StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Porter is amazing ! Always so very informat... — Gina W.

Dr. Porter is amazing ! Always so very informative & really listens to your concerns.

May 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch care — Michael M.

Efficient, courteous, and skilled medical team.

May 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care. Great office — Robert P.

Excellent care. Great office

May 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Ingrown toenail experience — Ivana Z.

I went to Spokane Foot Clinic for an ingrown toenail. I had a horror story in the past from going to the ER and urgent care for treatment in the past for the same thing and I learned from that experience that a Podiatrist is the way to go. Dr. Stewart did a great job and my treatment was fast, very uneventful, no pain whatsoever. Aftercare instructions were clear and recovery went well. At my two week follow-up appt. everything had healed as planned. Their office is clean, there are no long wait times by phone, in the lobby or in the exam rooms. I was able to be scheduled very quickly and new patient paperwork was very easy to complete. I am very happy with the care and treatment at Spokane Foot Clinic South Hill and will use them again in the future if needed.

May 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended! — Stanley M.

I have always found Dr. Hunt and his podiatric assistants to be patient-focused and efficient. A pleasure to be treated there!

May 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was great. The help was tops and ... — David T.

My experience was great. The help was tops and the results have been good. I haven't had to take any pain medicine, and am now pretty active on it. I even mowed and raked my lawn today. I look forward to my checkup appointment. Thans all for making it such a pleasant experience.

Apr 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyed the visit — Floyd S.

It isn't often that someone enjoys a doctor's appointment.

Apr 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went well, FAST, FRIENDLY AND WELCO... — Jeffry M.

Everything went well, FAST, FRIENDLY AND WELCOMING AND ON TIME!!!

Mar 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Felt dismissed — Katherine B.

I found this doctors demeanor rather cold and dismissive. I'm also a medical professional, so I could understand her medical terms. But practicing medicine in my opinion requires more than just clinical competency. Patients need to feel that their doctor is kind and approachable. That empathy is much more likely to keep the lines of communication open.

Mar 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great from the minute I walked i... — Glen R.

Everything was great from the minute I walked in the door. the surgery went well. Dr Porter is a great doc and appreciate his friendliness. The surgical nurses, one I remember her name, Linda, was great but everyone was, even the anesthesiologist, he was friendly & very helpful, good job by all.

Mar 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very nice folks here. Would have liked more ans... — Dorothy C.

Very nice folks here. Would have liked more answers on my foot problem than I received. Doc seemed very competent & staff was friendly.

Mar 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Positive Experience  — Kenneth S.

Dr Porter and staff were very friendly and professional. From reception to checking out went very well. The examination, explanation and treatments were through. Alternatives were discussed for treatment and I felt confident in our mutual decision. I highly recommend Spokane Foot Clinic.

Feb 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great place. DR HUNT and staff are great  — Gregory M.

Great place. DR HUNT and staff are great

Feb 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star My first time — Neva T.

This was my first time here and didn’t need much done but everything seemed fine, good information from capable people appreciated. I love the location, easy to get to from out of town.

Feb 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hunt was outstanding: Very professional and... — Stephen M.

Dr. Hunt was outstanding: Very professional and knowledgeable.

Feb 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Received a friendly welcome, was seen quickly, ... — Janice G.

Received a friendly welcome, was seen quickly, given adequate time to review problem, & given knowledgeable advise for continuing treatment.

Feb 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I felt very comfortable with what the Dr had to... — Thomas M.

I felt very comfortable with what the Dr had to say and his recommendations

Jan 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great treatment good staff — Jordan H.

Great treatment good staff

Jan 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I made an appt. for my ingrown toenail and the ... — Heather T.

I made an appt. for my ingrown toenail and the staff & Dr. were amazing!! They truly were very kind and took really great care of my toe. I would highly recommend them to my friends & family 100%

Jan 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Good workup and satisfying diagnosis. — John L.

Good workup and satisfying diagnosis.

Jan 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT !! Great health care. Totally solve... — Gary L.

EXCELLENT !! Great health care. Totally solved my issue.

Dec 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As always…kind, professional and great care!! — Sharon F.

As always…kind, professional and great care!!

Dec 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Treatment. Positive Experience.  — Robert C.

My foot problem was resolved in one office visit. The staff was friendly and knowledgable. Dr. Porter evaluated my foot, provided a clear explanation of the diagnosis, and effectively treated it. I have great confidence and trust in this clinic.

Dec 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great clinic.  — Mary R.

Great clinic. Professional, thorough, excellent communication & follow through; whole team works well together. Appreciate everyone who helped me take care of my foot issue; Dr Hunt, Nurse Elizabeth, & office manager Lisa.

