StarStarStarStarStar I LOVE Dr. Klein and her office! I love her mor... — Michelle T.

I LOVE Dr. Klein and her office! I love her more natural approach. One example is the availability of ozone. I love that she provides the DNA appliance. I highly recommend this office!

Nov 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office ever! — Ampofo E.

My family and I has been going to Spring Oaks Dental since they opened and every visit has been amazing. Dr. Klein and her staff are true professionals who are good at what they do. Keep up your good work

Nov 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service! — Jean O.

The best dental care I had my whole life. They explain procedures very well. The dentist and associates are always nice and thorough.

Oct 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First Visit - It was fantastic!! — Marvin M.

Ariel provided the best teeth cleaning experience I have ever had. She listened to my concerns and addressed each them very well. Then I met the dentist, Kassi Klein and she was fantastic. She developed a strategy to address on ongoing problem. Everyone I met was kind, focused and professional in the care they provided me.

Oct 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been through several dentists in the pas... — David D.

I have been through several dentists in the past few years and was not happy or satisfied with them. Yes, I am “picky”. I found Spring Oaks dental and gave them a try. Dr. Klein and her staff are awesome. They are friendly and “down to earth”. The office is clean and staff is great. D. Dickenson

Oct 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional staff.  — Nancy R.

Very friendly and professional staff.

Oct 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience, very professional and k... — NANCY M.

Wonderful experience, very professional and knowlegable. They did a great job cleaning my teeth!

Sep 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — James S.

Excellent experience, everyone was very professional, friendly and accommodating. Sincerely, James Suits

Sep 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Dr. Klein. She is profession... — Richard P.

I highly recommend Dr. Klein. She is professional, skilled, knowledgeable, and most importantly a people person. Dr. Klein is simply the best dentist I have ever been to. She took the time to go over everything with me. The staff is great and the office is clean. Everyone in this operation is first class. Richard Presutti

Aug 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Definitely a high quality dental team at Spring... — Janice W.

Definitely a high quality dental team at Spring Oaks Dental. —Educated in all things dental — kind —patient —clean —efficient

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very pleasant space, excellent care and kind st... — Peter V.

Very pleasant space, excellent care and kind staff

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am so thankful for Karri Klein.  — Jacqueline W.

I am so thankful for Karri Klein. I am terrified of dentists and their offices. She puts me right at ease. Her warm smile and thoughtful manner make feel that I will get the help I need without the hyperventilating drama that usually goes with an appointment. She listens to my concerns and offers more than one option for the dental work needed. This is empowering to me, because I feel like I have choice, and become a willing participant in the decisions.

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and informative — Michael K.

New to the business, great staff!

Jul 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar On time, very nice, answered all of my qyes — Kyle K.

On time, very nice, answered all of my questions

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist I’ve seen. While staff was awesome... — Alexis N.

Best dentist I’ve seen. While staff was awesome, warm and informative!!

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I visited Spring Oaks Dental for the first time... — Michelle T.

I visited Spring Oaks Dental for the first time this week. I am in love! Dr. Klein has biological training, works with ozone to treat infections, etc. She was thorough and helpful and helped fix issues from a previous dentist. I am excited to be established with her office and will get my husband and adult children transitioned to this office as soon as possible. Great experience!

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kranesha M.

Dr. Klein & her staff are awesome! They are friendly & very personable. They made my 3 year old feel right at home after visiting another pediatric dentist & being terrified! She didn't want to leave the office!!! That was all I needed. The atmosphere is great as well. Herbal aroma in the waiting area & beautiful lighting relax you before geting to the back! Looking forward to my next visit :)

May 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Visit was good. Staff reads patient notes befor... — Jacob S.

Visit was good. Staff reads patient notes before appointment. Only issue I have is that the office has a scent diffuser in the waiting room that is very strong. It would be okay if it was a tenth of the strength. Asside from this, it was a good visit. I’m probably a weird patient, I don’t like to have a conversation during the appointment and I don’t want to have the TV on either. I just want to get in and out as efficiently as possible. Hygienist did fine, didn’t scold me for things I didn’t take care of well enough. She just told me the issues as she saw them while quickly and politely making suggestions for improvement. Dentist is knowledgeable, courteous and efficient with her time. I was seen within a few minutes of arriving and the appointment lasted about 35-40 minutes. During the appointment, the following was completed: x-rays, cleaning, cancer screening, and dentist consult. Good visit in total.

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist — Tony L.

Great practice with a personal touch. I love that in an emergency I can text Dr. Klein if needed.

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience as always! Dr. Klien ad her st... — Shelby K.

Great experience as always! Dr. Klien ad her staff are always amazing!

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar New Patient Emergency — Kally L.

Dr. Klein was able to see me the same day I called for my emergency. She and her staff were friendly and thorough. I experienced no wait time. I appreciate her natural approach to dentistry, she gave me a sample of clove oil to help with my tooth pain. I also love the toothpaste that is sold in her office, no toxic ingredients!

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Admittedly, I am terrified of the dentist.  — Jordan G.

Admittedly, I am terrified of the dentist. Before Spring Oaks, it had been 7+ years since seeing a dentist. Everything about my experience at Spring Oaks has been fantastic. They take (gentle) care of me and I have been on a 3x streak of going every 6 months. I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Klein and her staff!!!

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always seen on time (no waiting). Staff is pro... — Sergio L.

Always seen on time (no waiting). Staff is professional and friendly.

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love Spring Oaks Dental!  — April S.

