StarStarStarStarStar Caring, compassionate and quality visit as alwa... — Patricia Lynn K.

Caring, compassionate and quality visit as always. Dr. Ngo and staff are wonderful. Always so ready to help! Unlike so many dental offices today that just run you in the front door and hurry you out the back and are just about the money, Dr. Ngo and staff really care about you and give you the time you need. Their work is always quality, you know you can trust them.

Nov 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental decision I have ever made! — Padee V.

My first visit with Dr. Ngo was the best dental visit I have ever had! His bedside manner was amazing! I felt a tad insecure about my dental health but Dr. Ngo never made me feel uncomfortable or bad about it. His priority was to make my teeth and gum healthier. He was honest and recommended the procedure that would better my dental health and didn't try to sell me on unnecessary procedures (like dental implants as suggested by another dental office). I have also had the pleasure of meeting Dr. Chou and she too was very professional and excellent at her job! My favorite is my hygienist who I have been seeing twice a year for the last 4 years. She is always friendly, professional, and does a great job! I highly recommend this dental office. Everyone here is friendly and professional, the facilities is clean, the service is great, the price is competitive and often times, even more affordable than other places. And they are always very flexible with my appointments. I live 45 minutes away and always make the drive because they are that good!

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar SK2 DENTAL — Milton A.

Best dental implant practice in town. Dr. Ngo and staff are indeed an asset to the Dallas community.

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff made me feel welcome. Excellent... — Vinay K.

Friendly staff made me feel welcome. Excellent equipment and thorough consultation infused confidence that my forthcoming work will be done expertley

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Chou and staff, the best!! — Alma R.

Dr. Chou and staff are excellent, every time, every appointment, every phone call, and they make you feel that you’re the only one at that time. Profesionalismo full blown!!! This by far the best experience I had with a primary Dentist. Definitely love your practice and will highly recommend them!

Jun 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff and Facility — Winnie W.

Great facility and staff. Very friendly and professional. Did not have to wait long at all, from the time I walked in, get my teeth cleaned by the hygienist and checked by the dentist, all in less than 45 minutes.

May 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Helpful manner, exce — Allan L.

Helpful manner, excellent service

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Place!!  — Karen T.

I love this place. Dr. Ngo is the best!!! He has wonderful employees.

Oct 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I would strongly recommend Dr. Ngo /SK2 Dental... — Bereket T.

I would strongly recommend Dr. Ngo /SK2 Dental for any one. Dr. Ngo has Very nice and charming staff. The front office staff makes me feel comfortable and relax during all my visits. They are very good in scheduling appointments that accommodates my work schedule and ensuring that I get reminders. On my first meeting with Dr.Ngo, he gave all the options for my major dental work with confidence. So I was able to quickly set an appointment a few days later with them accommodating my schedule. Dr. Ngo did an amazing job in all my dental procedures (Crown, root canal and implant,). He has very light hands. I feel minimal weight on my mouth during my permanent implant and root canal. Again, I want to thank Dr. Ngo and all his staff for accommodating my needs and always taking good care of me. Love you all, Bereket

Oct 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love — Darling B.

I absolutely love the staff there! They are professional and nice people. I've been a pt there over 14 years. I think that speaks volume.

Sep 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy with my visit. Thanks.  — Mei Alice Y.

I am very happy with my visit. Thanks.

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Just wonderful and wonderful!  — Jimmy H.

Just wonderful and wonderful!

Aug 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great team, been going there for about 12 years... — Erica C.

Great team, been going there for about 12 years now when it was just me now they see my whole family....2 kids and my spouse.

Jul 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Mr.Vu — Binh V.

Very professional skill , I am appreciate.

Jul 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Mr. — Hop T.

First of all, i would like to thank you Dr. Ngo and all of his staffs. The Doctor and staffs are treated you very professional, they are take time to explained to make sure you understand the treatment.

Jul 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, efficient, professional service at a reas... — Kenneth B.

Fast, efficient, professional service at a reasonable price.

May 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My Dentist Family  — Hera M.

I love Dr. Ngo and his staff! They are very welcoming and make me feel comfortable every time I come in. They are the reason why I can smile with confidence. They were able to get me a beautiful smile in less time then any other dentist I have went to. I appreciate and admire all the work they do! They are awesome!😊❤️

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service!!. Professionalism from the front... — Ivan R.

Great service!!. Professionalism from the front desk, technicians, and dentist. I understood perfectly what my problem was, and I was referred to an specialist. Very professional service.

