StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and very knowledgabStaff — Lisa R.

Excellent and very knowledgeable Staff

Mar 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars plus — Julie R.

Always seen on time Very friendly Very processional

Mar 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar From the minute I walked in it felt right. The ... — Ava H.

From the minute I walked in it felt right. The people at the window were knowledgeable and ready. The hygienist Karen did an excellent job!!! The best!! And Dr. Mapp great also. Very helpful!! Look forward to seeing her work

Mar 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff all around! Your treated more l... — Polly F.

Wonderful staff all around! Your treated more like family than a patient.

Feb 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star It's a dentist. Much like a proctologist, just ... — Edward C.

It's a dentist. Much like a proctologist, just the other end. Just how much fun can you actually have here ? Seriously ?

Feb 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist Office — Jessica M.

I love how they take care of my entire family. Dr Mapp is very caring and Yvonne at front office always friendly and knowledgeable. I’m so happy that my hygienist, Leslie is still there. It’s hard to find a good hygienist and Dr in the same office.

Feb 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care. Wonderful crew. Worked me in v... — Joyce H.

Excellent care. Wonderful crew. Worked me in very quickly to repair my loose crown. Thanks!!

Feb 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I felt relaxed during my appointment and the p... — Dorothy A.

I felt relaxed during my appointment and the procedure was pain free.

Feb 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service,friendly staff I will highly reco... — Malvisa B.

Great service,friendly staff I will highly recommend Dr MAPP.

Feb 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr Mapp for over 18 years ... — Scott K.

I have been going to Dr Mapp for over 18 years and she has done an incredible job maintaining my teeth and giving me sound advice about proper oral hygiene. As someone that is over 58 years old, that's really important. The staff is wonderfully helpful and I highly recommend Dr Mapp and her practice to everyone.

Feb 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Yvonne is always very welcoming and greets you ... — Barbara S.

Yvonne is always very welcoming and greets you by name.

Feb 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Deputy Clerk — Ann W.

I cannot express how much I love your office your staff and you Dr. Mapp!!! If you can make a scaredy cat like me come to a dentist office regularly, you are absolutely AMAZING!!! Don't ever let Leslie leave your office, she's absolutely the best hands down at dental cleanings for sensitive teeth!

Feb 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent hygienist, Karen. She was thorough, ... — Eva D.

Excellent hygienist, Karen. She was thorough, professional and careful to avoid poking gums during cleaning.

Jan 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and caring. Very clean and n... — Gwen A.

Very professional and caring. Very clean and neat.

Jan 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Well trained and supportive staff. Excellent he... — William O.

Well trained and supportive staff. Excellent help with insurance.

Jan 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar No More Fear — Kevin G P.

Every time I go to Dr. Mapp's practice, I am treated by EVERYONE as a friend, and with compassion. This is especially important to me because I have a bit of a phobia that kept me out of a dentist's office for 20 years—until I found Dr. Mapp. They make me feel as if I am in the best and most competent hand I could be in. I recommend this practice unreservedly.

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Feel like family when I'm there. Always a good ... — R Lena S.

Feel like family when I'm there. Always a good visit.

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As always, Dr. Mapp and her assistants Crystal ... — Guadalupe M T.

As always, Dr. Mapp and her assistants Crystal and Becky, make my appointments feel like I am with Friends and they make me feel welcome every time I had my visits, I will recommend Dr Mapp to my friend's without hesitation. Also I want you to know that Ms Eileen, was very helpful and professional to explain to me the Insurance policy.

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar love this dentist office  — Angela K B.

I like and trust everyone in the office. Professional and friendly. Respectful of my time.

Jan 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always have the best care from Dr Mapp and her ... — David C.

Always have the best care from Dr Mapp and her staff.

Jan 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star I am concerned about #3 and am quite sure I rep... — Steve B.

I am concerned about #3 and am quite sure I reported it a couple of times in the past couple of years. To me it felt like a tooth had chipped but I was reassured nothing was extraordinary. Now I am shown the top layer of amalgam has chipped, leaving open the fragile tooth. I would like this top cap to be redone as an option to the expensive and risky crown proposed,

Jan 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar every time I come in, outstanding job, your sta... — Duke H.

every time I come in, outstanding job, your staff is always outstanding, this has been going on over 19 years !!!

Jan 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Clean, convenient, friendly staff.Check in and... — Cecilia G.

Clean, convenient, friendly staff. Check in and check out quick and easy.

