StarStarStarStarNo Star Joanna is a great hygienist! — Hank H.

Joanna is a great hygienist!

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Greatness — Neal N.

Greatest place and the friendliest staff ever.

Feb 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was wonderful from the time I che... — Shay J.

My experience was wonderful from the time I checked in from the time I checked out.

Feb 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very professional. I always feel welco... — Linda N.

Staff is very professional. I always feel welcomed when I come for a procedure. I am very comfortable during the procedure and the staff makes the experience as pleasant as possible.

Feb 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional — Linda S.

Very friendly and professional

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly people and I have a great  — Julia C.

Friendly people and I have a great hygienist

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. VALIS  — Amy D.

Dr. Valid & his staff are wonderful. They always put the patient's comfort first. I appreciate their kindness, great work & professionalism. I would recommend them to anyone.

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Office was clean and staff was great  — Eric J.

Office was clean and staff was great

Jan 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental care with pleasant people and ... — Thomas C.

Excellent dental care with pleasant people and timely appointments.

Jan 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly and pro — Keith L.

The staff is very friendly and professional

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming there. They take very good care ... — Bill B.

I love coming there. They take very good care of me. Joanna is an awesome hygienist!

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Appt was timely, service was very prompt. — Alvin M.

Appt was timely, service was very prompt.

Dec 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Process to getting a crown — Lisa G.

I was very nervous to get fitted for my crown. They were very understanding on how I feel being in the chair.

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great reminders and alerts.  — Jeremy T.

Great reminders and alerts.

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Been a patient for years. Always receive great ... — Ed J.

Been a patient for years. Always receive great care. Joanna is super.

Dec 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great personnel and doctorn — Bob K.

Great personnel and doctorn

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is friendly but professional. . — Sharon S.

The staff is friendly but professional. Your comfort is their main concern.

Nov 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendliest Staff — Stephanie J.

This office has the best staff. Everyone is friendly and cheerful!

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and they do great work in a... — Leanne C.

Very friendly staff and they do great work in a timely manner.

Nov 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist experience  — Uzma A.

Jo Anna did an amazing job! She is very personable and does an awesome job! Also, didn’t push any unnecessary procedures!

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, I was please with all.  — Guy C.

Great service, I was please with all.

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist! — Tiffany R.

Everyone there is always so friendly and kind! My appointment times are kept and I very much appreciate that.

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always recommend my dental group to friends — Linda G.

I always recommend my dental group to friends

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care in a timely manner. — Thomas C.

Most importantly--The technician always does an excellent job of check my teeth for recent damage(cavities) or problems , cleaning them above and below the gum line, polishing them and then having the dentist check my teeth based on past knowledge and x-rays as well as any comments from the technician on things she found while doing the cleaning.

Oct 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Been going there for years and have no p — Bill W.

Been going there for years and have no problems

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, polite and knowledgeable staff!... — Angela K.

Professional, polite and knowledgeable staff!

Oct 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love, love, love Joanna. Very thorough, gentle... — Nancy N.

Love, love, love Joanna. Very thorough, gentle and knowledgeable of oral hygiene issues. Have been trusting her for over 15 years for cleanings. Very much appreciate the professional discount since I have no dental insurance.

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love this team... They are friendly and they ... — Angela R.

I love this team... They are friendly and they make you feel welcomed. They explain what going on and what's going to happen.

Sep 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Team — Donna M.

This is a great team of people. Very friendly, considerate, and honest. They put you at ease.

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and great technicians. — Sheldon M.

Great service and great technicians.

Sep 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always you walk in and feel comfortable, eve... — Candy B.

As always you walk in and feel comfortable, everyone greets you and makes you feel at ease

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt and efficient as usual. — Taft E.

Prompt and efficient as usual.

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so nice, helpful, and honest... — Taini S.

Everyone is always so nice, helpful, and honest with regards to your well-being.

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Out of all of the dentists my husband and I hav... — Devorah B.

Out of all of the dentists my husband and I have had I can say that Waters Edge Dental is the best. They go above and beyond! So glad we found them.

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar .Dental — Doris W.

Verygood dental office ! Wouldn't think of going anywhere else.

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist's office I've been to in a lon... — Joni K.

The best dentist's office I've been to in a long time. Honest, caring and very good at what they do. Highly recommend.

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt, efficient & most importantly- trustwort... — Ann H.

Prompt, efficient & most importantly- trustworthy.

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mattie H.

Best place in Rock Hill to get your teeth cleaned!!

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Whenever I have needed dental care/help waters ... — Dale W.

Whenever I have needed dental care/help waters edge family dental has always been there to help..

Aug 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Office help is excellent and Joanna is the best... — Judy F.

Office help is excellent and Joanna is the best hygienist ever.

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Jane A.

excellent on-time service with qualified personnel

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Bill J.

I always receive good and friendly care.

Jul 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough cleaning and review by doctor. ... — Ray H.

Very thorough cleaning and review by doctor. The review and followup Xray identified an issue and the doctor proposed an initial treatment that would be less costly and invasive than the ideal treatment.

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. I'm always comfortable and know I'... — Nancy T.

Great staff. I'm always comfortable and know I'm in the good hands.

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff is very professional and nice.... — Debra W.

The office staff is very professional and nice.

Jun 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dental services and dental care are top notch a... — Thomas C.

Dental services and dental care are top notch and timely. Appointments occur on-time when I get there. Care is taken to explain any procedure(s) needed and associated costs and work is done quickly, painlessly and is long lasting.

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone so polite, you don't always see that. — Cheryl M.

Everyone so polite, you don't always see that.

Jun 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit — Jeremy S.

Jo is the best. I love coming to see her. She always is in a great mood and my teeth feel like a 1000 bucks afterwards. The staff here is so nice and friendly.

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had to go in for a filling to be repaired. I... — Shannon C.

I had to go in for a filling to be repaired. I have been coming to this office for years, but this was the first time I had to get any work done. It was such a pleasant experience. Dr. Vialis' assistant was so nice, I wish I could remember her name. She walked me through everything and was very hospitable. She has a great bed side manner. Dr. Vialis was great as always!

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pleased With the Care I Receive — Ann O.

I've been going to Waters Edge Family Dental (previously Baker Dental) for over 40 years. I've been extremely happy with the care I receive or I would've changed to a local dentist years ago (I live in the Columbia area)

Jun 5, 2018