StarStarStarStarStar Stahl made it safe for waiting patients by taki... — CHARLES K.

Stahl made it safe for waiting patients by taking one’s temperature, providing hand sanitizer and making the seating arrangement socially distant. Waiting time was about 5 minutes before being seen for an examination. Everyone wore masks and a patient felt safe once inside.

Aug 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Overall...A Great Practice  — PATRICIA E.

Great Staff!! Knowledgeable and friendly. Very easy to make an appointment. The wait time is minimal. What I love most about this practice is the reminders that you’re due for an appointment. Dr. Chang is GREAT!!!

Aug 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Chang is outstanding. — GRACE S.

Dr. Chang is outstanding. I trust him completely. Everyone is professional, efficient, considerate, and kind.

Aug 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Chang is a professional and the entire staf... — GERALD R.

Dr. Chang is a professional and the entire staff deserve congratulations.

Aug 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent practice. I had Lasik done 7 yrs ago... — JOANNA A.

Excellent practice. I had Lasik done 7 yrs ago and have had no problems.

Jul 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Person who did initial exam was knowledgeable  — ARTHUR F.

Person who did initial exam was knowledgeable and explained everything she was doing.

Jul 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Real Doctors, Great Care — CHRISTINE T.

This was my second visit to Stahl Eye Care. I was very impressed on my first visit a year ago and equally as impressed this time. The staff is kind and courteous and the office is set up for following social distancing procedures. The tech disinfects the machines in front of you so I was very comfortable placing my head onto the machines for testing to be done. I met with Dr. Huffnagel who is one of the kindest, most professional eye doctor’s I have ever met. He assured me my laser surgery (performed years ago) was done well and my vision is perfect all these years later. This is not your “mall optician” where they try to sell you $400 reading glasses that you don’t need (I was suckered at Roosevelt field). Thorough exams, competent employees and knowledgeable doctors. Excellent experience.

Jul 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous, professional, knowledgeable - and fr... — PATRICIA R.

Courteous, professional, knowledgeable - and friendly!

Jul 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Stahl Eyecare has spared me a visit to the ER. ... — MICHELE A.

Stahl Eyecare has spared me a visit to the ER. I called the office on a Sunday evening to report an urgent issue with my eye. The covering physician met me at the office although it was closed and thoroughly examined my eye. The team of ophthalmologist at Stahl truly care about their patients. I was very impressed by the exceptional care I received on a day the office was closed. I am truly grateful for this outstanding service that precluded me from going to the ER during the pandemic.

Jul 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Hi Dr. Warner and the staff is second to none. ... — NORMAN S.

Hi Dr. Warner and the staff is second to none. The office and the equipment is the ladies available I’m sure. I take my health very seriously and I’ve been getting examination by Various ophthalmologist For 50 years’ and none even come close. Excellent eye care giving I highly recommend them.. 🙏🏿

Jul 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar they are practicing CDC guidelines to protect m... — DAVID W.

they are practicing CDC guidelines to protect me, other patients, and their staff from Covid while still providing the personal attention that my eye care requires. keep up the good work!

Jul 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Office is efficient. Nurses as well as doctor w... — AMY B.

Office is efficient. Nurses as well as doctor were friendly and explained tests as they administered.

Jul 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar would rate a 10 from this and past experiences ... — KAREN D.

would rate a 10 from this and past experiences however the wait is always longer than I anticipate. Not in the waiting room area but for the doctor in an exam room.

Jul 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Surgery took 10 minutes. When I got home my eye... — SARA A.

Surgery took 10 minutes. When I got home my eyesight was hazy but that went away after a couple of hours. My eyes felt sore for a couple of days. I still need reading glasses but it’s very nice to not wear glasses all day long.

Jul 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional in every respectVery short w... — ROBERT S.

Very professional in every respect Very short wait time Great staff

Jul 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service by competent doctors and work... — LALITA S.

Excellent service by competent doctors and workers!

Jul 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is efficient and courteous and the fac... — JOAN L.

Everyone is efficient and courteous and the facility is spotless.

Jul 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very good experience last app — RICHARD G.

Very good experience last appointment

Jul 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Team, worked well with each other and got... — NICHOLAS R.

Great Team, worked well with each other and got me through several tests very quickly. Very informative on the results of my tests, and in explaining my options and projected methods of treatment.

Jul 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — EMANUEL R.

Very competent staff. Very professional. Dr. Chang is exceptional!

Jul 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar there is no one like DR. WERNER. he is greatly ... — FRANK G.

there is no one like DR. WERNER. he is greatly a good doctor and glad he is at th STAHL EYE CTR...

Jul 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. — LAWRENCE B.

the service has been great, the facility cleaned and all were adhering to the new protocols.

Jul 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I received a thorough exam and was very happy w... — JOAN D.

I received a thorough exam and was very happy with my experience at Stahl Eyecare

Jul 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Clean fast friendly and excellent doctors that ... — MARY E B.

