StarStarStarStarStar Carmen is the best hygienist! Makes me feel com... — Nelia D.

Carmen Leal is the best hygienist! Makes me feel comfortable and always explains everything in detail to me. She has paved the way for me not to be scared of going to the dentist and having a prettier and brighter smile!!

Mar 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff , very professional, best d... — Kenneth M.

Very friendly staff , very professional, best dental visit in a long time.

Mar 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Out of all the dentist I've been seeing during ... — Bonitta S.

Out of all the dentist I've been seeing during my lifetime, I can truly say this has been the best practice.

Mar 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental office with upbeat and helpful sta... — Gwen B.

Great dental office with upbeat and helpful staff. Every visit has been a good one for myself and my family. Would not even think of going anywhere else for dental care.

Mar 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Rod Kegerreis — Rodney K.

By far the best dental provider I have ever been to. The staff are quite friendly, helpful and always courteous, while Dr. Oakley provides unprecedented dental care with a professional attitude toward your concerns and wellbeing. Wouldn't even think of going to another dentist.

Mar 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience, the staff was very friendly. ... — Jordan D.

Great experience, the staff was very friendly.

Mar 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, Professional, and Thorough  — James B.

Everyone is always so friendly and professional. The care is comprehensive and they are masterful at communicating the state of my oral health.

Mar 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar She had an amazing visit! — Sophia M.

She had an amazing visit!

Mar 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Brilliant Dentistry — Solomon O.

I've been with Spring Creek Dentistry for over 15 years. Never been let down and always know I am with professionals.

Mar 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great services as always! — Constance R.

Great services as always!

Mar 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Dental Care and Service — Justin O.

Prompt and attentive care. Excellent facilities and very friendly and knowledgeable staff. I have been going to spring creek dentistry since it was founded and would recommend them to anyone.

Mar 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Patient for over 4 years — Cortez R.

Best dentistry ever. got implants, crowns, fillings and my wife got braces. love the way they work with you paying the bills. very relaxed environment.

Mar 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best experience ever for a dental visit — Gerald S.

Best experience ever for a dental visit

Mar 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Well-ran professional establishment — Shawn K.

Well-ran professional establishment. Felt confident they knew what they were doing.

Mar 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent. Dr oakley and staff is wonderful. Th... — Vicky B.

Excellent. Dr oakley and staff is wonderful. They are always joyful.

Feb 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am SO happy our insurance is in network again... — Cynthia W.

I am SO happy our insurance is in network again because I love this office. Cristal up front was nice enough to check that for us. I'm currently pregnant with some awful swelling in my gums, bleeding, etc. Katie was amazing at my cleaning and every time I floss and rush I don't get ANY bleeding. Loved Dr. Wendt as well! Love everyone here.

Feb 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar root canal  — Judy S.

Would have preferred to get my needed root canal before the 28th because I'm in quite a bit of pain. Just hope the pain meds kick in and start working better than they have been.

Feb 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience!!! — Claudia T.

I had a great experience! Everyone was super friendly, great energy, and very attentive!

Feb 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This office is the best office I have been to i... — Timothy C.

This office is the best office I have been to in a long time. I won't go anywhere else for dental services. Jessica (the hygienist) is great and very friendly. It has been a while since I was in the dentist office and she made my experience very welcoming.

Feb 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I went in for a cleaning and was treated excell... — Nicholas C.

I went in for a cleaning and was treated excellent. They were kind and service was great, made me feel comfortable and relaxed even though I hadn't been to the dentist in a while. Overall, great office, highly recommended.

Feb 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Jessica was very nice, thorough and I enjoyed m... — Ella W.

Jessica was very nice, thorough and I enjoyed my visit with her. I would like to have all of my cleaning appointments with her... Enjoyed her interaction and conversation.

Feb 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The service was excellent. I was greeted when ... — Nickolas L.

The service was excellent. I was greeted when I walked in the door and the lady was very nice. The woman that did my teeth cleaning was very nice and we had convos when we had the time. The dentist came in and was friendly and was very accommodating and explained everything I needed clearly. All in all a wonderful experience and I would recommend them to anyone.

Feb 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment went quickly and smoothly and I ... — Gail H.

My appointment went quickly and smoothly and I was very happy with my treatment.

Feb 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for such a caring professional group ... — Tomi B.

Thank you for such a caring professional group of people. The entire group goes above and beyond for their patients care and comfort

Feb 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The service is always excellent.  — Shannan B.

The service is always excellent.

Feb 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wow, the experience was awesome! As a mother ... — Kaitlin M.

