StarStarStarStarNo Star Had to wait a half hour before I got seen. My... — Tresa P.

Had to wait a half hour before I got seen. My appointment was at 10 AM and didn’t get seen until 10:30

Apr 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Another GREAT experience! Loved the teck that c... — Ross M.

Another GREAT experience! Loved the teck that cut and filed my nails. Best job ever. And what can I say about Dr. Porter? HE IS JUST THE BEST!!!!

Mar 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Porter — Matthew Y.

Dr Porter has always been good to me and listening to me and my concerns are appreciated. I was surprised to learn about the office relocating and I do look forward to easier parking access when I have my appointments.

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Margaret A.

Shot worked this time foot is fine

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I don't believe they could have been more effic... — Floyd S.

I don't believe they could have been more efficient or pleasant. The doctor's instructions were very clear and encouraging. They should record his comments because he was very funny.

Mar 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Porter is great! He has done four of my sur... — Lisa T.

Dr. Porter is great! He has done four of my surgeries, two on my daughter and also my niece and nephew. Him and his staff are always kind and helpful!

Mar 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar we love our dr porter! always the best — Russell A.

we love our dr porter! always the best

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, very thorough, very caring! — Frances H.

Very friendly, very thorough, very caring!

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Porter is awesome! Very calm, gentle and ki... — Lana L.

Dr. Porter is awesome! Very calm, gentle and kind. I will always go back to this office:)

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and welcoming. — Rachel M.

Everyone is so friendly. They remember our names and always seem happy to see us

Feb 20, 2019