StarStarStarStarStar Fast and great service. Everybody was super nic... — Alissa P.

Fast and great service. Everybody was super nice

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve always had a great appointment experience ... — Antonio A.

I’ve always had a great appointment experience when I go to SWEyecare, that’s why I decided to go back.

Dec 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service to the patients. Staff polite and... — Julian P.

Great service to the patients. Staff polite and fast. Clear explanations by the technician and the doctor. Took good amount of time to speak to me.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care — Jeanette T.

We loved the doctor we saw and all the additional support staff. Everyone gave excellent care and service.

Nov 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very Happy ...  — John K.

Always impressed with the professionalism and friendliness of the doctors and staff. Would recommend to anyone who appreciates these qualities.

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Vance and her staff are always so helpful a... — Joan B.

Dr. Vance and her staff are always so helpful and caring.

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Doctor is professional and caring, staff ve... — Donna R.

The Doctor is professional and caring, staff very friendly.

Nov 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always very polite and helpful — Lorena C.

Always very polite and helpful

Nov 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was helpful and friendly. The optometr... — Jennifer A.

Everyone was helpful and friendly. The optometrist seemed to care about my condition and listened.

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar CHECKUP WAS A1 — Edward R.

I felt that checkup was complete and I was treated with care and respect. All of my questions were answered to my satisfaction.

Oct 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always get the highest professional care from... — Karen P.

I always get the highest professional care from Dr Kaprelian and SW Eye Care. Very pleased

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you to all — Naomi L.

I really enjoy the online website and email reminders. I have a really hard time remembering my appointments but text and email are great!

Oct 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Service  — Elizabeth G.

Was extremely pleased with the front desk's and all the back staff's service. My Dr., Mark Cheung, literally walked me to the spectacles section after our consultation in the most professional manner. Woman in the glasses store was so much help . I did't have to ask frequent questions as she took lead in discussing what my insurance covers and had so much knowledge about eye care. Definitely recommend Southwest Eye Care to anyone.

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Stanley H.

Professional and friendly staff. On-time appointment, Dr. Vance is great.

Oct 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar with southwest you will definetly be reminded o... — John M.

with southwest you will definitely be reminded of your appts. email texts phone calls

Oct 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I would definitely recommend Southwest EyeCare ... — Loretta M.

I would definitely recommend Southwest EyeCare to my family & friends. When I went for my 1st visit Southwest EyeCare was very professional. I was not rushed, I felt welcomed. My eye doctor Janae Vance was courteous, informative she went over all of my eye exam results. She was personable. I’ve found my new EyeCare office. Thank you Southwest EyeCare & Dr Janae Vance. 😊

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I really like the doctor he was great! — Stetson W.

I really like the doctor he was great!

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Customer service is excellent. — Shirley F.

Customer service is excellent.

Oct 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff was great.  — Belen T.

All the staff was great.

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly d foremost, they listen — Levi S.

Friendly d foremost, they listen

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star I came for my initial eye exam here. The wait t... — Mary A.

I came for my initial eye exam here. The wait time was longer than usual as the patient ahead of me had more needs that needed to be met. As a courtesy, the manager waived my copay and gave me some eye cleaner. She was very apologetic about the wait as that is not their normal policy. I will be back again as that gesture shows they do care about their patients and their patients time.

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Vicki W.

Excellent service and very caring.

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a good experience at Southwest Eye... — Kelly H.

It is always a good experience at Southwest Eye Care. They are friendly, professional, and knowledgeable.

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service — Melissa R.

This office's staff was very friendly and helpful. The doctor who saw me was very knowledgeable and genuine. It seems like they really care about their patients. I will be seen here from now on.

Sep 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We depend on Dr Vance to provide eye exams and ... — Kenneth M.

We depend on Dr Vance to provide eye exams and treatment we trust.

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very nice and helpful. Mary in the... — Lucille D.

Everyone is very nice and helpful. Mary in the glasses area goes above and beyond.

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friend staff. Amazing doctor. Friendly. Suppprt... — Jose R.

Friend staff. Amazing doctor. Friendly. Suppprtive. Best eye exam experience I ever had.

Sep 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional environment. All... — Gianna L.

Very friendly and professional environment. All staff members were great, but technician Mayra stood out and made my 6 year old daughter feel at ease. I really appreciated her caring personality during the exam process.

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Cheung was very personable and professional.... — Lezlie C.

Dr Cheung was very personable and professional. I liked him very much. All the staff are courteous and helpful and I really enjoy the Bakersfield office.

Sep 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Regular Patient — Bertha T.

Courteous, friendly and efficient. Good listener, takes time to answer questions important to the patient. Thanks!

Sep 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very gracious and professional — Raymond K.

Very gracious and professional

Aug 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love going to Southwest Eye Care! Twice I hav... — Margaret J.

I love going to Southwest Eye Care! Twice I have had an issues with my eyes (over the last 2 years) they made me an appointment that worked for me. They were friendly, helpful and considerate of my time! They have great staff and great Dr.'s....I like Dr. Kapralian, but my new favorite is Dr. Vance!

Aug 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Vance is friendly and made me feel at ease ... — Theresa H.

Dr. Vance is friendly and made me feel at ease to where I felt comfortable asking questions. She answered all my questions and I feel like I have a doctor who cares.

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Filled the forms and waiting time from appointm... — Jesus F.

Filled the forms and waiting time from appointment time was 25minutes.

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Silvia H.

Every one who helped me was courteous.

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in office is very helpful and knowledg... — Diana T.

Everyone in office is very helpful and knowledgeable.

Aug 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff & drs. — Sharon L.

Very friendly staff & drs.

Aug 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was seen exactly at my appointment time and h... — Lisa M.

I was seen exactly at my appointment time and having some health problems and being on medications that have some long term eye effects I got the most through eye exam of my life! Dr Vance is by far the best I’ve ever seen!

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very welcoming staff. On point with appointment... — Apolonio T.

Very welcoming staff. On point with appointments as long as you get there with time before. Very knowledgeable and really care about their patients.

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Vance is great and always takes good care o... — Paula M.

Dr. Vance is great and always takes good care of us.

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so professional and so frien... — Alex N.

Everyone is always so professional and so friendly. Great experience every time! :)

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff and doctors!  — Cheryl L.

Very professional staff and doctors!

Jul 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I liked the doctor very much.  — Clyde B.

I liked the doctor very much.

Jul 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Inspire Confidence  — Denise M.

Care is both prompt and thorough.

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and helpful staff. They are my n... — George L.

Very friendly and helpful staff. They are my new eye care company. Thank yo

Jul 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The front office people are the best of any med... — Sandra D.

The front office people are the best of any medical office I go to. That holds true for calls to the office or at the time of visits. The staff including the back office people are very professional and cordial. Dr. Vance is thorough and is always helpful in addressing any problems and answering questions.

Jul 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nices people ever took time explaining everythi... — Jason M.

Nices people ever took time explaining everything

Jul 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Harold C.

The entire staff was a joy!

Jul 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always great to see you all. — Frank H.

Always great to see you all.

Jul 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sharon N.

Everyone is super friendly and Dr Vance is absolutely the best.

Jul 4, 2018