StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist office ever! Been coming here for ... — Rebecca B.

Best dentist office ever! Been coming here for over 30 years. Love Dr. White and her staff! Five star rating!

Oct 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My composite dental work is perfect. PERFECT. ... — Rachel W.

My composite dental work is perfect. PERFECT. There is nothing I appreciate more than a Type A team handling my dental procedures like experts every single time. My teeth look amazing! I'm moving to Tacoma however I will NOT be switching dentists. THAT is how much I trust this team.

Oct 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Personal Connection — Jeneil L.

I've been seeing Dr. Dorie White for over 26 years. Having bi-annual exams and strong health history adds to the personal connection I feel with Dr. White & her dental hygienists or assistants.

Oct 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dentists and Staff are knowledgeable and SAFE! — Barbara L.

From scheduling my appointment to after care instructions, I felt the dentists and staff were focused on my care and empathized what I was going through As a patient. I absolutely appreciate the office culture and highly recommend their expertise.

Oct 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar In my time at Ryther Child Center I have recomm... — Gregory S.

In my time at Ryther Child Center I have recommended you to many people

Oct 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar You are all the best and I feel very comfortabl... — Kathy C.

You are all the best and I feel very comfortable working such great people. Kathy Coglon

Sep 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional and trustworthy — Kristen H.

Always very friendly and professional. I trust Dr. White to advise me wisely, giving me pros and cons of options. The hygienists have all been knowledgeable and skilled.

Sep 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Well taken care of by Dr. White and her staff — Debra G.

As always, I was well taken care of by Dr. White and her staff.

Aug 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care! — Lauren D.

My visit on Thursday was the best I've ever had. Whitney was excellent, as always and I felt completely safe. And I've been afraid to go to the dentist since I was a child!

Aug 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good consistent dental care. — Joyce S.

Good consistent dental care. Just wish when you practice good dental care at home the hygienist would give positive feedback, rather than saying nothing.

Aug 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent on precau — Bonnie N.

Excellent on precautions

Aug 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist, Dental hygienist and staff! — Kathryn H.

Been going here about 10years. Always professional and considerate. They do a great job. My teeth were sparkling after my last visit!

Aug 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As always a good experience.  — Elizabeth H.

As always a good experience.

Aug 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Have been a patient for 30 years. — Shelley E.

Already have referred several people, and have been patients of Springbrook Dental for 30 years.

Aug 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. White and Kelly rock!! — Shirley B.

I have been going to Dr. White since I was a little kid, and now I will get to bring my twin babies to her soon too! She has always taken amazing care of me, my siblings and parents, and not my husband and soon our kiddos. All of the hygienists are so kind, especially Kelly! We love Springbrook Dental and continue to come here even though we moved to Mount Vernon recently and will continue to do so.

Aug 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Carpenter and her staff are always top notc... — Joseph B.

Dr. Carpenter and her staff are always top notch, creating a warm and welcoming atmosphere.

Aug 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Take professionalism to a higher level — Elizabeth A.

They take professionalism to a new level. Extremely communicative and clear; made the Covid adjustments brilliantly; and are incredibly thorough in everything they do. I always feel no stone is left unturned in my dental care -- yet they're understanding about my being on a small budget.

Aug 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar They are always so welcoming and patient with m... — Alexandra A.

They are always so welcoming and patient with me. I do admit I have anxiety with the dentist but they have always made sure that I feel comfortable for starting. Last time I was there they gave me two blankets because I was so chilly.

Aug 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Going to the dentist feels like such a vulnerab... — Diane C.

Going to the dentist feels like such a vulnerable act during COVID-19. I cannot overstate the care, precautions and professionalism that Springbrook is taking at this time. Not only did they provide the top class care that they always do, but I felt that neither I nor those treating me could have been safer under the circumstances. Heartfelt thanks to all.

Aug 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic — Cynthia A.

My family has been going to Dr. Dorie White for over 20 years. She is a outstanding dentist with both children and adults. Always available, concerned, and professional.

Aug 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thumbs Up — Kathryn Y.

I have been going to Springbrook for years. I have always been really happy with my care there.

Aug 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was reluctant to go through with my scheduled... — David K.

I was reluctant to go through with my scheduled cleaning. But, as a client of Dr. White’s for 30+ years, I figured she would not open if her staff and clients weren’t safe. She and the staff are truly the best.

Aug 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly service — Jeremy L.

The team at Springbrook Dental is always pleasant and provides top notch service. I've been going there for years, and they've consistently worked with me on my various dental issues in a professional and compassionate (yet straightforward) manner that enables me to make meaningful progress on my overall dental health.

Aug 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional service. Provide... — Lukasz M.

