StarStarStarStarStar i had an new patient appt to have my tooth fixe... — Michael L.

i had an new patient appt to have my tooth fixed. I was unaware how the first visit would go. After my wife and I had talked to several people in the office about being unhappy about the misinformation that worked me in and got my tooth fixed. That shows a lot of character for how they value their patients. Very satisfied! Everyone was very friendly.

Jan 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love Hooper!!  — Cierra P.

Love Hooper!! Miss Robin was the best dentist I've ever had. She was very caring and let me know what she was going to do before she did it

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Just the best! Confident in the care received... — Barbara M.

Just the best! Confident in the care received at the Hooper Clinic.

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wouldn't consider going elsewhere! — Michael C.

I started seeing Dr. Hooper after retiring from the Navy in 2000. He and his staff are by far the most competent, professional, and friendly I've encountered both locally before I enlisted and during my 24 years away.

Jan 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Experience  — Kelly R.

My first appt was a tooth extraction. It went so smoothly. The care.I received was A++++ in all areas.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hooper was very interested in providing the... — Rodney W.

Dr. Hooper was very interested in providing the dental service we needed and being sure we understood the procedure and were agreeable to it.

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar simply the best...ever! — Tangela J.

Professional caring and kind

Dec 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Shemika B.

I give y'all a ten for excellent services

Dec 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Ginger — Virginia H.

I love the practice, and I’ve recommend highly to others!

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I Love the location and the hours. The whole st... — Mary S.

I Love the location and the hours. The whole staff are very friendly. The facility is fantastic and the layout is well-thought out.

Dec 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great professional service by dedicated profess... — Daniel S.

Great professional service by dedicated professionals!!! I will be back for further treatment. Thank you for caring where so many don't, especially the VA.

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had an awesome experience at Hooper Destistry... — Bonita T.

I had an awesome experience at Hooper Destistry. I have always been petrified of going to the dentist. But, everyone here was so nice to me & made me feel so comfortable. My visit was quick & I was very pleased with the results. I will definitely be going back here for further treatment. Thanks to everyone at Hooper!

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great new office space, with knowledgeable frie... — Carlin R.

Great new office space, with knowledgeable friendly staff! I'm excited again about my dentist!!

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Why we love Dr. Hooper and his staff — Charles H.

I had been using the same dentist in the Broadmoor area for about six years and decided to try Dr. Stephen Hooper strictly for convenience after moving to north Bossier about six years ago. That was one of the best decisions I have ever made. His staff is always very cordial and they make me feel like family. Dr. Hooper always listens to what I have to say and takes the time to not only answer all my questions, but to also explain in detail (in a way I can understand) any procedure he may be performing.

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the office was super friendly and h... — Lynda S.

Everyone at the office was super friendly and helpful.

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Super sweet staff! The girls up front are so ki... — Amy B.

Super sweet staff! The girls up front are so kind and helpful. And Dr. Hooper was fantastic at explaining and helping me understand my dental concerns! And I love that they play worship music in the patient rooms :)

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Tooth Cleaning — Louise R.

Every visit to Hooper Dentistry is wonderful. Mandy is the best.

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They're the best. Kind, caring, friendly and th... — Jeanie B.

They're the best. Kind, caring, friendly and they do a great job.

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff was wonderful... — Charlotte C.

The entire staff was wonderful...

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience! Such a kind group of people. ... — Elizabeth K.

Great Experience! Such a kind group of people.

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar From the moment I walked in until the moment I ... — Melissa B.

From the moment I walked in until the moment I left, everyone was so friendly.. This was my first visit and I couldn’t be more impressed.. I’m so glad I found Dr. Hooper’s office....😊

Oct 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly and professional. — Nancy P.

Everyone is friendly and professional.

Oct 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We always look forward to going to our appointm... — Patsy R.

We always look forward to going to our appointment because of the excellent service and dental care the staff takes to meet our medical needs.

Oct 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and professional staff. Feels v... — Chrissy B.

Always friendly and professional staff. Feels very welcoming as soon as I walk in the door.

Oct 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar These were the nicest most professional doctors... — Martha G.

