StarStarStarStarStar Great Folks! — Nicole B.

Great, friendly staff who do an excellent job at my cleanings.

Aug 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy everyone is so nice  — Roseann S.

Very happy everyone is so nice

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great staff, and of course Dr Joe. Thank You Gu... — Louis A.

Great staff, and of course Dr Joe. Thank You Guys ,See you soon.

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Joseph D'Alesio dental practice is the best... — Andrew K.

Dr. Joseph D'Alesio dental practice is the best in Munhall. I love their staffs and location. I could not ask for anything better than them. I am a happy person with a great smile.

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My family loves Dr. Joe & his staff!  — Jill J.

My family loves Dr. Joe & his staff!

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first time at Steel Valley Smiles a... — Brittany F.

This was my first time at Steel Valley Smiles after changing from my most recent dentistry. Everyone that I spoke to was very polite and thorough. I absolutely intend to continue on with Dr. D'Alesio!

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Family Dentist — Christopher M.

We love going to the dentist. Even my 5 year old looks forward to it. Great people. You always know what's going on.

Mar 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent , friendly service!! — Mark V.

Excellent , friendly service!!

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marie M.

I am not very found of the Detist , but when I do go I always leave feeling good and they all make it very pleasent visit . Love this dentist

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Online presence is great! Love the notification... — Michael J.

Online presence is great! Love the notifications

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate your online reminders — Rebecca W.

I appreciate your online reminders

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent!!!!!!! — Nicole K.

I will try to keep this short....my dentist disappeared over the Christmas holiday with no message on when they were coming back..of course i lose a veneer...i went for 4 days with it off..i made an appt at Aspen dental just to get the veneer on..Friday morning i go to Aspen dental and the office is closed due to an emergency!! I could have cried...my mom said to go up to the dentist across from the bank on Main Street...the rest is history!! I found a new dentist!! His staff is great!! They got me in that day which was already overbooked....Dr D’Alesio is great!! He explains everything and put my veneer in with no issues!! If you are looking for a dentist I absolutely recommend Steel Valley Smiles!!!!

Dec 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sandra G.

I highly recommend this practice.

Nov 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Steel Valley Smiles — Cara R.

I love Steel Valley Smiles. Yesterday they got me in 10 mins early for my cleaning. The Dental Hygienist is really nice & does a great job cleaning my teeth. Dr. Joeseph D'Alesio cares about my teeth & always goes over my options with me. I've had 2 crowns put on so far too, no pain. I've decided to start Invisalign with Steel Valley Smiles too. The front desk lady is really nice also & she is a really good at figuring out what the insurance will cover/what I will owe. I would recommend to anyone looking for a great Dentist in the area.

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar my dental visit was good as usual — Robert A.

my dental visit was good as usual

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Dentist  — Andrea J.

Dr. D’Alesio is a great dentist. Everyone I’ve dealt with on his staff has been wonderful. I highly recommend this office!

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant Visit to the Dentist — Deb H.

It seems weird to say that you enjoy going to the dentist but my experiences with this practice have all been great. The dental hygienist was wonderful. She understood my need for breaks during the cleaning due to my TMJ. Dr. D’Alesio never tries to talk me into treatments that are not necessary at the time.

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Dental Care Around!! — Gertrude F.

I can't say enough good things about Dr. D'Alesio and his staff. I actually look forward to my visits. It doesn't get any better than STEEL VALLEY SMILES!!!

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist ever. Aand great staff!!! They are... — Eric V.

Best dentist ever. Aand great staff!!! They are all so plesant and helpful not to mention accomodating to schedule changes in my schedule.

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care! — Mark V.

My checkup and cleaning were performed with professionalism, friendliness, and effectiveness as always!

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! The dental hygienist who work... — Karen K.

Great experience! The dental hygienist who worked on me was wonderful and caring. Also, Dr. D'Alesio is very nice and I found his advice helpful. Very happy with my experience!

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Prayers answered — Diane P.

I was very happy to meet with Dr. D'Alesio, He reminded me of Dr. Toth ( my old dentist) It felt like home. I am so happy to have gotten such a good referral from Leon Nyapas and Lynn Holman. I will be referring my friends to you as well. Thank you so much

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care — Nancy W.

You and your staff always take excellent care of me. I love my smile!

Jul 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate how friendly and knowledgeable all... — Sheryl Z.

I appreciate how friendly and knowledgeable all of the staff members are. Dr. D'Lesio is great, and Lauren (dental hygienist) is wonderful and very thorough.

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for see me so fast. and sending me th... — Roseann S.

Thank you for see me so fast. and sending me the right way I just wish the pain was gone.