Nov 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Loved my first time experience. Will be back ag... — Michael E.

Loved my first-time experience. Will be back again. Thank you.

Nov 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Christel V.

It's hard to leave a review, if you only see the doctor every 12 weeks. Dr. Porter does a fine job and his nurse too. They cut my nails and calluses, I like them very much. No, I don't want come more often. It's hard to get a ride. It must be hard to be on constant display. I wish there were less surveys everywhere. Dr. Porter is among the best.

Oct 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rebecca H.

I did not wait long, maybe 10 min. Staff was friendly and knowledgeable. Would definitely come again.

Oct 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Michaels consultation — Michael M.

Felt right at home people are very reassuring.

Oct 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Porter is awesome and the staff are very ki... — Lorelei J.

Dr. Porter is awesome and the staff are very kind

Oct 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was excellent. — Nancy D.

Everything was excellent.

Oct 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Quick and friendly staff! Overall good experien... — Tamie W.

Quick and friendly staff! Overall good experience.

Sep 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Porter is awesome. He listens... — Bill L.

Dr. Porter is awesome. He listens to what I have to say and then gave me options. My treatment went perfectly and I'm doing great. He's super funny as well.

Sep 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and care! — Benjamin G.

Excellent service and care!

Sep 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Clinic! Great doctors and staff. — Frederick B.

Wonderful Clinic! Great doctors and staff.

Sep 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT Experience; don't understand what you wan... — Ross M.

GREAT Experience; don't understand what you want here?

Sep 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was a little early for my appointment. The wa... — Simon L.

I was a little early for my appointment. The wait was minimal. The front desk person was courteous. I was shortly called in and set in a room.Dr came in made a numbing shot. This part felt overly long as I felt I was sufficiently numb. Dr came back, very skillfully completed the procedure. More commentary on the procedure would’ve been nice. Was done very quickly. After the assistant applied bandages which frankly felt overly tight afterwards and it hurt more because of it. Otherwise I was released with a post-op flyer and said goodbyes. Overall very professional and expedient service. Would definitely recommend!

Aug 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Immediate Relief of Pain from my foot injury — Karl F.

I was very pleased to get an appointment the next day after injuring my foot. Dr. Stewart and his medical assistant promptly diagnosed the cause of my foot injury and treated it immediately. He recommended better shoes and we scheduled a follow up exam. My pain went away right away and I am already back to exercising.

Aug 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Direct, knowledgeable, and very helpful.  — Michael G.

Direct, knowledgeable, and very helpful.

Aug 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and doctor. Would recommend... — Billie Jo H.

Very friendly staff and doctor. Would recommend to anyone needing to be seen.

Aug 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As always, a good and beneficial appointment. — Patricia C.

As always, a good and beneficial appointment.

Jul 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best Place to Go... — James S.

This is the first time I have been to Dr. Hunt for care but I have been with my wife when she has been seen several times. Dr. Hunt is very personable. He understand my problem immediately and offered his opinion on what to do. He answered my questions and I feel comfortable with going ahead with the procedure.

Jul 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar See below. Suggestion.  — Berne I.

See information listed below.

Jul 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you! — Kathy R.

Thank you for exceptionally thorough &:thoughtful care.

Jul 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and covient . Staff knowledgeabl... — Norma B.

Very friendly and covient . Staff knowledgeable, and supportive. Dr. Porter is wonderful

Jul 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The right choice!  — David L.

Welcoming, friendly support staff and the Doctor was thorough and took time to explain all options. I would highly recommend this team!

Jul 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I Love going there! They are fantastic! Friendl... — Anita G.

I Love going there! They are fantastic! Friendly, Caring, Understanding, Knowledgeable, and know thier way around feet! My foot was killing me when I went in and they made it feel so much better! I will always take my foot problems to them! I highly recommend them to anyone! They're Absolutely too Awesome! 5 stars!!!

Jul 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Clinic! — Nancy W.

Love this clinic and love Dr. Hunt! He did an exceptional job on my foot surgery. He kept reassuring me that I would be able to get back to all of my activities and he was not wrong! Foot feels great and I am doing all the things I love to do. I feel bad but I cannot remember his assistant's name but she was just as amazing!

Jul 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful and caring staff — Eric K.

Wonderful and caring staff

Jul 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and we were seen qui... — Kerman L.

Everyone was very friendly and we were seen quickly. Thank You.

Jul 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Neuropathy in both feet due to Chemo and… — Mary P.

