StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mahmood with his experience and humbleness ... — Syed N.

Dr. Mahmood with his experience and humbleness is always a pleasure to work with. Hygienist Nicole is excellent, before and after smile of mine I always notice a huge difference. Very professional and dedicated.

Oct 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is all very welcoming and make the whole ... — Courtney F.

Staff is all very welcoming and make the whole experience relaxing!

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Competent, professional, caring, respectful — Maureen H.

Competent, professional, caring, respectful

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar They are very kid friendly and seem very caring... — Emma-Jean G.

They are very kid friendly and seem very caring for their patience. they were looking for every way to make it possible for my procedure to be done. I'll be coming back for sure!!! so will my daughter.

Oct 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt service. Gentle treatment. Conscientiou... — Vicky A.

Prompt service. Gentle treatment. Conscientious of patient's pain tolerances.

Oct 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I actually like going to the dentist now. — Barbara W.

I actually like going to the dentist now.

Oct 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient for many years. The Docto... — Vicki R.

I have been a patient for many years. The Doctors and staff are consistently excellent in their assesment, skills and treatment. Office is always clean, welcoming and on time with my appointment.. Staff is exceptional.

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Dentistry!  — Kechan J.

They were amazing! My first visit and everyone in the office exceeded my expectations. I will definitely recommend them to my friends and family and everyone looking for a dentist. Very friendly atmosphere!

Sep 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All around a wonderful experience! — Kent L.

Very friendly staff and atmosphere! All of the staff was very informative, from the front desk to the dental hygienist, to the dentist.

Sep 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very attentive and friendly staff. Easy to book... — Charlene O.

Very attentive and friendly staff. Easy to book and the reminders for appointments are great.

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Arlene W.

MY VISIT WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL

Sep 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Spring Valley dental has provided me priceless ... — Talmadge T.

Spring Valley dental has provided me priceless dental care,advice towards the total health,healing of my mouth for many years. The service is priceless

Sep 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient here for many years. One ... — Michele B.

I have been a patient here for many years. One of my fillings fell out and they got me in in 2 hours! I am never disappointed in how I am treated! I recommend them to everyone!

Sep 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Nice job — Souheir A.

I like the treatment they offer with the kindness and patience they give to their patients.

Sep 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This place is awesome in every way.  — Brittany K.

This place is awesome in every way.

Sep 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to Spring Valley Dental for sev... — Richard B.

I've been going to Spring Valley Dental for several years, and have been very pleased!

Sep 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there is so friendly and helpful. I en... — Ondrea Z.

Everyone there is so friendly and helpful. I enjoy going to the dentist which is saying a lot. I love my hygienist! Melissa is absolutely wonderful!

Sep 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star I liked the the professionalism of the staff, b... — VANESSA S.

I liked the the professionalism of the staff, but my doctor seemed more like he didn't really care just wanted to get in and out

Sep 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I find everyone in the office are hardworking  — John F.

I find everyone in the office are hardworking friendly folks and are good at their job.

Sep 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar There has always been a pleasant experience at ... — Gail H.

There has always been a pleasant experience at this office. The staff is professional and Amy my hygienist is awesome and really listens to resolve any concerns. Dr. Mahmood also has a pleasant manner and he makes you feel very welcomed in the office. The overall service is excellent.

Sep 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Spring Valley . Superb Dentist @Work... — Stephen H.

Spring Valley had being my family Dentist. The front desk staff are cordial, and very receptive. The attending staffs are very patient, very welcoming. You fill the impact of somebody knowledgeable of what she is doing as the staff perform their duties. The staff will not allow you to leave until a doctor comes in to okay any responsibility carried out by the attending-staff. These doctors approach customers very cautiously as if you are comrades.They are fantastic when they attend to customers I have no hesitation however to recommend the Spring Valley to anyone who needs a good dentist. Health is wealth.

Sep 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — April G.

Nicole is awesome!! She's so friendly and always makes me feel comfortable.

Sep 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The doctors and staff are very friendly and ... — Phillip C.

The doctors and staff are very friendly and put a person at ease. They listen to whats the problem and make sure you not in any pain when they work on you.

Aug 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Melissa was wonderful and friendly. She made me... — Chelsea F.

Melissa was wonderful and friendly. She made me feel very comfortable and my teeth felt fantastic after she cleaned them.

Aug 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly and helpful. — Elizabeth M.

Everyone is friendly and helpful.

Aug 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Spring Valley Dental is the best!!! — Michelle W.

I have been a patient for over 25 years. The clinical staff is top notch! The girls at the desk make me feel very welcome. I can't imagine going anywhere else.

Aug 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star My dentist does a good job I just wish they wou... — Dawn S.

My dentist does a good job I just wish they would explain exactly what will be done and they never do.

