StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Weisberg is an amazing dentist in his abili... — Mary L.

Dr. Weisberg is an amazing dentist in his ability to inspire a patient to improve his/her dental care. He does oral cancer screenings and cat scans. I leave feeling that my mouth is the most important thing to him.

Sep 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Cleaning 9-3-18 — Vincent B.

I have lived in Los Angeles for well over 20 years, both Dr. Weisberg and Vickie are outstanding individuals who, together, make each visit pleasant and painless! It is for that reason that I do not mind driving in excess of 20+ miles to get any and ALL dental needs taken care of. Thank you sincerely, Vincent

Sep 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental visit ever. He was so patient and e... — Ally D.

Best dental visit ever. He was so patient and explained everything to me. He was also extremely thorough, my mouth has never been cleaner.

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always come away from my appointment feeling ... — Anita H.

I always come away from my appointment feeling positive about how I’m taking care of my mouth

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Weisberg is very positive and proactive in... — Theodore L.

Dr. Weisberg is very positive and proactive in directing you to a healthier mouth. He personally does my semi annual cleaning and check up. He inspects your gums, tongue and interior of your mouth and not just your teeth. He has greatly improved the health of my mouth over the last three years. His repair of fillings and general dental work has been excellent. I strongly recommend Dr Weisberg. Ted Lennnon

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Weisberg is the best dentist ever. He alwa... — Ingrid B.

Dr. Weisberg is the best dentist ever. He always reviews my performance, and recommends how to take better care of my teeth. With his help, this little old lady hopes to never lose a tooth.

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent cleaning, best I’ve ever had! — Lisa B.

Excellent cleaning, best I’ve ever had!

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly, educatioal. — Kelvin H.

Professional, friendly, educatioal.

Mar 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always very professional and thorough. Appointm... — Jeb B.

Always very professional and thorough. Appointments are always on time. I would recommend Dr Weisberg to anyone.

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar getting my teeth cleaned was a wonderful experi... — Marie B.

getting my teeth cleaned was a wonderful experience as always. thank you Steve and Vicky, you both do a great job! always happy to refer people to your office. thanks again, Marie Boker

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent team for dental health — Deborah C.

Dr. Weisberg and Vicki always provide excellent care for my dental health! So glad to have found them when I moved to Los Angeles in 1988! Dr. Weisberg's "jiggle brush" combats plaque and bleeding gums.

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Anita H.

My last visit was a pleasure. I was praised for the good job I’m doing on my teeth. Everyone was upbeat and friendly

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar An Excellent dentist who really cares. — Raquel R.

Dr. Weisberg made me feel comfortable, attended to my concerns, took care of my partial, fixed it completely and I went home satisfied and with no anxiety.

Jan 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist I've ever known. — Eric C.

The best dentist I've ever known.

Dec 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Weisberg and his team are knowledgeable, fr... — Jaba T.

Dr. Weisberg and his team are knowledgeable, friendly, and efficient. They use top of the line technology and explain your options clearly.

Oct 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar visit — Marie B.

I always have a great visit, with lots of extra time and care taken to check and clean my teeth.

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Have been going to Dr. Weissberg for over 30 ye... — Larry S.

Have been going to Dr. Weissberg for over 30 years, with a short break when I moved further away to Thousand Oaks. What a mistake. I tried 2 other dentists back to back to no avail, now I make the drive as there is nobody like him. Everybody that I have sent his way says the same thing, he is simply amazing. Thank you Dr. Weissberg, love you like no other dentist that I have ever been to.

Jul 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent dental health care — Anita H.

Always excellent dental health care

Jul 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Weisberg truly understands his craft and is... — Roberta S.

Dr. Weisberg truly understands his craft and is very caring and informative. He is thorough !

Jul 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was extremely greatful that Vickie fit me in ... — Catherine P.

I was extremely greatful that Vickie fit me in on Monday despite the heavy schedule ! Dr, Weisberg is a excellent and skilled Dentist who is compassiate and caring

Jun 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar In Los Angeles, I've had a hard time finding a ... — Mary P.

In Los Angeles, I've had a hard time finding a dentist that I am happy with. I was recommended to Dr. Weisberg by a friend, and I have to say that he and his staff are the best! They really care about their patients, and take the time to go the extra mile. My teeth have never been happier :)

Apr 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar your still the best, ... — Robert S.

your still the best, but stop ragging on my stupidity

Apr 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always on time and professional. Dr. Steve Wei... — Patricia M.

