StarStarStarStarStar The only eye center trust. — Kern B.

The only eye center trust. Very patient and understanding and caring to my needs

Jun 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The attention and the service I received was ve... — Ruben G.

The attention and the service I received was very helpful.

Jun 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar great friendly staff from the time I walked in ... — Nicole R.

great friendly staff from the time I walked in and great Doctor a Great first time experience

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and doctors. I feel very well treat... — Melissa W.

Great staff and doctors. I feel very well treated and cared about.

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cindy M.

Front desk is always friendly. Dr Vance is so nice and explains clearly.

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very efficient, friendly, professio... — Mettie C.

Everyone is very efficient, friendly, professional & presents things in a personal way. Allmy wuestions and concerns are slways answered.

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Over the top with a funny twist at times.  — Michael J.

Over the top with a funny twist at times.

Jun 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome place! Everyone is super friendly! Dr. ... — Olivia F.

Awesome place! Everyone is super friendly! Dr. Cheung is amazing!

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cheung was great. He helped improve both my... — Dede R.

Dr. Cheung was great. He helped improve both my vision as well as my daughter's vision. He was fast, professional, knowledgeable, and friendly.

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff was super friendly and Dr. Vance i... — Mary S.

Office staff was super friendly and Dr. Vance is just the most personable doctor; I will drive across town for an exam by Dr. Vance.

Jun 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Kaprilian is the best. Quick, accurate, cari... — Marion G.

Dr Kaprilian is the best. Quick, accurate, caring, and friendly.

Jun 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Amanda T.

It was easy to call and make an appointment as a first time patient. The staff are friendly

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and comforting staff and Doctors.  — Desiree L.

Friendly and comforting staff and Doctors.

May 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional staff, no wait time, prompt servic... — Angelica S.

Professional staff, no wait time, prompt service.

May 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The customer service is wonderful. — Shirley F.

The customer service is wonderful.

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! — Carolina R.

The staff is very friendly and the service is very quick. I got all of my questions answered and everyone was very polite.

May 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and lovely ex — Kotanya K.

Friendly staff and lovely experience

May 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Eye exam visit. — Jorge D.

Firstly time for me using SWEC, office is nice, techs are helpful n respectful.

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was a pleasure to have visited with them — Marcus G.

It was a pleasure to have visited with them

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Easy — Bethany H.

Very professional yet comfortable and relaxing

May 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very helpful and saw to my needs. — Jean B.

Everyone was very helpful and saw to my needs.

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Staff are amazing and I love my Little Doct... — Cynthia C.

The Staff are amazing and I love my Little Doctor! Dr. Vance, I enjoy coming in to see all of you! Thanks!

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carl W.

Southwest Eye Care Optometric Center is our family's go-to place for eye glasses as it is covered under our medical insurance plan. But the staff--from the office folks to the doctor--are very friendly and explain things so that I can even understand it!

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Caring with Efficiency & Excellence — Angelica F.

Dr. Cheung took the time to make sure I was sent home with the right contacts, even sent me home with extra trials because I was heading out of town for a new job. Everyone in the office was super sweet and made the whole visit a breeze. Anytime I called in with financial questions, everything was thoroughly explained. I've recommend SW Eye Care to multiple people and it's been like a week since my appointment. I'll be back for sure.

Apr 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is really very friendly. From the ini... — Lynda W.

Everyone is really very friendly. From the initial call to make an appointment to arrival and departure. I was taken back promptly. Dr Cheung evaluated me and explained the issues I was having and why. I received text messages when the prescription was sent over.

Apr 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Vance, Micheal and the whole staff are wonde... — Nancy L.

Dr Vance, Micheal and the whole staff are wonderful.

Apr 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar No need to go elsewhere. — Michelle M.

I've been coming to Southwest Eyecare for years. I have never been less than satisfied with the doctors or staff. Very professional and pleasant!

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very attentive and kind. Doctor very g... — Sheri M.

