StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my first visit with Dr.... — Kathleen W.

I was very pleased with my first visit with Dr. Porter

Jan 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my visit with Dr. Porte... — Peggi H.

I was very pleased with my visit with Dr. Porter. He and his assistants were very professional and friendly. They answered my questions and reassured me regarding my issues.

Jan 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My mother, my wife, and I have all received exc... — Keith R.

My mother, my wife, and I have all received excellent treatment from the Northside Spokane Foot Clinic. I specifically ask for Dr. Porter to perform my procedure when I made my request through Chas.

Jan 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — William H.

Great office, doctor took time with me. I felt listened too, and left knowing there is hope for the horrible pain I've been living with.

Jan 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with the foot clinic was beyond e... — Michael W.

My experience with the foot clinic was beyond excellent. From the front desk through the procedure was completely professional especially the communication from everyone. Carefully explaining all the options and making me feel comfortable with the decision was exceptional. You have a well schooled and excellent staff. I was comfortable and not nervous which is rare for me. Thank you

Jan 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Kind, caring and efficient.... — Brandi G.

The staff at the Foot Clinic are very efficient, polite and caring. My appointment was scheduled at 4:15 and I was seen at 4:15. I didn't feel rushed at all. All the staff was considerate and made me feel like they had all the time in the world to visit with me.

Jan 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Service was rapid and efficient- felt incomplete — Irby C.

Service was rapid and efficient. However, the main problem with severely old toe nails was not available in this office. We were referred to a service that is independent of the podiatrist which simply adds more overhead, cost, and scheduling --all of which are difficult for an elderly person. Better patient care would include on-site nail service when it is clear that more than a cosmetic treatment is needed.

Jan 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed the service I got at the foot clinic ... — Cindy S.

I enjoyed the service I got at the foot clinic Dr Hunter was very helpful he put me on a steroid and already is starting to see good results they're very efficient they were very kind at the desk the receptionist and they're all doing a wonderful job and I'm so glad that you are there to serve me thank you

Dec 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Thomas K.

Great experience doctor was very knowledgeable of my problem and treated me accordingly

Dec 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience ... — Maureen E.

Dr. Hunt is professional and friendly. He took the time to explain what was going on and ensured any questions I may have had were answered. Thank you

Nov 22, 2021