These were the nicest most professional doctors and staff I have ever experienced. They were very knowledgeable about my history like I had known them for years. I will Most definitely be sharing my experience with others. I’ve never left a dentist with a smile on my face until now!

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Once again it was a awesome visit to your offic... — Robert C.

Once again it was a awesome visit to your office. The staff is great and very friendly.

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome first time experience  — Rondi J.

After having a horrible experience at a dentist a couple of years ago, it kept me from getting my exams/cleanings like I needed to. I had an excellent experience at Hooper Dentistry! Thank you for helping me trust again! Oh, and they accept Tricare!

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very good place to go! — Jennifer K.

I was very nervous about going back to the dentist after such a long time. Their staff is very kind and caring. Everyone was very helpful with any questions or concerns I had and the dentist was very attentive and listened to everything I said. I had a cleaning done and I was very pleased with my visit

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Like the Doctor, discussed in detail what I ne — Michael R.

Like the Doctor, discussed in detail what I needed

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, just what I expected from the Hooper... — Charles P.

Excellent, just what I expected from the Hooper family. Having known you for 15 plus years, anything less would have been a surprise and out of character for you.

Aug 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Timely and professional and welcoming staff.  — Carla S.

Timely and professional and welcoming staff.

Aug 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Atmosphere; Great Service — Charlotte M.

Everyone there is "over & above," making you feel welcome, important, and comfortable. Great atmosphere with lots of smiles! (nice looking teeth too!)😁

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and friendly people — Kenneth W.

Excellent service and friendly people

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent — Emma S.

Jennifer was really good and friendly. I would be glad to have her work on my teeth anytime.

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My First visit to Hooper Dental Services. — Dan P.

Office personnel were very friendly and welcoming. Professional dental staff conveyed a sincere interest in me and my dental health. I was both impressed and satisfied in the services I received from the Hooper Dental organization.

Aug 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Can't say enough good things about Hooper Denta... — Nancy N.

Can't say enough good things about Hooper Dental!!!! The staff and the doctors are GREAT!!!! They always make me feel special.

Aug 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Melissa W.

Thank you for making my dental experience pleasant.

Aug 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was very pleasant and glad I was referred  — Sonjia H.

It was very pleasant and glad I was referred

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I couldn’t ask for a more professional and frie... — Sam S.

I couldn’t ask for a more professional and friendly place to go for my dental work. Outstanding people.

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I will give 5 stars for their great service.  — Deric H.

I will give 5 stars for their great service.

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional!I drive from Shrevep... — Victoria B.

Friendly and professional! I drive from Shreveport to go to this office! I have never felt pushed to get any unecessary work done. I highly recommend.

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar THEY TAKE THE FEAR OUT OF DENISTRY — Roger M.

What a pleasant surprise to use this wonderful team. They put you at such easy as they work and they are so attentive to what you are experiencing! Atmosphere is one that makes you glad you came!

Jul 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First impression was great. A very friendly fro... — Terry W.

First impression was great. A very friendly front desk personnel and my hygienist was super friendly, professional, and thorough. The doctor was Dr Chris Hooper and he was friendly and vert thorough. I would definitely recommend this dentist office to anyone.

Jul 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Ya'll are very patient with me.  — William C.

Ya'll are very patient with me. My teeth with fillings are very sensitive to any metal touching them and you all careful about that.

Jul 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kristi always does a good job in cleaning my te... — Gordon W.

Kristi always does a good job in cleaning my teeth.

Jun 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Had a bad experience as a child with a dentist,... — Jordan D.

Had a bad experience as a child with a dentist, but had a fabulous experience with y’all as an adult!

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist! — Donald H.

I couldn't ask for a better experience.

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Chris was a gift from God. His and the rest... — Debbie P.

Dr Chris was a gift from God. His and the rest of the staff were caring and compassionate.

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Visit — Monica M.

As always, our visit to Dr. Hooper’s office was great. The staff is friendly, & they do a wonderful job!

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First rate care and professionalism. — Larry L.

First rate care and professionalism.

Jun 13, 2018