StarStarStarStarStar Our family loves you Dr. Weisberg and Vicki! T... — Michelle L.

Our family loves you Dr. Weisberg and Vicki! Thanks for being a great dental hygiene team!

Jul 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Care — Virginia L.

Everything about my dental and overall experience with Dr. Weisberg and his staff, Vicki, has been excellent. I was especially impressed by the care I received when I needed urgent treatment during Covid. They took every precaution and more. I felt safe. Not only is Dr Weisberg state-of-the-art, he goes to great lengths to educate and motivate good dental health. I could not be happier. Thank you!!

Jul 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Jos  — Joselyn A.

Best dental team there is!!!...from the moment you walk into the office until you’re done with your appointment, Vicky and Dr. Weisberg make the whole experience go as smoothly as possible. ❤️🙏🏽

Jun 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar An excellent visit to the dentist — Patricia G.

My visit was extremely comfortable. The office was spotless and I had no reservations about the work Dr. Weisberg and Vicki were to do. They were professional, considerate and focused. Dr. Weisberg is very pro-active on maintaining a healthy oral hygiene routine at home and spends time teaching you how to prevent issues. I have been to many dentists in my time, Dr. Weisberg is by and far the best one I have seen.

Jun 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. Weisberg for many ... — Janet M.

I have been a patient of Dr. Weisberg for many years. His treatment of his clients is consistent in quality and excellence. I feel very fortunate to have him. Vicky, his assistant, is also of the highest quality and friendliness.

Jun 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist and great staff. The most knowled... — Annie S.

Great dentist and great staff. The most knowledgeable and detailed oriented I have ever seen. Your teeth will look better and healthier in no time.

Jun 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Most Thorough Conscientious Dentist With Heart — Kerry M.

I’ve been under the care of Dr. Weisberg for many years. He has taught me more than any other dentist about healthy techniques to care for my teeth and gums. My teeth always feel so smooth and clean after his cleaning. Vickie, his hygienist and right hand assistant, is also wonderful, professional and always welcoming. I’m so happy each time I visit Dr. Weisberg.

Jun 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great cleaning! — Laura D.

Fantastic! Dr. Weisberg is the best.

Jun 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A good visit with my dentist, Dr. Weisberg — Raquel R.

I always feel good after I leave Dr. Weisberg's office as he takes good care of me. Raquel Ramsey

Feb 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am satisfied with Dr. Weiberg's treatments, ... — Kelvin H.

I am satisfied with Dr. Weiberg's treatments, professionalism and courtesy. It is easy to get an appointment and he thoroughly explains procedures and aftercare.

Jan 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar 10 Stars!!! — Joselyn A.

No joke...hands down the best dental office/dentist/dental hygienist I’ve ever been to!!!! Dr. Weisberg and Vicki are the absolute best; extremely knowledgeable, gentle, nice, clean, on and on and on!

Dec 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This dentist is the best, because he can pinpoi... — Roberta S.

This dentist is the best, because he can pinpoint the areas, not do unnecessary dental work and is into prevention! He cares deeply about his work and your teeth. Amazing how he spends time answering questions and sharing his knowledge about your teeth and your brushing habits. He does great work, I'm older and I know quality after having many dentists on both coasts.

Oct 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best in the biz — Matthew O.

Dr. Weisberg is the best in the biz. He and Vicky run a tight ship at the office, and aside from the top-notch service they're always friendly and accommodating. I wouldn't go anywhere else!

Oct 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 5-star Dentistry — M. Garret B.

I always have a great experience with Dr. Weisberg. Really appreciate the toothbrush coaching to fine tune my technique with much better results.

Oct 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar So thorough! Absolutely love this dentist. We d... — Brigina W.

So thorough! Absolutely love this dentist. We drive all the way from Pasadena just because they are that good. So thankful to have found them.

Aug 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional/Caring/Thourough — Theodore L.

Professional/Caring/Thourough

Jul 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel at home when I come to see Dr. We... — Raquel R.

I always feel at home when I come to see Dr. Weisberg and especially the care he and Vicki provide me. I can be frank and open about how I feel and I am always reassured he has my interest at heart. I always avoided dentists but I am comfortable seeing him. Thanks for your care. Raquel

Jul 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great. No problems or issues — Richard G.

everything was great. i was in for a cleaning. my appt. starting on tme, the dr. explained what he was doing. would highly recommend Dr. Weisberg

May 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It’s always a pleasure coming to see Dr. Weisbe... — Glenn H.

It’s always a pleasure coming to see Dr. Weisberg. He has been my Dentist for over 30 years. He saved my teeth because I was on my way to losing them with my gum disease. I stand by him unconditionally. Some people are afraid of going to the Dentist but he makes it safe and fun. I let no one else touch my teeth.

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been going to Dr. Weisberg for years, and ... — Larry S.

I’ve been going to Dr. Weisberg for years, and for a short stint on 2 occasions I moved out of the area and had different dentists... I hope I never have to be with other dentist again as Dr. Weisberg is kind courteous and has the most gentle hands in my 50+ years of experience on this lovely planet. Love the friendly staff and clean office.

Apr 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Weisberg genuinely cares that I know how to... — Roberta S.

Dr. Weisberg genuinely cares that I know how to car and clean my teeth! He has developed the technique and toothbrushes that really removes bacteria that accumulates in places you thought you just thoroughly brushed! I'm a seasoned patient with a history of periodontal issues but once i started seeing Dr. Weisberg, I have no problems. Try him once and you'll see what I mean.

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Care with a smile...... — Consquello C.

This was my first visit with Dr. Weisberg, the treatment from the time I enter his office with his Dental Assistant Vicki was nothing but the best. Greeted with smiles and when I enter the office for dental work seeing the animals on his screen tv was so relaxing. I would recommend Dr. Weisberg to anyone needing dental care.