Very friendly and professional service. Provides good advice and explains different options. I almost look forward to the dentist appointment. Thank you Dr Erke and Team

Aug 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental office in Seattle! — Margaret E.

They always provide such a professional and helpful experience - I would not use anyone else!

Jul 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Going to the dentist makes me anxious, so I rea... — Elizabeth H.

Going to the dentist makes me anxious, so I really appreciate everyone's kindness and effort to ensure my comfort.

Jul 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional service — Edward V.

I appreciate the care Springbrook Dental took to make sure I was safe during the COVID-19 crisis. They took every precaution to reduce the chance of infection. As a physician who has treated patients with COVID-19 I am thankful the dental office took care to reduce as much as possible the chance of transmitting the virus to others.

Jul 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I actually look forward to going to the dentist... — John S.

I actually look forward to going to the dentist! Great care, Kelly is awesome - thank you Springbrook team!

Jul 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar You gals are GREAT! — Aaron M.

You gals are GREAT! The staff was always supportive, open to answering questions, and addressed my concerns regarding dental treatments. I smile again because of you ladies! Thank you, thank you, thank you!

Jul 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Louise G.

I just had a crown replaced at Springbrook Dental. They did a great job. Dr. Carpenter and the dental techs were very gentle, thorough and fast. There was little to no pain. The whole staff is sympathetic and sensitive.

Jul 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — John D.

I really appreciated what a great job you're doing in making patients (and your staff) feel safe during the coronavirus pandemic. My visit was easy and smooth - my first medical visit of any kind in many months, and quite a relief, thank you.

Jul 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best Place Ever — Erin C.

This is a very supportive and comfortable place to get your teeth fixed. It almost all female staff is superb, the equipment is top notch, and the dentists are the best.

Jul 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome — Jeri D.

The people, fabulous dental work (including invisilyn!), and overall good vibes at Springbrook Dental make you enjoy going to the dentist!

Jun 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The team is cohesive, friendly and competent. ... — Patricia K.

The team is cohesive, friendly and competent. Always a wonderful experience!

Jun 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, great staff. Been a client for ... — Mark S.

Great service, great staff. Been a client for about 20 years.

Jun 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional service, helpful suggestions, frie... — Ernest E.

Professional service, helpful suggestions, friendly staff. I feel like I am in good hands!

Jun 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Judy F.

Very professional, very friendly office

Jun 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Welcoming — Michael H.

Even at my first visit I felt welcome. Everyone is friendly and looking to ensure my understanding and comfort.

Jun 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly team, professional, and supportiv... — Sandra G.

Very friendly team, professional, and supportive.

Jun 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Impressive safety precautions.  — Mark S.

Impressive safety precautions. Due to all the PPE, it was hard to be sure who was who. It would be great for everyone to have name tags

Jun 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar PPE surcharge was a surprise — Katherine L.

I doubt you want this comment as part of your online presence but here goes. I was surprised when I visited on May 27 that there was a PPE surcharge. Why is protective gear required by law as part of the governor's reopening plan a cost to the patient? Isn't this a cost of doing business? I am assuming you applied for PPP funding, two months of which is a loan that will be forgiven. that loan forgiveness would buy a lot of PPE. Regardless of the PPP issue, I don't think clients should have to pay for legally-required PPE. grocery stores have been paying temporary help more hourly wages than in the past (a sort of hazard pay) yet my grocery prices do not appear to reflect that. Your PPE surcharge is like the grocery store adding $2 to every customer's bill to pay for higher wages. that would not be happen without a revolt.

May 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great, professional service as always...even po... — James T.

Great, professional service as always...even post Covid-19!

May 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar a doctor and staff to depend on — Pamela C.

I appreciate your seeing me during the COVID lockdown. I was greeted with smiles and open arms as always.

Apr 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for accommodating my schedule to take ca... — Michael W.

Thanks for accommodating my schedule to take care of my dental emergency during this COVID 19 disaster!

Mar 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Springbrook Dental 5 star review — Michael M.

Great facilities with good scheduling technologies. Always on time.

Mar 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar One of the best dentists ever. — Lee R.

One of the best dentists ever.

Mar 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for getting me in! — Paul S.

Thanks for getting me in!

Feb 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Kelly (the dental hygienist) is wonderful! She ... — Candace M.

Kelly (the dental hygienist) is wonderful! She is always sunny and professional, and has a gentle hand when cleaning my teeth.

Feb 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so nice and comforting! — Tiffany M.

Everyone is so nice and comforting. They explain everything in detail and do step by step explaining so nothing is a surprise.

Feb 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental care I've ever had — Elizabeth A.

