Douglas and his staff worked me in immediately and got the lab to respond at a rush level. When the new bridge was ready later that same day, Dr Douglas spent more than 90 minutes personally making sure that the bridge fit exactly and comfortably. His service could not have been better by any measurement. then as I left the office, the staff gave me a custom designed map to help me get back on the route as I continued my travels.

Jul 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar All staff were friendly, professional, efficien... — Cynthia F.

All staff were friendly, professional, efficient and caring.

Jul 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent work and great customer service  — Yulia C.

I have been Dr. Douglas’ patient for over 10 years now! I have always received the same level of care and customer service over the years. The staff and Dr Douglas care deeply about their patients and do an excellent job of taking care of your oral health. They provide you with the best information and care to keep your mouth healthy and beautiful!

Jul 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome team at Steve Douglas DDS — Wm. C.

Awesome team at Steve Douglas DDS

Jul 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Douglas and his staff members are excellent... — Thomas G.

Dr. Douglas and his staff members are excellent. I always feel welcomed and that any concerns that I may have regarding my dental health are heard and responded to. I could not be more pleased and satisfied with the interactions with Dr. Douglas and his staff members, and with the dental care that I receive there.

Jun 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was exceptional except I didn't get ... — Frank S.

Everything was exceptional except I didn't get the ppwk to fill out prior to the appt. We took care of it very easily when I showed up. Everyone is great!!!!!

Jun 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and great people with a smile! — Alec L.

Exceptional care along with a warm and pleasant atmosphere.

Jun 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar You were very helpful with my pre meds reorder.... — Richard G.

You were very helpful with my pre meds reorder.

Jun 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Quality care and personalized service... — Erica M.

Quality care and personalized service close to home! I’ve been going to this dentist my whole life and won’t be leaving any time soon!

Jun 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar courteous, freindly effecient staff — Saundra H.

courteous, freindly effecient staff

Jun 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental office! Very friendly and professi... — Mirla K.

Great dental office! Very friendly and professional staffs❤️❤️❤️

May 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and informative. — Danny W.

Professional and informative.

May 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with my dentures cathy was ve... — Tina M.

I am very pleased with my dentures cathy was very nice and professional

May 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, courtesy, trusted, great job cl... — Joyce M.

Very friendly, courtesy, trusted, great job cleaning my teeth. Couldn't ask for a better practice

May 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We have been patients of Dr. Douglas’ for years... — Kelly P.

We have been patients of Dr. Douglas’ for years and have always been treated with kindness and respect. The care we have received has been exceptional and we always share his name and that of his team when someone asks for a recommendation.

May 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Loving and caring — Brian C.

I LOVE the small, hometown feel of the office instead of a large, corporate-sized office. It helps make your care more individualized than pushing you in and out of the door so quickly!

May 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar All were very nice. Explains what they are doin... — Cynthia H.

All were very nice. Explains what they are doing and answers questions clearly.

May 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Emily provided excellent dental care during my ... — Margaret C.

Emily provided excellent dental care during my cleaning. She is always kind, professional and skilled.

May 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As always, the staff was very professional and ... — Gary B.

As always, the staff was very professional and friendly!

Apr 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledge and friendliness are your top motivat... — Roger H.

Knowledge and friendliness are your top motivation to go there! I would recommend to everyone, Dr. Douglas is the to go to!

Apr 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and professional! — Tricia K.

Always friendly and professional!

Apr 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience and wonderful caring ... — Jeremy A.

Always a great experience and wonderful caring people

Apr 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly people.  — Roy B.

Very professional and friendly people.

Apr 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Douglas and his staff are Top Notch. The B... — Barbara G.

Dr. Douglas and his staff are Top Notch. The Best

Apr 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar g — Teresa H.

Very friendly staff. I've been going here for years. They are the best!!

Apr 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and a very relaxing atmostphe... — Judith S.

Very professional and a very relaxing atmosphere.

Apr 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience  — Kelley D.

Relaxed and friendly environment. Knowledgeable staff. Outstanding Covid protocol.

Apr 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always congenial, professional. — Richard R.

Always congenial, professional.

Apr 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly and helpful  — Lynette J.

The staff is very friendly and helpful

Apr 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care — Lois C.

Dr Douglas was patient and took the time needed to answer all my questions.

Apr 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Danny S.

The staff and crew are very friendly outgoing and very helpful

Apr 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Patient for Many Years — Michael C.

I’ve been a patient of Dr. Douglas for many years. Wendy is the most gentle hygienist I’ve ever had and the entire staff genuinely cares about all of the patients that walk through the door. From the administrative staff to Dr. Douglas himself, you will always be treated like family with respect and the upmost kindness. They are truly great people!

Apr 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Takes the time to explain problems and options.... — Debra S.

Takes the time to explain problems and options. Staff very friendly. Have been a patient for years due to the excellent service.

Apr 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and pstaff. Thorough services. Great ... — Paul W.

Friendly and professional staff. Thorough services. Great experience.

Mar 31, 2021