StarStarStarStarStar We love coming to Dr. Hopper’s office and seein... — Jake H.

We love coming to Dr. Hopper’s office and seeing the friendly staff! It’s always a great visit.

Jun 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional! — Elizabeth - Jua C.

Fantastic customer service beginning to end! Highly qualified, thorough, and very sweet Dental Hygenist (We use Robin)!!! I am sure they are all wonderful!! Great technology (xrays, cleaning, and probably more)! Happy Dentist - attentive, very nice, thorough checks, and they always make sure you do not leave with unanswered questions or concerns!!! Never have problems with insurance! Honestly, we are a family that was hit by an insanely difficult journey that impacted our teeth and health in different ways. The Hooper team has helped us fight back from that journey with stronger and cleaner teeth! In turn, we have bigger smiles!!!! ❤

Jun 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Love that everyone is professional as well as p... — Theresa M.

Love that everyone is professional as well as personable.

Jun 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Felicia M.

Very Professional and extremely friendly. Helpful with insurance as well. Would recommend.

Jun 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit! The Hygienist was very friendly an... — Patricia S.

Great visit! The Hygienist was very friendly and put me at ease.

Jun 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt service and friendly staff. very good ex... — Terrel B.

Prompt service and friendly staff. very good experience as a patient.

Jun 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar New Patient Experience  — Ronald D.

This was my first visit to the Hooper Dentist office. I must say, it was a GREAT experience! Very nice folks, very professional. They took great care of me and didn't find any issues with my teeth! WHOO HOO! Always good to hear from the Dentist! I highly recommend the Hooper Dentistry Office!

May 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and very professional we have found o... — James W.

Very nice and very professional we have found our new dentist!!

May 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service. Able to book an appoint... — Meredith B.

Great customer service. Able to book an appointment easily. Able to fill out paperwork online on my phone the day before appointment. Appreciate the efficiency of the dental office/staff.

May 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Couldn’t be more satisfied!!  — Angi P.

Couldn’t be happier! Danielle saw the urgency in my situation and handled it the very next day.. super kind, excellent quality work and very efficient.. i would return and recommend!!!

Apr 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I was very reluctant to go to another dentist “... — Mary S.

I was very reluctant to go to another dentist “group” My last 2 appointments were franchises. Get you in with something “free”. Dr. presents you with a list of problems. Accounting lady presents you with a major list or otherwise known as the treatment plan. Well, I was surprised to meet sincere staff all around. It had been 5+ years since seeing a dentist! But, the dentist and hygienist were not selling but helping me.... I truly never have been treated so fairly. ,

Apr 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — David F.

Very satisfied with the service provided by the staff of Hooper Family Dentistry. Everyone was pleasant and knowledgeable. The office was neat and a pleasant atmosphere. Thank you for seeing me on the same day.

Apr 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tok Sun L.

Dr. Hooper was per usual, very attentive and kind. He is a great dentist and a genuinely nice person. Particularly love the background praise music. Thanks, Doc.

Apr 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleased with the quality of service give... — Roger M.

Always pleased with the quality of service given and the atmosphere of the office. They maintain the high standards which bring an attitude of peace for me when going to a dentist office!

Apr 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always pleasant and professional. ... — Beverly B.

The staff is always pleasant and professional. Thank you for making me feel comfortable and welcome.

Apr 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I always receive excellent care and customer se... — Nicholette B.

I always receive excellent care and customer service is always amazing! Best dentist office!

Apr 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Genifer was the best ever. Very professional. k... — Bobby W.

Genifer was the best ever. Very professional. knew what she was doing, kept me informed and was very accommodating. Please do not ever let her go!!!!!! The whole experience was off the chart.

Mar 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience with new dentist. Thanks for m... — Martha D.

Great experience with new dentist. Thanks for making the transition smooth.

Mar 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star Not to Knitpick — Donna L.

For over 15 years, I have always received excellent care and treatment at Hooper Dentistry—care that I would have always rated 5 star. This is what would be my very first 4 star rating. I did receive friendly, excellent care from Dr. Tyer, as I have in the past. The care I received from the dental hygienist was thorough and very good. However, it was less than the usual friendly care I am accustomed to. There was no introduction, so I do not know her name. There was almost no interaction or inquiries as to my comfort, even when she accidentally poked my gum with one of the scraping tools or when I winced when she touched sensitive spots on my teeth. I am certainly not here to bash anyone, and had I not consistently received exceptionally friendly care in the past I would not write this review nor give this rating. However, especially the lack of concern when she pricked my gums was a bit disturbing.

Mar 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Staff helpful adjusting to my schedule. Everyth... — Dudley C.

Staff helpful adjusting to my schedule. Everything went smooth. Great job all!

Mar 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning  — Elaine W.

Robin did a great job cleaning my teeth! She is so personable and certainly quite adept at her job. I have found all your dental hygienists to be excellent, as are your dentists and all in the office. Thank you for always providing me with a great experience!

Mar 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very good Dentist - On time and very informative — Matthew W.

Very good Dentist - On time and very informative

Mar 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Greatest dentist office EVER! Great staff, alwa... — Charles H.

Greatest dentist office EVER! Great staff, always cordial and professional. Wouldn’t dream of ever changing dentists.

Mar 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I was expecting the same greats service that I ... — A.J. S.

