StarStarStarStarStar Miss Farah Rahim is the person that said to me ... — DONOVAN C.

Miss Farah Rahim is the person that said to me why not come to Stahl Eyecare in garden city because I have always say I don’t like how business was done at the eye doctor I use to go. But I most say I have no Regrets , Sense I have been coming to Stahl Eyecare I have yet to say bad Review and Miss Farah Rahim as always there to Assist me and because of that i Took someone there too and the person is loving the service. Keep up the good job.

Oct 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very friendly, nice waiting area, the... — MICHELLE M.

Staff was very friendly, nice waiting area, the doctor was exceptionally knowledgeable and helpful to me.

Oct 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Had a great initial experience at Stahl Eyecare... — MARY L.

Had a great initial experience at Stahl Eyecare. Staff was professional and courteous. Waiting area was clean, socially distanced and comfortable. The clinical staff were experienced, professional, efficient and kind, and completed the many tests very smoothly. Dr. Zhou is excellent, knowledgeable, thoughtful, experienced (and has an outstanding bedside manner!). The eyewear consultants were helpful, with many good choices and options for new glasses. Have already recommended Stahl to a number of my friends.

Oct 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Glad I Came Here!... — RAY P.

An Excellent facility! Complete with the latest technology one could ask for!! Very nice people and Doctor Yung was wonderful!

Oct 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always very professional and friend... — KATHLEEN M.

Everyone is always very professional and friendly even during a pandemic I felt very safe. Thank you.

Oct 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar High quality care and service. — JANA B.

High quality care and service.

Oct 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was professional, courteous, answered ... — THERESA W.

Everyone was professional, courteous, answered all questions completely.

Oct 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Chang and the staffs are wonderful. — PIK L.

Dr Chang and the staffs are wonderful.

Oct 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always courteous and professional and ... — STEVEN B.

Staff is always courteous and professional and methods seem to be most up to date have been here eight times in last two years and only this last time had to wait fifteen minutes past my appointment time to be called because they were very busy usually called on time or earlier but always happy with care and concern by doctors and staff shown

Oct 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Varghese is an amazing doctor!!!! — ANIYAH A.

Dr. Varghese is an amazing doctor! She had so much patience with my 4 year old. She was the best! I love the fact that we was not rushed during our appointment. The office was clean and set up great for social distancing.

Oct 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Jessica in the optical section is great ! — MARY O.

Jessica in the optical section is great !

Oct 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hufnagel is a good doctor — NATHAN K.

Dr. Hufnagel is a good doctor

Oct 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment was on time. Everyone was very atte... — MARIANNA R.

Appointment was on time. Everyone was very attentive and pleasant. I been coming here for 30plus years and will continue in the future.

Oct 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Short waiting time, very professional caring st... — DIANE M.

Short waiting time, very professional caring staff that know what they’re doing (not like trained droids😂)The eye professionals @Stahl have been keeping my family’s eyes healthy for many Many years, my grandmother, my mom, me and now my children!

Oct 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I felt very confident that I was in good hands ... — KAREN L.

I felt very confident that I was in good hands with Dr. Werner. What could have been a very frightening surgery turned out to be easy. He has a wonderful bedside manner. The office runs smoothly. You might have to wait but once you’re in the process goes quickly.

Oct 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, the staff is very nice and t... — SARA S.

Excellent service, the staff is very nice and they try their best to assist in resolving any issues.

Oct 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Chang is fantastic. I recommend him highly.... — WILLIAM M.

Dr. Chang is fantastic. I recommend him highly. His staff is warm and friendly, and what can I say; it was all good!

Oct 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Just a wonderful place to visit! — ROBERT M.

Just a wonderful place to visit!

Oct 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure. Friendly and professional al... — STACY M.

Always a pleasure. Friendly and professional all around

Oct 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is pleasant,professional and on time. ... — BARBARA D.

Everyone is pleasant,professional and on time.

Oct 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I thought your process and professionalism were... — JAMES P.

I thought your process and professionalism were great. Everything was quick and efficient.

Oct 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wow, what a service. Everyone was amazing. The ... — ARLENE M.

Wow, what a service. Everyone was amazing. The doctors made me laugh. Everyone was friendly and approachable. Service was quick and effortless. Very spacious office.

Sep 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Chang was very patient, he explained what my... — JOAN T.

Dr Chang was very patient, he explained what my options were and how they would be done. He treated me for a detached retina and was able to do the procedure right there in the office. I opted for the Gas Bubble procedure instead of the buckle ( which would have to be done in the hospital). Not only is the gas bubble less invasive, it was faster and was done upon my arrival. I returned the following day to find out if it worked and then Dr Chang moved ahead with the laser. Again explaining what would be done and what I would be feeling. So far it is everything he has explained to me.

Sep 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Was very disappointed with wait in waiting room... — MARK S.

