StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly. Great service and we're absolute... — Jack T.

Very friendly. Great service and we're absolutely wonderful with my three year old!

Oct 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Fred L.

Dr herman is great.and staff are awesome.

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Emergency — Gloria K.

I had a cap that came off my tooth. My Dentist was on vacation, & her replacement told me to wait until Monday! I called St. Clair Dental, & they took me right away! Because of their professional & caring help, I was able to enjoy my weekend & be pain free. Guess,who's my NEW Dentist!

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Your service was quick, courteous, and efficien... — Curtis H.

Your service was quick, courteous, and efficient.

Jul 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Still love my dentist office. Everyone is profe... — Paul W.

Still love my dentist office. Everyone is professional and pleasant. This is my 4th dental office since I've been back home, and the only one that gets it right.

Jul 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar dental care review  — Anna S.

I have received excellent dental care for a very long time. I don't look forward to Dr. Renaud retiring soon. All staff have been proficient, professional and friendly.

Jul 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendliest and most helpful dentist I've ever ... — Bonnie H.

Friendliest and most helpful dentist I've ever been to. Normally I hate going but this visit has changed that for good!

Jul 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with my service ..and everyone... — Ashley R.

I was very happy with my service ..and everyone in the office was more then helpful and very nice I for sure will be going back....

Jun 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am really grateful to have found this dental ... — Janai G.

I am really grateful to have found this dental office! The staff are friendly and go above and beyond to provide quality care, e.g. assisting with last minute appointments.They do a thorough job cleaning my teeth and I don't feel like the office tries to nickel and dime me on services, as is the case at the office I used to visit.

Jun 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar THE HYGIEINIST WAS CARING AND THOROUGH. — Leo N.

THE HYGIEINIST CARING AND THOROUGH

Jun 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Never have to wait long. Front office staff ju... — Brenda Lea J.

Never have to wait long. Front office staff just as friendly as back room staff. I always leave feeling good about my smile.

Jun 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Richard H.

The staff, Dr. Herman and Barbara are very professional, and create a friendly atmosphere.

Jun 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was helpful and friendly.  — Patrice C.

Everyone was helpful and friendly.

Jun 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent — Shannon C.

Excellent experience from start to finish with an awesome staff that was friendly and informative.

Jun 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist around — Georgia K.

Never wait long and if there is a slight delay, there is always an apology. Hygienist, Donna, is terrific and always makes sure you're comfortable. I've been going to this dentist since he started practicing and hope he never retires.

May 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent work! — J. Lewis C.

Crown Prep

May 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely pleased! — Kim P.

My hygienist was awesome! She took extra time to address my concern regarding the slight staining on my front teeth. They look great and I am grateful, so thank you.

May 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great exam! — Jennie M.

Very efficient office in all aspects . . . office staff, hygienists and dentists!Thank you for great dental care!

May 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful office! — Laurie S.

The office is up to date and always clean. The front desk always greets you with a smile and hello. My hygienist is the best, gentle and not too chatty! Dr. Renaud is professional and does lasting work. He explains procedures as he's working and is interested in your comfort. The office always discusses procedure costs and expectations before setting that appointment. Everything is up front and questions are welcomed.

May 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always enjoy the entire experience — Paul W.

They are always flexible with appointments. Everyone is genuinely friendly. Never had a bad experience there. It's so nice to look forward to staying on top of my smile. I no longer dread or avoid the dentist.

May 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Nicest office Ive ever been to! — Leslie B.

Everyone here is so friendly and kind. It's very relaxing and way more comfortable when the staff is nice and actually care about their patients! I would recommend this office to anyone!

May 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and friendly — Tracy G.

Donna is an amazing hygienist, always friendly and professional. She is considerate and personable. The dentists have all been good too but luckily I have only had to see them for a few minutes.

May 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar She's Wonderful — Sharon F.

The Whole staff is very kind and professional.

May 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place!!! — Samantha S.

Great place! All around!

May 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great office with caring staff! — Miranda R.

Office visit was great. I saw Johanna for a cleaning. She was terrific. My trip to the office was excellent as usual.

May 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar thorough and friendly — Nancy O.

Satisfied

May 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar HAPPY I found you guys. — Bethany H.

My mouth feels great. Again, I am happy that I found this place.

Apr 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely happy with our dentist. She's awesome! — Manda F.

Everyone has always been very professional and helpful. They take the time to explain everything and are genuinely concerned and caring. They care for my whole family's dental needs. I highly recommend them!

Apr 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Moving on — Samuel B.

I appreciate how the dentist and hygenist were very encouraging to my son even when he got a cavity. He'd been working really hard and has really improved all aspects of his oral hygience since he got braces, but still got the cavity. Their enouragement helped him to move on and keep up the good work.

Apr 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Can't say enough great things about Dr. Herman + all the staff! — Lauren J.

Great staff. Great doctor. Great experience all around. Also love the text confirmations, makes things super easy for me!

Apr 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I like this office! Very professional — Charmaine W.

I have no issues

Apr 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Happy — Michael A.

Very professional and caring staff.

Apr 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar So happy with the dental hygienist — Kandyce W.

Donna was great! Very friendly and professional. Loved her!

Apr 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with this dentist — Barbara P.

Great office and staff.

Apr 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service — Amanda K.

The office goes above and beyond . Best place I've ever been . Great staff and they make you feel extremely comfortable .

Apr 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great overall visit once again! — Eljon E.

Nice and caring staff. Great experience :)

Apr 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is great! — Michaelyn K.

Efficient office, pleasant staff

Mar 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar She is a very caring dentist. And honest, she doesn't try to make you spend more than you neex to. — Cynthia S.

I am so glad I found this dental office. I have seen two of the dentists here and they are very good. The whole office from what I have seen is very clean and the staff are friendly and attentive.

Mar 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar great dentist and staff — Terry M.

Short waits, convient appointment times and a great staff.

Mar 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist in the Grosse Pointe Area! — Karen M.

Dr. Herman is very professional and sympathetic to your dental needs. I would recommend her for dental trreatment.

Mar 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely happy with Dr. Herman office — Agnes T.

Very pleasant atmosphere. Doctors and staff very nice and knowledgeable. Best dentist I have had.

Mar 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Have been a patient of Dr. Renaud for over 25 years and would not go anywhere else!! — Richard W.

Just in to have a permanent crown put back. Dr. R is the best !!!!

Mar 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied with service — Vanetta J.

Always satisfied with service

Mar 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very friendly and comfortable — Travis W.

All staff members were very friendly. The service was done quickly with very little wait time.

Mar 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great, easy-going experience for myself and my son! — Sarah M.

My son and I came in for our routine cleaning and check up. We both had a great experience with the dental hygienist, she held a good conversation and was comfortable talking with my 9-year old. She also gave him tips about flossing that he is now using at home! Dr. Renaud came in to check our teeth and was also relaxed and talked with us.

Feb 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar So happy with our change — Jacob P.

Very Happy

Feb 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Happy teeth, happy life! — Thomas B.

So happy I changed to Dr. Herman's practice. Trouble is, my old dentist keeps calling. How do I tell him we broke up? Signed : It's Over in Warren

Feb 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with this dentist and staff! — Mary A.

Even though this office is not on the list of medical providers for my medical insurance, I wouldn't even think of going elsewhere.

Feb 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Their patients come first! — Judith M.

They take great care of me and my teeth!

Feb 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Exceeded expectations — Ryan J.

Dr. Herman and her staff are extremely kind and professional. I spent very little--if any--time waiting and was able to easily schedule my next visit. I will definitely recommend Dr. Herman to friends and family.

Feb 13, 2017