StarStarStarStarStar Pain free dentistry — Pamela G.

I had two wisdom teeth removed and felt absolutely comfortable and experienced zero pain! I feel like I was treated very respectfully and at ease with the staff's high level of professionalism and expertise.

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This office is excellent! Staff are very frien... — Lisa T.

This office is excellent! Staff are very friendly and Dr. Battle is awesome, I highly recommend him to all my family and friends!!

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My first impression of this dental office was t... — Lena D.

My first impression of this dental office was to meet amazing, compassionate and professional people. I am so afraid of dentists but this office set me at ease. I will update with future visits but I am greatly impressed with the quality of care that I received here.

Aug 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best dental office ! Everyone is so... — Andrea H.

This is the best dental office ! Everyone is so helpful and friendly. Dr. Battl is very kind, and cares alot about each patient. Usually there is little to no waiting time, appointments are kept which is very nice.

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Recommend Dr. Batlle and His Staff — Monroe D.

Dr. Batlle is kind, considerate and knowledgeable. Very patient to explain all the services available. Staff is courteous to the patient as well as those who accompany them to their visit.

Apr 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Soraya P.

The whole experience was a delight, This office is the epitome of professional patient care, Dr Batlle goes above and beyond the call of duty to let you know he truly cares and the staff... well... I can just take them all home with me, simply amazing 🤗 love my new Dentist

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely the best dentist I have ever had. Of... — Bernice I.

Absolutely the best dentist I have ever had. Office environment is so relaxed and the staff always friendly. They make sure to add comfort to your visit.

Feb 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly and works around our sc — Vyctoria M.

Everyone is friendly and works around our schedule

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist & staff! — Elisa L.

Very friendly & caring staff. Has great customer service skills. Hygienist was excellent. Dr. Batlle is an excellent dentist too!

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always- a great staff and service  — Lynda P.

As always- a great staff and service

Feb 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar "FAMILY DENTISTRY" says it all! You treat ever... — Charlene W.

"FAMILY DENTISTRY" says it all! You treat every member of a family, but at the same time, every staff member, starting with Dr. Batlle, treats each patient as if they are a member of the "Family Dentistry's Family"

Feb 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Stephen R.

How grateful I am that I can cite my experience with Dr. Batlle and his staff at Southwest Family Dentistry! From my very first visit at the office, I was made to feel welcome and comfortable both by the friendly competence of the staff and the pleasant environment of the office itself. Kudos and the highest recommendation to Dr. Batlle and everyone at Southwest Family Dentistry!

Feb 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Southwest Family Dentistry treats you like fami... — Lynn M.

Southwest Family Dentistry treats you like family. I highly recommend Dr. Battle to anyone; not only does he have outstanding credentials but he truly cares about your well being and his treatment is very gentle. He brings world class dentistry to Lake City and the surrounding counties.

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Strongly recommend  — Aaron S.

Fantastic staff and a great dentist.

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Adelia L.

Everyone in the office was pleasant and professional

Dec 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Hygienist and support staff!!!... — Stephen D.

Excellent Dental Hygienist and support staff!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Nov 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar From the front desk to the chair a great staff ... — Donna R.

From the front desk to the chair a great staff of professionals.

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Lauren and Dr. Batlle are the best!  — Amanda S.

Lauren and Dr. Batlle are the best! Office staff are friendly and I feel like a friend, not just a patient. I tell everyone about this office and the great service. I have referred several patients and all of them are happy with their service. Thank you!

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning went well yesterday, she was respectfu... — Richard J.

Cleaning went well yesterday, she was respectful, gave good insight to different brushing techniques, and explained what she was doing the whole way through cleaning

Nov 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very detailed dental office with expert provide... — Keith S.

Very detailed dental office with expert providers.

Nov 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist and hygienist (Lauren). Both very... — James B.

Great dentist and hygienist (Lauren). Both very professional with super "chairside manner". Very pleasant and professional office staff also.

Oct 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jason C.

I have recommended Southwest family dentistry to every one I know. They're the best! Friend folks who know what to do fixing your chompers.

Oct 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is so kind and friendly.  — Darilynn L.

The entire staff is so kind and friendly. They take good care of their patients and treat them like friends.

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist in Town — Joyce S.

All of the ladies in the office are always very helpful. Always willing to help in anyway needed. Dr. Batlle is awesome. He is absolutely the most gently and kind dentist there is.

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr/ and Employees — Charles C.

All of the employees of this service are friendly and very knowledgable. Dr. Battle is first rate!

Sep 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love my dentist and hygienist. The Support st... — Mary B.

I love my dentist and hygienist. The Support staff is always friendly and efficient. I wouldn't consider going anywhere else. I've referred others to them.

Sep 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr Batelle & his staff...super professiona... — Kathryn L.

Love Dr Batelle & his staff...super professional & extremely nice to their patients

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very good service and very helpful. — Gordon S.

Very good service and very helpful.

Sep 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Douglas P.

Awesome Staff and the best Dentist around.

Sep 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar FEEL ASLEEP — Norbie R.

I was so at ease during my root canal I woke myself up snoring. The whole staff is great.

Sep 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Gracious and good — Thomas M.

The good Dr Battile and staff were gracious and able to take care of me the day I called. The treatment was excellent. Love the staff.

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The dentist and staff are great, very friendly ... — Robert T.

The dentist and staff are great, very friendly and professional

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentist, very gentle and caring.  — Suzanne S.

Excellent dentist, very gentle and caring. Lauren is a super hygienist. Very happy to have found them.

Aug 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It a pleasure to get my dental care where the s... — Terry W.

It a pleasure to get my dental care where the staff really care. I have been a patient with your office since the very beginning and have reason to leave, ever. Everyone is great to work with. The dental care is the best. I care about my teeth and cannot put my teeth in better hands.

Aug 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional - excellent work and excellen... — Harold K.

Very professional - excellent work and excellent service. Recommended without any qualifications.

Aug 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Brenda — Brenda L.

I love SW Family Dentistry. Dr Battle and his staff are the absolute best. They ALL treat you like family. His work is amazing. I've never met a dentist mire caring and concerned about his patients!

Aug 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff Professionalism... — Marcus G.

I like the professional demeanor of the staff. I have recommended Dr. Batlle in the past.

Aug 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Batlle is a very competent dentist and the... — Kathleen G.

Dr. Batlle is a very competent dentist and the staff are friendly and easy to work with.

Aug 29, 2017