StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so very professional and considerat... — James O.

Everyone is so very professional and considerate. Excellent team work and harmony! Small staff with wide reaching results. I have been very pleased with all my visits.

Jul 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Polite, professional team welcomed me to the of... — Dan S.

Polite, professional team welcomed me to the office. I felt at ease when I was in the “chair” both Dr. Young and his tech support team were great.

Jun 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Kudos to Dr. Young and his entire staff — Regina M.

Dr. Young and his entire staff are professional and friendly. During this pandemic, I had an appointment for a routine cleaning. They took every opportunity to make me feel at ease, while taking every precaution to stay within the mandated guidelines. Thank you!

Jun 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My first routine check up in the “ new normal”.... — Charles R.

My first routine check up in the “ new normal”. I was quite impressed by the professional screening in place to keep patients and staff safe. Excellent infection control protocol and yet it was the same friendly staff I have depended on for dental care the last ten years under those masks. Thank you Dr. Young and team.

Jun 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Each time I visit Dr. Young's office he and his... — Mary L.

Each time I visit Dr. Young's office he and his staff are extremely thorough, professional, gentle and kind. They ask all of the right questions concerning your overall health and well being. I highly recommend them!

Jun 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit! — Julia H.

My visit went exceptionally well. All of the safety precautions were in place, which was very reassuring.

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Great people. — Brett H.

Honestly, I do not look forward to going to dentist appointments. But, your practice takes the anxiety and dread out of it. Your commitment to providing the best treatment/services in a very comfortable atmosphere is obvious. Your staff are always fun and engaging. As a long-time patient, I have seen that you take patient care very seriously and are quick to adopt new technologies and procedures to ensure the best outcomes and most positive patient experiences. Even though I live about 40 minutes away, I gladly travel the extra distance for dental care that I can trust. Additional note: I was very pleased to see the practices employed recently in response to the pandemic. I was a little wary and was vigilant for any means of exposure during my recent visit. You answered my questions and addressed my concerns. I felt very safe and comfortable.

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar You have the Wrong email address I’m in Austral... — Janice G.

You have the Wrong email address I’m in Australia Please do not continue to send me emails Janice Gray

Jun 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Young and staff always provide a great expe... — Neal S.

Dr. Young and staff always provide a great experience. Very professional and super thorough. Would recommend to anyone looking for a superior dental practice.

Jun 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Regina M.

Dr. Young and his entire staff are upbeat and caring. Their up to the minute knowledge of dental technology is awesome. Going to the dentist is actually enjoyable!

Jan 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure!!  — Sherman G.

Always a pleasure to come to your office! Excellent service, welcoming, personable, professional, timely...couldn't ask for more!!!

Jan 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always treated as part of their family.  — Jackie P.

Always treated as part of their family.

Jan 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love them and the attention to detail to get ev... — Scarlett M.

Love them and the attention to detail to get everything 'just right'!

Dec 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff - always feel at ease! Best dental... — Linda D.

Great staff - always feel at ease! Best dental practice ever!

Nov 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great den — Amy S.

Everyone at Dr. Young’s officially is professional and knowledgeable!

Nov 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Shawn G.

Dr. Young’s office gets to know every patient and provides individualized care.

Nov 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist visit I’ve ever had in 48 yrs. jus... — Ella S.

Best dentist visit I’ve ever had in 48 yrs. just moved to the area and chose out of convenience of location but would drive any distance now.

Nov 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The most thorough and comprehensive dental exam — Neal S.

Dr. Young gave me the most thorough and comprehensive dental exam I've ever had. His attention to detail can be described as meticulous. Very big on digital imaging and with said photos, easily demonstrating what issues were found. Dr. Young and his staff were very friendly, professional and went out of their way to make me as comfortable as possible. Everyone took extra time to fully explain what was going to be done, as well as what was needed to be done at a subsequent visit. Not often said of a dental visit, but the folks at Dr. Young's practice made it an enjoyable experience.

Oct 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Young has a very professional, gentle manne... — Ruth B.

Dr. Young has a very professional, gentle manner. He is patient and very thorough. I usually suffer from anxiety at the dentist, but with Dr Young I immediately felt comfortable. I trusted his assessment and treatment plan without a doubt. The staff is friendly and caring. I highly recommend this practice.

Oct 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Top-Notch — Jay P.

Dr. Young and his staff are all top-notch. They are genuine, friendly folks and do great work!

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Meticulous attention  — Lynn S.

Everyone goes above and beyond routine dental care combining a friendly compassionate staff with the latest in technology.

Sep 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Regina M.

Dr. Young and his entire staff are awesome to work with.

Aug 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always am greeted warmly and rarely wait more... — Julia S.

I always am greeted warmly and rarely wait more than 3-4 minutes. I have been a patient for 25 years and always pleased with my experience. Dr. Young and his staff are great!

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Only Dentist I ever loved to visit — Tia G.

I absolutely love Dr. Young, Alan, and the ladies of the office. They are all wonderful, knowledgeable, and friendly! If you want expert, professional, technology advanced, dental care then you need to visit Dr. Young's office! They treat you like family and take the time to know you and your dental needs. No rush, no pain, and good dental tips. I live almost an hour away from this office and it is well worth the drive! I have absolutely NO complaints and would recommend anyone to this office.

Aug 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Another great experience! — Richard F.

Another great experience for my cleaning and checkup! Always punctual and efficient with time but never feeling rushed. Jennifer did her cleaning magic and Dr. Young did his usual thorough check and advise. Always enjoy seeing Dr. Young and his team!

