StarStarStarStarStar I had Laura for my dental hygienist & she Is ex... — LaDonna B.

I had Laura for my dental hygienist & she Is excellent, I have always waited for Melissa, but she is always hard to get an appointment with & now I will always request Laura, she is very efficient & very helpful & very kind!! She is great!! My daughter only wants her as well!! I give 5 stars.

Jul 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amy is the BEST hygienist!  — Ella J.

Amy is the BEST hygienist!

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very personable and knowledgeable! Will definit... — Debra O.

Very personable and knowledgeable! Will definitely recommend the practice to anyone and everyone!

Jul 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Most friendly people i met — Mary R.

Most friendly people i met

Jun 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dental staff is extremely welcoming and helpful... — Mark M.

Dental staff is extremely welcoming and helpful.

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Darlene M.

Not too happy with the length of time it is taking for some work I am having done.

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Care and Service at Spring Valley — Patricia M.

I always look forward to my visits at Spring Valley Dental! That in itself should be all the testimonial you need to come here! My dental hygienist, Amy, is extremely knowledgeable, thorough, and professional, and she is a consummate educator - always teaching me something new and important about my teeth and dental care. Dr. Sheikh was very thorough, including checking for oral cancers. The office manager, Michelle, is very knowledgeable, helpful, and friendly. We greatly appreciate her and the receptionist, billing coordinator, and scheduling coordinator. Thank you all!

Jun 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My hygienist, Amy — Robert K.

I have a very fine hygienist, Amy. She is friendly, sensitive to my needs and feelings, and has helped me in various ways to improve my personal dental care. I feel very fortunate to have her as my technician and friend!

Jun 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We Have Been Patients for 20+ Years.  — James S.

We have been patients of Spring Valley Dental for 20+ years. We have consistently received excellent care at a good price. The staff is personable, efficient, and helpful. Many of the front desk staff and hygenists have been with this practice the entire time we have been patients. This reflects well on this practice. We highly recommend.

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very prompt and thorough. Staff always polite... — Janet C.

Very prompt and thorough. Staff always polite.

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star I have been coming to this dental office for a ... — Linda R.

I have been coming to this dental office for a few years now and have been satisfied with the services I have received. On this last issue as of yesterday about given different information from when I was in this January, 2018, I found out that the information given me by phone was not the same as I was given in January as I was trying to plan my upcoming appointments and the cost. I was told on yesterday by numerous personnel that all of the information that was in the computer was not all of the information, therefore, I was not given the updated information that I was referring to so either something needs to be changed such as who do I talk to verify what information I have in trying to schedule appointments besides cleanings to get correct information especially concerning monies that I need to pay - how and when, and what are my options? Otherwise, I have been very satisfied with my services given by all from the time I arrive ( except yesterday, no Hello as I was signing in which I usually get and they were not on the phone?).

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Spring Valley Dental is very nice. ... — Tammy C.

Everyone at Spring Valley Dental is very nice. I moved a little ways out of town, and I still make the drive to still use their office.

Jun 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly and accomodating and... — Arlene W.

The staff is very friendly and accomodating and the service is always very professional and honest. I have alot of confidence in the dental staff.

Jun 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Harold S.

For the most part this is a great place to go for dental needs - however, there are a couple of areas that could be improved on, but I don't want to discuss it on this open format. Amy, my Hygenist, is great!

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I put off getting dental treatment for years be... — Leslei W.

I put off getting dental treatment for years because of my fears of the dentist. I am no longer afraid to make an appointment and take care of any issues right away. The dentist as well as the dental assistants are all very nice. They make you comfortable and explain what they are doing every step of the way. I will recommend Spring Valley Dental to everyone I know. Sincerly, Leslei N Whitson

Jun 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Melissa always does a great job! — Elmo D.

Melissa always does a great job!

Jun 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great office — Tracey D.

This office has the greatest staff. Everyone is pleasant and willing to accommodate your needs and requests. The staff is very knowledgable and professional.

Jun 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always great service, doctor and staff are awes... — Noelle A.

Always great service, doctor and staff are awesome

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great people, sincerely interested in me.  — D. Scott B.

Great people, sincerely interested in me.

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to have your dental work done. — Harold R.

Great place to have your dental work done.

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My hygienist was the best I have ever had ... — Michael D.

My last hygienist was the best I have had over the many years I have had cleanings, beyond this dentistry visit, I have had. She is the most caring, compassionate and instructional hygienist i have ever had. Keep up the the awesome cleaning visits !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I want her again!

