StarStarStarStarStar Appointment of 4-14-21 — Edwina T.

Nice to see my Stambaugh Family and have a comprehensive exam and cleaning. Keep up the good work.

Apr 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service as always. Paul does a wonder... — Robert T.

Excellent service as always. Paul does a wonderful job.

Apr 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always professional and friendly. ... — Mick H.

Everyone is always professional and friendly. Would never go any where else.

Apr 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I broke off one of my front teeth on a piece of... — Scott R.

I broke off one of my front teeth on a piece of Easter candy over the weekend. Dr Stanbaugh was kind enough to get me in on Monday morning. He literally built a tooth which is attached to the root by a post. I was afraid I would be living with a gap until I can schedule an implant. I am extremely happy with the temporary tooth. A big thank you to Dr Stanbaugh, Caitlin and Georgie!

Apr 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are all incredible! I have always had... — Kendra J.

You guys are all incredible! I have always had high anxiety coming to the dentist but you all make it so easy. The staff members are ALL friendly and kind. There is never a wait time. I had an appointment yesterday to get a filling done. I was in and out in under 30 minutes. Hands down best dentist office!

Apr 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar They're #1 — Kate S.

Dan Stambaugh has been my dentist for 27 years. He, and his team, are the best in the business. That is the reason that I, and everyone I have referred, keep coming. Dr. Dan Stambaugh and his team are #1.

Apr 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience — Margaret F.

Everyone is very personable and caring. Dr. Stambaugh is fantastic and took the time to get to know me and then to go over my mouth care routine. He also explained the results of my x-rays. I will be back!

Apr 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I am always treated like a VIP by all staff and... — Jeremy M.

I am always treated like a VIP by all staff and Dr. Stambaugh! I greatly appreciate their timeliness and professionalism.

Apr 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely friendly and extremely happy with the... — Tyler P.

Extremely friendly and extremely happy with the care Dr. Stambaugn and team provided.

Apr 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My cleaning was wonderful; Georgie is great, a ... — Diana M.

My cleaning was wonderful; Georgie is great, a very good experience!

Apr 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and professional. Love you all — Larry J.

Always friendly and professional. Love you all

Mar 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Stambaugh and his team are just the best! I ... — Julia T.

Dr Stambaugh and his team are just the best! I appreciate the new patient safety glasses. They have a great tint on them to cut down the glare from the bright lights used when cleaning my teeth. It's the many little things like that which show how the patient's comfort at every level is thought of first.

Mar 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As always going to you guys is a treat. So frie... — Julie B.

As always going to you guys is a treat. So friendly and professional. You make my teeth feel sooooo good

Mar 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Allen H.

Having an appointment at Stambaugh's is more like visiting family. Besides the excellent dental care, the atmosphere is so relaxed and friendly, it never feels like a medical appointment. I have been recommending Stambaugh dental to all of my friends for years.

Mar 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Stambaugh and his staff are excellent!  — Erik V.

Dr Stambaugh and his staff are excellent! Always professional, always on time, extremely efficient & organized...great experience. I highly recommend

Mar 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Karen R.

You all are the best. I recommend you to anyone I can.

Mar 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming here for dental care for yea... — Susan B.

I have been coming here for dental care for years and am so happy with the service I receive!

Mar 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Stambaugh and the entire team at this office... — Rachel M.

Dr Stambaugh and the entire team at this office are spectacular. They are thorough, efficient, SO kind, and take time to educate on options. They are very committed to their patients well being and I always leave feeling better than when I went in.

Mar 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice dental office. Staff is friendly and... — Patricia H.

Very nice dental office. Staff is friendly and efficient. Dr. Stambaugh takes time to explain things thoroughly. Beca, the hygienist, was excellent and thorough! Thank you one and all!

Mar 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great, modern facility with excellent staff.Ve... — Gordon L.

Great, modern facility with excellent staff. Very satisfied with service & care! Recommend!

Mar 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are amazing! Paula is like family and ... — Deborah D.

You guys are amazing! Paula is like family and everyone that works there makes me feel important! Very thankful for you.

Mar 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience. ... — Ronald B.

Very comfortable visit. The staff and Dr. Are very friendly and good at what they do. Would highly recommend.

Mar 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Absolute wonderful care and great follow on adv... — Jeremy L.

Absolute wonderful care and great follow on advice for my dental needs. I highly recommend Dr. Dan and his team!

Mar 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Julie W.

I have been seeing Dr. Stambaugh and his staff for several years. They always make you feel like family. Dr. Stambaugh takes the time to help you make informed decisions about your dental care.

Mar 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend — Eli L.

