StarStarStarStarStar Very courteous & friendly staff; client feels v... — Sharon L.

Very courteous & friendly staff; client feels very comfortable with staff!

Sep 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Had a great experience. Friendly staff and didn... — Barbara K.

Had a great experience. Friendly staff and didn’t feel rushed or pushed to get something I didn’t need.

Sep 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Vance always listens and her staff is great... — Paula M.

Dr Vance always listens and her staff is great

Sep 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly service and professional staff. Qualit... — Janice B.

Friendly service and professional staff. Quality eye wear.

Sep 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I felt very concerned over an eye problem I was... — Patricia C.

I felt very concerned over an eye problem I was having. Your office got me in in one day. All your staff were kind and friendly. Dr. Vance is so terrific! Thank you to all of you!

Sep 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Parole Agent — M G.

I was seen promptly and the service rendered was impeccable. All staff were very courteous and respectful. The optometrist was thorough. Highly recommended.

Sep 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very friendly and not a long wait tim... — Jeremy Z.

Staff was very friendly and not a long wait time at all. Thank you!

Sep 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everything about this healthcare system is ve — Ronald M.

Everything about this healthcare system is very well designed

Sep 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Vance is extremely gifted at what she does. ... — Jeffrey N.

Dr Vance is extremely gifted at what she does. She also was very pleasant and explained many different options to treat my vision needs.She also had what she needed available in her office to improve my vision almost instantly. I am seeing the world much clearer now and am very grateful.

Sep 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly caring and thorough. Explained en... — Richard K.

Very friendly caring and thorough. Explained entire procedure step by step as they proceeded to gave a detailed examination. I would certainly return and I am going to encourage my wife to go for new spectacles there.

Sep 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr,Vance & her Staff are professional, kind & v... — Joan R.

Dr,Vance & her Staff are professional, kind & very efficient.

Sep 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly  — Megan R.

Everyone is always so friendly and eager to see us. I love the relationship with the dr and nurses who saw us.

Sep 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Quick, Courteous, and Friendly — Jose N.

Check in was easy (especially filling out paperwork before hand using the text). Everyone was nice and courteous. Seemed like my visit was flawless - I was in and out in what seemed a short period of time.

Sep 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Mr. — Alfredo P.

Friendly throughout all stages of appointment as well as professional.

Aug 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Like always I check in look around and just as ... — Robert G.

Like always I check in look around and just as I sit down I’m called back and the staff are always nice the doc checks my eyes then she lets me know all is good then I’m off to pick out my new glasses. Thanks again!!

Aug 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar RECOMMEND Southwest Eye Care Optometric Center — Isabella P.

Southwest Eye Care Optometric Center ALWAYS has great customer service! We love the selection of frames!! Thank you so much to all!!

Aug 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Employees very professional and nice. — Gerald H.

Employees very professional and nice.

Aug 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone makes me feel like they care about me.... — Desiree L.

Everyone makes me feel like they care about me.

Aug 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff and Doctor 😀 . Quality Service  — John M.

Great Staff and Doctor 😀 . Quality Service

Aug 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very professional and staff very friendly and h... — John R.

Very professional and staff very friendly and helpful

Aug 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience with Southwest Eyecare. The wa... — Christopher B.

Great experience with Southwest Eyecare. The waiting room was clean and not over crowded. Staff was friendly and helpful.

Aug 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Southwest Eye Care is very efficient .. — Gary C.

Southwest Eye Care is very efficient and careful. Wait times are usually minimal. Attention to CoVid-19 protection is precise.

Aug 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Eye Care — Randy L.

Got an appointment with short notice. When I arrived, everyone was friendly and professional.

Aug 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cheung and Kellie are superb in their field... — Lauraine C.

Dr. Cheung and Kellie are superb in their fields — knowledgeable and caring professionals!!

Aug 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The receptionists are great... and the dr.'s ar... — Steve R.

The receptionists are great... and the dr.'s are very informative... the nursing staff were great too.