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Joe and his staff are the best I have ever h... — Louis A.

Dr Joe and his staff are the best I have ever had in Dentistry. I would recommend them to anyone looking for the best. Dr Joe is a caring person worried about your well being.

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Steel Valley Smiles. They have a friendl... — Cara R.

I love Steel Valley Smiles. They have a friendly staff & Dr. Joeseph D'Alesio always makes sure you get top notch care. He always makes sure you're getting the best options available for your individual needs.

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor D'Alesio and his entire staff feel like ... — Patricia M.

Doctor D'Alesio and his entire staff feel like part of the family. They are all very personable and make you feel comfortable and at ease! After having anxiety for many years about going to the dentist, Doctor D'Alesio completely dissolved the fear with his calming demeanor. I've had multiple hygenists at the office clean my teeth -- all were excellent. Very upfront about any out-of-pocket costs, and you NEVER feel pressured. I gave 5 stars and highly recommend (and I already have to all my friends and family).

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar LOVE Dr. D'Alesio and his staff. Everyone is ve... — Linda (.

LOVE Dr. D'Alesio and his staff. Everyone is very professional, friendly, and attentive.

Apr 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The only dentist I actually like going to, the ... — John S.

The only dentist I actually like going to, the staff is great, and Dr. D'Alesio is very friendly and actually cares about his patients, I highly recommend Steel Valley Smiles.

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am so glad I switched to Steel Valley Smiles.... — Deb H.

I am so glad I switched to Steel Valley Smiles. The staff is very friendly and easy to talk to. Dr. D’Alesio is too and explained about whitening my teeth when asked. I would recommend this practice to everyone.

Mar 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist! Honest and gentle. — Eric V.

Great dentist! Honest and gentle.

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star All went very well at the last appointment and ... — Carlo V.

All went very well at the last appointment and I hope it will be the same in future visits!

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar very relaxing visit! — Mark V.

It was so relaxing to sit in the chair and the staff is so nice; I almost forgot I was getting my teeth cleaned I)

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All was well and very professional — Howard W.

All was well and very professional

Jan 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good customer Service! — Nicole B.

I always love the girl that I have, I'm not sure of her name but she is careful and very nice to talk to!

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and Dr are the greatest.  — Louis A.

Staff and Dr are the greatest.

Dec 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dropped in — Carol P.

I dropped in unexpectedly and Dr. Joe was kind enough to make time and see me. I appreciated the time he took to explain my situation and refer me to a periodontist.

Dec 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Practice Ever!! — Gertrude F.

Yours is the best dental practice I've ever been a part of. Even if I move away from this area, I will continue being your patient.

Nov 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience  — Michael J.

Best dentist office in the area.

Oct 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend this dental practice — Deana O.

Dr. D'Alesio is friendly and kind. He took his time and talked with my husband and I and he was so good with my 3 year old son. His staff is also kind and caring. After past bad experiences with other dentists it is a relief to find a good practice that we feel comfortable with.

Oct 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar AS USUAL GOT MY TEETH CLEANED AND EVERYONE VERY... — Nancy M.

AS USUAL GOT MY TEETH CLEANED AND EVERYONE VERY PLEASANT.

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Never thought I would say this about going to ... — John S.

Never thought I would say this about going to the dentist but it was a very good experience no pain and very nice people

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, quick appointment. The kids fel... — Nina R.

Friendly staff, quick appointment. The kids felt comfortable and after said how much fun they had!

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar your practice employees are always the best — Kathy A.

your practice employees are always the best

Sep 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar thank goodness I switched — Deb H.

My experience with Steel Valley Smiles has been nothing but wonderful. Even though I have only had two appointments so far, I have found them to be at the complete opposite end of the spectrum from my previous dentist. No pressure to have more extensive (and expensive) procedures that you may or may not need. Very easy to talk to about any dental problems. I would recommend them to everyone.

Sep 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great appointment! Thanks for taking care of m... — Nina S.

Great appointment! Thanks for taking care of my family and myself. Really appreciate the level of detail and how meticulously the staff is. Thanks again!

Aug 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Check ups / cleanings are thorough and friendly... — Mark V.

Check ups / cleanings are thorough and friendly! A very pleasant experience all around.

Aug 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We are so happy to have found Dr. D'Alesio and ... — Lisa F.

We are so happy to have found Dr. D'Alesio and his staff at Steel Valley Smiles. They are personable, professional and take great care of my family.

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It was my first appointment with Dr. D'Alesio a... — Carlo V.

It was my first appointment with Dr. D'Alesio and it was a very pleasant one. I told him I was going to be his patient from now on.

Aug 8, 2017