StarStarStarStarStar Simply the best! Staff and Dr. Stambaugh are al... — Jeremy M.

Simply the best! Staff and Dr. Stambaugh are always friendly and knowledgeable. I wouldn't go any where else!

Dec 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly people  — David H.

My appointment started promptly on time. The hygienist and staff are all so friendly. Makes for a more pleasant visit to the dentist.

Dec 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff!! Very friendly and knowledgeable... — David M.

Awesome staff!! Very friendly and knowledgeable.

Nov 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Stambaugh and staff were very kind and frie... — Margaret F.

Dr. Stambaugh and staff were very kind and friendly. Dr. Stambaugh was able to identify and address the sores in my mouth. Much better now.

Nov 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care — Julie W.

Dr. Stambaugh and his staff are professional, friendly, clear in communicating, and they love teeth! Very committed to your oral health, and very supportive in their goals to help you have the best teeth and the best experience during your visit. Dr. Stambaugh does not recommend unnecessary procedures, and I am very confident in his care and approach.

Nov 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, thorough, and pain free!  — Kelsey P.

Fast, thorough, and pain free!

Nov 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar It's clearly obvious from the beginning... — Susan M.

It's clearly obvious from the beginning of my association with Dr. Stambaugh and his team; their goal is to work together, in sync to make certain the patient feels heard, seen and cared about on a more than Dr. - Patient level. They work well together because they like each other personally and they respect the various talents each has. Their prices are fair for what they provide and I'm always assured they've collectively done their best work for me and my needs.

Nov 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Office appointment 11/9/2022 — Edwina T.

We were greeted by Rene and before I could sit on the beautiful new furniture, Paula was ready for me. In not time my teeth were sparkling clean. It was nice to see Paula again, she always does a great job. Congratulations on the new furniture, it is really nice and comfortable. Makes the reception area look cool and inviting. Keep up the good work. See you, in six months

Nov 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Visiting your office is always such a pleasure.... — Joyce A.

Visiting your office is always such a pleasure. Everyone is so friendly and always makes sure I am comfortable. Dr Dan does an excellent job explaining what your teeth will need. Thank you to everyone. See you next visit.

Nov 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar DR. DAN is the best and his crew too. — Jane L.

I wouldn't go anywhere else or to any other doctor for my dental care. Everyone is warm and friendly and they do a great job. I have been with them for many many years.

Nov 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant and professional care.  — Patrick O.

Pleasant and professional care. Took the time to explain the procedure. Kept to appointment time.

Nov 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there is always wonderful and I refer ... — Kimberly S.

Everyone there is always wonderful and I refer everyone I know!

Nov 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental professionals. Good people who ca... — Bruce M.

Great dental professionals. Good people who care. Very cool. Bruce McLennan

Nov 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Paula's the best. ... — Larry R.

Paula's the best.

Nov 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care from people who care! — Kassy D.

Excellent care from people who care!

Nov 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks, Dr. Dan and all the staff have been ve... — David A.

Thanks, Dr. Dan and all the staff have been very good all through the years. I am glad that Dan decided to practice here locally.

Nov 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar After a horrible experience at another office, ... — Marie M.

After a horrible experience at another office, I was so pleasantly surprised at how kind and diligent everyone at Dr. Dan’s office is!! From Anna at the front desk to Becca my hygienist, to Cindie, to Dr. Dan himself, honestly even the other patients in the building when I was there, everyone was so geniune and friendly. It was such a breath of fresh air!!

Oct 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Easy, Pesy, I have clean teeth the purpose of m... — Sondra W.

Easy, Pesy, I have clean teeth the purpose of my visit, we laughed , she cleaned without any pain. I’d say, a good day all around.

Oct 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and great staff! — Joseph F.

Excellent service and great staff!

Oct 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I always truly enjoy my visit.  — Julie B.

I always truly enjoy my visit.

Oct 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning — Barbara P.

I love your office staff! They are so kind and helpful!

Oct 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always look forward to having my teeth cleaned ... — Robert C.

Always look forward to having my teeth cleaned -

Oct 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always friendly and relatable. The... — Kristen B.

The staff is always friendly and relatable. The office itself has been decorated wonderfully and provides the most relaxing dental experience I have ever had.

Oct 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar How often can you say that is a pleasure to go... — Lea-Ann R.

How often can you say that is a pleasure to go to the dentist office but here it is always a pleasure.

Oct 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar This is the only dentist I've ever had where I ... — Julia T.

This is the only dentist I've ever had where I look forward to going to my appointments. Everyone on staff is genuinely friendly and has my best dental health as their priority. I couldn't be more pleased with the service they have given me over the years.

Oct 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental care anywhere! — Diana A.

from calling for and throughout the appointment i'm treated with respect and concern for my well being. i'm encouraged to ask questions and included in developing the treatment plan. and even during a procedure i can ask for a break. because they are about helping me to be healthy and comfortable. all the staff. Dr Dan works hard to provide a professional and warm experience, and staff are obviously supported in that endeavor as well.