Aug 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar VERY FRIENDLY AND EXCELLENT SERVICE — Alex N.

I HAVE BEEN GOING TO SOUTHWEST EYE CARE FOR 16 YEARS NOW. THEY ARE VERY FRIENDLY AND ALWAYS OFFER EXCELLENT SERVICE.

Aug 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great place! — Carol P.

I love coming to this office. They are always friendly and helpful. We recently moved and drove Three hours to come back To be seen here at this practice.

Aug 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Feel like my doctor is very knowledgeable.  — Rosalie F.

Feel like my doctor is very knowledgeable.

Aug 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sharon L.

Always look forward to appts with Dr Vance; the staff are wonderful & friendly!

Aug 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Peter B.

got in and out quickly everyone was very pleasant to deal with

Aug 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and the place was very clean during t... — Manmit K.

Very nice and the place was very clean during this time and also the the employees were super kind

Aug 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Vance is amazing!!! The office is great. I ... — Josephine S.

Dr Vance is amazing!!! The office is great. I moved away and refuse to switch offices. I ordered my new glasses & cant wait.

Aug 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very knowledgeable , professional ... — Suzanne K.

The staff is very knowledgeable , professional and friendly

Aug 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Cheng is very caring and seems to know what ... — Desiree L.

Dr Cheng is very caring and seems to know what is going on. Thank you for caring!

Jul 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly office. You are in and out in no... — Rosalee P.

Very friendly office. You are in and out in no time at all.

Jul 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I received very fast and courteous service duri... — Thomas B.

I received very fast and courteous service during my visit. Nice staff and Dr.

Jul 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar To me southwest eye care is the best place for ... — Salvador P.

To me southwest eye care is the best place for your eyes, There's a great and professional team, Thank you 👍🏻

Jul 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoy using Southwest Eyecare.  — Myron W.

I really enjoy using Southwest Eyecare. I have been using them for years. The people that work there are always courteous, professional, and caring. This was my first time seeing Dr. Chung, and he was great!

Jul 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Southwest eye care has friendly service all the... — Maria Q.

Southwest eye care has friendly service all the staff was very professional and my visit was great I would recommend this place to anyone looking for eye care. They take care of you and walk you through your visit.

Jul 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My new optometrist.  — Bob L.

Everyone here is friendly and helpful. Dr. Vance is great.

Jul 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It was a pleasant visit. Staff were friendly a... — Carlos P.

It was a pleasant visit. Staff were friendly and attentive. Dr. Vincent was very helpful and provided excellent care for my vision. The eye drops are fantastic you prescribed. Thank you.

Jul 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was super nice. Jennifer was awesome s... — Isabella R.

Everyone was super nice. Jennifer was awesome she got my daughter in super quick and all the paperwork was easy. I appreciated it.

Jul 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Eugene M.

Very clean kept their social distancing very polite

Jul 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is friendly, office is clean and wait tim... — Lee Ann M.

Staff is friendly, office is clean and wait time minimal. Dr. Vance is provides a indepth exam with good explaination of findings.

Jul 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed my first visit to this office — Sheila C.

I enjoyed my first visit to this office, the staff and Doctor were really friendly and nice. I love that kind of atmosphere...

Jul 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent services and friendly staff.  — Nina B.

Excellent services and friendly staff.

Jul 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar super professional and super friendly staff! de... — Grace P.

super professional and super friendly staff! definitely will be returning.

Jul 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The BEST eye care in town❣️ — Sandra V.

Very professional/personable/sanitized/safe/great!

Jul 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with Dr Stainer’s office & staff ... — Margaret H.

My experience with Dr Stainer’s office & staff has been great over the years & remains so to this day. Everyone from the front office to the back door is friendly & helpful. I shall continue with Dr Vance as my practitioner & Dr Stainer’s office as my # 1 choice of Opthomologist’s

Jul 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Richard D.

Friendly people and good environment and good Drs.

Jul 1, 2020