StarStarStarStarStar Excellent work as always in the last ~30 years.... — Miroslav N.

Excellent work as always in the last ~30 years.

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Myself and my family have been seeing Dr Lashen... — Birdine S.

Myself and my family have been seeing Dr Lashen for the past 20+ years. Now his daughter and son-in-law have joined the practice and they are a wonderful addition to an excellent office. The expertise of the dentists and the entire staff is excellent. Also, the personal touch from all who work at Lashen Dental Group has made me feel truly cared for in every way.

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Service is always professional. Technicians tha... — Beth R.

Service is always professional. Technicians that conduct the cleanings are thorough and the dentists are fabulous! Staff is extremely kind and considerate and never keep you waiting for your appointment.

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have already recommended Dr. Lashen.... — Lisa R.

I have already recommended Dr. Lashen....to others.

May 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great experience for a fearful patient — Alex I.

The staff was incredibly friendly and professional. As someone who has had much dental work in the past and is not a fan of the dental experience, I was put at ease by everyone I encountered. They took the time to get to know me a bit before proceeding with anything and it helped calm my nerves

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar saw me on time. Explained what was going to be ... — Terry S.

saw me on time. Explained what was going to be done. Painless needles.

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I recently had a problem and called Dr. Lashen.... — Rosemary R.

I recently had a problem and called Dr. Lashen. It was off hours and did not expect to hear from him right away. Instead I was able to talk to him almost immediately. He was so very caring, reassuring and calming. I will never forget how very nice he was. The office was in touch with me on Monday and saw me the same day. Dr. Lashen and his staff are the very best in professionalism. Thank you for your excellent care.

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have total trust and confidence in Dr. Lashen... — Leah G.

I have total trust and confidence in Dr. Lashen. He is smart and a great diagnostician. Great service. Never have to wait.

Mar 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All necessary issues were resolved with profess... — Michael P.

All necessary issues were resolved with professional and expert care. Staff and office always at their best

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Vickie B.

Been with Dr Lashen for 20 years. He and his office staff are the best.

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nina G.

I was very impressed with Brenda, the hygienist, She was able to remove yellow stains on my front teeth that my previous dentist was unable to do. Also Dr. Jason Klein was very patient with explaining everything and answering my questions.

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient for twenty-five years and... — Bobbie S.

I have been a patient for twenty-five years and have always felt that Dr. Lashen and Dr. Klein, have provided me with excellent dental care. In an emergency they are always available. I have total confidence in their dental expertise and feel that this is one of the most pleasant office's to work with.Their support staff, which have been with them for years, all exhibit the same quality of caring, efficiency and interest as the dentists.

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient, friendly, professional, expertise, e... — Peter S.

Efficient, friendly, professional, expertise, effective !

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great but didn't appreciate all ... — Patricia P.

Everything was great but didn't appreciate all the texts and emails! One reminder is sufficient!

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Lashen Dental Group has been our family den... — Shue-Yu K.

The Lashen Dental Group has been our family dentist for the past 40 years. The well staffed, friendly, skilled and caring professionals makes the dental visit a welcome and painless one.

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar . — Bob E.

Have been coming to Dr. Lashen for over 30 years. Though driving here is not a pleasant experience anymore I would not go anywhere else, My teeth were a mess when I first starting coming here. Now they are better. All the staff are great.

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Suzanne W.

It was painless as usual. Plus, everyone I came in contact with was very friendly and personable, it was great!!

Jan 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasant experience visiting Dr.... — Ava D.

It is always a pleasant experience visiting Dr. Lashen’s office. The wait time is low and Dr. Lashen has answered my calls and seen me on weekends for emergencies. The office staff is friendly and the hygienists and dentists make my kids feel at ease. Thank you!

Dec 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant office staff And great hygienist  — Mark R.

Pleasant office staff, competent hygienists and fantastic Dentist. What’s there not to like. I’m always taking on time and able to get to work with no problem whatsoever.

Dec 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar An excellent dental practice. — Jerome W.

An excellent dental practice. Very good hygienists. They keep their appointments on time.

Dec 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A warm and friendly office. — Livia A.

Upon entering the office i was greated warmly by Barbara at the desk. Every staff member was professional and made me feel welcome. Dr Lashen was very thorough and explained everything to me so that I understood my options.

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Initial Visit — Joe D.

This was my first visit to the Lashen Dental Group. It was a great experience. The dentist and his staff were extremely professional, friendly and helpful. Dr. Lashen did a great job on my dental needs. I felt very comfortable with this Group and would highly recommend them to others. I look forward to continuing with the Lashen Dental Group for a long time in the future.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Have been coming here for over 25 years ! Excel... — Shelly W.