Always on time and professional. Dr. Steve Weisberg is a master at his science and craft! And Vicki, his assistant, is amazing and beyond friendly. Makes going to the dentist easier.

Apr 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar From the moment I entered the office, I felt a ... — Raquel R.

From the moment I entered the office, I felt a welcoming sense & less apprehension and fear after the pain I had the whole night. Dr. Wiesberg talked to me on the phone and immediately said he could take care of my problem. He and Vicky were angels on that day and I had a good sleep, no pain and feel so good about my visit.

Apr 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I started seeing Dr. Weisberg a couple years ag... — Paul B.

I started seeing Dr. Weisberg a couple years ago after my Dentist of many years retired. I had a broken crown that was a little complicated to fix. A friend referred me to Dr Weisberg & he had me come in right away. The crown was repaired perfectly. Dr Weisberg & staff has always taken the time to explain everything in detail to me & has always made me very comfortable whenever I come in. Dr Weisberg & his staff is truly a five star dental office.

Mar 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt, courteous service  — Kelvin H.

Prompt, courteous service from a friendly staff and a dentist dedicated to his patients who provides the latest up to date procedures in a kind and professional manner.

Mar 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Weisberg and staff deliver excellent care an... — Jeb B.

Dr Weisberg and staff deliver excellent care and true concern for your wellbeing I drive over an hour each way to seek his attention to all of my dental neeo

Feb 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar teeth cleaning — Marie B.

Vicki and Dr. Weisberg always do a great job. They take the time to explain things on every visit. I am always happy to refer people here. thanks again. Marie Boker

Feb 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always, I received professional and great se... — Rae C.

As always, I received professional and great service from both you and Vickie (y?). I appreciated your approach of informing me of what you were doing and educating as you were working with me. I am happy to be back in California and to have my mouth in your very capable hands. Rae Chesner

Feb 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Weisberg's been my dentist since 2000.  — Robert O.

Dr. Weisberg has been my dentist since 2000. Unlike some other dental practices, Dr. Weisberg personally performs just about everything dental related you might need, right there in his office. He's a perfectionist. His work, dental assistants, equipment and the materials he uses are all top notch. State of the art. As you may have gathered, I'm really happy with the care I have received from Dr. Weisberg. If you're looking for a dentist that so knows what he's doing, search no further. Thanks Dr. Weisberg.

Nov 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist. I highly recommend him. — Ingrid B.

Great dentist. I highly recommend him.

Nov 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist who understands how to treat patie... — Roberta S.

Best dentist who understands how to treat patients.

Nov 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Weisberg has mad skills! — Amy F.

My experience at Dr. Weisberg's office has always been first class. I am a dental phobic and Dr. Weisberg can soothe the most frightened patient. I think that he can work magic, as he has repaired teeth that others have wanted to extract and not restore. Dr Weisberg has not only restored them, he made them functional! I trust his judgement as he is conservative in his approach and you feel comfortable with his decisions. It is always the least invasive procedure that can be done. I appreciate the detail oriented dental work and the speed and accuracy of the restoration. I have recommended him to my family (husband) and to people I know in Santa Monica when they ask for a recommendation. I know that he will do a great job for them.

Oct 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar A welcoming, experienced dentist — Christine T.

My regular dental care takes place in NY where I live more than half the year. While in Los Angeles I was referred by a friend to Dr. Weisberg when it became painful to bite down on a year old crown. Vicki, Dr. Weisberg's Jackie-of-All-Trades, was warm, reassuring and knowledgeable both on the phone and in the office. I was seen quickly and Dr. Weisberg gave full attention to my complaint and shared his theories about it in accessible language. He contacted my NY dentist while I was there to get more info about the crown. He took xrays appropriately, and came up with a hierarchy of possible solutions, employing the most non-invasive approach first. We'll see how that goes, but if I experience more pain, he has given me an informative written referral to a endodontist near my LA home whom he trusts and who can take it further if necessary. Dr. Weisberg clearly is careful, experienced and passionate about his vocation, and besides dealing with my current problem, went out of his way to describe his favored approach to daily teeth cleaning. I left the office feeling both physically better and well cared for. In a world where too many doctors shuffle you through their offices, forget you and your ailment when you walk out the door and charge too much, my visit to Dr. Weisberg was a breath of fresh air on all counts. (PS I've never written a review- positive or negative-- for a doc before. Both Vicki and Dr. Weisberg deserved a good one.)

