StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to this dentist since this gr... — Ronald T.

I have been going to this dentist since this group took over from the previous retired dentist office which I had been going to for over 15 years. An excellent transition that provides the best of care.

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Springbrook works well as a team, a... — Rhoads S.

Everyone at Springbrook works well as a team, and in the two years I’ve been going, my dental health has improved drastically.

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Refreshing dental experience  — Jesse B.

I had a few rough dental experiences at other dental offices recently. I found the experience at Springbrook dental so refreshing. They made accommodations to overcome blurry or unlabeled x-rays from previous dental offices, provided sound explanations for potential next steps, did great work on my uneven bite and at no time did I feel like I was being upsold products or procedures that I didn't need. I have bounced around looking for a great dental office the past few years and I believe I've found it.

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Compassionate patient care — Alicia W.

The degree of compassion and focus on patient comfort at Springbrook Dental is unparalleled. The care I've received here over the past 15 years - including, invisalign, an implant and crowns - has been wonderful.

May 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Been a patient for decades... — Jo L.

I've been a patient for decades and have always found the entire team - dentists, techs, admin - to be very professional, friendly, attentive to my needs and, most importantly, competent.

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is top notch, very friendly, and provi... — Patricia K.

Everyone is top notch, very friendly, and provide excellent communication with me about my oral health. The environment is clean and beautiful. I feel so comfortable here.

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding care and very professional. I do st... — Sofia M.

Outstanding care and very professional. I do strongly recommend Dr White and team

May 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful dentists, hygienists, and office staf... — Areej Z.

Wonderful dentists, hygienists, and office staff. So friendly, welcoming, and engaging!

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Top Notch Professional... — Carol G.

Dr. Carpenter is a great dentist. Her demeanor is professional, yet friendly and welcoming. She strives to provide patients with excellent care in a welcoming, respectful manner.

Apr 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Springbrook Dental is the best! — Rachael S.

Springbrook Dental is the best! Everyone in the office is so kind and helpful.

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly and kind. I'm not a fan ... — Mitzi C.

Professional, friendly and kind. I'm not a fan of going to the dentist but this practice inspires confidence and I actually look forward to going to my appointments.

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Over all the years, your group has provided us ... — Orin B.

Over all the years, your group has provided us outstanding dental service & location. We show up & your dental service provides us w timely services. My wife is part of a 11 hospital group from Alaska to Oregon hospital group & she has committed her self to only two of them under Federal & State audits for doctors, nurses ,etc. versus all 11.. W that said she did not wish to travel for all eleven. We just wish to get out teeth in tack, upgraded, etc. We do not live in Seattle, but we do travel down to go to your unit because we like your service even though we know other dental units personally that provide good y but she wishes to & does not want to switch.. I have very good relationships w other dental people & have given their kids fly fishing trips, but Bette maintains that your group is the only. I concur, why switch? Our first starter house was next to your location out to a point in the lake, but we chose to move out to leave Seattle. Good house, but I wanted out of Seattel Orin

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Terry M.

I appreciate the level of personal attention from the moment I walk in the door until I leave. I feel they are dedicated to my oral health and general well-being. I have been with them for over 10 years and have no plans to look for another dentist!

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very gentle thorough cleaning! Very happy offi... — Patricia R.

Very gentle thorough cleaning! Very happy office atmosphere. Everyone seems to enjoy what they do!

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Trena Carpenter is the best — Joseph B.

My hygienist, Lauren, was kind and very good at her craft. Dr. Carpenter is the best dentist 🦷 this side of the Mississippi.

Apr 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sarah P.

Friendly, professional staff, from the front desk to the person reviewing the financial issues.

Apr 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was referred to Springbrook Dental by a co-wo... — Wendy S.

I was referred to Springbrook Dental by a co-worker who was pleased with his first time experience there. I received excellent service and the staff were all wonderful. I have already referred two other co-workers and will be back! Thank you!

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Springbrook Dental will literally make you smil... — Erin C.

