StarStarStarStarStar Resent Annual Eye Exam  — Ernest G.

Dr. Bennett and his team always provide me with "Great Customer Service". I am a long-time customer and will continue to be so, because of Dr. Bennett's friendly and professional office environment. As a senior, I specifically like the way the Staff provided me with different options for purchasing my eye-ware.

Jan 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bennett is great to be around. I have know ... — Michael P.

Dr. Bennett is great to be around. I have know him for years and I trust him completely .

Jan 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful, comfortable office with a caring and... — Alane S.

Beautiful, comfortable office with a caring and professional staff. I live 75 miles away but worth the trip to see Dr. Bennett and his staff. Very comprehensive exam. I wish my insurance covered my frame and lens so this could be one stop shopping but they do not.

Jan 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly staff, thorough exam, timely appointme... — Karen O.

Friendly staff, thorough exam, timely appointments, organized and beautiful office.

Jan 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly service.  — Richard T.

Professional and friendly service.

Jan 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, caring, and newer technology! — Susan S.

Professional, caring, and newer technology!

Jan 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch as always!  — Kerri H.

Top notch as always! Dr. B has taken extraordinary care of us for over 15 years.

Dec 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and knowledgeable. — Geraldine C.

Very professional and knowledgeable.

Dec 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Definitely Recommend Bennett Eye Care — Donald F.

I am very happy with Bennett Eye Care - their equipment, facility, and service are top notch! Thank you!

Dec 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, friendly staff.  — Larry O.

Great service, friendly staff.

Dec 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Customer Service  — Angelica P.

Great customer service. Answered all my questions.

Dec 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Exam — Dale O.

Very thorough exam, not rushed. Dr. Bennett took time to explain everything well.

Dec 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Exam — Thomas S.

I was referred Spectrum by the TriWest, for the VA. I was very pleased with the way I was examined and the interaction with all the staff who were extremly pleasant to work with. I would recommend them to anyone seeking vision work.

Nov 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bennett and his staff are WONDERFUL! I know... — Mary K.

Dr. Bennett and his staff are WONDERFUL! I know I’m in the best possible hands for my eye care and my glasses are always perfect!

Nov 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care — Jesse D.

Dr Bennett has been my optometrist for years and he has always provided excellent care with compassion and humor. Great staff as well. Thanks for all you do!

Nov 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for seeing me no punt intended! — Sheila L.

Thanks for seeing me and assisting me with my eye care needs. Having Type 2 Diabetes makes me want to keep up on my vision and testings. See you next month

Nov 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional friendly eye care  — Douglas E.

Exceptional friendly eye care

Oct 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Customer focused  — James R.

Staff was friendly, very customer focused and timely in providing my vision services. I highly recommend Spectrum Eye Care Center.

Oct 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A great experience.  — James B.

A great experience. My recent visit was on time and conducted in a very professional manner. The team was very efficient, and explained all the things we were doing throughout the appointment. The doctor is very personable and took extra time to connect with me personally.

Oct 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bennett and staff always go way above and b... — Caroline S.

Dr. Bennett and staff always go way above and beyond to make us feel like we're welcome and like we're old friends. This office gets the personal aspect of health care. We always leave there with a smile.

Oct 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Taryn B.

Spectrum Eye Care is top notch. Not only do you get an amazing selection of eyewear, the staff and doctor are so friendly and knowledgeable. I am naturally an indecisive person so I really appreciated the extra guidance when it came to picking out the right frames for my face. If you need an eye exam or new glasses, you are definitely in good hands at Spectrum.

Sep 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bennett is very knowledgeable and kind. The... — Electa B.

Dr Bennett is very knowledgeable and kind. The office is beautiful and there are so many nice touches for kids: toys and books and treats. I appreciate the fact that he did not push me into wearing daily contacts like so many eye doctors do. He was also extremely tolerant of my seven year-old jumping off the bench in his exam room.

Sep 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great care and service — Anais M.

The level of attention and care at Spectrum is really top notch. Dr. Bennett took his time with me, getting to know me and my vision needs and I didn't feel rushed like I have so many times before. The rest of the staff is also amazing (special shout out to Char!). I can see better than I have in a long time and I doubt I'll make a change in my eye care provider for a long time.

Sep 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Stars! Great Exam and great people! — Don C.

5 Stars! Great Exam and great people!

Sep 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience  — Brent B.

Always a pleasant experience. Dr Bennett and his staff is always professional and make you feel at ease, explaining any of the tests or findings they have.