Oct 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Dan is the best! The whole team at Stambaugh... — Grace L.

Dr Dan is the best! The whole team at Stambaugh Family Dental is amazing and I love coming here. They always go above and beyond my expectations !

Sep 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar This office makes you feel like family. It's al... — Lois R.

This office makes you feel like family. It's always a great joy to see everyone and catch up on their lives and family. They know all about my family, so when we get to see each other again it's like a reunion. They are always concerned about my whole health, not just my teeth. I appreciate all of the great care from all the staff. Dr. Stambaugh is always so caring and gentle. Our entire family goes to this office and we put all of our trust in all of the staff. Paula has been my hygienist for years and she's always so gentle and I appreciate her always "spreading her joy" specially when I need it the most, fighting my fight with cancer. I love each and everyone of you and I appreciate all of your love and support with my fight against cancer, and your support for my family. Words can't convey the extreme gratitude that our family holds for all of you. Thank you, Lois.

Sep 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist in Eugene Springfield area — Karmen M.

Dr stambaugh's office is nothing but kind people always have a pleasure going in and no worries. Would highly recommend him as a dentist and surely due to family and friends.

Sep 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for being on my team as I am ageing. — Caren F.

Thank you (all of you) for always being there for me. You always make me feel like family.

Sep 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience! Friendly staff, h... — Laura M.

Always a pleasant experience! Friendly staff, highly capable hygienist and warm doctor.

Sep 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very wonderful! — Dixie H.

Dr Stambaugh and his whole staff are very kind and professional. They all go out of their way to help you . I will highly recommend.

Sep 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience — Janette H.

Friendly, efficient, excellent care

Sep 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great and friendly people. Always listens to yo... — John C.

Great and friendly people. Always listens to you.

Sep 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar glad to be a patientof Dr Dan and his wonderful... — Theodore J.

glad to be a patientof Dr Dan and his wonderful crew

Sep 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Low staff turnover — Julie R.

Staff always treats me like an old friend. Front desk is better at insurance than I am. Dr. Dan's judgement has never been wrong, but he's not pushy, just offers multiple options.

Aug 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great people, great care.  — Paula C.

Great people, great care. We have been going to this dental practice for many, many years and have never had a bad experience. John and Paula Churchill

Aug 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a patient of Dr Stambaugh for almost ... — Karen F.

I've been a patient of Dr Stambaugh for almost 25 years and couldn't imagine going anywhere else! I've received consistently excellent service from the front desk to the dental chair. I highly recommend Dr Dan Stambaugh and his top notch Staff!

Aug 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Just the best! Excellent service and high ethni... — Robert S.

Just the best! Excellent service and high ethnics, you have a patient for life.

Aug 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and professional every visit I ... — Gary D.

Always friendly and professional every visit I have had so far. Very informative and helpful with the care they provide.

Aug 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Georgie is thorough, quick and pleasant.  — Scott R.

Georgie is thorough, quick and pleasant.

Aug 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar pleasant environment .Staff all in good humor a... — Dennis B.

pleasant environment .Staff all in good humor and professional.

Jul 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marilou B.

I appreciate the email reminders of my appointments as well as the nice birthday wishes each year. As usual, my recent visit was great. I was greeted by a pleasant lady. The waiting room was clean and comfortable. Paula was right on time and makes the cleaning pain free. I never hesitate to recommend your practice to my friends and family. Thank you!!

Jul 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for all you do!  — Margaret B.

Thank you for all you do! I always love coming in to your place, you treat me like family. I give you five stars!!!

Jul 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first time here and it was the most... — Barbara A.

This was my first time here and it was the most welcoming, friendly dental staff I have ever met. Dr. Stambaugh took the time to listen to me and thoroughly explain my questions. I recommend this dentist to everyone!

Jul 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar So helpful, personable, professional, and alway... — Elizabeth W.

So helpful, personable, professional, and always helps me learn more about my teeth and gums!! Thank you!!

Jul 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jackie W.

Very knowledgeable friendly and skilled staff who always care about providing the best up to date oral health options to keep you at your best.

Jul 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The Dr and staff were great.  — Melissa S.

The Dr and staff were great.

Jul 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly. Almost like family at this po... — Marie G.

Always friendly. Almost like family at this point since I've been going to Dr. Stambaugh for so long. Love my hygenist, Paula. We always laugh and she understands what I say even with dental instruments in my mouth! Great service, caring people.

Jul 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The whole team, from check-in, hygienist, Dr Da... — Beth B.

The whole team, from check-in, hygienist, Dr Dan and everyone else, provide the best care! I have recommended them to friends and family, and will continue to do so. Thanks to them all!

Jul 11, 2022