StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly and fast — FRANKLIN P.

Everyone is friendly and fast

Oct 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star We get way too many emails and texts to remind ... — ISABELLA C.

We get way too many emails and texts to remind of appointments, but when an appointment was cancelled we got one phone call that was left on a voicemail while I was out of the country and my husband didn't know it had been cancelled and had to take off from work again because of this.

Sep 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Stanbro is the Kwisatz Haderach! — TRACY R.

Dr Stanbro is the Kwisatz Haderach!

Sep 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my office visit. Dr. St... — REBA W.

I was very pleased with my office visit. Dr. Steve made me feel very comfortable. It was easy to talk to him.

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great first meeting. — MATTHEW M.

Great first meeting. Looking forward to continuing my care with you all.

Sep 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff were extremely friendly and helpf... — KENNETH B.

All the staff were extremely friendly and helpful. Jeremy was very informative and patient with our son during our visit. He took time to answer every question and we left our visit feeling very hopeful.

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, friendly staff  — THOMAS A.

Great service, friendly and professional staff. Trust my life with them all.

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is warm and pleasant. Appointments a... — NICKY B.

The staff is warm and pleasant. Appointments are usually very timely. Therapists are caring and compassionate.

Sep 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Chester is great he is very understanding. — CHRISTOPHER W.

Chester is great he is very understanding.

Sep 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — ANDREA N.

We really like the nurse practioner. He is very nice, easy going and fun.

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to get help  — JOBE D.

I love Jobe's care that he receives there. She is genuinely concerned about him and is very careful about what medication/s she prescribes, I appreciate that very much. She makes us feel totally comfortable while we are there and that is hard to find in my experience. I like that she isn't quick to diagnose our son with a bunch of different things and then move on to the next client. She has scheduled a psychological evaluation to get the correct diagnoses and this really makes me feel comfortable with the level of care he is getting. I've actually recommended Stanbro twice already. I appreciate yall very much.

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Stanbro and his staff have been a great bles... — LOUIS W.

Dr Stanbro and his staff have been a great blessing to me. I finally am being seen by a doctor and his staff that truly care about me and want to see me healthy.

Sep 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — AMANDA G.

I really had a good visit with the provider. I felt like she really cared about what was going on with me and listened. She even spent over an hour with me during my appointment.

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar New patient appt — BRYTON J.

I love Chester PA, he is the perfect fit for my 10 year old son. They have several things in common to build trust around.

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar wonderful staff and doctors.  — STEPHANIE F.

wonderful staff and doctors.

Aug 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Stanboro Health for helping my sons. — MICHAEL H.

Thank you Stanboro Health for helping my sons.

Aug 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience with Jason — HILDA F.

Jason was incredibly easy to talk to & made me feel very comfortable even when I was crying. He told me a couple stories that helped me cope with my emotions & I am very THANKFUL for his kindness!

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Jeremy was great and really listened to the iss... — CREIGHTON B.

Jeremy was great and really listened to the issues our son was having. We felt very comfortable talking to him and encourage by our discussions.

Aug 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and doctors are very kind and attenti... — JOHNATHAN W.

The staff and doctors are very kind and attentive. Have no problems getting an appointment or receiving help after hours!

Aug 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  — ALESSANDRA H.

Very happy with the services provided and goals For Treatment for my child

Aug 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Stanbro is the godsend for my kids and their... — AVERY E.

Dr Stanbro is the godsend for my kids and their battle with Autism. He is the most personable,kind,attentive,caring,encouraging and most knowledgeable person about Autism that I have ever met. He makes us feel like family instead of feeling like just another patient. He listens to every concern and always has an answer. He has never been one that says we do it his way or the highway. He encourages us to ask questions and be an active part and decision maker for the kids care. We love him and both of my kids wouldn't be where they are today without him.

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love bringing my kids to Dr stanbro. He liste... — NOAH S.

I love bringing my kids to Dr stanbro. He listens to my kids and talks to them directly about how they are doing. I will not go anywhere else. Thank you so much for caring so much for my kids.

