StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was terrific on my first time visiting... — Leeland C.

Everyone was terrific on my first time visiting this office. The administrative specialist was efficient and helpful. The dental hygenist was friendly, efficient, and thorough. She also checked on me throughout the process to be sure I was doing ok and was not in pain or needing a break. The dentist checked the work efficiently and was easy to talk to. Overall a great experience.

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great peoples excellent and professional staffi... — Bob K.

Great peoples excellent and professional staffing.

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very professional and prompt.  — Brent M.

Very professional and prompt.

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Like always, every time I have my appointment I... — Jazmin C.

Like always, every time I have my appointment I arrive and feel like part of a family... Stephanie is the best.

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best of care — Alvin M.

Every thing went smooth as you could ever ask for. Susan is so gentle.

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional group.  — Linda S.

Very professional group.

Apr 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar By far the best Dentist I have ever been to. E... — Mary T.

By far the best Dentist I have ever been to. Everyone in this office is very nice , friendly and professional.

Apr 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Cleanings and dental care are always thorough a... — Thomas C.

Cleanings and dental care are always thorough and well done.

Apr 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great professional people. Have recommended thi... — Ed J.

Great professional people. Have recommended this practice recently.

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My visits are always great. Susan is the Best!... — Shannon C.

My visits are always great. Susan is the Best!!

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and very through. Love the TVs in ... — Adam F.

Great staff and very through. Love the TVs in each room

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and very professional. I... — Taryn C.

Everyone was very nice and very professional. I hadnt been to the dentist in 4 years and they made me feel really comfortable.

Feb 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit. Highly recommend! — Joe B.

Great visit. It was quick and non-stressful. My teeth look great.

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Very nice people that work t... — Mattie H.

Excellent service. Very nice people that work there!

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my experience at Waters... — Linda S.

I was very pleased with my experience at Waters Edge Dental. Thanks for the nice service.

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Joanna is a great hygienist! — Hank H.

Joanna is a great hygienist!

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Greatness — Neal N.

Greatest place and the friendliest staff ever.

Feb 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was wonderful from the time I che... — Shay J.

My experience was wonderful from the time I checked in from the time I checked out.

Feb 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very professional. I always feel welco... — Linda N.

Staff is very professional. I always feel welcomed when I come for a procedure. I am very comfortable during the procedure and the staff makes the experience as pleasant as possible.

Feb 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional — Linda S.

Very friendly and professional

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly people and I have a great  — Julia C.

Friendly people and I have a great hygienist

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. VALIS  — Amy D.

Dr. Valid & his staff are wonderful. They always put the patient's comfort first. I appreciate their kindness, great work & professionalism. I would recommend them to anyone.

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Office was clean and staff was great  — Eric J.

Office was clean and staff was great

Jan 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental care with pleasant people and ... — Thomas C.

Excellent dental care with pleasant people and timely appointments.

Jan 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly and pro — Keith L.

The staff is very friendly and professional

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming there. They take very good care ... — Bill B.

I love coming there. They take very good care of me. Joanna is an awesome hygienist!

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Appt was timely, service was very prompt. — Alvin M.

Appt was timely, service was very prompt.

Dec 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Process to getting a crown — Lisa G.

I was very nervous to get fitted for my crown. They were very understanding on how I feel being in the chair.

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great reminders and alerts.  — Jeremy T.

Great reminders and alerts.

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Been a patient for years. Always receive great ... — Ed J.

Been a patient for years. Always receive great care. Joanna is super.

Dec 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great personnel and doctorn — Bob K.

Great personnel and doctorn

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is friendly but professional. . — Sharon S.

The staff is friendly but professional. Your comfort is their main concern.

Nov 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendliest Staff — Stephanie J.

This office has the best staff. Everyone is friendly and cheerful!

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and they do great work in a... — Leanne C.

Very friendly staff and they do great work in a timely manner.

Nov 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist experience  — Uzma A.

Jo Anna did an amazing job! She is very personable and does an awesome job! Also, didn’t push any unnecessary procedures!

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, I was please with all.  — Guy C.

Great service, I was please with all.

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist! — Tiffany R.

Everyone there is always so friendly and kind! My appointment times are kept and I very much appreciate that.

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always recommend my dental group to friends — Linda G.

I always recommend my dental group to friends

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care in a timely manner. — Thomas C.

Most importantly--The technician always does an excellent job of check my teeth for recent damage(cavities) or problems , cleaning them above and below the gum line, polishing them and then having the dentist check my teeth based on past knowledge and x-rays as well as any comments from the technician on things she found while doing the cleaning.

Oct 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Been going there for years and have no p — Bill W.

Been going there for years and have no problems

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, polite and knowledgeable staff!... — Angela K.

Professional, polite and knowledgeable staff!

Oct 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love, love, love Joanna. Very thorough, gentle... — Nancy N.

Love, love, love Joanna. Very thorough, gentle and knowledgeable of oral hygiene issues. Have been trusting her for over 15 years for cleanings. Very much appreciate the professional discount since I have no dental insurance.

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love this team... They are friendly and they ... — Angela R.

I love this team... They are friendly and they make you feel welcomed. They explain what going on and what's going to happen.

Sep 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Team — Donna M.

This is a great team of people. Very friendly, considerate, and honest. They put you at ease.

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and great technicians. — Sheldon M.

Great service and great technicians.

Sep 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always you walk in and feel comfortable, eve... — Candy B.

As always you walk in and feel comfortable, everyone greets you and makes you feel at ease

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt and efficient as usual. — Taft E.

Prompt and efficient as usual.

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so nice, helpful, and honest... — Taini S.

Everyone is always so nice, helpful, and honest with regards to your well-being.

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Out of all of the dentists my husband and I hav... — Devorah B.

Out of all of the dentists my husband and I have had I can say that Waters Edge Dental is the best. They go above and beyond! So glad we found them.

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar .Dental — Doris W.

Verygood dental office ! Wouldn't think of going anywhere else.

Aug 24, 2018