StarStarStarStarStar best eye care in Kern County — Michael G.

best eye care in Kern County

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very friendly & Doc. Chug was just gr... — Maricela O.

Staff was very friendly & Doc. Chug was just great! I told my sister how happy I was with this place & she said she was going to make an appointment.

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and helpful staff. Minimal to no wait ... — Michael G.

Friendly and helpful staff. Minimal to no wait time. Very caring and knowledgeable Optomertrist.

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service every time I go there  — Antonio A.

Excellent service every time I go there

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in this office was kind and profession... — Kathryn K.

Everyone in this office was kind and professional. Ordering glasses was made easy by their knowledgeable staff. I highly recommend this ophthalmologist to anyone needing one.

Feb 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar excellent professional environment — Juan A.

excellent professional environment

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient at Southwest Eye Center f... — Karen P.

I have been a patient at Southwest Eye Center for many years. I have received excellent care from the doctors and staff there. I'm very appreciative!

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Office — Paul P.

Office personnel are very friendly, got in reasonably close to my appointment time. The Dr. conversed well with me during the exam.

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar very curtious and professional — Joshua M.

very curtious and professional

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The whole staff took very good care of me and m... — Daniel D.

The whole staff took very good care of me and made sure I was taken care of. Thank you Dr cheung

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Doctors and staff are awesome! I would definite... — Ma Teresa D.

Doctors and staff are awesome! I would definitely recommend this clinic

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Adeline C.

Very efficient online reminders and and confirmations. Even a Christmas Card!

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar we love this office, Thank you for being consis... — Wyatt E.

we love this office, Thank you for being consistant

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Casey P.

The staff is prompt and friendly. I never have to wait very long to be seen at my scheduled appointment time. The doctor is very thorough and listens to my needs and questions.

Jan 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Southwest Eyecare makes the experie... — Richard M.

Everyone at Southwest Eyecare makes the experience pleasant.

Dec 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — Angela E.

The staff was very friendly and helpful! I hardly waited at all for my appointment time.

Dec 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was friendly and very helpful. Dr explai... — Tammie W.

Staff was friendly and very helpful. Dr explained everything very clearly to me.

Dec 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great office experience — Victoria H.

I love the staff and doctors.

Dec 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff really helpful and cordial, my appointmen... — Gladys H.

Staff really helpful and cordial, my appointment was set for a later time and was seen earlier ...

Dec 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff are very informative on different levels,... — Francisco M.

Staff are very informative on different levels, service is excellent

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office! Dr Cheung was so nice and hel... — Gina D.

Love this office! Dr Cheung was so nice and helpful. Everyone from the receptionist to the follow up appt staff was outstanding. Recommended this office to my mother, so you know it's got to be good!

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff. Dr. Vance is the best — Deb B.

Wonderful staff. Dr. Vance is the best

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fast and great service. Everybody was super nic... — Alissa P.

Fast and great service. Everybody was super nice

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve always had a great appointment experience ... — Antonio A.

I’ve always had a great appointment experience when I go to SWEyecare, that’s why I decided to go back.

Dec 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service to the patients. Staff polite and... — Julian P.

Great service to the patients. Staff polite and fast. Clear explanations by the technician and the doctor. Took good amount of time to speak to me.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care — Jeanette T.

We loved the doctor we saw and all the additional support staff. Everyone gave excellent care and service.

Nov 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very Happy ...  — John K.

Always impressed with the professionalism and friendliness of the doctors and staff. Would recommend to anyone who appreciates these qualities.

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Vance and her staff are always so helpful a... — Joan B.

Dr. Vance and her staff are always so helpful and caring.

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Doctor is professional and caring, staff ve... — Donna R.

The Doctor is professional and caring, staff very friendly.

Nov 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always very polite and helpful — Lorena C.

Always very polite and helpful

Nov 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was helpful and friendly. The optometr... — Jennifer A.

Everyone was helpful and friendly. The optometrist seemed to care about my condition and listened.

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar CHECKUP WAS A1 — Edward R.

I felt that checkup was complete and I was treated with care and respect. All of my questions were answered to my satisfaction.

Oct 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always get the highest professional care from... — Karen P.

I always get the highest professional care from Dr Kaprelian and SW Eye Care. Very pleased

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you to all — Naomi L.

I really enjoy the online website and email reminders. I have a really hard time remembering my appointments but text and email are great!

Oct 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Service  — Elizabeth G.

Was extremely pleased with the front desk's and all the back staff's service. My Dr., Mark Cheung, literally walked me to the spectacles section after our consultation in the most professional manner. Woman in the glasses store was so much help . I did't have to ask frequent questions as she took lead in discussing what my insurance covers and had so much knowledge about eye care. Definitely recommend Southwest Eye Care to anyone.

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Stanley H.

Professional and friendly staff. On-time appointment, Dr. Vance is great.

Oct 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar with southwest you will definetly be reminded o... — John M.

with southwest you will definitely be reminded of your appts. email texts phone calls

Oct 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I would definitely recommend Southwest EyeCare ... — Loretta M.

I would definitely recommend Southwest EyeCare to my family & friends. When I went for my 1st visit Southwest EyeCare was very professional. I was not rushed, I felt welcomed. My eye doctor Janae Vance was courteous, informative she went over all of my eye exam results. She was personable. I’ve found my new EyeCare office. Thank you Southwest EyeCare & Dr Janae Vance. 😊

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I really like the doctor he was great! — Stetson W.

I really like the doctor he was great!

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Customer service is excellent. — Shirley F.

Customer service is excellent.

Oct 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff was great.  — Belen T.

All the staff was great.

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly d foremost, they listen — Levi S.

Friendly d foremost, they listen

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star I came for my initial eye exam here. The wait t... — Mary A.

I came for my initial eye exam here. The wait time was longer than usual as the patient ahead of me had more needs that needed to be met. As a courtesy, the manager waived my copay and gave me some eye cleaner. She was very apologetic about the wait as that is not their normal policy. I will be back again as that gesture shows they do care about their patients and their patients time.

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Vicki W.

Excellent service and very caring.

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a good experience at Southwest Eye... — Kelly H.

It is always a good experience at Southwest Eye Care. They are friendly, professional, and knowledgeable.

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service — Melissa R.

This office's staff was very friendly and helpful. The doctor who saw me was very knowledgeable and genuine. It seems like they really care about their patients. I will be seen here from now on.

Sep 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We depend on Dr Vance to provide eye exams and ... — Kenneth M.

We depend on Dr Vance to provide eye exams and treatment we trust.

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very nice and helpful. Mary in the... — Lucille D.

Everyone is very nice and helpful. Mary in the glasses area goes above and beyond.

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friend staff. Amazing doctor. Friendly. Suppprt... — Jose R.

Friend staff. Amazing doctor. Friendly. Suppprtive. Best eye exam experience I ever had.

Sep 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional environment. All... — Gianna L.

Very friendly and professional environment. All staff members were great, but technician Mayra stood out and made my 6 year old daughter feel at ease. I really appreciated her caring personality during the exam process.

Sep 7, 2018