StarStarStarStarStar  — Josh K.

The Staff was very friendly, answered all my questions. The equipment is all up to date and well maintained.

Apr 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very friendly and professional.I was ... — Sonnie B.

Staff is very friendly and professional. I was in and out with no problems.

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Staff and Doctors are all very nice that’s why ... — Danny H.

Staff and Doctors are all very nice that’s why I continue to come here and here only for my optical needs

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best eye care professionals!. — Mary S.

I was seen in a timely manner. The assistants were very thorough with their questions about my eye health. Doctor Vance was also very thorough in my examination and she has the most pleasant personality. Doctor Vance is the best!

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My new glasses are absolutely wonderful! I can ... — Eula L.

My new glasses are absolutely wonderful! I can actually SEE and, this is the BEST issue for me, they STAY ON MY FACE EVEN WHEN I LOOK DOWNWARDS! Woohoo! I've finally found a professional optometriric office here in Bakersfield. In addition to the outstanding professional staff members, they accept my Vision Services Plan through my employer UCOP! I am so happy to know that there are honest, professional, caring people still around. Woohoo! I'm loving life now!

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional office.  — Rebecca G.

Very professional office.

Apr 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Its such a pretty and comfortable place. Staff... — Marisol G.

Its such a pretty and comfortable place. Staff was amazing and welcoming

Apr 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sal G.

We like Dr. Vance she is great!

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything about this visit was easy.  — Rebecca S.

Everything about this visit was easy.

Apr 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar If it hadn't been for Dr. Vance, i would have l... — Levi S.

If it hadn't been for Dr. Vance, i would have lost the sight in my right eye completely. She sent me to a retina specialist because she saw something she didn't like. Shortly thereafter, I experienced a torn retina and that must be attended to ASAP or lose the eye. Thankfully, on Columbus day weekend, I had a specialist to go to. I normally go to the VA, but because their eye glasses were so poor, I had started going to Southwest. It would have been weeks before I could have gotten anything done and the sight would have been long gone. Now between Southwest and the Retina specialist I have hope of continued vision both being able to read and drive.

Apr 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar . — Marion G.

Dr Kaprilian is competent, thoughtful, friendly, and makes you feel very comfortable and confident that your prescription will be accurate

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly! I feel they are very thorough ... — Rosalee P.

Always friendly! I feel they are very thorough and do their best to make your appointment a pleasant one.

Mar 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary F.

From the staff at the front desk, to the doctors assistants, ie Sylvia and (don’t know the other assistants name) to Dr Kaprilian, everyone makes me feel welcome and appreciated as a client

Mar 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A very pleasant experience — Wentworth E.

Very nice friendly staff. They took the time to explain everything that was going on. They also addressed my concerns and questions very patiently.

Mar 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been going Southwest Eye Care for years. I... — Dakota R.

I’ve been going Southwest Eye Care for years. I’ve tried others but always end up coming back.

Mar 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I would definitely recommend Southwest Eyecare ... — Clara J.

I would definitely recommend Southwest Eyecare to friends and family

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My Opthomologist / Optometrist is fantastic. I’... — Kevin B.

My Opthomologist / Optometrist is fantastic. I’m looking forward to getting my new glasses. Everyone is very helpful army Southwest Eye Care

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and courteous. — Sindee I.

Professional and courteous.

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The office is friendly and efficient.  — Gloria H.

The office is friendly and efficient. My husband and myself really like Dr. Kaprielian.

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, courteous friendly.  — Desiree L.

Fast, courteous friendly.

Mar 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Staff does not listen  — Kristie M.

Make sure you stress your requests.

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service from start to finish !  — Sandrine G.

Awesome service from start to finish !

Feb 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit! — Latashia B.

This was my first time visiting and I had a great experience. Dr. V was informative and very professional. The cost of my entire visit was way less than I expected to pay and there were no hidden costs. The lady who helped me pick out my glasses showed me what my options were and helped my stay within my budget. Will definitely recommend to a friend.

