StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful friendly staff and my doctor listens ... — Deborah B.

Wonderful friendly staff and my doctor listens to me. How great is that!😀

Dec 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great exp — Gilbert M.

It was a great experience

Dec 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great people. Will always go here great costume... — Kern B.

Great people. Will always go here great costumer service

Dec 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kaprilean is TOP NOTCH with his expertise. ... — Carolyn B.

Dr. Kaprilean is TOP NOTCH with his expertise. Trust is extremely important with a medical relationship - and I TRUST his abilities. Also, Mike is going to be deeply missed for his expert precision in constructing imaginary progressive lenses with a catalogue page lens in ordering a pair of glasses with a pair of frames 'brought in from the customer'. My eyesight was pure perfection - how Mike was able to guesstimate where the Lab would drill the Rimless lens, and to plot the Progressive Lines was amazing. May he enjoy his retirement. I thoroughly enjoy Mary in Optical, and all of your support staff. Your people 'make your business' -- and your staff is terrific.

Dec 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt and professional. ..the doc and staff ar... — Shelley N.

Prompt and professional. ..the doc and staff are great

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very helpful and pleasant. I'd ne... — Vikki C.

Everyone was very helpful and pleasant. I'd never had a thorough eye exam. Staff explained process as we went. Would definitely recommend.

Dec 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for being great! — Lyndsay C.

I enjoy coming to Southwest Eyecare for my yearly checkups. The staff is always very kind, and Dr Vance is very professional and exceptionally kind. Thank you for always making my experience great :)

Nov 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, courteous, caring!! — Lynn M.

Professional, courteous, caring!!

Nov 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Profesional and efficient  — James P.

Profesional and efficient

Nov 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Southwest Eye Care is simply the best!  — Richard M.

Southwest Eye Care is simply the best! The Staff is amazing - from initial exam, to the doctor's exam to the team that helped us select and fit our new glasses. Professional, courteous and totally committed to providing top notch service.

Nov 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional & friendly — Tim A.

Very professional & friendly

Nov 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Vance is patient and explains everything. S... — Douglas F.

Dr Vance is patient and explains everything. She's a jewel

Nov 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went very well as expected. We were... — Jeffrey P.

Everything went very well as expected. We were very happy with the services provided.

Nov 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Super Staff and great doctor — Robert K.

The doctor and staff are all very professional and very friendly. You can't have a more pleasant experience. Each part of the appointment is A + .

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went great for me and my friend. — Elizabeth R.

Everything went great for me and my friend.

Nov 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the fact that everything is explai... — Rosalee P.

I appreciate the fact that everything is explained as you go.

Nov 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professionalism from the front desk on through ... — Gregory A.

Professionalism from the front desk on through the entire staff.

Nov 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful doctors & staff — Joan R.

Wonderful doctors & staff

Nov 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great office very heartfelt — Frances M.

Great office very heartfelt

Oct 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great people, very helpful — Kelly F.

Great people, very helpful

Oct 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoy my eye exams with Dr Vance; she is awesom... — Sharon L.

Enjoy my eye exams with Dr Vance; she is awesome; all staff are wonderful.

Oct 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very thourough explanation of what is going on ... — Carl W.

Very thourough explanation of what is going on so I could understand what was going on

Oct 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great place for eye care  — Ruth H.

Great place for eye care

Oct 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always great service! — Eileen P.

Very attentive to my needs and I never feel rushed with Dr. Vance. She takes the time necessary to get the prescription for contacts and glasses just right. Also, the fitting for glasses was pleasant as I didn't feel pressured for the add-on features but they were explained very well.

Oct 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kaprilian — Nanci B.

Everyone in Dr. Kaprilian's office is very nice and professional. You feel confident that you are receiving professional treatment, and that gives one security.

Oct 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar non existentused my phone to contact the eye i... — John M.

non existent used my phone to contact the eye institute never a response don't say contact us and the no response

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar . — Ruby C.

Not a long wait. Very nice, I got in and out quickly. Thank you

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kaprelian has always been very professional... — Jeff B.

Dr. Kaprelian has always been very professional, polite, and helpful. Everyone at the front desk was also very nice.

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service, Great People, Great Selection. — Dana M.

Great Service, Great People, Great Selection.

Oct 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have never had such a thorough examination  — Maria G.

I have never had such a thorough examination and follow up care, and I am grateful to Dr. Del Toro- Diaz for recommending you. Everyone from the staff to the doctors are kind and caring people I highly recommend Southwest Eye Care.

Oct 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience here! I was seen right away, t... — Amber S.

Great experience here! I was seen right away, the doctor & staff was very friendly & knowledgable & got me in & out in a timely manner yet also answered all my questions & covered everything on my chart.

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Stanley H.

Staff was very friendly, got in promptly, Dr. Vance was great.

Oct 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was impressed by the tech that first saw me a... — Rosemary Y.

I was impressed by the tech that first saw me at my last visit. She explained things and seemed very knowledgeable. Very personable.

Oct 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was a very plesant encounter with ever... — Rommel G.

My visit was a very plesant encounter with everyone I came in contact with and I will be back-"Thank You"-Rommel

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Appreciate the minimal amount of time waiting. — Martine M.

Appreciate the minimal amount of time waiting.

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always courteous and friendly. — Wayne D.

Everyone is always courteous and friendly.

Sep 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice office, Dr. Vance is the best in tow... — Darlene R.

Very nice office, Dr. Vance is the best in town

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Southwest Eye Care has always been diligent to... — Karen P.

Southwest Eye Care has always been diligent to take care of my vision health needs. I have used their services for at least 20 years. I highly recommend them.

Sep 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with Southwest Eye Care. I fe... — Paula C.

I am very pleased with Southwest Eye Care. I feel I got a very good exam with very knowledgeable people. everyone is super friendly, caring, and easy to understand. I will deffinatley recommend Southwest Eye Care.

Sep 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I walked in and was able to get an appt. within... — Michele N.

I walked in and was able to get an appt. within an hour:) They were friendly and professional! I had a great experience! Thank you Southwest Eyecare:) Michele Nguyen

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment went well, from greeting to exit... — Joseph K.

My appointment went well, from greeting to exiting. Inevitably, there are questions I have after I'm home. I feel quite well about asking and know from experience that I'll be treated professionally anc D courteously.

Sep 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor was very helpful and check issues th... — Cynthia C.

The doctor was very helpful and check issues that had me uneasy. Assured to follow up on possible causes to prevent further issues.

Sep 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with Dr Kaprelian's very t... — Maria C.

I was very impressed with Dr Kaprelian's very thorough examination. I am completely satisfied with the service I received.

Sep 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar They were right on schedule for my appointment.... — Julee F.

They were right on schedule for my appointment. No wait to be seen. Everyone was friendly.

Aug 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly - always! Not much wait time. Good e... — Jess D.

Friendly - always! Not much wait time. Good explanations prior to being told what to expect when using the various diagnostic machines. Takes time to answer your questions.

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding customer service — Reynaldo L.

Outstanding customer service

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar everyone was courteous, friendly and profession... — Donald T.

everyone was courteous, friendly and professional.

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar new patient  — Cira H.

My first time new patient exam went very well I was very happy with my Eye Doctor (female) She was sweet and very clear with a bubbly attitude. I will defnently be continuing my eye exams there :)

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, friendly and professional staff.  — Bertha B.

Fast, friendly and professional staff.

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. V was so nice, thourgh and informative. I a... — Gina D.

Dr. V was so nice, thorough and informative. I am making her my permanent eye doctor. I highly recommend her!

Aug 17, 2017