StarStarStarStarStar Professional, knowledgeable group — Marnelia S.

I've had all my vision needs met at Spartanburg Vision for many years. They are thorough in the exams to care for my eyes, and spend all the time needed to answer any/all of my questions.

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Docs and staff are amazing! — Shelly M.

Docs and staff are amazing!

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Never had a better Optimetrist - Dr. Anderson i... — Tina R.

Never had a better Optimetrist - Dr. Anderson is thorough, conscientious and patiently kind. I’ve had poor eyesight for 35 years and seen most of the highest rated Optometrists in the Greenville Spartanburg area. Dr. Anderson is the best around.

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful place to go for eye care — Teresa W.

Dr. MacMillan provided a thorough exam. He took time to explain each part of the exam and the results. No rush. I would highly recommend Spartanburg Vision.

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar service was timely courteous professional every... — Oscar G.

service was timely courteous professional everything was explained in laymans terms. it was a pleasure and you have my business. thank you

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Spartanburg Vision- East is amazing!  — Brittany N.

Spartanburg Vision- East is amazing!

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gloria D.

My husband and I scheduled our annual exams back to back with Dr. Anderson. We both found that the office staff members were exceptionally friendly and helpful. Dr. Anderson was extremely adept at explaining all steps of the exam and answering any questions my husband and I had, Following our exams, Ms. Danielle McGowans was skillful in assisting us in selecting frames to suit our individual tastes. We highly recommend this practice.

Aug 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything done right and professionaly — Charles F.

Everything done right and professionaly

Mar 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I loved how the doctor broke everything down to... — Michael S.

I loved how the doctor broke everything down to me and explained my eyes and my prescription. I also loved the way the women up front took care of me and helped me pick out a pair of glasses. The service was excellent and they were also patient with me.

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We were very pleased with our visit and eye doc... — Beverly L.

We were very pleased with our visit and eye doctor.

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First-time patient — Jacqueline A.

I have never been to your office before and you guys took me right in and I will come back for my regular check-ups there and I give you a star rating of a 5 Thank you God bless you and your family

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience! — Brenda Y.

Always a great experience!

Jun 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Anderson and the staff are very friendly, k... — Cynthia A.

Dr. Anderson and the staff are very friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful!

May 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and friendly service  — Jonathan S.

Excellent and friendly service

Mar 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful service, friendly staff & excellent d... — Sandra A.

Wonderful service, friendly staff & excellent doctor

Feb 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff there was very helpful and nice. The ... — Brendel S.

The staff there was very helpful and nice. The optometrist was very helpful as well and knowledgeable.

Feb 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and helpful staff — Jessica B.

Very friendly and helpful staff

Jan 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Lots of questions answered this visit! — Marnelia S.

I had lots of questions this visit . . . some I already wanted to ask before I arrived, then others that came up in our discussion during the examination. Dr. Anderson was patient to thoroughly answer each question I had to help me understand some things I'd wondered about. He reassured me about my current vision concerns and gave me good input as to what I could look for as my vision changes in the future. I like the way he took as much time as I needed to fully understand the information we discussed.

Jan 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a pleasant visit every time I hav... — Martha C.

I always have a pleasant visit every time I have a appointment.

Jan 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — MacKenzie C.

Great staff..... so good with my 2 1/2 year old...

Nov 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great place for all your vision needs, and ever... — Jennifer S.

Great place for all your vision needs, and everyone is so nice!

Nov 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and patient — Tiffany S.

The staff is always friendly and patient. Dr. Anderson does a thorough eye exam to make sure my vision is at its best.

Nov 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar This was my very first visit and it was great .... — Ruby P.

This was my very first visit and it was great . I felt like I've been going there forever ! Love the staff and Dr. Anderson !

Nov 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is courteous and attenti... — Larena G.

Everyone in the office is courteous and attentive to questions. They are great at explaining things.

Nov 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoy seeing dr. macmillan. He is the ... — Audrey B.

I really enjoy seeing dr. macmillan. He is the Best! He takes a lot of time examining you and conversing with you. I would not go to anybody else.

Nov 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional office, a pleasu... — George C.

Very friendly and professional office, a pleasure to have your eyes examined.

