StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service at desk and dr was so informa... — Michael B.

Excellent service at desk and dr was so informative covered everything I needed and then some , couldn’t be happier with office

Apr 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional, on time — John M.

Friendly, professional, on time

Apr 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding staff, very friendly and p — Tom J.

Outstanding staff, very friendly and professional

Apr 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the spinal and rehab clinic is very... — Judith M.

Everyone at the spinal and rehab clinic is very professional. Additionally I felt like I’m getting good care and my situation is improving. This is one of the most efficiently run medical offices I have ever had the pleasure of using.

Apr 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr V and his entire staff are professional , he... — Michael K.

Dr V and his entire staff are professional , helpful, affordable ( works with most insurances) and treats you like family.

Apr 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar First time meeting with Dr. V. was very impressed. — Joseph B.

First time meeting with Dr. V. and I 'm completely impressed with him. He's very knowledgeable and helped me the first appt. with relieving the pain in my lower back after making a determination the pain wasn't coming from the area I thought. Experienced significant pain reduction following that appt. The next day I had a deep tissue massage by Jordan for my upper back to reduce the tension. She was great! She definitely knows what she's doing. I've had many massages in my life and she is one of the best I've ever experienced. Set up another massage in a week. Dr V. is definitely is at the top of my list for chiropractors! He takes time with his patients to listen and determine the best procedures for them. I've never experienced a chiropractor who offers so many different medical specialties to work with in their office. This includes having a Non-Primary Care D.O,, Physical Therapist, Massage therapists., Nurse Practitioner, Chiropractor who can work together with any patient if needed like a team.

Mar 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I feel safe when Dr Chance works on me! — Lucille W.

I feel safe when Dr Chance works on me!

Mar 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar All are miracles workers there! — Linda P.

All are miracles workers there!

Mar 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is top notch. Always come out 100% bett — Marc C.

Staff is top notch. Always come out 100% better

Mar 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and supportive and can help people out... — Jackie R.

Friendly and supportive and can help people out of pain

Mar 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love the atmosphere of this facility — Debi B.

I love the atmosphere of this facility - all that they stand for and all that they do for me!

Mar 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar New patient to Spinal Health and Rehab.... — Judith M.

I was a new patient to Spinal Health and Rehab. My examination was through and professional. Dr V said he thinks he can help me.

Mar 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend Dr Chance and Spinal Health a... — Denise E.

I would recommend Dr Chance and Spinal Health and Rehab to anyone! The staff was courteous and the massage chairs were great at helping me relax before my appointment. Dr Chance was able to solve my neck issues, I can now sleep through the night and no longer have persistent pain going down my arm. I will recommend him to others!

Mar 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great people with highly skills of Customer ser... — Ofra N.

Great people with highly skills of Customer services. Doctors are very kind and professionals.

Mar 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Good place to go and very friendly. My doctor w... — Fonda M.

Good place to go and very friendly. My doctor was great

Mar 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Pain relief  — Donald T.

I have 10 fused vertebrae in my back. Regular appointments with Dr Van Nostrand help keep my back pain under control.

Feb 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Support  — Tom J.

Outstanding professional staff, on time and dedicated to the patient

Feb 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We are very happy with this doctor's office. On... — Lawrence D.

We are very happy with this doctor's office. One stop shopping is awesome. They have a PA on site. A chiropractor, a Physical Therapist, a massage therapist. Per my wife they're all wonderful.

Feb 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Since you are a healthcare facility, you should... — Dean R.

Since you are a healthcare facility, you should be requiring strict adherence to mask wearing. It's not enough to let patients "decide on their own whether not to mask". The doctors and staff are good, but I feel you are allowing patients to be unnecessarily exposed to Covid-19

Feb 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Wynne P.

I am very impressed by the level of care at Spinal Health and Rehab. The staff was very helpful and cheerful even after a long busy day. Dr. Chance is extremely thorough in his examination and explanation of the problems and his treatment plan. I felt heard and understood. I left feeling better after my adjustments. I definitely recommend Spinal Health and Rehab to anyone requiring chiropractic care.

Feb 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Timothy V.

Today was my first visit to Spinal Health. I’m in town for a few months for work and have been being treated in my hometown after a car accident. While here in town I was in a lot of pain and really needed to be seen. The receptionists were very friendly and made sure to get me an appointment as soon as possible. I saw Dr. V and he was awesome! He has an amazing energy and was very informative. I loved being educated and knowing what the plan was. If you’re in Punta Gorda and need a chiropractor, this is the place to go! Awesome job!

Feb 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A wonderful provider that has given me fantasti... — Linda T.

A wonderful provider that has given me fantastic chiropractic assistance!! Dr. Chance is a very caring and attentive doctor, who has helped my back problems significantly! I highly recommend Spinal Health and Rehab and have already done so!

Feb 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional staff...knowledgeable... — Tom J.

Friendly and professional staff...knowledgeable and informative diagnoses

Feb 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Working with Bob was fantastic. He explained e... — Linda A.

Working with Bob was fantastic. He explained everything that he was doing so that it made sense to me.

Jan 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great and friendly service. Arrived in terribl... — Glenn T.