Aug 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental practice anywhere! — Glenn B.

Best dental practice anywhere! Five stars!

Jul 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to receive their care! — Sherman G.

Always a pleasure to receive their care!

Jul 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentist — Walter G.

Excellent dentist, smart capable staff, welcoming environment good facilities - I have been a patient for years since coming to Richmond, and have complete confidence in the team.

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Pat M.

Exceptional, friendly staff . Everyone so professional with clear and honest communication.....always a mark of excellence

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar No more fear of going to the dentist. Dr. Youn... — Nora R.

No more fear of going to the dentist. Dr. Young and his staff made me feel completely comfortable. Everything was thoroughly explained and gone over using xrays and language that was easily understood. No waiting time for appointment and procedures were done in a timely fashion..

Jun 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Kind, courteous and professional. I always fee... — Linda D.

Kind, courteous and professional. I always feel comfortable.

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Combine superlative schooling and accreditation... — Stephen R.

Combine superlative schooling and accreditation with sincere and pitch perfect customer service, you have a dental practice that knows know peer. Always available for an emergency, adjustment, or reassurance, Dr. Stephen Young and his staff are simply the best.

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place. Great employees, feels like family... — Ronnie D.

Great place. Great employees, feels like family!

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My First Visit — Jacqueline V.

This was my first visit to Dr. Young’s office mostly due to a change in insurance and I wish I would have started coming here a long time ago! Everyone was exceptionally friendly and it’s a patient centered atmosphere, right down to the TV over the exam chair to the warm water rinse- NOT ice cold (those with sensitive teeth know what that’s about!) I had the most thorough initial exam that I’ve ever had, truly, and I’m in my 50’s! I also love that any work that needs to be done you can actually SEE on pictures they take. I love that! Thank you Dr. Young and staff. I have found my new dental home!

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant atmosphere & treated as if yo... — Jane P.

Always a pleasant atmosphere & treated as if you are family! The entire staff is focused on making their patients comfortable, relaxed & welcome.

May 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming to this office for 26 years.... — Julia S.

I have been coming to this office for 26 years. I have always been pleased with any service I have received.

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As good as a visit to the dentist can be — Michael S.

As always, this dental visit was as good as a dental visit could be. Dr. Young's staff scheduled me at a time convenient to me. When I arrived I did not have to wait before beginning my care. Dr. Young and his assistant took excellent care of me while I was there, keeping me informed at all times of what was going on and what they found. They make a point of asking appropriate questions about health and actually listening to the answers. Dr. Young's office is equipped with all the latest state of the art equipment, which makes for a very efficient and thorough process.

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary Jane S.

I don't think I've ever been in a doctor's office anywhere that was as friendly and as efficient. Dr. Young is very special and we will definitely send other people. Thank you for your help. I wish that I had seen him long ago.

Apr 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I use to hate going to the dentist, but Dr. You... — Maudine S.

I use to hate going to the dentist, but Dr. Young and his staff are so sweet. The office doesn't even smell like a normal dentist office. Everyone is so happy there and it is contagious.

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely love the practice. Have had a life ... — Nora R.

Absolutely love the practice. Have had a life long fear of dentist until seeing Dr. Young and his staff. No more fear and basically no pain even during high level procedures.

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Expert dental care with top of the line instrum... — Thomas T.

Expert dental care with top of the line instrumentation. Profession and friendly staff.

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always great to visit Dr. Young's team. — Charles F.

Always great to visit Dr. Young's team.

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Go for the best — Lynn S.

Don't hesitate to make the move to this practice. They are the best.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt, friendly, high quality treatment — Carolyn C.

The staff is friendly and professional. I always feel better after having my teeth cleaned and checked. Parking is easy. After 20 years of using this service, I no longer have "dental anxiety."

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar An amazing experience — Donald A.

What an amazing experience. No one (or very few) enjoy going to the dentist. I have just recently moved from the west coast to Richmond area and was experiencing some tooth pain. I called and they were able to fit me it straight away. The office was very nice and everyone there had a wonderful demeanor. I felt very comfortable in their presence and would highly recommend anyone experience Dr. Young and the entire office of utmost professionals.

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This practice is worth the drive — Lynn S.

I drive about an hour to get my dental work done at Dr. Young's practice. They are the best!

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Growing up I dreaded the dentist. Now, I look f... — Kimberly S.

Growing up I dreaded the dentist. Now, I look forward to it. They do great work. I leave seeing a difference in my teeth. And I love talking with the staff.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wouldn't go to anyone else. — Nancy K.

Having been a patient for more than 20 years, I can say there is no better dentist than Dr. Stephen Young when it comes to skill, expertise, compassion, instincts and state-of-the art equipment. He explains options and procedures in comprehensible terms. His office manager and dental assistants are also the best in the business. Whether you are in need of a checkup or extensive work, pick up the phone. The sooner you are seen, the sooner you will be expertly treated and restored to health and peace of mind.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Every visit to Dr. Young’s office is a pleasure... — Charles R.

Every visit to Dr. Young’s office is a pleasure. Caring and passionate professionals who enjoy what they do and the patients they serve. Pain free dentistry and technology that helps me understand my dental needs. Eight years as a patient and even after moving 2 1/2 hrs away this spring I will drive back. Thank you Dr. Young and team.

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've been coming to Dr. Young for at least 20 y... — Annette E.

I've been coming to Dr. Young for at least 20 years and have always been warmly welcomed and made comfortable during my procedures. The staff is wonderful, knowledgeable and always friendly!

Nov 5, 2018