StarStarStarStarStar I prefer to allow others to make their own deci... — Sharyn M.

I prefer to allow others to make their own decisions. I do not recommend any doctor, dentist, bank, or etc. to tohers

Jan 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff is always very helpful kind. I enjoy... — Catherine S.

Your staff is always very helpful kind. I enjoy going.

Jan 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Candy saves my teeth. — Robert K.

Missed by regular hygienist, Amy. Her temporary replacement, Candy, worked on me. Nice lady, personable, friendly, good hands. Candy [confection[ helped cause my dental problems. Now, Candy [person] was helping me save what teeth I have left! [Ironic ?] Bob Knack

Dec 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Debra H.

When I told Lori that I would soon have hip replacement surgery, she was very helpful and informative. The office staff said they would send paperwork to my surgeon to make sure I would get the proper post surgery dental care.

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I could not be happier with the wonderful and t... — Robert W.

I could not be happier with the wonderful and thoughtful care I received at Spring Valley Dental !! Thank you so much.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My dental cleaning experience was fine, fine, f... — Marjorie B.

My dental cleaning experience was fine, fine, fine!

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly people. The deep cleaning I had w... — Gilbert E.

Very friendly people. The deep cleaning I had was painless. I have sensitive teeth and they took care ensuring u was comfortable. My other dentist broke one of my teeth while pulling my wisdom teeth. Put me in a lot of pain. This is why I changed.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody was real nice and they really worked ... — Jana B.

Everybody was real nice and they really worked with my schedule.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amy was a great hygenist! — Kelsey N.

Amy was a great hygienist!

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a great experience when I come. — Harold R.

I always have a great experience when I come.

Nov 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional with meticulous work — Maureen H.

Always professional with meticulous work

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They really care for their patients.  — Vicky A.

They really care for their patients.

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very comfortable and if I felt anything h... — Dawn Z.

I was very comfortable and if I felt anything he didn't heistate to give me more so I could continue to stay comfortable thru the entire procedure.. Much appreciated...

Nov 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place — Tami M.

We love Spring Valley Dental. Melissa is the best hygienist EVER!!

Oct 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant place to come too. All staff... — Joyce P.

Always a pleasant place to come too. All staff are so nice & drs are very kind & explain all issues of your teeth on layman’s language. I never have fear of any dental work I have had done here.

Oct 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice office. I feel comfortable and everyo... — Kimberly B.

Very nice office. I feel comfortable and everyone is very helpful in the front office and so is all the staff. One of the dental techs once held my baby for me while I was getting my teeth cleaned because my son was being extra fussy and wouldn’t sit in his car seat without crying. Great job done by everyone.

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They turned my dental emergency in to a positiv... — Donna Z.

They turned my dental emergency in to a positive experience.

Sep 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous, professional, friendly and timely se... — Robert W.

Courteous, professional, friendly and timely service.

Sep 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always. Very courteous and efficient. — John F.

As always. Very courteous and efficient.

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional staff.  — Connie B.

Friendly, professional staff.

Sep 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Would highly recommend this Dental business. Ha... — Eric O.

Would highly recommend this Dental business. Have been going to Amy for many years and would highly recommend her.

Sep 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental establishment!! Great staff!! Alwa... — Patricia O.

Great dental establishment!! Great staff!! Always clean, prompt and friendly!! Amy is amazing!!

Sep 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy seeing the staff. Always friendl... — Alexis D.

I always enjoy seeing the staff. Always friendly and professional.

Aug 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleasant. — Peggy W.

Never have to wait. Always pleasant service.

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Great Staff — Michelle M.

The staff is very professional and great at their jobs! It's actually fun going there!

Aug 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was referred here by a friend after having a ... — Iminder S.

I was referred here by a friend after having a very bad toothache. I hadn’t been to a dentist in years after a really traumatic expiernce. They got me in right away for an emergency appointment and I had a very easy pleasant (given the circumstances) experience. Both my hygienist and dentist (dr.Mahmood) were very comforting and made me feel at ease right away. They explained what was going on to me and what the best option would be. I had to have a root canal and Dr.Mahmood did it that very day and did such a great job explaining to me what he was doing. I was very happy with my experience and plan to continue my care here with him! Everyone was very nice at the office !

Aug 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Theodore K.

How can you not appreciate the great way you are treated

Jul 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional the staff is excellent I abso... — Derrick W.

Very professional the staff is excellent I absolutely love them me my wife and 2 sons all go here

Jul 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Melissa was excellent as always — Mike N.

Melissa was excellent as always

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is great. Timely, quick in and out. Amy, ... — Jerry L.