Great and friendly service. Arrived in terrible pain. Left in less pain. Much better after 2 days and following instructions. Looking forward to continued improvement.

Jan 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! My husband and I started going to sp... — Donna W.

Excellent! My husband and I started going to spinal health in October and are very happy with their expertise and we are feeling so much better.

Jan 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr V and his team are wonderful!! He's been my ... — Annette G.

Dr V and his team are wonderful!! He's been my only chiropractor since 2006 and has helped me greatly!! I am being treated again for an injury and know that I will be whole again soon. Thank you, Annette Gonzalez-Williams

Jan 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Nice clean facility, little slow had to wait 45... — Dennis W.

Nice clean facility, little slow had to wait 45 minutes in small waiting room before treatment.

Jan 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very Caring !  — Danna K.

Every one is so caring !!!!

Jan 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have had a back problem for years from severa... — Kathleen M.

I have had a back problem for years from several injuries and am so happy to have found Spinal Health and Rehab. I have got relief and without medication or shots. On my last visit, I mentioned my ankle started was bothering me, and to my surprise, I walked out with relief and the knowledge of what was going on with it.

Jan 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Quick Improvement — Ronald S.

Dr. Chance listened to all my concerns and weekly experiences related to my injury. He adjusted the treatment as necessary to quicken my recovery and get me back to work. The PT and Massage services offered through Spinal Health & Rehab were also helpful in my recovery. And the fact that all of these services exist under one roof made treatment very convenient and time saving.

Jan 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant Experience, Highly Recommend — Ernesto R.

I came in for an appointment with the massage therapist, Richelle, and I was attended to very fast. I was asked about where most of my pain resided and was briefly shown movements I could make that would help with my back pain. The best part was the massage itself and getting to chat with Richelle throughout, making it a more engaging experience and making the time fly by. I will definitely be back and I would highly recommend their services to others.

Jan 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Servive and concerned Doctor — Tim H.

Great Service and concerned Doctor

Jan 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with Dr.Chance. Office is run well s... — Annette L.

Very happy with Dr.Chance. Office is run well staff very personable.

Jan 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cole K.

Bob and Fern are very professional and effective

Jan 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great treatment, convenient services — Blanche D.

It was very easy to get an appointment. Saw Dr. Chance and it was great experience. He was very thorough and it was in depth interview. Discussed cause of problem, not just a quick adjustment and out the door. He sent me for xrays and we're working in treatment plan to include chiropractic and physical therapy AND I can get both right qt the same office! Really like the staff, treatment, and convenience. Would highly recommend them.

Dec 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Usually a very good experience. However, my las... — Crystal C.

Usually a very good experience. However, my last appointment, I waited 45 minutes only to be told there was still another patient ahead of me. I had to leave for a meeting, so I did not get to see Dr. Chance.

Dec 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Bob was professional and thorough! Great perso... — Michele W.

Bob was professional and thorough! Great personality!

Dec 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Bob was terrific. I felt great when I left and... — Irene C.

Bob was terrific. I felt great when I left and he was so informative with helping me to maintain my wellness.

Dec 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional — Jackie R.

Everyone is friendly and supportive. Tge drs r amazing and other staff cant find a better place

Dec 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough evaluations, friendly, efficient ... — Lisa G.

Very thorough evaluations, friendly, efficient check in, wonderful massage chairs, and excellent patient care.

Dec 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Proffessional Care — Cole K.

Outstanding Proffessional Care

Nov 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Rating facility — David Q.

Very nice place to visit clean and very friendly.

Nov 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always well taken care of ! Dr. Is Great! — Tonya B.

Always well taken care of ! Dr. Is Great!

Nov 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Chance is an Amazing Chiropractor! — Kelly T.

I highly recommend Dr. Chance and the staff at Spinal Health & Rehab! I woke up with horrible neck pain out of the blue, and after two weeks of the pain not improving, I scheduled an appointment with Dr. Chance. I had never been to a chiropractor before, so I didn’t know what to expect, but Dr. Chance explained the cause of my pain and detailed his course of action. He made me feel comfortable and has great bedside manner. In a mere three weeks, my pain was completely gone, all thanks to Dr. Chance! The front desk staff is also incredibly helpful and pleasant to interact with. Special shout to Sydney, she’s fantastic! If you have neck or back pain, schedule an appointment with Spinal Health & Rehab!

Nov 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Spinal Health is my saving Grace!  — Tina F.

For over the last year and a half Spinal Health has worked with me getting me back to where my body needed to be. After being in an accident the whole team has been my saving grace. From PT, Chiro and Massages they have everything you need!

Nov 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff,therapists,chiropractors r out standi... — Jackie R.

The staff,therapists,chiropractors r out standing and caring. Very warm atmosphere in this place.

Nov 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Doctor V is awesome love the pers... — Sun C.

Great staff. Doctor V is awesome love the personal care

Oct 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Bob and Fern — Robert L.

Both Bob and Fern are very professional. I was very impressed when Bob said we care about you. The dedication on their part makes me feel at ease whenever I have an appointment.

Oct 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with the improvement in reducing low... — Robert Z.

Very happy with the improvement in reducing low back pain.

Oct 29, 2020