StarStarStarStarStar I've always been treated with kindness and resp... — Patricia R.

I've always been treated with kindness and respect at Spring Valley Dental. The staff is always friendly and courteous.

Apr 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, competent, reliable, client focus... — Maureen H.

Professional, competent, reliable, client focused

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody was very nice and helpful! — Shyerielle O.

Everybody was very nice and helpful!

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning with Lori....She was amazing! All staf... — Michelle W.

Cleaning with Lori....She was amazing! All staff was friendly and welcoming.

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The dental hygienists are all very friendly and... — MICHELLE K.

The dental hygienists are all very friendly and competent. The doctors too are very friendly and all take the time to address any questions. You can't go wrong with this office.

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — James S.

I Have Been Going Spring Valley For Years All The Dr. There Do Good V WORK And Staff Are Very Nice

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nicole is amazing at her job! I recommend her t... — Chelsea F.

Nicole is amazing at her job! I recommend her to anyone.

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — BRENT L.

I have always been satisfied with service from the staff. Also have confidence with any concerns,recommendations or issues to my health care from the staff at SVD . One comment. I was called to see if I could come in for and earlier appt. which was fine. It was only a 20 minute change. Not cure what happened but I was there longer than I would have if I had waited for the original time. Just an fyi for future appt changes. Thank you.

Mar 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best dental office that I have ever... — Jennifer B.

This is the best dental office that I have ever been to. Everyone there is always so nice and welcoming and no matter how many questions you ask they all get answered thoroughly. They always explain everything thoroughly to you before they start the procedure. I have recommended this place to every one in my office and my family.

Mar 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Ever — Holly B.

Excellent facility and staff. Very mindful of the patients needs. Not only physical needs but financial needs as well.

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Melissa is excellent! — Akhom K.

I tell my friends, family and colleagues to not only go to Spring Valley Dental, but to make sure to request Melissa.

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was her first ever cleaning and Sylvia did... — Evelyn F.

This was her first ever cleaning and Sylvia did a great job making her feel comfortable!

Mar 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Sylvia was so nice and made the whole family fe... — Anabelle F.

Sylvia was so nice and made the whole family feel comfortable!

Mar 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nicole is a ROCK STAR!  — Mario T.

Nicole is a ROCK STAR! Waiting area chairs need improvement. Still cattle calling when ready for a patient vs going closer to patient, making eye contact, smiling and nicely making the patient aware that you are ready for them.

Mar 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, friendly, helpful, professio... — Peggy B.

Excellent service, friendly, helpful, professional. I

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter did a superb job. — Bill M.

My daughter did a superb job.

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Jenn T — Jennifer T.

I absolutely love this group!! I no longer have a great of the dentist thanks to Dr. P!! He is the Best andI have highly recommended Sprng Valley .

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with dentist and his ability to a... — Robert G.

Very pleased with dentist and his ability to accomplish the required treatment. The staff and receptionist were friendly and helpful.

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff. Very knowledgeable  — RICHARD N.

Friendly staff. Very knowledgeable

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I just love that appointments are kept on sched... — Kasey A.

I just love that appointments are kept on schedule and are to the point- I would recommend this office any day.

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and professional care.  — Penny S.

Spring Valley Dental has always been an above average Dental group and that continues. From the office personnel, office manager, lab techs to Dr Pelagalli, I have always had the most qualified care and attention possible. It’s a pleasure to be a client at this office. I totally recommend this group.

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone here is awesome and they explain every... — Mary R.

Everyone here is awesome and they explain everything to you.

Feb 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good cleaning and nice employees! Quick and eas... — Erika W.

Good cleaning and nice employees! Quick and easy dental appointment for me and my daughter!

Feb 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Connie B.

Love leaving with that fresh mouth feeling! Melissa is wonderful!

Feb 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I just wanted to let you know the dental hygien... — Adrienne L.

