StarStarStarStarStar I always receive excellent and friendly service... — Philip D.

I always receive excellent and friendly service at St. Mary’s Dental.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything and everyone was very professional a... — Charles W.

Everything and everyone was very professional and especially the young lady that took care of me.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Your practice has always been outstanding. I a... — Nancy A.

Your practice has always been outstanding. I am ao happy that we have you all as our dental.

Jan 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This was a fantastic visit to the dentist. They... — Robin L.

This was a fantastic visit to the dentist. They are professional, friendly and most of all painless.

Jan 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Apprehensive about getting your dental work done? — Mary M.

If there is anyone out there who is apprehensive about getting ANY dental work done, I would highly recommend you come by St Mary's Dental and talk to Dr. McCray and/or Dr. Demer. A number of years ago I was in your shoes and had not been to a dentist for quite some time. Many times after passing their building and seeing the sign about "no pain," I worked up the courage to stop by. My husband and I did, and Dr. McCray met us at the front desk and totally put me at ease about coming in. I still get the jitters, but they are SO good at making you comfortable in any way possible!

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar it's like family there. everyone is kind, ever... — Todd E.

it's like family there. everyone is kind, everyone is happy, all are smiling. of course none of that would mean anything unless the service and quality were first notch; and they are.

Dec 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service everyone makes you feel like fa... — Robert S.

Awesome service everyone makes you feel like family

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant, friendly and professional. The staff ... — Jeffrey A.

Pleasant, friendly and professional. The staff and dentists are too notch.

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always very comforting and engaging. Help me to... — Grace A.

Always very comforting and engaging. Help me to feel at ease.

Nov 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar St. Mary's Dental is the best in town. The Dent... — Wilbert S.

St. Mary's Dental is the best in town. The Dentists' and their staff are very kind, knowledgeable and professional. The facility is top notch and I can't imagine ever going somewhere else. My wife and I love St. Mary's Dental and we know you would to!

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar . — Linda G.

Love the way everyone works together to get the job done ,very pleasure and friendly.

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly full service dental office. Excel... — Anna M.

Very friendly full-service dental office. Excellent care, no stone unturned.

Oct 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A great establishment for all! — Kristin W.

Such a friendly environment!

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! Would recommend to all! — Kimberly J.

Great experience! Would recommend to all!

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the office is very friendly and you... — Cynthia D.

Everyone at the office is very friendly and you feel at ease. I trust them them completely with my dental health.

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff was very friendly and i felt v... — Gwen T.

The office staff was very friendly and i felt very comfortable with the dentist.

Sep 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Unfortunately I will not be going back due to t... — Dana B.

Unfortunately I will not be going back due to the fact that they will not be accepting our insurance after January 1. I really like my dentist and the staff. Now I have to look for a new dentist after several years.!

Sep 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Entire staff is just great and very friendly an... — Mary S.

Entire staff is just great and very friendly and make you feel right at home. I was just their for my six month cleaning and was greeted by Jackie, a dental assistant, Sarah, my dental hygienist, as well as Dr. Kara Demer, who all are absolutely fantastic professionals and are loved by their patients. I just referred two friends who will be moving to this area to visit St. Mary's Dental!

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Can’t say enough! Both dentists and the entire... — Tracey F.

Can’t say enough! Both dentists and the entire staff are awesome!!

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar great friendly service , on time appointment. t... — Paul C.

great friendly service , on time appointment. think getting a little expensive though

Sep 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar No longer scared — Victoria C.

I was so nervous and everyone went out of their way to help me relax. I had my broken tooth fixed painlessly and without aniexty. Went back the next day for teeth cleaning and everything was wonderful. St Mary’s Dental has changed they was I think about going to the dentist. Thank you

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always great! Friendly staff and excellent care... — Resnik S.

Always great! Friendly staff and excellent care.

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always fast, excellent work. Very friendly staf... — Joyce W.

Always fast, excellent work. Very friendly staff I have been going here for years Best dentist I have ever had.

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The caring crew. — Jacy W.

The ladies at St. Mary's Dental are all first rate, from the front desk to the dental hygienists tot he Dentists. They are a caring crew.

Aug 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Customer friendly, Dental efficiency machine — William R.

