StarStarStarStarStar Spa 810 is a great value for the services that ... — Gina D.

Spa 810 is a great value for the services that you receive. I especially recommend Kristy for a facial . She will pamper you. You can tell that she really takes pride in her job.

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Top quality massages and facials — Sally H.

Spa 810 is always a wonderful experience. Clean, friendly personnel. Listen to my needs and handle everything professionally. I am a regular there and wouldn't think of going anywhere else.

May 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar .... — Lonnie R.

I have been getting massages for over 5o years. Wendi is the best. Ellen and the front desk staff are so pleasant It is a pleasure going there

May 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, courteous, professional, clean.......... — Lauren A.

Friendly, courteous, professional, clean.......everything you want a spa to be. I've been going to this salon for many years now and really feel well taken care of there. You won't be disappointed going here!

May 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always an amazing experience!!! — Christine I.

Always an amazing experience!!!

May 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very professional and knowledgeable... — Janet E.

Everyone is very professional and knowledgeable. I love all the services I have used.

May 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at this spa goes out of their way to m... — Val O.

Everyone at this spa goes out of their way to make their guests feel comfortable and appreciated. From the front desk personnel to the superb therapists and technicians, it's obvious they enjoy what they do! The owners treat the staff as if they are guests as well and it shows. This a very peaceful, efficient, caring and professional establishment! Located at Pinnacle Peak and Scottsdale Rd.

May 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I Love this Spa, very friendly, quality service... — Heidi M.

I Love this Spa, very friendly, quality service & many options. Very Clean & fabulous selection of skincare products!!!

May 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to unwind and de-stress! Fantastic... — Sandy D.

Fantastic staff, very knowledgeable and helpful.

May 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Brandon gives the best deep tissue massage! He’... — Juliann W.

Brandon gives the best deep tissue massage! He’s a magician!

May 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Local Spa in N Scottsdale — Rob G.

Friendly, clean, with top-notch team of therapists for massages, facials, and everything else related to beauty and relaxation. Very reasonably priced.

May 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar SPA810 Scottsdale is a great place, very friend... — Kathy K.

SPA810 Scottsdale is a great place, very friendly staff and the surroundings are pristine and calming.

May 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Need a massage?  — Tara C.

Need a massage? Wendi is who I see at this spa, she knows the body and cares about making me feel better. 90 minutes is the way to go :) Book with Wendi and tell her I said hi. I go regularly once a month.

May 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Quality Services with Caring Staff. Great prici... — Vicki S.

Quality Services with Caring Staff. Great pricing for the services.

Jan 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wendi is awesome!  — Akos S.

I always request Wendi for my 2 hour deep tissue massage. She is professional, kind and extremely knowledgeable of her craft. The staff at Spa810 is superb!

Jan 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Spa810 - truly special group — Diane C.

When ever I get to go to this wonderful group of ladies for facials and massages I'm never disappointed. This past visit was wonderful and truly relaxing which was a much needed holiday present to me!

Jan 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Clean, on time, great friendly people — Robi B.

Clean, on time, great friendly people

Jan 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This is a great place to come and relax — James G.

This is a great place to come and relax

Jan 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! Great service! Kristie and her sta... — RoseAnn & Ed G.

Great staff! Great service! Kristie and her staff make us feel like family!

Jan 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a wonderful experience!  — Maurene C.

Always a wonderful experience!

Jan 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fun place to visit, relaxing place to leave! — Gayle G.

Fun place to visit, relaxing place to leave!

Jan 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love the salon and everyone there :) — Bobbie M.

I love the salon and everyone there :)

Jan 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great price for excellent services! — Jodi S.

Excellent spa services at an extremely fair price.

Jan 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Christy and Ellen provide a superior level of s... — Steve V.

Christy and Ellen provide a superior level of service on all treatments...the best in the Valley!

Jan 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I'm not too aware of your online presence, sorr... — Mike L.

I'm not too aware of your online presence, sorry.

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar El was so wonderful at massage and had such a w... — Stephanie G.

El was so wonderful at massage and had such a warm personality.

Dec 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Haley is absolutely amazing! I no longer feel s... — Kelsey C.

Haley is absolutely amazing! I no longer feel stressed out after the facial I had with her, just what I needed! Not to mention my skin looks phenomenal!

