StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Bennett and his staff!! Everyone is s... — Janye S.

Love Dr. Bennett and his staff!! Everyone is so friendly and helpful. Love his offices!!

Jun 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bennett was very helpful explaining things a... — Connie K.

Dr Bennett was very helpful explaining things and very easy to talk to. The staff were awesome and very helpful! I was very excited pleased with the whole experience!

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bennett and his staff are great.  — David D.

Dr Bennett and his staff are great.

May 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bennett has never ceased to provide excepti... — Casey C.

Dr. Bennett has never ceased to provide exceptional care and customer service. I once had an emergency, and his expertise and care helped me expedite resolution of the problem. I highly recommend this excellent optometrist!

Apr 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, engaging staff offered clear explanat... — Diann J.

Friendly, engaging staff offered clear explanations of various testing procedures to evaluate my eye health. I was not "pushed" to buy any unnecessary products.

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bennett is an excellent eye doc. Profession... — Mathew F.

Dr. Bennett is an excellent eye doc. Professional yet personable.

Feb 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, professional, and attentive — Matthew S.

Very friendly, professional, and attentive. Thank you, Dr. Bennett.

Feb 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bennet and the crew at Spectrum Eye Care ar... — Glen H.

Dr. Bennet and the crew at Spectrum Eye Care are wonderful. They are efficient, caring and they all pitch in to make your visit quick but pleasant! They value your time and are always willing to help with a smile.

Feb 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Optometrist — Leslie T.

Dr. Bennett is a top-notch optometrist. He is friendly and knowledgable and takes time to answer questions and explain everything. His office is well-run with no waiting time and he has friendly staff who patiently explain all the glasses and contact prices.

Feb 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My son and I visited at the same time and I app... — Tina I.

My son and I visited at the same time and I appreciated how they kept our appointment flowing so there wasn’t much wait time. We were done only few minutes apart.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bennett and staff are very professional and... — Steven H.

Dr. Bennett and staff are very professional and caring. They are thorough and careful to spend time to answer all and any questions you might have.

Jan 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding  — Andy B.

Always professional. Super personable and a great Doc!

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Bennett Eye Care has a very friendly staff. Dr ... — Christy C.

Bennett Eye Care has a very friendly staff. Dr Bennett always takes his time during my appointment and always answer my questions. I have never felt like my appointment has been rushed.

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, Personal, and Caring  — Scott S.

I've been a patient of Dr. Bennett for that last 14 years, and I continue to find him to be a consummate professional, as well as a caring and compassionate man. He has always provided outstanding eye care for my wife and I, and he does so with a warm, personal touch that is all too rare these days.

Nov 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar . Good service, good recommendations — James B.

Always great support and service. The doc listens to me, understands what I’m looking for and consistently provides the best recommendations. He gives me options but isn’t pushy about them.

Oct 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We’ve been going to Dr Bennett’s for many years... — Sophia R.

We’ve been going to Dr Bennett’s for many years. Always have a great experience. Staff always friendly and professional. Dr Bennett’s patience and experience with kids is why we still go. Thank you

Oct 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place — Shane K.

Dr. Bennett was great. Went in, the exam was quick and Dr. Bennett was excellent with my kids as well. I drove about an hour to go to Spectrum Eye Care based on their reviews and I would definitely give them 5/5 stars.

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My daughters both see Dr. Bennett and we are ve... — Katelynn K.

My daughters both see Dr. Bennett and we are very satisfied with Spectrum Eye Care. Both he and the staff are great with the kids, everything is thoroughly explained throughout the visit, and everyone takes great care of us. Highly recommend!

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing! — Lindsay C.

Beautiful inviting office. Dr Bennett and staff are amazing! Never a wait and always on time. Great with my kids which is a HUGE bonus! We will be patients for as long as Dr Bennett is in practice!!!

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Now and in the future — Melinda S.

Shar and Rylee (I'm sure I misspelled those--sorry!) are very welcoming and genuinely nice. Dr. Bennett is thorough and took his time to find the best options for me. I never feel rushed. Dr. Bennett is happy to explain all aspects of vision and eye care. Not only do I feel cared for in the moment but for years to come with the data in my file. Dr. Bennett is passionate about vision and education in his field.

Aug 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very Pleased — Donald B.

