StarStarStarStarStar Love this place. Great facial, professional and... — Jill H.

Love this place. Great facial, professional and friendly

Jan 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar FIRST CLASS — Latonaya B.

SPA810 has a relaxing environment & offers multiple services besides massage. I booked a 90 minute massage with Brandon & he was AWESOME! Did I mention SPA810 is in a brand new facility so everything is new, clean & organized. Plenty of parking & convenient location in a shopping center with lots to do & wheelchair accessible friendly. Definitely recommend this Spa.

Dec 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a great experience starting at th... — Janet E.

I always have a great experience starting at the reception desk to the service I requested.

Dec 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Cool sculpting — Flo G.

Professional, informative staff

Dec 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Typo in the first statement. Nonetheless, I do ... — Jill M.

Typo in the first statement. Nonetheless, I do appreciate Chrissy and our Pinnacle Peak/N Scottsdale location. Highly recommend. All good people.

Dec 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly staff who are very exper... — Sandy D.

Professional, friendly staff who are very experienced.

Dec 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar ALWAYS THE VERY BEST SERVICE AND CUSTOMER CARE.... — Debby F.

ALWAYS THE VERY BEST SERVICE AND CUSTOMER CARE.

Dec 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Massage therapist was knowledgeable and thoroug... — Crystal G.

Massage therapist was knowledgeable and thorough.

Dec 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carol P.

I have been a Spa 810 member for a least 5 years, I have never had a bad experience!

Dec 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love get a 90 minute massage from Wendi, my bac... — Tara C.

Love get a 90 minute massage from Wendi, my back pain is gone!

Dec 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Spa 810 is amazing! From the products to the pe... — Christine I.

Spa 810 is amazing! From the products to the personnel, my favorite pampering spot!

Dec 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They always remember me. Ask me how was my ser... — Alice K.

They always remember me. Ask me how was my service was and say good bye, no matter how busy they are.

Dec 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Customer service is five star — Kim S.

Customer service is five star

Dec 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional staff, facials are excellant — Leslie R.

Professional staff, facials are excellant

Dec 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Anne P.

Have already sent 3 new customers

Dec 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Overall experience— the best!!  — Wendy E.

Overall experience— the best!!

Nov 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone I have encountered at Spa810 North Sco... — Melody M.

Everyone I have encountered at Spa810 North Scottsdale has been so friendly and welcoming. They listen to my needs and provide excellent service based on what suits me. They always have wonderful specials and try their best to accommodate me. Feedback is always welcomed and I feel like special when I go there because they take the extra time to remember and greet me.

Nov 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Spa I have visited — Pat L. W.

Love this place. Great people, reasonable prices. I appreciate the price breaks, and actually spend more because prices are reasonable. I also send visiting friends who get my discount. I thank you, and they love it.

Nov 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar spa810 is the best. Very talented therapists t... — Laurie S.

spa810 is the best. Very talented therapists that listen to your preferences. And great office staff too!!

Oct 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Loyal Customer — RoseAnn & Ed G.

The Spa 810 offers a wide variety of services and procedures. Their customer service is outstanding. Their staff is well trained and the management is excellent! I would not go anywhere else and wish them much success with their expansion.

Oct 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love your Spa--in fact, have an appt. on Sunday... — Ellin H.

Love your Spa--in fact, have an appt. on Sunday at 3:00. I have been away all Summer, and will be glad to be back. Hello to Kristi and the 'other' Ellen. Ellin Hayes

Oct 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Spa 810 has become a very full service spa. I ... — Vicki R.

Spa 810 has become a very full service spa. I am so excited that they are offering the Holistic Approach to hormone therapy. I was lost, in this area, after moving here from California. Christy's team is outstanding.

Aug 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar best day spa ever! — Michelle W.

This is the best day spa ever! The most friendly staff and the facials and massages are the best!

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place with great customer service — Marsha H.

Kristy is awesome, love her facials and the products she uses. She takes the time to ask you about your needs and addressing them, a true professional! Everyone at the spa is very welcoming, I recommend a visit to check it out.

Aug 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The spa is always clean and relaxing! The front... — Shayla C.

The spa is always clean and relaxing! The front desk staff is so helpful and welcoming. Every service I’ve received from Spa 810 has been truly amazing and therapeutic!! I always leave happier

Aug 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was awesome, affordable and amazing! Kayley ... — Cynthia W.

