StarStarStarStarStar Podiatry Clinic with a good reputation — Peter P.

I am a US Army Veteran and also served several years as a State Trooper. Professionalism is paramount to me especially when it relates to Health.I had to be referred to the Community for Podiatry Care. After a bad experience from a Podiatry Clinic I obtained a new one with a A Better Business Rating. this Clinic.

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everyone was super helpful and friendly. The do... — Heather S.

Everyone was super helpful and friendly. The doctor was great and explained everything and answered my questions. No complaints :)

Apr 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Feet  — Robert L.

I have Diabetes 2 and suffer with a full mid torso hernia which makes it impossible to deal with my feet but every 12 weeks Dr. Porter & his staff desal with my needs in a professional yet personalized manner that makes me feel like a lottery winner - I totally support & recommend the Spokane Foot Clinic...

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed my experience at Spokane Foot Clinic.... — Sherry V.

I enjoyed my experience at Spokane Foot Clinic. Dr. Joshua Hunt was professional, explained everything and available when I needed questions answered.

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Underwhelmed — Linda B.

I felt extremely marginalized. The nurse, Kim, was fine, but Dr. Swanstrom was very ho-hum, oh, just another funky toenail, who gives a crap. I DO! I've been dealing with this for 10 years now and she didn't give a crap. Use lotion? Yep, there you go. I'm pissed, and I will not go back to her EVER.

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. I really appreciate Dr. Batt. — Ralph H.

Great service. I really appreciate Dr. Batt.

Mar 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome, very professional — Tommy W.

Awesome, very professional

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My visits are always on time - Dr Hunt does a g... — Randall F.

My visits are always on time - Dr Hunt does a great job with the injections, the receptionist is very good.

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Foot exam. — Kemp L.

The treatment I received was exactly what I expected & hoped for. Treatment was also very complete.

Feb 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit to the foot clinic. Eve... — Carmen W.

This was my first visit to the foot clinic. Everything was explained to me in terms I could recognize. Staff were friendly and informative. The wait time was quick and comfortable. My foot pain is GONE! Thank you so much.

Feb 16, 2019