StarStarStarStarStar  — Matthew C.

Shannon, Sharon, and Dr. Maron are always friendly, understanding, and knowledgeable. I've been going to this office for something like 15 years and have NEVER been disappointed. Great team of professionals!

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I can not imagine a better dental experience...... — Gary H.

I can not imagine a better dental experience....from arrival to departure ...Dr. Maron , Shannon and all the staff make what could easily be a less than pleasant visit into the best possible...caring and competent..

Sep 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fine service in your office--always appreciate ... — Ken M.

Fine service in your office--always appreciate Shannon's deft touch, cooperativeness of the other staff!. Did miss you and Sharon! Best regards to you and all! Ken McClain

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always the best care and a very pleasant office... — Christine M.

Always the best care and a very pleasant office!

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Please, oh please, do not change!!! — Mary T.

Please, oh please, do not change!!!

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service — Joyce A.

Dr Maron and his team have consistently been excellent in quality of service. I recommend their services at every opportunity. Thank you, from a very satisfied client.

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar your service is excellent Shannon is the best — Bill B.

your service is excellent Shannon is the best

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Hygienist Shannon is always a delight. ... — Revina B.

Dental Hygienist Shannon is always a delight. Friendly, caring, and very thorough in her work. I recommend Shannon and Dr. Maron to all my friends because I trust their opinions and care.

Jul 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office ever  — Jennifer R.

I've been seeing Dr Maron for around 30 years. I hope he never retires (sorry Doc). The entire staff are great and make you feel very comfortable. I have referred many friends and family and will continue to do so.

Jul 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar THANK YOU  — Peggy S.

I wanna thank you for being so gentle and understanding and caring knowing that it was a very stressful time for me. I know you did your best to give me as little pain as possible and I want to thank you for that.

Jul 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best — Steven K.

An amazing dental staff. I left feeling confident that I was in the best possible dental care possible.

Jun 29, 2018