Jan 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Don E.

This Dentist office helps me take of my dental issues in spite of myself. Thanks

Jan 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar friendly staff, I feel comfortanble there, and ... — Shannon C.

friendly staff, I feel comfortable there, and trust the ones working on me

Jan 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar On time, friendly, gentle and effective.  — Angie B.

On time, friendly, gentle and effective.

Jan 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Need more Dentist involvement. — Phillip V.

Would be very helpful if the dentist and not the staff would discuss the plan of action for future visits.

Dec 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar staff is always very friendly & professional — Henry A.

staff is always very friendly & professional

Nov 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always have a good experience. Dr. Mapp is ver... — Kim B.

Always have a good experience. Dr. Mapp is very friendly and professional. Nice staff too!

Nov 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love my dentist! — Heather M.

Dr. Mapp has been my dentist for 18 years. She and her staff have always taken such good care of me. Dr. Mapp is a master with scary dental procedures and that needle! She doesn't promote unnecessary procedures but is careful to wait and watch a questionable area.

Nov 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A clean and friendly office. Every procedure wa... — Sandra C.

A clean and friendly office. Every procedure was explained and all went well best complete cleaning I had to date

Nov 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist, plus staff and all others. — Montee J.

Great dentist, plus staff and all others.

Oct 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All ways a pleasure to go there.  — Penny B.

All ways a pleasure to go there. Thanks for continued great care. Penny

Oct 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Mapp and the whole staff are very pleasant,b... — Lisa B.

Dr Mapp and the whole staff are very pleasant,been going there 10 plus years,

Oct 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff at Stephanie Mapp's office.  — Terri M.

Love the staff at Stephanie Mapp's office. Always friendly, helpful and they really care about their patients.

Oct 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All staff is great and welcoming with every vis... — Martina B.

All staff is great and welcoming with every visit.

Sep 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr. Mapp for many years an... — Tania C.

I have been going to Dr. Mapp for many years and have a had wonderful experiences each time. The staff is friendly and prompt.

Sep 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous and professional.... — Sue M.

Dr. Mapp's staff is courteous and professional. Our family is new to Florida, and this office was a welcome surprise!

Sep 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very competent operation in an environment of e... — Darrell N.

Very competent operation in an environment of efficient accomplishment.

Aug 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring and friendly staff.  — Beth T.

Very caring and friendly staff. I broke a tooth and needed a crown the day before I was scheduled to go on vacation. Dr. Mapp took care of my tooth and I was able to enjoy my vacation. So grateful!

Aug 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Never have to wait to be seenClean officeFrie... — Julie R.

Never have to wait to be seen Clean office Friendly and helpful staff Knowledgeable and professional

Aug 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mapp and her staff are always welcoming. N... — Delia B.

Dr. Mapp and her staff are always welcoming. No matter how busy the office is, when she comes in the room, I always feel like we are her only patients. Dr. Mapp does not suggest procedures that are unnecessary. I would highly recommend her practice!

Jul 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgable, courteous, professional. — Gary H.

My visit was very successful. I was able to accomplish my x-rays, a cleaning and an extraction in the same visit. Dr. Mapp and her staff are knowledgeable, courteous and professional.

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love your service and always feel welcome. — Terri M.

Love your service and always feel welcome.

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Going to the Dentist is not something most of u... — Walter H.

Going to the Dentist is not something most of us look forward to but that being said, your office is very nice staff is very courteous and helpful, Mrs Bouchard is a jewell a great person to work with very professional and has a great way of putting me at ease. The other staff I have worked with mirror her so this is the environment or culture that I have come to expect on my visits. Keep up the great work...

Jul 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Mapp! She keeps our family’s teeth hea... — Joanne R.

Love Dr. Mapp! She keeps our family’s teeth healthy and white!

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I left my old dentist of eight years — Phillip V.

I left my old dentist of eight years (Argyle Dental) not because of bad work but how impersonal they were. There was no attempt to work with me on any dental plan, discount plan or anything else. Dr Mapp's office is just the opposite. First visit was very good. Additional work is scheduled.

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for excellent service. You and your ... — Cathy H.

Thank you for excellent service. You and your whole staff are friendly and efficient and the experience is comfortable. Everyone is so helpful and thoughtful.

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly. — Steven L.

Very professional and friendly.

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff was professional as always, ho... — Dennis R.

The entire staff was professional as always, however Amanda deserves special recognition for her tenacity and attention to detail.

Jun 10, 2019