Staff is great. Timely, quick in and out. Amy, the hygienist is awesome!

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amy is the best! She is the reason my family c... — Robert S.

Amy is the best! She is the reason my family comes.

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar appointments — Jeffrey S.

helps keep me aware of my appointments

Jul 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service! — Nicole F.

I had my fillings completed by Tracy and Dr. Mahmood and both were exceptional!

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant and helpful staff and doctors .... — Patrick C.

Very pleasant and helpful staff and doctors . Very accommodating.

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amy was amazing. She complimented me, asked que... — Arianna J.

Amy was amazing. She complimented me, asked questions to get to know me and cleaned my teeth very very well! She did not pass any judgment and made sure she educated me in every step she took to get my teeth cleaned and looking nice. I walked out with a smile. The ladies at the front desk were polite and friendly as well. It is a very good atmosphere and the best dentist I’ve ever been to.

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had Laura for my dental hygienist & she Is ex... — LaDonna B.

I had Laura for my dental hygienist & she Is excellent, I have always waited for Melissa, but she is always hard to get an appointment with & now I will always request Laura, she is very efficient & very helpful & very kind!! She is great!! My daughter only wants her as well!! I give 5 stars.

Jul 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amy is the BEST hygienist!  — Ella J.

Amy is the BEST hygienist!

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very personable and knowledgeable! Will definit... — Debra O.

Very personable and knowledgeable! Will definitely recommend the practice to anyone and everyone!

Jul 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Most friendly people i met — Mary R.

Most friendly people i met

Jun 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dental staff is extremely welcoming and helpful... — Mark M.

Dental staff is extremely welcoming and helpful.

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Darlene M.

Not too happy with the length of time it is taking for some work I am having done.

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Care and Service at Spring Valley — Patricia M.

I always look forward to my visits at Spring Valley Dental! That in itself should be all the testimonial you need to come here! My dental hygienist, Amy, is extremely knowledgeable, thorough, and professional, and she is a consummate educator - always teaching me something new and important about my teeth and dental care. Dr. Sheikh was very thorough, including checking for oral cancers. The office manager, Michelle, is very knowledgeable, helpful, and friendly. We greatly appreciate her and the receptionist, billing coordinator, and scheduling coordinator. Thank you all!

Jun 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My hygienist, Amy — Robert K.

I have a very fine hygienist, Amy. She is friendly, sensitive to my needs and feelings, and has helped me in various ways to improve my personal dental care. I feel very fortunate to have her as my technician and friend!

Jun 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We Have Been Patients for 20+ Years.  — James S.

We have been patients of Spring Valley Dental for 20+ years. We have consistently received excellent care at a good price. The staff is personable, efficient, and helpful. Many of the front desk staff and hygenists have been with this practice the entire time we have been patients. This reflects well on this practice. We highly recommend.

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very prompt and thorough. Staff always polite... — Janet C.

Very prompt and thorough. Staff always polite.

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star I have been coming to this dental office for a ... — Linda R.

I have been coming to this dental office for a few years now and have been satisfied with the services I have received. On this last issue as of yesterday about given different information from when I was in this January, 2018, I found out that the information given me by phone was not the same as I was given in January as I was trying to plan my upcoming appointments and the cost. I was told on yesterday by numerous personnel that all of the information that was in the computer was not all of the information, therefore, I was not given the updated information that I was referring to so either something needs to be changed such as who do I talk to verify what information I have in trying to schedule appointments besides cleanings to get correct information especially concerning monies that I need to pay - how and when, and what are my options? Otherwise, I have been very satisfied with my services given by all from the time I arrive ( except yesterday, no Hello as I was signing in which I usually get and they were not on the phone?).

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Spring Valley Dental is very nice. ... — Tammy C.

Everyone at Spring Valley Dental is very nice. I moved a little ways out of town, and I still make the drive to still use their office.

Jun 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly and accomodating and... — Arlene W.

The staff is very friendly and accomodating and the service is always very professional and honest. I have alot of confidence in the dental staff.

Jun 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Harold S.

For the most part this is a great place to go for dental needs - however, there are a couple of areas that could be improved on, but I don't want to discuss it on this open format. Amy, my Hygenist, is great!

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I put off getting dental treatment for years be... — Leslei W.

I put off getting dental treatment for years because of my fears of the dentist. I am no longer afraid to make an appointment and take care of any issues right away. The dentist as well as the dental assistants are all very nice. They make you comfortable and explain what they are doing every step of the way. I will recommend Spring Valley Dental to everyone I know. Sincerly, Leslei N Whitson

Jun 5, 2018