All the providers are excellent and the atmosphere and practices are as professional as imaginable. I actually enjoy going to the dentist now... which is saying a lot!

Feb 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Springbrook Dental always provides excellent ca... — Philip G.

Springbrook Dental always provides excellent care. The doctors and staff are friendly, organized, and very caring. We have been using them for over 25 years.

Feb 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very likely for the service - scored 7 since it... — Lisa A.

Very likely for the service - scored 7 since it is not a nearby location for most of my friend group.

Feb 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The care and professionalism at Springbrook Den... — David K.

The care and professionalism at Springbrook Dental, throughout the office, is so good that I still drive 30 miles each way through Seattle traffic to remain a client. I've been a patient of Dr. White's for over 30 years and she is simply the best, as are of all of the staff.

Feb 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Terrific service all the way around. Dental ass... — Sheila M.

Terrific service all the way around. Dental assistant is very knowledgeable and she is very personable. she should consider becoming a dentist. Fro t desk is terrific too. Wet helpful and great customer service

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar 30 years of dental care — Joseph F.

Excellent dental care for over 30 years. Doctor White always assures her standards are maintained by the staff of dedicated professionals.

Jan 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, competent and friendly staff... — David U.

Very professional, competent and friendly staff.

Jan 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always kind and professional. — John Z.

Everyone is always kind and professional.

Dec 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Gerke! All the staff at Springbrook... — Joanne L.

I love Dr. Gerke! All the staff at Springbrook are very kind and professional. I would highly recommend this dental practice to anyone!

Dec 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My favorite dentist — Oliver B.

I have been going here for years and it is so nice that everyone seems to remember my name, and is friendly and I always have a pleasant experience for going to the dentist. Just recently I took my two year old son in, and EVERYONE was so nice to him, Roxy the dental assistant was phenomenal with him and made him a balloon chicken with a rubber glove. Dr. Erke and Dr. White were also so good to him, I feel lucky that I don't identify with the majority of the population and hate the dentist, I am very grateful for the whole place.

Dec 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Springbrook Dental is always great.  — Jessica S.

Springbrook Dental is always great. They explain everything and answer all my questions along with pleasantly cleaning my teeth. Every person I've interacted with there has been kind and courteous.

Dec 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in this office is pleasant, happy and ... — Patricia K.

Everyone in this office is pleasant, happy and professional.

Dec 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Kind hearted staff — Lucy L.

Whenever I have discomfort, they dentists will all work together to make sure that I feel more comfortable even though they HAVE to do what they do. They are such kind hearted individuals. I never knew that dental appointments could be enjoyable until I came here !

Nov 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant visit ! — Gema M.

Always a pleasant visit !

Nov 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and great service overall!  — Annaliza D.

Friendly and great service overall!

Nov 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Kelly is A+++ wonderful!!!!!! — Virginia D.

Kelly is A+++ wonderful!!!!!!

Nov 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Kelly and Dr. Carpenter are excellent. — Sheryl S.

Kelly and Dr. Carpenter are excellent.

Oct 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dental visit — Susan W.

I was coming from Alaska with a tooth issue that I felt couldn’t wait several months for an appointment and was lucky enough to be given a cancellation appointment, so I was seen within 2 weeks from my phone call for an appointment. Everything was professional and friendly and so accommodating!

Oct 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Going to the dentist really CAN be like a spa e... — Angela R.

Going to the dentist really CAN be like a spa experience! That's how I feel with my appointments at Springbrook Dental! I honestly have that pampered and looked after sense. Feels like my best interest and comfort is a priority.

Oct 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love this dental clinic. Great, friendly staff.... — James N.

Love this dental clinic. Great, friendly staff.

Oct 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Lauren is the best hygienist ever. Friendly. ... — Joseph B.

Lauren is the best hygienist ever. Friendly. Professional. Willing to watch goofy you tube SNL sketches to pass 5 mins waiting for dentist.

Oct 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Alexandra S.

I have been seeing Dr. White for over 25 years, I live in Burien but drive the distance for the professionalism and knowledge that her and her staff possess. From billing to treatment they are top notch!

Oct 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am appreciative of the great care I receive a... — Lesley J.

I am appreciative of the great care I receive at Springbrook Dental. I experience great care, wonderful dental hygienists, and a thorough dental exam. I appreciate the kindness of all of the staff at Springbrook Dental. I had experienced dental anxiety in the years before I found this office and I can honestly say that I have no anxiety at all any longer when going to appointments.

Oct 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! Wonderful hygienist!  — Chad C.

Staff is so nice and helpful! Whitney is a great hygienist!

Oct 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Whitney I believe is who I saw yesterday. She w... — William S.