Aug 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch service and personal care. Great plac... — James S.

Top notch service and personal care. Great place to go!

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful doctor and staff — JoAlice G.

Dr Bennett is a great doctor. The office is very nice and the staff is wonderful. I would definitely recommend this office.

Aug 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sara W.

Dr. Bennett and all of his staff were very personable and kind. Dr. Bennett took the time to get to know our family, explained everything well, and was conservative yet thorough in his approach to our care. We were very happy with our visit and would recommend this office to our friends and family.

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star All the eye care you need. — William K.

Spectrum eye care (Dr. Bennett) take very good care of me. I never have to worry about how my vision is doing and if I have questions, the Dr. always provides a complete answer. The office has the most up to date equipment if you have a serious issue. The Staff is great. I will continue seeing Dr. Bennett well into the future.

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional and a good atmosphere  — Heatherlyn H.

Friendly, professional and a good atmosphere

Aug 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very friendly and helpful. — Debra T.

Staff was very friendly and helpful.

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment  — Edwina T.

I was very happy with my first visit to Spectrum Eye Care. The staff was very friendly and made the process as quick and easy as possible for me.

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, curious staff! Explains every eye e — Mark K.

Professional, curious staff!

Jul 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful location. helpful friendly staff — Daniel L.

Beautiful location, helpful staff. Great view to test distant vision with new glasses, very current equipment for various eye health exams

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to go for eye care — Shaun R.

Great staff here, all of whom are helpful and nice. Dr. Bennett is very knowledgeable and cares about his customers. Definitely enjoy them being my place for eye care needs.

Jul 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Stars! — Sharon H.

Dr. Bennett and his staff are always happy people to be around. They take my eye care seriously and respect my time. I don’t wait to get in to see Dr. Bennett. Everyone there is invested in my sight and I appreciate that. I won’t go anywhere else.

Jul 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They were quick and wonderful!  — Christina B.

They were quick and wonderful! I got an appointment quickly, my wait was nil, and the doctor and staff were wonderful. They answered lots of questions for me and were very gracious. I'd recommend them anyday!

Jul 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and knowledgeable staff — Maureen M.

The staff at Spectrum are so friendly, as well as knowledgeable. Dr. Bennett told me my best options and didn't try to sell me the more expensive contact lenses. He cares about his patients!

Jun 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient service. Professional and polite. — Pershing M.

Very good service. Professional and polite.

Jun 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Barry P.

Dr. Bennett and his staff are very professional and make you feel very comfortable.

Jun 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Bennett and his staff!! Everyone is s... — Janye S.

Love Dr. Bennett and his staff!! Everyone is so friendly and helpful. Love his offices!!

Jun 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bennett was very helpful explaining things a... — Connie K.

Dr Bennett was very helpful explaining things and very easy to talk to. The staff were awesome and very helpful! I was very excited pleased with the whole experience!

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bennett and his staff are great.  — David D.

Dr Bennett and his staff are great.

May 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bennett has never ceased to provide excepti... — Casey C.

Dr. Bennett has never ceased to provide exceptional care and customer service. I once had an emergency, and his expertise and care helped me expedite resolution of the problem. I highly recommend this excellent optometrist!

Apr 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, engaging staff offered clear explanat... — Diann J.

Friendly, engaging staff offered clear explanations of various testing procedures to evaluate my eye health. I was not "pushed" to buy any unnecessary products.

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bennett is an excellent eye doc. Profession... — Mathew F.

Dr. Bennett is an excellent eye doc. Professional yet personable.

Feb 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, professional, and attentive — Matthew S.

Very friendly, professional, and attentive. Thank you, Dr. Bennett.

Feb 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bennet and the crew at Spectrum Eye Care ar... — Glen H.

Dr. Bennet and the crew at Spectrum Eye Care are wonderful. They are efficient, caring and they all pitch in to make your visit quick but pleasant! They value your time and are always willing to help with a smile.

Feb 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Optometrist — Leslie T.

Dr. Bennett is a top-notch optometrist. He is friendly and knowledgable and takes time to answer questions and explain everything. His office is well-run with no waiting time and he has friendly staff who patiently explain all the glasses and contact prices.

Feb 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My son and I visited at the same time and I app... — Tina I.

My son and I visited at the same time and I appreciated how they kept our appointment flowing so there wasn’t much wait time. We were done only few minutes apart.

Jan 17, 2019