Clean fast friendly and excellent doctors that care.

Jul 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional staff throughout. I was very impre... — DONIEL Y.

Professional staff throughout. I was very impressed and satisfied with the visit

Jul 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Mr. Sava Cucu  — SAVA C.

Upon my arrival I was pleasantly greeted and given clear information/instruction with the paperwork, following with up to the minute for minimal waiting time to see Dr. Jennifer Yong. After a short waiting I was called in by Dr. Jennifer Yong’s staff member who helped me clearly understand what tests were necessary for my condition. I am more than pleased of Dr. Yong’s staff members, that performed all the necessary test and I’d like to point out that every one was extremely helpful and caring! Dr. Jennifer Yong presented herself and made me feel comfortable about the examination that was taking place and explained in full detail my condition and what was necessary to correct it in the best possible and available options! Before I complete my review I must mention the final step of the visit. The surgical counselor professional help made me understand all the necessary steps that I must follow in order to have a complete and successful end result! I want to thank Dr. Jennifer Yong and her staff for their professional and courteous visit offered to me on the July 9, 2020 I must also mention that the entire setting is very well organized and safety precautions are in place and respected by everyone! Best wishes to all!

Jul 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a Stahl customer for many years. At n... — JOHN C.

I've been a Stahl customer for many years. At no point in time has my trust in you ever flagged.

Jul 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar the last visit wait time was a little longer th... — JOSEPH D.

the last visit wait time was a little longer than usual. over all it went well. the staff and doctor Werner were very nice and friendly, professonal⁹

Jul 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommended  — RANDY R.

Very thorough and courteous staff.

Jul 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always efficient and professional.  — JOANNE M.

Always efficient and professional.

Jul 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Been with them for 19 years post LASIK!! Aweso... — DANIELLE T.

Been with them for 19 years post LASIK!! Awesome group!!

Jul 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Front desk was very nice and effic — MARIA L.

Front desk was very nice and efficient

Jun 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar wait time too long — LINDA M.

Staff very helpful. Like doctors BUT I am always kept waiting. i MAKE AN APPOINTMENT FOR A SPECIFIC TIME AND i HAVE TO Sit THERE TOO LONG. First in waiting room then in side in chair. You need to improve waiting time

Jun 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and professional  — PETER S.

Very nice and professional

Jun 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Stahl eye care is the best — HENRY B.

Everybody was very helpful and kind Dr. Werner was great Thank You Henry Breuer

Jun 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful treatment and Care by the staff of St... — BLANCHE P.

Wonderful treatment and Care by the staff of Stahl Eyecare

Jun 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great office, staff & efficient — SUSAN C.

Great office, staff & efficient

Jun 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar waiting — JOHN M.

everything about stahl is excellent ...my only complaint is that i was there for 2 hours.... was not happy about that

Jun 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure going to Stahl's. Very... — GREG K.

It is always a pleasure going to Stahl's. Very well run , waited just a bit and then efficiently went through all the tests. Dr. Yong is always a pleasure to deal with and is very patient in answering all my questions.

Jun 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star The doctors are great, but the restrictions imp... — THADDEUS K.

The doctors are great, but the restrictions imposed by NY Langone are restrictive for the patients.

Jun 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Stahl doctors & staff are awesome! — MERCEDES R.

Stahl doctors & staff are awesome!

Jun 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The sevice was very good and the doctor was ver... — VALENTINA P.

The sevice was very good and the doctor was very knowable .

Jun 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience. — JOHN C.

From the moment I called to make my annual appointment to the moment I walked out of Stahl in Garden City, every staff member and Dr. Hufnagel, were professional, courteous and friendly. The exam was quick and easy and I am 100% satisfied with my experience. You couldn't find a nicer bunch in any doctor's office.

Jun 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very courteous and great service  — PAUL K.

Very courteous and great service, Dr Yong is very thorough and explains in detail what she observed during my visit and gave me recommendations on next steps.

Jun 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and fast service. Not a long wa... — MICHAEL K.

Friendly staff and fast service. Not a long wait time.

Jun 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My first time! So first impression, a good one.... — BYRON B.

My first time! So first impression, a good one. Every one was very professional.

Jun 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional service in each portion of my visi... — LEONARD C.

Professional service in each portion of my visit

Jun 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I found Stahl Eyecare to offer efficient, safe,... — PATRICIA C.

I found Stahl Eyecare to offer efficient, safe, and professional service from their experienced and knowledgeable staff.

Jun 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am a patient for the last 20 years. The servi... — ROXANNE L.

I am a patient for the last 20 years. The service has and still remains excellent from the clerks at the front desk all the way to the doctors. I’ve had emergency situations when I had to been seen, although, my doctor was not on duty those times I was treated excellent by the doctor I saw. Love the staff.

Jun 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Good service. Pleasant staff. Very profession... — VIVEK C.

Good service. Pleasant staff. Very professional. I was seen on time

Jun 8, 2020