I absolutely love Spring Oaks Dental! They are always very attentive and explain everything as they do it. Dr. Klein is AWESOME!

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Urgent Appointment Needed — Greg S.

I had a broken tooth that I was really hurting. Sent a message to the office after hours on Thursday and they got me scheduled for the next morning. Great experience. I'll be back.

Apr 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar courteous and Professional — Dominique D.

Dr. Klein and her entire stuff was very courteous and profession. Dr. Klein was very personable. I was traveling out of state for dental care, but that is over and I will be using Spring Dental for my future dental needs. The office was very clean and nicely decorated.

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable and courteous staff.  — Sandra B.

Very knowledgeable and courteous staff.

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! Great team! — Richard B.

Great experience! Great team!

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Klein and her Staff were excellent. Everyt... — Janice E.

Dr. Klein and her Staff were excellent. Everything that was being done or going to be done was clearly explained.

Mar 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love Coming there. The care is wonderful. O... — Carole C.

I love Coming there. The care is wonderful. O you people are wonderful. I apologize for hanging around and talking way too much I will stop that habit.

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Klein and her team are absolutely amazing. ... — Kala R.

Dr. Klein and her team are absolutely amazing. I have had reservations about dentists for a long time due to previous experiences however, she is so open and would never want to do anything you don notwant to do and I have so much respect for that. I have already been telling my co-workers to go see her and her team and will be switching my fiance to her as well.

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My bridge had come off and I was out of state a... — Sara K.

My bridge had come off and I was out of state at Christmas time. Dr. Klein took me immediately. What a relief. They are so professional and I wish she was here in Miami.

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very professional! Excellent cleani... — Ede C.

Everyone is very professional! Excellent cleaning!

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I’m blown away! — Jennifer M.

I am blown away by their professionalism and courtesy! I would absolutely recommend them to anyone.

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful Inside and Out! — Diana C.

Everyone is so friendly and helpful and the facility is beautiful.

Feb 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone will be happy choosing Spring Oaks Den... — Janice W.

Everyone will be happy choosing Spring Oaks Dental. The work is thorough and very gentle. My mouth is healthy and my teeth are sparkly clean. Bonus: the office is beautiful!

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Uncomfortable with the coaching on how to brush... — Jeffery F.

Uncomfortable with the coaching on how to brush my teeth. I felt it was inappropriate and not necessary. I am not a young child and did not feel this was needed.

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Klein and her staff are extremely helpful, fri — Roland N.

Dr. Klein and her staff are extremely helpful, friendly and knowledgeable, and they utilize the latest technology. Dr. Klein and Dr. Thornton efficiently removed my wisdom teeth and two additional molars. Their professionalism gave me the confidence to press forward with this procedure and improve my dental health. I was in and out of surgery rather quickly and my recovery was faster than I imagined. Dr. Klein and her staff worked well with my insurance and went above and beyond to communicate clearly my share of the cost well in advance of the procedure. We're so glad we found her! Dr. Klein is a great choice for my family's dental care.

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This was our 2nd visit and it was as profession... — Raymond O.

This was our 2nd visit and it was as professional and personable as the last. I wish every service was like 5his.

Dec 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Klien is growing in her personal lifestyle a... — Paulette L.

Dr Klien is growing in her personal lifestyle and business. She shared her lastest venture which is the lastest way to treat sleep apnea. I currently use an oral device for my sleep apnea. Dr Klien is now certified with the lastest technique to redesign your airway which over a period of time I can correct my sleep apnea

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist  — Minerva C.

She is the Best Dentist, she very friendly never in a hurry. She will explain everything and makes you feel at like your her most favorite patient. Love her and her staff.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Klein and her staff were very pleasant. The... — Michael T.

Dr. Klein and her staff were very pleasant. They answered all my questions and made me feel very comfortable during my first visit.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kassi & all her hygienists are all so great & g... — Angela S.

Kassi & all her hygienists are all so great & gentle. I highly recommend her she makes sure you're comfortable and does GREAT work! KUDOS Spring Oaks Dental!

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Service by the Best Ladies — Sidney M.

Nice, friendly, clean, and just awesome. I love the all female staff and just great to see women with skills provide some of the best service I have ever seen. Keep up the great work ladies. Thanks for the great service.

Oct 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Klein, Angela, and Kaity are great! The off... — Angela S.

Dr. Klein, Angela, and Kaity are great! The office is clean and very modern. I love the text reminders and watching Netflix while I get my dental work done.

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Did a great job of cleaning my teeth.  — Judy A.

Did a great job of cleaning my teeth.

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Klein is amazing! — Taylor E.

Dr. Klein is amazing! She squeezed me in on a Friday morning because I was having bad tooth pain. She even checked on me over the weekend and changed my medicine because it wasn’t working. She wasn’t even my regular dentist, I just needed to get in to see someone ASAP. I am now going to switch to her for all of my dental needs :)

Sep 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience  — April S.

The staff were very thorough, courteous, friendly, and professional. They gave very easily understood explanations and options for treatment.

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star I have had a limited experience so my comments ... — Carole C.

I have had a limited experience so my comments would also be limited. The office is nice and the entire staff is wonderful, very informative and caring.

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Finally! A great dentist! — Tamara A.

I had such a wonderful first visit. Dr. Klein is so warm and knowledgeable. She instantly felt like a friend, while maintaining a professional environment. You can tell that she genuinely cares and wants the best for her patients.

Aug 24, 2018