I just wanted to let you know the dental hygienist was excellent with 4 year old daughter. She was very patient with her and made the appointment less stressful for me. My daughter has some anxiety and doesn’t handle new things easily and the dental hygienist understood that very much!!!

Feb 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service — Sandra R.

Excellent customer service

Feb 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and quick. — Kristal H.

Very professional and quick.

Feb 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary Ann S.

I love Amy. Very professional. Kind caring. She listens offers suggestions. She makes me feel like I matter and she wants to help me take care of my teeth. She is the best!!

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Melissa is always kind, courteous and does a gr... — Jodi S.

Melissa is always kind, courteous and does a great job with my cleaning and the Doctors are also very nice.

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, easy going and knowledgeable staff. N... — Debra H.

Friendly, easy going and knowledgeable staff. No pressure.

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Five stars for sure you guys are wonderful  — Ellianna G.

Five stars for sure you guys are wonderful

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good experience!  — David M.

Staff is nice and care was excellent!

Jan 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amy is the best. — Daniel L.

Amy is the best. We moved to Toledo 2 1/2 years from Ann Arbor and lived in numerous cities. This is the best dental practice I ever been to. I would recommend this place to anyone.

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. Love the dentists really p... — Sandy R.

Very friendly staff. Love the dentists really personable and put you at ease.

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nicole is so friendly and professional! She was... — Brittany F.

Nicole is so friendly and professional! She was also very patient with my two kids who were being a little restless. You guys are lucky to have her!,

Jan 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The longest relationship with any dentist. Or ... — Stephen C.

The longest relationship with any dentist. Or any medical professional for that matter. I have always been very confident with the staff and doctors.

Jan 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone makes me feel comfortable going to the... — DENISE S.

Everyone makes me feel comfortable going to the dentist

Jan 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — David M.

This is the only office I have gone to , going back to my youth and Dr. Scott. Your the best.

Jan 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was treated royally both by Nicole,the hygien... — Karim Z.

I was treated royally both by Nicole,the hygienist and Dr MAHMOOD, my dentist

Jan 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First Experience. — Paul L.

I first came to Spring Vally Dental in an emergency situation in the fall of 2017. The care I received in such a timely matter was priceless. Since then, I have continued to depend on their abilities to get my dental health back on schedule. I cannot say enough about the professionalism and caring atmosphere this office has to offer

Jan 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly make you feel comfortable — Michael B.

Very friendly make you feel comfortable

Jan 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good staff. Patient oriented. — William G.

Good staff. Patient oriented.

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Our whole family loves going to Spring Valley D... — Landon S.

Our whole family loves going to Spring Valley Dental! Our hygienist, Melissa, is so good with our three young children ages 6, 5, and soon to be 2! The dentists are wonderful, too.

Jan 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the office make it a pleasant visit... — James B.

Everyone at the office make it a pleasant visit because they really care about you as an individual and go out of their way to make you feel comfortable. All personalities in the office appear as if they want you to understand the importance of taking care to keep your teeth for life.

Jan 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Like the late appointments, always helpful  — Ricky A.

Like the late appointments, always helpful

Jan 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar ...Why I will recommend Spring Valley Dental — Stephen H.

Friendly and polite front desk staff, either on phone or in person. I feel warm whenever I get in to the cubicle of the Providers. The staff approach is unequaled.

Jan 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly staff and quality service. Love... — Eric O.

Always friendly staff and quality service. Love the online scheduling option!!

Dec 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The people were friendly and professional. I fo... — Thomas D.

The people were friendly and professional. I found my new Dentist.

Dec 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Nicole is fantastic! She finds every bit of tar... — Michelle M.

Nicole is fantastic! She finds every bit of tartar!

Dec 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Same Day Problem Fixed — Richard S.

Called and was able to be seen same day by Dr. Pelagalli. I would highly recommend this practice, from the office personnel, to the dentists, I have always seen them to be highly qualified, professional and efficient in their jobs. Will always highly recommend Spring Valley Dental.

Dec 21, 2017