StarStarStarStarStar The clinic was timely , friendly and ... — Rory R.

The clinic was timely , friendly and interested in what I had to say and ask . . . very good thanks

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit.  — Charles L.

Excellent visit. Pretty prompt for a medical appointment. Support staff seemed well trained and motivated. Doctor Porter is an ace.

Apr 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star The Dr was very nice, but we did wait 15 mins p... — Rena H.

The Dr was very nice, but we did wait 15 mins past our appointment time and when we were taken back the young man (although very nice) never introduced himself to us. I felt that medical assistant was telling my child the reasons why my their feet were bothering them instead of listening to her explinations. The experience in all was very good, the Dr was very through and I look forward to having them as my childs foot Dr's.

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with the service that I re... — Sandy A.

I was very impressed with the service that I received, friendly staff, nice atmosphere.

Mar 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent treatment, Excellent treatment, Excel... — Floyd S.

Excellent treatment, Excellent treatment, Excellent treatment, Excellent treatment, Excellent treatment, Excellent treatment, Excellent treatment, Excellent treatment, Excellent treatment, Excellent treatment.

Mar 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Meeting each of the staff and Dr. Porter was ve... — Jill Z.

Meeting each of the staff and Dr. Porter was very nice. Everyone was so helpful and informative on my problem. They helped me make a decision.

Mar 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar long wait in back room 20 min. — Shelly P.

I was called back within 10 min,but waited in the back room for 20 min until the dr came in,thought they had forgot about me.but the dr was real nice as usual,did a great job.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar In and out very quickly.  — Madalyn M.

In and out very quickly. The doctor and nurses we kind and informative.

Feb 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My procedure was done quickly & professionally.... — Kay F.

My procedure was done quickly & professionally. I would highly recommend Dr Hunt to anyone needing foot or ankle care!

Feb 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good Experience — Thomas L.

I appreciated the efficient x-ray procedure and the analysis by Dr. Porter. I am hopeful that I have been set on a path to healing of the foot that bothered me.

Feb 3, 2019