Aug 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All of the employees at your business are very ... — RICHARD N.

All of the employees at your business are very friendly and courteous to my needs. The dentist and assistants are knowledgeable and very friendly which makes the visit that much better. I would highly recommend your company to anyone and have done so in the past.

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I'm very, very satisfied with Amy the hygienist... — LaTesha H.

I'm very, very satisfied with Amy the hygienist and Dr. Mahmood

Aug 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A great Dental office — Heather Y.

Great service, friendly staff and always done quickly and efficiently!

Aug 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar šŸŽµšŸŽµYou know you're happy. šŸŽµšŸŽµ — Doris S.

I always leave the dentist happy. The staff is very friendly. They treat you with respect. And they do their very best to ensure you have a pain-free experience. And when you do, that's when you know you're happy.

Aug 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always look forward to having my teeth cleaned ... — Connie B.

Always look forward to having my teeth cleaned then checked by Melissa and Dr, Mabood. They are both very gentle and thorough. I appreciate it.

Aug 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so nice. They all talk to you when ... — Mary R.

Everyone is so nice. They all talk to you when you walk in the door. And Nicole my dental hygienist is the best ever.

Aug 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We came from another office to follow Melissa! ... — Rose C.

We came from another office to follow Melissa! She is so great!

Aug 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I like everything about Spring Valley Dental. ... — Carol C.

I like everything about Spring Valley Dental. I have one thing I'd like to bring up and that is the appearance of the landscaping. There are tall prickly weeds everywhere and you can't even see the plantings. New mulch is needed as well. It isn't a very good first visual impression of the facility.

Aug 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service as normal, highly recommend. — Nick E.

Great service as normal, highly recommend.

Aug 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Personalized Care — Stacie M.

With more than 20 years at the practice and now joined by my husband and two children, I strongly recommend Spring Valley Dental for their excellent service and personalized care. I am able to talk through issues to determine if an emergency visit is needed (lots of falls and injuries with baby teeth) and even in my own care. I always feel they care about our family's needs and support our kids in learning how to care for their teeth.

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My family uses your office because we love Amy.... — Robert S.

My family uses your office because we love Amy...She is the best.

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Dr Mahmoud & staff was very courteous & exp... — Kimberly D.

The Dr Mahmoud & staff was very courteous & explained my options. Sheri did an excellent job with repairing my tooth. Suggestion for the front desk to be aware of their work attire & amount of chest exposure šŸ˜

Jul 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Nicole and Heather are awesome!  — Brittany F.

Nicole and Heather are awesome! My 5 year old doesn't mind going to the dentist at all, and it's because of how great the staff is. Nicole is so personable, and hearing the stories that her and Heather shared as sisters made the appointment fly by. Both girls are keepers, and provide the type of service that keeps this family coming back. Thanks ladies!

Jul 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Courtious, friendly, and very comfortable; mak... — William G.

Courtious, friendly, and very comfortable; making a dental appointment a relaxing experience. Future appointments are made with an anticipation. The doctors and medical staff are very patient attentive.

Jul 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar An excellent visit!! — Barbara M.

An excellent visit!! I had never been to this dentist before and was VERY nervous about going, as I do not like doctors in general, especially ones that use any form of needle. I could tell within just a few minutes that this was the practice that I would be happy with. I'm not the easiest patient to deal with and one that can sometimes drive a doctor nuts, but my impression is that they are willing to "take me on as a challenge." My other doctors would say "good luck with that!" :-)

Jul 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very gentle, fast , friendly  — Diane S.

Very gentle, fast , friendly

Jul 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Melissa is always so nice and friendly. Also al... — Kimberly S.

Melissa is always so nice and friendly. Also always tells me how pretty my smile is. Thanks for being so kind.

Jun 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Work on a Moments Notice! — Paul L.

This was my first visit due to a change of insurance carrier. It was a semi-urgent visit for a root canal and I couldn't be more pleased with the outcome. I was scheduled and treated in an incredibly short time and the care was top notch. Spring Vally has become my families new dentist physician!

Jun 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar teeth pulled  — Barbara H.

I had 2 teeth pulled and was very nervous. It was a great experience and I would recommend your dentist to all of my friend's and family.

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. M and Amy is the absolute best. EXCELLENT!... — Fredrick C.

Dr. M and Amy is the absolute best. EXCELLENT! 5 STAR

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff and dentists are always nice a... — Regina R.

The entire staff and dentists are always nice and explain everything thoroughly. The office is beautifully decorated and comfortable.

Jun 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, easy to work with complicated in... — Randal E.

Great service, easy to work with complicated insurance

Jun 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amy is an absolutely awesome dental hygienist. ... — Patricia M.

Amy is an absolutely awesome dental hygienist. I do appreciate her thorough cleanings!

Jun 14, 2017