StarStarStarStarStar My new optometrist.  — Bob L.

Everyone here is friendly and helpful. Dr. Vance is great.

Jul 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It was a pleasant visit. Staff were friendly a... — Carlos P.

It was a pleasant visit. Staff were friendly and attentive. Dr. Vincent was very helpful and provided excellent care for my vision. The eye drops are fantastic you prescribed. Thank you.

Jul 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was super nice. Jennifer was awesome s... — Isabella R.

Everyone was super nice. Jennifer was awesome she got my daughter in super quick and all the paperwork was easy. I appreciated it.

Jul 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Eugene M.

Very clean kept their social distancing very polite

Jul 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is friendly, office is clean and wait tim... — Lee Ann M.

Staff is friendly, office is clean and wait time minimal. Dr. Vance is provides a indepth exam with good explaination of findings.

Jul 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed my first visit to this office — Shelia C.

I enjoyed my first visit to this office, the staff and Doctor were really friendly and nice. I love that kind of atmosphere...

Jul 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent services and friendly staff.  — Nina B.

Excellent services and friendly staff.

Jul 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar super professional and super friendly staff! de... — Grace P.

super professional and super friendly staff! definitely will be returning.

Jul 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The BEST eye care in town❣️ — Sandra V.

Very professional/personable/sanitized/safe/great!

Jul 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with Dr Stainer’s office & staff ... — Margaret H.

My experience with Dr Stainer’s office & staff has been great over the years & remains so to this day. Everyone from the front office to the back door is friendly & helpful. I shall continue with Dr Vance as my practitioner & Dr Stainer’s office as my # 1 choice of Opthomologist’s

Jul 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Richard D.

Friendly people and good environment and good Drs.

Jul 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As a new Bakersfield resident, I’m always looki... — Cristina C.

As a new Bakersfield resident, I’m always looking for very friendly, and respectful of my choices in my overall health, and I just found a good place for my eyes. Thank

Jun 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff knowledgeable & friendly  — Babylynn C.

Staff very helpful, knowledgeable and friendly. Dr. Vance is always so professional and informative.

Jun 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was extremely pleasurable. I waited mo... — Andrew L.

My visit was extremely pleasurable. I waited more than 2 years for this appointment and to be treated expeditiously with respect and dignity was very satisfying. I would recommend southwest eyecare to all my friends and fellow veterans.

Jun 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone very professional and friendly...getti... — John K.

Everyone very professional and friendly...getting an eye exam is always tense for me and the doctors and staff make the experience a positive one.

Jun 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Vance. She is very kind and she explai... — Beth N.

Love Dr. Vance. She is very kind and she explains everything so as not to intimidate. :-)

Jun 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone seems kind, caring and helpful.  — Barbara J.

Everyone seems kind, caring and helpful.

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye care — Pam W.

Kelly was great !!! Very friendly and considerate of all your questions and needs. She knew the answers and would take time to explain. Not sure of Dr name but he was very pleasant and friendly and knowledgeable.

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patricia H.

Everyone was very nice. I was most impressed with Dr. Chung. He explained a lot to me and even knew that I could read better without my glasses; he hadn't asked me that!

Jun 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendlyGood customer service — Barbara G.

Very friendly Good customer service

Jun 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent optometric center! — Carmen M.

It was my first time at Southwest Eye Care and I really enjoyed my visit. The staff is friendly and Dr. Vance is so kind, helpful, and professional. I will definitely be returning for all future eye exams.

Jun 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very quick and great service. — Griselda R.

Very quick and great service.

Jun 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome job — Martha G.

Excellent customer service, quality care, little wait time, knowledgeable staff of service and financials

Jun 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar AWESOME — Monica P.

It was great. Everyone was nice and helpful especially the actual eye doctor.

Jun 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly — Cassandra C.

Quick, Efficient, and very Professional. I recommend Southwest Eye Care.

Jun 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming here. You guys have the friendlie... — Benjamin W.

I love coming here. You guys have the friendliest staff.

Jun 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience! — Carolyn H.

I appreciated the appointment reminders, very friendly staff, efficiency and attentiveness of doctor, easy check in and out proceedures and protection and precaution practices put in place for COVID-19.

Jun 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Eye exam and new glasses.  — Patricia W.

Thank you for your service. Staff were friendly And very helpful. Got me what I wanted!!!!’ Dr. Was great 🥰

Jun 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was super friendly and welcoming. They to... — Margarita C.

Staff was super friendly and welcoming. They took a while to take me back and see me but other than that great experience.

Jun 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great place! 10/10 — Anthony L.

Great place with a friendly staff, they also had plenty of options for frames. I would definitely recommend to a college or friend.

Jun 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I came in and was welcomed. My wait was extrem... — Rosalee P.

I came in and was welcomed. My wait was extremely short. I felt I received a top notch exam with all my concerns met.

May 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I really like going there because it’s fast and... — Irma V.

I really like going there because it’s fast and the stuff are very nice.

May 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My office visit was very easy and comfortable. ... — Jerry J.

My office visit was very easy and comfortable. Your staff were all very kind And welcoming .🐥

May 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff was welcoming, professional an... — Gerald L.

The entire staff was welcoming, professional and knowledgeable. Dr. Kaprielian was very thorough and quickly understood the need for my visit; conducting a very detailed examine, making excellent suggestions in regards to an upgrade in my prescription and glasses. I most certainly recommend these folks for eye care needs.

May 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Short wait. Pleasant staff. — Tina B.

Short wait. Pleasant staff.

May 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for doing a great Job. — Andrew B.

Thanks for doing a great Job.

May 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional & Personable! — Ester W.

Dr Stainer and his staff maintain professional, safe and clean office. Best of all the staff is always welcoming, accommodating and pleasant. My 15 years of being a patient, from their monitoring my Lupus side effects to cataract surgeries, to yesterday an eye infection I am very confident and happy with their treatments and care. Thanks to all of you, Southwest Eye Care and Dr Stainer.

May 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Louis M.

Highly recommended will continue to use their service

May 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Vance is terrific. She is determined in fin... — Barbara J.

Dr. Vance is terrific. She is determined in finding a solution to my dry eye problem.

May 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love my doctor and all the people at the for th... — Tammie W.

Love my doctor and all the people at the for their wonderful assistance ! Very friendly!

May 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar 10/10 very friendly and helpful  — Rosa A.

10/10 very friendly and helpful

May 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy coming here to have my eyes examined. V... — Linda B.

I enjoy coming here to have my eyes examined. Very thorough and some really nice people who work with me.

May 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Southwest EyeCare is simply Amazing. Staff is v... — Josephine S.

Southwest EyeCare is simply Amazing. Staff is very friendly and accommodating. I use to live in Bakersfield, moved out of the area and just couldn’t find the same quality care. Huge Kudos to Dr Vance!

May 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good and bad — Arthur O.

Please help those who need financial assistance for non insurance carriers.

May 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Antonio C.

I did not wait long my name was called.

May 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Vance and staff are very professional and c... — Julie B.

Dr. Vance and staff are very professional and caring. They do not dismiss my concerns and explain things well.

May 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was so helpful! Dr Vance took her tim... — Melinda S.

The staff was so helpful! Dr Vance took her time with me and explained a lot of things about my exam the health of my eyes. Will definitely recommend her to others

Apr 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It was a good experience. It was the best that ... — Clinton A.

It was a good experience. It was the best that I could hope for.

Mar 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is always very professional an... — Maria M.

The entire staff is always very professional and friendly.

Mar 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing friendly staff  — Jaron P.

Everyone in the office is so kind! They were so helpful and I would highly recommend anyone of any age to come here.

Mar 7, 2020