Was very disappointed with wait in waiting room of 1 hour and at least 30 minutes in the exam room while I watched dr meeting with patient for a consult who arrived at least 20 minutes after me. Was discussed with dr at visit

Sep 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar They saved my eyesight. — FRANK F.

I was going to an eye doctor for years and always complained that I was having trouble seeing. He kept uping my eyeglass strength. My internist then told me about Dr Hufnagel aND WHAT HE DID FOR HIS PARENTS. iWENT to see Dr Hufnagel and he said I had cataracts and he could fix them. well it is over a year now and I still do not need any glasses. There is nothing more I can say or do then the fact I brought my wife there.

Sep 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Stahl gets 5 stars from me — JOHN R.

I would recommend Stahl to anyone interested in having their eyes worked on. Everyone I dealt with was nice and Linda went out of her way to help me with everything.

Sep 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Got lasik done here and continue to come for my... — JESSICA S.

Got lasik done here and continue to come for my yearly appointment I am very happy. Very professional office!!!

Sep 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly professional staff — ANNE M.

Friendly professional staff

Sep 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everyone very helpful and health conscious wear... — JOANNE R.

Everyone very helpful and health conscious wearing masks and keeping patients distances according to cdc guidelines.

Sep 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I find the staff here to be very friendly and a... — ROBERT H.

I find the staff here to be very friendly and accommodating. Also I like that the doctors are straight forward, advise you of the best treatment option and listen to what the patient has to say.

Sep 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Been going to Stahl for years and finally decid... — MARIANN D.

Been going to Stahl for years and finally decided to have lasik. Day after surgery I had 20/20 vision. Dr Hufenagel is the best I should ha we listened to him 3 years ago when he had given me an examination. Don’t wait! Lovin my new look!

Sep 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I like the attention of the nurse & the Dr .. — LISSETTE M.

I like the attention that the nurse & the Dr give me

Sep 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Stay in waiting room was long. Chairs are space... — GAIL W.

Stay in waiting room was long. Chairs are spaced well but people were often walking by

Aug 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — BONNIE Z.

DR JO WAS GREAT took care of my problem.

Aug 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am very satisfied with the service I receive ... — MATHEW P.

I am very satisfied with the service I receive from you during my visits.

Aug 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great facility! Doing a great job with social d... — MERLIN K.

Great facility! Doing a great job with social distancing and cleanliness. Dr. Huffnagel was wonderful and diagnosed a condition I was previously told I didn’t have.. and his staff is great as well! Thank you!!

Aug 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mussel provided excellent service thanks! — YONG H.

Dr. Mussel provided excellent service thanks!

Aug 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar howard fein,cpa. — HOWARD F.

dr. werner is an excellent physician. his staff is teriffic. they took me on time. everyone associated with them is very professional and courteous. the facility is very clean modern & well organized. they have all of the most sophisticated equipment to help the make a proper diagnosis.

Aug 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Office Visit. — SOORAJ N.

I had an excellent office visit. Everyone was wonderful, especially Dr. Hufnagel.

Aug 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is great! The PRK process was less pai... — PEDRO F.

Everyone is great! The PRK process was less painful than getting a teeth cleaning. My vision is now 20/15 and I’m completely satisfied.

Aug 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best doctorsGreat staff — VINCENT T.

Best doctors Great staff

Aug 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care all around  — GREGORY G.

Excellent care all around

Aug 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very professional and I got a good... — MARCIA S.

Everyone was very professional and I got a good eye exam

Aug 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been going to Stahl Eye Center for ten yea... — LEONOR T.

I’ve been going to Stahl Eye Center for ten years. I’m very pleased with their care. Everyone is pleasant and knowledgeable.

Aug 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I trust no one else with my eyes — MONIQUE S.

I love Stahl Eyecare. The doctors are amazing and the staff is so friendly and efficient.

Aug 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar office  — JEAN M.

I was taken on time. Office staff very professional. Office very clean.

Aug 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Stahl made it safe for waiting patients by taki... — CHARLES K.

Stahl made it safe for waiting patients by taking one’s temperature, providing hand sanitizer and making the seating arrangement socially distant. Waiting time was about 5 minutes before being seen for an examination. Everyone wore masks and a patient felt safe once inside.

Aug 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Overall...A Great Practice  — PATRICIA E.

Great Staff!! Knowledgeable and friendly. Very easy to make an appointment. The wait time is minimal. What I love most about this practice is the reminders that you’re due for an appointment. Dr. Chang is GREAT!!!

Aug 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Chang is outstanding. — GRACE S.

Dr. Chang is outstanding. I trust him completely. Everyone is professional, efficient, considerate, and kind.

Aug 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Chang is a professional and the entire staf... — GERALD R.

Dr. Chang is a professional and the entire staff deserve congratulations.

Aug 1, 2020