StarStarStarStarStar I have seen Dr. Hunt several times in the past ... — Gregory P.

I have seen Dr. Hunt several times in the past and all my appointments have be great!!!

Aug 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful.  — Barbara N.

Convenient location, immaculate office, polite front-desk people and doctor's assistants, the best equipment, and Dr. Swanson is not only good at her work but is also a delightful person.

Aug 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar 1st Appointment — Ada H.

The Spokane Foot Clinic was very professional and friendly. Dr. Porter was very honest/upfront about the lack of circulation and chances for healing in my left foot. Thank you.

Aug 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Porter does a great job. Fast, efficient, a... — Peter F.

Dr. Porter does a great job. Fast, efficient, and nice to talk too. I have been seeing him for over 5 years now and no disappointments. Highly recommend.

Aug 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar very satisfied great care and fast service — Norma B.

very satisfied great care and fast service

Aug 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Christel V.

Dr. Porter did an expert job on my sole. He sanded and took out what had grown inside. It felt so good and even better in the following days. He and his helper also cut my nails at every appointment, which had become difficult due to them being all misshapen. I thank them very much.

Aug 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Developed foot blisters over the weekend. Dr. P... — Steven K.

Developed foot blisters over the weekend. Dr. Porter saw me right away same day I called. I really appreciated that. He and the rest of the staff were very friendly and took great care of me. I highly recommend the Spokane Foot Clinic.

Jul 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Welcoming, friendly helpful. I got the assista... — Leroy A.

Welcoming, friendly helpful. I got the assistance I needed. Thanks.

Jul 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Katie and her Team literally saved my foot. — Scott J.

Katie and her Team literally saved my foot. Without their expertise and modern antibiotics, I would have a stump.

Jul 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars all the way — Ronica E.

The doctor and staff were amazing. I'll never go anywhere else.

Jul 16, 2020