Apr 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and very friendly staff! — Philip H.

Great service and very friendly staff!

Feb 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kenneth B.

Always receive professional superior care from Dr. Ngo

Nov 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Stanley and his team are both caring and k... — Deborah R.

Dr.Stanley and his team are both caring and knowledgeable when it comes to all dental procedures. I always leave with a BIG smile on my face. Thank you Dr. Stanley and staff for your commitment to my overall dental health.

Oct 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Ngo and his team are great! — Rod S.

Dr Ngo and his team are great. I have been going to SK2 Dental for over six years.

Oct 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar the procedure is not very comfortable and professional, would like to have another hygienist do th... — Allan L.

the procedure is not very comfortable and professional, would like to have another hygienist do the job

Aug 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied patient for over 10 years — Darling B.

Great staff and great service.

Jul 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I'm very satisfied the service and professional. Recommend to anyone... — Anh N.

I'm very satisfied the service and professional. Recommend to anyone

Jul 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Good caring crew!!!!! The team is very supportive to people like me who come from cowardness. ... — Patricia M.

Good caring crew!!!!! The team is very supportive to people like me who come from cowardness.

Jun 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Teresa W.

Outstanding jobs have done by Dr. Chou and her tem.

Jun 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Start time needs some work! — Rod S.

I did have to wait at least 10 minutes before I was asked to come in for my cleaning. I usually have my appointments at 2 PM and almost every time I have to wait 10 minutes or more before we get started. Other than not ever seeming to start on time the service is always excellent!

Apr 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I love very one here. I have been coming here over 15 years now — Huong T.

I love very one here. I have been coming here over 15 years now. I referred all my family to come here for their dental needs. Staffs are wonderful, friendly, courtesy, & professional. Ms. Giang is my hygienist. She is very detail in her work and willingly to accommodate people with special needs (disable). Love her.

Apr 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental care team! — Deborah R.

I've had all my dental care – including implants – with Dr.stanley and his awesome team. I've been seeing him for years now and would highly recommend him to anyone that is seeking a caring, knowledgeable, and reasonable dental care professional.

Mar 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Google services provided  — Kong L.

Overall is very good All of your team members are very friendly and did their Google jobs.

Feb 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to this dental office since I was maybe 11 and they've always been so good to me — Timaj A.

I've been going to this dental office since I was maybe 11 and they've always been so good to me. In my opinion I would say they're better and the place looks so much cleaner than before. I'm happy to be one of their patients bevaude they're so sweet and I can tell they truly care for their patients.

Dec 23, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are nice. The doctor is wonderful that she explained to me the situation clearly — Theresa T.

The staff are nice. The doctor is wonderful that she explained to me the situation clearly. I'm pleased with the services provided.

Dec 18, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place. They are always so nice and helpful. Customer service is at its best. Dr — Karen T.

Love this place. They are always so nice and helpful. Customer service is at its best. Dr. always works with us.

Oct 30, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Please correct the spelling of my first name. It's Douglas not Doughlas, but you can call Doug — Douglas G.

Please correct the spelling of my first name. It's Douglas not Doughlas, but you can call Doug. I know that some times appointment delays are unavoidable. I had planned to meet with a contractor in Plano at 4pm. My appointment was scheduled for 2:40pm. In the past I have had no issues with time delays, and I have only one suggestion. At 3pm, I asked Anne about the probability of getting back to Plano by 4pm. I was figuring a 20 minute trip. If Anne could have alerted me at 3pm, I could have made some other arrangements. As you probably know, getting a building contractor to show up at a pre-arranged time is a challenge. Please understand that I remain a loyal patient and I am giving you this feedback because I am so pleased with the service of you and your complete office staff.

Sep 10, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office was very friendly. — Meaghan L.

Everyone in the office was very friendly.

Jul 14, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar everyone was so helpful and sincere,we're really delighted  — Allan L.

everyone was so helpful and sincere,we're really delighted

Jul 1, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Nice and very helpful group. — Philip H.

Nice and very helpful group.

May 29, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff always very professional, friendly. courteous,and informative. — Kenneth B.

The entire staff always very professional, friendly. courteous,and informative.

May 5, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is great at SK2 Dental — Neil L.

Everyone is great at SK2 Dental

Apr 28, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everything associated with my dental experience was outstanding.  — Glynn P.

Everything associated with my dental experience was outstanding.

Apr 17, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Its amazing grat doctors great staff!! I love them!!  — Priscilla D.

Its amazing grat doctors great staff!! I love them!!

Feb 4, 2015