Springbrook Dental will literally make you smile. It's all female staff and doctors really know how to look after their patients with first rate care.

Mar 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sarah A.

Everyone at Springbrook Dental is friendly, professional, and thorough. Every time I get a cleaning I learn new tips on how to keep my teeth healthy.

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar email notification is very convenient. — Feng L.

email notification is very convenient.

Mar 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice! — Donna C.

I have been going to this practice for over 30 years! The office is welcoming, and I love the fact that all the dentists are women.

Mar 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff friendly and informative as always. I re... — Julia H.

Staff friendly and informative as always. I received new information about how to take better care of teeth. Appointment was on time. Follow up with insurance questions taken care of by the office. thank you!

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Springbrook Dental has such a bright and comfor... — Caitlin M.

Springbrook Dental has such a bright and comfortable vibe - an odd way to describe the dentist! All staff are pleasant, equipment is high tech and modern, and you can even watch Netflix while they’re working - a great distraction! I highly recommend!

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you!!  — Lorraine W.

You always do an excellent job. I saw Patty Rothwell for years and now, Trena Carpenter. I'm pleased with both of them and the transition to Trena was excellent.

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar a very happy patient! — Andre D.

Have been a patient for over 20 years! Never ever came the thought up of looking for another dentist😀❤️

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so so friendly and kind!  — Tiffany M.

Everyone was so so friendly and kind! Whitney was amazing! She explained everything to me in great detail so I knew exactly what was happening!

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Quick to get me in and solved my issue with pla... — Jody B.

Quick to get me in and solved my issue with plans for full review

Feb 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you — Susan H.

I appreciate all the staff taking the time to make sure that I am comfortable and that I understand what is going on. Dr. Carpenter went out of her way to help my broken tooth, till a future appointment.

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A great dental office, highly recommended — Lesley J.

The staff and dentists at Springbrook Dental are caring, wonderful people. I have been going to Springbrook Dental for about 15 years now and will continue to recommend them to my family and friends.

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a client for over 20 years. Excell... — Carol J.

I have been a client for over 20 years. Excellent service and staff. Extremely knowledgeable and helpful.

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Consistently outstanding care, could not recomm... — Cassandra Q.

Consistently outstanding care, could not recommend more strongly. Everyone is so kind and great at what they do!

Feb 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care  — Debra G.

Excellent care as always

Feb 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient, collaborative, and personable staff.... — Wayne T.

Efficient, collaborative, and personable staff. I have been a patient for >20 years and hope to continue for many more

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff was friendly and professional.... — Christina O.

The entire staff was friendly and professional. The environment was extremely welcoming, caring, and knowledgeable.

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been totally happy for 35 years now. I ... — William S.

I have been totally happy for 35 years now. I could go to many dentists who are so much closer to my home but you guys continue to do a great job for me.

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar .. — Mary B.

Great place and the best staff. Kelly was my hygienist recently and she is outstanding. I schedule my visits with her whenever possible. She is gentle, thorough, explains what she is doing.

Jan 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar personable, professional service — Mark S.

personable, professional service

Dec 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning, X-Rays, & Exam 12/19/18 — Michael M.

Bethany did an excellent job with my cleaning/X-rays and Dr. Carpenter conducted her usual professional and friendly exam. Everyone in this practice is top notch!

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Easy to make an appointment, quick wait time, f... — Jennifer K.

Easy to make an appointment, quick wait time, friendly staff!!

Dec 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Stars -- Definitely ***** — Linda G.

5 Stars -- Definitely *****

Dec 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Louise G.

I have been to a number of dentists but this group is very good. They are friendly, professional, courteous and on time.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Not really a review for online presence. But I... — Stephen S.

Not really a review for online presence. But I still miss Stacy, having Stacy clean my teeth. Over the years, we certainly built a rapport that I no longer have. To be honest, at once every six months, I do not know whether the hygienist who cleaned my teeth this time was the same one as last time - am guessing so. Tho' I do not know her name. And without my glasses on, I could not read her name tag.

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Babs doesn’t have friends, but she would! — Barbara S.