Whitney I believe is who I saw yesterday. She was excellent. A bit of a talker but her very nice voice made it very pleasant

Oct 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar lauren's a total pro................... — Joseph P.

lauren's a total pro.................

Oct 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar An All Female Office Practices "Gentle" Dentistry — Erin C.

Seriously. I've had a lot of work done here and at its affiliates, and I can honestly say that it doesn't hurt that much to get poked with the needle at Springbrook Dental. I don't know how they do it! This is a great place to go for all your dental needs.

Sep 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This is one of the nicest dental offices I've e... — Jenna K.

This is one of the nicest dental offices I've ever been to. It feels very warm and homey with the nicest staff!

Sep 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Super professional and friendly! Making me feel... — Zhijia S.

Super professional and friendly! Making me feel so at home. I think my dental care doctor and professionals care a lot about my wellbeing, which warms my heart. They are excellent in all respects!

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Jody the hygienist was fabulous and it was my f... — J. Lee H.

Jody the hygienist was fabulous and it was my first time having my cleaning by her very thorough enjoyed chatting with her took my mind off the cleaning.

Sep 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Team . — Max B.

Great Team of professionals who listen well.

Sep 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You are always timely and answer all questions.... — John K.

You are always timely and answer all questions. Very friendly staff!

Sep 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar ...great experience everyone did a superjob...h... — Karen M.

...great experience everyone did a superjob...however receptionist didn't make a another app.

Aug 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great first visit — Jennifer H.

I visited Springbook for the first time recently and enjoyed my experience. My dental hygienist was very nice and explained everything she was doing, plus struck a good balance of "getting to know you while getting your teeth cleaned and can't talk back." The dentist was also very nice, taking time to know me before she examined my teeth.I thought the examination of the health of my teeth was thorough. I had no question in their ability to perform their duties well.

Aug 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and welcoming staff. Very accommodatin... — Laurel L.

Friendly and welcoming staff. Very accommodating to meet individual needs of patients.

Aug 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate Dr. Carpenter’s professionalism, c... — Ann S.

I appreciate Dr. Carpenter’s professionalism, care and warm welcome.

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Norma M.

I've been coming to this office over 20 years because, even with some personnel changes throughout the years, the office continues to be stress free for the patients. Appointments are always on time, the personnel are very knowledgeable and have all information ready for Dr. White when she comes to the patient. All personnel seem relaxed and smiling at all times and that brings the stress level down in the patient.

Jul 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care  — Debra G.

Excellent care as always

Jul 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so nice and friendly! — Ingrid L.

Everyone is so nice and friendly!

Jul 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely Wonderful — Adam S.

Absolutely wonderful experience from top to bottom. Staff were friendly, patient, communicative, and transparent throughout entire process

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate your care and your feedback to sup... — Linda G.

I appreciate your care and your feedback to support and improve dental hygiene.

Jul 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always the best care! — Leah S.

Always the best care! My hygienist was extremely knowledgable and provided very holistic care. I have been seeing Dr. White for about 20 years and will continue to do so!

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All staff knowledgeable and kind.  — Sharilyn L.

All staff knowledgeable and kind.

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Lauren was very attentive and did an excellent ... — Pauline S.

Lauren was very attentive and did an excellent job working with the new machine. I appreciate the quality of the professionals and am comfortable with all of the team at Springbrook.

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to this dentist since this gr... — Ronald T.

I have been going to this dentist since this group took over from the previous retired dentist office which I had been going to for over 15 years. An excellent transition that provides the best of care.

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Springbrook works well as a team, a... — Rhoads S.

Everyone at Springbrook works well as a team, and in the two years I’ve been going, my dental health has improved drastically.

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Refreshing dental experience  — Jesse B.

I had a few rough dental experiences at other dental offices recently. I found the experience at Springbrook dental so refreshing. They made accommodations to overcome blurry or unlabeled x-rays from previous dental offices, provided sound explanations for potential next steps, did great work on my uneven bite and at no time did I feel like I was being upsold products or procedures that I didn't need. I have bounced around looking for a great dental office the past few years and I believe I've found it.

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Compassionate patient care — Alicia W.

The degree of compassion and focus on patient comfort at Springbrook Dental is unparalleled. The care I've received here over the past 15 years - including, invisalign, an implant and crowns - has been wonderful.

May 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Been a patient for decades... — Jo L.

I've been a patient for decades and have always found the entire team - dentists, techs, admin - to be very professional, friendly, attentive to my needs and, most importantly, competent.

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is top notch, very friendly, and provi... — Patricia K.

Everyone is top notch, very friendly, and provide excellent communication with me about my oral health. The environment is clean and beautiful. I feel so comfortable here.