Been going here since I was a kid 30 years ago. Now our kids love going to Dr Stambaugh too. They are so nice and the kids actually look forward to going for their cleanings every 6 months.

Mar 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always professional and courteous.... — Julie R.

The staff is always professional and courteous. I also appreciate that they communicate with me about the coverage amounts provided by insurance before scheduling a procedure.

Mar 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, friendly, and on point.Thank you staff a... — Rex L.

Fast, friendly, and on point. Thank you staff and Dr.

Mar 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always feel comfortable and cared for. Everyone... — John C.

Always feel comfortable and cared for. Everyone is so nice.

Feb 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice dentist. No problems.  — Neil B.

Very nice dentist. No problems.

Feb 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Visiting Dr. Stambaugh's office is always great... — Kenneth D.

Visiting Dr. Stambaugh's office is always great!!!

Feb 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly staff, great dentist! — Emily T.

Professional and friendly staff, Dr. Staubaugh is the best dentist I've ever had. He doesn't push procedures or products, and really encourages good preventative practices. I recommend him and the practice to anyone.

Feb 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have had many dentists in my life but this pl... — Barbara G.

I have had many dentists in my life but this place is the best ! Great dentist and everyone there is so kind.

Feb 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love our family dentist! 10+ years — Cheryl P.

I love our family dentist! 10+ years

Feb 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist, Hygienist and Support Staff selection — Martin F.

Dentist, Hygienist and Support Staff selection can be very challenging and personal task, finding a talented group that will listen, pause and discuss options may be difficult. But in the Springfield/Eugene area you would be hard pressed to find a better combination in one location like Stambaugh Family Dental. People can give opinions but proof is what matters, I have been seeing them for many, many years and at 68 I still have all my teeth including those difficult wisdom teeth both impacted and not. Great staff can't go wrong!

Feb 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very friendly and informative. Everyo... — Joyce A.

Staff is very friendly and informative. Everyone makes my visit comfortable. Thanks!

Feb 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly dentist and assistant, very thoro... — Jerry T.

Very friendly dentist and assistant, very thorough with nice, relaxing atmosphere with state of the art equipment. I give Dr. Stambaugh a 5-star rating!!!

Feb 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar professional, caring, friendly . These are diff... — Lee C.

professional, caring, friendly . These are difficult times and this staff makes it work well for everyone

Feb 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly, always professional...this is ... — Laura M.

Always friendly, always professional...this is the best dental practice I’ve ever experienced!

Feb 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasent and comfortable office the staff is ve... — Gary D.

Pleasent and comfortable office the staff is very friendly and very informative always explaining what they are doing and seeing in regards to the health of my teeth

Jan 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A very pleasant and good experience.  — Brian S.

A very pleasant and good experience.

Jan 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent quality service as usual! — John I.

Excellent quality service as usual!

Jan 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We are new to Dr. Dan Stambaugh practice. I am ... — Jennie G.

We are new to Dr. Dan Stambaugh practice. I am so impressed by how professional the office and staff are and so knowledgeable and friendly. I wished I had switched to this practice sooner. They treat you with respect and take the time to inform you of your treatment plan with open dialogue. This office is truly a gem of a find and I’m happy to be a patient there. Becca is my hygienist and she’s so kind and awesome with cleanings. She and Dr Stambaugh are awesome as they all all.

Jan 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Above and beyond — Becky B.

I will never switch dental offices. The whole team is great! The first words that come to mind are gentle, skilled, quality, and caring. If you’re looking for a personal approach to your dental care, this is place for you.

Jan 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As always, from check-in to departure, all was ... — Jim F.

As always, from check-in to departure, all was perfect.

Dec 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The professionalism and friendliness of the sta... — Robert C.

The professionalism and friendliness of the staff at the Stambaugh Family Dental is outstanding. The office is run very smoothly and efficiently. They provide an excellent service and I will be coming here for all my future dental needs.

Dec 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Simply the best in Lane County. No doubt about ... — Adam F.

Simply the best in Lane County. No doubt about it. They have the best customer care and are always clear about options to take.

Dec 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for always taking such good care of o... — Lisa D.

Thank you for always taking such good care of our family. Wishing you all a Merry Christmas 🎅

Dec 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT and friendly service! Office was clean... — Megan W.

GREAT and friendly service! Office was clean.

Dec 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic as usual.I always have a good experi... — Clover B.

Fantastic as usual. I always have a good experience at Dr. Stambaugh’s office. Very transparent every step of the way.

Dec 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent. Had an emergency issue. Got me in ri... — Patrick M.

Excellent. Had an emergency issue. Got me in right away and fixed quickly. Highly recommend.

Dec 1, 2020