StarStarStarStarStar Haley is absolutely amazing! I no longer feel s... — Kelsey C.

Haley is absolutely amazing! I no longer feel stressed out after the facial I had with her, just what I needed! Not to mention my skin looks phenomenal!

Nov 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place!! They have everything you coul... — Tina R.

Love this place!! They have everything you could want in a spa and the staff is amazing!

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Spa. Competent, friendly staff and re... — Pat L. W.

Excellent Spa. Competent, friendly staff and reasonable prices.

Nov 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and pleasant!! — Julie B.

Very relaxing and enjoyable! I have seen good results from peel!!

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Birthday Spa Day — Pamela H.

My mother and I spend time around our birthdays with Spa treats. We had a facial/massage morning Saturday for my birthday. It was the best experience and I even signed up as a member. So now I will be able to get my much needed massage monthly.

Oct 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Suzie C.

Professional, knowledgeable,

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great massage experience. My massage th... — Terri B.

I had a great massage experience. My massage therapist Wendy was terrific and I would definitely ask for her again!

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Spa in Town — Angi S.

I cant imagine going any other plce than Spa 810. Its so nice, clean and the people are wonderful. I tell all my friends about it however I dont want them all to go because then I’ll never get in.

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kristy and Ellen are true professionals- with a... — Juliann W.

Kristy and Ellen are true professionals- with a consistent focus on customer service and satisfaction. I love this place!

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wendy is a fabulous masseuse. I arrived at spa8... — Tara C.

Wendy is a fabulous masseuse. I arrived at spa810 and shared my aches and pains with Wendy, today I feel great! Thanks Wendy, I will be back!

Oct 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Sadie  — Marcia B.

Sadie was amazing so comforting and an amazing atmosphere. Loved how my face felt after. I didnt get the young gentleman's name for the massage but in a full body massage I expect my body parts to get equal attention. His pressure was very good but he spent almost all the time on my back. He kinda swept across my legs and arms. Then he had me turn over. I never looked for a clock but I'm betting out of 90 min i was only on my back about 30. . Where he did a sugar scrub and whisked across my legs, stepped to my shoulders pushed a couple times and said that's your time for today. I wish I lived closer so we could get to know each other and I could be more verbal as to what I want. I'm sure given another chance he would be amazing after I know his style, and could tell him my needs.

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I LOVE going to Spa810. Just walking in the do... — Louise M.

I LOVE going to Spa810. Just walking in the door being greeted by Ellen, I feel pampered. Christy gives the best facial and is very knowledgeable. The products are organic and feel so good on my skin. I've been using them for a few years now and love them. I highly recommend Spa 810 at Pinnacle Peak and Scottsdale Rd. location.

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kristy is amazing!! Love her and this place. Re... — Janice I.

Kristy is amazing!! Love her and this place. Receptionists always friendly and competent.

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lonnie R.

I was very happy with Ellen at the front desk. She was very helpful and pleasant. My Massage with Wendi was a delight

Sep 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Get the results you expect! — Dianna B.

I had great results with each procedure that I've had at Spa810 plus the staff is wonderful.

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had Jennifer yesterday and she was amazing! S... — Autumn B.

I had Jennifer yesterday and she was amazing! She made me feel so comfortable during and zen after. Very cool girl to chat with as well!!

Sep 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great facial and massage! — Michelle H.

Great facial and massage!

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joe S.

It was my first massage ever and it felt amazing. The staff was very sweet and welcoming. The worst part of my experience was when I heard “unfortunately our time has come to an end!”

Sep 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming to your spa! Everyone is so frien... — Cheryl A.

I love coming to your spa! Everyone is so friendly and professional.

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service been going to spa 810 on pinnac... — Mark M.

Awesome service been going to spa 810 on pinnacle peak for year and I won’t go any where else.

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great facial using products for clients' partic... — Karen K.

Great facial using products for clients' particular skin needs -- not cookie cutter. Prompt and very friendly atmosphere.

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My massage therapist was amazing . I workout a ... — Larissa W.

My massage therapist was amazing . I workout a lot and she had just the perfect pressure to relieve tension in my neck and shoulders .

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Spa 810 is a great place to go for facials and ... — Gina D.

Spa 810 is a great place to go for facials and massage! Specifically, the facials are a great deal because an eyelash wax, and an awesome facial and neck massage are included. You can add Dermaplane for only $20!

Aug 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love the spa! So happy to have found it!  — Michelle W.

Love the spa! So happy to have found it!

Aug 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable staff  — Alex A.

Very knowledgeable staff

Aug 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar SPA 810 IS WONDERFUL!! Professional and Knowled... — Anthony B.