Babs doesn’t have friends, but she would!

Dec 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, clean, kind & efficient office. Every... — Atsuko T.

Friendly, clean, kind & efficient office. Everyone is a pro and highly skilled.

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended — Jennie L.

All of the hygienists, techs and dentists at Springbrook are amazing. Kind, efficient, smart, knowledgeable. Thank you for great care!

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love the Springbrook staff and Dr. Uerke! Th... — Joanne L.

I love the Springbrook staff and Dr. Uerke! The staff is very friendly, upbeat, and professional. I trust them completely. The office itself is very aesthetically pleasing. Would recommend this office to anyone looking for a top notch dental practice. I also love that it is an all women practice!

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The entire cleaning experience was first rate. — David M.

The entire cleaning experience was first rate.

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love you guys...which says a lot being the dena... — Kelly B.

Love you guys...which says a lot being the dentist and all! ❤️

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Gentle, caring service---as always. — Morris K.

Gentle, caring service---as always.

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, professional and friendly - great team! — Darren M.

The team at Springbrook were fast, professional and super friendly. On my first visit, they did a very thorough evaluation of my teeth and explained it all to me. Then suggested follow-ups with them and with relevant partners nearby. Very easy to work with.

Oct 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The patience exhibited by Dr. Carpenter and her... — Sheryl S.

The patience exhibited by Dr. Carpenter and her staff was exceptional and greatly appreciated.

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The usual good experience at Springbrook — Sarah P.

The usual good experience at Springbrook

Oct 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Personal — Mitzi C.

This practice has gained my trust through excellent dental care and compassion.

Oct 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Too many reminders — Otero F.

My only complaint, but an important one, is I hate all the reminders. I have never come late or missed an appointment. Send one notice, but not more than one. I am annoyed enough to look elsewhere. I do love my doctor, though.

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Two Decades of Excellent Service — Ernest J.

I have been going to the dentist here for routine and more specialized work for two decades. The dentists and their staff are attentive, caring and highly skilled. I enjoy going to the dentist at Springbrook and I'm always pleased with the outcome.

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Barbara L.

Springbrook Dental Practice is highly efficient, clean, and friendly. I've never waited very long, even when they have had a dental emergency. The office and exam rooms are always spotless. The staff greets me as if I'm the most important patient they have at the moment. Dr. Erke is professional and pleasant. She seems very knowledgeable, so I feel confident in her recommendations and care.

Oct 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience, Dr. Erke is the best!... — Kevin S.

I had a great experience, Dr. Erke is the best!

Sep 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar By far the best! — Angela R.

My experiences with Springbrook Dental have always, without fail, been the best. I love my dentist, Dr. Trena Carpenter, as well as any of the hygienists who have worked with me. A very warm, caring and professional staff all around. They make it a pleasant experience!

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was timely, pleasant and careful with ... — Margaret W.

Everyone was timely, pleasant and careful with their proceedings. Suggestions weee good too.

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Today had teeth cleaned & X-rays by Jody. Very ... — Clark M.

Today had teeth cleaned & X-rays by Jody. Very professional. Little chatter, stuck to the job at hand.

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Susan B.

I’ve been a patient for 17yrs and will not go to anyone else. The level of service and professionalism is above par. Everyone is friendly. The clinic is clean and inviting. Love the new remodel of the waiting area.

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and professional. — Ethel H.

Everyone was very friendly and professional.

Aug 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the kindness and care I receive as... — Lesley J.

I appreciate the kindness and care I receive as a patient at Springbrook Dental very much. I have very sensitive teeth and bring my own warm water to rinse with. The staff and providers are very supportive and caring.

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience as always. — Debra G.

Great experience as always.

Jul 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Office — John S.

Everyone in the office is fantastic! Makes going to the dentist a breeze.

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best and pleasant teeth cleaning I have eve... — Galiya S.

The best and pleasant teeth cleaning I have ever had

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had an exceptionally good experience at my te... — Diana J.