They use the best, updated equipment and Dr. Bennett took his time to explain all my eye concerns. I felt very confident that he was on top of my situation. It's good, also, to not feel like your one of 100 people that one of the doctors will rush through so they can get to the next person.

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye doctor and really great selection of e... — Roxann G.

Best eye doctor and really great selection of eye wear. We have been with Dr. Bennett for about 12 years.

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy that I chose Spectrum from the... — Barry P.

I was very happy that I chose Spectrum from the list of providers I was given. I really liked Dr. Bennett and his staff also. My wife is going to make an appointment there soon.

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bennet is a conscientious, caring, and prof... — Olga W.

Dr. Bennet is a conscientious, caring, and professional eye doctor. I love the machine they have for digital photos of your eye (no need to dilate pupils!). It was very easy to make an appointment, find the office, get an exam, and order glasses.

May 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was able to book an appointment quickly & it ... — Jennifer B.

I was able to book an appointment quickly & it only took 4 days to get both pairs in. Quick service & big frames selection.

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 15 years of the best service ever. — Jerry II N.

My family has been apart of Dr.Bennett life and office for 15 years and we have always felt like family and not a patient we love Dr. Bennett I’ve seen his daughter grow up to become a very beautiful and professional young lady. No other Dr can offer what Dr. Bennett does for us and my grandchildren will soon become apart of his life as well. He is such a great person and caring person he will always be apart of our family as well, even when he retire.

May 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a great experience during my eye ... — Casey C.

I always have a great experience during my eye exam, and I feel genuinely cared for here. The staff are professional, and the facility is gorgeous and comfortable.

May 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Christal B.

I just love the doctor everyone there was very kind stay even fit my daughter and when she wasn’t even scheduled with me at the same time such an amazing office I definitely recommend anyone with children over the age of seven to go

Apr 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've been seeing Dr. Bennett for 8 years, and h... — Seth M.

I've been seeing Dr. Bennett for 8 years, and he and his staff are always pleasant and attentive. I will continue to use Dr. Bennett for years to come. And recommended him to others.

Apr 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing experience  — Angela M.

Wow they are awesome I was in a lot of pain they got me in within an hour front staff was very welcoming and quick even helped me fill out paperwork since I couldn’t see great Took great care of me and the doc was even willing to come on his day off for a follow up with me to make sure I was okay. 5 stars isn’t even enough.

Apr 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Bennett Eye Care and Associtates are a class ac... — David M.

Bennett Eye Care and Associates are a class act.

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Nice Place & Atmosphere, Friendly Staff — Monica G.

I found this place on the internet and decided to go with them for several reasons one being because it is close to our neighborhood & childrens’ school (for when we have to sign them out for appts), they accept our insurance and also because if the reviews & ratings & photos of inside. I signed the whole family up via phone and Spectrum Eye Care was great to work with in doing so. The staff is friendly and Dr. Bennett was very thorough and great to talk to. One negative thing for me was he kept being interrupted during my appointment to help another client from a previous appointment before mine which was a little frustrating. He was back-and-forth not to mention I had already been waiting a little bit in the room. I guess it could be looked at as not so negative because it could be viewed as Dr. Bennett still trying to be attentive and make sure everyone leaves there satisfied and helped. All in all, other than the waiting and interruptions, I enjoyed everything else.

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly staff and very efficient — Cherylene A.

Dr Bennett took a lot of time to teach me about the eyes, using diagrams and had great bedside manner. The staff was very efficient. I appreciated that I was in and out quickly.

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — David F.

Dr Bennett asked me what I wanted to have done. I said i wanted to check to see if my glasses were strong enough for reading purposes. He then did tests that I did not ask for. I asked his assistant at the front desk if my insurance would pay for the procedures and she said< :I don't know, and wouldn't know until she billed them. Basically, her answer was that "You will know when you get the bill." I think this is a very poor way to get money from people, and I won't be paying Spectrum if I get a bill from them. It's a shame too, because I liked Dr Bennett's personality. He just wasn't near informative enough concerning the procedures that he was doing. I don't think that you should assume that a patient knows what is taking place, especially when the patient is very new to eye doctors and their procedures. I also asked an assistant why she was taking pictures of my eyes, and she responded "I don't know, I just take the pictures." I interacted with four people and Spectrum Eye Care and was disappointed with each one of them.

