StarStarStarStarStar Great visit, it is always a Good Day at SCD!!!... — Richard P.

Great visit, it is always a Good Day at SCD!!! Thanks for the awesome service!!! Sincerely, Richard Pruiett

Apr 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Coming from someone who has anxiety...Everyone ... — Daniel B.

Coming from someone who has anxiety...Everyone from the front receptionist to the dentist was extremely nice and seemed to truly care about my comfort and my oral hygiene.

Apr 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Wesley R.

I've had a great experience every time I've been to SCD. Everyone is super nice and the dientel hygienist and dentist do a great job!

Apr 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Part of the Family — Arlene F.

Hate going to the dentist because of bad childhood experiences! I just love the folks at Spring Creek! Everyone seems to love their jobs and each other. I began see Dr Miller when he was first joining the practice. Dr Oakley is a great dentist too! It takes patience to work on me, because I gag frequently! Kathleen is the only one I will let clean my teeth!

Apr 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been afraid of dentist but now I'... — Efren M.

I have always been afraid of dentist but now I'm paying for it. Spring creek made me feel comfortable with their explanation and work

Apr 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly fast service as usual — Hannah M.

Friendly fast service as usual

Apr 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Katie is amazing! The staff at Spring Creek De... — Bridgett B.

Katie is amazing! The staff at Spring Creek Dentistry is awesome as well! I really appreciate the professionalism and care. Please keep up the good work!

Apr 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love this place. The people are always cheerf... — Robert T.

I love this place. The people are always cheerful, helpful and efficient. Unlike many things medical nowadays, my dental care occurs with no drama or concern in a conformable atmosphere. The most important thing, of course, is the quality dental care that comes with the lovely setting.

Apr 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Like most people, I do not look forward to my v... — Scott P.

Like most people, I do not look forward to my visits to the dentist, especially when it means it turns out to means more time and work than expected. Thanks Donyelle and Dr. Wende for making it as "painless" as possible. And don't forget Donyelle, that there is a new sheriff in town - LOL!

Apr 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I just love your dentist office!!! Absolutely l... — Tess O.

I just love your dentist office!!! Absolutely love!!!!!! The super clean, well decorated, extraordinary music, and nice people wanting to help me makes going to the dentist a treat. No kidding.

Apr 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Johnny S.

always a pleasant visit, lots of smiling faces.

Apr 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience again. I love this place. — Roquel T.

Great experience again. I love this place.

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Gloria Schulze — Gloria S.

My family has been patients of Spring Creek Dentistry for many years. We have the upmost respect for the entire staff! They are ALL professional, respectful, informative and so very friendly. They all go above and beyond! Thank you all so much for all you've done for us!

Apr 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Iyou can say a visit to the dentist when your... — Arthur D.

If you can say a visit to the dentist when your having a seriousl dental issue is pleasant this visit certainly was. From the moment I entered to check out. I've found my new Dentistry Center thank Danyelll and Lindsey see you next time.

Apr 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Visit — Jorge D.

Whoever is afraid about having a dental visit should come and see Dr. Oakley and his team. They always make you feel relax and with their friendly approach make you forget that you are visiting the dentist. Thank you for your care.

Apr 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My family loves this office! — Danica P.

My family loves this office!

Apr 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Tammye Cox — Tammye C.

5 stars-This dentistry is AWESOME!

Apr 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The system is good because it reminds me of my ... — Dawn H.

The system is good because it reminds me of my appts as I get very busy

Apr 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First time at Spring Creek and my I had such a ... — Stephanie M.

First time at Spring Creek and my I had such a great experience. I left my old dental office because of horrible service. Now my whole family will be coming here.

Apr 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor was great. Staff was very friendly. — Jesse L.

Doctor was great. Staff was very friendly.

Apr 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar So far, so great! — Barrett M.

You guys are timely, flexible, understanding, customer conscious and customer friendly. Your facilities and methods (IMHO) are current/up to date and very warm/inviting. I'm still new with you guys but more than pleased to have you as my dentist.

Mar 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental practice all the staff is super fri... — Jane H.

Best Dental practice all the staff is super friendly and professional!

Mar 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Miller is my favorite dentist. — Monica W.

Dr. Miller is my favorite dentist. He is thorough and professional. The staff is wonderful too and always makes me feel welcome.

Mar 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and courtesy as always. — Audel H.

Excellent care and courtesy as always.

Mar 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First visit to spring creek dentistry — Sherry E.

