StarStarStarStarStar Prompt, friendly, high quality treatment — Carolyn C.

The staff is friendly and professional. I always feel better after having my teeth cleaned and checked. Parking is easy. After 20 years of using this service, I no longer have "dental anxiety."

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar An amazing experience — Donald A.

What an amazing experience. No one (or very few) enjoy going to the dentist. I have just recently moved from the west coast to Richmond area and was experiencing some tooth pain. I called and they were able to fit me it straight away. The office was very nice and everyone there had a wonderful demeanor. I felt very comfortable in their presence and would highly recommend anyone experience Dr. Young and the entire office of utmost professionals.

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This practice is worth the drive — Lynn S.

I drive about an hour to get my dental work done at Dr. Young's practice. They are the best!

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Growing up I dreaded the dentist. Now, I look f... — Kimberly S.

Growing up I dreaded the dentist. Now, I look forward to it. They do great work. I leave seeing a difference in my teeth. And I love talking with the staff.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wouldn't go to anyone else. — Nancy K.

Having been a patient for more than 20 years, I can say there is no better dentist than Dr. Stephen Young when it comes to skill, expertise, compassion, instincts and state-of-the art equipment. He explains options and procedures in comprehensible terms. His office manager and dental assistants are also the best in the business. Whether you are in need of a checkup or extensive work, pick up the phone. The sooner you are seen, the sooner you will be expertly treated and restored to health and peace of mind.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Every visit to Dr. Young’s office is a pleasure... — Charles R.

Every visit to Dr. Young’s office is a pleasure. Caring and passionate professionals who enjoy what they do and the patients they serve. Pain free dentistry and technology that helps me understand my dental needs. Eight years as a patient and even after moving 2 1/2 hrs away this spring I will drive back. Thank you Dr. Young and team.

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've been coming to Dr. Young for at least 20 y... — Annette E.

I've been coming to Dr. Young for at least 20 years and have always been warmly welcomed and made comfortable during my procedures. The staff is wonderful, knowledgeable and always friendly!

Nov 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Young and his staff are very kind. They mak... — Teresa H.

Dr. Young and his staff are very kind. They make sure the patient is comfortable and feels no discomfort. I like that Dr. Young calls after certain procedures to make sure the patient is doing well.

Nov 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, great care. Really appreciated work... — Charles F.

As always, great care. Really appreciated working around my limited schedule.

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is a step into modern dental care.  — Lynn S.

This is a step into modern dental care.

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentist and Staff ! — Mark S.

Excellent Dentist and Staff !

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Service with a true smile  — Christopher G.

Dr. Young is kind and very professional. He cares about all of his patients and will take the time to listen to any of your concerns. His office is state of the art!!

Jul 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Young and his staff are the most amazing te... — Maudine S.

Dr. Young and his staff are the most amazing team! Always super friendly and willing to accommodate schedule changes or procedures that may come up. Best dentist office I have ever been involved with.

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very kind staff and attentive — Carl S.

Very kind staff and attentive.

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Overall very pleasant. Explained my options, di... — Mike S.

Overall very pleasant. Explained my options, didn’t try to sell me the most expensive procedures.

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A pleasure to visit my dentist! — Glenn A.

Always warmly and promptly greeted by staff. Very timely checked in and seated in exam chair and the procedure(s) being preformed that day are reviewed and explained. Procedures are conducted professionally and competently. Review w/ Dr. Young on findings and recommendations and followup. Next appointment is made and account is settled. It is very patient friendly, informative and professional. Complete confidence in the care and advice I receive from Dr. Young's team!

Jun 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar super service. actually enjoyed the visit, and ... — Charles N.

super service. actually enjoyed the visit, and staff were super.also thanks for setting me up with the oral surgeon. after my tooth is removed, il be back to you for a cleaning.

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always enjoy my visit! Everyone is so fun and ... — Maudine S.

Always enjoy my visit! Everyone is so fun and nice! It's like a new type of dental office and staff.

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Everette W.

Very pleasant and calming atmosphere. The staff is excellent and knowledgeable on all questions...

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office in town! — Gladys F.

This is the best dentist office I have ever visited! You come first to everyone in the office, Everything is explained to you in detail. I had never had a dentist and his office staff check up on me after a procedure.

Mar 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Such a friendly office. It is always so enjoyab... — Margaret M.

Such a friendly office. It is always so enjoyable to go there for dental care.

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar always a great experience! — Danielle H.

always a great experience!

Dec 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit. Was able to get 2 crowns done in... — Mark P.

Great visit. Was able to get 2 crowns done in 1 visit in about 2 hours. Great staff and great experience.

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care for over 20 years! — Michael M.

I have been provided exemplary care from Dr. Young since 1996. He and his staff have consistently provided excellent care for over 20 years. Dr. Young is very thorough in his care and is always available if you have issues needing immediate attention. I am so lucky to have found Dr. Young when I settled down in Richmond.

Nov 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You want a great dentist??? — Patricia S.

The best dentist and staff EVER!!!

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and wants to be certain you... — Cynthia H.

Always professional and wants to be certain you understand what procedures are needed and why.

Nov 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Hands down, this is the best dental practice!!!... — Joshua Y.

Hands down, this is the best dental practice!!!

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Young is always pleasant and remembers all... — Alison D.

Dr. Young is always pleasant and remembers all his patients. Allen steers the ship impeccably in the front. Great hygenist, too.I highly recommend this dentist.