I had an exceptionally good experience at my teeth cleaning appointment on Thursday, July 5th with the young woman who was actually a temporary specialist. I was very impressed with her work, attitude and her willingness to communicate what she was finding.

Jul 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Today's visit was as stellar as always. Always ... — Julia H.

Today's visit was as stellar as always. Always friendly, unrushed women working for my comfort and clean, healthy teeth. My family has been going there for at least 20 years.

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love my visits! — Matthew B.

I always look forward to my appointments! Fr White and her team make taking good care of your teeth fun!!

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love this dental practice. Every member of th... — Alice H.

I love this dental practice. Every member of the staff here is so friendly and the facility is warm and inviting. They do everything they can to make sure your comfortable. I also love that they are up to date with technology - text scheduling updates are great!

Jun 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, thorough, and efficient care keeping ... — Wayne T.

Friendly, thorough, and efficient care keeping my pearly whites intact and white.

Jun 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful and friendly -- Thank You! — Linda G.

Very helpful and friendly -- Thank You!

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Louise G.

The doctors, technicians and support are all very nice, friendly, polite and supportive. This dental office is the best one I have been to.

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good dentists; other staff sometimes unprofessiona — Margaret M.

The dental work is solid, fine. I had Whitney as my hygienist for the first time. She's very skilled and very pleasant. In past visits, when there were two hygienists working on me, they chatted with each other non-stop. Makes a person feel invisible, like an inanimate object. Very depersonalizinig and unprofessional. I had referred a friend to the office for her senior citizen father. He was so put off by having a similar experience that he never wanted to return. So, although I'm happy with the dentist, I now hesitate to refer friends.

Jun 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Terry M.

From the moment I walk in the door until I leave I feel taken care of. They treat me as an individual not as a number, client etc. They understand my apprehension in coming to the dentist and help me through it every time!

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly honest and educat — Christine T.

Everyone is friendly honest and educational

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt, thorough, competent and friendly dental... — Dan T.

Prompt, thorough, competent and friendly dental service provider. Highly recommended.

Jun 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My routine cleaning experience was excellent. M... — Pamella G.

My routine cleaning experience was excellent. My hygienist explained everything she was doing and also gave me tips to improve my brushing and flossing routine.

May 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, comfortable first visit. Very fri... — Ernest E.

Professional, comfortable first visit. Very friendly and helpful in all respects.

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Called with a chipped tooth at 8 AM. By 10, to... — Linda W.

Called with a chipped tooth at 8 AM. By 10, tooth filled, and on my way happyily.

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Springbrook Dental is wonderful. I always have... — Jessica S.

Springbrook Dental is wonderful. I always have a great experience and would recommend this office to anyone.

May 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Whitney was very sensitive to my difficulties w... — Lauren D.

Whitney was very sensitive to my difficulties with going to the dentist and made me feel comfortable and relaxed. I love the blankets and being able to watch Netflix. My cleanings are great and I'm no longer fearful of going to the dentist.

May 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kelly was a great dental hygienist and was very... — James M.

Kelly was a great dental hygienist and was very knowledgeable and helpful.

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My visit to Springbrook Dental was very pleasan... — Kelsey M.

My visit to Springbrook Dental was very pleasant! Everyone I came into contact with was friendly and helpful. I will absolutely continue going to Springbrook and would highly recommend it to my friends and family!

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient, Courteous, Competent  — Cassandra Q.

Efficient, courteous, wholly competent in their care, I really couldn't ask for a better dental care provider!

May 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My family and I have been Springbrook Dental pa... — Gina K.

My family and I have been Springbrook Dental patients for years. Doctors White, Rothwell, and now, Erke, are kind, gentle, and offer trustworthiness advice. The support team at reception, billing, and the team of careful hygienists are all wonderful.

May 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Unexpected wait — Pamela C.

You're not giving me a space for comment. I did have to wait longer than normal (perhaps 15 minutes), and altho I know this happens, it is very hard for me to wait at a dental office. My first response is to stand and run. Especially when other patients are being brought in before me. Waiting is unusual, but a reminder that some of us scaredy cats have a hard time going to the DDS, waiting is just asking too much from us.

