StarStarStarStarStar Excellent All Around — Michael M.

Excellent staff, clean environment, and Dr. Herman was very considerate of my condition and took the time to explain all of the procedures involved in my care.

May 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great , fast , PROFESSIONAL & friendly! Yesterd... — Tierra W.

Great , fast , PROFESSIONAL & friendly! Yesterday was my first time ever being there but they made me feel very comfortable. Barb & Dr. Herman

Apr 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I felt comfortable on my first appointment . Ev... — Lynda M.

I felt comfortable on my first appointment . Everyone was sincere and explained my dental care needs well. Looking forward to my next visit. Thank you

Mar 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with my first appointment and impr... — Helene L.

Very pleased with my first appointment and impressed with the knowledgeable staff.

Mar 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Being knew to the area was hesitant.  — Sariah R.

Being knew to the area was hesitant. However all the ladies from the front to the back made us feel like we had been patients forever. I appreciated how they took their time to explain things while showing you. They talk to you and not at you.

Feb 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome first experience  — Larry E.

Awesome first experience

Jan 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Virginia (hygienist) was great! She was very ge... — Eljon E.

Virginia (hygienist) was great! She was very gentle throughout the entire cleaning and made sure to check in multiple times to make sure I was comfortable! She's also very kind and fun to chat with :)

Sep 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Caruana and staff are amazing! Always frie... — Misty B.

Dr. Caruana and staff are amazing! Always friendly and efficient!

Aug 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent professional service and super friend... — John M.

Excellent professional service and super friendly staff.

Jun 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dental work — Gregory P.

Courteous, consistent and competent.

Apr 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly — Mya W.

Great customer service. Very friendly!

Apr 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always available and excellent. I searched a lo... — Mona W.

Always available and excellent. I searched a long time to find a dentist who made me feel like I had no worry insofar as care. Dr. Audra is the best.

Feb 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very helpful as brand new patient with no notic... — Carroll S.

Very helpful as brand new patient with no notice they got me in and took care of my needs and very nice, in this day and age where everyone is more concerned about themselves they went above and beyond even not know who i am and I appreciate the service and thoughtfulness

Feb 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit to the dental office. ... — Gloria S.

This was my first visit to the dental office. A trip to the dentist can be unnerving but everyone I met was super friendly, making me feel at ease immediately. I found the staff to be professional, knowledgeable, and very caring. I would recommend this dental practice to family and friends.

Nov 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was excellent, the staff and Doct... — Deanna M.

My experience was excellent, the staff and Doctor were very friendly and knowledgeable. I felt very comfortable and well taken care of. Dr Herman took great care of me and explained all my options. I was very pleased with my entire visit

Sep 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar First visit — Theresa H.

This was my first visit to a new Dentist. Staff was friendly and courteous. Am going again.

Jul 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Chaz F.

With my son only being 3 I was worried how he was going to do for his first time. Thanks to the wonderful hygienist for being so great with him she really made him feel comfortable. I was very pleased with his first visit.

Jul 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar very wonderful care, thank you-sister — Rose Mary S.

very wonderful care, thank you-sister

Jun 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Quick and gentle service. Kind staff — Geralyn N.

Quick and gentle service. Kind staff

Jun 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar First visit. Very impressed.  — Barbara W.

First visit. Very impressed. Switching to this practice immediately. Leaving a corporate practice after many years to get personalized, caring dental services.

Jan 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Office runs like a well oil... — Dorothy H.

Excellent service. Office runs like a well oiled machine. Staff and dentists know what they are doing.

Dec 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and infor — Melissa G.

Very friendly and informative

Nov 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar BEST Dentist Visit EVER! — Anthony S.

I called to see if they were taking new patients & Sue scheduled me to come in 2 hours! I had THE BEST cleaning I ever had (THOROUGH) from Suzanne (what a Great hygienist) & met my dentist Dr. Herman. She went over my x-rays & explained everything to me that was needed for near future treatment. She is Awesome! The whole staff that I met were so nice & comfortable to be with (even though I just met them), & very knowledgeable & professional. It was cool to see how they all interacted & worked together! I never thought that I would be this happy to have found a new dental TEAM & in such a comfortable & casual environment! Made My Day!!! Thank You Dr. H & Staff!