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff. Comfortable environment. Knowle... — JAMES R.

Friendly staff. Comfortable environment. Knowledgeable providers.

Aug 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I'm very happy the service I receive at Stanbro... — PATRICIA O.

I'm very happy the service I receive at Stanbro. Kristin really listens to my issues without judgment.

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Stanbro is excellent with my teenage son. ... — HENRY T.

Dr. Stanbro is excellent with my teenage son. He communicates well with me and my son and is very competent.

Aug 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I recommend this office to all of my friends. ... — BRODY C.

I recommend this office to all of my friends. We have always been impressed with how everyone is so friendly at the office.

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Comfortable environment. Very nice staff. — PERRY W.

Comfortable environment. Very nice staff.

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office was so polite and helpfu... — THOMAS A.

Everyone in the office was so polite and helpful.

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring staff and very pro — JONATHAN W.

Very caring staff and very professional

Jul 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hendershot and staff are wonderful — MCKENZIE L.

Dr. Hendershot and staff are wonderful

Jul 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Stanbro has helped us in discovering the core i... — LUKE W.

Stanbro has helped us in discovering the core issues with our son, they taught us about Pandas/Pans and ran the bloodwork on our son and discovered my son indeed has Pans, there's no telling for how long he's had it, he's 5, but we wouldn't have ever known if it weren't for their expertise, knowledge, and care. Thank you!

Jul 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — CATELYN H.

The whole experience was scary for me but the staff at stanbro are very nice and help ease my anxiety

Jul 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First time daughter came to office. — RHIANNON C.

First time daughter came to office.

Jul 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — JEANINE B.

Very friendly and helpful

Jul 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great first experience — JOHN D.

Felt welcomed by the entire staff

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Stanbro is so great with my son. — CAMERON S.

Dr. Stanbro is so great with my son.

Jul 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing group!!! This is an elite group of prof... — MICHAEL H.

Amazing group!!! This is an elite group of professionals. Both of my sons have benefited.

Jul 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Their CARE!  — CRICKET S.

Professional, Caring and friendly Doctors and Staff!!!

Jul 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great office!  — GRANT H.

Great office with nice people! Steve always spends a lot of time with me, which I appreciate a lot.

Jul 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased and happy with the service and car... — ANDRES A.

Very pleased and happy with the service and care that my family has received. The staff and doctors are caring and understanding and have truly made a difference in our lives.

Jul 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very welcoming. Mr. Tanner didn’t... — CHANDLER M.

The staff was very welcoming. Mr. Tanner didn’t make me feel dumb or crazy. He listened and tried to help find a solution.

Jul 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is great as well as the counselor — JASHAUN C.

Staff is great as well as the counselor

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff, clean and quiet office. — KELSEY Q.

Very friendly staff, clean and quiet office.

Jun 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Concise explanations and professionali — JULEEONNAH D.

Concise explanations and professionalism

Jun 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Super sweet staff , Bryan was AWESOME with my d... — ARIANNA T.

Super sweet staff , Bryan was AWESOME with my daughter!! I highly recommend stanbro health care!!! Thank you so much !!!!

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I received so many answers in this visit. I hav... — NATHANAL R.

I received so many answers in this visit. I have tried so hard to find my baby help through many different avenues and you guys really came through for us. Words cannot express my gratitude.

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic communication in between appointments... — JESSICA A.

Fantastic communication in between appointments. Friendly office staff.

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend Stanbro Healthcare Group!! — KATHLEEN N.

Dr. Stanbro has seen our daughter for many years. He listens to our concerns and works with us to make our family life run more smoothly. His staff is understanding and thoughtful. I highly recommend Stanbro Healthcare Group!

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You always remind me of appointments. You like ... — ERIKA C.

You always remind me of appointments. You like to know where we think you could fix our thoughts of you

Jun 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star This place has gotten a lot better than it used... — PRESTON F.

This place has gotten a lot better than it used to be!

Jun 2, 2018