StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly and accommodating an... — Cheryl C.

The staff is very friendly and accommodating and my massage therapist is the best.

Jul 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I LOVE spa810!!! — Laurie S.

Every one here is so friendly and kind. I have been going here for about 2 years and ALWAYS have the best massage and facials. There has never been pressure to buy any products either....I LOVE spa810!!!!

Jul 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding experience — Sandy E.

Relaxing spa with very qualified and friendly staff. My favorite spot for facials and massages. My husband also enjoys his 90 minute massages.

Jul 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional services at great value.  — Linda F.

Services are extraordinary and great value. They offer customized facials and services using the best products and make excellent recommendations for ongoing skin care. The aromatherapy capsules are amazing and unique. Highly recommend this day spa for an unforgettable experience.

Jul 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My Favorite! — Carla S.

Have Been using SPA 810 services since they opened. The best around! I have done massages, facials, peels, Microneedling, and NIR skintightening. All expertly performed with great results. Staff is warm and welcoming. Wouldn’t go anywhere else !

Jul 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love everything about Spa 810 and have been a... — Joann R.

I love everything about Spa 810 and have been a member since their beginning. The staff, the products and the ambiance are amazing.

Jul 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT EXPERIENCE — Phyllis B.

Great Experience - Friendly and extremely accommodating staff. Always feel refreshed and relaxed when I leave.

Jul 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The facials at Spa810 are beyond amazing! Each ... — Barb W.

The facials at Spa810 are beyond amazing! Each one is designed to rejuvenate and enhance the face but they do much more then that, they inspire and enliven the entire spirit. This is my guilty pleasure that I love more than anything! Thank-you for your magic touch and outstanding service! Barb Watson

Jul 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely friendly Staff, and wonderful technic... — Ellin H.

Extremely friendly Staff, and wonderful technicians.

Jul 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The folks at Spa 810 are great! They welcome ... — Laurel L.

The folks at Spa 810 are great! They welcome you warmly and make sure you are taken back for your treatment as quickly as possible. There is a sincere desire on their part to make sure your needs are addressed. I highly recommend Spa 810 at Pinnacle Peak and Scottsdale Rd in Scottsdale.

Jun 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Ellen is always friendly and accommodating and ... — Stephanie K.

Ellen is always friendly and accommodating and helps me with appointments that fit my schedule. I have been going to Spa 810 for many years and have never been disappointing. Hayley is wonderful and my skin always looks and feels great.

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Just go and enjoy! — Maurene C.

The BEST facials and massages- everyone is so nice! Can’t recommend them highly enough!

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Spa810 is the absolute best spa in the area! — RoseAnn & Ed G.

Spa810 is the absolute best spa in the area!

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Mrs — Mary D.

I loved the spa! Amazing experience! I had a wonderful result from my procedure.

Jun 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Spa 810 is a really nice atmosphere and everyon... — Sue S.

Spa 810 is a really nice atmosphere and everyone is so friendly and helpful. I really enjoy going there.

Jun 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Facial I've Ever Had — Dori O.

I normally get facials at least once a month. The facial I received at spa 810 was the best I've ever had. My face was glowing. People stopped to complement me. I certainly did not look 70!

Jun 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing place! Everyone is so friendly. Very re... — Shayla C.

Amazing place! Everyone is so friendly. Very relaxing. Clean. Great deal!!

Jun 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoyed the experience  — Mark S.

I really enjoyed the experience

Jun 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love spa 810! These women are so wonderful an... — Jessica A.

I love spa 810! These women are so wonderful and professional. The results are incredible!

Jun 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Laser hair removal — Haylee B.

I came in for laser treatment after considering it for several months. Haley was absolutely amazing and talked me through the entire process. I expected it to be painful and I can say it was absolutely pain free! She did a fantastic job and was so quick and thorough while performing the treatment and answering all of my questions (there were A LOT). I even bought a 6 package of laser treatments - I can't wait for my next one!

Jun 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Referrals — Jenny W.

I have sent people!! Recently sent both Dan and Sandy Flayton for massage. Have referred people for facials and laser hair removal as well! I Love Spa810!!

Jun 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Hector C.

