StarStarStarStarStar Dr Stanbro is the godsend for my kids and their... — AVERY E.

Dr Stanbro is the godsend for my kids and their battle with Autism. He is the most personable,kind,attentive,caring,encouraging and most knowledgeable person about Autism that I have ever met. He makes us feel like family instead of feeling like just another patient. He listens to every concern and always has an answer. He has never been one that says we do it his way or the highway. He encourages us to ask questions and be an active part and decision maker for the kids care. We love him and both of my kids wouldn't be where they are today without him.

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love bringing my kids to Dr stanbro. He liste... — NOAH S.

I love bringing my kids to Dr stanbro. He listens to my kids and talks to them directly about how they are doing. I will not go anywhere else. Thank you so much for caring so much for my kids.

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff. Comfortable environment. Knowle... — JAMES R.

Friendly staff. Comfortable environment. Knowledgeable providers.

Aug 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I'm very happy the service I receive at Stanbro... — PATRICIA O.

I'm very happy the service I receive at Stanbro. Kristin really listens to my issues without judgment.

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Stanbro is excellent with my teenage son. ... — HENRY T.

Dr. Stanbro is excellent with my teenage son. He communicates well with me and my son and is very competent.

Aug 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I recommend this office to all of my friends. ... — BRODY C.

I recommend this office to all of my friends. We have always been impressed with how everyone is so friendly at the office.

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Comfortable environment. Very nice staff. — PERRY W.

Comfortable environment. Very nice staff.

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office was so polite and helpfu... — THOMAS A.

Everyone in the office was so polite and helpful.

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring staff and very pro — JONATHAN W.

Very caring staff and very professional

Jul 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hendershot and staff are wonderful — MCKENZIE L.

Dr. Hendershot and staff are wonderful

Jul 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Stanbro has helped us in discovering the core i... — LUKE W.

Stanbro has helped us in discovering the core issues with our son, they taught us about Pandas/Pans and ran the bloodwork on our son and discovered my son indeed has Pans, there's no telling for how long he's had it, he's 5, but we wouldn't have ever known if it weren't for their expertise, knowledge, and care. Thank you!

Jul 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — CATELYN H.

The whole experience was scary for me but the staff at stanbro are very nice and help ease my anxiety

Jul 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First time daughter came to office. — RHIANNON C.

First time daughter came to office.

Jul 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — JEANINE B.

Very friendly and helpful

Jul 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great first experience — JOHN D.

Felt welcomed by the entire staff

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Stanbro is so great with my son. — CAMERON S.

Dr. Stanbro is so great with my son.

Jul 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing group!!! This is an elite group of prof... — MICHAEL H.

Amazing group!!! This is an elite group of professionals. Both of my sons have benefited.

Jul 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Their CARE!  — CRICKET S.

Professional, Caring and friendly Doctors and Staff!!!

Jul 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great office!  — GRANT H.

Great office with nice people! Steve always spends a lot of time with me, which I appreciate a lot.

Jul 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased and happy with the service and car... — ANDRES A.

Very pleased and happy with the service and care that my family has received. The staff and doctors are caring and understanding and have truly made a difference in our lives.

Jul 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very welcoming. Mr. Tanner didn’t... — CHANDLER M.

The staff was very welcoming. Mr. Tanner didn’t make me feel dumb or crazy. He listened and tried to help find a solution.

Jul 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is great as well as the counselor — JASHAUN C.

Staff is great as well as the counselor

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff, clean and quiet office. — KELSEY Q.

Very friendly staff, clean and quiet office.

Jun 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Concise explanations and professionali — JULEEONNAH D.

Concise explanations and professionalism

Jun 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Super sweet staff , Bryan was AWESOME with my d... — ARIANNA T.

Super sweet staff , Bryan was AWESOME with my daughter!! I highly recommend stanbro health care!!! Thank you so much !!!!

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I received so many answers in this visit. I hav... — NATHANAL R.

