StarStarStarStarStar This place is great and everyone is friendly. W... — Tammy C.

This place is great and everyone is friendly. When we moved out of town, we still drive back to town to stay with this office.

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is great, fast quality cleaning and wo... — Todd W.

Everyone is great, fast quality cleaning and work!

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amy is awesome! Ahe is the reason we keep comin... — Owen S.

Amy is awesome! Ahe is the reason we keep coming back😊

Dec 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar No complaints. Have been satisfied since I sta... — Janet C.

No complaints. Have been satisfied since I started.

Dec 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Nice staff — Brandon O.

Nice staff and very happy with my appointment and treatment

Dec 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — James S.

You All Was Get Me In To The Dentist Quit

Dec 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Completely Satisfied — Akhom K.

Melissa, dentists and staff have made the dental office a place my family want to visit. We look forward to our visits and are happy with our results. We refer family and friends.

Dec 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been to Spring Valley Dental 3 times in ... — Jennifer B.

I have been to Spring Valley Dental 3 times in the past 8 months for the treatment of an implant and every time I have been treated like I'm the one and only. I have and do recommend this dental office to my family, friends, and co-workers as I feel you get the best care and personal treatment there.

Dec 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt appointment with compassionate service. — Robert G.

Prompt appointment with compassionate service.

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amy was wonderful, she understood my anxiety an... — Lisa T.

Amy was wonderful, she understood my anxiety and made me feel comfortable.

Nov 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Personal attention to detail, the staff could n... — Nancy P.

Personal attention to detail, the staff could not be friendlier! Even though I don't enjoy going to the dentist, they make it easier!

Nov 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Peggy H.

My anxiety level is high when it comes to the dentist. If it wasn’t for my hygienist, Amy not sure if I would even go in for my cleanings every six months.

Nov 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Teeth cleaning — Marjorie B.

Love the reminders of the appointment. Hygienist was good but I have had a few who are better.

Nov 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy interacting with your great staff.  — D. Scott B.

I enjoy interacting with your great staff. Friendly, professional, flexible. They go out of their way to help me find convenient appointment times. In and out, no long waiting room times. Thank you.

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Nicole is totally awesome. Thanks. — Sandra R.

Nicole is totally awesome. Thanks.

Nov 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I loved how you shared your findings of what wa... — Dawn Z.

I loved how you shared your findings of what was wrong and not just telling what was wrong...

Nov 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Carl Boyd. Long time patient of Dr. Pelligalli... — Carl B.

Carl Boyd. 2 Implants in the lower jaw on last visit on 11-7-17. Next appt. 12-5-17

Nov 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very personable staff. Didn’t try to push treat... — Holly B.

Very personable staff. Didn’t try to push treatment on me that I didn’t want.

Nov 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mahmood preformed a root canal and it was p... — Diane S.

Dr. Mahmood preformed a root canal and it was pain free!! It was a pleasure.

Oct 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. T... — Benjamin M.

The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. They answer every question I have and are very helpfull in answering my questions I have.

Oct 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Mahmoud and Ms Amy are the reason my wife an... — Abdelkebir E.

Dr Mahmoud and Ms Amy are the reason my wife and I love Spring Valley Dental. Some of the front office staff are rude and not friendly at all sometimes.

Oct 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dental hygienists are careful, nice, and patien... — Jennifer P.

Dental hygienists are careful, nice, and patient. The dentist was friendly and explained things clearly.

Oct 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Takes such good care of my family .. — Anna R.

Takes such good care of my family and makes it fun for my girls. Wouldn't go anywhere else.

Oct 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar /great people — John W.

I come here with my wife and am satisfied with the care

Oct 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It is a great place to go to for dental work. — Mary W.

I have come here for many years. At least before 1996. I have gotten to know many of the people there. and have enjoyed them. I have no bad experiences . My husband went to a dentist in Maumee whom I didn't like, so he changed to Spring Valley.

Oct 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mahmood with his experience and humbleness ... — Syed N.

Dr. Mahmood with his experience and humbleness is always a pleasure to work with. Hygienist Nicole is excellent, before and after smile of mine I always notice a huge difference. Very professional and dedicated.