Mar 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and patience. I have trouble wi... — Patsy V.

Excellent care and patience. I have trouble with blinking and Dr. Bennett helps me to consentrate for the exam. Help with choosing a frame is exceptional too. Very patient and caring to make sure I’m satisfied.

Feb 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very capable staff and the most comprehensive e... — Aimee M.

Very capable staff and the most comprehensive eye exam I've had in years. Dr. Bennett has a great way of explaining all aspects of the eye exam to make it understandable and actually...fun! Very positive experience.

Feb 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Care! — David K.

Our family has seen Dr. Bennett for over 20 years. He has always provided outstanding care for our optometry needs. If you are looking for a family eye doctor who cares for you as an individual, you need to check out Spectrum Eye Care.

Feb 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star I like Dr Mark’s frankness. — Nancy G.

I like Dr Mark’s frankness.

Feb 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Choice for Eye Care! — Adam V.

We love going to Spectrum Eye Care! Everything about the business is fantastic - from location, to atmosphere, to front-end staff, to Dr. Bennett...everything and everyone is warm, inviting, and comfortable. Highly recommend getting your eyes taken care of here!

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent eye exam. More than just "number 1 or... — Travers J.

Excellent eye exam. More than just "number 1 or number 2," Dr. Bennett took the time to explain what they're looking for and testing, which I've never gotten from an eye doctor before. Plus, they have an eye camera, so you don't have to get your pupils dilated!

Feb 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service from the dr. and staff. Woul... — Krysta W.

Excellent service from the dr. and staff. Would definitely recommend!

Jan 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Veteran's Choice a breeze at Spectrum — Miles D.

Spectrum Eye Care is a top-notch facility. The doc is a very pleasant chap, the kind with whom I'd like to be in a club. His staff reflects him well, professional and pleasant, offering quality products (like Oakley) and service. This was my one of my first forays into the Veteran's Choice Program, but not for them apparently. They knew just what to do, without delaying me at all.

Jan 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic service and care — Marcia N.

I was very impressed with Spectrum Eye Care. The facility was very clean and appealing. The medical equipment was state of the art. The front desk staff were very friendly and the technicians really knew their jobs and cleaned every piece of equipment before using it. Doctor Bennett was very thorough and took the time to address every concern. I have lived here for 10 years and I will not go any where else in the Springs now that I found Spectrum Eye Care!

Jan 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service! Most highly recommended! — Leslie B.

Dr. Bennett has been my optometrist for almost 20 years. He is always very thorough and takes the time to discuss any concerns and provides the best care! The staff is always very welcoming and friendly. Spectrum also has an awesome range of frames and sunglasses to choose from. I cannot recommend Spectrum highly enough to anyone seeking eye care!

Jan 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied with the atmosphere and service. Ever... — Mary M.

Satisfied with the atmosphere and service. Everyone was friendly and made me feel comfortable. I received good treatment and quality care.

Dec 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best eye doctor in Colorado Springs! — Marsha T.

I am so thankful for Dr. Bennett and his staff at Spectrum Eye Care. Rarely do you find such state of the art equipment combined with a doctor that has “old fashioned values”. Dr. Bennett truly cares about his patients, and it shows in everything he does. He’s making sure my eyes stay as healthy as possible and that’s important to me. I recommend him highly to everyone.

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff. Dr. Bennett took a lot of time... — Bethany J.

Friendly staff. Dr. Bennett took a lot of time with me and answered all my questions.

Dec 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I recommend Dr Bennett! — Jalina R.

We love Dr Bennett and have been going to him for years. He is very personable and yet also very professional. It always seems like we are visiting with a friend when we go see him. He is honest and makes you feel welcomed.

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar it was okay  — Madison S.

The lady at the front desk was not nice, and never smiled, and it made me uncomfortable, and I wanted to leave. Dr. Bennett was very nice, and made me feel very welcome.

Nov 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Bennett is ABSOLUTELY wonderful. He made my ... — Gable R.

Dr.Bennett is ABSOLUTELY wonderful. He made my family feel so welcomed and I trusted his professionalism. Great doctor and I highly recommended him.

Nov 16, 2017