StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased  — Jewel C.

I have to get annual eye exams and this was my first visit to this practice. Dr. Bennett and his entire staff were very welcoming. I do not enjoy eye exams but I must say Dr. Bennett made this a very pleasant experience. The office was very clean and that is very important in these COVID times

Jul 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was so pleased with the doctor, his staff and... — Barbara B.

I was so pleased with the doctor, his staff and the excellent service and help that I received from everyone. Excited to get my new glasses and see you all again. A big thankyou to everyone.

Jun 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bennett and his staff provide the best, qua... — Cheryl N.

Dr. Bennett and his staff provide the best, quality service around. Everyone is extremely helpful and knowledgeable, and they take as much time as needed to meet your needs. Very personal service.

Jun 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Personal & Professional  — Joan D.

I appreciate the thoroughness, professionalism, as well as the personal touch that is evident in this office!

Jun 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Optometry Experience Ever — Ethel D.

This was the best Optometry appointment I ever had!!! Dr. Bennett was so friendly and informative. Lynn and the other ladies were great, also!!. I was concerned about having my eyes dilated, but with the equipment they have, that is an outdated procedure. I love it!

Jun 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful clinic. Willing to g ik the extra mil... — Rachelle K.

Wonderful clinic. Willing to g ik the extra mile to make sure my contacts and glasses fit perfectly.

Jun 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice place and people to get the eye exam.... — Helen B.

Very nice place and people to get the eye exam. Glad I went there will be returning every year for my exam.

Jun 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bennett and the staff at Spectrum Eye Care ... — Lori B.

Dr. Bennett and the staff at Spectrum Eye Care are nothing short of amazing. They are always so friendly and accommodating. Super helpful and very knowledgeable. Always make me feel special and equal even though I have a disability. They work well given my special circumstances and always make me feel special and important.

Jun 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great group.... — Richard D.

Helpful and pleasant Explained process and options. Quickly completed all teadts and exams Great select of glasses .with minimlum time to compleye

Jun 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Frame selection — Dawn R.

I especially appreciated the advice and help in selecting a frame that fit my face appropriate and a color that was different than I usually pick. Social distancing was appropriate and masks worn!

Jun 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A great place! The staff is very friendly and... — Caleb H.

A great place! The staff is very friendly and helpful.

Jun 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always love my appointments, not only do a I re... — Alicia J.

Always love my appointments, not only do a I receive quality care in a timely manner, but I’ve created a relationship with everyone. Knowing this makes me not only feel comfortable but safe! I’m a veteran that’ll always support Dr. Bennett’s office.

May 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and doctor, felt more like ... — Stephanie G.

Very friendly staff and doctor, felt more like visiting a friend! I have extremely dry eyes, instead of pushing expensive drugs or treatments, Dr Bennett suggested simple things to try at home first. My entire family had a great visit and can say going was fun!

May 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Optometrist and Eye Care — David K.

The Dr. Bennett and his staff are courteous and friendly and very helpful. Our family has been going to Dr. Bennett for our annual eye check ups for many, many years and their service has always been outstanding. We would highly recommend to all of our friends and family that are looking for great eye care.

May 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar always hs been great and continues with the cha... — Michael R.

always hs been great and continues with the challenges f today

May 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and very friendly staff and atmos... — Doreen D.

Great service and very friendly staff and atmosphere!

May 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar One call about seeing sparkly things and I was ... — Tamlyn S.

One call about seeing sparkly things and I was asked to come in right away. Dr Bennett and his staff have always been caring and supportive.

May 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so much for your care and concern! Ev... — Angela G.

Thank you so much for your care and concern! Everyone was genuinely kind and helped guide me through my exam and getting my glasses picked out and ordered.

May 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Family oriented  — Jerry II N.

My family have been going to Dr. Bennett for over 15 years and we have always felt like family there.

May 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wow, very impressed! — Brad T.

Wow, very impressed and they made it seem normal in this Coronavirus world!

May 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Annual Check-up — Philip C.

Thanks to Dr. Bennett and his staff making my appointment safe and a pleasurable experience; during this difficult time.

Apr 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Nice facility, friendly and professional staff — Mike S.

Nice facility, friendly and professional staff

Mar 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robert M.

I am truly pleased and very comfortable with the service, treatment and professionalism of Dr. Bennett and his staff.

Mar 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful people! — Christy C.

Dr. Bennett and his staff are very friendly and welcoming. All of my questions and concerns are always answered and resolved quickly and easily. They work with you to make your visit the best that it can be.

Mar 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for your friendly, timely and great s... — Heidi W.

