StarStarStarStarStar Spokane Foot Clinic is the best. They alwys hae... — Charles H.

Spokane Foot Clinic is the best. They always have a smile on their face (when you can see it).

Jan 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar everyone is friendly, helpful and efficient. Th... — Penelope O.

everyone is friendly, helpful and efficient. Thanks

Jan 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Positive experiences — Keith A.

I have really enjoyed coming in to get my foot worked on. Dr. Stewart is very professional. He’s interested in my care and cares about my concerns thoughts and questions. His staff are very pleasant to be around and make things run efficiently. I definitely will be coming back for anything that may happen in the future with my feet.

Jan 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Good appointment but I need to write my questio... — William P.

Good appointment but I need to write my questions down as I don’t remember to ask about stuff I needed to know. Old age I guess. 🤔

Jan 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Relief brings happiness!. — Louise J.

Very happy with the help I received from Dr. Hunt. He and his staff showed concern for my foot issue and was very knowledgeable about what was going on and suggested treatment. Was also very impressed with the Doctor's concern for payment options.

Jan 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Porter and his staff are wonderful — Bill L.

Dr. Porter and his staff are wonderful. Always a positive experience and they treat you with respect.

Jan 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Vickie M.

Was very happy with the care before surgery, during & after words. Had a check up a week after surgery & was very happy with assistance and Dr. Katie. I asked questions and they were all answered. Looking forward to to my next visit to get stitches out. Very happy with everything.

Jan 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Happy feet  — Sayra W.

I love this doctor. He’s thorough and explained everything really well. Great sense of humor too!

Jan 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar So welcoming! — Therese P.

Very welcoming! Was kept well informed as to what was going to happen before during and after my procedure. Couldn't ask for more!

Dec 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I am unhappy the way my toe nails have been cut... — Robert S.

I am unhappy the way my toe nails have been cut after about 3 days my toes started to hurt.

Dec 28, 2021