StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Carpenter is an awesome perfessional. I hav... — Carol G.

Dr. Carpenter is an awesome perfessional. I have anxiety over visiting the dentist and Dr Carpenter has helped me not only with dental treatment, but has helped calm my fear.

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome! I found Dr. Carpenter, the technicians... — Julie C.

Awesome! I found Dr. Carpenter, the technicians and the reception staff to be extremely professional, knowledgeable, efficient and friendly. I don't know any one who really likes to visit the dentist but lets face it, our teeth are important! They strive to help you understand why it is so important to care for your teeth and give you the tools to move forward with the best way to care for your teeth over the long term. I was very impressed and inspired by the all women team. I am happy I found this practice!

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The ladies at Springbrook Dental are outstandin... — Kimberly R.

The ladies at Springbrook Dental are outstanding. They are warm, friendly, professional and efficient. Highly recommend this office.

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good care, friendly staff. — Alan C.

Good care, friendly staff.

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am not comfortable communicating through onli... — Hiromi T.

I am not comfortable communicating through online 100%. I want to hear human voice occasinally.

Apr 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Hygienist was thorough yet gentle and very prof... — Julia T.

Hygienist was thorough yet gentle and very professional. Best hygienist I've ever had.

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A huge thank you to Springbrook Dental for thei... — Constance B.

A huge thank you to Springbrook Dental for their kind and gentle care!

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied — Alexander L.

I recommended your practice to my wife, and she is quite happy. Springbrook is quite popular and busy, so scheduling must be done fairly far in advance.

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love the staff and flexible scheduling.  — Thomas I.

I love the staff and flexible scheduling

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Carpenter and staff are extremely professio... — Patricia K.

Dr. Carpenter and staff are extremely professional, well informed, and very skilled. I recommend this office to all my family and friends.

Apr 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt, professional care in a cheerful, effici... — Cynthia A.

Prompt, professional care in a cheerful, efficient environment.

Mar 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Whitney crushed it - teeth have never felt cleaner — Brian E.

Whitney crushed it - my teeth have never felt cleaner. My teeth are a little sensitive usually during cleanings and this was a totally relaxing, pain-free experience. And, the nitrous oxide made me very funny and engaging conversationalist, I'm sure of it.

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love the email reminders  — Cathie R.

Love the email reminders and ability to respond to confirm appointments. The staff is always helpful to work around my schedule.

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very simply, there is no better dental office. ... — Pamela P.

Very simply, there is no better dental office. I have been with this practice since they opened the doors!

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A great dental practice. I would highly recomme... — Mary B.

A great dental practice. I would highly recommend it. The staff is professional, friendly and caring.

Mar 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dental implant procedure — Gary M.

My Dental implant procedure - I think the best analogy for describing my Springbrook Dental experience is that of travelling first class on an expensive airline. The staff are extremely nice, and make you feel very welcome. Professionalism is a given, the icing on the cake for me is their approach to exceeding your expectations, and providing an excellent level of service, second to none. My implant was perfect, Dr Erke and her team were amazing. Thank you!

Mar 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Bruce W.

I have actually recommended Springbrook Dental to new coworkers only to find out that you were not taking new patients. I still keep trying though!

Mar 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great patient care and great service — Juan M.

Great patient care and great service

Mar 27, 2018