StarStarStarStarStar Had a good experience fell like I was being hea... — Mary W.

Had a good experience fell like I was being heard

Aug 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service!  — Morgan J.

Great quick service with happy staff! Dr. Hunt was gentle and helpful!

Aug 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Angela — Angela T.

Really enjoy my visits to the foot clinic and really like my Doctor J. Hunt

Aug 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It was like a miracle after only 1 visit and an... — Arlene B.

It was like a miracle after only 1 visit and and in awe how much more I can move and in longer time spans Thank you

Jul 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Linda R.

Everyone friendly and helpful

Jul 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Overall feel of the place was good. Made me fee... — Greg R.

Overall feel of the place was good. Made me feel comfortable. Nice office. Friendly staff.

Jul 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with my visit. Treated with respec... — Joanne C.

Very pleased with my visit. Treated with respect and sincere concern. Will recomend Dr. Hunt to all my friends acquaintances .

Jul 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Hunt tried simple solutions to m... — Mary E.

I liked how Dr Hunt tried simple solutions to my foot pain and offered several recommendations as treatment.

Jun 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent one-on-one help.  — Myra J.

Excellent one-on-one help.Great at explaining everything. Is honest about whether a shot will hurt or not, which I prefer. I don't like it when a healthcare representative won't answer it straight out lies. He will even go so far as to explain why it hurts.

Jun 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Porter is an amazingly kind man! I am a klu... — Melinda R.

Dr. Porter is an amazingly kind man! I am a klutz and he has been so patient, kind and professional. I would definitely recommend Dr. Porter and the staff to my family and friends

Jun 16, 2020