StarStarStarStarStar This would be the first time I've left a dentis... — Andrea C.

This would be the first time I've left a dentist office feeling excited! It took me 39 1/2 years to find a dentist who makes me feel like I'm not getting ripped off! I can't actually afford to regularly take care of my teeth. My last dentist gave me an estimate of $38,000! I left this dentist with an estimate of $4,000 ( that's more like it)! Their service from walking into the door then exciting was top notch! Everyone was so friendly! My dental hygienist took her time to answer all my questions and did an amazing job cleaning my teeth! The dentist Dr. Wendt was the best! We made a priority list of what I needed to get done! I've always felt so overwhelmed at the dentist. She explained everything to me! She was sincere, honest and caring (also has a great personality)! I've never ever enjoyed a dental visit as much as I enjoyed this one! I can actually say I will be going to the dentist regularly from now on! I'm so glad I found them!

Jun 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent treatment and results — Stephen C.

Excellent treatment and results

Jun 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We give Katie an outstanding rating, she made u... — Rene M.

We give Katie an outstanding rating, she made us feel comfortable and reviewed everything very efficiently and clear, as always the office staff is awesome.

Jun 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Never a bad experience — Jeffrey D.

Always a friendly staff. They get you in and out without trying to sell you a bunch of stuff that you don't need like other dentist offices I've been to.

Jun 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure to go to Spring Creek D... — Justine H.

It is always a pleasure to go to Spring Creek Dentistry. The staff is warm and courteous from the minute you walk thru the front door.

Jun 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Each time I visit Spring Creek Dentistry, thing... — Alex J.

Each time I visit Spring Creek Dentistry, things never change. Everyone is positive, outgoing and helpful! The support, good will and cooperative environment permeates the visit for me! Going to the Dentist is often traumatic, unsettling and usually, expensive. But, the staff and doctors, at Spring Creek Dentistry help remove the natural angst that exists within me, the consumer. Dr. MIller is the best..period. As I said, things do not change much at Spring Creek Dentistry..and that is fantastic!

Jun 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Excellent customer service — Mary O.

This dental facility does a great job of customer service and satisfaction. They use the most up to date methods of notification so you'll never need another slip to remind yourself that you have an appointment. The orthodontic specialist is extremely knowledgeable and always pleasant. The only negative I can note or change that I would suggest is that each time I go for a cleaning I always get a different dental hygienist. I would like to see the same person who knows/remembers the sensitive nature of cleaning.

Jun 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience as always — Darlene M.

Great experience as always

Jun 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — Ginger T.

As always my appointment went very well! All the staff was friendly and courteous. Katie, my hygenienist, was wonderful and talked with my 4 year old daughter who was with me, to help her not be so scared at the dentist. And Dr. Oakley was wonderful! He was also very encouraging to my daughter. We love Spring Creek Dentistry!

May 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful first visit! — Jann W.

Excellent, professional staff and great customer service~

May 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am always pleased when I go there. Top notch ... — Giselle C.

I am always pleased when I go there. Top notch customer service.

May 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, friendly service. Got me in for an emerge... — Ginevra H.

Fast, friendly service. Got me in for an emergency when I wasn't an established patient. Wonderful experience from start to finish. No up selling.

May 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff; professional, courteous and always... — Gina W.

Great staff; professional, courteous and always a lot of fun.

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Katie was exceptionally friendly and competent!... — Michael S.

Katie was exceptionally friendly and competent!

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome  — Ethan W.

Dr. Oakley is awesome! I enjoy going to the dentist because of him and his amazing staff! You won't find a better dental office out there.

May 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! Professional, knowledgeable staf... — Anthony T.

Great service! Professional, knowledgeable staff, as well as very nice and pleasant. Wonderful atmosphere all around. Have been going here for over 8 years. I would highly recommend!

May 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Came in to have a tooth checked, no issue found... — John W.

Came in to have a tooth checked, no issue found and I left without needing treatment. Needless to say, that makes for a good dental visit. All staff are very friendly and courteous, from the moment I entered the door. Dr Oakley is a lot of fun to visit with, and I enjoyed that very much.

May 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Call before showing up.  — Lawrence M.

I was told not to show up until my appointment time, which I did. My services where paid in full prior to surgery as requested by dental staff. It took an hour before I was called in. Not acceptable. A phone call to let me know they were running behind would have been nice. If I'm expected to pay in full prior to services being rendered, I expect my appointment to be on time. Also, I needed four (4) prescriptions which I couldn't get filled because my pharmacy is closed on the weekends. That should have been taken care of PRIOR to my surgery. This experience could have been better if the customer service was improved.

May 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service as always! — Andrew T.

Great service as always! Friendly staff, great work, and good prices!

May 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have never had an unpleasant experience at Sp... — William H.

I have never had an unpleasant experience at Spring Creek Dentistry. The staff goes to great lengths to make every visit as comfortable as possible.

May 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you — Ernestine H.

I appreciate the great care & concern from both Amber & Dr Miller. I explained that I am a kidney transplant patient and the concern I had with medications. They completely understood and avoided giving me anything that could cause me problems. As a new patient this is important to me. They made me feel comfortable in the dentist chair which was a plus. Thank you

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Spring Creek Dentistry has a smooth and efficie... — Robert H.