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding care and very professional. I do st... — Sofia M.

Outstanding care and very professional. I do strongly recommend Dr White and team

May 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful dentists, hygienists, and office staf... — Areej Z.

Wonderful dentists, hygienists, and office staff. So friendly, welcoming, and engaging!

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Top Notch Professional... — Carol G.

Dr. Carpenter is a great dentist. Her demeanor is professional, yet friendly and welcoming. She strives to provide patients with excellent care in a welcoming, respectful manner.

Apr 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Springbrook Dental is the best! — Rachael S.

Springbrook Dental is the best! Everyone in the office is so kind and helpful.

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly and kind. I'm not a fan ... — Mitzi C.

Professional, friendly and kind. I'm not a fan of going to the dentist but this practice inspires confidence and I actually look forward to going to my appointments.

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Over all the years, your group has provided us ... — Orin B.

Over all the years, your group has provided us outstanding dental service & location. We show up & your dental service provides us w timely services. My wife is part of a 11 hospital group from Alaska to Oregon hospital group & she has committed her self to only two of them under Federal & State audits for doctors, nurses ,etc. versus all 11.. W that said she did not wish to travel for all eleven. We just wish to get out teeth in tack, upgraded, etc. We do not live in Seattle, but we do travel down to go to your unit because we like your service even though we know other dental units personally that provide good y but she wishes to & does not want to switch.. I have very good relationships w other dental people & have given their kids fly fishing trips, but Bette maintains that your group is the only. I concur, why switch? Our first starter house was next to your location out to a point in the lake, but we chose to move out to leave Seattle. Good house, but I wanted out of Seattel Orin

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Terry M.

I appreciate the level of personal attention from the moment I walk in the door until I leave. I feel they are dedicated to my oral health and general well-being. I have been with them for over 10 years and have no plans to look for another dentist!

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very gentle thorough cleaning! Very happy offi... — Patricia R.

Very gentle thorough cleaning! Very happy office atmosphere. Everyone seems to enjoy what they do!

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Trena Carpenter is the best — Joseph B.

My hygienist, Lauren, was kind and very good at her craft. Dr. Carpenter is the best dentist 🦷 this side of the Mississippi.

Apr 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sarah P.

Friendly, professional staff, from the front desk to the person reviewing the financial issues.

Apr 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was referred to Springbrook Dental by a co-wo... — Wendy S.

I was referred to Springbrook Dental by a co-worker who was pleased with his first time experience there. I received excellent service and the staff were all wonderful. I have already referred two other co-workers and will be back! Thank you!

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Springbrook Dental will literally make you smil... — Erin C.

Springbrook Dental will literally make you smile. It's all female staff and doctors really know how to look after their patients with first rate care.

Mar 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sarah A.

Everyone at Springbrook Dental is friendly, professional, and thorough. Every time I get a cleaning I learn new tips on how to keep my teeth healthy.

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar email notification is very convenient. — Feng L.

email notification is very convenient.

Mar 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice! — Donna C.

I have been going to this practice for over 30 years! The office is welcoming, and I love the fact that all the dentists are women.

Mar 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff friendly and informative as always. I re... — Julia H.

Staff friendly and informative as always. I received new information about how to take better care of teeth. Appointment was on time. Follow up with insurance questions taken care of by the office. thank you!

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Springbrook Dental has such a bright and comfor... — Caitlin M.

Springbrook Dental has such a bright and comfortable vibe - an odd way to describe the dentist! All staff are pleasant, equipment is high tech and modern, and you can even watch Netflix while they’re working - a great distraction! I highly recommend!

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you!!  — Lorraine W.

You always do an excellent job. I saw Patty Rothwell for years and now, Trena Carpenter. I'm pleased with both of them and the transition to Trena was excellent.

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar a very happy patient! — Andre D.

Have been a patient for over 20 years! Never ever came the thought up of looking for another dentist😀❤️

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so so friendly and kind!  — Tiffany M.

Everyone was so so friendly and kind! Whitney was amazing! She explained everything to me in great detail so I knew exactly what was happening!

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Quick to get me in and solved my issue with pla... — Jody B.

Quick to get me in and solved my issue with plans for full review

Feb 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you — Susan H.

I appreciate all the staff taking the time to make sure that I am comfortable and that I understand what is going on. Dr. Carpenter went out of her way to help my broken tooth, till a future appointment.

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A great dental office, highly recommended — Lesley J.

The staff and dentists at Springbrook Dental are caring, wonderful people. I have been going to Springbrook Dental for about 15 years now and will continue to recommend them to my family and friends.

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a client for over 20 years. Excell... — Carol J.

I have been a client for over 20 years. Excellent service and staff. Extremely knowledgeable and helpful.

