StarStarStarStarStar Go by Harry. First time visit for wife,Bonnie, ... — William S.

Go by Harry. First time visit for wife,Bonnie, and I. Very impressed. Nice office and very friendly staff. Julie cleaned my teeth and did good job. Enjoyed visiting with her. We knew the same several people and she lives very close to our son. We had to find a new dentist as ours moved to VA Hosp. Think we have found a new home for our dental needs.

Jul 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect first time visit. Highly recommend! — Brenda G.

Perfect first time visit. Highly recommend!

Jul 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was absolutely great. Dr. Tyler was ph... — Lisa H.

Everyone was absolutely great. Dr. Tyler was phenomenal with my son and myself.

Jul 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, friendly and helpful group o... — Donald G.

Excellent service, friendly and helpful group of professionals.

Jun 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The Best !!!. — Patrick W.

Prompt.. Friendly... Professional service!! From the front desk to the exam chair they are awesome!!!

Jun 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and excellent covid preventiv... — Dana W.

Very professional and excellent covid preventive measures. Very friendly and did a great job. Makes going to the dentist a pleasure.

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Hooper Family Dentistry is a great place for yo... — Linda F.

Hooper Family Dentistry is a great place for your dental needs. The support staff and Dr. Hooper are excellent.

Jun 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied client! I am very pleased with my cl... — Toni J.

Satisfied client! I am very pleased with my cleaning. I was bragging to my co-workers today about how painless it was and very thorough. Makes me not dread going back next time :) Thank you!

Jun 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely loved your service!!!  — Jeanette H.

I absolutely loved your service!!! It's the very first time EVER that I have been to a dentist office that didn't judge or wag their finger at me (I'm 68 years old and have had limited dental care in my lifetime)!

Jun 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love coming to my appointments! Always so frien... — Kelsey B.

Love coming to my appointments! Always so friendly and they do an amazing job!

Jun 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist & Staff — Bonita T.

The staff members are so nice & friendly! I am always impressed with the fast efficient dental work here. I appreciate that I am not pressured to do more work than I can afford.

Jun 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professionals — Elaine H.

Since coming to Hooper Family Dentistry, I no longer dread going to the dentist. Everyone is very professional. I have and will continue to recommend them to others.

Jun 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The Best! — Stacy W.

This is a great dentist office. It is clean and very professionally ran. Jennifer is one of the best hygienist I have ever had! Your not rushed, they are very thorough. I highly recommend Hooper Family Dentistry!

May 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit with Mandy and nice meeting new associ — Kathy B.

Was a good time in the chair visiting with Mandy.

May 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentists! — Martha G.

I have been going to Hooper Family Dentistry even before they moved into their new building on Airline Drive in Bossier. Everyone is very nice and helpful. I have always been pleased with the services and treatment I have received. I highly recommend them!

May 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and informative. Addressed all co... — Jake R.

Very friendly and informative. Addressed all concerns and made sure my son felt comfortable.

May 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone here is wonderful!  — Katharyn D.

Everyone here is wonderful!

May 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice people So happy I came in. They work... — Judy H.

Very nice people So happy I came in. They worked hard to solve my issues.

May 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love the people and the service  — Debra M.

I love the people and the service

May 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor, hygienist, office personnel. Very... — Maybelle B.

Great doctor, hygienist, office personnel. Very efficient, in and out on time, friendly and helpful. Highly recommend if you are looking for dental care.

May 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, prompt service every time — Kelly H.

Friendly, prompt service every time

May 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My wife and I both had excellent care, recv’d o... — James S.

My wife and I both had excellent care, recv’d our prophy cleaning plus had all preventable dental issues addressed. Thank you All!

May 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Got it Done — Jeremy H.

Came in for a bad tooth, and they got it out. Super friendly staff, answered questions with care and really made me comfortable.

May 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Linda W.

This office is always clean, friendly and on time.

May 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service!  — Erik L.

Everyone was so friendly and nice. They were helpful and addressed my issue quickly.

Apr 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was unknown to your practice... — Pamela S.

I was unknown to your practice and did not have an appointment, yet you made room for me because I desperately needed your services. I am most appreciative of your assistance and the referral to an oral surgeon to have the problem handled. Thank you! I am thankful!

Apr 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very courteous, fast , and professional!!  — Kelvin H.

Very courteous, fast , and professional!!

Apr 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Peggy M.

Love your staff. They was very kind

Mar 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tyer and his staff did an excellent job on ... — Nancy H.

