StarStarStarStarStar Very Impressed with everything!  — Toni F.

Very Impressed with everything!

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love my dentist and Robyn. Everyon... — Patricia A.

I absolutely love my dentist and Robyn. Everyone treats you like family and so sweet and professional

Jul 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I. Ohio I had a dentist I followed for 30 year... — Christine T.

I. Ohio I had a dentist I followed for 30 years because he understood my fears. Coming into your practice. I was welcomed with open arms and treated very professionally from the front desk to the dentist. I could not be more pleased with the care I receive.

Jun 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a warm and welcome smile whenever you en... — Jeremy B.

Always a warm and welcome smile whenever you enter. Very friendly environment and they do quality work. Been seeing the elder Hooper for close to 30 years.

Jun 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar SUPERIOR CARE.....ALWAYS.... — Elaine C.

we as dental patients are always welcomed to your office with warm smiles and delicate care of all our dental needs. it is such a superior office, spotlessly clean and attractive office. we are very blessed to know you are there for us when we need to see you. GOD'S blessings to each of you for being our dentist and staff.

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best in the business  — Lawrence G.

In and out without any issues. Best in the business , courteous , patient , professional!!

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great! Efficient, knowledgeable and friendly  — Jason L.

I always enjoy my visits here. They are responsive and friendly. I can always get an appointment and am seen on time or early. Extremely competent and caring folks. Highly recommend

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar What a great place with great people! When I mo... — Patricia B.

What a great place with great people! When I moved back home from Texas I struggled to find a Family dentist....finally we found a new dental home!😁

Jun 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good Teeth People — Patti M.

I always have a good visit and am greeted warmly at your office. Thank you for taking good care of me and my teeth.

Jun 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Stephen Hooper, Taking Care of my Teeth — Margaret K.

Dr. Stephen Hooper has been helping me take care of my teeth for 20+ years. He hires the best hygienists; they see me 4 times each year. I was aggravated with him for about 5 minutes when he referred me to someone else for a root canal. I wanted him to perform that procedure for me. It turned out perfectly, and now, Steve and Kristi are fitting me with a crown.

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The hygienist Christy was great!  — Kennedy N.

The hygienist Christy was great!

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service  — Mariquita P.

No waiting, the staff r so friendly, n feel very comfortable. Even though they moved further, I'll go there. Best of all, the DISCOINT since I don't have no Insurance.

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental office — Elaine B.

Dr. Chris was professional, fun, and easy going. The BEST bedside manner. He put me at ease and I felt confident in his abilities. I came in with an emergency and in a lot of pain. Staff went above and beyond to get me in and out of pain pronto. Dr. Chris let me ask questions and went in-depth explaining anatomy and tooth structure. The staff gave me pointers on how to be more comfortable during my procedure, because of my deviated septum. All around excellent visit!

Jun 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been treated with care and concer... — Elaine H.

I have always been treated with care and concern at Hooper Family Dentistry.

May 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Family Atmosphere — Steve R.

Very nice staff. Mandy is the best in town.

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit — Dasir S.

Visit was great!! It was an appt for my three year old son; she took her time and had patience during the entire cleaning procedure. Information/follow up was clearly explained.

May 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Doctor Hooper’s office are very pro... — Linda F.

Everyone at Doctor Hooper’s office are very professional and friendly. Dental care is excellent.

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! Excellent staff!  — Martha G.

Great experience! Excellent staff!

Apr 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had my teeth cleaned and checked yesterday. A... — Darlene K.

I had my teeth cleaned and checked yesterday. All went great ! I will be back in six months!! Thank you all!

Apr 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had an old crown pop off on a Sat. Called the... — Daniel M.

I had an old crown pop off on a Sat. Called the office about 8:30am on Mon and Mrs Debbie got me in by 11:30 am and out by 12:15pm recemented. Thanks Dr Steve

Apr 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Would not go anywhere else! Excellent dental ca... — Misty M.

Would not go anywhere else! Excellent dental care.

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First time visit and would highly recommend. Ve... — Robert K.

First time visit and would highly recommend. Very friendly staff who answered questions and provided a positive customer experience.

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Everything was great, ever... — George S.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Everything was great, everybody was very friendly and helpful

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentists! — Jessica G.

Everyone is always so nice and friendly. I’m offered good advice about my dental habits, and treated kindly and respectfully. I love how clean my teeth feel when I leave!

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant treatment and very little delay i... — Barbara B.

Very pleasant treatment and very little delay in seeing me.

Apr 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Virginia S.

Was happy to see Dr. Hooper again. Since I have used Dr. Hooper. Before, I can trust that he will give me good dental care.🙂

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First class service! The staff was extremely we... — Stephen S.

First class service! The staff was extremely welcoming and Dr. Christopher Hooper was excellent to deal with. I would highly recommend his office to anyone needing dental care in our area.

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always LOVE coming to my appointments! From t... — Haley W.