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great overall experience. I have recommended W... — Barry H.

Great overall experience. I have recommended Weisberg Dental to friends and family and will continue recommending Weisberg Dental to friends and family.

Mar 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar simply a great dentist — M. Garret B.

Dr. Weisberg always explains in detail what he's doing and why. I especially appreciate the brush coaching which he has adjusted for every visit until I'm finally cleaning my teeth in the best possible way.

Mar 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Office Visit — Marie B.

I always appreciate my visits to this office. Steve and Vicky are wonderful and provide the best care. I am happy to recommend Dr. Weinberg.

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel comfortable and safe when I see D... — Raquel R.

I always feel comfortable and safe when I see Dr. Weisberg as he understands my needs and assists me in every way especially his nurse, Vicki who is so kind and helpful. Thanks. Raquel

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Stephen Weisberg — Kelvin H.

Dr. Stephen Weisberg is a seasoned professional with years of experience. His honest concern for his patients is obvious. He is up to date with the latest technologies and procedures. In my 76 years I have never experienced a finer dentist.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great. No problems or issues — Richard G.

Everything was great. No problems or issues

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar For those of you who are fearful of novocaine s... — Caroline S.

For those of you who are fearful of novocaine shots..let not your heart be troubled! :) Dr. Weisberg's technique is crazy good~I don't ever recall feeling the needle. Ever. It's amazing!!

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Weisberg is an amazing dentist in his abili... — Mary L.

Dr. Weisberg is an amazing dentist in his ability to inspire a patient to improve his/her dental care. He does oral cancer screenings and cat scans. I leave feeling that my mouth is the most important thing to him.

Sep 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Cleaning 9-3-18 — Vincent B.

I have lived in Los Angeles for well over 20 years, both Dr. Weisberg and Vickie are outstanding individuals who, together, make each visit pleasant and painless! It is for that reason that I do not mind driving in excess of 20+ miles to get any and ALL dental needs taken care of. Thank you sincerely, Vincent

Sep 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental visit ever. He was so patient and e... — Ally D.

Best dental visit ever. He was so patient and explained everything to me. He was also extremely thorough, my mouth has never been cleaner.

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always come away from my appointment feeling ... — Anita H.

I always come away from my appointment feeling positive about how I’m taking care of my mouth

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Weisberg is very positive and proactive in... — Theodore L.

Dr. Weisberg is very positive and proactive in directing you to a healthier mouth. He personally does my semi annual cleaning and check up. He inspects your gums, tongue and interior of your mouth and not just your teeth. He has greatly improved the health of my mouth over the last three years. His repair of fillings and general dental work has been excellent. I strongly recommend Dr Weisberg. Ted Lennnon

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Weisberg is the best dentist ever. He alwa... — Ingrid B.

Dr. Weisberg is the best dentist ever. He always reviews my performance, and recommends how to take better care of my teeth. With his help, this little old lady hopes to never lose a tooth.

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent cleaning, best I’ve ever had! — Lisa B.

Excellent cleaning, best I’ve ever had!

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly, educatioal. — Kelvin H.

Professional, friendly, educatioal.

Mar 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always very professional and thorough. Appointm... — Jeb B.

Always very professional and thorough. Appointments are always on time. I would recommend Dr Weisberg to anyone.

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar getting my teeth cleaned was a wonderful experi... — Marie B.

getting my teeth cleaned was a wonderful experience as always. thank you Steve and Vicky, you both do a great job! always happy to refer people to your office. thanks again, Marie Boker

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent team for dental health — Deborah C.

Dr. Weisberg and Vicki always provide excellent care for my dental health! So glad to have found them when I moved to Los Angeles in 1988! Dr. Weisberg's "jiggle brush" combats plaque and bleeding gums.

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Anita H.

My last visit was a pleasure. I was praised for the good job I’m doing on my teeth. Everyone was upbeat and friendly

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar An Excellent dentist who really cares. — Raquel R.

Dr. Weisberg made me feel comfortable, attended to my concerns, took care of my partial, fixed it completely and I went home satisfied and with no anxiety.

Jan 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist I've ever known. — Eric C.

The best dentist I've ever known.

Dec 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Weisberg and his team are knowledgeable, fr... — Jaba T.

Dr. Weisberg and his team are knowledgeable, friendly, and efficient. They use top of the line technology and explain your options clearly.

Oct 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar visit — Marie B.

I always have a great visit, with lots of extra time and care taken to check and clean my teeth.

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Have been going to Dr. Weissberg for over 30 ye... — Larry S.

Have been going to Dr. Weissberg for over 30 years, with a short break when I moved further away to Thousand Oaks. What a mistake. I tried 2 other dentists back to back to no avail, now I make the drive as there is nobody like him. Everybody that I have sent his way says the same thing, he is simply amazing. Thank you Dr. Weissberg, love you like no other dentist that I have ever been to.

Jul 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent dental health care — Anita H.

Always excellent dental health care

Jul 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Weisberg truly understands his craft and is... — Roberta S.

Dr. Weisberg truly understands his craft and is very caring and informative. He is thorough !

Jul 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was extremely greatful that Vickie fit me in ... — Catherine P.

I was extremely greatful that Vickie fit me in on Monday despite the heavy schedule ! Dr, Weisberg is a excellent and skilled Dentist who is compassiate and caring

Jun 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar In Los Angeles, I've had a hard time finding a ... — Mary P.

In Los Angeles, I've had a hard time finding a dentist that I am happy with. I was recommended to Dr. Weisberg by a friend, and I have to say that he and his staff are the best! They really care about their patients, and take the time to go the extra mile. My teeth have never been happier :)

Apr 25, 2017