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Consistently outstanding care, could not recomm... — Cassandra Q.

Consistently outstanding care, could not recommend more strongly. Everyone is so kind and great at what they do!

Feb 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care  — Debra G.

Excellent care as always

Feb 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient, collaborative, and personable staff.... — Wayne T.

Efficient, collaborative, and personable staff. I have been a patient for >20 years and hope to continue for many more

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff was friendly and professional.... — Christina O.

The entire staff was friendly and professional. The environment was extremely welcoming, caring, and knowledgeable.

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been totally happy for 35 years now. I ... — William S.

I have been totally happy for 35 years now. I could go to many dentists who are so much closer to my home but you guys continue to do a great job for me.

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar .. — Mary B.

Great place and the best staff. Kelly was my hygienist recently and she is outstanding. I schedule my visits with her whenever possible. She is gentle, thorough, explains what she is doing.

Jan 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar personable, professional service — Mark S.

personable, professional service

Dec 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning, X-Rays, & Exam 12/19/18 — Michael M.

Bethany did an excellent job with my cleaning/X-rays and Dr. Carpenter conducted her usual professional and friendly exam. Everyone in this practice is top notch!

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Easy to make an appointment, quick wait time, f... — Jennifer K.

Easy to make an appointment, quick wait time, friendly staff!!

Dec 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Stars -- Definitely ***** — Linda G.

5 Stars -- Definitely *****

Dec 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Louise G.

I have been to a number of dentists but this group is very good. They are friendly, professional, courteous and on time.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Not really a review for online presence. But I... — Stephen S.

Not really a review for online presence. But I still miss Stacy, having Stacy clean my teeth. Over the years, we certainly built a rapport that I no longer have. To be honest, at once every six months, I do not know whether the hygienist who cleaned my teeth this time was the same one as last time - am guessing so. Tho' I do not know her name. And without my glasses on, I could not read her name tag.

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Babs doesn’t have friends, but she would! — Barbara S.

Babs doesn’t have friends, but she would!

Dec 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, clean, kind & efficient office. Every... — Atsuko T.

Friendly, clean, kind & efficient office. Everyone is a pro and highly skilled.

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended — Jennie L.

All of the hygienists, techs and dentists at Springbrook are amazing. Kind, efficient, smart, knowledgeable. Thank you for great care!

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love the Springbrook staff and Dr. Uerke! Th... — Joanne L.

I love the Springbrook staff and Dr. Uerke! The staff is very friendly, upbeat, and professional. I trust them completely. The office itself is very aesthetically pleasing. Would recommend this office to anyone looking for a top notch dental practice. I also love that it is an all women practice!

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The entire cleaning experience was first rate. — David M.

The entire cleaning experience was first rate.

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love you guys...which says a lot being the dena... — Kelly B.

Love you guys...which says a lot being the dentist and all! ❤️

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Gentle, caring service---as always. — Morris K.

Gentle, caring service---as always.

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, professional and friendly - great team! — Darren M.

The team at Springbrook were fast, professional and super friendly. On my first visit, they did a very thorough evaluation of my teeth and explained it all to me. Then suggested follow-ups with them and with relevant partners nearby. Very easy to work with.

Oct 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The patience exhibited by Dr. Carpenter and her... — Sheryl S.

The patience exhibited by Dr. Carpenter and her staff was exceptional and greatly appreciated.

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The usual good experience at Springbrook — Sarah P.

The usual good experience at Springbrook

Oct 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Personal — Mitzi C.

This practice has gained my trust through excellent dental care and compassion.

Oct 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Too many reminders — Otero F.

My only complaint, but an important one, is I hate all the reminders. I have never come late or missed an appointment. Send one notice, but not more than one. I am annoyed enough to look elsewhere. I do love my doctor, though.

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Two Decades of Excellent Service — Ernest J.

I have been going to the dentist here for routine and more specialized work for two decades. The dentists and their staff are attentive, caring and highly skilled. I enjoy going to the dentist at Springbrook and I'm always pleased with the outcome.

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Barbara L.

Springbrook Dental Practice is highly efficient, clean, and friendly. I've never waited very long, even when they have had a dental emergency. The office and exam rooms are always spotless. The staff greets me as if I'm the most important patient they have at the moment. Dr. Erke is professional and pleasant. She seems very knowledgeable, so I feel confident in her recommendations and care.

Oct 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience, Dr. Erke is the best!... — Kevin S.

I had a great experience, Dr. Erke is the best!

Sep 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar By far the best! — Angela R.