I always LOVE coming to my appointments! From the moment I walk in until I leave, everyone in the office is so very kind and seem to go out of their way to make each appointment a great one!

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wish we had know about you before now what a ... — Adelia G.

Wish we had know about you before now what a pleasant visit

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This is by far the best dentistry I've been too... — Jordan F.

This is by far the best dentistry I've been too I'll always come back ad long as my insurance paying for my ride

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had lost my dentist and was searching for a p... — Grace G.

I had lost my dentist and was searching for a place that just made you feel, finally the search was over.

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend This Dental Office — John S.

The team at this office make this a wonderful place for your dental needs! Great people and ver professional!

Mar 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! Everyone I met was very frie... — Michelle N.

Great experience! Everyone I met was very friendly & helpful. My hygienist did a thorough cleaning.

Mar 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love Hooper Family Dentistry. I especially l... — Angelia C.

I love Hooper Family Dentistry. I especially love the Christian environment.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar my rating is 5 stars Miss crissy and ms Debbie ... — Lucille D.

my rating is 5 stars Miss crissy and ms Debbie were very sweet and friendly to me. I felt very at home there. I enjoyed Dr. Steve Hooper's visit. I will return

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Like Family — Wanda G.

Hooper Dentistry treats you like family. Staff is friendly and helpful from the time I walk in to the time I depart. Response to emails and calls are within a day of initial contact. Even when I pop by to check on business they are knowledgeable and friendly. Kristi is a jewel, setting one at ease while conducting the task at hand. You'll miss out on quality dental care if you choose another dentist.

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Hooper Dental is an excellent choice!  — Lisa K.

Hooper Dental is an excellent choice! Last year I had SEVERE tooth pain. I was turned away from other local dentists because I had no insurance and was paying cash. Hooper did not hesitate to schedule my appointment THAT DAY! I was pain free within hours! The staff provided friendly and courteous care then, and they have continued. From the moment that you enter the door you feel genuine Christian Love! Hooper dental is my 1st choice in EXCELLENT DENTAL CARE.

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hooper and his entire staff is so warm and... — Carolyn M.

Dr. Hooper and his entire staff is so warm and inviting. The moment you walk in the office staff greet you with a smile. This is the place to go where everybody knows your name and make you feel so comfortable.

Feb 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Emily Q.

The receptionists were very helpful and they answered my questions

Feb 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service and patient care. — Pauline G.

Outstanding service and patient care.

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar On time appointments. Friendly atmosphere. Good... — Greg W.

On time appointments. Friendly atmosphere. Good cleaning and service.

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and Dr. Hooper was very patient whi... — Ron B.

Great staff and Dr. Hooper was very patient while waiting for the Novocain to take effect. This meant A LOT to me. He got to know me while we were waiting. This made me feel valued. Great experience

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Hooper clinic is a special place. It’s warm... — Karen M.

The Hooper clinic is a special place. It’s warm and inviting. Even though going to the dentist is not anyone’s favorite pastime, the entire staff at the clinic make you feel as comfortable and as safe as possible. Thanks to all of you for your caring attitudes.

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great appointment!! Timely,professional, and pr... — George Jr. C.

Great appointment!! Timely,professional, and prompt!

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit to your dentistry, so I... — Joe P.

This was my first visit to your dentistry, so I didn’t know what to expect. It was turned out to be a pleasant surprise. I was greeted at my appointment time by your friendly staff that calmed my anxiety. She cleaned my teeth very thoroughly, and discussed a few of my concerns. Dr. Chris Hooper came in after my cleaning and talked to me in-depth about a bad tooth I had. It was one of the best dental experiences I’ve ever had. Your office is certainly on the right track in the way you deal with patiences. Next visit, I will feel more relaxed and less anxious. It was a pleasure to have met your staff and both Dr Hoopers. Mike Perry

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Reccomend Hooper Dentistry — Heather H.

I truly enjoy my dental experience each time at Hooper Dentistry, The staff is very personable, knowledgeable and professional.

Feb 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate Dr. Christopher Hooper's candidnes... — David W.

I appreciate Dr. Christopher Hooper's candidness and honesty with his approach to my particular dental situation. I was also quite impressed with his relaxed and friendly yet very professional demeanor.Also the dental assistant (Gail?) and the entire staff I encountered were all helpful and friendly.I appreciated being treated like a person and not just another patient.

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent people . . . Excellent service . . . ... — James C.

Excellent people . . . Excellent service . . . Recommend them to everyone!

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar i had an new patient appt to have my tooth fixe... — Michael L.

i had an new patient appt to have my tooth fixed. I was unaware how the first visit would go. After my wife and I had talked to several people in the office about being unhappy about the misinformation that worked me in and got my tooth fixed. That shows a lot of character for how they value their patients. Very satisfied! Everyone was very friendly.

Jan 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love Hooper!!  — Cierra P.

Love Hooper!! Miss Robin was the best dentist I've ever had. She was very caring and let me know what she was going to do before she did it

Jan 16, 2019