StarStarStarStarStar  — Carol W.

Very pleased with Dr. Vance and Kelly.

Jun 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very professional and prompt servic... — Ana C.

Everyone is very professional and prompt service, Doctor is a great listener and educates you very well on the procedures or steps to take.

Jun 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so friendly and efficient. — Emily G.

Everyone is so friendly and efficient.

Jun 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Really good service. smart and fast. — Gregory I.

Really good service. smart and fast.

Jun 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there was very professional and courte... — Marlon S.

Everyone there was very professional and courteous. They were prompt and addressed my concerns regarding my eyes

Jun 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cheung and the staff are great! — Juan H.

Dr. Cheung and the staff are great!

Jun 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cheung is awesome!  — Jollene O.

Dr. Cheung is awesome! He is very easy to talk to. I really appreciate getting additional information about my eye health and eye anatomy.

Jun 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Vance — Martha W.

Dr. Vance was so nice and informative. We left understanding more about our vision than any eye appointment we had ever been to. She is patient and genuinely concerned about her patients.

Jun 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so friendly and helpful. Dr was ex... — Anna L.

Everyone was so friendly and helpful. Dr was excellent.

Jun 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Southwest is optometric center. The eye doctor... — James M.

Southwest is optometric center. The eye doctors are very caring and spend time answering any questions you might have and not in a hurry to rush to next patient. They spend time making sure you get a pair of glasses that you really like and get you a good price. I highly recommend Southwest for eye care needs.

Jun 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar super friendly staff and effiecient service — Monique D.

super friendly staff and efficient service

Jun 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always amazing  — Regine M.

Dr. Cheung is always so helpful and is always a delight to see when I come in for my annual check up. He was very knowledgeable with questions I had regarding a consult.

Jun 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Your Customer Service is admirable, ... — Maria G.

Your Customer Service is admirable, You are a Star!! Unfortunately, I needed an Opthamologist, and Dr. Stainer retired. I waited, and then sought one out. Thank you for all of your wonderful services rendered. Mary Nellla Gonzales

May 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing service! Was greeted upon entering and ... — Irene S.

Amazing service! Was greeted upon entering and all my questions were answered. I love how everyone explained everything to me without me having to ask. Highly recommend.

May 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Linda G.

Personnel doctor office service everything above and beyond!

May 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I like the service No long wait  — Ottilie L.

I like the service No long wait

May 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the staff and doctor.  — Andrew C.

I was very pleased with the staff and doctor.

May 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star A long wait after my appointment, but great and... — Nancy W.

A long wait after my appointment, but great and courteous staff.

May 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been impressed by how kind all of... — Barbara H.

I have always been impressed by how kind all of the support staff is each time I have an appointment. I had my first visit with Dr. Vance and she was absolutely wonderful. I would highly recommend this office!!

May 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar New Eye Doc. ... — Lori E.

I was very happy with the eye Care I received. I had to change eye docs after 30+ years. This office was professional and so nice. Thank you sure I'm here to stay

May 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The service was great, but your office is dirty... — Gary U.

The service was great, but your office is dirty, clean it up.

May 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional  — David A.

Very friendly and professional

May 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very good service. I am glad the standards rem... — Jeff B.

Very good service. I am glad the standards remain high.

May 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I needed to get my sunglasses fixed so I got ri... — Paula M.

I needed to get my sunglasses fixed so I got right in

May 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A very friendly and efficient staff. — Stephen J.

A very friendly and efficient staff.

May 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, felt very comfortable.  — Elizabeth B.

Friendly, felt very comfortable.

Apr 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Wayne C.

I have found Southwest Eye Care to be very empathetic, caring and responsive to my needs.

Apr 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service an fr — Patricia L.

Great service and friendly

Apr 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with the service and Dr. Chung.  — Cynthia M.

Very happy with the service and Dr. Chung.

Apr 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend. Very nice peoples and staff.... — Mary L.

Highly recommend. Very nice peoples and staff.

Apr 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with mine and my daughters check up.... — Maria M.

Very happy with mine and my daughters check up. Will definitely return to see Dr. Vance. She took her time to give us a thorough check up.

Apr 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I like the review because the patient is able t... — Margaret H.

I like the review because the patient is able to give an honest critique of the office visit good or bad. The patient’s opinion is honored!

Apr 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Stars from our Family  — Janie R.

I was referred here from another doctor and now this is the primary optometrist for my whole family. We have been very pleased with the service and dedication we receive every visit. Dr. C really listens and cares about his patients total well being.

Apr 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cheung is great! Friendly and knowledgeable... — Janet T.

Dr. Cheung is great! Friendly and knowledgeable. He presents all options.

Mar 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Southwest Eye Care is a great place to go!  — Myron W.

Southwest Eye Care is a great place to go! It is very clean, the staff are courteous, helpful, and professional. The care I receive there each year is first rate.

Mar 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and service, they took me in an eme... — Jose A.

Great staff and service, they took me in an emergency as I had something in my eye

Mar 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice present and helpful. — Scott N.

Very nice present and helpful.

Mar 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff and we love Dr. Vance — Thomas M.

Awesome staff and we love Dr. Vance

Mar 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I felt very good during the testing. — William H.

I felt very good during the testing.

Mar 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staf was very friendly and helpful.  — Shelley K.

Staf was very friendly and helpful,

Mar 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very friendly and caring!!!! Doctor w... — Sandra A.

Staff was very friendly and caring!!!! Doctor was also very nice and friendly definitely very knowledgeable. Overall a great experience for my first ever exam!!!! Definitely recommend this place. Great variety of glasses to choose from by the way.

Mar 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Compliment!  — Dawn V.

I always feel like everyone cares that I come in, never pushy, never rude, we have been coming there for many years and I always trust the doctors-they have my history, they always review my file-so they know my past history-the best visit of the year for me.

Mar 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Customer service  — Lilly Q.

Their outstanding customer service begins the minute you walk into the office. Staff here are very friendly.

Mar 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My doctor is always very interested in my eye h... — Maria C.

My doctor is always very interested in my eye health. I love ❤️ the detail and support that she puts into every appointment I make with her. Thanks

Mar 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant and professional. Great exam — Susan H.

Very pleasant and professional. Great exam

Mar 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Southwest Eye Care are wonderful. ... — Lucille D.

Everyone at Southwest Eye Care are wonderful. They truly care about each of their patients.

Mar 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service — Janet M.

Enjoyed meeting the doctor and staff. It is nice to have an appointment where we are done promptly and efficiently. Doctor was very welcoming and provided excellent service.

Mar 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place. — Reuben D.

Very friendly, helpful, and experienced.

Mar 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Caring Employees — Leslie O.

Everyone was very friendly and nice to me on my first visit. The young woman who helped me with frame selections was very patient .

Mar 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Chaeng is so kind and personal. I truly fe... — Debby R.

Dr. Chaeng is so kind and personal. I truly felt welcomed and cared for. His staff was so helpful and friendly, at the very end of the day I was given great help with selecting a new pair of glasses. I was not rushed or made to feel like they were waiting on me to leave so they could close. Overall, such a great staff.

Mar 5, 2021