StarStarStarStarStar  — Dee T.

Southwest Eyecare has doctors who are thorough, easy to talk with, and seem to genuinely care about the patient. The staff is polite and efficient. I highly recommend them for excellent eyecare.

Jun 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I received excellent care. — Jeanette T.

I was able to make an appointment within the same week, had cheerful service, and my doctor was very thorough. It was a very good experience.

Jun 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Service, professionalism and knowledge were imp... — Robert K.

Service, professionalism and knowledge were impeccable

Jun 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Larry D.

Extremely friendly, upbeat personel

Jun 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar KL — Kimberly L.

That was the most thorough exam I have ever received. Very impressed.

Jun 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very kind crew and doctor, they are helpful for... — Adriana G.

Very kind crew and doctor, they are helpful for any questions and patient.

May 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I find this service excellent  — Gildete D.

I find this service excellent especially in this address because we have been in another address and we have not been well attended then this and our preferred all are attentive and good professionals. Congratulations

May 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and friendly staff — Carolyn S.

I already have recommended your services to friends. I found my new eye care provider. Excited to continue to do business with you.

May 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff was professional and very frie... — Brittany K.

The entire staff was professional and very friendly. Kelly was awesome because she helped me with my daughter while I was getting my eyes cbecked.

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar They got me in the same day I called for an eye... — Steven H.

They got me in the same day I called for an eye exam. Everyone was super nice.

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor K and his lady assistant are always the ... — Wayne D.

Doctor K and his lady assistant are always the best.

May 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My appointments are always very organized and v... — Becky G.

My appointments are always very organized and very professional.

May 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My wife and I both had our annual exam and obta... — Thomas F.

My wife and I both had our annual exam and obtained our updated eye glasses prescription. Dr. K. was thorough, clearly explained what was the status of our eyes and was friendly in his responses to us. We have not obtained our actual glasses from Southwest Eye after the annual exams due to significantly higher costs than competitors. However, we had such a positive experience with Dr. K, we will continue use Southwest Eye at our next exam or if some event occurs where medical attention is required.

May 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All the employees and doctors were very kind,pr... — Bethany H.

All the employees and doctors were very kind,pretty Professional, and helpful taking t he intimidating nerves out of mm the. Thank you! ♡

May 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff & Dr Vance are always so pleasant & accom... — Sharon L.

Staff & Dr Vance are always so pleasant & accommodating; always enjoy my "check ups"

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the fact that I am not kept waitin... — Rosalee P.

I appreciate the fact that I am not kept waiting too long to be seen. It has always been a very short wait. Thank you for that!

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Clear Choice — Gary J.

Staff is so easy to work with. Everyone is very knowledgable. The showroom has many choices. My whole family enjoys the experience. Clearly the best choice. (pun intended)

Apr 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is helpful in fulfilling your needs a... — Humberto R.

The staff is helpful in fulfilling your needs and work quickly. Overall great experience.

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Stainer is knowledgeable, thorough and very... — Mary S.

Dr. Stainer is knowledgeable, thorough and very personable.

Apr 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and thorough... — Matthew K.

Good, friendly service and very thorough exams. Staff is good about explaining processes and results as they go.

Apr 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Optometry Service — Robert B.

I would recommend Dr. Kaprielian to anyone needing an optometry exam for corrective lenses. He is easy to talk to, does a very thorough job, and is great at answering questions. The other support staff were also friendly and helpful.

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Organized and efficient.....friendly staff — Carolyn C.

Organized and efficient.....friendly staff

Apr 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rina F.

I have always been provided with good service and treated within a very prompt time.

Apr 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First time at Southwest Eye Care. Good experience. — Dana C.

The office is clean and comfortable. Big selection of glasses. Staff is friendly and helpful. I really liked the optometrist Janae Vance.

Apr 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Lovely people, nice office. Quick service which... — Sharon N.

Lovely people, nice office. Quick service which is greatly appreciated.

Apr 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and decent selection of gla... — John H.

Very friendly staff and decent selection of glasses

Apr 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very detailed appointment friendly and informat... — Jacob R.

Very detailed appointment friendly and informative. We were in out in an hour that is also choosing glasses. Only wished that they had more of a selection for glass for children.

Apr 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have and will continue to recommend Southwest... — Lee B.

I have and will continue to recommend Southwest Eye Care.

Apr 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always have good customer service at Soutwest... — Synda P.

I always have good customer service at Soutwest eye care.

Mar 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mariah M.

Great staff, great doctors, great prices!

Mar 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Betty D.

I was very happy with the service and friendly professional office routine we had. Your staff was great to us. I look forward to the next visit.

Mar 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service — Elizabeth M.

Great costumer service from beginning to end.

Mar 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great warm welcoming atmosphere. The staff was ... — Devin T.

Great warm welcoming atmosphere. The staff was very pleasant and Dr. Vance was very thorough and attentive

Mar 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and service — Jacqueline L.

Excellent care and service

Mar 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A good all-around experience — Aron S.

A good all-around experience

Mar 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This is my second visit to Southwest Eye Care a... — Clara J.

This is my second visit to Southwest Eye Care and I am pleased with their services. I will return in the future.

Mar 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You have an amazing staff!  — Latonya S.

You have an amazing staff!

Mar 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This is about my appointment on March 7, 2017.... — Betty E.

This is about my appointment on March 7, 2017. Betty Eaves

Mar 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very good service nice staff in out in no tume... — Michael S.

Very good service nice staff in out in no time

Mar 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Southwest Eye Care office staff is very profes... — Sonnie B.

Southwest Eye Care office staff is very professional and Dr. Stainer is awesome.

Feb 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar you are great and have the best service ever. — Flavio P.

you are great and have the best service ever.

Jan 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough testing of my vision. Nice music... — Ed F.

Very thorough testing of my vision. Nice music in the background so the testing was not so monotonous.

Jan 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Too long to wait! — Catherine H.

Once I got into see Dr. Vance, everything was fine. However, I left a work meeting at 8:45 to arrive at your office at 9:10 for a 9:15 appt. and didn't get into see Dr. Vance until 10:05! I think your scheduling of appts. needs to be better handled!

Jan 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star I arrived about 10 minutes early for my appoint... — Dennis H.

I arrived about 10 minutes early for my appointment.

Jan 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Post op visit — WILLIAM B.

See below. So far so good.

Dec 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Love Southwest Eyecare! — CHRISTINE A.

It was a great visit, as always! The staff was friendly and helpful. They addressed all of my questions and concerns. I went to Premier Eyecare last year (trying to get an appointment in before the end of the year) and it definitely made me appreciate Southwest Eyecare.

Dec 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough exam. Options explained. — Jimmie H.

Very thorough exam. Options explained.

Dec 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar visit — Larry P F.

Very good just a long wait

Nov 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient. Five star. — James M.

Very efficient. Five star.

Nov 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — HAROLD C.

I was very pleased with my total experience from pre-op to post-op. The only exception was that I felt rushed when talking on the phone to people in the China Grade office.

Nov 21, 2016