StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, courteous, and efficient staff. Dr. P... — Curtis K.

Friendly, courteous, and efficient staff. Dr. Porter was great

Oct 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Was great for examination and great workers to ... — Paul G.

Was great for examination and great workers to help

Oct 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great people ' very friendly. I did leave some ... — Andrew P.

Great people ' very friendly. I did leave some paperwork that I needed for return to work CA17 report for workers compensation that I called and asked to have them fax me. but have never gotten a response yet

Sep 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for the reminders of upcoming appoint... — Angela M.

Thank you for the reminders of upcoming appointments

Sep 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Had a great surgery with Dr. Katie Swanstrom. E... — Angela M.

Had a great surgery with Dr. Katie Swanstrom. Everything went on smoothly and I am very happy with my results and my recovery.

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Josh Hunt is a very knowledgeable and caring... — Theresa J.

Dr Josh Hunt is a very knowledgeable and caring physician. He takes time to know his patient and is thorough with the exam.

Aug 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Toenail removal — Thomas W.

Everyone in the Valley Office were very cordial & professional. My procedure went smoothly, both the nurse & doctor fully explained how the procedure would be performed, as well as what to expect afterwards. I couldn’t be any more pleased with my experience.

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Proper Podiatry Care — Peter P.

The Spokane Foot Clinic is a 1st Class Business providing Podiatry Care. Starting from the front office with Chelsea and first be attended by David, the Medical Assistant, each one of them knew their jobs. Doctor Katie Swanstrom was highly professional and gentle in her examination. Doctor Smanstrom also informed me of proper foot care and addressed all my questions. I was very pleased with our interaction during my visit.

Jul 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Porter and his staff and so friendly and he... — Lacy S.

Dr. Porter and his staff and so friendly and helpful. Always get you in ASAP and do an excellent job. Never feel rushed.

Jul 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very positive experience - great doctor and sta... — Judy C.

Very positive experience - great doctor and staff.

Jun 22, 2019