StarStarStarStarStar I have Eyes for Spartanburg Vision — Linda C.

The Staff and Doctors at Spartanburg Vision are attentive, knowledgeable and kind. Your eyes are important to your everyday quality of life and it’s important to take good care of them. I highly recommend Spartanburg Vision.

Apr 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit very professional. Very fast and ea... — Charles F.

Great visit very professional. Very fast and easy. And informative

Apr 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Hawley Ham — Hawley H.

I was treated very nicely and proffessionally.

Jan 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was really nice and pleasant. The enti... — Maresha S.

Everyone was really nice and pleasant. The entire process went by quickly.

Oct 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with the service I recieved a... — Doris S.

I am very pleased with the service I recieved at Spartanburg Vision. 5 Stars given.

Oct 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thus team at the Spartaburg location was amazin... — Cynthia M.

This team at the Spartaburg location was amazing.

Sep 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and friendly people. We will be ... — Clarence W.

Great service and friendly people. We will be back

Sep 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As always, Dr. Tom and staff were great!  — Robert J.

As always, Dr. Tom and staff were great! He and his staff are extremely thorough, efficient and do everything they can to make your appointment an enjoyable experience.

Aug 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As always pleasant visit every body was great ... — Alvin T.

As always pleasant visit every body was great I would like to have copy of the yesterday report Thanks Alvin Trisvan

Jun 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, high tech examine , friendl... — Susan L.

Very professional, high tech examine , friendly professional staff

May 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, friendly, and knowledgeable!... — Harry R.

Very professional, friendly, and knowledgeable!

Mar 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My visits always go well. The staff and my doct... — Ashley Y.

My visits always go well. The staff and my doctor Jeremy Anderson is always friendly and respectful. I love it here 😍. I just recommended my best friend here and I would recommend anyone to go here. There's nothing like good customer service 😉

Feb 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit with the Dr. and the staff was exce... — Joretta A.

Great visit with the Dr. and the staff was excellent.

Jan 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We had a great experience. It was my daughter'... — Emalee L.

We had a great experience. It was my daughter's first time trying contact lenses. The staff was helpful in their instruction and very patient. Dr. Jeremy Anderson has a great instructional presence and was also very helpful. He even went out of his way offering several tips and techniques to make sure her application and removal of the contacts was successful, We are very happy with Spartanburg Vision!

Jan 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone who works here are so pleasant, kind a... — Rebecca D.

Everyone who works here are so pleasant, kind and do there jobs diligently! I have been a client of Dr. Macs for many years. I need special, tests because of meds I take. I actually look forward to my visits. And Drl Mac is a great person and professional. I just cannot thank them all enough! God bless each and every one of you with my thanks.

Jan 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Stacey H.

The eye doc was awesome 👌

Nov 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wow just awesome, Dr. Wood was amazing at getti... — Alfredo R.

Wow just awesome, Dr. Wood was amazing at getting my prescription fixed and corrected my blurred vision, thank you Dr. Wood

Oct 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was nice and friendly. — Velma M.

Everyone was nice and friendly.

Oct 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so nice. Very professional. — Lisa C.

Everyone is always so nice. Very professional.

Aug 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Anderson & staff are very friendly & profes... — Phyllis C.

Dr. Anderson & staff are very friendly & professional. I have received great care for my eyes, even in emergency situations. Thank you Spartanburg Vision-East

Jul 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Not very assessable for people that cannot get ... — Linda N.

Not very assessable for people that cannot get out of a wheelchair

Jun 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My rating is everything went well (5) star — Emma H.

My rating is everything went well (5) star

Jun 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely Awesome  — Matthew S.

I’ve been coming to the east side location now for nearly 18 years and even though my insurance, which is terrible, isn’t taken here, I won’t stop coming here. The entire staff is friendly and the service is second to none. I highly recommend anyone in need of awesome eye care professionals to visit this office. You won’t be disappointed!

May 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar appointment  — Rhonda M.

I had called to reschedule my appointment for an earlier date. They got me in on same day. Very polite and courteous as always, had me checked right in. Handling everything in a very sterile manner. Very good visit with Dr. Anderson, explained everything very well. He is always so patient and kind to talk with.