I came in about neuropathy in both feet, causing problems walking more and more. Also big toe nails are both about to come off and I don’t know how to treat that, or how I will be able to wear shoes and socks. Still don’t know what to do. I am very worried about it.

Jun 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was a bit nervous never having been to a foot... — Eugene W.

I was a bit nervous never having been to a foot clinic before, and never having a toenail removed. Staff made me very comfortable and explained everything as it happened. They kept me entertained during the procedure. I hardly knew anything was going on until it was over. After care was fully explained.

Jun 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Timely . . all was fine thanks — Rory R.

Timely . . all was fine thanks

Jun 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and on-tim service from all staff.  — Shirlee J.

Friendly and on-time service from all staff.

Jun 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been seeing Dr Porter for many years, I ... — Norma B.

I have been seeing Dr Porter for many years, I am well treated and feel every one is most welcoming.

Jun 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch staff of Physical Therapists. Really ... — James A.

Top notch staff of Physical Therapists. Really helped me recover from knee replacement surgery.

Jun 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Regular Diabetes Exam — Richard A.

excellent people to work with

Jun 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Was a great place!! Everyone was super friendly... — Kylie W.

Was a great place!! Everyone was super friendly and they got my daughter in quick and did her nail the same day!!

Jun 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went according to the plan they set ... — Clint M.

Everything went according to the plan they set up for me...I'm on track to a full recovery without any surgery!

May 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar New Diabetic Reassured — Lynda H.

As a new diabetic I had many questions about foot care. I was well treated and very well informed of what care I needed to do on a regular basis, at home as well as in the office. The peace of mind is most reassuring. And I must say the staff is warm, friendly and very informative, especially Dr. Swanstrom.

May 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar (L) foot fracture — Phoebe W.

The staff is friendly, accommodating and i’v had nothing but positive experience with everyone who has assisted me. Thank you!

May 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Short notice  — Rory R.

Good to get in at short notice ( infection ) . . everyone was very nice and the appointment was very timely with no wait and pleasant comments and good help . . thank you !! Rory

May 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Politeness  — Michaela W.

They were very polite and the Dr was very helpful every time.

May 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Porter  — Gina W.

Dr. Porter is the best !! Always takes good care of me & my feet !

May 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Happy patient and pleasantly surprised  — Jeanette B.

What I appreciate the most about Dr. Hunt and all staff I have encountered at the South Hill office as well as the Northwest Surgery Center is their expertise and efficiency. They care for me quickly, kindly and expertly. I’ve never sat and waited even 15 minutes. The support staff are knowledgeable and good at what they do. I’ve been very happy with my care.

Apr 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience here, very professional,Dr St... — Ulysses V.

Great experience here, very professional, Dr Stewart and his medical assistant Jayme were both very knowledgeable and helpful in addressing my podiatry concerns.

Apr 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Would strongly recommend!! — Jacob T.

Dr. Porter is very good at what he does and a fun person to be around. The staff make you feel comfortable and well taken care of. I would recommend coming here over anywhere else!

Apr 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar They are always super helpful and friendly and ... — Heather S.

They are always super helpful and friendly and always explain all my options. I have been going for a few years and dr porter has done 2 surgeries for me and will be doing a third soon and I love him. Great personality and great bed side manner.

Apr 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and helpful though out the wh... — Patricia G.

Very professional and helpful though out the whole process.

Apr 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful office, friendly staff and Dr. Potter... — Julie S.

Beautiful office, friendly staff and Dr. Potter diagnosed, recommended treatments/options and has excellent bedside manner. Great team work.

Apr 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient and compassionate doctor and staff. I... — Eva S.

Efficient and compassionate doctor and staff. I felt very well taken care of.

Mar 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Happy to get a quick appointment. Good results ... — Dean N.

Happy to get a quick appointment. Good results from procedure.

Mar 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service, the team had been very ... — Ulysses V.

Great customer service, the team had been very thorough and helpful with all of treatments.

Feb 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Short wait time, very pleasant staff, professio... — Carolyn H.

Short wait time, very pleasant staff, professional and reliable examination plus empathy for and practical suggestions regarding my chronic aching feet - all made the regularly scheduled appointment a helpful and rewarding visit.

Feb 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Christel V.

It was an ordinary appointment. I don't know what I can say that's new. The nurse had almost everything done before the doctor came in, but he is OK too.

Feb 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was so pleased that Dr. Porter spent the enti... — Mary Lou S.

I was so pleased that Dr. Porter spent the entire time examining my toes and talking to me directly about my foot problems and how to correct them rather than spending time at a computer.

Feb 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and caring staff — William G.

Very easy to get an initial appointment and very friendly staff. Treatment and care was outstanding.