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, friendly, painless, highly r... — Sherman G.

Excellent service, friendly, painless, highly recommended!!!

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a good experience interacting wit... — Thomas R.

I always have a good experience interacting with all the associates and Dr. Young.

Jul 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstandin Team — Jay P.

Dr.Young and and his staff make me feel like they care about me - unlike so many dentist's offices where you are just a body in the chair. And the quality of the work they do is outstanding. their same-day crown prep and installation is a marvelous improvement in dentistry.

Jul 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 2 Crowns — Charles H.

Procedure went very smoothly. No pain during or after. Everyone was, as usual, very friendly but also professional.

Jun 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Pinnultimate Practice — Stephen R.

Dr. Stephen Young and his staff exempilfy professionalism as well as personalized care. Never rushed yet always on schedule, making sure your vital signs are appropriate before ever initiating treatment, and always taking the time to catch up on any medical or family issues that might be impacting not only your dental well being but your personal well being as well. From cleaning to crowns, they are the best.

May 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for allowing me the opportunity to provi... — Jeff D.

Thanks for allowing me the opportunity to provide feedback. As I explained to Dr. Young, I have had great dental care for most of my life but when I moved and switched dentists five years ago I felt that the quality of my dental care declined. I am so pleased following my vist yesterday - one visit wiped out five years!

May 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and efficient. I look forward t... — Richard F.

Always friendly and efficient. I look forward to starting my day with Dr. Young and his great team!

Apr 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The BEST dentist in Richmond.  — Patricia S.

The BEST dentist in Richmond.

Mar 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming to this office for about 10 ... — Mirjana L.

I have been coming to this office for about 10 years, and love the entire staff that works there. They genuinely care about their patients and always try to come up with the best solutions for your dental health. I would recommend Dr. Stephen Young and his staff to everyone, simply because they are the best!!

Feb 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mark D.

Without a doubt the best run dental practice I've ever experienced. Jen was great and Dr. Young is always leading edge with his equipment and practices.

Feb 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Young and staff are always professional and... — Cindi D.

Dr. Young and staff are always professional and I appreciate their willingness to accommodate my schedule.

Jan 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Young and staff are very professional, cari... — Michael M.

Dr. Young and staff are very professional, caring and proactive in ensuring a lifetime of dental health.

Jan 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you to Dr. Young and staff! — Julie H.

Thank you to Dr. Young and staff for your thorough and thoughtful care!

Dec 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar What a wonderful office!! The staff is always ... — Patricia J.

What a wonderful office!! The staff is always very friendly and helpful! Dr Young is very patience and takes his time with any questions.

Nov 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience!  — Jennifer H.

Dr. Young and his staff were very friendly. I have not had good experiences with dentist in the past but he made me feel at ease and explained things as he went along. He is also very good with children and gives them a balloon at the end of the visit!

Oct 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Wow — Jay P.

The idea of prepping for a crown and walking out with the new crown installed is amazing. The reality is refreshing. I had a great experience!

Aug 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Christopher Y.

We are soo happy to have found the best dental practice. We are not nervous at all to come in. Dr Young is the best dentist and has the most current tech. His whole staff is very knowledgeable, caring, and helpful from the front of office where Allen is the best to every staff member and it starts with an awesome dentist that is great to his patients and you can tell he is a great leader to his staff, not many places you can go in and see that everyone is happy to be their. You are all AWESOME

Aug 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joshua Y.

We are soo happy to have found the best dental practice. We are not nervous at all to come in. Dr Young is the best dentist and has the most current tech. His whole staff is very knowledgeable, caring, and helpful from the front of office where Allen is the best to every staff member and it starts with an awesome dentist that is great to his patients and you can tell he is a great leader to his staff, not many places you can go in and see that everyone is happy to be their. You are all AWESOME

Aug 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, thorough and always friendly!  — Julie H.

Checkups are a breeze... easy, on time and pleasant! Love the atmosphere and the staff at Dr. Young's office.

Aug 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Young and his team make going to the dentist fun and stress free. State of the art equipment ... — Margaret M.

Dr. Young and his team make going to the dentist fun and stress free. State of the art equipment and excellent treatment. Night and day difference from my dentist experiences as a child!

Jul 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I was so pleased with every aspect of my visit. Dr. Young and his staff are so knowledgeable and a... — Laura T.

I was so pleased with every aspect of my visit. Dr. Young and his staff are so knowledgeable and attentive. After years of searching for a practice that not only improved my dental health, but did so with compassion, I can definitively say I have now found that perfect combination.

Jul 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome dentist, I recommend anyone to make an appointment and witness the services they provide.  — Darlene H.

Dr. Steven Young is an awesome dentist. I am a satisfied customer, my visit was nothing short of comfortable, welcoming, and inviting. Once you've arrived you are greeted by Allen at the front desk, and he just lays the carpet out for you; makes you feel at home, and assures you that your visit will be pleasant as well. Dr. Young and his staff are very professional in their work. I mostly appreciate the fact that Dr. Young, made a courtesy call to me after my visit, (which to me keeps that personal connection with his customers) and that has made me a satisfied customer. Great team, great staff, and an awesome doctor. I myself have recommended 2 family members to his office already. I will continue to recommend Dr. Steven Young to anyone who needs a dentist who has the experience behind him, who cares about his service, and whose staff is equipped with experience, and friendliness.

Jun 8, 2016