StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Care in Rock Hill. Professional, c... — Brooks T.

Best Dental Care in Rock Hill. Professional, courteous, friendly. Sedation dentistry available also.

Jun 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always been treated good service excelllant and... — Earl N.

Always been treated good service excellent and very professional

Jun 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Regina L.

The professional staff, prompt service and friendly atmosphere keeps me coming back.

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love them!!! The best customer service. — Paula C.

Love them!!! The best staff

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely thrilled with the courteous service!... — Brian F.

Absolutely thrilled with the courteous service! Thank you!

Jun 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. Valis for about 8 ... — Agaisha G.

I have been a patient of Dr. Valis for about 8 years now. I am more than pleased with my experience every time I go. Stephanie cleans my teeth with the greatest care, but what I enjoy most is the great conversation we have every visit. The relationship piece is super important to me, and that’s something I can honestly say I have here. I trust that I’m getting the best oral care from the best.

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jan T.

They are always professional and always on time. I don’t believe I’ve ever waited there past my appointment time in 10 years.

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! Everyone was friendly and inviting... — Samantha A.

Great staff! Everyone was friendly and inviting.

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thoughtful, talented staff — Nancy N.

Very much appreciate being added to Monday’s (5/13) schedule for dental cleaning. The thoughtful receptionist made this happen before my surgery on Tuesday, which as impressive. Susan, hygienist, did a gentle, thorough cleaning and I highly recommend her. Thank you

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is amazing to work with.  — Michele K.

The staff is amazing to work with.

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience  — James F.

This was our first visit to Waters Edge Family Dental. Both the wife and I enjoyed our visit because the service was outstanding.

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was terrific on my first time visiting... — Leeland C.

Everyone was terrific on my first time visiting this office. The administrative specialist was efficient and helpful. The dental hygenist was friendly, efficient, and thorough. She also checked on me throughout the process to be sure I was doing ok and was not in pain or needing a break. The dentist checked the work efficiently and was easy to talk to. Overall a great experience.

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great peoples excellent and professional staffi... — Bob K.

Great peoples excellent and professional staffing.

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very professional and prompt.  — Brent M.

Very professional and prompt.

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Like always, every time I have my appointment I... — Jazmin C.

Like always, every time I have my appointment I arrive and feel like part of a family... Stephanie is the best.

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best of care — Alvin M.

Every thing went smooth as you could ever ask for. Susan is so gentle.

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional group.  — Linda S.

Very professional group.

Apr 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar By far the best Dentist I have ever been to. E... — Mary T.

By far the best Dentist I have ever been to. Everyone in this office is very nice , friendly and professional.

Apr 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Cleanings and dental care are always thorough a... — Thomas C.

Cleanings and dental care are always thorough and well done.

Apr 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great professional people. Have recommended thi... — Ed J.

Great professional people. Have recommended this practice recently.

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My visits are always great. Susan is the Best!... — Shannon C.

My visits are always great. Susan is the Best!!

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and very through. Love the TVs in ... — Adam F.

Great staff and very through. Love the TVs in each room

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and very professional. I... — Taryn C.

Everyone was very nice and very professional. I hadnt been to the dentist in 4 years and they made me feel really comfortable.

Feb 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit. Highly recommend! — Joe B.

Great visit. It was quick and non-stressful. My teeth look great.

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Very nice people that work t... — Mattie H.

Excellent service. Very nice people that work there!

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my experience at Waters... — Linda S.

I was very pleased with my experience at Waters Edge Dental. Thanks for the nice service.

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Joanna is a great hygienist! — Hank H.

Joanna is a great hygienist!

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Greatness — Neal N.

Greatest place and the friendliest staff ever.

Feb 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was wonderful from the time I che... — Shay J.

My experience was wonderful from the time I checked in from the time I checked out.

Feb 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very professional. I always feel welco... — Linda N.

Staff is very professional. I always feel welcomed when I come for a procedure. I am very comfortable during the procedure and the staff makes the experience as pleasant as possible.

Feb 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional — Linda S.

Very friendly and professional

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly people and I have a great  — Julia C.

Friendly people and I have a great hygienist

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. VALIS  — Amy D.

Dr. Valid & his staff are wonderful. They always put the patient's comfort first. I appreciate their kindness, great work & professionalism. I would recommend them to anyone.

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Office was clean and staff was great  — Eric J.

Office was clean and staff was great

Jan 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental care with pleasant people and ... — Thomas C.

Excellent dental care with pleasant people and timely appointments.

Jan 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly and pro — Keith L.

The staff is very friendly and professional

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming there. They take very good care ... — Bill B.

I love coming there. They take very good care of me. Joanna is an awesome hygienist!

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Appt was timely, service was very prompt. — Alvin M.

Appt was timely, service was very prompt.

Dec 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Process to getting a crown — Lisa G.

I was very nervous to get fitted for my crown. They were very understanding on how I feel being in the chair.

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great reminders and alerts.  — Jeremy T.

Great reminders and alerts.

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Been a patient for years. Always receive great ... — Ed J.

Been a patient for years. Always receive great care. Joanna is super.

Dec 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great personnel and doctorn — Bob K.

Great personnel and doctorn

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is friendly but professional. . — Sharon S.

The staff is friendly but professional. Your comfort is their main concern.

Nov 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendliest Staff — Stephanie J.

This office has the best staff. Everyone is friendly and cheerful!

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and they do great work in a... — Leanne C.

Very friendly staff and they do great work in a timely manner.

Nov 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist experience  — Uzma A.

Jo Anna did an amazing job! She is very personable and does an awesome job! Also, didn’t push any unnecessary procedures!

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, I was please with all.  — Guy C.

Great service, I was please with all.

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist! — Tiffany R.

Everyone there is always so friendly and kind! My appointment times are kept and I very much appreciate that.

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always recommend my dental group to friends — Linda G.

I always recommend my dental group to friends

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care in a timely manner. — Thomas C.

Most importantly--The technician always does an excellent job of check my teeth for recent damage(cavities) or problems , cleaning them above and below the gum line, polishing them and then having the dentist check my teeth based on past knowledge and x-rays as well as any comments from the technician on things she found while doing the cleaning.

Oct 13, 2018