StarStarStarStarStar  — Jan E.

I really liked Dr Josh Hunt he was very knowledgeable and he didn’t promised me that he could fix my toes but he hoped he could and I can’t wait to have my surgery my toes hurt so bad Jan.

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was a very satisfying visit because I did no... — Randall F.

It was a very satisfying visit because I did not have to wait very long - the appointment started on time and Dr Hunt did a good job for me. He explained the problem and how he intended to improve my pain.

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They were professional and fast service. — Don F.

They were professional and fast service.

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They were super efficient, kind, friendly, and ... — Nicole S.

They were super efficient, kind, friendly, and discovered my issue that a few other doctors had missed! Excited to get it fixed! Thanks guys!

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star I had a great visit! I was pleased with the se... — Stephanie B.

I had a great visit! I was pleased with the service Dr. Hunt provided!

Oct 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, excellent care!!! — Ilze Z.

As always, excellent care!!!

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt attention no wait considerate and polit... — Rita F.

Prompt attention no wait considerate and polite explanation of necessity of blood pressure review happy exam of toe healing and removal of "boot" and left with only a bandage Great

Oct 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar If you ever need to go to a Poditrist go to th... — Annette T.

If you ever need to go to a Poditrist go to the Spokane Foot Clinic on Pines. They are the best.

Oct 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Got it! — David K.

As always I come away from Spokane Foot Clinic with answers and a game plan.

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I found the staff to be outstanding! The recep... — Tamara S.

I found the staff to be outstanding! The receptionist was friendly, the steadfast was prompt. They fully explained the issues causing my heel pain and I would definitely recommend them.

Sep 19, 2018