My experiences with Springbrook Dental have always, without fail, been the best. I love my dentist, Dr. Trena Carpenter, as well as any of the hygienists who have worked with me. A very warm, caring and professional staff all around. They make it a pleasant experience!

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was timely, pleasant and careful with ... — Margaret W.

Everyone was timely, pleasant and careful with their proceedings. Suggestions weee good too.

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Today had teeth cleaned & X-rays by Jody. Very ... — Clark M.

Today had teeth cleaned & X-rays by Jody. Very professional. Little chatter, stuck to the job at hand.

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Susan B.

I’ve been a patient for 17yrs and will not go to anyone else. The level of service and professionalism is above par. Everyone is friendly. The clinic is clean and inviting. Love the new remodel of the waiting area.

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and professional. — Ethel H.

Everyone was very friendly and professional.

Aug 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the kindness and care I receive as... — Lesley J.

I appreciate the kindness and care I receive as a patient at Springbrook Dental very much. I have very sensitive teeth and bring my own warm water to rinse with. The staff and providers are very supportive and caring.

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience as always. — Debra G.

Great experience as always.

Jul 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Office — John S.

Everyone in the office is fantastic! Makes going to the dentist a breeze.

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best and pleasant teeth cleaning I have eve... — Galiya S.

The best and pleasant teeth cleaning I have ever had

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had an exceptionally good experience at my te... — Diana J.

I had an exceptionally good experience at my teeth cleaning appointment on Thursday, July 5th with the young woman who was actually a temporary specialist. I was very impressed with her work, attitude and her willingness to communicate what she was finding.

Jul 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Today's visit was as stellar as always. Always ... — Julia H.

Today's visit was as stellar as always. Always friendly, unrushed women working for my comfort and clean, healthy teeth. My family has been going there for at least 20 years.

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love my visits! — Matthew B.

I always look forward to my appointments! Fr White and her team make taking good care of your teeth fun!!

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love this dental practice. Every member of th... — Alice H.

I love this dental practice. Every member of the staff here is so friendly and the facility is warm and inviting. They do everything they can to make sure your comfortable. I also love that they are up to date with technology - text scheduling updates are great!

Jun 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, thorough, and efficient care keeping ... — Wayne T.

Friendly, thorough, and efficient care keeping my pearly whites intact and white.

Jun 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful and friendly -- Thank You! — Linda G.

Very helpful and friendly -- Thank You!

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Louise G.

The doctors, technicians and support are all very nice, friendly, polite and supportive. This dental office is the best one I have been to.

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good dentists; other staff sometimes unprofessiona — Margaret M.

The dental work is solid, fine. I had Whitney as my hygienist for the first time. She's very skilled and very pleasant. In past visits, when there were two hygienists working on me, they chatted with each other non-stop. Makes a person feel invisible, like an inanimate object. Very depersonalizinig and unprofessional. I had referred a friend to the office for her senior citizen father. He was so put off by having a similar experience that he never wanted to return. So, although I'm happy with the dentist, I now hesitate to refer friends.

Jun 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Terry M.

From the moment I walk in the door until I leave I feel taken care of. They treat me as an individual not as a number, client etc. They understand my apprehension in coming to the dentist and help me through it every time!

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly honest and educat — Christine T.

Everyone is friendly honest and educational

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt, thorough, competent and friendly dental... — Dan T.

Prompt, thorough, competent and friendly dental service provider. Highly recommended.

Jun 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My routine cleaning experience was excellent. M... — Pamella G.

My routine cleaning experience was excellent. My hygienist explained everything she was doing and also gave me tips to improve my brushing and flossing routine.

May 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, comfortable first visit. Very fri... — Ernest E.

Professional, comfortable first visit. Very friendly and helpful in all respects.

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Called with a chipped tooth at 8 AM. By 10, to... — Linda W.

Called with a chipped tooth at 8 AM. By 10, tooth filled, and on my way happyily.

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Springbrook Dental is wonderful. I always have... — Jessica S.

Springbrook Dental is wonderful. I always have a great experience and would recommend this office to anyone.

May 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Whitney was very sensitive to my difficulties w... — Lauren D.

Whitney was very sensitive to my difficulties with going to the dentist and made me feel comfortable and relaxed. I love the blankets and being able to watch Netflix. My cleanings are great and I'm no longer fearful of going to the dentist.

May 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kelly was a great dental hygienist and was very... — James M.

Kelly was a great dental hygienist and was very knowledgeable and helpful.

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My visit to Springbrook Dental was very pleasan... — Kelsey M.

My visit to Springbrook Dental was very pleasant! Everyone I came into contact with was friendly and helpful. I will absolutely continue going to Springbrook and would highly recommend it to my friends and family!

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient, Courteous, Competent  — Cassandra Q.