Feb 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very courteous and prompt — Kamalnath I.

Very courteous and prompt

Feb 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marvin D.

Thank you for your consideration. I arrived about 10 minutes late and was able to be seen immediately!

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and doctors are caring  — Nancy L.

The staff and doctors are caring

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Wait is moderate, service and care extremely go... — Rob M.

Wait is moderate, service and care extremely good, lenses and frames too limited to higher cost. Very expensive...to me

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The doctors and staff are helpful and patient. ... — Shawnna M.

The doctors and staff are helpful and patient. Excellent service. Wait times are short and they are very flexible with scheduling. The doctors are extremely knowledgeable and provide you with all of the necessary information to aid you in deciding on your choice of visual aids.

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar AFTER A FALL — Mary G.

i CAME IN ON EMERGENCY BASIS BECAUSE I FELL. THE DR. THAT EXAMINED ME WAS KIND AND THOROUGH. DR. VANCE, I BELIEVE. SHE SENT ME TO THE RETINA CONSULTANTS WHERE I WAS IMMEDIATELY HELPED. THANK YOU!!

Feb 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar In and out quick, and it wasn’t crowded  — Luciano F.

In and out quick, and it wasn’t crowded

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Loved my appointment The optometrist is except... — Connie Z.

Loved my appointment The optometrist is exceptional Couldn’t be happier. They spoke to me like a person Not just a chart number

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous and professionally efficien — Margie H.

Courteous and professionally efficient

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Every staff member was attentive and friendly a... — Rose P.

Every staff member was attentive and friendly as well as informative.

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Sometimes the wait is quite long however the se... — Sharon N.

Sometimes the wait is quite long however the service once you get into the back is wonderful. I always feel very well taken care of.

Jan 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was treated very nice enjoy my visit.  — Donald V.

I was treated very nice enjoy my visit.

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Mary in optical was wonderful!! — Roger W.

Mary in optical was wonderful!!

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar defiantly a 5 star visit  — Bruce S.

defiantly a 5 star visit

Jan 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, highly professional, impressive... — David D.

Friendly staff, highly professional, impressive office.

Jan 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, professional eye care, & positiv... — Donald C.

Great service, professional eye care, & positive, helpful doctor and staff.

Jan 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ernesto J.

I've been to a couple of optometrists and this place is the best one so far, everyone is very helpful and friendly.

Jan 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They were awesome!!!! They took care of me very... — Dimas R.

They were awesome!!!! They took care of me very well and they made sure i had no questions and felt comfortable!

Jan 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The entire team at Southwest Eye Care is awesome! — Chase H.

What a wonderful experience! From the moment I walked in the office, I was greeted with smiles and joy. Dr. Vance did a thorough, precise job of checking my eyes. The entire team at Southwest Eye Care is outstanding!

Jan 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, great customer service, friendly ... — Wayne C.

Professional, great customer service, friendly staff!

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Quick and professional service.  — Anthony R.

Great staff. Quick and professional service.

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Harold Cox — Harold C.

I was impressed with each person, I was in contact with. Each person seemed very competent in their area. I was given more than one option in regards to glasses. A very friendly staff.

Jan 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar knowledged, organized, polite, full service — Rose P.

The doctors are knowledgeable, professional, and they listen to their patients. The support staff are professional, organized, and polite. I have worn glasses for 55 years. I have never had better service from the medical or glasses ordering part. SW Eyecare has Dr, Steiner, who is a highly respected surgeon, for those who want lasik.

Jan 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment time was kept waiting to see the... — Sheri G.

My appointment time was kept waiting to see the doctor was minimal!

Jan 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My doctor answered all of my questions and was ... — Casey P.

My doctor answered all of my questions and was very thorough. Very nice staff and the wait wasn’t long at all.

Jan 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely professional and supportive doctors a... — Marilyn V.

Extremely professional and supportive doctors and staff.

Jan 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and very pleased. — Levi S.

Very professional and very pleased.

Jan 1, 2018