StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend This Dental Office — John S.

The team at this office make this a wonderful place for your dental needs! Great people and ver professional!

Mar 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! Everyone I met was very frie... — Michelle N.

Great experience! Everyone I met was very friendly & helpful. My hygienist did a thorough cleaning.

Mar 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love Hooper Family Dentistry. I especially l... — Angelia C.

I love Hooper Family Dentistry. I especially love the Christian environment.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar my rating is 5 stars Miss crissy and ms Debbie ... — Lucille D.

my rating is 5 stars Miss crissy and ms Debbie were very sweet and friendly to me. I felt very at home there. I enjoyed Dr. Steve Hooper's visit. I will return

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Like Family — Wanda G.

Hooper Dentistry treats you like family. Staff is friendly and helpful from the time I walk in to the time I depart. Response to emails and calls are within a day of initial contact. Even when I pop by to check on business they are knowledgeable and friendly. Kristi is a jewel, setting one at ease while conducting the task at hand. You'll miss out on quality dental care if you choose another dentist.

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Hooper Dental is an excellent choice!  — Lisa K.

Hooper Dental is an excellent choice! Last year I had SEVERE tooth pain. I was turned away from other local dentists because I had no insurance and was paying cash. Hooper did not hesitate to schedule my appointment THAT DAY! I was pain free within hours! The staff provided friendly and courteous care then, and they have continued. From the moment that you enter the door you feel genuine Christian Love! Hooper dental is my 1st choice in EXCELLENT DENTAL CARE.

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hooper and his entire staff is so warm and... — Carolyn M.

Dr. Hooper and his entire staff is so warm and inviting. The moment you walk in the office staff greet you with a smile. This is the place to go where everybody knows your name and make you feel so comfortable.

Feb 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Emily Q.

The receptionists were very helpful and they answered my questions

Feb 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service and patient care. — Pauline G.

Outstanding service and patient care.

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar On time appointments. Friendly atmosphere. Good... — Greg W.

On time appointments. Friendly atmosphere. Good cleaning and service.

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and Dr. Hooper was very patient whi... — Ron B.

Great staff and Dr. Hooper was very patient while waiting for the Novocain to take effect. This meant A LOT to me. He got to know me while we were waiting. This made me feel valued. Great experience

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Hooper clinic is a special place. It’s warm... — Karen M.

The Hooper clinic is a special place. It’s warm and inviting. Even though going to the dentist is not anyone’s favorite pastime, the entire staff at the clinic make you feel as comfortable and as safe as possible. Thanks to all of you for your caring attitudes.

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great appointment!! Timely,professional, and pr... — George Jr. C.

Great appointment!! Timely,professional, and prompt!

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit to your dentistry, so I... — Joe P.

This was my first visit to your dentistry, so I didn’t know what to expect. It was turned out to be a pleasant surprise. I was greeted at my appointment time by your friendly staff that calmed my anxiety. She cleaned my teeth very thoroughly, and discussed a few of my concerns. Dr. Chris Hooper came in after my cleaning and talked to me in-depth about a bad tooth I had. It was one of the best dental experiences I’ve ever had. Your office is certainly on the right track in the way you deal with patiences. Next visit, I will feel more relaxed and less anxious. It was a pleasure to have met your staff and both Dr Hoopers. Mike Perry

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Reccomend Hooper Dentistry — Heather H.

I truly enjoy my dental experience each time at Hooper Dentistry, The staff is very personable, knowledgeable and professional.

Feb 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate Dr. Christopher Hooper's candidnes... — David W.

I appreciate Dr. Christopher Hooper's candidness and honesty with his approach to my particular dental situation. I was also quite impressed with his relaxed and friendly yet very professional demeanor.Also the dental assistant (Gail?) and the entire staff I encountered were all helpful and friendly.I appreciated being treated like a person and not just another patient.

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent people . . . Excellent service . . . ... — James C.

Excellent people . . . Excellent service . . . Recommend them to everyone!

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar i had an new patient appt to have my tooth fixe... — Michael L.

i had an new patient appt to have my tooth fixed. I was unaware how the first visit would go. After my wife and I had talked to several people in the office about being unhappy about the misinformation that worked me in and got my tooth fixed. That shows a lot of character for how they value their patients. Very satisfied! Everyone was very friendly.

Jan 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love Hooper!!  — Cierra P.

Love Hooper!! Miss Robin was the best dentist I've ever had. She was very caring and let me know what she was going to do before she did it

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Just the best! Confident in the care received... — Barbara M.

Just the best! Confident in the care received at the Hooper Clinic.

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wouldn't consider going elsewhere! — Michael C.

I started seeing Dr. Hooper after retiring from the Navy in 2000. He and his staff are by far the most competent, professional, and friendly I've encountered both locally before I enlisted and during my 24 years away.