Apr 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very nice and attentive, and Dr. ... — Janette G.

The staff was very nice and attentive, and Dr. MacDonald was very easy to talk to and listened to my concerns.

Feb 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I had an eye infection / sty and Dr MacDonald s... — Carl P.

I had an eye infection / sty and Dr MacDonald saw me about 2 hrs after I called. His examination was very thorough and so far his solutions are working. Highly recommend him and their staff. Thanks again!

Jan 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was awesome!!!! — Ann P.

Everything was awesome!!!!

Aug 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Cheryl M..... — Cheryl M.

Great visit!! Fast, efficient, courteous staff.

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar dr.was very good .explained things very well — Andres T.

dr.was very good .explained things very well

Jul 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Medicare and AARP United Health... — Karen H.

Glad y’all take Medicare and AARP United Healthcare Supplement. It sure is a blessing and will let others know this.

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Annual Eye Exam — Jeff D.

Spartanburg Vision is a wonderful facility. Dr. Anderson and the entire staff are very knowledgeable and friendly.

May 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr West listens well and fixed my vision proble... — Lea Anne Z.

Dr West listens well and fixed my vision problems. Staff are friendly and helpful.

Apr 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience, as always. — Kenneth P.

Awesome experience, as always.

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome office & staff & doctor, they were very... — Neal C.

Awesome office & staff & doctor, they were very accommodating with my spur of the moment visit! Thanks

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The whole process was efficient and thorough. T... — Anisha N.

The whole process was efficient and thorough. The doctor did not rush through the appointment and took the time to answer any questions I had. Couldn't ask for anything more.

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love this facility  — Alondria G.

The staff is very nice & welcoming! They’re all so helpful & caring. I love coming to this facility & I’m never disappointed.

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, Great Doc, Great Service! — Mark G.

Great staff, Great Doc, Great Service!

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, knowledgeable group — Marnelia S.

I've had all my vision needs met at Spartanburg Vision for many years. They are thorough in the exams to care for my eyes, and spend all the time needed to answer any/all of my questions.

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Docs and staff are amazing! — Shelly M.

Docs and staff are amazing!

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Never had a better Optimetrist - Dr. Anderson i... — Tina F.

Never had a better Optimetrist - Dr. Anderson is thorough, conscientious and patiently kind. I’ve had poor eyesight for 35 years and seen most of the highest rated Optometrists in the Greenville Spartanburg area. Dr. Anderson is the best around.

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful place to go for eye care — Teresa W.

Dr. MacMillan provided a thorough exam. He took time to explain each part of the exam and the results. No rush. I would highly recommend Spartanburg Vision.

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar service was timely courteous professional every... — Oscar G.

service was timely courteous professional everything was explained in laymans terms. it was a pleasure and you have my business. thank you

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Spartanburg Vision- East is amazing!  — Brittany N.

Spartanburg Vision- East is amazing!

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gloria D.

My husband and I scheduled our annual exams back to back with Dr. Anderson. We both found that the office staff members were exceptionally friendly and helpful. Dr. Anderson was extremely adept at explaining all steps of the exam and answering any questions my husband and I had, Following our exams, Ms. Danielle McGowans was skillful in assisting us in selecting frames to suit our individual tastes. We highly recommend this practice.

Aug 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything done right and professionaly — Charles F.

Everything done right and professionaly

Mar 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I loved how the doctor broke everything down to... — Michael S.

I loved how the doctor broke everything down to me and explained my eyes and my prescription. I also loved the way the women up front took care of me and helped me pick out a pair of glasses. The service was excellent and they were also patient with me.

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We were very pleased with our visit and eye doc... — Beverly L.

We were very pleased with our visit and eye doctor.

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First-time patient — Jacqueline A.

I have never been to your office before and you guys took me right in and I will come back for my regular check-ups there and I give you a star rating of a 5 Thank you God bless you and your family

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience! — Brenda Y.

Always a great experience!

Jun 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Anderson and the staff are very friendly, k... — Cynthia A.

Dr. Anderson and the staff are very friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful!

May 29, 2017