StarStarStarStarStar Great visit — Jeremy S.

Jo is the best. I love coming to see her. She always is in a great mood and my teeth feel like a 1000 bucks afterwards. The staff here is so nice and friendly.

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had to go in for a filling to be repaired. I... — Shannon C.

I had to go in for a filling to be repaired. I have been coming to this office for years, but this was the first time I had to get any work done. It was such a pleasant experience. Dr. Vialis' assistant was so nice, I wish I could remember her name. She walked me through everything and was very hospitable. She has a great bed side manner. Dr. Vialis was great as always!

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pleased With the Care I Receive — Ann O.

I've been going to Waters Edge Family Dental (previously Baker Dental) for over 40 years. I've been extremely happy with the care I receive or I would've changed to a local dentist years ago (I live in the Columbia area)

Jun 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic practice all around.  — Sharon S.

Fantastic practice all around.

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Keith E.

Waters Edge has a friendly and professional staff, able to take care of every aspect of my dental needs.

May 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Been going there for years. Have made good frie... — Bill W.

Been going there for years. Have made good friends there.

May 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Tech was super. Dr valis was as... — Bob K.

Great service. Tech was super. Dr valis was as personable as ever

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great service and friendly . very efficient. ... — Brent M.

Great service and friendly . very efficient. Great staff.

May 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always friendly and helpful. Office is... — Melissa F.

Staff is always friendly and helpful. Office is friendly, inviting and very clean and up to date. I wouldn't go anywhere else. I have had nothing but positive experiences with them.

Apr 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Susan, my Hygenist, is so gentle with my mouth.... — Alvin M.

Susan, my Hygenist, is so gentle with my mouth.

Mar 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Caring People, who are passionate about what th... — Vernon H.

Caring People, who are passionate about what they do.

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Work is excellent, service is thorough and time... — Thomas C.

Work is excellent, service is thorough and timely.

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone who works here is professional. — James S.

Everyone who works here is professional.

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar After visiting many dentists and lots of bad ex... — Danielle P.

After visiting many dentists and lots of bad experiences, I finally found one that is more concerned about my comfort and health than their income stream.

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and excellent service, convenient ... — Stephen G.

Professional and excellent service, convenient hours and location. Staff are all very personal.

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The "BEST" dental staff bar none!!! — Stephen K.

The "BEST" dental staff bar none!!!

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Waters Edge Family Dental — Kevin B.

Dr. Valis and company are the best. Always feel like I’m getting the best dental care available. My hygienist, Susan is so nice and very professional.

Feb 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dale W.

It is plain & simple always good, kind, dental care..

Feb 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very clean and excellent place to have dental w... — Mattie H.

Very clean and excellent place to have dental work and teeth cleanings done.

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Susan and Dr Vallis are excellent. Always effic... — Steve R.

Susan and Dr Vallis are excellent. Always efficient and on time. Friendly staff at entire practice.

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist for all your needs. — Ed M.

Dr Valis office is clean ,modern , state of the art equipment ,office staff is the best ,friendly makes you feel comfortable , you know your in good hands , knowledgeable and professional , in my opinion they are all just the best.

Feb 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Joanna is the nicest person and so caring. — Judy F.

Joanna is the nicest person and so caring.

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I LOVE COMING HERE. It's always a pleasure to ... — Shannon C.

I LOVE COMING HERE. It's always a pleasure to see Susan and Dr. Vialis.

Jan 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Smiles — Susan D.

They are very friendly and professional. The process was painless and very quick. I feel that my teeth are very well taken care of here.

Jan 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar An office of professionals — Tom C.

An office of professionals

Jan 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nice place friendly people, prompt on time sevi... — Mike M.

Nice place friendly people, prompt on time sevice

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always feel comfortable with the service and de... — Ray H.

Always feel comfortable with the service and demeanor of everyone

Jan 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service — Drusilla R.

If you want a dentist and staff that put so much care in what they do then come check out Waters Edge Family Dental. They are nice and courteous, always have a smile on their face and treat you like family. They care when it comes to my teeth, gums and more. I love them and so will you.

Dec 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service — Danny C.

Stephanie is Awesome Dental Hygienist,friendly, personable can completely make you forget that your mouth is being invaded. Wouldn't change a thing

Dec 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit — Amber M.

My dental hygienist was very nice and knowledgeable. She was easy to talk to and made me feel comfortable. I have been to other dentist offices where they are rough and hurt your mouth. Dr. Valis' office is nothing like that. Everyone is gentle and makes going to the dentist enjoyable

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt and professional service — Juerge K.

My dental visit is always professional and prompt. I am always greeted and never have spent much time in the waiting room. Acute care is taken for my dental needs and they make sure that your experience in treatment is as comfortable as can be with hands inside the mouth. Dr. Valis is always researching new procedures for treatment of dental issues. You always get the latest methods at this office, as compared to some following fads in dental work.

Dec 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Taken on time and thorough. — Thomas C.

I was taken on time and the exam (by hygienist and dentist) was very thorough and painless. Finished up and on my way in about 30-45 minutes.

Dec 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and friendly staff. — Barry M.

Great service and friendly staff.

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent cleaning & very nice employees. — Ann H.

Excellent cleaning & very nice employees.

Nov 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been so impressed with the entire office... — Dawn O.

I have been so impressed with the entire office staff. You guys are awesome!

Nov 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great care kind and considerate service. Always... — Bob K.

Great care kind and considerate service. Always a pleasure to have dental care with watetdedge

Nov 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is very friendly and sup... — Beverly T.

Everyone in the office is very friendly and supportive.

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a with this office 4 years and I ab... — Porsha M.

I have been a with this office 4 years and I absolutely love them!

Oct 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Called in a prescription for me and worked me i... — Duff A.

Called in a prescription for me and worked me into a Monday schedule to pull a tooth!

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dental CARE...Emphasis on CARE — Juerge K.

Dr. Valis has been seeing me with an ongoing issue. He does not pressure me into anything but outlines the choices I have to make down the road, but tries things to save all the teeth I have now. I appreciate this as I have gone through sales-oriented dentists in the past, pushing the latest and greatest like teeth-whitening and crowns. Dr. Valis lets his patient make the final choice once all the facts are explained and understood.

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional office staff, being ... — Robyn J.

Friendly and professional office staff, being going for years .. very pleased with everything I have done :)

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professionally done and cari — Richard T.

Very professionally done and caring

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist and staff!!!! — Jazmin C.

Best dentist and staff!!!!

Sep 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Proficency of practice — Alvin M.

Hygenist, Susan, is so gentle. Office staff very helpful & friendly. Dr. Valis is thorough in his final checkup.

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Service is always timely and well done. — Thomas C.

Service is always timely and well done.

Sep 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Nothing but the best here. Extremely dedicated ... — Deborah W.

Nothing but the best here. Extremely dedicated staff including Dr. Valis.

Sep 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very friendly and helpful — Angela S.

Staff is very friendly and helpful

Aug 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant and professional. Very nice fir... — Peggy S.

Very pleasant and professional. Very nice first visit.

Aug 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Valis and his entire staff are caring, con... — Robert S.

Dr. Valis and his entire staff are caring, considerate of a person's time and give the best dental care in York County!

Aug 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kevin B.

Great place for dental care. Everyone's very friendly and professional. Dr. Valis is great and Susan, my hygienist, is awesome.

Aug 13, 2017