StarStarStarStarStar Attentive and pleasant staff. — Kathy H.

Attentive and pleasant staff who are there to make you comfortable and see to your dental care. Highly recommend this dental office.

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Practice in the area! — Curtis N.

Best Dental Practice in the area!

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a positive attitude is what you get from... — Jon H.

Always a positive attitude is what you get from beginning the end. Great staff of professionals who always do a great job.

Sep 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly staff! Everyone is very pleasan... — D. Suzanne L.

Great friendly staff! Everyone is very pleasant, it is such a relaxing atmosphere!

Aug 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Both administrative and professional staff were... — Dan P.

Both administrative and professional staff were courteous, helpful and informative. I left the office sensing that they were invested in me and not just providing dental services. Thank you!

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Caring staff — Hanna J.

From the moment I walked in the staff was so welcoming and friendly! Most people are anxious walking into a dentist office, but I never once was anxious or nervous (first time for everything)! I really loved the Doctor and Hygienist! I never felt pressured into any services nor did I feel that was their purpose. Every other time I’ve gone to the dentist I’m concerned that I’ll walk out spending so much unnecessary money, but they never even brought up things to make me feel “scared” into purchasing treatments. They genuinely care about their patients and the overall treatment. I would highly recommend this office/team to anyone looking for a GREAT dentist!

Aug 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dentists and staff always friendly and caring. — Gary H.

Dentists and staff always friendly and caring.

Aug 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First Time Visit — Darren E.

My wife & I both had great 1st time visits here. They were very thorough, but also very quick to get us in & out for our cleanings. I will definitely be a repeat customer going forward & will recommend them to others.

Aug 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience in having my wisdom tooth ... — Emma S.

Excellent experience in having my wisdom tooth pulled. No pain at all.

Aug 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Peaceful atmosphere  — Ray S.

Throughout my entire visit the Hygienist receptionist and Doctor Steve Hooper were very kind and professional. It’s very obvious the Hooper Family Dentistry has made the patients experience a priority. I will be back!

Aug 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A very friendly staff and Dr’s — Audrey H.

I felt very relaxed and comfortable. All the people were friendly and courteous. I loved the young lady that cleaned my teeth. I can’t remember her name but she was so sweet.

Aug 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic staff and beautiful facilities.  — Marcus B.

Fantastic staff and beautiful facilities.

Aug 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Earnest J.

Crazy, look forward to my appointment. Everyone's friendly and glad to see you. Treated as if I'm the only patient in the building. Keep up the good work

Jul 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Justin G.

I have always liked the positive energy of all of the staff, I never have to wait beyond my appointment time, and many times am called early. I never leave the office that I have not had all my questions or concerns addressed.

Jul 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Only had cleaning , was fast and no pain. — Beulah G.

Only had cleaning , was fast and no pain.

Jul 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Earline B.

Wonderful visit as always. Everyone makes you feel welcome and comfortable. Only one wish, an office in south Bossier, or east Shreveport.

Jul 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My teeth never felt so clean...Thanks! — Edgar N.

My teeth never felt so clean...Thanks!

Jul 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience for my first visit. TGill — Tonya G.

I had a great experience for my first visit. -Tonya Gill

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very Impressed with everything!  — Toni F.

Very Impressed with everything!

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love my dentist and Robyn. Everyon... — Patricia A.

I absolutely love my dentist and Robyn. Everyone treats you like family and so sweet and professional

Jul 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I. Ohio I had a dentist I followed for 30 year... — Christine T.

I. Ohio I had a dentist I followed for 30 years because he understood my fears. Coming into your practice. I was welcomed with open arms and treated very professionally from the front desk to the dentist. I could not be more pleased with the care I receive.

Jun 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a warm and welcome smile whenever you en... — Jeremy B.

Always a warm and welcome smile whenever you enter. Very friendly environment and they do quality work. Been seeing the elder Hooper for close to 30 years.

Jun 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar SUPERIOR CARE.....ALWAYS.... — Elaine C.

we as dental patients are always welcomed to your office with warm smiles and delicate care of all our dental needs. it is such a superior office, spotlessly clean and attractive office. we are very blessed to know you are there for us when we need to see you. GOD'S blessings to each of you for being our dentist and staff.

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best in the business  — Lawrence G.

In and out without any issues. Best in the business , courteous , patient , professional!!