Apr 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Clean office, friendly staff, great dentists! — Michael C.

Clean office, friendly staff, great knowledgeable dentists and you don't spend a bunch of time waiting around. Springbrook Dental sends you appointment reminders, checks you in quickly, and seats you right away. I've only had 2 dentist in my 48 years. I found Springbrook Dental after my first dentist retired. Trena Carpenter DDS and staff are the best!

Apr 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Dental Office... Period! — Laurence W.

I've been a client of Springbrook Dental for many years, and could not conceive of going anywhere else. All of their dentists and personnel are superb and highly recommended. They are amazingly caring and provide fantastic support to adults and children alike!

Apr 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Carpenter is an awesome perfessional. I hav... — Carol G.

Dr. Carpenter is an awesome perfessional. I have anxiety over visiting the dentist and Dr Carpenter has helped me not only with dental treatment, but has helped calm my fear.

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome! I found Dr. Carpenter, the technicians... — Julie C.

Awesome! I found Dr. Carpenter, the technicians and the reception staff to be extremely professional, knowledgeable, efficient and friendly. I don't know any one who really likes to visit the dentist but lets face it, our teeth are important! They strive to help you understand why it is so important to care for your teeth and give you the tools to move forward with the best way to care for your teeth over the long term. I was very impressed and inspired by the all women team. I am happy I found this practice!

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The ladies at Springbrook Dental are outstandin... — Kimberly R.

The ladies at Springbrook Dental are outstanding. They are warm, friendly, professional and efficient. Highly recommend this office.

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good care, friendly staff. — Alan C.

Good care, friendly staff.

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am not comfortable communicating through onli... — Hiromi T.

I am not comfortable communicating through online 100%. I want to hear human voice occasinally.

Apr 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Hygienist was thorough yet gentle and very prof... — Julia T.

Hygienist was thorough yet gentle and very professional. Best hygienist I've ever had.

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A huge thank you to Springbrook Dental for thei... — Constance B.

A huge thank you to Springbrook Dental for their kind and gentle care!

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied — Alexander L.

I recommended your practice to my wife, and she is quite happy. Springbrook is quite popular and busy, so scheduling must be done fairly far in advance.

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love the staff and flexible scheduling.  — Thomas I.

I love the staff and flexible scheduling

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Carpenter and staff are extremely professio... — Patricia K.

Dr. Carpenter and staff are extremely professional, well informed, and very skilled. I recommend this office to all my family and friends.

Apr 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt, professional care in a cheerful, effici... — Cynthia A.

Prompt, professional care in a cheerful, efficient environment.

Mar 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Whitney crushed it - teeth have never felt cleaner — Brian E.

Whitney crushed it - my teeth have never felt cleaner. My teeth are a little sensitive usually during cleanings and this was a totally relaxing, pain-free experience. And, the nitrous oxide made me very funny and engaging conversationalist, I'm sure of it.

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love the email reminders  — Catherine R.

Love the email reminders and ability to respond to confirm appointments. The staff is always helpful to work around my schedule.

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very simply, there is no better dental office. ... — Pamela P.

Very simply, there is no better dental office. I have been with this practice since they opened the doors!

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A great dental practice. I would highly recomme... — Mary B.

A great dental practice. I would highly recommend it. The staff is professional, friendly and caring.

Mar 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dental implant procedure — Gary M.

My Dental implant procedure - I think the best analogy for describing my Springbrook Dental experience is that of travelling first class on an expensive airline. The staff are extremely nice, and make you feel very welcome. Professionalism is a given, the icing on the cake for me is their approach to exceeding your expectations, and providing an excellent level of service, second to none. My implant was perfect, Dr Erke and her team were amazing. Thank you!

Mar 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Bruce W.

I have actually recommended Springbrook Dental to new coworkers only to find out that you were not taking new patients. I still keep trying though!

Mar 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great patient care and great service — Juan M.

Great patient care and great service

Mar 27, 2018