StarStarStarStarStar Awesome dental office! A+ — Lance S.

Awesome dental office! A+

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have had nothing but positive experiences  — Michael H.

I have had nothing but positive experiences with Dr. Sweeney. I have found both doctor and staff to be courteous and proficient. I would also like to say that I really like the new technology allowing me to see for myself, on a screen, what is going on and what she is talking about allowing me to feel a part of the decision making process.

Apr 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar What a warm and caring dental practice! — Terri B.

What a warm and caring dental practice!

Apr 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Would recommend without hesitation. — Michael K.

Would recommend without hesitation.

Apr 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar very professional  — Josie S.

Everyone at Dr. Sweeney's office is very professional and well-mannered. I never have to wait long for my appointment to begin. I love that the Doctor also brings her dog to work! I also like that the office is super-clean and well-organized.

Mar 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The friendliness of the doctor & staff carries ... — Mark L.

The friendliness of the doctor & staff carries a lot of weight in my repeat business. I always have my appointments timely & with great care.

Mar 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar everyone is thorough gentle and friendly — Janice E.

everyone is thorough gentle and friendly

Mar 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Absolute A+ from arrival to departure.  — James R.

Absolute A+ from arrival to departure. I don't know how a Dentist visit could be any more pleasant.

Feb 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Ms. Grothier was excellent!! — Randy S.

Ms. Grothier was excellent!!

Feb 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient, friendly and caring — Grace R.

Efficient, friendly and caring

Jan 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and competent with a clean and orderly... — Carol G.

Friendly and competent with a clean and orderly office. I would recommend the office and staff.

Jan 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Been going there since I was 23....the only cha... — Nancy T.

Been going there since I was 23....the only change is Dr. Konter is not there. I also LOVE your new equipment...X-Ray and camera/TV.

Jan 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent office. Dr. Sweeney is wonderful, sma... — Robert P.

Excellent office. Dr. Sweeney is wonderful, smart, and very up to date in using the latest dental technology. Her staff all also excellent. I liked Dr. Konter before her and find she is at least as good as he was!

Jan 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent. Friendly, caring. Like family. — Olga B.

Excellent. Friendly, caring. Like family.

Dec 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dental Professional! — Robert M.

Punctual, pleasant, professional, lastest patient friendly equipment and great communication relative to patient's dental health and needs.

Nov 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dental chicken now flies with the eagles... — Don W.

This was my first dental office visit in some time and was absolutely the most efficient, thorough, professional experience with the most modern facilities providing an all around great experience that I will actually look forward to in the future. Warm, knowledgeable staff, state of the art techniques and every possible aspect of my care, thought out and addressed. Couldn't be happier.

Nov 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very comfortable dental visit. Compassionate, c... — Michael W.

Very comfortable dental visit. Compassionate, comprehensive.

Nov 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Comfortable and professional! — Barbara L.

Comfortable and professional!

Nov 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Same excellent service with dr. Sweeney. Friendly... — Phyllis P.

Same excellent service with dr. Sweeney. Friendly atmosphere along with a most professional touch.

Oct 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff — Claudette E.

The staff is the same as I have dealt with previously and all are excellent. The dentist is new to me and so far has been good too but I haven't had any dental work done yet. I will shortly though.

Oct 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Krista & Mindy are always the two technicians who... — Mark L.

Krista & Mindy are always the two technicians who see about me. Their care always makes for a warm welcome.

Sep 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The appointment went well love the xray... — Arlene P.

The appointment. went well love the X-ray machine

Sep 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Steven S.

Very pleased with my last dental appointment. Mindy is excellent and does great work and really cares about her patients dental health.

Aug 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Sweeney — Olga B.

Dr.Sweeney was excellent.She was very kind and gracious. Her hygienist did and excellent job. I have been coming to them for over 15 years and I would recommend this office to anyone of my friends.

Jul 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very good and knowledgeable service. I've been with Dr. Konter since I was 23 and will turn 72 in ... — Nancy T.

