StarStarStarStarStar I actually enjoy coming in to the of... — Rory R.

I actually enjoy coming in to the office with the nice receptionists and assistants and Dr Swanstrom . . . . . good advice and steady improvement of wounds . . thank you . . always start on the minute or before . . . Rory

Oct 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hunt is a very professional podiatrist, wi... — Maryann G.

Dr. Hunt is a very professional podiatrist, with excellent people skills. He considers one's lifestyle, activities and overall health to develope a comprehensive and appropriate treatment plan.

Oct 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Was great — Brandy M.

Was great, took the time to answer my questions and Dr Hunt was great.

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar the Spokane foot clinic is great.i see kateie,s... — Shelly P.

the Spokane foot clinic is great.i see kateie,she is friendly,real good at her job.shes fast but good.5 stars.

Sep 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First Visit — Joseph F.

I enjoyed meeting and interacting with Dr. Hunt and Brandy. I was impressed by the professionalism they displayed and I’m happy I selected your clinic for treatment. I’ve decided to have Dr. Hunt operate on my bunion and the removal of two toenails that we discussed. If possible I would like to have both procedures done concurrently.

Sep 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Doctors and results. — James H.

Excellent Doctors and results.

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Visiting Spokane and needed to have checkup on ... — Lourdes B.

Visiting Spokane and needed to have checkup on bone spur problem that was ongoing (I live in Bethesda MD) due to throbbing pain around ankle and heel. Got an appt for the ff morning and was greeted, treated with respect and did not wait long. X-ray showed nothing serious and was given series of stretching exercises. Excellent experience.

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very clean and professional. Was in the exam r... — Louise S.

Very clean and professional. Was in the exam room and being interviewed by the nurse before seeing the doctor no more than 10 minutes after my appointment time. Would have liked a little more help filling our the paperwork. Hard holding my magnifier and trying write on those little clipboards at the same time. The care was excellent, quick and efficient.

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Porter is a great doctor — Joseph D.

Dr. Porter is a great doctor

Jun 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — William F.

I was very pleased with the service I received and the outcome.

Jun 24, 2019