This is a customer friendly, Dental efficiency machine!! The friendliest and most professional Dental Experience you could ever want. I have been a customer since 2013, and since have moved to VA, but I still drive to Mechanicsville MD....they are the Best!!!

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've seen several Dentists in my lifetime and b... — John W.

I've seen several Dentists in my lifetime and by far this is the best dental practice I have been to. Dr. McCray is professional, kind and truly cares about her patients and their dental health. I highly recommend St. Mary's Dental!

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Care and concern for patients is tops! — Grace F.

This organization is by far the most customer satisfaction focused office I have had experience with. So much care and concern, and the people are truly kind.

Jul 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, the staff was professional and friend... — Thomas W.

As usual, the staff was professional and friendly and the care was second to none.

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at this office is very friendly. I’m s... — Karen Z.

Everyone at this office is very friendly. I’m so glad I chose this dental office because they always make me feel relaxed and comfortable. The dentists are very good at explaining everything you need to have done and let you ask questions. Glad I found them.

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awsome. Dr McCray and staff are Awsome, recomme... — Robert S.

Awsome. Dr McCray and staff are Awsome, recommend them highly. Keep smiling 😃

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff, glad that everything that ... — Gabrielle T.

Very friendly staff, glad that everything that was happening was being explained throughout the process. Made me feel more comfortable

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT. From the time you walk in until the tim... — William K.

GREAT. From the time you walk in until the time you leave.

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff, from the front desk all th... — Alissa S.

Very friendly staff, from the front desk all the way to the doctors. Everyone was very pleasant and I felt that they took my concerns seriously.

May 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very welcoming and pleasant office and staff.  — Thomas P.

Very welcoming and pleasant office and staff.

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for helping me! — April B.

Thank you for helping me!

May 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Your whole staff from the dentists to the recep... — Patricia R.

Your whole staff from the dentists to the receptionists are top notch and very friendly. I always leave with great results.

May 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar If you have been putting off going to a dentist... — Malin M.

If you have been putting off going to a dentist, I recommend Saint Mary’s Dental’s entire staff due to the professional care they provide. The Dental Staff is very professional and knowledgeable. You will be in great hands. They know how important dental health is to an individual’s overall health. Yes they actually tell you what they are doing! They care about their patients. I enjoy going!

Apr 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Dentists' and staff of St Mary's Dental are... — Wilbert S.

The Dentists' and staff of St Mary's Dental are outstanding in everyway. You are treated with the utmost respect and care every time. I would highly recommend St Mary's Dental to all my friends and family.

Apr 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Home Away From Home — James A.

I love coming to this dentist office. Everyone is so nice and caring. It's almost like coming home and hanging with the family.

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is awesome!!!! — Daniel M.

The staff is awesome and works great with my kids! My 3 & 4 year old love going to see them. They make the visits easy and stress free.

Apr 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar all the ladies were very nice and kept me at ea... — Richard B.

all the ladies were very nice and kept me at ease.

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marion J.

I was extremely "happy and satisfied" with my first visit to your office. It will not be my last. I felt very comfortable and confident that all my dental needs that day and future dental needs were and will be taken care of.

Mar 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have recommended numerous friends and coworke... — Frances A.

I have recommended numerous friends and coworkers over the last 15 years. Most of them are still going to this practice.

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at St Mary’s Dental was super friendl... — Kimberly J.

The staff at St Mary’s Dental was super friendly and efficient. So glad that I made the move to St Mary’s Dental!

Mar 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Hate the dentist but love this dentist. Everyon... — Ella C.

Hate the dentist but love this dentist. Everyone is friendly and helpful, and try to be painless if possible.

Mar 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is great in this office!!  — Carla C.

Everyone is great in this office!! Always receive wonderful service!

Mar 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming to St. Marys Dental for at l... — Debra M.

I have been coming to St. Marys Dental for at least 20 years. This is home to me. You don't have to be a hero because they make you comfortable, reassured and fully informed.

Feb 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, caring practice. — Jessica D.

Professional, caring practice. Have been a patient of this practice for many years. This is a great practice - attentive, current in latest procedures and efficient.

Feb 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have recommended your practice to my friends.... — Denise Q.

I have recommended your practice to my friends.

Jan 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Family atmosphere with the most professional an... — Neva N.

Family atmosphere with the most professional and courteous staff.

Jan 26, 2018