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great! Efficient, knowledgeable and friendly  — Jason L.

I always enjoy my visits here. They are responsive and friendly. I can always get an appointment and am seen on time or early. Extremely competent and caring folks. Highly recommend

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar What a great place with great people! When I mo... — Patricia B.

What a great place with great people! When I moved back home from Texas I struggled to find a Family dentist....finally we found a new dental home!😁

Jun 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good Teeth People — Patti M.

I always have a good visit and am greeted warmly at your office. Thank you for taking good care of me and my teeth.

Jun 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Stephen Hooper, Taking Care of my Teeth — Margaret K.

Dr. Stephen Hooper has been helping me take care of my teeth for 20+ years. He hires the best hygienists; they see me 4 times each year. I was aggravated with him for about 5 minutes when he referred me to someone else for a root canal. I wanted him to perform that procedure for me. It turned out perfectly, and now, Steve and Kristi are fitting me with a crown.

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The hygienist Christy was great!  — Kennedy N.

The hygienist Christy was great!

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service  — Mariquita P.

No waiting, the staff r so friendly, n feel very comfortable. Even though they moved further, I'll go there. Best of all, the DISCOINT since I don't have no Insurance.

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental office — Elaine B.

Dr. Chris was professional, fun, and easy going. The BEST bedside manner. He put me at ease and I felt confident in his abilities. I came in with an emergency and in a lot of pain. Staff went above and beyond to get me in and out of pain pronto. Dr. Chris let me ask questions and went in-depth explaining anatomy and tooth structure. The staff gave me pointers on how to be more comfortable during my procedure, because of my deviated septum. All around excellent visit!

Jun 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been treated with care and concer... — Elaine H.

I have always been treated with care and concern at Hooper Family Dentistry.

May 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Family Atmosphere — Steve R.

Very nice staff. Mandy is the best in town.

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit — Dasir S.

Visit was great!! It was an appt for my three year old son; she took her time and had patience during the entire cleaning procedure. Information/follow up was clearly explained.

May 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Doctor Hooper’s office are very pro... — Linda F.

Everyone at Doctor Hooper’s office are very professional and friendly. Dental care is excellent.

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! Excellent staff!  — Martha G.

Great experience! Excellent staff!

Apr 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had my teeth cleaned and checked yesterday. A... — Darlene K.

I had my teeth cleaned and checked yesterday. All went great ! I will be back in six months!! Thank you all!

Apr 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had an old crown pop off on a Sat. Called the... — Daniel M.

I had an old crown pop off on a Sat. Called the office about 8:30am on Mon and Mrs Debbie got me in by 11:30 am and out by 12:15pm recemented. Thanks Dr Steve

Apr 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Would not go anywhere else! Excellent dental ca... — Misty M.

Would not go anywhere else! Excellent dental care.

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First time visit and would highly recommend. Ve... — Robert K.

First time visit and would highly recommend. Very friendly staff who answered questions and provided a positive customer experience.

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Everything was great, ever... — George S.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Everything was great, everybody was very friendly and helpful

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentists! — Jessica G.

Everyone is always so nice and friendly. I’m offered good advice about my dental habits, and treated kindly and respectfully. I love how clean my teeth feel when I leave!

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant treatment and very little delay i... — Barbara B.

Very pleasant treatment and very little delay in seeing me.

Apr 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Virginia S.

Was happy to see Dr. Hooper again. Since I have used Dr. Hooper. Before, I can trust that he will give me good dental care.🙂

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First class service! The staff was extremely we... — Stephen S.

First class service! The staff was extremely welcoming and Dr. Christopher Hooper was excellent to deal with. I would highly recommend his office to anyone needing dental care in our area.

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always LOVE coming to my appointments! From t... — Haley W.

I always LOVE coming to my appointments! From the moment I walk in until I leave, everyone in the office is so very kind and seem to go out of their way to make each appointment a great one!

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wish we had know about you before now what a ... — Adelia G.

Wish we had know about you before now what a pleasant visit

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This is by far the best dentistry I've been too... — Jordan F.

This is by far the best dentistry I've been too I'll always come back ad long as my insurance paying for my ride

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had lost my dentist and was searching for a p... — Grace G.

I had lost my dentist and was searching for a place that just made you feel, finally the search was over.

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend This Dental Office — John S.

The team at this office make this a wonderful place for your dental needs! Great people and ver professional!

Mar 12, 2019