StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience  — Brent B.

Always a pleasant experience. Dr Bennett and his staff is always professional and make you feel at ease, explaining any of the tests or findings they have.

Aug 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch service and personal care. Great plac... — James S.

Top notch service and personal care. Great place to go!

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful doctor and staff — JoAlice G.

Dr Bennett is a great doctor. The office is very nice and the staff is wonderful. I would definitely recommend this office.

Aug 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sara W.

Dr. Bennett and all of his staff were very personable and kind. Dr. Bennett took the time to get to know our family, explained everything well, and was conservative yet thorough in his approach to our care. We were very happy with our visit and would recommend this office to our friends and family.

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star All the eye care you need. — William K.

Spectrum eye care (Dr. Bennett) take very good care of me. I never have to worry about how my vision is doing and if I have questions, the Dr. always provides a complete answer. The office has the most up to date equipment if you have a serious issue. The Staff is great. I will continue seeing Dr. Bennett well into the future.

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional and a good atmosphere  — Heatherlyn H.

Friendly, professional and a good atmosphere

Aug 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very friendly and helpful. — Debra T.

Staff was very friendly and helpful.

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment  — Edwina T.

I was very happy with my first visit to Spectrum Eye Care. The staff was very friendly and made the process as quick and easy as possible for me.

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, curious staff! Explains every eye e — Mark K.

Professional, curious staff!

Jul 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful location. helpful friendly staff — Daniel L.

Beautiful location, helpful staff. Great view to test distant vision with new glasses, very current equipment for various eye health exams

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to go for eye care — Shaun R.

Great staff here, all of whom are helpful and nice. Dr. Bennett is very knowledgeable and cares about his customers. Definitely enjoy them being my place for eye care needs.

Jul 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Stars! — Sharon H.

Dr. Bennett and his staff are always happy people to be around. They take my eye care seriously and respect my time. I don’t wait to get in to see Dr. Bennett. Everyone there is invested in my sight and I appreciate that. I won’t go anywhere else.

Jul 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They were quick and wonderful!  — Christina B.

They were quick and wonderful! I got an appointment quickly, my wait was nil, and the doctor and staff were wonderful. They answered lots of questions for me and were very gracious. I'd recommend them anyday!

Jul 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and knowledgeable staff — Maureen M.

The staff at Spectrum are so friendly, as well as knowledgeable. Dr. Bennett told me my best options and didn't try to sell me the more expensive contact lenses. He cares about his patients!

Jun 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient service. Professional and polite. — Pershing M.

Very good service. Professional and polite.

Jun 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Barry P.

Dr. Bennett and his staff are very professional and make you feel very comfortable.

Jun 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Bennett and his staff!! Everyone is s... — Janye S.

Love Dr. Bennett and his staff!! Everyone is so friendly and helpful. Love his offices!!

Jun 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bennett was very helpful explaining things a... — Connie K.

Dr Bennett was very helpful explaining things and very easy to talk to. The staff were awesome and very helpful! I was very excited pleased with the whole experience!

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bennett and his staff are great.  — David D.

Dr Bennett and his staff are great.

May 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bennett has never ceased to provide excepti... — Casey C.

Dr. Bennett has never ceased to provide exceptional care and customer service. I once had an emergency, and his expertise and care helped me expedite resolution of the problem. I highly recommend this excellent optometrist!

Apr 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, engaging staff offered clear explanat... — Diann J.

Friendly, engaging staff offered clear explanations of various testing procedures to evaluate my eye health. I was not "pushed" to buy any unnecessary products.

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bennett is an excellent eye doc. Profession... — Mathew F.

Dr. Bennett is an excellent eye doc. Professional yet personable.

Feb 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, professional, and attentive — Matthew S.

Very friendly, professional, and attentive. Thank you, Dr. Bennett.

Feb 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bennet and the crew at Spectrum Eye Care ar... — Glen H.

Dr. Bennet and the crew at Spectrum Eye Care are wonderful. They are efficient, caring and they all pitch in to make your visit quick but pleasant! They value your time and are always willing to help with a smile.

Feb 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Optometrist — Leslie T.

Dr. Bennett is a top-notch optometrist. He is friendly and knowledgable and takes time to answer questions and explain everything. His office is well-run with no waiting time and he has friendly staff who patiently explain all the glasses and contact prices.

Feb 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My son and I visited at the same time and I app... — Tina I.

My son and I visited at the same time and I appreciated how they kept our appointment flowing so there wasn’t much wait time. We were done only few minutes apart.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bennett and staff are very professional and... — Steven H.

Dr. Bennett and staff are very professional and caring. They are thorough and careful to spend time to answer all and any questions you might have.

Jan 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding  — Andy B.

Always professional. Super personable and a great Doc!

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Bennett Eye Care has a very friendly staff. Dr ... — Christy C.

Bennett Eye Care has a very friendly staff. Dr Bennett always takes his time during my appointment and always answer my questions. I have never felt like my appointment has been rushed.

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, Personal, and Caring  — Scott S.

I've been a patient of Dr. Bennett for that last 14 years, and I continue to find him to be a consummate professional, as well as a caring and compassionate man. He has always provided outstanding eye care for my wife and I, and he does so with a warm, personal touch that is all too rare these days.

Nov 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar . Good service, good recommendations — James B.

Always great support and service. The doc listens to me, understands what I’m looking for and consistently provides the best recommendations. He gives me options but isn’t pushy about them.

Oct 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We’ve been going to Dr Bennett’s for many years... — Sophia R.

