StarStarStarStarStar I have ways been very happy with the care and t... — Nikki D.

I have ways been very happy with the care and the friendliness of your office. Everyone is always so welcoming and concerned for my care from the very first time I started coming there. Going to the dentist is not my favorite thing to do, but everyone there makes me feel like an old friend that they are glad to see, so that helps a lot.

Apr 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was needing to be seen on short notice! — Brenda H.

I was needing to be seen on short notice and this office went above and beyond to get me in! Everyone was very friendly, I was very comfortable, and I was at the dentist office! In one day! Thank you!!

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is so friendly and very professional!  — Jessica W.

Staff is so friendly and very professional!

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great communication via text. Appreciate the ... — Sherry T.

Great communication via text. Appreciate the reminders - helpful and better than phone calls.

Apr 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Quick service friendly staff nice reminders of ... — Justin K.

Quick service friendly staff nice reminders of appt

Apr 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Laura S.

The people at Star City Dental are always friendly and professional. I have been going to this office for eleven years and would definitely recommend them!

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star I was very pleased with fact that Star Dental ... — Leon M.

I was very pleased with fact that Star Dental worked me in with no prior notice. This after I had been turned down by at least 10 other clinics when I needed emergency service.

Mar 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First time seeing the New Dentist — Leah S.

First time seeing the New Dentist

Mar 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All of the staff is excellent, professional, ve... — Michael R.

All of the staff is excellent, professional, very personable, and just a great bunch of people. And your all do sweet. Dr. Fulton is the greatest. An excellent dentist and amazing person. You can't help but like her.

Mar 14, 2018