StarStarStarStarStar  — Helen C.

I was very pleased with the treatment that I received from Dr. Porter and the staff! I have had many and varied treatments on my feet with disappointing results. I can honestly say that I have never had such good, carefully thought out treatment as I did at your facility! I will recommend you to friends> Thank you!

Jun 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff — Stephanie T.

Such awesome front office staff, very friendly. Doctors are sincere with patient care.

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with the way I was treated at ... — Coleen P.

I was very happy with the way I was treated at your office, from reception, technician and the Dr who treated me. I am looking forward to returning for my diabetic foot check in the future. 🌹 Coleen Parkrt

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — David H.

I was treated very well by everyone. The doctor fixed my foot quickly and even had me make a follow up appointment just in case. He did such a great job it won't be necessary.

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Seen quickly and prompt diagnosis and treatment... — Fredrick E.

Seen quickly and prompt diagnosis and treatment plan.

May 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brockbank took care of business upon my rec... — Michael O.

Dr. Brockbank took care of business upon my recent visit immediately, which I really appreciate. Those Plantar Warts have been driving me nuts for some time and I am so glad I finally saw someone to help get rid of them. Yesterday got me started.

May 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Physicians are great.  — Steve F.

Great service. Physicians are great.

May 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have always received excellent care from Dr. ... — Ramona V.

I have always received excellent care from Dr. Porter (several years) and his staff.

Apr 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I came to the office for a ingrown toenail my o... — Kathleen H.

I came to the office for a ingrown toenail my options were throughly explained and the procedure taken care of.The procedure was painless and and my pain relieved.I was also given information for a future bunion repair and X-rays completed.I highly recommend Dr Porter and his staff . I give them 5 stars.

Apr 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love the people who work here.  — Evan M.

I love the people who work here.

Apr 22, 2018