StarStarStarStarStar I particularly appreciate the highest standard ... — Ken G.

I particularly appreciate the highest standard of sanitation that your office has implemented because of Covid 19, including temperature checks and social distancing along with sneeze shields at the front desk. Thank you and stay well.

Jun 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff. — Steve S.

The staff worked to get me in at the soonest possible time. It’s always great to see the friendly staff. It makes me glad that I call this my dentist office.

Jun 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always amazing prompt and professional service!... — Linda K.

Always amazing prompt and professional service!

Jun 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for all you do! I love the Stambaugh... — Jason R.

Thank you for all you do! I love the Stambaugh team and they have been a part of my life taking care of my teeth for 19 years.

Jun 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Yes I am HAPPY with my appointment. My tooth do... — Freda B.

Yes I am HAPPY with my appointment. My tooth doesn't hurt anymore. Thank You so much Dr.Dan. I will see you again soon.

May 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very conscientious about health and s... — Desiree B.

Staff was very conscientious about health and safety during my recent visit, very nice to see such care during this phase 1 re-entry.

May 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks guys  — David O.

You always try to get me in as soon as possible. I appreciate that. Always painless and very professional. Thanks

May 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental folks, from Dr. Stambaugh to all o... — Gary C.

Great dental folks, from Dr. Stambaugh to all of his support staff. They all made me feel at home, or as much as possible in a dentist office! I felt like I had really good care.

May 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I can all ways give a 5 star rating.  — Becky A.

I can all ways give a 5 star rating.

May 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am totally satisfied with all of the wonderfu... — Gail C.

I am totally satisfied with all of the wonderful staff and excellent care given. In addition, I was very impressed with the way you handled the virus situation.

May 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great, as alway! Wonderful for you to be open ... — Gary P.

Great, as alway! Wonderful for you to be open again!

May 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office!!! They are so nice and effi... — Melissa C.

I love this office!!! They are so nice and efficient.

May 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend! — Kathryn N.

Everybody was wonderful and helpful. I have zero complaints, and everybody made me feel super comfortable.

May 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wouldn't go anywhere else — Bobbi C.

This office is honestly the best I've ever been to! The providers here believe in your autonomy and spend proper time educating you to ensure that you understand your situation and all of the options that are available to you so you can make the decision that is ultimately best for you. Everyone here cares about your health and they are all genuinely nice folks.

May 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was for teeth cleaning and it we... — Margaret S.

My appointment was for teeth cleaning and it went seamlessly. The office was very clean and the staff was doing everything they could to make it a safe environment.

May 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great PPE, Great Office, Great Staff, Special H... — Larry R.

Great PPE, Great Office, Great Staff, Special Hygienist and Doctor....but then I am bias.

May 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I had a wonderful first visit with Dan Stanbaug... — Julianne S.

I had a wonderful first visit with Dan Stanbaugh. He was thorough, friendly, Kane kind, and made me feel that all my questions and concerns were answered.

Mar 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Three Cheers! They are always friendly and will... — Ingrid H.

Three Cheers! They are always friendly and will chat just a bit. Also, glad coffee on hand to keep those in the waiting room happy

Mar 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed with the excellent service. — Annette B.

Very impressed with the excellent educational dental advice given by Dr. Strombaugh and dental hygienist.

Mar 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone and everything was awesome. Very nice ... — Nola R.

Everyone and everything was awesome. Very nice office and staff!

Mar 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Good job. Sorry I forgot her name but I felt sh... — Glenda C.

Good job. Sorry I forgot her name but I felt she did a good job. I had come at the wrong time but she stayed to do my cleaning.

Mar 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love coming in to get my teeth cleaned and see ... — Kathy S.

Love coming in to get my teeth cleaned and see everyone. They are always so friendly and engaging asking about your day or your family. It’s just very nice.

Feb 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very accommodating! I am a relatively new patie... — Christina B.

Very accommodating! I am a relatively new patient and am very happy that I found Dr. Stambaugh and his staff. Excellent care and I love the level of service and care I receive. I was so happy my husband has also changed to Stambaugh Family Dental. I plan on being a patient for years to come!

Feb 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Stambaugh and staff are the best!!  — Jeremy M.

Dr. Stambaugh and staff are the best!!

Feb 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional visit. Very fir... — Gary D.

Very friendly and professional visit. Very first appointment and i felt very comfortable looking forward to my next visit.

Feb 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment went very well.  — Jane L.

