StarStarStarStarStar The Best in Baton Rouge  — Calandra R.

Babin’s demtL is second to none. Explained several options to me and helped me choose what was best for me. After 45 years, I finally have a beautiful evening smile!!’

Jun 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The entire dental experience is a ten plus!! Fi... — Meagan R.

The entire dental experience is a ten plus!! First I was met by a vibrant welcoming smile by the office manager named Mrs. Kathy. Her friendly demeanor made me feel very comfortable before I was brought to the back for my routine cleaning, x-rays and exam. Miss. Rebecca was very gentle while taking my full set of x-rays and made great effort to avoid any uncomfortable spots (tori) during the process. My cleaning was very thorough and gentle. After my cleaning, I was then introduced to my dentist Dr. Stephanie Babin. Dr. Stephanie Babin answered all my questions and complimented me on my oral hygiene and smile. I am so glad I found Babin Dental!!! I look forwards to my next appointment!!! Thank you all at Babin Dental for taking such wonderful care of my smile!!!!

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was patient and understanding. Excell... — James M.

The staff was patient and understanding. Excellent service!

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff! Friendly, always a great exper... — Sherry B.

Wonderful staff! Friendly, always a great experience each time you go.

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Cheerful, professional, accommodating staff. P... — Dudley M.

Cheerful, professional, accommodating staff. Pleasant office setting.

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and excellent ser — Jayapriya R.

Very friendly and excellent service

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Employees very friendly and courteous, no waiti... — Jean W.

Employees very friendly and courteous, no waiting for services, Dr. Babin is an excellent dentist. She does great work, is very friendly, courteous, and knows the dentistry business. Am very pleased with her services and would recommend her to anyone. It's "almost" a pleasure going to the dentist. . . . close to pleasure as I think you could ever get.

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Randall's patience and persistent gentlenes... — Melissa A.

Dr. Randall's patience and persistent gentleness was immeasurably appreciated!

Mar 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, accommodating staff. Nice, clean... — Hillary W.

Very friendly, accommodating staff. Nice, clean office. Great experience!

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful environment, great people. Very good ... — Sharon M.

Wonderful environment, great people. Very good experience

Mar 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love everyone at Babin Dental! — Kellie B.

Love everyone at Babin Dental From Ms. Kathy in thr front with the beautiful smile all the way to the back with the hygienist and dentist you get a wonderful experience!

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a wonderful visit at Babin dental. The of... — Jacqueline C.

I had a wonderful visit at Babin dental. The office staff was extremely friendly and the hygenist was great. I was offered the opportunity to have my cavity filled the same day instead of having to come back at another time. I am very appreciate of this.

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love the friendly atmosphere. Great experienc... — Randy J.

I love the friendly atmosphere. Great experience!

Feb 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Stephanie Babin is great!  — Kelley H.

Dr. Stephanie Babin is great! Friendly staff. Clean, comfortable environment.

Feb 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Unbelievable service, everyone is so nice and I... — Hunter B.

Unbelievable service, everyone is so nice and I feel comfortable every time!!

Feb 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star if you need a dentist.....this is the place to go. — Robert Q.

Up to date office, friendly staff, and very good with the insurance billing.

Feb 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for taking such good care of me and m... — Lauren V.

Thank you for taking such good care of me and my teeth!

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar See you in 6months! — Chrishendal C.

I had an awesome experience at Babin Dental. The staff was nice and Dr. Randy made me feel super comfortable during my treatment.

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Baylen J.

I had to change my dentist due to changing insurance. I was hoping to find a dentist comparable to my previous dentist and after going through multiple wonderful reviews decided on Babin Dental. I was glad I did because they are one of the best I have ever been to. From showing tremendous hospitality and being welcoming to having low wait times and being extremely helpful, they do it all. I appreciate all that you do and please don't change! I highly recommend Babin Dental and will be referring my friends and family

Jan 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sheila H.

I love everyone at Babin Dental. They are professional and experienced in the business of dental care. They not only explain the procedure, but tell you in advance what you pay versus your insurance.

Jan 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic team! Everyone is always friendly and... — Kera V.

Fantastic team! Everyone is always friendly and professional. I love Babin Dental!

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Babin Dental has very friendly staff. My experi... — Lance P.

Babin Dental has very friendly staff. My experiences with routine check ups have all been great!

Jan 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant visit , very happy with your service a... — Tracey P.

Pleasant visit , very happy with your service and knowledge.

Jan 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My hygienist Rebecca was very pleasant and I re... — Phuong D.

My hygienist Rebecca was very pleasant and I received a great cleaning.

Dec 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Entire experience is first class!!!! — Omar M.

Entire experience is first class!!!!

Dec 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very nice and very professional. Th... — Theresa B.

Everyone is very nice and very professional. There main concern is the comfort of their clients.

Dec 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, nice office and fantastic Dentist!... — Jacques L.

Great staff, nice office and fantastic Dentist!

Dec 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar They make going to the dentist enjoyable! Every... — Phillip N.

They make going to the dentist enjoyable! Everyone is really friendly and treat one another, as well as the patients as a family. The dental care is the best you can get too!

Dec 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The office is so nice and the entire staff is f... — Ashley S.

The office is so nice and the entire staff is friendly. Both dentists are so nice! They both do excellent work!!

Dec 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly nice as she could be while drilli... — Darryl W.

Very friendly nice as she could be while drilling my teeth out

Dec 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wow! Just wow! After 50 years with my dentist,... — Donna B.

Wow! Just wow! After 50 years with my dentist, who has just begun his much deserved retirement, I am happy to say that I do not have to worry about who will be my new dentist for the next 50! Dr Stepanie Babin is a joy! The Original artwork, the comfortable spacious treatment rooms, the superb professional interaction, impeccable patient relations, as well as a BEAUTIFUL office.

Oct 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Kathy always greets me with a cheerful welcome.... — Sybil J.

Kathy always greets me with a cheerful welcome. The staff is friendly and very professional. When a procedure is being done, I am always told what to expect. I feel comfortable and confident as a patient.

Oct 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar its SO cozy in the waiting room -- but most imp... — Jodi K.

its SO cozy in the waiting room -- but most importantly, I had some serious work done and Dr. Babin made sure I didnt feel a thing!!! Thay has never happened in my experience. It was stress free and I felt completely cared for.

Oct 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and customer oriented  — Phillip B.

This practice is staffed by a group of highly motivated and skilled staff working under the orchestration of a highly competent dentist. The group appears focused on customer satisfaction along with providing quality dental services. I loved the state of the art equipment. I can't believe I got a complete crown in one visit! I even got to observe the crown design and construction...impressive!

Oct 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional env — Denise F.

Friendly, professional environment

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit to Babin Dental and def... — Diane G.

This was my first visit to Babin Dental and definitely not my last! The staff was AMAZING! Everyone was so friendly and knowledgeable. I would recommend anyone to make Babin Dental their home for all dental needs!!

Oct 4, 2017