Very good and knowledgeable service. I've been with Dr. Konter since I was 23 and will turn 72 in September. I'm sure he has left his practice in good hands and u look forward to you being my dentist for many years to come.

Jun 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly care... — Grace R.

Professional and friendly care

Jun 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michele P.

Courtesy, competence, thoroughness in explanations and service, promptness (little waiting), prioritization of my dental needs ..... I appreciate all of these features of your practice. Thank you, Michele Powell

Jun 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always been a great group of people!! Love the technology upgrade, first class care!!... — Jeremy C.

Always been a great group of people!! Love the technology upgrade, first class care!!

Jun 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar as usual, excellent care from wonderful people... — Paul M.

as usual, excellent care from wonderful people

May 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Stephanie,  — Robert M.

Stephanie, I have really enjoyed Dr. Konter's office for the last few years. The staff has always been extremely professional and very kind. You seem to fit that mold perfectly. I will try to stay up with all your new "STUFF" and all of this communication. Bob Merchen

May 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar New provider, same excellent care — Cheri R.

Excellent professional service -- makes a potentially stressful experience much less so.

Apr 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome dentist! Very thorough and pain free!... — Peter K.

Awesome dentist! Very thorough and pain free!

Apr 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I have not had to make an urgent appointment so question one is not answered. — Claudette E.

I have not had to make an urgent appointment so question one is not answered.

Apr 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star — William B.

Received excellent care. Will return.

Apr 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent overall, courteous and friendly staff! — Regina S.

Excellent overall, courteous and friendly staff!

Apr 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Really like Dr. Sweeney. I appreciate use of technology. FYI: insert Dr — Wendy C.

Really like Dr. Sweeney. I appreciate use of technology. FYI: insert Dr. Sweeney's name in question 9.

Mar 31, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar One visit isn't enough to judge such things as urgent needs care etc. — Richard M.

One visit isn't enough to judge such things as urgent needs care etc.

Mar 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar If a dentist visit could be pleasureable this one was. — Henrietta P.

If a dentist visit could be pleasureable this one was.

Mar 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar very competent staff and detist — Wayne K.

very competent staff and detist

Mar 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Patient Review — Michael O.

Like the appointment reminders. Great staff! I am sure Dr. Sweeney will be able to keep the existing clients and grow the patient base.

Mar 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My experience at my appointment yesterday was awesome! I always get great care when I'm there! ... — Phyllis R.

My experience at my appointment yesterday was awesome! I always get great care when I'm there! The staff is always friendly and they make me feel as if I'm the only one there!!!

Mar 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Nicholas (age 9) reported that Dr. Sweeney was "very gentle, careful, and safe." — Nicholas S.

Nicholas (age 9) reported that Dr. Sweeney was "very gentle, careful, and safe."

Mar 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice and superb assistant — Carolyn S.

The dental assistant and receptionist are extremely professional, friendly and helpful. This was my first visit to this dentist, and assume that the retiring dentist would only turn his practice over to someone as excellent as he always was.

Mar 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar First visit with Dr. Sweeney and she made a good impression. Krista was outstanding as always — James R.

First visit with Dr. Sweeney and she made a good impression. Krista was outstanding as always. Like the new equipment and modernization.

Feb 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciate Dr — Patricia G.

I really appreciate Dr. Sweeny's care and consideration as well as how quickly the office fit me in. Thanks!

Feb 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Good experience. Very professional and efficient service. — Logan A.

Good experience. Very professional and efficient service.

Feb 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar As always my experience was positive and painless.  — Judy T.

As always my experience was positive and painless.

Feb 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went well. Thank you! — Melissa H.

Everything went well. Thank you!

Feb 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice new dentist. Excellent hygienist as usual — David S.

Very nice new dentist. Excellent hygienist as usual. I hate to leave, but one of my closest friends is a Savannah dentist and I always promised to switch to him when Dr. K retired.

Feb 11, 2016