StarStarStarStarStar The stuff are very friendly. It was fast. Didn’... — Irma V.

The stuff are very friendly. It was fast. Didn’t had to wait to long.

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Have been going to Southwest Eye Care for many ... — Danny H.

Have been going to Southwest Eye Care for many years I highly recommend for all your eyecare needs. Great Doctors and friendly staff

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great, looking forward to my nex... — Martin K.

Everything was great, looking forward to my next visit.

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in this office is friendly and efficient. — Charlotte C.

Five stars. See note below!

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt and friendly staff.  — Thomas P.

Prompt and friendly staff.

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Just the best!... — Gabriella K.

This is an amazing office! Your able to get same day appointments and the staff is amazing! They also have a great selection of glasses! My whole family goes here and we all love it. I especially love how they’re able to see my six year old son here. Don’t waste your time going to other offices. This is the only one worth going to.

Apr 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, kind and knowledgeable. — Julie B.

Southwest Eye Care has always been very quick and responsive to my needs. The staff is friendly, kind and knowledgeable. Dr. Vance has gone above and beyond to care for my various vision problems and refer me for emergency retinal care. I'm very thankful for their care!

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am so impressed with how much help has given ... — Nancy L.

I am so impressed with how much help has given me concerning my eye problems. Teh entire staff is friendly and helpful in every way.

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Five stars. Your interest is appreciated. — Billy C.

Five stars. Your interest is appreciated.

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This is a fantastic establishment. They are qui... — Eli P.

This is a fantastic establishment. They are quick, efficient, and very friendly. Would definitely recommend.

Apr 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar What a great place.  — Bob L.

Everyone there is very friendly and eager to help you. I felt welcome and comfortable. They treat you like you are the only customer they have.

Mar 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They got me in quickly, were professional and p... — Evelyn T.

They got me in quickly, were professional and personable.

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff were courteous and very helpfu... — Julie A.

The entire staff were courteous and very helpful. My exam went well and my dr provided me with plenty information. I will continue going to them for my eye care.

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The front desk receptionist are very nice. They... — Tristan S.

The front desk receptionist are very nice. They always have smiles on their faces! I haven't encountered anyone in the office that's rude. All the optometris assistants are so helpful and patience. I need to mention Maryann, she's very thorough and so helpful when we are there. All their doctors are very good at what they do! Thank you Southwest Eycare for having people who care about us patients!

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Felt very comfortable in your facility and with... — David P.

Felt very comfortable in your facility and with your staff.

Mar 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with the front and back office sta... — Cheryl L.

Very pleased with the front and back office staff and the doctor that I see. He is very professional and thorough. I trust his opinion. He listens to me and takes my concerns seriously.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going Southwest Eye Care for 10 years... — Dave S.

I've been going Southwest Eye Care for 10 years or more. Recently tried another optometrist location but that backfired and I was left empty handed after paying more than 300 dollars and using my insurance. Insurance saved me and allowed me to pick another optometrist. I returned to Southwest Eye care. I was again treated professionally. This location has exceptional optometrists and eyeglass professionals.

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have always appreciated how the staff in this... — Rebecca G.

I have always appreciated how the staff in this office treats me when I come in.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Even though I had not seen this doctor in two y... — Gary B.

Even though I had not seen this doctor in two years, she acted caring, and went the extra mile to get me care. I appreciate that.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great People  — Kenneth P.

I told my wife I really liked Nurse Sylvia and Dr Jeff. Everyone was nice and treated me with respect

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend Dr. Kaprielian — Gloria H.

My visits with Dr. Kaprielian are professional and I love the way he explains everything so clearly. I never feel rushed in my appointments with him and he doesn't try to sell you anything you don't need.

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is so polite, even when I was late. ... — Marvin D.

The staff is so polite, even when I was late. I deeply appreciate the detail Dr. K. goes into when explaining the condition of my eyes.

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Vance and the staff are the best — Nancy L.

Dr Vance and the staff are the best

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and doctor. Very accommodating. ... — Belen C.

Friendly staff and doctor. Very accommodating.

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome office — Jasmine C.

I have been a patient for years and I love the office, service, employees are kind and the drs and very knowledgeable

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar best eye care in Kern County — Michael G.

best eye care in Kern County

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very friendly & Doc. Chug was just gr... — Maricela O.

Staff was very friendly & Doc. Chug was just great! I told my sister how happy I was with this place & she said she was going to make an appointment.

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and helpful staff. Minimal to no wait ... — Michael G.

Friendly and helpful staff. Minimal to no wait time. Very caring and knowledgeable Optomertrist.

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service every time I go there  — Antonio A.

Excellent service every time I go there

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in this office was kind and profession... — Kathryn K.

Everyone in this office was kind and professional. Ordering glasses was made easy by their knowledgeable staff. I highly recommend this ophthalmologist to anyone needing one.

Feb 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar excellent professional environment — Juan A.

excellent professional environment

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient at Southwest Eye Center f... — Karen P.

I have been a patient at Southwest Eye Center for many years. I have received excellent care from the doctors and staff there. I'm very appreciative!

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Office — Paul P.

Office personnel are very friendly, got in reasonably close to my appointment time. The Dr. conversed well with me during the exam.

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar very curtious and professional — Joshua M.

very curtious and professional

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The whole staff took very good care of me and m... — Daniel D.

The whole staff took very good care of me and made sure I was taken care of. Thank you Dr cheung

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Doctors and staff are awesome! I would definite... — Ma Teresa D.

Doctors and staff are awesome! I would definitely recommend this clinic

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Adeline C.

Very efficient online reminders and and confirmations. Even a Christmas Card!

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar we love this office, Thank you for being consis... — Wyatt E.

we love this office, Thank you for being consistant

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Casey P.

The staff is prompt and friendly. I never have to wait very long to be seen at my scheduled appointment time. The doctor is very thorough and listens to my needs and questions.

Jan 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Southwest Eyecare makes the experie... — Richard M.

Everyone at Southwest Eyecare makes the experience pleasant.

Dec 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — Angela E.

The staff was very friendly and helpful! I hardly waited at all for my appointment time.

Dec 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was friendly and very helpful. Dr explai... — Tammie W.

Staff was friendly and very helpful. Dr explained everything very clearly to me.

Dec 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great office experience — Victoria H.

I love the staff and doctors.

Dec 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff really helpful and cordial, my appointmen... — Gladys H.

Staff really helpful and cordial, my appointment was set for a later time and was seen earlier ...

Dec 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff are very informative on different levels,... — Francisco M.

Staff are very informative on different levels, service is excellent

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office! Dr Cheung was so nice and hel... — Gina D.

Love this office! Dr Cheung was so nice and helpful. Everyone from the receptionist to the follow up appt staff was outstanding. Recommended this office to my mother, so you know it's got to be good!

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff. Dr. Vance is the best — Deb B.

Wonderful staff. Dr. Vance is the best

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fast and great service. Everybody was super nic... — Alissa P.

Fast and great service. Everybody was super nice

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve always had a great appointment experience ... — Antonio A.

I’ve always had a great appointment experience when I go to SWEyecare, that’s why I decided to go back.

Dec 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service to the patients. Staff polite and... — Julian P.

Great service to the patients. Staff polite and fast. Clear explanations by the technician and the doctor. Took good amount of time to speak to me.

Nov 28, 2018