First visit to spring creek dentistry

Mar 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Carmen is the best hygienist! Makes me feel com... — Nelia D.

Carmen Leal is the best hygienist! Makes me feel comfortable and always explains everything in detail to me. She has paved the way for me not to be scared of going to the dentist and having a prettier and brighter smile!!

Mar 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff , very professional, best d... — Kenneth M.

Very friendly staff , very professional, best dental visit in a long time.

Mar 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Out of all the dentist I've been seeing during ... — Bonitta S.

Out of all the dentist I've been seeing during my lifetime, I can truly say this has been the best practice.

Mar 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental office with upbeat and helpful sta... — Gwen B.

Great dental office with upbeat and helpful staff. Every visit has been a good one for myself and my family. Would not even think of going anywhere else for dental care.

Mar 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Rod Kegerreis — Rodney K.

By far the best dental provider I have ever been to. The staff are quite friendly, helpful and always courteous, while Dr. Oakley provides unprecedented dental care with a professional attitude toward your concerns and wellbeing. Wouldn't even think of going to another dentist.

Mar 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience, the staff was very friendly. ... — Jordan D.

Great experience, the staff was very friendly.

Mar 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, Professional, and Thorough  — James B.

Everyone is always so friendly and professional. The care is comprehensive and they are masterful at communicating the state of my oral health.

Mar 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar She had an amazing visit! — Sophia M.

She had an amazing visit!

Mar 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Brilliant Dentistry — Solomon O.

I've been with Spring Creek Dentistry for over 15 years. Never been let down and always know I am with professionals.

Mar 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great services as always! — Constance R.

Great services as always!

Mar 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Dental Care and Service — Justin O.

Prompt and attentive care. Excellent facilities and very friendly and knowledgeable staff. I have been going to spring creek dentistry since it was founded and would recommend them to anyone.

Mar 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Patient for over 4 years — Cortez R.

Best dentistry ever. got implants, crowns, fillings and my wife got braces. love the way they work with you paying the bills. very relaxed environment.

Mar 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best experience ever for a dental visit — Gerald S.

Best experience ever for a dental visit

Mar 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Well-ran professional establishment — Shawn K.

Well-ran professional establishment. Felt confident they knew what they were doing.

Mar 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent. Dr oakley and staff is wonderful. Th... — Vicky B.

Excellent. Dr oakley and staff is wonderful. They are always joyful.

Feb 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am SO happy our insurance is in network again... — Cynthia W.

I am SO happy our insurance is in network again because I love this office. Cristal up front was nice enough to check that for us. I'm currently pregnant with some awful swelling in my gums, bleeding, etc. Katie was amazing at my cleaning and every time I floss and rush I don't get ANY bleeding. Loved Dr. Wendt as well! Love everyone here.

Feb 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar root canal  — Judy S.

Would have preferred to get my needed root canal before the 28th because I'm in quite a bit of pain. Just hope the pain meds kick in and start working better than they have been.

Feb 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience!!! — Claudia T.

I had a great experience! Everyone was super friendly, great energy, and very attentive!

Feb 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This office is the best office I have been to i... — Timothy C.

This office is the best office I have been to in a long time. I won't go anywhere else for dental services. Jessica (the hygienist) is great and very friendly. It has been a while since I was in the dentist office and she made my experience very welcoming.

Feb 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I went in for a cleaning and was treated excell... — Nicholas C.

I went in for a cleaning and was treated excellent. They were kind and service was great, made me feel comfortable and relaxed even though I hadn't been to the dentist in a while. Overall, great office, highly recommended.

Feb 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Jessica was very nice, thorough and I enjoyed m... — Ella W.

Jessica was very nice, thorough and I enjoyed my visit with her. I would like to have all of my cleaning appointments with her... Enjoyed her interaction and conversation.

Feb 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The service was excellent. I was greeted when ... — Nickolas L.

The service was excellent. I was greeted when I walked in the door and the lady was very nice. The woman that did my teeth cleaning was very nice and we had convos when we had the time. The dentist came in and was friendly and was very accommodating and explained everything I needed clearly. All in all a wonderful experience and I would recommend them to anyone.

Feb 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment went quickly and smoothly and I ... — Gail H.

My appointment went quickly and smoothly and I was very happy with my treatment.

Feb 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for such a caring professional group ... — Tomi B.

Thank you for such a caring professional group of people. The entire group goes above and beyond for their patients care and comfort

Feb 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The service is always excellent.  — Shannan B.

The service is always excellent.

Feb 4, 2017