Dr. Tyer and his staff did an excellent job on my cleaning and my check up! I strongly recommend this dental office and all it's staff! Very professional team

Mar 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Lisa did a great job!  — Virginia H.

Lisa did a great job! I told the dentist what a great job that she did, too!

Mar 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My recent visit — Dawn C.

I enjoyed my visit yesterday very much. The staff and Doctor were very friendly and supportive and I received excellent care. All my questions were answered thoroughly and I felt very confident that everything was being well taken care of. I would definitely recommend them to anyone.

Mar 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with my experience at Hooper F... — Grace T.

I was very happy with my experience at Hooper Family dentistry! They were all so so sweet and attentive! Robin was FABULOUS and I’m excited for my next visit!! ❤️

Mar 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental experience! — Monica M.

Always a great experience at Dr. Hooper’s office. We are seen promptly & the staff is friendly & helpful. Kristi always does a wonderful job!! She makes us feel comfortable & does a thorough cleaning in a timely manner.

Mar 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My visits are always comfortable, on time, and ... — Jamie J.

My visits are always comfortable, on time, and care is excellent!

Feb 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit. Very friendly staff and great ... — Angela S.

Excellent visit. Very friendly staff and great service. Highly recommend for your dental care.

Feb 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and very nice as I was very relu... — Caroline A.

Excellent care and very nice as I was very reluctant to go. Thank you for keeping me more at ease.

Feb 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Hooper Dentist — Vernadine M.

Dr. Stephen and Dr. Christopher Hooper are the best. They are very professional and friendly. Takes time to examine issues and concern about your dental health. When sometime the news is not so good. they reassure you that everything will be ok. All staff is outstanding with excellent customer service. Thanks sooo much for your outstanding care. This is the kind of service that makes loyal customer. Good bless you all.

Feb 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Actually very pleased with every aspect of serv... — Sokou T.

Actually very pleased with every aspect of services provided. Staff were friendly and helpful.

Feb 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar First visit and very happy — Bonnie A.

First visit and very happy

Feb 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental practice in area!! — Cindy G.

Best dental practice in area!!

Feb 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very professional and polite. I de... — Brandon H.

Everyone was very professional and polite. I definitely will be using your office from now on!!

Feb 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Experience  — Don P.

I Always have an awesome experience, each time I visit Dr. Hooper’s office. Excellent staff and service.

Feb 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sandra M.

I really like the emails I get to remind me of my appt. I had a really good check up and got a really good cleaning. No problems. See you again in August.

Feb 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Superb treatment service and atmosphere. It’s ... — Tangela J.

Superb treatment service and atmosphere. It’s always so calming. The front desk staff Amanda and Dr Tyre are all professional and personable.

Feb 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Sarah Yates — Sarah Y.

My first visit to Hooper dentist office was great. Everyone was nice and getting my teeth cleaned was wonderful. Dr. Hooper came in and was so informative. Will recommend him to all my new buyers that move to this community.

Jan 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff! Quick service! — Nadeem R.

Very friendly staff! Quick service!

Jan 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Why I love Hooper Family Dental — Charles H.

I moved to north Bossier seven years ago and began using Hooper Family Dental after being referred to them by one of my best friends. The office is conveniently located on north Airline Dr. very close to where I live. But I continue going there for much more than mere convenience. From the moment you walk in the door until the time you leave you are made to feel extremely welcomed and are treated like family. The entire staff is wonderful. From the person that schedules your appointment and/or handles filing your insurance, to the dental hygienists to Dr. Hooper himself, my experiences have never been anything but pleasant. Even if I moved to Keithville or Stonewall, I would be more than happy to make the 45-minute drive just for the services provided by Hooper Family Dental.

Jan 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I thoroughly enjoyed my visit with you yesterda... — Elaine W.

I thoroughly enjoyed my visit with you yesterday. Christi is excellent, and everyone in the office is just so personable. I appreciate your being happy with the state of my teeth and just wanting to help me maintain their health. I’m very happy to be your patient. God bless you all.

Jan 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome!!  — Kevin B.

Awesome!! I wasnt insulted once; I didnt bleed once; and never felt pain. 20 years of military; i thought that was normal. The denist is my second biggest fear, and I only went when I was made to (once a year)....... My next appointment is in six months. That oughtta sum it up.

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Every thing was great, I appreciate the dental ... — Michael S.

Every thing was great, I appreciate the dental care I get there each time.

Jan 22, 2020