StarStarStarStarStar Foot pain — Patrick E.

I was having some serious foot pain from a procedure at another Drs office. I was able to get an appointment the very next day. Dr. Porter was great and immediately fixed the problem. The office staff was gracious and understanding. I plan on becoming a regular patient.

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was my last appointment since I'm all heal... — Cheryl L.

This was my last appointment since I'm all healed up after my surgeries. I sincerely appreciate and thank Dr. Katie Swanstrom for the wonderful work she performed on my feet. They are so much better now. Thanks so much to all.

Jun 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As a Diabetic the care of my feet is vital - Dr... — Robert L.

As a Diabetic the care of my feet is vital - Dr. Porter and his staff have provided that essential care with respect and professionalism unlike any other, after a visit the pedicure has my feet feel like dancing but at 65 luckily my common sense reminds me that a casual stroll is still enough of a pleasure..... Thank You :)

Jun 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Would highly recommend — Misty H.

All personnell at the office were compassionate and professional with my disabled daughter, who happened to be convinced that she had a bee in her boot at the time of the visit.

Jun 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was treated with professionalism from the tim... — Patrick M.

I was treated with professionalism from the time I entered the office until I left. Very nice staff and Doctors.

May 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Hunt was referred to me by Dr Tullis and Dr ... — Theresa J.

Dr Hunt was referred to me by Dr Tullis and Dr Wehrli from Rancho Mirage CA where I had my bunion surgery. This was my 6 week checkup. The professionalism and interest he took into my healing process was exceptional.

May 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff are very friendly and helpful.... — Jacalyn M.

The office staff are very friendly and helpful. Dr Porter always take the time to explain and talk to me.

May 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been struggling with foot pain for a year.... — Heidi S.

I’ve been struggling with foot pain for a year. Great experience at the foot clinic. Doctor was very knowledgeable and feel we have a good treatment plan.

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dope — Katrina S.

Dr. Hunt was great. I look forward to seeing him again!

Apr 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient and Knowledgeable Care. — Bryan S.

Doctor did a great job helping remove an ingrown toe nail and provided recommendations for care.

Apr 29, 2018