StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Office — John S.

Everyone in the office is fantastic! Makes going to the dentist a breeze.

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best and pleasant teeth cleaning I have eve... — Galiya S.

The best and pleasant teeth cleaning I have ever had

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had an exceptionally good experience at my te... — Diana J.

I had an exceptionally good experience at my teeth cleaning appointment on Thursday, July 5th with the young woman who was actually a temporary specialist. I was very impressed with her work, attitude and her willingness to communicate what she was finding.

Jul 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Today's visit was as stellar as always. Always ... — Julia H.

Today's visit was as stellar as always. Always friendly, unrushed women working for my comfort and clean, healthy teeth. My family has been going there for at least 20 years.

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love my visits! — Matthew B.

I always look forward to my appointments! Fr White and her team make taking good care of your teeth fun!!

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love this dental practice. Every member of th... — Alice H.

I love this dental practice. Every member of the staff here is so friendly and the facility is warm and inviting. They do everything they can to make sure your comfortable. I also love that they are up to date with technology - text scheduling updates are great!

Jun 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, thorough, and efficient care keeping ... — Wayne T.

Friendly, thorough, and efficient care keeping my pearly whites intact and white.

Jun 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful and friendly -- Thank You! — Linda G.

Very helpful and friendly -- Thank You!

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Louise G.

The doctors, technicians and support are all very nice, friendly, polite and supportive. This dental office is the best one I have been to.

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good dentists; other staff sometimes unprofessiona — Margaret M.

The dental work is solid, fine. I had Whitney as my hygienist for the first time. She's very skilled and very pleasant. In past visits, when there were two hygienists working on me, they chatted with each other non-stop. Makes a person feel invisible, like an inanimate object. Very depersonalizinig and unprofessional. I had referred a friend to the office for her senior citizen father. He was so put off by having a similar experience that he never wanted to return. So, although I'm happy with the dentist, I now hesitate to refer friends.

Jun 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Terry M.

From the moment I walk in the door until I leave I feel taken care of. They treat me as an individual not as a number, client etc. They understand my apprehension in coming to the dentist and help me through it every time!

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly honest and educat — Christine T.

Everyone is friendly honest and educational

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt, thorough, competent and friendly dental... — Dan T.

Prompt, thorough, competent and friendly dental service provider. Highly recommended.

Jun 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My routine cleaning experience was excellent. M... — Pamella G.

My routine cleaning experience was excellent. My hygienist explained everything she was doing and also gave me tips to improve my brushing and flossing routine.

May 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, comfortable first visit. Very fri... — Ernest E.

Professional, comfortable first visit. Very friendly and helpful in all respects.

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Called with a chipped tooth at 8 AM. By 10, to... — Linda W.

Called with a chipped tooth at 8 AM. By 10, tooth filled, and on my way happyily.

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Springbrook Dental is wonderful. I always have... — Jessica S.

Springbrook Dental is wonderful. I always have a great experience and would recommend this office to anyone.

May 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Whitney was very sensitive to my difficulties w... — Lauren D.

Whitney was very sensitive to my difficulties with going to the dentist and made me feel comfortable and relaxed. I love the blankets and being able to watch Netflix. My cleanings are great and I'm no longer fearful of going to the dentist.

May 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kelly was a great dental hygienist and was very... — James M.

Kelly was a great dental hygienist and was very knowledgeable and helpful.

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My visit to Springbrook Dental was very pleasan... — Kelsey M.

My visit to Springbrook Dental was very pleasant! Everyone I came into contact with was friendly and helpful. I will absolutely continue going to Springbrook and would highly recommend it to my friends and family!

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient, Courteous, Competent  — Cassandra Q.

Efficient, courteous, wholly competent in their care, I really couldn't ask for a better dental care provider!

May 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My family and I have been Springbrook Dental pa... — Gina K.

My family and I have been Springbrook Dental patients for years. Doctors White, Rothwell, and now, Erke, are kind, gentle, and offer trustworthiness advice. The support team at reception, billing, and the team of careful hygienists are all wonderful.

May 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Unexpected wait — Pamela C.