Spring Creek Dentistry has a smooth and efficient operation. Everyone knows their business very well..

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent team and work.  — Ram G.

Good and knowledgeable Hygenist, they explain and take care of cleaning as quick as possible. No issues and i continue my appointments every quater.

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Carmen was the best! — Elizabeth H.

I always have a good experience every time I come here. Carmen was my hygienist and she was absolutely wonderful. She was able to get my deep cleaning done during my visit even though we were crunched for time. She did a great job and kept me comfortable throughout both visits.

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Really nice professional people. — Roy M.

Really nice professional people.

Apr 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit and a great cleaning. The ladies a... — Israel G.

Great visit and a great cleaning. The ladies at the reception desk are always wonderful. Enjoyed the consultation with Dr. Oakley.....and the golf chat! Keep up the good work see you again in October.

Apr 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit, it is always a Good Day at SCD!!!... — Richard P.

Great visit, it is always a Good Day at SCD!!! Thanks for the awesome service!!! Sincerely, Richard Pruiett

Apr 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Coming from someone who has anxiety...Everyone ... — Daniel B.

Coming from someone who has anxiety...Everyone from the front receptionist to the dentist was extremely nice and seemed to truly care about my comfort and my oral hygiene.

Apr 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Wesley R.

I've had a great experience every time I've been to SCD. Everyone is super nice and the dientel hygienist and dentist do a great job!

Apr 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Part of the Family — Arlene F.

Hate going to the dentist because of bad childhood experiences! I just love the folks at Spring Creek! Everyone seems to love their jobs and each other. I began see Dr Miller when he was first joining the practice. Dr Oakley is a great dentist too! It takes patience to work on me, because I gag frequently! Kathleen is the only one I will let clean my teeth!

Apr 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been afraid of dentist but now I'... — Efren M.

I have always been afraid of dentist but now I'm paying for it. Spring creek made me feel comfortable with their explanation and work

Apr 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly fast service as usual — Hannah M.

Friendly fast service as usual

Apr 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Katie is amazing! The staff at Spring Creek De... — Bridgett B.

Katie is amazing! The staff at Spring Creek Dentistry is awesome as well! I really appreciate the professionalism and care. Please keep up the good work!

Apr 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love this place. The people are always cheerf... — Robert T.

I love this place. The people are always cheerful, helpful and efficient. Unlike many things medical nowadays, my dental care occurs with no drama or concern in a conformable atmosphere. The most important thing, of course, is the quality dental care that comes with the lovely setting.

Apr 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Like most people, I do not look forward to my v... — Scott P.

Like most people, I do not look forward to my visits to the dentist, especially when it means it turns out to means more time and work than expected. Thanks Donyelle and Dr. Wende for making it as "painless" as possible. And don't forget Donyelle, that there is a new sheriff in town - LOL!

Apr 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I just love your dentist office!!! Absolutely l... — Tess O.

I just love your dentist office!!! Absolutely love!!!!!! The super clean, well decorated, extraordinary music, and nice people wanting to help me makes going to the dentist a treat. No kidding.

Apr 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Johnny S.

always a pleasant visit, lots of smiling faces.

Apr 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience again. I love this place. — Roquel T.

Great experience again. I love this place.

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Gloria Schulze — Gloria S.

My family has been patients of Spring Creek Dentistry for many years. We have the upmost respect for the entire staff! They are ALL professional, respectful, informative and so very friendly. They all go above and beyond! Thank you all so much for all you've done for us!

Apr 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Iyou can say a visit to the dentist when your... — Arthur D.

If you can say a visit to the dentist when your having a seriousl dental issue is pleasant this visit certainly was. From the moment I entered to check out. I've found my new Dentistry Center thank Danyelll and Lindsey see you next time.

Apr 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Visit — Jorge D.

Whoever is afraid about having a dental visit should come and see Dr. Oakley and his team. They always make you feel relax and with their friendly approach make you forget that you are visiting the dentist. Thank you for your care.

Apr 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My family loves this office! — Danica P.

My family loves this office!

Apr 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Tammye Cox — Tammye C.

5 stars-This dentistry is AWESOME!

Apr 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The system is good because it reminds me of my ... — Dawn H.

The system is good because it reminds me of my appts as I get very busy

Apr 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First time at Spring Creek and my I had such a ... — Stephanie M.

First time at Spring Creek and my I had such a great experience. I left my old dental office because of horrible service. Now my whole family will be coming here.

Apr 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor was great. Staff was very friendly. — Jesse L.

Doctor was great. Staff was very friendly.

Apr 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar So far, so great! — Barrett M.

You guys are timely, flexible, understanding, customer conscious and customer friendly. Your facilities and methods (IMHO) are current/up to date and very warm/inviting. I'm still new with you guys but more than pleased to have you as my dentist.

Mar 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental practice all the staff is super fri... — Jane H.

Best Dental practice all the staff is super friendly and professional!

Mar 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Miller is my favorite dentist. — Monica W.

Dr. Miller is my favorite dentist. He is thorough and professional. The staff is wonderful too and always makes me feel welcome.

Mar 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and courtesy as always. — Audel H.

Excellent care and courtesy as always.

Mar 24, 2017