StarStarStarStarStar My experience with Dr. Stephen Young was very p... — Greg L.

My experience with Dr. Stephen Young was very positive. His service is excellent.

Sep 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As always my visits to see Dr. Young are pleasa... — Mary L.

As always my visits to see Dr. Young are pleasant, professional and expeditious. The team is always in good spirits and concerned about my health and satisfaction. They're the best!!

Sep 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Such a friendly practice! Always on time and p... — Jane S.

Such a friendly practice! Always on time and premises are sparkling clean. Also like the fact that most services are done on site. Dr Young and staff explain everything.

Sep 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Martha L.

My visit was exceptional ( as it always is) All staff are efficient , caring and friendly . And necessary work is always pain free and comfortable as possible

Aug 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care — Fern A.

You all are always so kind. I am very happy with my care

Aug 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Exceeded all Expectations — Warren D.

54 years old and have never had a cavity so I have spent a lifetime dreading the inevitable moment when I would need dental work so I am happy to report that I can't stop bragging about the way my entire procedure was handled by Dr. Young and his staff.

Aug 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Kind Dr Young.. — Ruth B.

Dr. Young is very kind and sensitive to his patients’ needs. He is a very knowledgeable, trustworthy professional. He takes excellent care of his patients. I can’t say enough good things!

Aug 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience, great team! — John H.

Our family has been coming here for about 2 years and we are constantly impressed with the warmth of the staff and excellent service. I’ve had unpleasant experiences with dentists in the past but this team constantly blows me away with how pleasant the visits here are.

Jul 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Truly the most patient-focused dental practice ... — Richard H.

Truly the most patient-focused dental practice I’ve ever been associated with

Jul 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Restored my faith in dentists! — Tyler B.

As I’ve said before, y’all have restored my trust in dentists. The appointments I’ve had with y’all has been wonderful. Y’all are honest, care about your patients, and describe in detail every procedure so the patient knows exactly what’s going on. All of the staff there are wonderful and kind as well.

Jul 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Another great visit with Dr. Young and his team... — Charles R.

Another great visit with Dr. Young and his team. I felt safe and cared for from arrival to the finish and setting my next appointment. This team treats you like you are family and always have without exception. Thank you Dr. Young

Jul 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care of my teeth. Very friendly and e... — Carolyn S.

Excellent care of my teeth. Very friendly and easy to talk to. When I leave I know they care about me as a person/patient as well as my dental needs. I highly recommend Dr. Young and his staff.

Jul 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental visit as usual. Dr Young and his ... — Neal S.

Great dental visit as usual. Dr Young and his team are the best dental practice I've ever gone to. Would recommend to anyone looking for a meticulous and very professional approach to dental work.

Jun 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care — Fern A.

I am always treated very well and my emergencies are always taken seriously and I am treated with the utmost respect I love this practice!

Jun 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I am always greeted by friendly people. Dr. You... — Margaret M.

I am always greeted by friendly people. Dr. Young and his team are extremely professional and courteous. Each team member makes me feel like family!

Jun 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring professional staff. LoveThem All!!... — Jane S.

Very caring professional staff. Love Them All!!

May 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Positive, Thorough and Tailored Dentist Visit. — Emily S.

Positive, Thorough and Tailored Dentist Visit! As a recent transplant looking for a new dentist in the area, I was so lucky to have found Dr. Young’s practice. I was so impressed by the level of service I received and how friendly and positive the entire team was during my new patient exam. Dr. Young and his team really took the time to get to know my teeth and my specific concerns, and my entire appointment was truly customized to my needs, which was really refreshing on an initial visit. Also very impressed by the advice Dr. Young provided based on specific concerns; it was practical and kept my best interest in mind. Looking forward to my next 6-month check up and investing in some whitening.

Mar 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist in RVA — Robert D.

Dr. Young has been my dentist since 1991. His knowledge and attention to detail is unbelievable and while his staff has changed over the years, their care about their patients remains a top commitment. I would recommend Dr. Young to anyone looking for a great dentist!

Mar 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental care and professionalism — Mark S.

Excellent dental care and professionalism

Mar 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Young and his staff do great work.  — Jay P.

Dr. Young and his staff do great work. They take excellent care of my teeth and are a delight to interact with. I feel lucky to have found them.

Mar 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so wonderful and caring.  — Joanne T.

Everyone is so wonderful and caring.

Feb 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Treatment! — Amy D.

Dr. Young and his staff always go above and beyond to ensure the safety and comfort of their patients. Upon arrival at the office you are greeted at your car for a temperature check and to answer the COVID questions. Upon entering the office, you use the provided hand sanitizer. Inside, all employees properly wear their PPE -- over their nose and mouth at all times. The dental treatment received is always completed with explanation, care and professionalism and I recommend Dr. Young to everyone looking for a positive dental experience!

Jan 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great team!! — Jane S.

I used to dread going to the dentist. Not any more. I do 3 visits a year—pain free. I never have to wait long and Dr Young and staff are always pleasant and caring.

Jan 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Dental Care — Richard H.

Dr. Young's practice is unquestionably the best I have ever been associated with anywhere I've lived in this country. It combines state-of-the-art technology with the single most attentive staff I've ever encountered. The Young Team is highly skilled and integrated and totally focused on its patients. And it has very effectively adjusted to the conditions during the pandemic, delivering a not only excellent but entirely safe care. I recommend Dr Young's practice without reservation.

Jan 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient here since I was little, ... — Karrah S.