You're not giving me a space for comment. I did have to wait longer than normal (perhaps 15 minutes), and altho I know this happens, it is very hard for me to wait at a dental office. My first response is to stand and run. Especially when other patients are being brought in before me. Waiting is unusual, but a reminder that some of us scaredy cats have a hard time going to the DDS, waiting is just asking too much from us.

Apr 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Clean office, friendly staff, great dentists! — Michael C.

Clean office, friendly staff, great knowledgeable dentists and you don't spend a bunch of time waiting around. Springbrook Dental sends you appointment reminders, checks you in quickly, and seats you right away. I've only had 2 dentist in my 48 years. I found Springbrook Dental after my first dentist retired. Trena Carpenter DDS and staff are the best!

Apr 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Dental Office... Period! — Laurence W.

I've been a client of Springbrook Dental for many years, and could not conceive of going anywhere else. All of their dentists and personnel are superb and highly recommended. They are amazingly caring and provide fantastic support to adults and children alike!

Apr 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Carpenter is an awesome perfessional. I hav... — Carol G.

Dr. Carpenter is an awesome perfessional. I have anxiety over visiting the dentist and Dr Carpenter has helped me not only with dental treatment, but has helped calm my fear.

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome! I found Dr. Carpenter, the technicians... — Julie C.

Awesome! I found Dr. Carpenter, the technicians and the reception staff to be extremely professional, knowledgeable, efficient and friendly. I don't know any one who really likes to visit the dentist but lets face it, our teeth are important! They strive to help you understand why it is so important to care for your teeth and give you the tools to move forward with the best way to care for your teeth over the long term. I was very impressed and inspired by the all women team. I am happy I found this practice!

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The ladies at Springbrook Dental are outstandin... — Kimberly R.

The ladies at Springbrook Dental are outstanding. They are warm, friendly, professional and efficient. Highly recommend this office.

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good care, friendly staff. — Alan C.

Good care, friendly staff.

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am not comfortable communicating through onli... — Hiromi T.

I am not comfortable communicating through online 100%. I want to hear human voice occasinally.

Apr 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Hygienist was thorough yet gentle and very prof... — Julia T.

Hygienist was thorough yet gentle and very professional. Best hygienist I've ever had.

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A huge thank you to Springbrook Dental for thei... — Constance B.

A huge thank you to Springbrook Dental for their kind and gentle care!

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied — Alexander L.

I recommended your practice to my wife, and she is quite happy. Springbrook is quite popular and busy, so scheduling must be done fairly far in advance.

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love the staff and flexible scheduling.  — Thomas I.

I love the staff and flexible scheduling

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Carpenter and staff are extremely professio... — Patricia K.

Dr. Carpenter and staff are extremely professional, well informed, and very skilled. I recommend this office to all my family and friends.

Apr 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt, professional care in a cheerful, effici... — Cynthia A.

Prompt, professional care in a cheerful, efficient environment.

Mar 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Whitney crushed it - teeth have never felt cleaner — Brian E.

Whitney crushed it - my teeth have never felt cleaner. My teeth are a little sensitive usually during cleanings and this was a totally relaxing, pain-free experience. And, the nitrous oxide made me very funny and engaging conversationalist, I'm sure of it.

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love the email reminders  — Cathie R.

Love the email reminders and ability to respond to confirm appointments. The staff is always helpful to work around my schedule.

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very simply, there is no better dental office. ... — Pamela P.

Very simply, there is no better dental office. I have been with this practice since they opened the doors!

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A great dental practice. I would highly recomme... — Mary B.

A great dental practice. I would highly recommend it. The staff is professional, friendly and caring.

Mar 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dental implant procedure — Gary M.

My Dental implant procedure - I think the best analogy for describing my Springbrook Dental experience is that of travelling first class on an expensive airline. The staff are extremely nice, and make you feel very welcome. Professionalism is a given, the icing on the cake for me is their approach to exceeding your expectations, and providing an excellent level of service, second to none. My implant was perfect, Dr Erke and her team were amazing. Thank you!

Mar 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Bruce W.

I have actually recommended Springbrook Dental to new coworkers only to find out that you were not taking new patients. I still keep trying though!

Mar 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great patient care and great service — Juan M.

Great patient care and great service

Mar 27, 2018