Thank you for your friendly, timely and great service. My appointment went great and was very efficient as well. Looking forward to trying my new contact.

Feb 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Bruce K.

Dr. Bennett and staff are always so friendly and professional. I rarely buy glasses from him, but there is never "pressure" to do so. Dr. Bennett always remembers what I do for a living, and always shows a genuine interest in me. Very nice office, and free cookies too!

Feb 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Eye Care! — Diane A.

Very professional and friendly staff. They treat their patients as if they matter. So glad I was referred to Dr. Bennett. He was great and took time to actually show me differences regarding my condition. I would definitely refer patients to him!

Feb 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Visit to Spectrum Eye Care — Thomas K.

I had an excellent visit to Spectrum Eye Care, I have going there for a number of years. As always the staff was very pleasant and helpful. The appt ran right on time and Dr Bennett took the time to explain everything that was happening and the results.

Feb 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bennett runs a very caring practice, they a... — John S.

Dr Bennett runs a very caring practice, they accommodated my last visit within a very tight window!

Jan 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Resent Annual Eye Exam  — Ernest G.

Dr. Bennett and his team always provide me with "Great Customer Service". I am a long-time customer and will continue to be so, because of Dr. Bennett's friendly and professional office environment. As a senior, I specifically like the way the Staff provided me with different options for purchasing my eye-ware.

Jan 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bennett is great to be around. I have know ... — Michael P.

Dr. Bennett is great to be around. I have know him for years and I trust him completely .

Jan 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful, comfortable office with a caring and... — Alane S.

Beautiful, comfortable office with a caring and professional staff. I live 75 miles away but worth the trip to see Dr. Bennett and his staff. Very comprehensive exam. I wish my insurance covered my frame and lens so this could be one stop shopping but they do not.

Jan 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly staff, thorough exam, timely appointme... — Karen O.

Friendly staff, thorough exam, timely appointments, organized and beautiful office.

Jan 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly service.  — Richard T.

Professional and friendly service.

Jan 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, caring, and newer technology! — Susan S.

Professional, caring, and newer technology!

Jan 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch as always!  — Kerri H.

Top notch as always! Dr. B has taken extraordinary care of us for over 15 years.

Dec 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and knowledgeable. — Geraldine C.

Very professional and knowledgeable.

Dec 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Definitely Recommend Bennett Eye Care — Donald F.

I am very happy with Bennett Eye Care - their equipment, facility, and service are top notch! Thank you!

Dec 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, friendly staff.  — Larry O.

Great service, friendly staff.

Dec 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Customer Service  — Angelica P.

Great customer service. Answered all my questions.

Dec 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Exam — Dale O.

Very thorough exam, not rushed. Dr. Bennett took time to explain everything well.

Dec 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Exam — Thomas S.

I was referred Spectrum by the TriWest, for the VA. I was very pleased with the way I was examined and the interaction with all the staff who were extremly pleasant to work with. I would recommend them to anyone seeking vision work.

Nov 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bennett and his staff are WONDERFUL! I know... — Mary K.

Dr. Bennett and his staff are WONDERFUL! I know I’m in the best possible hands for my eye care and my glasses are always perfect!

Nov 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care — Jesse D.

Dr Bennett has been my optometrist for years and he has always provided excellent care with compassion and humor. Great staff as well. Thanks for all you do!

Nov 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for seeing me no punt intended! — Sheila L.

Thanks for seeing me and assisting me with my eye care needs. Having Type 2 Diabetes makes me want to keep up on my vision and testings. See you next month

Nov 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional friendly eye care  — Douglas E.

Exceptional friendly eye care

Oct 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Customer focused  — James R.

Staff was friendly, very customer focused and timely in providing my vision services. I highly recommend Spectrum Eye Care Center.

Oct 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A great experience.  — James B.

A great experience. My recent visit was on time and conducted in a very professional manner. The team was very efficient, and explained all the things we were doing throughout the appointment. The doctor is very personable and took extra time to connect with me personally.

Oct 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bennett and staff always go way above and b... — Caroline S.

Dr. Bennett and staff always go way above and beyond to make us feel like we're welcome and like we're old friends. This office gets the personal aspect of health care. We always leave there with a smile.

Oct 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Taryn B.

Spectrum Eye Care is top notch. Not only do you get an amazing selection of eyewear, the staff and doctor are so friendly and knowledgeable. I am naturally an indecisive person so I really appreciated the extra guidance when it came to picking out the right frames for my face. If you need an eye exam or new glasses, you are definitely in good hands at Spectrum.

Sep 23, 2019