Have been coming here for over 25 years ! Excellent dentist

Nov 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As you arrive at the office, you get the feelin... — Alfred M.

As you arrive at the office, you get the feeling you are visiting friends instead of being there for a dental appointment. The wait is about 5 minutes before you are in with your Hygienist or the Doctor. Everything is explained clearly before anything is done & you know all your options going forward. The warm, courteous and, most of all, professional treatment speaks volumes to why it is such a long standing and successful practice.

Nov 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My family has been with Dr. Lashen for 35 years... — Ginny S.

My family has been with Dr. Lashen for 35 years. He is an excellent dentist. He truly cares about his patients and their total health. His staff is very professional, friendly and helpful. I would recommend Dr. Lashen very highly.

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Drs and stsff and super assistance with r... — Earl M.

Great Drs and stsff and super assistance with rescheduling appointments.

Nov 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lydia D.

Very professional and appointments are always on time. The latest equipment is available which makes getting a cap a breeze -- no waiting for imprints to be made into a cap.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Super — Harvey P.

Great staff and treatment services.

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist ever. Been going for over 30 year... — Lena K.

Best dentist ever. Been going for over 30 years.

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I wouldn't think of trusting my dental care to ... — David M.

I wouldn't think of trusting my dental care to anyone else !

Oct 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Lashen #1 Dentist — Sharon K.

Dr Lashen is delightful. He is thorough, knowledgable and always courteous. I wish more medical offices were run as well as this one!

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar When I tell family and friends that I drive 2 h... — Joe R.

When I tell family and friends that I drive 2 hrs one way to maintain my relationship with The Lashen Group they say I'm crazy and should look closer to home. My reply has been, "I have found a quality group, affordable, strong relationship in place, it is worth the 2 hr drive". I trust them.

Sep 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always great attention and for the years I’ve s... — Christian B.

Always great attention and for the years I’ve seeing them, I must say that I’m very please for their profesional work.

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thumbs up for Dr. Lashen! — Lois W.

Knowing Dr. Lashen for over 30 years, i can vouch for the quality of his services and his pleasant demeanor.

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental group, prompt and courteous ser... — Greg S.

The best dental group, prompt and courteous service.

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 30 years!!! — Vince C.

Dr Lashen has been my dentist for almost 30 years! I actually look forward to visiting the office!!

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing  — Michael B.

Everybody was very friendly and informative. They helped me out a lot and provided me services I didn’t even know were possible to make my smile better.

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar staff is always professional and friendly.  — Bill K.

staff is always professional and friendly. leaves you comfortable with their treatment.

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Simply the BEST! — Janet M.

This group is simply the most professional, trusted, friendliest, dentist, hygienist, and office staff ever!!

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Looking for a dentist? — Rick C.

Look no more. They are friendly and pleasent. You get in and out in a timely fashion. They try to take the pain out of dentistry.

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have and continue to recommend Dr Lashen.  — Marc C.

I have and continue to recommend Dr Lashen.

Apr 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sandra S.

Excellent and caring doctor and staff a wonderful first time experience. I will return to the office.

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I feel very satisfied with the attention they g... — Norma P.

I feel very satisfied with the attention they give me, all the staff are very attentive and cordial

Mar 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Doctors  — Michael P.

Caring and professional Doctors whose most important goal is the patient.

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and excellent service! And I nev... — Leah G.

Excellent care and excellent service! And I never wait more that 3 minutes to be seen.

Feb 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar courteous, professional, informative and great ... — Florence H.

courteous, professional, informative and great dentist to patient relationship

Feb 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Had a very pleasant experience with Darcy and D... — Maria M.

Had a very pleasant experience with Darcy and Dr. Jessica Klein. They take very good care of the patient and put a lot of thought into their work.

Feb 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I found my new dentist! — Allison T.

I had a wonderful experience at Lashen Dental. I was in the market for a new dentist after my previous dentist retired. (and I was anxious as I LOVED my old dentist.) The hygienist was gentle and thorough, and both she and Dr. Klein were SO patient with my 4 year old who tagged along. Not only have I found my new dentist, but my son is actually looking forward to his next trip as well!

Feb 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A Five Star Rating from a Patient of over 20 years — Bobbie S.

I have been a patient of Dr. Lashen's for over twenty years. I have always felt that I receive excellent care . Dr. Lashen and both Dr. Klein's not only have the technical expertise needed, but on a personal basis are very caring. The few times that an emergency has occurred, they have always been responsive. Their practice is well run and their support staff is efficient and wonderful at building personal relationships.

Jan 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent practice.  — Shane M.

Excellent practice. On time, extremely courteous and very gentle. I'm never anxious even for this week's fillings.

Jan 24, 2018