StarStarStarStarStar I brought my whole family under the care of Dr.... — Alfred D.

I brought my whole family under the care of Dr. Maron and his team. He is a true professional. He explains and answers all your fears and misgivings. erases all the ghosts of Christmas dentist past. the ones who ripped you off or hurt you. he consults you, the patient. before he does any work. Explains all your options and gives a great smile.

Dec 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Have been seeing Dr. Maron for the last 35 year... — David B.

Have been seeing Dr. Maron for the last 35 years for all my dental work and wouldn't go to anywhere else. Superb dentist and a good friend with honest advice on how to manage your dental needs.

Nov 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars. Shannan is the best  — Bill B.

5 stars. Shannan is the best

Nov 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Hygenist — Sarah S.

As always Shannon was thorough, gentle and friendly. She makes teeth cleaning a pleasant experience.

Nov 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Personable yet professional — Douglas S.

Dr. Maron and his whole staff are very focused on making a visit to the dentist a positive experience. Each part of the team is thorough and attentive, and they all are genuinely kind and concerned with the patient's specific needs and desires.

Nov 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always, I was seen in a timely manner, even... — Sharon F.

As always, I was seen in a timely manner, even a few minutes early. Marisol was gentle with the exrays, and Shannon, always cheerful, did an exemplary job of cleaning my teeth. Thank you, Dr. Maron for employing the very best.

Nov 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great ! Makes me feel safe and comfortable I co... — Jorge C.

Great ! Makes me feel safe and comfortable I consider them family

Oct 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A very special team  — George M.

You will not be disappointed. Dr. Maron and team are professional, caring and efficient. In my 50 years of seeking dental help from numerous doctors, this group is by far the best....from a 15 year patient.

Aug 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Maron and staff are the best!  — Gale S.

Dr. Maron and staff are the best! They are very comforting (I get a lot of anxiety when going to the dentist due to bad past experiences), knowledgeable, and thorough. I finally have a dentist I can trust and feel comfortable with.

Aug 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Elsie M.

Excellent care gental awareness of any concerns during exam and after care appointments are made with flexibility, I always feel very comfortable asking on questions...Staff is very Friendly...

Jul 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great professional presence. — Lori M.

Great professional presence.

May 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Warren D. — Warren D.

My wife and I drive 120 miles to the office. We are not going to anyone else. Dr. Maron and his staff are the best.

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Maron and Staff are Amazing. They all treat... — Nicholas O.

Dr. Maron and Staff are Amazing. They all treat you like family. They are professional, kind, funny, and care about their patients.

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always, it was a pleasure to see shannon, my... — Sharon F.

As always, it was a pleasure to see shannon, my dental hygienist, last week. She is thorough, social, always cheerful. The office is immaculate. Friendly staff. I highly recommend you and your practice.

Mar 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Matthew C.

Shannon, Sharon, and Dr. Maron are always friendly, understanding, and knowledgeable. I've been going to this office for something like 15 years and have NEVER been disappointed. Great team of professionals!

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I can not imagine a better dental experience...... — Gary H.

I can not imagine a better dental experience....from arrival to departure ...Dr. Maron , Shannon and all the staff make what could easily be a less than pleasant visit into the best possible...caring and competent..

Sep 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fine service in your office--always appreciate ... — Ken M.

Fine service in your office--always appreciate Shannon's deft touch, cooperativeness of the other staff!. Did miss you and Sharon! Best regards to you and all! Ken McClain

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always the best care and a very pleasant office... — Christine M.

Always the best care and a very pleasant office!

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Please, oh please, do not change!!! — Mary T.

Please, oh please, do not change!!!

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service — Joyce A.

Dr Maron and his team have consistently been excellent in quality of service. I recommend their services at every opportunity. Thank you, from a very satisfied client.

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar your service is excellent Shannon is the best — Bill B.

your service is excellent Shannon is the best

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Hygienist Shannon is always a delight. ... — Revina B.

Dental Hygienist Shannon is always a delight. Friendly, caring, and very thorough in her work. I recommend Shannon and Dr. Maron to all my friends because I trust their opinions and care.

Jul 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office ever  — Jennifer R.

I've been seeing Dr Maron for around 30 years. I hope he never retires (sorry Doc). The entire staff are great and make you feel very comfortable. I have referred many friends and family and will continue to do so.

Jul 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar THANK YOU  — Peggy S.

I wanna thank you for being so gentle and understanding and caring knowing that it was a very stressful time for me. I know you did your best to give me as little pain as possible and I want to thank you for that.

Jul 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best — Steven K.

An amazing dental staff. I left feeling confident that I was in the best possible dental care possible.

Jun 29, 2018