Wow, the experience was awesome! As a mother of the patient, I took my daughter for an extraction and Dr. Oakley was wonderful and sooooo cool. Karen was great. Thank you so very much Dr. Oakley and Karen, thank you for calming me down and being so warm. That morning was full of so many challenges, thank you to all the staff members that we encountered. You all were awesome!!!!!

Feb 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks SCD! — Laura B.

I always have a great experience at Spring Creek Dental! They're great with my kids' appointments, as well as helping distract them when it's my turn in the chair. I appreciate their accommodating and friendly style. An added bonus - I saw them getting a recognition plaque for supporting one of my favorite charities - I love that they support our community and are dedicated to improving it.

Feb 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best! See you in 6 months! — Danley G.

The best! See you in 6 months!

Jan 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Hygienist was nice but not overly friendly. Wh... — Theresa W.

Hygienist was nice but not overly friendly. Which was ok, just focused on her job. Dr. Lindsey had the best personality and I was lucky to get her. I will go back, just t see her.

Jan 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding professional services. — Eric H.

Outstanding professional services.

Jan 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Cheerful and happy as usual... — Corbin M.

We came in to see Dr. Wendt because Corbin spacer had moved. Just a quick check in to make sure everything was okay. As always the doctor was cheery and bubbly and messing around with my kids to make them all laugh. The office staff is always Pleasant and professional and quick with a smile.

Jan 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always helpful, Your office is professional, f... — Michaele E.

Always helpful, Your office is professional, full of people talking, laughing, I love you all

Jan 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend Spring Creek Dentistry. Very ... — Justin E.

Highly recommend Spring Creek Dentistry. Very friendly & awesome staff.

Jan 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great place and super friendly staff.  — Tara B.

Great place and super friendly staff.

Jan 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The team at Spring Creek Dentistry is awesome! ... — Jason S.

The team at Spring Creek Dentistry is awesome! They truly make going to the Dentist a good experience. Jessica was very thorough with me and walked me through each step. She and the rest of the staff care.

Jan 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Such a delightful experience from the beginn... — Maritza G.

Such a delightful experience from the beginning to the end !

Jan 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Richard W.

My cleaning appointment was ok. I would have preferred my regular hygienist. In fact, I would like to be given the opportunity to reschedule if my regular hygienist is unavailable.

Jan 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Can't think of a better place to go to. — Monica B.

Can't think of a better place to go to.

Jan 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I've had the best experience with Spring Creek ... — Stacie O.

I've had the best experience with Spring Creek Dentistry. I highly recommend their services.

Jan 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Newbie - Returning customer!  — Mary Grace D.

Nice atmosphere and the staff are very welcoming!

Jan 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience! I would highly recommend t... — Grace D.

Awesome experience! I would highly recommend this practice to anyone who is particular about germs or is afraid of dentists!

Jan 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everything you want in a Dentist  — Chelsea C.

Walking into this office immediately made me feel comfortable. It was warm, cozy and everyone was very welcoming and friendly. The staff was very well organized and made me feel like their number one priority. During my visit I was never pressured to schedule or purchase any services and the entire process of my teeth cleaning and x-rays were explained tom me while they were occurring. My dental hygienist Carmen genuinely seemed interested in me as a patient and my dentist Dr. Oakley was very enthusiastic while making sure I was well-informed.

Jan 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Spring Creek Dentistry is the best! Everyone is... — Sandra T.

Spring Creek Dentistry is the best! Everyone is so nice & Dr. Miller is awesome!

Dec 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar great service — Rene M.

great service would highly recommend

Dec 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent practice , great dentists! — Derrick H.

Excellent practice , great dentists!

Dec 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always an excellent experience when visiting Sp... — Stephen L.

Always an excellent experience when visiting Spring Creek Dentistry. No waiting and Doctors and Staff are always friendly and helpful. Can't imagine how service could be better anywhere else.

Dec 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar helped me with a tooth emergency with no hassle... — Michael T.

helped me with a tooth emergency with no hassle and very timely

Dec 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I always receive the best care every time I hav... — Robin H.

I always receive the best care every time I have to go. I am not a fan of the dentist office, in fact, I call myself a chicken, but they always make me feel more comfortable at each visit It is weird to say...but I'm not hating going to the dentist...as much!!!

Dec 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great 1st Dentist appt/cleaning for our 4 yr old. — Bailey S.

Great first Dentist appt and cleaning for our just turned 4 year old little girl Bailey. She was well taken care of with no fear of dentists and let's hope that "no fear" continues for life, but I reserve comments till after her first shot which we hope is years from now... lol !!

Dec 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I am always happy to come to this office. Great... — Darlene B.

I am always happy to come to this office. Great folk.

Dec 15, 2016