StarStarStarStarStar Late Appointments  — Brent M.

Once I’m in the office everything is great. The issue is , my appointment is always late! Sometimes up tp 30 minutes! Dr Hunt and the office is great and very friendly. Dr Hunt is very knowledgeable and to the point when it comes to diagnoses and treatment.

Aug 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Surgery repair — Mark S.

Fantastic care, wonderful experience. Every employee had such a wonderful attitude. It was great.

Aug 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Porter — Stephen E.

Dr. Porter is an excellent doctor, surgeon and very personal. He has worked on my feet twice in the last nine years. I will recommend my family and friends to Dr. Porter !!

Aug 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It was a very positive experience. The staff a... — Cynthia M.

It was a very positive experience. The staff and doctors were outstanding.

Jul 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Felt as though the medical staff gave my proble... — Sherith D.

Felt as though the medical staff gave my problem their full attention, though there were no easy answers, and made me feel reassured that they would work to find a solution. Very reassuring!

Jul 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the north side office is so very ni... — Shannon L.

Everyone in the north side office is so very nice .made me feel very calm and they were very caring

Jul 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was very surprised at how comfortable I was.... — Cynthia F.

I was very surprised at how comfortable I was. My first visit to the clinic and everyone was so nice and caring I felt very comfortable with all of the staff from the front counter to the Doctor, they all seemed to truly care.

Jul 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. James J Porter  — Nathan S.

I had a horrible experience at a local urgent care that operated on my toe for an ingrown toe nail. I was scared to go back because of my experience which in turn I didn’t see another doctor for OVER a year. I was just so scared. I finally broke down and said I’ll go to a foot specialist which lead me to meet Dr. James J Porter. This man is the Doctor to go to. I had little to no pain during the procedure ( that includes the worst part of the shot in the toe ) and I can’t stop talking to my family about him. I want this man recognized. I had such a great experience and if I have to go back it will be Dr. James J Porter!

Jul 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Porter and staff are excellent and very pro... — Joe T.

Dr. Porter and staff are excellent and very professional. They have a great sense of empathy toward meeting the needs of my metatarsal bone spur.

Jul 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy seeing Dr Porter. — Wyoma H.

I was very happy seeing Dr Porter.

Jul 12, 2020