StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! Great team! — Richard B.

Great experience! Great team!

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Klein and her Staff were excellent. Everyt... — Janice E.

Dr. Klein and her Staff were excellent. Everything that was being done or going to be done was clearly explained.

Mar 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love Coming there. The care is wonderful. O... — Carole C.

I love Coming there. The care is wonderful. O you people are wonderful. I apologize for hanging around and talking way too much I will stop that habit.

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Klein and her team are absolutely amazing. ... — Kala R.

Dr. Klein and her team are absolutely amazing. I have had reservations about dentists for a long time due to previous experiences however, she is so open and would never want to do anything you don notwant to do and I have so much respect for that. I have already been telling my co-workers to go see her and her team and will be switching my fiance to her as well.

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My bridge had come off and I was out of state a... — Sara K.

My bridge had come off and I was out of state at Christmas time. Dr. Klein took me immediately. What a relief. They are so professional and I wish she was here in Miami.

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very professional! Excellent cleani... — Ede C.

Everyone is very professional! Excellent cleaning!

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I’m blown away! — Jennifer M.

I am blown away by their professionalism and courtesy! I would absolutely recommend them to anyone.

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful Inside and Out! — Diana C.

Everyone is so friendly and helpful and the facility is beautiful.

Feb 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone will be happy choosing Spring Oaks Den... — Janice W.

Everyone will be happy choosing Spring Oaks Dental. The work is thorough and very gentle. My mouth is healthy and my teeth are sparkly clean. Bonus: the office is beautiful!

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Uncomfortable with the coaching on how to brush... — Jeffery F.

Uncomfortable with the coaching on how to brush my teeth. I felt it was inappropriate and not necessary. I am not a young child and did not feel this was needed.

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Klein and her staff are extremely helpful, fri — Roland N.

Dr. Klein and her staff are extremely helpful, friendly and knowledgeable, and they utilize the latest technology. Dr. Klein and Dr. Thornton efficiently removed my wisdom teeth and two additional molars. Their professionalism gave me the confidence to press forward with this procedure and improve my dental health. I was in and out of surgery rather quickly and my recovery was faster than I imagined. Dr. Klein and her staff worked well with my insurance and went above and beyond to communicate clearly my share of the cost well in advance of the procedure. We're so glad we found her! Dr. Klein is a great choice for my family's dental care.

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This was our 2nd visit and it was as profession... — Raymond O.

This was our 2nd visit and it was as professional and personable as the last. I wish every service was like 5his.

Dec 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Klien is growing in her personal lifestyle a... — Paulette L.

Dr Klien is growing in her personal lifestyle and business. She shared her lastest venture which is the lastest way to treat sleep apnea. I currently use an oral device for my sleep apnea. Dr Klien is now certified with the lastest technique to redesign your airway which over a period of time I can correct my sleep apnea

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist  — Minerva C.

She is the Best Dentist, she very friendly never in a hurry. She will explain everything and makes you feel at like your her most favorite patient. Love her and her staff.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Klein and her staff were very pleasant. The... — Michael T.

Dr. Klein and her staff were very pleasant. They answered all my questions and made me feel very comfortable during my first visit.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kassi & all her hygienists are all so great & g... — Angela S.

Kassi & all her hygienists are all so great & gentle. I highly recommend her she makes sure you're comfortable and does GREAT work! KUDOS Spring Oaks Dental!

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Service by the Best Ladies — Sidney M.

Nice, friendly, clean, and just awesome. I love the all female staff and just great to see women with skills provide some of the best service I have ever seen. Keep up the great work ladies. Thanks for the great service.

Oct 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Klein, Angela, and Kaity are great! The off... — Angela S.

Dr. Klein, Angela, and Kaity are great! The office is clean and very modern. I love the text reminders and watching Netflix while I get my dental work done.

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Did a great job of cleaning my teeth.  — Judy A.

Did a great job of cleaning my teeth.

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Klein is amazing! — Taylor E.