Jan 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Experience  — Kelly R.

My first appt was a tooth extraction. It went so smoothly. The care.I received was A++++ in all areas.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hooper was very interested in providing the... — Rodney W.

Dr. Hooper was very interested in providing the dental service we needed and being sure we understood the procedure and were agreeable to it.

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar simply the best...ever! — Tangela J.

Professional caring and kind

Dec 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Shemika B.

I give y'all a ten for excellent services

Dec 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Ginger — Virginia H.

I love the practice, and I’ve recommend highly to others!

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I Love the location and the hours. The whole st... — Mary S.

I Love the location and the hours. The whole staff are very friendly. The facility is fantastic and the layout is well-thought out.

Dec 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great professional service by dedicated profess... — Daniel S.

Great professional service by dedicated professionals!!! I will be back for further treatment. Thank you for caring where so many don't, especially the VA.

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had an awesome experience at Hooper Destistry... — Bonita T.

I had an awesome experience at Hooper Destistry. I have always been petrified of going to the dentist. But, everyone here was so nice to me & made me feel so comfortable. My visit was quick & I was very pleased with the results. I will definitely be going back here for further treatment. Thanks to everyone at Hooper!

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great new office space, with knowledgeable frie... — Carlin R.

Great new office space, with knowledgeable friendly staff! I'm excited again about my dentist!!

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Why we love Dr. Hooper and his staff — Charles H.

I had been using the same dentist in the Broadmoor area for about six years and decided to try Dr. Stephen Hooper strictly for convenience after moving to north Bossier about six years ago. That was one of the best decisions I have ever made. His staff is always very cordial and they make me feel like family. Dr. Hooper always listens to what I have to say and takes the time to not only answer all my questions, but to also explain in detail (in a way I can understand) any procedure he may be performing.

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the office was super friendly and h... — Lynda S.

Everyone at the office was super friendly and helpful.

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Super sweet staff! The girls up front are so ki... — Amy B.

Super sweet staff! The girls up front are so kind and helpful. And Dr. Hooper was fantastic at explaining and helping me understand my dental concerns! And I love that they play worship music in the patient rooms :)

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Tooth Cleaning — Louise R.

Every visit to Hooper Dentistry is wonderful. Mandy is the best.

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They're the best. Kind, caring, friendly and th... — Jeanie B.

They're the best. Kind, caring, friendly and they do a great job.

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff was wonderful... — Charlotte C.

The entire staff was wonderful...

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience! Such a kind group of people. ... — Elizabeth K.

Great Experience! Such a kind group of people.

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar From the moment I walked in until the moment I ... — Melissa B.

From the moment I walked in until the moment I left, everyone was so friendly.. This was my first visit and I couldn’t be more impressed.. I’m so glad I found Dr. Hooper’s office....😊

Oct 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly and professional. — Nancy P.

Everyone is friendly and professional.

Oct 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We always look forward to going to our appointm... — Patsy R.

We always look forward to going to our appointment because of the excellent service and dental care the staff takes to meet our medical needs.

Oct 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and professional staff. Feels v... — Chrissy B.

Always friendly and professional staff. Feels very welcoming as soon as I walk in the door.

Oct 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar These were the nicest most professional doctors... — Martha G.

These were the nicest most professional doctors and staff I have ever experienced. They were very knowledgeable about my history like I had known them for years. I will Most definitely be sharing my experience with others. I’ve never left a dentist with a smile on my face until now!

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Once again it was a awesome visit to your offic... — Robert C.

Once again it was a awesome visit to your office. The staff is great and very friendly.

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome first time experience  — Rondi J.

After having a horrible experience at a dentist a couple of years ago, it kept me from getting my exams/cleanings like I needed to. I had an excellent experience at Hooper Dentistry! Thank you for helping me trust again! Oh, and they accept Tricare!

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very good place to go! — Jennifer K.

I was very nervous about going back to the dentist after such a long time. Their staff is very kind and caring. Everyone was very helpful with any questions or concerns I had and the dentist was very attentive and listened to everything I said. I had a cleaning done and I was very pleased with my visit

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Like the Doctor, discussed in detail what I ne — Michael R.

Like the Doctor, discussed in detail what I needed

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, just what I expected from the Hooper... — Charles P.

Excellent, just what I expected from the Hooper family. Having known you for 15 plus years, anything less would have been a surprise and out of character for you.

Aug 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Timely and professional and welcoming staff.  — Carla S.

Timely and professional and welcoming staff.

Aug 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Atmosphere; Great Service — Charlotte M.

Everyone there is "over & above," making you feel welcome, important, and comfortable. Great atmosphere with lots of smiles! (nice looking teeth too!)😁

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and friendly people — Kenneth W.

Excellent service and friendly people

Aug 15, 2018