StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with the service and Dr. Chung.  — Cynthia M.

Very happy with the service and Dr. Chung.

Apr 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend. Very nice peoples and staff.... — Mary L.

Highly recommend. Very nice peoples and staff.

Apr 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with mine and my daughters check up.... — Maria M.

Very happy with mine and my daughters check up. Will definitely return to see Dr. Vance. She took her time to give us a thorough check up.

Apr 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I like the review because the patient is able t... — Margaret H.

I like the review because the patient is able to give an honest critique of the office visit good or bad. The patient’s opinion is honored!

Apr 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Stars from our Family  — Janie R.

I was referred here from another doctor and now this is the primary optometrist for my whole family. We have been very pleased with the service and dedication we receive every visit. Dr. C really listens and cares about his patients total well being.

Apr 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cheung is great! Friendly and knowledgeable... — Janet T.

Dr. Cheung is great! Friendly and knowledgeable. He presents all options.

Mar 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Southwest Eye Care is a great place to go!  — Myron W.

Southwest Eye Care is a great place to go! It is very clean, the staff are courteous, helpful, and professional. The care I receive there each year is first rate.

Mar 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and service, they took me in an eme... — Jose A.

Great staff and service, they took me in an emergency as I had something in my eye

Mar 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice present and helpful. — Scott N.

Very nice present and helpful.

Mar 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff and we love Dr. Vance — Thomas M.

Awesome staff and we love Dr. Vance

Mar 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I felt very good during the testing. — William H.

I felt very good during the testing.

Mar 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staf was very friendly and helpful.  — Shelley K.

Staf was very friendly and helpful,

Mar 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very friendly and caring!!!! Doctor w... — Sandra A.

Staff was very friendly and caring!!!! Doctor was also very nice and friendly definitely very knowledgeable. Overall a great experience for my first ever exam!!!! Definitely recommend this place. Great variety of glasses to choose from by the way.

Mar 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Compliment!  — Dawn V.

I always feel like everyone cares that I come in, never pushy, never rude, we have been coming there for many years and I always trust the doctors-they have my history, they always review my file-so they know my past history-the best visit of the year for me.

Mar 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Customer service  — Lilly Q.

Their outstanding customer service begins the minute you walk into the office. Staff here are very friendly.

Mar 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My doctor is always very interested in my eye h... — Maria C.

My doctor is always very interested in my eye health. I love ❤️ the detail and support that she puts into every appointment I make with her. Thanks

Mar 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant and professional. Great exam — Susan H.

Very pleasant and professional. Great exam

Mar 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Southwest Eye Care are wonderful. ... — Lucille D.

Everyone at Southwest Eye Care are wonderful. They truly care about each of their patients.

Mar 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service — Janet M.

Enjoyed meeting the doctor and staff. It is nice to have an appointment where we are done promptly and efficiently. Doctor was very welcoming and provided excellent service.

Mar 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place. — Reuben D.

Very friendly, helpful, and experienced.

Mar 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Caring Employees — Leslie O.

Everyone was very friendly and nice to me on my first visit. The young woman who helped me with frame selections was very patient .

Mar 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Chaeng is so kind and personal. I truly fe... — Debby R.

Dr. Chaeng is so kind and personal. I truly felt welcomed and cared for. His staff was so helpful and friendly, at the very end of the day I was given great help with selecting a new pair of glasses. I was not rushed or made to feel like they were waiting on me to leave so they could close. Overall, such a great staff.

Mar 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Have had to deal with VA health and eye care. H... — Levi S.

Have had to deal with VA health and eye care. Heck of a difference in attitude and what their abilities, as far as eye care goes, and what they provide in the way of quality service. That's why I keep coming back ';-)

Mar 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Had to wait 1/2 hour for appt - I was on time -... — Thomas O.

Had to wait 1/2 hour for appt - I was on time -

Mar 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The employees were nice and he — Rosa E.