I received so many answers in this visit. I have tried so hard to find my baby help through many different avenues and you guys really came through for us. Words cannot express my gratitude.

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic communication in between appointments... — JESSICA A.

Fantastic communication in between appointments. Friendly office staff.

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend Stanbro Healthcare Group!! — KATHLEEN N.

Dr. Stanbro has seen our daughter for many years. He listens to our concerns and works with us to make our family life run more smoothly. His staff is understanding and thoughtful. I highly recommend Stanbro Healthcare Group!

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You always remind me of appointments. You like ... — ERIKA C.

You always remind me of appointments. You like to know where we think you could fix our thoughts of you

Jun 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star This place has gotten a lot better than it used... — PRESTON F.

This place has gotten a lot better than it used to be!

Jun 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love these guys! They have saved my life. Aweso... — TARI U.

Love these guys! They have saved my life. Awesome Doctor and very friendly staff!

Jun 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Stanbro is a blessing! — JESSICA E.

I don't know where I'd be without Dr. Stanbro. I feel blessed to have him as my doctor!

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — RHEN N.

Our visit went very well.

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good place for treatment — HANNAH B.

Very helpful people to help you with whatever issues you may be having, only drawback is waiting around to get a signature.

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star The most specialized heath care office that I'v... — AARON G.

The most specialized heath care office that I've known about!

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kristen Colton is very pleasant and easy to tal... — SHEILA D.

Kristen Colton is very pleasant and easy to talk to. She makes me feel like whatever I have to say is important

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Caring staff  — PATRICIA J.

Caring staff and attentive to my needs and questions.

May 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Stanbro is exceptional. He is engaging, co... — HENRY T.

Dr. Stanbro is exceptional. He is engaging, comforting, attentive, and respectful of his patient and his patient’s parent. He has just the right approach with my teenage son.

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You have provided a light at the end of a very ... — ALEXANDRIA G.

You have provided a light at the end of a very dark tunnel.

May 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My provider listens and offers insight. I feel... — PATRICIA O.

My provider listens and offers insight. I feel comfortable sharing my story. She also makes recommendations for books and classes/meetings.

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star I really like the treatment the compassion of t... — JACE M.

I really like the treatment the compassion of the people the environment. They only thing I have to say is I live 45 minutes away and I would have to an extra 30 minutes for prescription to be signed. I really would recommend it someone that lives closer than I do. I believe that it would make someone upset with me for the wait. But that really is my only complaint. Like I said before the people is great they do everything they can to make you feel comfortable. I was very nervous for my son and him getting evaluated. They made it very easy and made me feel like I was pushing towards the right direction. I am very happy with everything else. I understand that I have to come on Saturdays and you all accommodate for that. I know that is probability busy, I live so far otherwise I would come during the week.

Apr 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and effiecient Chester was amazin... — ETHAN J.

Very friendly and effiecient Chester was amazing with my son

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are courteous and helpful.  — ERIC B.

The staff are courteous and helpful.

Apr 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Felt very comfortable there. I will recommend. — SHARON P.

Felt very comfortable there. I will recommend.

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very fond of Kristen my therapist  — LEE W.

Very fond of Kristen my therapist

Apr 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring and effective staff and doctors. Ha... — ANDRES A.

Very caring and effective staff and doctors. Have been extremely helpful to my family.

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We are very grateful for Dr. Stanbro!!! — CLAIRE C.

We are very grateful for Dr. Stanbro!!!

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are very friendly, helping, and carin... — CHANCE D.

The staff are very friendly, helping, and caring.

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The support we receive from each of the staff f... — BRAYDON H.

The support we receive from each of the staff from the time you check in till you check out and in between I could not be happier. Bryan is amazing with my son and is helping us understand everything about the new DX.

Mar 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Chester has helped me tremendously!I was an ab... — LARRY B.

Chester has helped me tremendously! I was an absolute crazy wreck when I first went to see him and he helped me overcome the worst time in my life. I am so great full. Thanks for all your help Chester.

Mar 17, 2018