StarStarStarStarStar Excellent from the time i entered until i left — THOMAS S.

Excellent from the time i entered until i left

Jan 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I had an eye problem and was seen quickly .. Pl... — ELIZABETH B.

I had an eye problem and was seen quickly .. Place clean and efficient

Jan 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience! — SONJI H.

Always a great experience!

Jan 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rana is very thorough and easy to talk to. ... — GREGORY S.

Dr. Rana is very thorough and easy to talk to. I feel like I get proactive care.

Jan 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar waiting time was not long - very pleasant and f... — Idalia G.

waiting time was not long - very pleasant and friend receptionist staff. staff and doctor examination was thorough and selecting my glasses was the best experience I've ever had. Thank you !

Jan 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Martin R.

Very courteous and professional service

Jan 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I get Excellent care by Dr. Langley and staff — DELIA K.

I get Excellent care by Dr. Langley and staff

Jan 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so friendly. I felt I was part of ... — SUZANNE G.

Everyone was so friendly. I felt I was part of their family

Jan 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was courteous, the office was very cl... — CHARLES S.

The staff was courteous, the office was very clean , seating was spaced and most importantly the Doctor was very good.

Jan 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar First time with Dr. Langley and his wonderful c... — KATHERINE R.

First time with Dr. Langley and his wonderful crew....Very thoughtful, caring crew...ty

Jan 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The waiting time was short. Dr Rana was very ef... — TIMO H.

The waiting time was short. Dr Rana was very efficient and prompt. The visist was apleasant experience

Dec 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Good experience  — Jennifer S.

Busy office, staff was very friendly and helpful. Dr Rana was very professional and knowledgeable.

Dec 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar They were able to convenieinclude me in their s... — NINIVE R.

They were able to conveniently include me in their schedule for an emergent appointment

Dec 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — JAY K.

they were very pleasant and efficient and made me feel at ease.

Dec 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — John A.

I have a problem with my eye and they took me within a couple hours right away

Dec 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Warm, knowledgeable service Thank You All! — Nancy M.

Warm, knowledgeable service Thank You All!

Dec 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Personnel friendly & polite .. put me at ease d... — PAULEEN D.

Personnel friendly & polite .. put me at ease during all the tests

Dec 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Rana is wonderful as are all the technicians... — June H.

Dr Rana is wonderful as are all the technicians. A happy place.

Dec 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar St Lucie Eye, St Lucie West has a friendly staf... — SUSAN R.

St Lucie Eye, St Lucie West has a friendly staff who really care about your vision and Dr. Rana is AWESOME !

Dec 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely professional, well mannered, timely a... — ROBERT R.

Extremely professional, well mannered, timely and skilled group of practitioners who genuinely seem to care about their patients. Dr. Rana is that rare professional who exudes skill, yet seems to care deeply for his patients.

Dec 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience. Incredibly thorough. Every ... — PATRICK K.

Awesome experience. Incredibly thorough. Every single person I interacted with gets 5 stars. Dr. Langley is the best! Thank you

Dec 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar always very comfortable with everyone and feel ... — ANNA A.

always very comfortable with everyone and feel comfortable they are very experienced.

Dec 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar On time. Good safety measures. Dr ... — ELLEN C.

On time. Good safety measures. Dr. Rana spends time with you and explain some things that you can understand

Dec 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The customer was much better than the first ti... — Debra A.

The customer was much better than the first time I visited.

Dec 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent people. Very friendly and profession... — Richard P.

Excellent people. Very friendly and professional.

Dec 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very Satisfied With Whole Experience  — Donna C.

Everyone I encountered was was friendly. Best eye exam ever. Thank you...

Dec 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly People, Excellent Staff!!. — JUDE A.

Friendly People, Excellent Staff!!.

Dec 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Both, staff and Doctor very supportive and an... — ANGEL G.

Both, staff and Doctor very supportive and answered most all my concerns and questions

Dec 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was great doctor great pleasant experienc... — BEN K.

Staff was great doctor great pleasant experience

Dec 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lesley D.

Staff professional! Dr Rana did a great job answering my questions! Exam was very thorough!

Nov 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My first time at this practice, along with my t... — PAMELA C.

My first time at this practice, along with my teenage son, was an excellent experience. From the very first person I encountered, to the very last, the professionalism and courtesy far exceeded my expectations.

Nov 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My experience at St. Lucie Eye, St. Lucie West ... — LORY D.

My experience at St. Lucie Eye, St. Lucie West was excellent. The staff was very helpful, polite, friendly and professional. The doctor took his time and answered all of my questions. The tests were state-of-the-art and very thorough. They are very focused on keeping everyone healthy, too. Masks and social distancing were enforced.

Nov 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is wonderful in this office  — TONYA H.

Everyone is wonderful in this office

Nov 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar You should be in the AARP United Health PPO! — Travis R.

You should be in the AARP United Health PPO!

Nov 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Despite my fears, my cataract laser surgery wen... — Judith K.

Despite my fears, my cataract laser surgery went extremely well. All personnel at the Surgery Center were so professional and comforting, and they made the procedure a not unpleasant one. I would definitely recommend Dr. Langley and the St. Lucie Eye Associates group.

Nov 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — JACQUELINE L.

EVERYONE should wear a mask ! ! !

Nov 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff especially Michele Smith — Catherine S.

Very friendly staff especially Michele Smith

Nov 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar All service provided professionally, on time an... — Sharon S.

All service provided professionally, on time and with great sensitivity to my needs. All questions answered. Caring staff

Nov 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar .Eyes Matter. — ZINA B.

I appreciated the friendly environment and attention to detail. Dr Langley took time to explain my condition and didn't rush to leave,

Nov 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — BEVERLY H.

I had an eye emergency on a Saturday morning. I went to the Emergency room. After many test they ended up telling me, they do not do eyes. I get my glasses at St. Lucie eye associate. I called them Sunday morning. Dr. Seagull called me back. He opened the office and examined my eyes. I needed to see the retina specialist. They made an appointment to see me Monday. What a great team of Doctors. It is very scary on the weekend when you have an eye issue. Thank God for the great care, and customer service they gave to me! They truly care about their patients!!!

Nov 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Cordial and thorough personnel — Robert M.

Cordial and thorough personnel

Nov 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Quick in and out so highly recommend. — Betty C.

Quick in and out so highly recommend.

Nov 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service, professional staff ... — Diane C.

Excellent customer service, professional staff

Nov 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Bee — Billie D.

The people there were friendly and courteous and my appointment was on time.

Nov 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I WAS SEEN ON TIME AND THAT IS IMPORTANT TO ME.... — William K.

I WAS SEEN ON TIME AND THAT IS IMPORTANT TO ME...THE STAFF WAS VERY NICE AND I WAS HAPPY WITH DR BROWN

Nov 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is and was very helpful and just as n... — Linda M.

The staff is and was very helpful and just as nice as anyone could have asked for

Nov 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring and professional personnel  — Katherine S.

Very caring and professional personnel

Nov 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff were very attentive. I had an emergency o... — Irma D.

Staff were very attentive. I had an emergency on a Saturday morning. I walked in without an appointment and the staff allowed me to see the Doctor. Dr. Seigel was very professional and very caring. He also gave me his number to call him on a Sunday if I did not feel better the following day. Everyone went above and beyond to assist me.

Nov 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly atmosphere as well as very professiona... — Suzanne W.

Friendly atmosphere as well as very professional.

Nov 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is super friendly very personable and ... — BRIAN M.

Everyone is super friendly very personable and genuine. The service is fast they don't overbook and most of the time you're in and out.

Nov 3, 2020