StarStarStarStarStar What a great alternative to the bulky CPAP mach... — Larry H.

What a great alternative to the bulky CPAP machine, for sleep apnea. This organization really knows their business, and each employee does their job carefully and with confidence.

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was like coming home to family. — Frederick W.

It was like coming home to family.

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Seemed proactive in scheduling followup appoint... — Krishna M.

Seemed proactive in scheduling followup appointments and accommodating any services.

Oct 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleasantly pleased with Dr. Shah’s profes... — Harold W.

I was pleasantly pleased with Dr. Shah’s professionalism and the Doctor in training whom he was mentoring and who participated in my examination as well. Warmest, HWISE (Patient)

Aug 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff, excellent Doctor! — Scott G.

Excellent staff, excellent Doctor!

Jul 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly staff clean office easy parking  — Raymond W.

Friendly staff clean office easy parking

Jul 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful ,pays attention to your needs  — David Y.

Very helpful ,pays attention to your needs

Jul 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Star , very professional team and made you fe... — Barbara G.

5 Star , very professional team and made you feel welcomed.

Jul 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A very professional dental office and staff. — Rosemary A.

A very professional dental office and staff.

Jun 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar margaret Larrenaga  — Margaret L.

The service was excellent.

Jun 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Avelina L.

It was my first to go in the clinic, the waiting room is nice and clean the people are friendly. Inside the clinic was very clean and well organized, and they have brand new equipments. The doctor and assistant are very nice, when you asked questions they answered and explained it to you in a polite way .

May 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was helpful and email reminders are fa... — Patrice H.

Everyone was helpful and email reminders are fantastic!! I did have a few other questions with so much information about TMJ but feel it will all become clear after I do the first couple of beginning tests and MRIs. TMJ is a very complex problem to address and I feel I’m in a good Drs hands to help me with future decisions rather than invasive procedures to begin which is not necessarily a place to start.

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff there is amazing!! — Stephen S.

The staff there is amazing!!

May 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor and staff, highly recommended — George A.

I have been a patient of Dr. Shah's for about a year now. He is great, as is his staff, from his assistants to the office staff. Very friendly, courteous, and professional. Dr. Shah has done a great job with me in regards to my oral appliance for sleep apnea. Would definitely recommend him!

Apr 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star The staff is very supportive, and caring. They ... — Laurie A.

The staff is very supportive, and caring. They were able to answer my questions right away and even let me know when they did not know the answer. They came back before I left with information I wanted.

Apr 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 5 — Kathryn E.

5

Oct 10, 2017