Dr. Klein is amazing! She squeezed me in on a Friday morning because I was having bad tooth pain. She even checked on me over the weekend and changed my medicine because it wasn’t working. She wasn’t even my regular dentist, I just needed to get in to see someone ASAP. I am now going to switch to her for all of my dental needs :)

Sep 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience  — April S.

The staff were very thorough, courteous, friendly, and professional. They gave very easily understood explanations and options for treatment.

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star I have had a limited experience so my comments ... — Carole C.

I have had a limited experience so my comments would also be limited. The office is nice and the entire staff is wonderful, very informative and caring.

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Finally! A great dentist! — Tamara A.

I had such a wonderful first visit. Dr. Klein is so warm and knowledgeable. She instantly felt like a friend, while maintaining a professional environment. You can tell that she genuinely cares and wants the best for her patients.

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My first time at the office was a great experie... — Paul D.

My first time at the office was a great experience! Clean, new exam rooms, knowledgable staff, nice waiting area (but they saw me when promised so I didn't spend much time there).

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Star service! Very knowledgeable and professi... — Rodney C.

5 Star service! Very knowledgeable and professional. My experiences with Dr. Klein have been excellent!!

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The office and staff are very friendly and supp... — Becky M.

The office and staff are very friendly and supportive. Dr. Klein can't do everything that needs to be done because of the condition of my mouth. However, she referred me to her mentor and they will be working together to give me the ability to eat again. I totally appreciate her honesty and willingness to work to get my dental work done.

Aug 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome first visit! Will be recommending my h... — Elizabeth S.

Awesome first visit! Will be recommending my husband and mother. Niki made me feel at ease (which isn't easy) and like I've known her for years! Dr. Klein was great too! See ya 6 months.

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Minerva C.

Dr’s wonderful and staff is friendly

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nice environment and professional staff. Dr. Kl... — Elspeth B.

Nice environment and professional staff. Dr. Klein very easy to communicate with.

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctor!  — Krystal O.

Dr. Klein is very talented and compressionate. She takes pride in her work and does it all with such a kind heart. To top it all off she has a beautiful office and great amenities to help you feel comfortable at the dental office.

Jul 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great job — Bethany L.

Very friendly and knowledgable. Did a great job. Helped me identify another issue that I need to see another doctor for.

Jul 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Klein’s Dental office was very clean and or... — Randy B.

Dr. Klein’s Dental office was very clean and organized, and the staff are very professional and efficient. Dr. Klein is an exceptional dentist, and I was very impressed with her bedside manner and dental knowledge and skills. Would highly recommend looking for a dentist or anyone that wants to make a change.

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Klein has an excellent staff - very friendl... — Raymond O.

Dr. Klein has an excellent staff - very friendly & professional. Spa-like environment. Please, do not change a thing.

May 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar What a great place. Very friendly staff and Dr.... — John O.

What a great place. Very friendly staff and Dr. Klein is excellent.

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff! This place makes you feel so com... — Angela S.

Awesome staff! This place makes you feel so comfortable and Kassi is awesome! Highly recommend them you will love them!

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Team! — Rosemary C.

Excellent service! Team is professional, friendly and respectful. Exams are through, and when feedback is given, your understanding of your options for your scenario is first and foremost.

Apr 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Put me in the category of Afraid of the dentist... — Jordan G.

Put me in the category of Afraid of the dentist. I'd avoided the dentist successfully for the last 7+ years. I was terrified to go. Everyone I encountered from appointment setting to cleaning to exam... Five stars. They made sure I was comfortable and not overwhelmed. By far the most positive dental experience I've ever had. I'm so glad to have found them and will continue to see them regularly.

Apr 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience, very professional and fri... — Sergio L.

Excellent experience, very professional and friendly. I would highly recommend!

Apr 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic staff! Very clean & efficient. Overal... — Ede C.

Fantastic staff! Very clean & efficient. Overall a wonderful experience!

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Group — Willie L.