SPA 810 IS WONDERFUL!! Professional and Knowledgeable.

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Spa 810 in North Scottsdale has the most amazin... — Janette W.

Spa 810 in North Scottsdale has the most amazing team of professionals working there! From the moment Ellen greets you at the reception area until the time you leave completely relaxed and rejuvenated, you are treated like royalty! This is the best day spa experience you will ever have!

Aug 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star A good massage. Trying a different therapist n... — Ilyne F.

A good massage. Trying a different therapist next time to identify one that I feel works well for me. I get frequent massages, so I know what I prefer in a therapist.

Aug 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Spa 810 is the best!! I look forward to all of... — Kelli F.

Spa 810 is the best!! I look forward to all of my services there. All of the girls are so friendly and the skincare products are amazing. Thank you!

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always warmly greeted. Service was 5 Star. The ... — Susan D.

Always warmly greeted. Service was 5 Star. The pods are the best!

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Anne P.

Wendi is awesome... best massage yet and all staff very friendly and accommodating

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Sandy D — Sandy D.

I always receive friendly, professional and personal service at Spa810. I usually bundle for a facial and massage and enjoy every second!

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Maisa A.

The best fire on ice facial I have ever received extremely knowledgeable and professional and so relaxing! I consider Spa 810 my second home The best fire and ice facial I have ever received extremely knowledgeable and professional and so relaxing! I consider spot 810 my second home highly recommended !

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kristy was fabulous! She has excellent skills! — Christine R.

Kristy was fabulous! She has excellent skills!

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Every one makes my day at the spa the best ever... — Linda B.

Every one makes my day at the spa the best ever. From the receptionist to the technicians. Thank you!

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been a member for at least 4 years, I have... — Carol P.

I’ve been a member for at least 4 years, I have loved everyone there, from when you enter to my asthetian and masseuse!

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly and accommodating an... — Cheryl C.

The staff is very friendly and accommodating and my massage therapist is the best.

Jul 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I LOVE spa810!!! — Laurie S.

Every one here is so friendly and kind. I have been going here for about 2 years and ALWAYS have the best massage and facials. There has never been pressure to buy any products either....I LOVE spa810!!!!

Jul 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding experience — Sandy E.

Relaxing spa with very qualified and friendly staff. My favorite spot for facials and massages. My husband also enjoys his 90 minute massages.

Jul 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional services at great value.  — Linda F.

Services are extraordinary and great value. They offer customized facials and services using the best products and make excellent recommendations for ongoing skin care. The aromatherapy capsules are amazing and unique. Highly recommend this day spa for an unforgettable experience.

Jul 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My Favorite! — Carla S.

Have Been using SPA 810 services since they opened. The best around! I have done massages, facials, peels, Microneedling, and NIR skintightening. All expertly performed with great results. Staff is warm and welcoming. Wouldn’t go anywhere else !

Jul 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love everything about Spa 810 and have been a... — Joann R.

I love everything about Spa 810 and have been a member since their beginning. The staff, the products and the ambiance are amazing.

Jul 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT EXPERIENCE — Phyllis B.

Great Experience - Friendly and extremely accommodating staff. Always feel refreshed and relaxed when I leave.

Jul 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The facials at Spa810 are beyond amazing! Each ... — Barb W.

The facials at Spa810 are beyond amazing! Each one is designed to rejuvenate and enhance the face but they do much more then that, they inspire and enliven the entire spirit. This is my guilty pleasure that I love more than anything! Thank-you for your magic touch and outstanding service! Barb Watson

Jul 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely friendly Staff, and wonderful technic... — Ellin H.

Extremely friendly Staff, and wonderful technicians.

Jul 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The folks at Spa 810 are great! They welcome ... — Laurel L.

The folks at Spa 810 are great! They welcome you warmly and make sure you are taken back for your treatment as quickly as possible. There is a sincere desire on their part to make sure your needs are addressed. I highly recommend Spa 810 at Pinnacle Peak and Scottsdale Rd in Scottsdale.

Jun 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Ellen is always friendly and accommodating and ... — Stephanie K.

Ellen is always friendly and accommodating and helps me with appointments that fit my schedule. I have been going to Spa 810 for many years and have never been disappointing. Hayley is wonderful and my skin always looks and feels great.

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Just go and enjoy! — Maurene C.

The BEST facials and massages- everyone is so nice! Can’t recommend them highly enough!

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Spa810 is the absolute best spa in the area! — RoseAnn & Ed G.

Spa810 is the absolute best spa in the area!

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Mrs — Mary D.

I loved the spa! Amazing experience! I had a wonderful result from my procedure.

Jun 4, 2018