StarStarStarStarStar Great service and great technicians. — Sheldon M.

Great service and great technicians.

Sep 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always you walk in and feel comfortable, eve... — Candy B.

As always you walk in and feel comfortable, everyone greets you and makes you feel at ease

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt and efficient as usual. — Taft E.

Prompt and efficient as usual.

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so nice, helpful, and honest... — Taini S.

Everyone is always so nice, helpful, and honest with regards to your well-being.

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Out of all of the dentists my husband and I hav... — Devorah B.

Out of all of the dentists my husband and I have had I can say that Waters Edge Dental is the best. They go above and beyond! So glad we found them.

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar .Dental — Doris W.

Verygood dental office ! Wouldn't think of going anywhere else.

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist's office I've been to in a lon... — Joni K.

The best dentist's office I've been to in a long time. Honest, caring and very good at what they do. Highly recommend.

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt, efficient & most importantly- trustwort... — Ann H.

Prompt, efficient & most importantly- trustworthy.

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mattie H.

Best place in Rock Hill to get your teeth cleaned!!

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Whenever I have needed dental care/help waters ... — Dale W.

Whenever I have needed dental care/help waters edge family dental has always been there to help..

Aug 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Office help is excellent and Joanna is the best... — Judy F.

Office help is excellent and Joanna is the best hygienist ever.

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Jane A.

excellent on-time service with qualified personnel

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Bill J.

I always receive good and friendly care.

Jul 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough cleaning and review by doctor. ... — Ray H.

Very thorough cleaning and review by doctor. The review and followup Xray identified an issue and the doctor proposed an initial treatment that would be less costly and invasive than the ideal treatment.

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. I'm always comfortable and know I'... — Nancy T.

Great staff. I'm always comfortable and know I'm in the good hands.

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff is very professional and nice.... — Debra W.

The office staff is very professional and nice.

Jun 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dental services and dental care are top notch a... — Thomas C.

Dental services and dental care are top notch and timely. Appointments occur on-time when I get there. Care is taken to explain any procedure(s) needed and associated costs and work is done quickly, painlessly and is long lasting.

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone so polite, you don't always see that. — Cheryl M.

Everyone so polite, you don't always see that.

Jun 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit — Jeremy S.

Jo is the best. I love coming to see her. She always is in a great mood and my teeth feel like a 1000 bucks afterwards. The staff here is so nice and friendly.

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had to go in for a filling to be repaired. I... — Shannon C.

I had to go in for a filling to be repaired. I have been coming to this office for years, but this was the first time I had to get any work done. It was such a pleasant experience. Dr. Vialis' assistant was so nice, I wish I could remember her name. She walked me through everything and was very hospitable. She has a great bed side manner. Dr. Vialis was great as always!

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pleased With the Care I Receive — Ann O.

I've been going to Waters Edge Family Dental (previously Baker Dental) for over 40 years. I've been extremely happy with the care I receive or I would've changed to a local dentist years ago (I live in the Columbia area)

Jun 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic practice all around.  — Sharon S.

Fantastic practice all around.

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Keith E.

Waters Edge has a friendly and professional staff, able to take care of every aspect of my dental needs.

May 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Been going there for years. Have made good frie... — Bill W.

Been going there for years. Have made good friends there.

May 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Tech was super. Dr valis was as... — Bob K.

Great service. Tech was super. Dr valis was as personable as ever

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great service and friendly . very efficient. ... — Brent M.

Great service and friendly . very efficient. Great staff.

May 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always friendly and helpful. Office is... — Melissa F.

Staff is always friendly and helpful. Office is friendly, inviting and very clean and up to date. I wouldn't go anywhere else. I have had nothing but positive experiences with them.

Apr 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Susan, my Hygenist, is so gentle with my mouth.... — Alvin M.

Susan, my Hygenist, is so gentle with my mouth.

Mar 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Caring People, who are passionate about what th... — Vernon H.

Caring People, who are passionate about what they do.

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Work is excellent, service is thorough and time... — Thomas C.

Work is excellent, service is thorough and timely.

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone who works here is professional. — James S.

Everyone who works here is professional.

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar After visiting many dentists and lots of bad ex... — Danielle P.

After visiting many dentists and lots of bad experiences, I finally found one that is more concerned about my comfort and health than their income stream.

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and excellent service, convenient ... — Stephen G.

Professional and excellent service, convenient hours and location. Staff are all very personal.

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The "BEST" dental staff bar none!!! — Stephen K.

The "BEST" dental staff bar none!!!

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Waters Edge Family Dental — Kevin B.

Dr. Valis and company are the best. Always feel like I’m getting the best dental care available. My hygienist, Susan is so nice and very professional.

Feb 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dale W.

It is plain & simple always good, kind, dental care..

Feb 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very clean and excellent place to have dental w... — Mattie H.

Very clean and excellent place to have dental work and teeth cleanings done.

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Susan and Dr Vallis are excellent. Always effic... — Steve R.

Susan and Dr Vallis are excellent. Always efficient and on time. Friendly staff at entire practice.

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist for all your needs. — Ed M.

Dr Valis office is clean ,modern , state of the art equipment ,office staff is the best ,friendly makes you feel comfortable , you know your in good hands , knowledgeable and professional , in my opinion they are all just the best.

Feb 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Joanna is the nicest person and so caring. — Judy F.

Joanna is the nicest person and so caring.

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I LOVE COMING HERE. It's always a pleasure to ... — Shannon C.

I LOVE COMING HERE. It's always a pleasure to see Susan and Dr. Vialis.

Jan 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Smiles — Susan D.

They are very friendly and professional. The process was painless and very quick. I feel that my teeth are very well taken care of here.

Jan 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar An office of professionals — Tom C.

An office of professionals

Jan 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nice place friendly people, prompt on time sevi... — Mike M.

Nice place friendly people, prompt on time sevice

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always feel comfortable with the service and de... — Ray H.

Always feel comfortable with the service and demeanor of everyone

Jan 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service — Drusilla R.

If you want a dentist and staff that put so much care in what they do then come check out Waters Edge Family Dental. They are nice and courteous, always have a smile on their face and treat you like family. They care when it comes to my teeth, gums and more. I love them and so will you.

Dec 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service — Danny C.

Stephanie is Awesome Dental Hygienist,friendly, personable can completely make you forget that your mouth is being invaded. Wouldn't change a thing

Dec 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit — Amber M.

My dental hygienist was very nice and knowledgeable. She was easy to talk to and made me feel comfortable. I have been to other dentist offices where they are rough and hurt your mouth. Dr. Valis' office is nothing like that. Everyone is gentle and makes going to the dentist enjoyable

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt and professional service — Yeergan K.

My dental visit is always professional and prompt. I am always greeted and never have spent much time in the waiting room. Acute care is taken for my dental needs and they make sure that your experience in treatment is as comfortable as can be with hands inside the mouth. Dr. Valis is always researching new procedures for treatment of dental issues. You always get the latest methods at this office, as compared to some following fads in dental work.

Dec 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Taken on time and thorough. — Thomas C.

I was taken on time and the exam (by hygienist and dentist) was very thorough and painless. Finished up and on my way in about 30-45 minutes.

Dec 9, 2017