I have been a patient here since I was little, and my family are patients here as well. I would not have it any other way! The staff are so friendly, and my anxiety surrounding dental visits goes away instantly.

Jan 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Young and his staff take the upmost care in... — Michael M.

Dr. Young and his staff take the upmost care in ensuring long term health of my teeth. I have been a patient of Dr. Young for over 20 years and he is simply a fantastic dentist who gives 110% to his patients. Everyone on his team is caring and supportive.

Jan 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Another great visit. — Neal S.

Another great visit. I'm always impressed with the level of professionalism and attention to detail, by Dr. Young and his whole staff. Very happy with the work they do on my teeth. Before Dr. Young, I've not been to a dentist that was this meticulous. A perfectionist, that's for sure. Thanks Dr. Young, Alan, Jenn, Kim and Tracy

Dec 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent skills , communication and facilities... — Douglas J.

Excellent skills , communication and facilities . This is particularly noteworthy given the pandemic. Well done!😃

Dec 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Another great visit with Dr. Young and his team... — Charles R.

Another great visit with Dr. Young and his team.

Dec 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent state of the art care! Friendly, car... — Elise P.

Excellent state of the art care! Friendly, caring and knowledgeable professionals!! Excellent attention to COVID cleanliness. Highly recommend!!

Dec 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always punctual, professional and polite  — Dan S.

Always punctual, professional and polite

Nov 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sheila N.

Dr. Young and his staff are very accomodating - trying to make the dental work as "comfortable" as possible.

Nov 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I normally do not enjoy going to the dentist. I... — Mary L.

I normally do not enjoy going to the dentist. I love my visits with Dr.Young and his staff. A big thumbs up!👍

Oct 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Complete crown the next day! — Susan J.

I lost part of a molar Wed evening; called Dr Young on Thurs am. Alan got me in at 11:00 on Thurs. Dr Y gave me the option to have him give me a crown then or schedule It for next week. He did it then. I walked away at 1:00 pm the same day with a complete new crown. Hurrah!

Oct 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Stephen Young and the whole team are wonderf... — Despina H.

Dr Stephen Young and the whole team are wonderful. I would highly recommend this dental practice!

Oct 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I honestly look forward to going to the dentist... — Linda T.

I honestly look forward to going to the dentist - who does that?? This was my first visit since COVID and I was so excited to see Dr. Young and his Team. They have mastered creating a fun, relaxing atmosphere yet remain professional. In addition, no surprise to find them obeying all COVID rules and providing a safe environment for their patients. These guys are simply stellar.- love this team!

Sep 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Top quality dental care — Mark S.

Excellent care, full service, Latest technologies, professional friendly staff

Sep 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always on time;Always welcome; good safety pro... — Jane S.

Always on time; Always welcome; good safety procedures; and excellent cate

Sep 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend, Efficient, professional, c... — Christopher W.

Highly recommend, Efficient, professional, courteous, and considerate care!

Sep 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love the service and atmosphere of a smaller de... — Christina L.

Love the service and atmosphere of a smaller dental office!

Sep 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always the highest quality service — Sherman G.

Always the highest quality, professional service - now more than ever it is reassuring to know it is safe to have the best in dental care!! Be back in 6 months!

Aug 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so very professional and considerat... — James O.

Everyone is so very professional and considerate. Excellent team work and harmony! Small staff with wide reaching results. I have been very pleased with all my visits.

Jul 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Polite, professional team welcomed me to the of... — Dan S.

Polite, professional team welcomed me to the office. I felt at ease when I was in the “chair” both Dr. Young and his tech support team were great.

Jun 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Kudos to Dr. Young and his entire staff — Regina M.

Dr. Young and his entire staff are professional and friendly. During this pandemic, I had an appointment for a routine cleaning. They took every opportunity to make me feel at ease, while taking every precaution to stay within the mandated guidelines. Thank you!

Jun 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My first routine check up in the “ new normal”.... — Charles R.

My first routine check up in the “ new normal”. I was quite impressed by the professional screening in place to keep patients and staff safe. Excellent infection control protocol and yet it was the same friendly staff I have depended on for dental care the last ten years under those masks. Thank you Dr. Young and team.

Jun 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Each time I visit Dr. Young's office he and his... — Mary L.

Each time I visit Dr. Young's office he and his staff are extremely thorough, professional, gentle and kind. They ask all of the right questions concerning your overall health and well being. I highly recommend them!

Jun 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit! — Julia H.

My visit went exceptionally well. All of the safety precautions were in place, which was very reassuring.

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Great people. — Brett H.

Honestly, I do not look forward to going to dentist appointments. But, your practice takes the anxiety and dread out of it. Your commitment to providing the best treatment/services in a very comfortable atmosphere is obvious. Your staff are always fun and engaging. As a long-time patient, I have seen that you take patient care very seriously and are quick to adopt new technologies and procedures to ensure the best outcomes and most positive patient experiences. Even though I live about 40 minutes away, I gladly travel the extra distance for dental care that I can trust. Additional note: I was very pleased to see the practices employed recently in response to the pandemic. I was a little wary and was vigilant for any means of exposure during my recent visit. You answered my questions and addressed my concerns. I felt very safe and comfortable.

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar You have the Wrong email address I’m in Austral... — Janice G.

You have the Wrong email address I’m in Australia Please do not continue to send me emails Janice Gray

Jun 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Young and staff always provide a great expe... — Neal S.

Dr. Young and staff always provide a great experience. Very professional and super thorough. Would recommend to anyone looking for a superior dental practice.

Jun 2, 2020