StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and professional every visit I ... — Gary D.

Always friendly and professional every visit I have had so far. Very informative and helpful with the care they provide.

Aug 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Georgie is thorough, quick and pleasant.  — Scott R.

Georgie is thorough, quick and pleasant.

Aug 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar pleasant environment .Staff all in good humor a... — Dennis B.

pleasant environment .Staff all in good humor and professional.

Jul 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marilou B.

I appreciate the email reminders of my appointments as well as the nice birthday wishes each year. As usual, my recent visit was great. I was greeted by a pleasant lady. The waiting room was clean and comfortable. Paula was right on time and makes the cleaning pain free. I never hesitate to recommend your practice to my friends and family. Thank you!!

Jul 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for all you do!  — Margaret B.

Thank you for all you do! I always love coming in to your place, you treat me like family. I give you five stars!!!

Jul 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first time here and it was the most... — Barbara A.

This was my first time here and it was the most welcoming, friendly dental staff I have ever met. Dr. Stambaugh took the time to listen to me and thoroughly explain my questions. I recommend this dentist to everyone!

Jul 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar So helpful, personable, professional, and alway... — Elizabeth W.

So helpful, personable, professional, and always helps me learn more about my teeth and gums!! Thank you!!

Jul 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jackie W.

Very knowledgeable friendly and skilled staff who always care about providing the best up to date oral health options to keep you at your best.

Jul 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The Dr and staff were great.  — Melissa S.

The Dr and staff were great.

Jul 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly. Almost like family at this po... — Marie G.

Always friendly. Almost like family at this point since I've been going to Dr. Stambaugh for so long. Love my hygenist, Paula. We always laugh and she understands what I say even with dental instruments in my mouth! Great service, caring people.

Jul 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The whole team, from check-in, hygienist, Dr Da... — Beth B.

The whole team, from check-in, hygienist, Dr Dan and everyone else, provide the best care! I have recommended them to friends and family, and will continue to do so. Thanks to them all!

Jul 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I wish that I would have known about the X-rays... — Jack C.

I wish that I would have known about the X-rays but everything else was good

Jul 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kristyl R.

I have been going to Dr. Stambaugh for so long. My whole family sees him. We always have the best experience during cleanings, exams and procedures. My kids and I feel so comfortable while we are there and know we are in great hands.

Jun 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks. — James D.

Always a good experience.

Jun 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Happy New Patient! — Lindsay B.

I was recommended to Dr. Stambaugh by a family friend who is a former dental hygienist and she loved this dental office. I have been searching for a new dentist since mine retired a few years back and I am happy to say I think I have found my "home". The assistant, hygienist and dentist took their time with me, made me feel welcome, asked lots of questions and were very thorough in the cleaning and exam. Front desk staff was also very friendly! I am a happy new patient!

Jun 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Was very pleased with the cleaning off my teeth... — Margaret S.

Was very pleased with the cleaning off my teeth today

Jun 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Doesn't get better than this!  — Martin F.

Absolutely the most friendly and competent Dentist Office in town. The Dental Office is always clean and kept very nice. I have had a lot of Dental work done by Dr. Stambaugh over the many years and he is very good at what he does. Paula my Dental Hygienist has been just fantastic at helping me keep all my teeth in good shape.

Jun 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Above and beyond!  — Melissa S.

This is the best dentist office in all of the lands! Dr Stambaugh and team go above and beyond every step of the way, from appointment making to the best dentistry care. They are so patient and gentle with our kids and treat them so special. I will always recommend to family and friends!

Jun 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Experience! — Daisie H.

First time in years that I walked away from the dentist not feeling like I was just on a car lot. Absolutely LOVED the staff!

Jun 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Stambaugh and team are nothing short of phe... — Christina H.

Dr. Stambaugh and team are nothing short of phenomenal! I actually look forward to my appointments because everyone is so friendly and kind. He is very down to Earth. My previous dentist tried to scare me into getting work done, but Dr. Stambaugh takes a much more holistic approach.

Jun 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Not real sure of the dental hygienist. Might ne... — Lori M.

Not real sure of the dental hygienist. Might need to change

May 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience! — Craig O.

Thanks, Dr. Dan for the outstanding experience I had once again during my recent appointment. My hygienist did a terrific job cleaning my teeth. Thanks for taking the time to answer my questions and give me a balanced assessment of where things are at with my overall dental health. Your front office staff is great to work with. Thanks again. Have a great Summer! Sincerely, Craig Olson

May 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Dental Office — Margaret F.