The people are friendly and professional. Very accomodating for all my needs.

Apr 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It is a very comfortable environment. From the ... — Deidre K.

It is a very comfortable environment. From the nice people to the spa atmosphere. I suggest the membership to get even more amazing pricing and the facial / massage combo is amazing!

Apr 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The facility is spotless and a very relaxing en... — Carolee M.

The facility is spotless and a very relaxing environment, the staff is professional and extremely polite.

Apr 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patti R.

Already have! My experience has been very positive.

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Massage — Ken T.

Hour massage was just not enough! Very nice.

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Hayley is amazing, my skin is at its best! Grea... — Judy F.

Hayley is amazing, my skin is at its best! Great service, wonderful atmosphere. I love spa810!

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»I love them — Ahoo H.

πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»I love them

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a member to Spa 810 for over a year... — Valerie S.

I have been a member to Spa 810 for over a year now. I love it. It is a good value for what they offer compared to other local spas. I have been happy with all my treatments. I have done a variety of different things and gifted a massage and a facial to family members. They loved it too.

Apr 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Terrific staff, very friendly, accommodating, p... — Elyse N.

Terrific staff, very friendly, accommodating, professional and experienced. Christy gives a fantastic hydro facial with outstanding results. Brandon is an EXCELLENT masseuse. I’ve had hundreds of massages and he is one of the very best I’ve ever had.

Apr 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I already did a few times! :-) Why not refer ... — Annie K.

I already did a few times! :-) Why not refer the best!

Mar 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always wonderful service! Everyone at the spa i... — Carrie S.

Always wonderful service! Everyone at the spa is extremely sweet, helpful, and very personable. And the services they provide are top notch. This is my one and only place to get all the spa services I need. Thank you Spa810

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Clean with Professional staff — Vicki S.

Clean and Professional staff Worth the money spent.

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star The lady at the front is really great to employ... — Joanne B.

The lady at the front is really great to employ So helpful and sweet

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar To be recommended — Phil J.

Friendly ambience and good service, at reasonable prices.

Feb 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Relax & Rejuvenate & Spa810 — Joan C.

Excellent spa for facials and massage therapy. Friendly, pleasant employees and immaculate spa facilities.

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place, friendly staff. My monthly facial... — Kathy K.

Great place, friendly staff. My monthly facial with Sadie are wonderful.

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great, personalized services with individuals w... — Laura G.

Great, personalized services with individuals who know your name and always work to accommodate requests.

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Spa 810! — Debbie N.

Everyone is so friendly. Always on time and service is outstanding. Hailey rocks!!!

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Facial and massage ever! Everyone is alway... — Roger D.

Best Facial and massage ever! Everyone is always smiling and takes care in providing the best care and service. Environment is warm and pleasant. Comfort is King!

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I recommend all my friends to Spa810 for all of... — Leslie G.

I recommend all my friends to Spa810 for all of your services! Love the facials, products and massages. Wendi really saved me last Sunday!

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Comfortable laser hair removal — Tamerie P.

I received a laser hair removal package from my fiance last year for my birthday. I have completed the 6 removal appointments and now in touch-up phase (also not very painful as I thought it would be). Every visit, Hayley makes the visits comfortable and enjoyable! Such good people, including front desk! Would highly recommend to everyone!

Jan 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Get a hydrafacial! — Jenny P.

Sandy was wonderful. My face felt so hydrated, smooth and soft after my hydrafacial.

Jan 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar pure bliss — Stephanie G.

Your spa is absolutely amazing!

Jan 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Diana A.

I have never received such an amazing massage in my life!

Jan 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Mrs — Carol P.

Have been going there for years, everyone is so nice, from front desk to esthetians

Jan 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Warm and comforting....both the people and the ... — Sally S.

Warm and comforting....both the people and the services!

Jan 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love the available services and the people are ... — Linda B.

Love the available services and the people are all so knowledgeable and friendly.

Jan 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Haley was excellent, knowledgable and so profes... — Melissa D.

Haley was excellent, knowledgable and so professional.

Jan 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The service and the procedure was excellent , w... — Bobby P.

The service and the procedure was excellent , well worth the money .

Dec 31, 2017