Nov 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good overall. Not aggressive on insurance covea... — Donald S.

Good overall. Not aggressive on insurance coveage.

Nov 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy with the treatment I and my Wif... — Larry J.

I am very happy with the treatment I and my Wife receive at Spartanburg Vision-East. Dr. Jeremy is fantastic!

Nov 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jeffery T.

Always great service. Dr. Anderson is the best, the other Dr's are really good.

Oct 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always satisfied with my quality of care at Spart... — Nicole E.

Always satisfied with my quality of care at Spartanburg Vision.

Oct 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience and wonderful staff!... — Michele G.

Always a pleasant experience and wonderful staff!!

Oct 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, knowledgeable, and professional staff.... — Harry R.

Friendly, knowledgeable, and professional staff.

Oct 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar It was a pleasure of returning for my yearly chec... — Robin J.

It was a pleasure of returning for my yearly check up. Thanks once again. Robin Jones.

Sep 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel welcome and am treated very well. A... — Patricia T.

I always feel welcome and am treated very well. All of the staff are friendly and very helpful. I have enjoyed getting emails to remind me of my appointment. I find it refreshing to have a doctor and office staff that cares about my appointment and questions I might have.

Sep 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional but friendly. ... — Amber G.

Very professional but friendly.

Sep 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Five + Star! The best staff and doctor ever! ::... — Cynthia B.

Five + Star! The best staff and doctor ever! ::-)

Sep 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, highly professional I feel very c... — Junius G.

Friendly staff, highly professional I feel very confident in their recommendations.

Sep 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and patient — Savannah S.

Staff was friendly and efficient. They were very patient with my daughter as she learned how to put in contacts for the first time.

Aug 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and patient — Savannah S.

Staff was friendly and efficient. They were very patient with my daughter as she learned how to put in contacts for the first time.

Aug 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very professional and always smile. D... — Marcia B.

Everyone is very professional and always smile. Dr. Anderson is a doll. He fitted me for contacts, which I have never been able to wear. Now I'm wearing contacts and love it!

Aug 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great office staff. Very caring Physicians... — Karl G.

Great office staff. Very caring Physicians

Aug 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar First time in four years, good job!  — Lakwasa H.

This was my first time going to Spartanburg Vision East. It was also my first time going to get my eyes checked in about four years or so. The staff was incredibly friendly and welcoming! I felt comfortable in the cozy environment. The wait wasn't even long enough to be considered a wait. I would definitely recommend.

Aug 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great Appointment — Jason H.

I had a great visit to Sparantburg Vision East. Everyone was professional and my visit went well.

Aug 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Anderson and the Staff are always very helpfu... — Jerry R.

Dr. Anderson and the Staff are always very helpful and professional on my visits. I was recently in the Eastside Office for an unscheduled visit and was given the utmost professional care.

Aug 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Have been here several times and am always happy with the professionalism, efficiency and courtesy... — Casey M.

Have been here several times and am always happy with the professionalism, efficiency and courtesy of the staff and doctors. I have always been in and out. My most recent visit i had to take my 9mth old who got rather fussy towards the end and the doctor just held him and kept going. I appreciate ans respect this geture more than she will ever know.

Aug 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Your Office is outstanding and the staff is qreat. They are quick to relate to you and extremely ... — Kelly B.

Your Office is outstanding and the staff is qreat. They are quick to relate to you and extremely helpful in getting you set up and comfortable for your exam. I have no complaints of the resourceful know of their profession. Thank you for this opportunity to express our opinions. It means a lot to see a business that wants to be professional and always willing to improve.

Aug 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly, happy, professional team. ... — Nancy C.

Great friendly, happy, professional team.

Jul 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar great customer service.. — Judith R.

Always warm & friendly atmosphere.. I feel that all employees sincerely care about their patients

Jul 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Love your front office girls so nice the three of them and Dr Anderson is the best.... — Karen H.

Love your front office girls so nice the three of them and Dr Anderson is the best.

Jul 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Amy H.

I absolutely LOVE Spartan Vision. The people are so friendly and willing to help in any way. Dr. Anderson is awesome. He is very professional and friendly.

Jul 18, 2016