Oct 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They were nice and polite and answered all of m... — Laconstance S.

They were nice and polite and answered all of my questions before I left. I feel very pleased with the care I received here!

Oct 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar One of the best dentist that I have patronized — Herman B.

One of the best dentist that I have patronized

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have severe anxiety about visiting the dentis... — Tiffany D.

I have severe anxiety about visiting the dentist due to a bad experience previously. The staff made me feel comfortable and took time to explain what they were doing to make sure I was comfortable every step of the way.

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was able to be seen shortly after I called. T... — Sarah C.

I was able to be seen shortly after I called. The doctor even worked on me during her lunch break because I was having so much pain.

Mar 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly office! Pleasant atmosphere. I wi... — Ronald R.

Very friendly office! Pleasant atmosphere. I will wait to judge more when my crown is replaced.

Jan 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff here is always very friendly and help... — Larissa W.

The staff here is always very friendly and helpful. They always show that they have your best interest in mind and work with you to get treatments done.

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Tracy M.

The staff was really nice and friendly they did a great job on explaining to me different options I have on getting my smile back.

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Wonderful dentist and staff... — Dorothy H.

Excellent service. Wonderful dentist and staff.

Oct 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Valerie M.

I've been a patient of Dr Renaud since 1998... I absolutely love him and his staff. They make me feel like I'm a MOVIE STAR when I'm there.

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Loved your office and staff. Very nice and very... — Mark Z.

Loved your office and staff. Very nice and very friendly.

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist office around. great staff and... — John M.

The best dentist office around. great staff and doctors. Donna is the best!

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great office. Professional staff.  — Charmaine W.

Great office. Professional staff.

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Skilled professionals!!! — Sandra K.

Highly Skilled professionals!!!

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Office very neat and clean. Staff very friendly... — Heidi D.

Office very neat and clean. Staff very friendly and helpful. Explained everything very well.

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Denist in the Business — LaVonne C.

I was seeing Dr. Renaud back in the 1970's when he was located in Detroit. He was an excellent dentist back then and he is still the best!!! I lost track of him when he moved from the second location in either Harper Woods or Eastpointe. I am so happy that I found him again as all my dental worries are now laid to rest.

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very comforting with my first vis... — Thomas P.

The staff was very comforting with my first visit to the location.

Dec 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly. Great service and we're absolute... — Jack T.

Very friendly. Great service and we're absolutely wonderful with my three year old!

Oct 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Fred L.

Dr herman is great.and staff are awesome.

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Emergency — Gloria K.

I had a cap that came off my tooth. My Dentist was on vacation, & her replacement told me to wait until Monday! I called St. Clair Dental, & they took me right away! Because of their professional & caring help, I was able to enjoy my weekend & be pain free. Guess,who's my NEW Dentist!

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Your service was quick, courteous, and efficien... — Curtis H.

Your service was quick, courteous, and efficient.

Jul 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Still love my dentist office. Everyone is profe... — Paul W.

Still love my dentist office. Everyone is professional and pleasant. This is my 4th dental office since I've been back home, and the only one that gets it right.

Jul 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar dental care review  — Anna S.

I have received excellent dental care for a very long time. I don't look forward to Dr. Renaud retiring soon. All staff have been proficient, professional and friendly.

Jul 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendliest and most helpful dentist I've ever ... — Bonnie H.

Friendliest and most helpful dentist I've ever been to. Normally I hate going but this visit has changed that for good!

Jul 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with my service ..and everyone... — Ashley R.

I was very happy with my service ..and everyone in the office was more then helpful and very nice I for sure will be going back....

Jun 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am really grateful to have found this dental ... — Janai G.

I am really grateful to have found this dental office! The staff are friendly and go above and beyond to provide quality care, e.g. assisting with last minute appointments.They do a thorough job cleaning my teeth and I don't feel like the office tries to nickel and dime me on services, as is the case at the office I used to visit.

Jun 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar THE HYGIEINIST WAS CARING AND THOROUGH. — Leo N.

THE HYGIEINIST CARING AND THOROUGH

Jun 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Never have to wait long. Front office staff ju... — Brenda Lea J.

Never have to wait long. Front office staff just as friendly as back room staff. I always leave feeling good about my smile.

Jun 12, 2017