Such a warm family feeling in the office. Excellent care.

May 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar This a 5 star dentist the staff are always help... — David T.

This a 5 star dentist the staff are always helpful any polite. I recommend him to anyone who's looking for dentist.

May 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Apreciate that staff tries to save costs where ... — David H.

Apreciate that staff tries to save costs where possible, as I dont have dental insurance. Everyone is very friendly, while being profesional.

May 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleasant and professional.  — Philip P.

Always pleasant and professional.

May 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! — Julie W.

Excellent as always, very confident in the supportive care I receive and the wholistic approach to dental care.

May 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always great service and people  — Mick H.

Always great service and people

May 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great business — David M.

I actually enjoy going to the dentist. The staff is great, and they are ver upfront about everything so there’s no surprises. My dental routine has improved and therefore, so has my dental health because of their tips and suggestions.

May 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Simply the best! — Jeremy M.

Dr. Stambaugh and staff are outstanding!

May 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar It was a very smooth and pleasant appointment. ... — Arlie A.

It was a very smooth and pleasant appointment. My dental cleaning appointment took place on time, and at the end of the cleaning I was given a status report on the overall health of my teeth.

May 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ann H.

I always look forward to my twice-yearly cleanings and exams--it's like visiting family! We have way too much fun!

May 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Wow! The folks here are professional, kind and... — Susan H.

Wow! The folks here are professional, kind and very, very good at what they do! So impressed with everyone who works there! They are the best!

May 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental family. Good mouth, Good life !! ... — Bruce M.

Great Dental family. Good mouth, Good life !!

May 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Six month check up  — Edwina T.

Pleasant coming into your dental office where you feel safe from the covid-19 virus that is still hanging around. Plus getting your teeth taken care of in an efficient manner. It is always great to walk out with a bright smile from having your teeth cleaned and checked out for another six months. Keep up the good work and thanks for keeping me smiling.

May 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing customer service and top notch employee... — William W.

Amazing customer service and top notch employees. Patient for life!

Apr 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Becca is a wonderful hygenist — Susie Y.

I felt so comfortable getting my teeth cleaned. I really appreciate Becca's calm and cheery attitude.

Apr 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Becca always does such a great job with my peri... — Jennie G.

Becca always does such a great job with my periodontal needs and cleaning. I like that she cares so much about her patients as though a owner of a business would. She is very throughal and cares. The best dental hygienist ever. Thank you

Apr 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Stambaugh's dental practice is second to none — Bill S.

Dr Stambaugh's dental practice is second to none. Dr. Stambaugh has great skill, is extremely up-to-date, and seems to approach every day with enthusiasm to provide the best care for his patients. He explains things very well. Likewise, his staff are all highly competent, caring, patient-oriented people. Every visit is an inspiration.

Apr 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Clean teeth, happy patient! — Jessie B.

I truly appreciate the cheerful atmosphere & kind staff. They make coming to the dentist office a more enjoyable experience.

Apr 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are awesome. Very friendly and inform... — Joyce A.

You guys are awesome. Very friendly and informative .

Apr 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great people. Great dental care. Great location... — Kassy D.

Great people. Great dental care. Great location.

Apr 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I love Paula — Tonya W.

I love Paula, she is so gentle and we have so much fun catching up - it's like visiting a good friend that you haven't seen for six months!

Apr 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I love the inviting atmosphere of your office! ... — Barbara P.

I love the inviting atmosphere of your office! All of your staff treats you with total respect. They take the time to explain things to you and there hygienist are so gentle!

Apr 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I hated going to the dentist! UNTIL I started ... — Michael M.

I hated going to the dentist! UNTIL I started with Dr. Stambaugh and his office! Everyone is friendly and helpful. My dental work is all caught up and I have regular appointments.

Apr 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful people. Wonderful care!!! — Patricia W.

Wonderful people. Wonderful care!!!

Apr 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Like Family! — Michael B.

I feel like family whenever I walk into Dr. Dans office! I have been seeing him since I was in 5th grade. I feel like my interests have alway been put first!

Apr 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure having my teeth cleaned at St... — Robert C.

Always a pleasure having my teeth cleaned at Stambaugh Family Dental.

Apr 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very lovely staff!! I am not a fan of dentists... — Deanna M.

Very lovely staff!! I am not a fan of dentists appointment, but everyone makes me feel comfortable

Apr 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My family and I have referred your company to s... — Barbara V.

My family and I have referred your company to several people. You are a wonderful and caring group and we actually LOVE going to the dentist!

Apr 7, 2022