The employees were nice and helpful

Feb 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A Staff that is focused on your well being... — Neal H.

I had a major concern with one of my eyes and called Southwest Eye Care. Even though they were very busy the day I called, they showed genuine concern regarding my problem and were able fit me in that day. Excellent care and friendly staff!

Feb 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was cheerful, organized, and thorough.... — Patricia K.

Everyone was cheerful, organized, and thorough.

Feb 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough and professional service. Friendl... — David D.

Very thorough and professional service. Friendly staff.

Feb 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great People! Great Service! Wide Variety of Fr... — Kevin C.

Great People! Great Service! Wide Variety of Frames to Select From!

Feb 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Vance is the best! — Mary M.

Dr Vance always takes her time with me and answers all my questions and concerns. She and the rest of the staff are always friendly and helpful

Feb 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service — Margaret S.

Excellent customer service

Feb 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you You. We’re very friendly timely and ... — Shirley Y.

Thank you You. We’re very friendly timely and efficient.

Feb 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service ! — Lauran B.

I have been going here since about 1993. The service is great and the staff is phenomenal!

Feb 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I've been recommending people..very quick.. sim... — Ruben J.

I've been recommending people..very quick.. simple.. painless surgery..best money I've ever spent...I finally have awesome vision...thank you!!!

Feb 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We enjoyed our visit. They have very friendly a... — Jazmin S.

We enjoyed our visit. They have very friendly and professional staff.

Feb 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend Dr. Cheung.  — Ruby B.

Highly recommend Dr. Cheung. He’s kind and very smart! He always finds the best prescription for my daughter and takes time to help us understand the process. The wait was long, but worth it for quality care.

Feb 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was nice and very knowledgeable. — Jose A.

The staff was nice and very knowledgeable.

Feb 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Vance is absolutely the best eye Dr I have e... — Eric S.

Dr Vance is absolutely the best eye Dr I have ever been to thank you

Jan 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The online presence of this eye place is great.... — Kailey T.

The online presence of this eye place is great. The website is super easy to understand and to find the right things you need. Everything is explained in great detail.

Jan 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Highly reccommeded. Everyone was very friendly... — Brian N.

Highly recommended. Everyone was very friendly and professional. I wish I would have come here years ago.

Jan 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love my provider and the staff — Shirley F.

Love my provider and the staff

Jan 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough eye exam and all questions that w... — Kirsten F.

Very thorough eye exam and all questions that we had answered well.

Jan 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Victoria Lenoir  — Victoria L.

Clean, covid safe, excellent care!

Jan 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent organization. — Ethan W.

Excellent organization. Very welcoming, friendly, and knowledgeable.

Jan 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is very professional. Al... — Lawrence H.

Everyone in the office is very professional. All questions were answered by Dr. Vance. Excellent office.

Jan 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service  — Maricela O.

The staff is very friendly Dr. Chung is is great. Definitely recommend this place.

Jan 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I like the welcome as I step into the office. Y... — Carmen D.

I like the welcome as I step into the office. You are attended to in a friendly matter and usually the wait time is minimal. So far in all my visits, I have been in and out before the hour. The Optometrist is very professional and courteous. He takes no chances when it comes to your vision. I am really glad my medical Dr. referred me there.

Jan 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar NICE PLACE I ENJOY GOING THERE AND ALL THE PEOP... — Joan M.

NICE PLACE I ENJOY GOING THERE AND ALL THE PEOPLE ARE NICE

Jan 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Every employee we came in contact with was very... — Campbell M.

Every employee we came in contact with was very friendly and professional. Office was clean and uncrowded. We arrived on time with paperwork pre-filled and were taken back to a room within minutes. Doctor spent lots of time with us and I felt the exam was extremely thorough. Very happy overall and will definitely be back.

Jan 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Your office is friendly and always caring and h... — Lucille D.

Your office is friendly and always caring and helpful. Your timeliness is the best I've ever experienced. Never change!

Jan 15, 2021