Efficient, courteous, wholly competent in their care, I really couldn't ask for a better dental care provider!

May 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My family and I have been Springbrook Dental pa... — Gina K.

My family and I have been Springbrook Dental patients for years. Doctors White, Rothwell, and now, Erke, are kind, gentle, and offer trustworthiness advice. The support team at reception, billing, and the team of careful hygienists are all wonderful.

May 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Unexpected wait — Pamela C.

You're not giving me a space for comment. I did have to wait longer than normal (perhaps 15 minutes), and altho I know this happens, it is very hard for me to wait at a dental office. My first response is to stand and run. Especially when other patients are being brought in before me. Waiting is unusual, but a reminder that some of us scaredy cats have a hard time going to the DDS, waiting is just asking too much from us.

Apr 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Clean office, friendly staff, great dentists! — Michael C.

Clean office, friendly staff, great knowledgeable dentists and you don't spend a bunch of time waiting around. Springbrook Dental sends you appointment reminders, checks you in quickly, and seats you right away. I've only had 2 dentist in my 48 years. I found Springbrook Dental after my first dentist retired. Trena Carpenter DDS and staff are the best!

Apr 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Dental Office... Period! — Laurence W.

I've been a client of Springbrook Dental for many years, and could not conceive of going anywhere else. All of their dentists and personnel are superb and highly recommended. They are amazingly caring and provide fantastic support to adults and children alike!

Apr 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Carpenter is an awesome perfessional. I hav... — Carol G.

Dr. Carpenter is an awesome perfessional. I have anxiety over visiting the dentist and Dr Carpenter has helped me not only with dental treatment, but has helped calm my fear.

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome! I found Dr. Carpenter, the technicians... — Julie C.

Awesome! I found Dr. Carpenter, the technicians and the reception staff to be extremely professional, knowledgeable, efficient and friendly. I don't know any one who really likes to visit the dentist but lets face it, our teeth are important! They strive to help you understand why it is so important to care for your teeth and give you the tools to move forward with the best way to care for your teeth over the long term. I was very impressed and inspired by the all women team. I am happy I found this practice!

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The ladies at Springbrook Dental are outstandin... — Kimberly R.

The ladies at Springbrook Dental are outstanding. They are warm, friendly, professional and efficient. Highly recommend this office.

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good care, friendly staff. — Alan C.

Good care, friendly staff.

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am not comfortable communicating through onli... — Hiromi T.

I am not comfortable communicating through online 100%. I want to hear human voice occasinally.

Apr 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Hygienist was thorough yet gentle and very prof... — Julia T.

Hygienist was thorough yet gentle and very professional. Best hygienist I've ever had.

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A huge thank you to Springbrook Dental for thei... — Constance B.

A huge thank you to Springbrook Dental for their kind and gentle care!

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied — Alexander L.

I recommended your practice to my wife, and she is quite happy. Springbrook is quite popular and busy, so scheduling must be done fairly far in advance.

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love the staff and flexible scheduling.  — Thomas I.

I love the staff and flexible scheduling

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Carpenter and staff are extremely professio... — Patricia K.

Dr. Carpenter and staff are extremely professional, well informed, and very skilled. I recommend this office to all my family and friends.

Apr 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt, professional care in a cheerful, effici... — Cynthia A.

Prompt, professional care in a cheerful, efficient environment.

Mar 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Whitney crushed it - teeth have never felt cleaner — Brian E.

Whitney crushed it - my teeth have never felt cleaner. My teeth are a little sensitive usually during cleanings and this was a totally relaxing, pain-free experience. And, the nitrous oxide made me very funny and engaging conversationalist, I'm sure of it.

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love the email reminders  — Catherine R.

Love the email reminders and ability to respond to confirm appointments. The staff is always helpful to work around my schedule.

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very simply, there is no better dental office. ... — Pamela P.

Very simply, there is no better dental office. I have been with this practice since they opened the doors!

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A great dental practice. I would highly recomme... — Mary B.

A great dental practice. I would highly recommend it. The staff is professional, friendly and caring.

Mar 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dental implant procedure — Gary M.

My Dental implant procedure - I think the best analogy for describing my Springbrook Dental experience is that of travelling first class on an expensive airline. The staff are extremely nice, and make you feel very welcome. Professionalism is a given, the icing on the cake for me is their approach to exceeding your expectations, and providing an excellent level of service, second to none. My implant was perfect, Dr Erke and her team were amazing. Thank you!

Mar 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Bruce W.

I have actually recommended Springbrook Dental to new coworkers only to find out that you were not taking new patients. I still keep trying though!

Mar 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great patient care and great service — Juan M.

Great patient care and great service

Mar 27, 2018