My appointment went very well. Paula gave me some new ideas so I can take better care of my gums. Everyone there is always so pleasant and helpful.

Feb 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best peeps ever!!! — Don O.

Truly look forward to seeing these folks every visit.

Feb 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar ..Thank you. — Preston W.

Paula, Dr. Dan, and the office staff are all terrific. Thank you.

Feb 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Simply the best.  — Megan P.

As always, I had a great visit and felt comfortable the entire time.

Feb 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marvin D.

Excellent experience ! ... as always

Jan 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Stambaugh and his entire staff are amazing! ... — Laura B.

Dr Stambaugh and his entire staff are amazing! They don't just say they care, they really do! I love each one of them and look forward to continuing services with them!

Jan 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to go for dental care — Paula C.

Very friendly, positive, thorough dental care.

Jan 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Judith K.

Dr. Dan and the staff are always terrific do not mind going to the dentist and the hygienist I have does a fantastic job see you in six months!!

Jan 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Theresa H.

I had an actual appointment on January 22 for a cleaning. But on this past Monday the crown on my bottom left of my mouth came out. They had a cancellation and I was able to get in a couple days later for my appointment and to put the crown back in. Everyone always so polite and Dr Staumbaugh was great. Just so grateful that they were able to squeeze my in one week earlier. Awesome and Thank you!

Jan 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Stambaugh and all his staff are cheerful and... — Kathleen M.

Dr Stambaugh and all his staff are cheerful and competent.

Jan 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As always Paula is the best. She did a wonderfu... — Tina B.

As always Paula is the best. She did a wonderful job!

Jan 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Stambaugh is the best dentist and has an in... — Mary M.

Dr. Stambaugh is the best dentist and has an incredibly efficient caring team.

Jan 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Friendly Experience — Robert C.

Professional, friendly office staff. Welcomed me to their office with smiles and expressed a genuine concern for my treatment. Would recommend Stambaugh Family Dental to those living in the Springfield or Eugene area.

Jan 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and respectable — Michael M.

I've always been treated very well there I haven't had any problems

Dec 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Dr. Dan for taking the time to explai... — Marie M.

Thank you Dr. Dan for taking the time to explain in detail and layman’s terms about TMJ, the probable procedures, and things I can do on my own towards improving the condition.

Dec 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First Visit made a wonderful impression... — Jack W.

Excellent!! Our first visit was very impressive... I learned more about my teeth and how to take care of them and why. Excellent exam and excellent customer service. Staff were friendly and helpful. Thank you

Dec 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experiences!! — Marilou B.

As usual, everyone was super. During the time I have been a patient with Dr. Dan Stambaugh and his staff I have never had a bad experience.

Dec 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As good as always. Love the staff. love the Dr.... — Dennis S.

As good as always. Love the staff. love the Dr. Thanks for all you do for my wife and myself. Happiest of Holidays to All

Dec 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Who loves having their teeth cleaned? Well, may... — Ava H.

Who loves having their teeth cleaned? Well, maybe not, but I do love seeing Paula and Renee and all the other wonderful folks at Dr. Dan's clinic. They are like "family" after 17 years; in fact, they felt like family from Day 1. I always feel cared for.--and not only my dental needs are met; I feel cared for as a person and very much appreciate the holistic approach to good health that Paula and everyone encourages. Thank YOU!

Dec 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Team is great. Best dentist experience i have e... — Joel H.

Team is great. Best dentist experience i have ever had. Thanks for taking care of me

Dec 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best dentist office that I have bee... — Erica W.

This is the best dentist office that I have been to. Dr. Stambaugh and his entire staff are so friendly, greet you by name and are very knowledgeable. I would highly recommend them.

Dec 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Finally found a place to feel comfortable witho... — Martha D.

Finally found a place to feel comfortable without all the anxiety going to the dentist usually brings. Friendly staff made you feel as comfortable as possible and explained things step by step rather than just poking around and causing pain. I'd recommend this office to anyone looking for a dentist.

Dec 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I honestly love this office! I did a little a r... — Jentel W.

I honestly love this office! I did a little a rewear before and I called and I knew it was the place for me. The front desk gals are helpful and inviting once you walk in! The entire staff is really there for you!

Dec 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely terrific services. — Jeremy P.

These folks know their job and excel at it. Special shout-out to Paula. Best and friendliest hygienist I have ever had.

Dec 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very good as usual. It’s always a good experi... — Michael C.

Very good as usual. It’s always a good experience. If y have to go to the dentist doctor dan is the best

Dec 3, 2019