Jan 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Audrey D.

Dr. Porter is very thorough and answered my questions. My appointment went just as planned

Jan 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Porter  — Gina W.

Dr. Porter is the best, been going to him for years !!

Jan 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with the service I receive... — JoAnne C.

I was very impressed with the service I received & will recommend it to family, friends and my PCP.

Jan 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment was made quickly. Office was organi... — John L.

Appointment was made quickly. Office was organized and clean, and the clinic has up to date diagnostics such as digital radiography. I was pleased with the service and care I received.

Jan 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My first appointment - a very good experience! — Kathleen B.

When my husband and I arrived, we were greeted promptly by the woman at the desk. Being my first visit, she explained the paperwork I needed to complete. After the appointment, she was available to make the next follow-up appointment. The assistant who took me back to the exam room was professional and compassionate. When I was unable to have an x-ray, she treated me kindly, as when she took the bandages off. Dr. Stewart is wonderful. I like his communication style and he gave me the time I needed to ask the questions I brought with me. I especially appreciated that he didn't talk too 'technical' so I couldn't understand what he was saying.

Jan 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars... Amazing staff!! — Ronica E.

5 stars... Amazing staff!!

Jan 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I am very appreciative of the friendly receptio... — Connie F.

I am very appreciative of the friendly reception & good care by the doctor & staff.

Dec 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This practice is a great podiatry office. The d... — Jacqueline H.

This practice is a great podiatry office. The doctor and assistants are very kind and accomodating. Would totally recommend.

Dec 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very nice appt. Dr Hunt was great. — Cathy N.

I had a very nice appt. Dr Hunt was great.

Dec 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank for you prompt service and friendly staff... — Toni G.

Thank for you prompt service and friendly staff.

Dec 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor present very shortly after the appointme... — Carolyn H.

Doctor present very shortly after the appointment time; Polite and kind treatment by all; successful visit from our point of view. Thanks to all.

Nov 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy Dr. Hunt etal. — Laurel S.

I always enjoy Dr. Hunt etal.

Nov 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Dr. Porter! — Sarah R.

Dr. Porter asked great questions to explore my needs for treatment. Explained my condition and options well.

Nov 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The best part of the experience — Brooklyn J.

I spent 2 months trying to figure out insurance and referral things before I could finally go. When I got there they were so nice to me and went through everything. They explained the process very simply and even were ok with me watching when I asked about it. They're warm treatment made the whole thing very quick and easy. Would go again if I needed anything.

Nov 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Pleased with service, will be back. — Judith D.

Pleased with service, will be back.

Nov 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and knowledgeable staff. I f... — Carey H.

Very professional and knowledgeable staff. I feel comfortable asking questions and getting feedback from my doctor. I would highly recommend them!!

Nov 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Christel V.

Dr. Porter is very nice. He and his CMA cut my toenails and he takes care of the sores on my soles on my feet. It allows me to walk pain free for quite a while. I am so grateful. I cannot reach in the direction of my toes' nail, because they are of an odd shape, some are U shaped, some have other problems. The nails, on the big toes have been removed a long time ago, leaving the growth of dry skin. If I try to cut it myself I frequently start bleeding, a lot.

Nov 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Swollen, inflamed and painful Achilles’ tendons... — Janelle K.

Swollen, inflamed and painful Achilles’ tendons have been a problem. Dr. Hunt prescribed oral steroids and rest. Also, he inserted a lift in the heels of my shoes. Things are already improving.

Nov 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great team, very thorough and friendly. I highl... — Ulysses V.

Great team, very thorough and friendly. I highly recommend this practice.

Nov 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks . .  — Rory R.

Thanks . . lady giving test was very nice . . perhaps letting me warm up in the blanket for 5 - 10 minutes would have been good as I was in 28 degrees and shorts and a t-shirt . .

Nov 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar All employees were courteous.  — Dona F.

All employees were courteous.

Oct 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Kind and Caring — Marrisa D.

Kind caring staff, short wait times. They get you in and out but still thorough and actually listen to your concerns.

Oct 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Foot is doing great - Nice folks!  — Jeffrey S.

Foot is doing great - Nice folks!

Oct 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star I am 21 years old and up until now I had not ha... — Barrett S.

I am 21 years old and up until now I had not had any help with my feet. I didn't even know I wasn't taking the right care of my feet. When I came to your office, Dr. Swanstrom took the time to show me what I was doing wrong. She performed surgery on my foot and now my toe feels much better! I am going to try hard to take better care of my toes and my feet. Thank you Spokane Foot Clinic!

Sep 26, 2020