We’ve been going to Dr Bennett’s for many years. Always have a great experience. Staff always friendly and professional. Dr Bennett’s patience and experience with kids is why we still go. Thank you

Oct 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place — Shane K.

Dr. Bennett was great. Went in, the exam was quick and Dr. Bennett was excellent with my kids as well. I drove about an hour to go to Spectrum Eye Care based on their reviews and I would definitely give them 5/5 stars.

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My daughters both see Dr. Bennett and we are ve... — Katelynn K.

My daughters both see Dr. Bennett and we are very satisfied with Spectrum Eye Care. Both he and the staff are great with the kids, everything is thoroughly explained throughout the visit, and everyone takes great care of us. Highly recommend!

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing! — Lindsay C.

Beautiful inviting office. Dr Bennett and staff are amazing! Never a wait and always on time. Great with my kids which is a HUGE bonus! We will be patients for as long as Dr Bennett is in practice!!!

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Now and in the future — Melinda S.

Shar and Rylee (I'm sure I misspelled those--sorry!) are very welcoming and genuinely nice. Dr. Bennett is thorough and took his time to find the best options for me. I never feel rushed. Dr. Bennett is happy to explain all aspects of vision and eye care. Not only do I feel cared for in the moment but for years to come with the data in my file. Dr. Bennett is passionate about vision and education in his field.

Aug 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very Pleased — Donald B.

They use the best, updated equipment and Dr. Bennett took his time to explain all my eye concerns. I felt very confident that he was on top of my situation. It's good, also, to not feel like your one of 100 people that one of the doctors will rush through so they can get to the next person.

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye doctor and really great selection of e... — Roxann G.

Best eye doctor and really great selection of eye wear. We have been with Dr. Bennett for about 12 years.

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy that I chose Spectrum from the... — Barry P.

I was very happy that I chose Spectrum from the list of providers I was given. I really liked Dr. Bennett and his staff also. My wife is going to make an appointment there soon.

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bennet is a conscientious, caring, and prof... — Olga W.

Dr. Bennet is a conscientious, caring, and professional eye doctor. I love the machine they have for digital photos of your eye (no need to dilate pupils!). It was very easy to make an appointment, find the office, get an exam, and order glasses.

May 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was able to book an appointment quickly & it ... — Jennifer B.

I was able to book an appointment quickly & it only took 4 days to get both pairs in. Quick service & big frames selection.

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 15 years of the best service ever. — Jerry II N.

My family has been apart of Dr.Bennett life and office for 15 years and we have always felt like family and not a patient we love Dr. Bennett I’ve seen his daughter grow up to become a very beautiful and professional young lady. No other Dr can offer what Dr. Bennett does for us and my grandchildren will soon become apart of his life as well. He is such a great person and caring person he will always be apart of our family as well, even when he retire.

May 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a great experience during my eye ... — Casey C.

I always have a great experience during my eye exam, and I feel genuinely cared for here. The staff are professional, and the facility is gorgeous and comfortable.

May 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Christal B.

I just love the doctor everyone there was very kind stay even fit my daughter and when she wasn’t even scheduled with me at the same time such an amazing office I definitely recommend anyone with children over the age of seven to go

Apr 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've been seeing Dr. Bennett for 8 years, and h... — Seth M.

I've been seeing Dr. Bennett for 8 years, and he and his staff are always pleasant and attentive. I will continue to use Dr. Bennett for years to come. And recommended him to others.

Apr 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing experience  — Angela M.

Wow they are awesome I was in a lot of pain they got me in within an hour front staff was very welcoming and quick even helped me fill out paperwork since I couldn’t see great Took great care of me and the doc was even willing to come on his day off for a follow up with me to make sure I was okay. 5 stars isn’t even enough.

Apr 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Bennett Eye Care and Associtates are a class ac... — David M.

Bennett Eye Care and Associates are a class act.

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Nice Place & Atmosphere, Friendly Staff — Monica G.

I found this place on the internet and decided to go with them for several reasons one being because it is close to our neighborhood & childrens’ school (for when we have to sign them out for appts), they accept our insurance and also because if the reviews & ratings & photos of inside. I signed the whole family up via phone and Spectrum Eye Care was great to work with in doing so. The staff is friendly and Dr. Bennett was very thorough and great to talk to. One negative thing for me was he kept being interrupted during my appointment to help another client from a previous appointment before mine which was a little frustrating. He was back-and-forth not to mention I had already been waiting a little bit in the room. I guess it could be looked at as not so negative because it could be viewed as Dr. Bennett still trying to be attentive and make sure everyone leaves there satisfied and helped. All in all, other than the waiting and interruptions, I enjoyed everything else.

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly staff and very efficient — Cherylene A.

Dr Bennett took a lot of time to teach me about the eyes, using diagrams and had great bedside manner. The staff was very efficient. I appreciated that I was in and out quickly.

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — David F.

Dr Bennett asked me what I wanted to have done. I said i wanted to check to see if my glasses were strong enough for reading purposes. He then did tests that I did not ask for. I asked his assistant at the front desk if my insurance would pay for the procedures and she said< :I don't know, and wouldn't know until she billed them. Basically, her answer was that "You will know when you get the bill." I think this is a very poor way to get money from people, and I won't be paying Spectrum if I get a bill from them. It's a shame too, because I liked Dr Bennett's personality. He just wasn't near informative enough concerning the procedures that he was doing. I don't think that you should assume that a patient knows what is taking place, especially when the patient is very new to eye doctors and their procedures. I also asked an assistant why she was taking pictures of my eyes, and she responded "I don't know, I just take the pictures." I interacted with four people and Spectrum Eye Care and was disappointed with each one of them.

Mar 5, 2018