I was nervous heading into my first dentist appointment in about six years. I was expecting the dentist to pull all the teeth out if my mouth and have dentures prepared on the spot. I thought that this was going to be the worst experience of my life. It was far from my impression I had created on the way there. The atmosphere from the moment I pulled the door was exhilarating. The lady, I think her name is Hailey, greeted me as if we had been friends since elementary school. She relieve some of my stress quickly. The music and aroma in the waiting area did the rest. The comfortable chairs gave a sense of relaxation. If I wasn't interrupted by them calling my name to be seen after about five minutes, I would have been in a deep sleep. Now, to the part I was dreading, The Visit. Jonathan and Dr. Klein, made me feel like I was their only client of the day. They were very personal with me. They informed me of all the good, bad, and ugly going on inside of my mouth. They put me in a mindset that I could get my mouth to a better place. I also informed them before I left that they are responsible for my teeth, gums, and the hygiene of my mouth for the duration. I really would recommend them to anyone, even the President.

Feb 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Spring Oaks Dental is professional and friendly... — Emily W.

Spring Oaks Dental is professional and friendly. The office is very clean, has sophisticated equipment, and is decorated beautifully. The kindness shown by Dr. Klein and her staff make them top notch. You can tell she LOVES her job! I like how the office interacts with each other, an excellent team!

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Klein was awesome! When she came in to see ... — Susan M.

Dr. Klein was awesome! When she came in to see me, she took time in getting to know me and begin to build a relationship. She was beyond knowledgeable in her skill and together we planned a through agenda for my teeth. Some work needs done but nothing that surprised me. She is the sweetest and I am thrilled to have her for my family.

Jan 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Klein, Jayson & Holly we’re all wonderful. T... — Angela S.

Dr Klein, Jayson & Holly we’re all wonderful. The office is beautiful and my procedures were painless! Plus you can watch Netflix while they work on you! Now I just need an excuse to go everyday so I can binge watch my shows!

Dec 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Klein and her manager, Holly, are the best!... — Gail W.

Dr. Klein and her manager, Holly, are the best!! Very professional and yet lots of fun. The office is beautiful too!!

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Steven S.

From the moment I opened the door to the time I left, my experience was a pleasant one, which would seem to be at odds with 'going to the dentist'. I was cheerfully greeted by Holly, who, even though we've never met, called me by name and told me what to expect on this my first visit. Within minutes, I was taken to an exam room where Jason took x-rays and photos of my teeth. As he was prepping the equipment, he was humming along with the ambient music. It's easy to tell the staff enjoy their jobs. When I met with Dr. Klein, it was evident she had read the notes I'd made on my pre-visit paperwork and listened to my wife when she told Dr. Klein of my special conditions resulting from my cancer treatment. Dr. Klein was attentive and caring throughout my appointment even though there were other patients in the practice. She quickly - and thoroughly - assessed my situation and suggested several options. I respect her integrity and compassion for referring me to a colleague who had more experience dealing with the procedures my teeth require. This was by far my most positive dental experience ever. I will gladly and without hesitation recommend Dr. Klein and her practice.

Nov 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and personable — Julie B.

Dr Klein did an excellent job both professionally and personally! The staff was friendly and knowledgeable and the new office is beautiful.

Nov 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Out of town dental emergency  — Maria M.

I am from out of town visiting my daughter when I developed a dental emergency. I did not expect to find a dentist who would see me on such short notice. I called and they were able to see me that same day. Excellent care the whole staff is very professional and friendly. I am very grateful and satisfied with the care I received.

Nov 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Klein and the staff are wonderful, professi... — Kelsey L.

Dr. Klein and the staff are wonderful, professional and thorough. I highly recommend this place. My two year old loves going to the dentist because of her experience with Dr. Klein and staff.

Oct 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and caring staff! — Myra C.

Excellent service and caring staff!

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Quick and thorough at the same time. Congratul... — Janet D.

Quick and thorough at the same time. Congratulations on one year at that location.

Sep 27, 2017