Oct 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is all very welcoming and make the whole ... — Courtney F.

Staff is all very welcoming and make the whole experience relaxing!

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Competent, professional, caring, respectful — Maureen H.

Competent, professional, caring, respectful

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar They are very kid friendly and seem very caring... — Emma-Jean G.

They are very kid friendly and seem very caring for their patience. they were looking for every way to make it possible for my procedure to be done. I'll be coming back for sure!!! so will my daughter.

Oct 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt service. Gentle treatment. Conscientiou... — Vicky A.

Prompt service. Gentle treatment. Conscientious of patient's pain tolerances.

Oct 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I actually like going to the dentist now. — Barbara W.

I actually like going to the dentist now.

Oct 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient for many years. The Docto... — Vicki R.

I have been a patient for many years. The Doctors and staff are consistently excellent in their assesment, skills and treatment. Office is always clean, welcoming and on time with my appointment.. Staff is exceptional.

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Dentistry!  — Kechan J.

They were amazing! My first visit and everyone in the office exceeded my expectations. I will definitely recommend them to my friends and family and everyone looking for a dentist. Very friendly atmosphere!

Sep 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All around a wonderful experience! — Kent L.

Very friendly staff and atmosphere! All of the staff was very informative, from the front desk to the dental hygienist, to the dentist.

Sep 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very attentive and friendly staff. Easy to book... — Charlene O.

Very attentive and friendly staff. Easy to book and the reminders for appointments are great.

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Arlene W.

MY VISIT WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL

Sep 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Spring Valley dental has provided me priceless ... — Talmadge T.

Spring Valley dental has provided me priceless dental care,advice towards the total health,healing of my mouth for many years. The service is priceless

Sep 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient here for many years. One ... — Michele B.

I have been a patient here for many years. One of my fillings fell out and they got me in in 2 hours! I am never disappointed in how I am treated! I recommend them to everyone!

Sep 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Nice job — Souheir A.

I like the treatment they offer with the kindness and patience they give to their patients.

Sep 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This place is awesome in every way.  — Brittany K.

This place is awesome in every way.

Sep 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to Spring Valley Dental for sev... — Richard B.

I've been going to Spring Valley Dental for several years, and have been very pleased!

Sep 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there is so friendly and helpful. I en... — Ondrea Z.

Everyone there is so friendly and helpful. I enjoy going to the dentist which is saying a lot. I love my hygienist! Melissa is absolutely wonderful!

Sep 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star I liked the the professionalism of the staff, b... — VANESSA S.

I liked the the professionalism of the staff, but my doctor seemed more like he didn't really care just wanted to get in and out

Sep 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I find everyone in the office are hardworking  — John F.

I find everyone in the office are hardworking friendly folks and are good at their job.

Sep 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar There has always been a pleasant experience at ... — Gail H.

There has always been a pleasant experience at this office. The staff is professional and Amy my hygienist is awesome and really listens to resolve any concerns. Dr. Mahmood also has a pleasant manner and he makes you feel very welcomed in the office. The overall service is excellent.

Sep 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Spring Valley . Superb Dentist @Work... — Stephen H.

Spring Valley had being my family Dentist. The front desk staff are cordial, and very receptive. The attending staffs are very patient, very welcoming. You fill the impact of somebody knowledgeable of what she is doing as the staff perform their duties. The staff will not allow you to leave until a doctor comes in to okay any responsibility carried out by the attending-staff. These doctors approach customers very cautiously as if you are comrades.They are fantastic when they attend to customers I have no hesitation however to recommend the Spring Valley to anyone who needs a good dentist. Health is wealth.

Sep 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — April G.

Nicole is awesome!! She's so friendly and always makes me feel comfortable.

Sep 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The doctors and staff are very friendly and ... — Phillip C.

The doctors and staff are very friendly and put a person at ease. They listen to whats the problem and make sure you not in any pain when they work on you.

Aug 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Melissa was wonderful and friendly. She made me... — Chelsea F.

Melissa was wonderful and friendly. She made me feel very comfortable and my teeth felt fantastic after she cleaned them.

Aug 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly and helpful. — Elizabeth M.

Everyone is friendly and helpful.

Aug 29, 2017