Staff is very attentive and kind. Doctor very good. Love getting text reminders.

Apr 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The stuff are very friendly. It was fast. Didn’... — Irma V.

The stuff are very friendly. It was fast. Didn’t had to wait to long.

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Have been going to Southwest Eye Care for many ... — Danny H.

Have been going to Southwest Eye Care for many years I highly recommend for all your eyecare needs. Great Doctors and friendly staff

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great, looking forward to my nex... — Martin K.

Everything was great, looking forward to my next visit.

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in this office is friendly and efficient. — Charlotte C.

Five stars. See note below!

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt and friendly staff.  — Thomas P.

Prompt and friendly staff.

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Just the best!... — Gabriella K.

This is an amazing office! Your able to get same day appointments and the staff is amazing! They also have a great selection of glasses! My whole family goes here and we all love it. I especially love how they’re able to see my six year old son here. Don’t waste your time going to other offices. This is the only one worth going to.

Apr 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, kind and knowledgeable. — Julie B.

Southwest Eye Care has always been very quick and responsive to my needs. The staff is friendly, kind and knowledgeable. Dr. Vance has gone above and beyond to care for my various vision problems and refer me for emergency retinal care. I'm very thankful for their care!

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am so impressed with how much help has given ... — Nancy L.

I am so impressed with how much help has given me concerning my eye problems. Teh entire staff is friendly and helpful in every way.

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Five stars. Your interest is appreciated. — Billy C.

Five stars. Your interest is appreciated.

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This is a fantastic establishment. They are qui... — Eli P.

This is a fantastic establishment. They are quick, efficient, and very friendly. Would definitely recommend.

Apr 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar What a great place.  — Bob L.

Everyone there is very friendly and eager to help you. I felt welcome and comfortable. They treat you like you are the only customer they have.

Mar 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They got me in quickly, were professional and p... — Evelyn T.

They got me in quickly, were professional and personable.

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff were courteous and very helpfu... — Julie A.

The entire staff were courteous and very helpful. My exam went well and my dr provided me with plenty information. I will continue going to them for my eye care.

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The front desk receptionist are very nice. They... — Tristan S.

The front desk receptionist are very nice. They always have smiles on their faces! I haven't encountered anyone in the office that's rude. All the optometris assistants are so helpful and patience. I need to mention Maryann, she's very thorough and so helpful when we are there. All their doctors are very good at what they do! Thank you Southwest Eycare for having people who care about us patients!

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Felt very comfortable in your facility and with... — David P.

Felt very comfortable in your facility and with your staff.

Mar 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with the front and back office sta... — Cheryl L.

Very pleased with the front and back office staff and the doctor that I see. He is very professional and thorough. I trust his opinion. He listens to me and takes my concerns seriously.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going Southwest Eye Care for 10 years... — Dave S.

I've been going Southwest Eye Care for 10 years or more. Recently tried another optometrist location but that backfired and I was left empty handed after paying more than 300 dollars and using my insurance. Insurance saved me and allowed me to pick another optometrist. I returned to Southwest Eye care. I was again treated professionally. This location has exceptional optometrists and eyeglass professionals.

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have always appreciated how the staff in this... — Rebecca G.

I have always appreciated how the staff in this office treats me when I come in.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Even though I had not seen this doctor in two y... — Gary B.

Even though I had not seen this doctor in two years, she acted caring, and went the extra mile to get me care. I appreciate that.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great People  — Kenneth P.

I told my wife I really liked Nurse Sylvia and Dr Jeff. Everyone was nice and treated me with respect

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend Dr. Kaprielian — Gloria H.

My visits with Dr. Kaprielian are professional and I love the way he explains everything so clearly. I never feel rushed in my appointments with him and he doesn't try to sell you anything you don't need.

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is so polite, even when I was late. ... — Marvin D.

The staff is so polite, even when I was late. I deeply appreciate the detail Dr. K. goes into when explaining the condition of my eyes.

Feb 22, 2019