Nov 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place!! They have everything you coul... — Tina R.

Love this place!! They have everything you could want in a spa and the staff is amazing!

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Spa. Competent, friendly staff and re... — Pat L. W.

Excellent Spa. Competent, friendly staff and reasonable prices.

Nov 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and pleasant!! — Julie B.

Very relaxing and enjoyable! I have seen good results from peel!!

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Birthday Spa Day — Pamela H.

My mother and I spend time around our birthdays with Spa treats. We had a facial/massage morning Saturday for my birthday. It was the best experience and I even signed up as a member. So now I will be able to get my much needed massage monthly.

Oct 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Suzie C.

Professional, knowledgeable,

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great massage experience. My massage th... — Terri B.

I had a great massage experience. My massage therapist Wendy was terrific and I would definitely ask for her again!

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Spa in Town — Angi S.

I cant imagine going any other plce than Spa 810. Its so nice, clean and the people are wonderful. I tell all my friends about it however I dont want them all to go because then I’ll never get in.

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kristy and Ellen are true professionals- with a... — Juliann W.

Kristy and Ellen are true professionals- with a consistent focus on customer service and satisfaction. I love this place!

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wendy is a fabulous masseuse. I arrived at spa8... — Tara C.

Wendy is a fabulous masseuse. I arrived at spa810 and shared my aches and pains with Wendy, today I feel great! Thanks Wendy, I will be back!

Oct 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Sadie  — Marcia B.

Sadie was amazing so comforting and an amazing atmosphere. Loved how my face felt after. I didnt get the young gentleman's name for the massage but in a full body massage I expect my body parts to get equal attention. His pressure was very good but he spent almost all the time on my back. He kinda swept across my legs and arms. Then he had me turn over. I never looked for a clock but I'm betting out of 90 min i was only on my back about 30. . Where he did a sugar scrub and whisked across my legs, stepped to my shoulders pushed a couple times and said that's your time for today. I wish I lived closer so we could get to know each other and I could be more verbal as to what I want. I'm sure given another chance he would be amazing after I know his style, and could tell him my needs.

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I LOVE going to Spa810. Just walking in the do... — Louise M.

I LOVE going to Spa810. Just walking in the door being greeted by Ellen, I feel pampered. Christy gives the best facial and is very knowledgeable. The products are organic and feel so good on my skin. I've been using them for a few years now and love them. I highly recommend Spa 810 at Pinnacle Peak and Scottsdale Rd. location.

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kristy is amazing!! Love her and this place. Re... — Janice I.

Kristy is amazing!! Love her and this place. Receptionists always friendly and competent.

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lonnie R.

I was very happy with Ellen at the front desk. She was very helpful and pleasant. My Massage with Wendi was a delight

Sep 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Get the results you expect! — Dianna B.

I had great results with each procedure that I've had at Spa810 plus the staff is wonderful.

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had Jennifer yesterday and she was amazing! S... — Autumn B.

I had Jennifer yesterday and she was amazing! She made me feel so comfortable during and zen after. Very cool girl to chat with as well!!

Sep 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great facial and massage! — Michelle H.

Great facial and massage!

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joe S.

It was my first massage ever and it felt amazing. The staff was very sweet and welcoming. The worst part of my experience was when I heard “unfortunately our time has come to an end!”

Sep 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming to your spa! Everyone is so frien... — Cheryl A.

I love coming to your spa! Everyone is so friendly and professional.

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service been going to spa 810 on pinnac... — Mark M.

Awesome service been going to spa 810 on pinnacle peak for year and I won’t go any where else.

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great facial using products for clients' partic... — Karen K.

Great facial using products for clients' particular skin needs -- not cookie cutter. Prompt and very friendly atmosphere.

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My massage therapist was amazing . I workout a ... — Larissa W.

My massage therapist was amazing . I workout a lot and she had just the perfect pressure to relieve tension in my neck and shoulders .

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Spa 810 is a great place to go for facials and ... — Gina D.

Spa 810 is a great place to go for facials and massage! Specifically, the facials are a great deal because an eyelash wax, and an awesome facial and neck massage are included. You can add Dermaplane for only $20!

Aug 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love the spa! So happy to have found it!  — Michelle W.

Love the spa! So happy to have found it!

Aug 21, 2018