Sep 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gloria P.

thanks so much I got in and out very fast. went in for teeth cleaning everything great

Sep 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Angel A.

I have complete confidence in Dr. Weisberg for the total health of my teeth. His cleanings are more thorough than I have ever received from other dentists. When he's advised me of other work that needs to be done, I don't have a moment's doubt that it's needed and that it will be completed expertly and using the most up-to-date techniques. He truly loves dentistry and it shows in all of his work. His staff is the best also.

Aug 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Weisberg & his receptionist Vicky are wonderfu — Paul B.

Dr. Weisberg & his receptionist Vicky are wonderful. Dr. Weisberg takes his time to thoroughly explain everything that's being done at the time. He also has taught me many preventable procedures that will keep my gums & teeth in tip top shape. I Highly recommend this dentist.

Aug 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar J Scherr has not received this yet. Please send ... — Jordan M.

J Scherr has not received this yet. Please send ASAP :-)

Aug 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I drive from LB to Brentw... — Jeb B.

I drive from LB to Brentwood

Aug 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Weisberg is committed to taking great care of your dental needs, and has proven it over and over — David G.

Dr. Weisberg has been my dentist for many years, and he is as professional and precise in what he does as ever. I gladly, and do, recommend him as I absolutely trust that he always does his best to keep my teeth and gums healthy. It is because of his always pushing me do all that he says I need, that I have healthy gums, unlike the problems my father developed. His lack of keeping after his gums, led to gum disease, great pain, and lots of work needed later in his life.

Jul 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar your still the best in trying to keep your patients on top of their dental problems and continued... — Robert S.

your still the best in trying to keep your patients on top of their dental problems and continued off-site situations . you do the best you can but don't let the frustration of people like me getting you down!!!

Jul 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar CALM AND PROFESSIONAL  — William C.

Calm and professional, both words describe the visit, I appreciate Dr Weisberg, and the staff. The patient and the treatment are always a priority, walk in patients know they are important too. What can be a frightening experience is quickly reviewed and a description of the best solutions is discussed. All the most modern and essential equipment is available. I always feel like family at Brentwood Dental

Jul 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar A great cleaning! — Anita H.

This was the first time my teeth were cleaned that I did not clutch the seat with white knuckles.

Jun 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very professional, clean honest practice. I would recommend Dr. Weisberg to anyone with a mouth.... — Eric C.

Very professional, clean honest practice. I would recommend Dr. Weisberg to anyone with a mouth.

Jun 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Weisberg is a great dentist.... — Ingrid B.

Dr. Weisberg is a great dentist.

May 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Stephen Weisberg and Vicki are great. . — Ronald B.

Dr. Stephen Weisberg and Vicki are great. Professional, sincere, helpful and kind. I really appreciate their care and would recommend them to anyone!

May 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Caring, dedicated, professional service from both Dr. Weisberg and Vicki, dental assistant and of... — Patricia M.

Caring, dedicated, professional service from both Dr. Weisberg and Vicki, dental assistant and office manager. A great team.

Apr 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar DR STEVE WEISBERG,DDS IS OUTSTANDING!! — Regina S.

DR STEVE WEISBERG,DDS IS OUTSTANDING!! Dr Weissberg DELIVERS.. The Highest Standards. His years of experience, combined with the latest technology & uncompromising interest in the providing the patient with the very best care, exceeds all expectations. His kind & gentle assistant is a dream come true!!

Apr 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I just waited a long time and we didn't finish the appointment, but I like both of you and my... — Sari S.

I just waited a long time and we didn't finish the appointment, but I like both of you and my daughter will be coming to have her teeth cleaned.

Mar 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar A Practice You Can Count On — Junko P.

My family and I have been clients of Dr. Weisberg and Vicki's for over 35 years. He was available for my son when his tooth was knocked out by is brother. The boys trust Dr. Weisberg and Vicki. The equipment and procedures are current and innovative. He will give alternative options to give you the best possible result.

Mar 24, 2016