May 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and courteous. They are so f... — Carneilyes M.

Very professional and courteous. They are so friendly and make you feel at ease.

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Spring Valley Dental has the best group of prof... — Christal M.

Spring Valley Dental has the best group of professionals anywhere!

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Nicole! She does a great job and she is ... — Dawn S.

I love Nicole! She does a great job and she is the reason why I continue to use your facility.

May 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I could not be more pleased with the care I rec... — Robert W.

I could not be more pleased with the care I received at Spring Valley Dental. Everyone is friendly and most importantly attentive to patient needs !!

May 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star I am a loyal patient, just don't know the new d... — Barb H.

I am a loyal patient, just don't know the new doctor well enough to recommend.

May 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was pleasant and the staff was excepti... — Susan H.

Everyone was pleasant and the staff was exceptional! I dread going to the dentist and my experience was fantastic.

May 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great people! — Tami M.

Melissa and Dr. Jim are amazing!! They take great care of me and are always courteous and supportive.

Apr 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They are so friendly and still so professional.... — Stephanie R.

They are so friendly and still so professional. Make my little ones excited to go. Wouldn't want to go anywhere else.

Apr 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly staff, trusting,location. — Doris N.

Friendly staff, trusting,location.

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic place  — Abdelkebir E.

Top quality dental care, great service. Special thanks to Amy and Dr Mahmoud.

Apr 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've always been treated with kindness and resp... — Patricia R.

I've always been treated with kindness and respect at Spring Valley Dental. The staff is always friendly and courteous.

Apr 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, competent, reliable, client focus... — Maureen H.

Professional, competent, reliable, client focused

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody was very nice and helpful! — Shyerielle O.

Everybody was very nice and helpful!

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning with Lori....She was amazing! All staf... — Michelle W.

Cleaning with Lori....She was amazing! All staff was friendly and welcoming.

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The dental hygienists are all very friendly and... — MICHELLE K.

The dental hygienists are all very friendly and competent. The doctors too are very friendly and all take the time to address any questions. You can't go wrong with this office.

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — James S.

I Have Been Going Spring Valley For Years All The Dr. There Do Good V WORK And Staff Are Very Nice

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nicole is amazing at her job! I recommend her t... — Chelsea F.

Nicole is amazing at her job! I recommend her to anyone.

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — BRENT L.

I have always been satisfied with service from the staff. Also have confidence with any concerns,recommendations or issues to my health care from the staff at SVD . One comment. I was called to see if I could come in for and earlier appt. which was fine. It was only a 20 minute change. Not cure what happened but I was there longer than I would have if I had waited for the original time. Just an fyi for future appt changes. Thank you.

Mar 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best dental office that I have ever... — Jennifer B.

This is the best dental office that I have ever been to. Everyone there is always so nice and welcoming and no matter how many questions you ask they all get answered thoroughly. They always explain everything thoroughly to you before they start the procedure. I have recommended this place to every one in my office and my family.

Mar 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Ever — Holly B.

Excellent facility and staff. Very mindful of the patients needs. Not only physical needs but financial needs as well.

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Melissa is excellent! — Akhom K.

I tell my friends, family and colleagues to not only go to Spring Valley Dental, but to make sure to request Melissa.

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was her first ever cleaning and Sylvia did... — Evelyn F.

This was her first ever cleaning and Sylvia did a great job making her feel comfortable!

Mar 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Sylvia was so nice and made the whole family fe... — Anabelle F.

Sylvia was so nice and made the whole family feel comfortable!

Mar 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nicole is a ROCK STAR!  — Mario T.

Nicole is a ROCK STAR! Waiting area chairs need improvement. Still cattle calling when ready for a patient vs going closer to patient, making eye contact, smiling and nicely making the patient aware that you are ready for them.

Mar 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, friendly, helpful, professio... — Peggy B.

Excellent service, friendly, helpful, professional. I

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter did a superb job. — Bill M.

My daughter did a superb job.

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Jenn T — Jennifer T.

I absolutely love this group!! I no longer have a great of the dentist thanks to Dr. P!! He is the Best andI have highly recommended Sprng Valley .

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with dentist and his ability to a... — Robert G.

Very pleased with dentist and his ability to accomplish the required treatment. The staff and receptionist were friendly and helpful.

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff. Very knowledgeable  — RICHARD N.

Friendly staff. Very knowledgeable

Feb 28, 2018