I was expecting the same greats service that I have received over the past 12 years ... I was not disappointed ...I was in and out very quickly. The Nurse and Dr. Tyler were professional, reassuring and caring. One of my Sons brought me to the appointment, and was very impressed with the service I received along with the efficiency of your staff ...

Mar 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Superior experience from initial booking to che... — John Y.

Superior experience from initial booking to check-out. Mandy went the extra mile to seek advice concerning potential future issue. Dr. Tyler presented available treatment options clearly while ensuring that I was the final decision-maker. A great crew that works together to provide a friendly, highly professional health care experience.

Mar 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best service ever! I am always in and out with ... — Nadeem R.

Best service ever! I am always in and out with the best always taking good care of my teeth. Always a very thorough painless cleaning !!!

Mar 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome customer service! — Candi S.

Awesome customer service on every visit!

Feb 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tyer does excellent work that is virtually ... — Betty N.

Dr. Tyer does excellent work that is virtually pain free! He is very attentive to your dental concerns and addresses all issues in a timely manner.

Feb 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar All was great from the reception to Dr. Hooper,... — Harold J.

All was great from the reception to Dr. Hooper, Cordial and professional. Many trhanks

Feb 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Julie Gaydos is an amazing dental hygienist. Sh... — Julie B.

Julie Gaydos is an amazing dental hygienist. She made me feel very comfortable and she was very professional.

Feb 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit Mandy... — Rhonda R.

Mandy always makes it a great visit. The relaxing Christian music also helps. Mandy addresses the need of patient. I have PTSD and I am always relaxed with her.

Feb 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar friendly , helpful staff. they take care to put... — Virginia F.

friendly , helpful staff. they take care to put you at ease and make you feel comfortable.

Feb 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Super great service! Not much of a waiting time... — James A.

Super great service! Not much of a waiting time either. Everyone in the entire office had a smile on the face and were genuinely invested in ensuring I had a great visit 😊

Feb 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience. Very professional, ti... — Andrew D.

I had a great experience. Very professional, timely, and kind. I highly recommend Hooper Dentistry to anyone looking for a dentist.

Feb 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Super Fantastic! — Michael P.

Robin was super fantastic and Dr Hooper took his time with me to educate and help me understand, and I appreciated that.

Feb 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The dentist and helpers are always very nice. — Chris C.

The dentist and helpers are always very nice.

Feb 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hooper and his hygienist and office staff a... — Barbara B.

Dr. Hooper and his hygienist and office staff are so professional and helpful!

Jan 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great New Patient experience — John D.

I had a great experience as a New Patient at Hoope Family Densitry on Janurary 25. Robin was very professional and friendly. She did a great job and explained everything. I met Dr. Tyre who was very profeesional as well and very easy to talk to about my dental needs. He explained his plan for me and what he would prefer to do first. I knew going in I would need some work. I scheduled a follow up cleaning and my first appt for trreatment.

Jan 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar 6-month check up and cleaning  — Donna H.

Had my 6-month check up and cleaning and as usual, it all went perfectly. Mandy is a terrific hygienist: always cheerful, friendly and professional. And of course, Dr Stephen Hooper is the best! Hope he never retires😂.

Jan 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Kristi does a great job in cleaning my teeth. — Gordon W.

Kristi does a great job in cleaning my teeth.

Jan 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The Rambo Family — Patsy R.

It's always a wonderful experience when we visit Dr. Hooper's office. The staff is always professional and friendly. I think we receive the best dental care from Dr. Hooper's office.

Jan 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone I've ever dealt with in this office ha... — Elaine S.

Everyone I've ever dealt with in this office has been professional, friendly and helpful and my dental work has always been exceptional.

Jan 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always a please to visit this clinic. Great sta... — Jerome S.

Always a please to visit this clinic. Great staff and outstanding service.

Jan 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you to Dr. Hooper and the entire office s... — Tracy L.

Thank you to Dr. Hooper and the entire office staff!!

Jan 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar AS ALWAYS YOUR PRESENCE IS VERY MUCH APPRECIATE... — Elaine C.

AS ALWAYS YOUR PRESENCE IS VERY MUCH APPRECIATED, THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR TAKING CARE OF THE BOBBY CLOUD FAMILY. MERRY CHRISTMAS TO EACH OF YOU AND WE WILL SEE YOU AGAIN IN 2022.

Dec 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Hooper Dentistry is awesome !!! — Angelia C.

Hooper Dentistry is awesome !!!

Dec 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The Hooper staff is always so friendly and welc... — Patricia A.

The Hooper staff is always so friendly and welcoming. Robin is great and I always enjoy our visits. My teeth feel wonderful when I leave.

Dec 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Can It Get Any Better Than This? — James P.

No! No, it cannot! Hooper Family Dentistry has been my twice-per-year visit since they opened, and each and every time I go, they are on-point! I cannot recommend them more highly because they've already topped-out; I wish there were more stars than five from which to choose! --Dr. James P.

Dec 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great first experience! — Julie H.

So impressed with my first visit to Hoopers famly dentistry. i was able to get a quick appoiment time for a problem tooth and once I got there it was very little wait time. The staff and Dr Hooper we so nice and helpful. It made a usually anxious experience very pleasant.

Dec 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar all's well that ends well! thanks for handling ... — Michael R.

all's well that ends well! thanks for handling my issue so quickly and flawlessly.

Dec 2, 2021