StarStarStarStarStar Filled the forms and waiting time from appointm... — Jesus F.

Filled the forms and waiting time from appointment time was 25minutes.

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Silvia H.

Every one who helped me was courteous.

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in office is very helpful and knowledg... — Diana T.

Everyone in office is very helpful and knowledgeable.

Aug 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff & drs. — Sharon L.

Very friendly staff & drs.

Aug 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was seen exactly at my appointment time and h... — Lisa M.

I was seen exactly at my appointment time and having some health problems and being on medications that have some long term eye effects I got the most through eye exam of my life! Dr Vance is by far the best I’ve ever seen!

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very welcoming staff. On point with appointment... — Apolonio T.

Very welcoming staff. On point with appointments as long as you get there with time before. Very knowledgeable and really care about their patients.

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Vance is great and always takes good care o... — Paula M.

Dr. Vance is great and always takes good care of us.

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so professional and so frien... — Alex N.

Everyone is always so professional and so friendly. Great experience every time! :)

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff and doctors!  — Cheryl L.

Very professional staff and doctors!

Jul 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I liked the doctor very much.  — Clyde B.

I liked the doctor very much.

Jul 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Inspire Confidence  — Denise M.

Care is both prompt and thorough.

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and helpful staff. They are my n... — George L.

Very friendly and helpful staff. They are my new eye care company. Thank yo

Jul 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The front office people are the best of any med... — Sandra D.

The front office people are the best of any medical office I go to. That holds true for calls to the office or at the time of visits. The staff including the back office people are very professional and cordial. Dr. Vance is thorough and is always helpful in addressing any problems and answering questions.

Jul 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nices people ever took time explaining everythi... — Jason M.

Nices people ever took time explaining everything

Jul 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Harold C.

The entire staff was a joy!

Jul 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always great to see you all. — Frank H.

Always great to see you all.

Jul 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sharon N.

Everyone is super friendly and Dr Vance is absolutely the best.

Jul 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best customer service — Tanecia C.

I had an appointment when I came in and they respected my time. I was in the exam room 10 minutes after checking in. I received my prescription, picked my glasses and was heading home an hour after i arrived. Perfect.

Jul 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kind and quick — Grace J.

The entire office had a very friendly vibe. They were able to get me in and out quickly while still letting me know everything they had found with my eyes. It was a wonderful early morning experience:)

Jun 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I like the service you get here and the staff a... — Rosie H.

I like the service you get here and the staff are all very friendly that’s what keeps me coming back.

Jun 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service. Everyone was kind and ... — Maggie B.

Great customer service. Everyone was kind and courtious. Took no time at all to be called back for the exam. Very satisfied.

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable courteous professional — Kathryn W.

Knowledgeable courteous professional

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, as always!! — Laurel L.

Excellent service, as always!!

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office! Everyone is so nice. My new d... — Joan V.

Love this office! Everyone is so nice. My new doctor was very knowlegable and instructive. Thank you!

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff very helpful , gets you in and out. Pleas... — Tina L.

Staff very helpful , gets you in and out. Pleasant appt.

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great team — Aaron F.

Great team. Very knowledgeable on insurance and helped me every step of the way.

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and capable team!!! — Joseph D.

Professional and capable team!!!

Jun 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star I was very happy with the team effort that went... — Matthew O.

I was very happy with the team effort that went into saving my eye after recent chemical exposure... The crew and/or team there seems to be well oriented knowledgeable and very friendly.

Jun 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend  — Sharon S.

Have been going to SW eye care for 15 years. Always friendly professional service.

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice!! — LeeAnn M.

Wait times are short, staff is friendly. Dr. Vance is amazing.

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My first appointment was a warm and friendly ex... — Carol T.

My first appointment was a warm and friendly experience and very little waiting.

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Vance is the best! — Nancy L.

Dr Vance is caring and knowledgeable when it comes to problems with my eyes.

May 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar CEO Tel-Tec Security Systems — Morgan C.

Outstanding staff ,timely and Physician services

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly & Professional  — Joan R.

The Receptionist, Nurses, Doctors & Staff are friendly & efficient.

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sheva J.

My item was great and the eye doctor I saw was excellent her bedside manner was top notch it more importantly she knew exactly what was going on with my eyesight which I had issues with in the past

May 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been seeing Dr. Kaprillian for years and... — Rebecca W.

I have been seeing Dr. Kaprillian for years and wouldn’t think of changing. He is everything you would want your eye doctor to be. He remembered I do a lot of hand work and adjusted my prescription accordingly. The office staff and Optical staff treat every client like they are special. I can’t say enough about this office.

May 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr Vance. — Julie M.

Love Dr Vance. The staff is very helpful and friendly.

Apr 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly professional staff but make you feel at... — Mary Ann B.

Highly professional staff but make you feel at home - very caring and helpful

Apr 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Josh K.

The Staff was very friendly, answered all my questions. The equipment is all up to date and well maintained.

Apr 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very friendly and professional.I was ... — Sonnie B.

Staff is very friendly and professional. I was in and out with no problems.

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Staff and Doctors are all very nice that’s why ... — Danny H.

Staff and Doctors are all very nice that’s why I continue to come here and here only for my optical needs

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best eye care professionals!. — Mary S.

I was seen in a timely manner. The assistants were very thorough with their questions about my eye health. Doctor Vance was also very thorough in my examination and she has the most pleasant personality. Doctor Vance is the best!

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My new glasses are absolutely wonderful! I can ... — Eula L.

My new glasses are absolutely wonderful! I can actually SEE and, this is the BEST issue for me, they STAY ON MY FACE EVEN WHEN I LOOK DOWNWARDS! Woohoo! I've finally found a professional optometriric office here in Bakersfield. In addition to the outstanding professional staff members, they accept my Vision Services Plan through my employer UCOP! I am so happy to know that there are honest, professional, caring people still around. Woohoo! I'm loving life now!

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional office.  — Rebecca G.

Very professional office.

Apr 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Its such a pretty and comfortable place. Staff... — Marisol G.

Its such a pretty and comfortable place. Staff was amazing and welcoming

Apr 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sal G.

We like Dr. Vance she is great!

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything about this visit was easy.  — Rebecca S.

Everything about this visit was easy.

Apr 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar If it hadn't been for Dr. Vance, i would have l... — Levi S.

If it hadn't been for Dr. Vance, i would have lost the sight in my right eye completely. She sent me to a retina specialist because she saw something she didn't like. Shortly thereafter, I experienced a torn retina and that must be attended to ASAP or lose the eye. Thankfully, on Columbus day weekend, I had a specialist to go to. I normally go to the VA, but because their eye glasses were so poor, I had started going to Southwest. It would have been weeks before I could have gotten anything done and the sight would have been long gone. Now between Southwest and the Retina specialist I have hope of continued vision both being able to read and drive.

Apr 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar . — Marion G.

Dr Kaprilian is competent, thoughtful, friendly, and makes you feel very comfortable and confident that your prescription will be accurate

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly! I feel they are very thorough ... — Rosalee P.

Always friendly! I feel they are very thorough and do their best to make your appointment a pleasant one.

Mar 20, 2018