It was awesome, affordable and amazing! Kayley is a fantastic massage therapist. So happy I found here again!

Aug 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have referred SPA 810 to several friends.  — Lauren A.

I have referred SPA 810 to several friends.

Aug 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been coming here for years..always nice, a... — Jennifer W.

I’ve been coming here for years..always nice, accommodating, and clean... these girls are all great!!!!

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My 90 was excellent. ... — Laurel L.

My 90 minute massage by Teralin was excellent. She is sensitive to the needs of her clients and makes sure she addresses the problem areas and with the appropriate pressure.

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love this place! — Nashie P.

I love this place and have been a member for about 3 years. I feel pampered from the moment i walk through the door. The sop is clean & welcoming , the techs are professionals and very skilled and the products are wonderful.

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Spa 810 is a fantastic facility — Bobbie M.

Spa 810 is a fantastic facility. Everyone is very professional and warm.

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. My facial was superb!!! — Patricia Y.

Great experience. My facial was superb!!!

Jul 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place!! Best facial I ever had by Ger... — Tessa M.

Love this place!! Best facial I ever had by Geraldlyn was awesome!!!

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional & Affordable — Crystal G.

We are new to the area and I had been looking for a good place to get a massage. After several disappointing massages I ask my hairdresser if she knew someone. She recommended Spa 810 so I gave them a try. I've had a massage & two facials now. The esthetician's and massage therapist were all very experienced and professional. The services are well priced and Ellyn who's at the front desk most of the time is the owners Mother. She's lovely and can ANY question. I will be a regular here.

Jun 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Avis T.

Lovely and relaxing.delightful

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Spa 810 is a great value for the services that ... — Gina D.

Spa 810 is a great value for the services that you receive. I especially recommend Kristy for a facial . She will pamper you. You can tell that she really takes pride in her job.

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Top quality massages and facials — Sally H.

Spa 810 is always a wonderful experience. Clean, friendly personnel. Listen to my needs and handle everything professionally. I am a regular there and wouldn't think of going anywhere else.

May 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar .... — Lonnie R.

I have been getting massages for over 5o years. Wendi is the best. Ellen and the front desk staff are so pleasant It is a pleasure going there

May 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, courteous, professional, clean.......... — Lauren A.

Friendly, courteous, professional, clean.......everything you want a spa to be. I've been going to this salon for many years now and really feel well taken care of there. You won't be disappointed going here!

May 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always an amazing experience!!! — Christine I.

Always an amazing experience!!!

May 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very professional and knowledgeable... — Janet E.

Everyone is very professional and knowledgeable. I love all the services I have used.

May 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at this spa goes out of their way to m... — Val O.

Everyone at this spa goes out of their way to make their guests feel comfortable and appreciated. From the front desk personnel to the superb therapists and technicians, it's obvious they enjoy what they do! The owners treat the staff as if they are guests as well and it shows. This a very peaceful, efficient, caring and professional establishment! Located at Pinnacle Peak and Scottsdale Rd.

May 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I Love this Spa, very friendly, quality service... — Heidi M.

I Love this Spa, very friendly, quality service & many options. Very Clean & fabulous selection of skincare products!!!

May 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to unwind and de-stress! Fantastic... — Sandy D.

Fantastic staff, very knowledgeable and helpful.

May 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Brandon gives the best deep tissue massage! He’... — Juliann W.

Brandon gives the best deep tissue massage! He’s a magician!

May 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Local Spa in N Scottsdale — Rob G.

Friendly, clean, with top-notch team of therapists for massages, facials, and everything else related to beauty and relaxation. Very reasonably priced.

May 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar SPA810 Scottsdale is a great place, very friend... — Kathy K.

SPA810 Scottsdale is a great place, very friendly staff and the surroundings are pristine and calming.

May 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Need a massage?  — Tara C.

Need a massage? Wendi is who I see at this spa, she knows the body and cares about making me feel better. 90 minutes is the way to go :) Book with Wendi and tell her I said hi. I go regularly once a month.

May 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Quality Services with Caring Staff. Great prici... — Vicki S.

Quality Services with Caring Staff. Great pricing for the services.

Jan 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wendi is awesome!  — Akos S.

I always request Wendi for my 2 hour deep tissue massage. She is professional, kind and extremely knowledgeable of her craft. The staff at Spa810 is superb!

Jan 5, 2019