StarStarStarStarStar Excellent proffesionals  — Fernando B.

Excellent proffesionals and experts. Very complete , effective and comfortable experience,, From eyes check to assessments and recommendations of frames and type of lens the whole process was very personalized. They respond all questions with sound explanations. Simply great.,

Jan 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar great visit — Lee Ann M.

Waiting time was minimal. Staff is polite and helpful. Dr. Vance provides an expert exam and takes time a answer questions and explain changes to my eyes.

Jan 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Southwest Eye Care are friendly an... — Jose L.

The staff at Southwest Eye Care are friendly and make you feel welcomed.

Jan 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It was very professional, and the people who he... — Julissa C.

It was very professional, and the people who helped me were caring and definitely knew what they were doing I’ll definitely come back for sure.

Jan 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As always, the staffs are great !!! — Crespin V.

As always, the staffs are great !!!

Jan 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Wayne C.

Professional Eye Care! Professionalism, courtesy and friendliness throughout the entire process!

Jan 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I like this doctor's office they're very bright... — Karen W.

I like this doctor's office they're very bright they talk to you very courteous and I love them I will recommend them to friends and family and other people too

Jan 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Checked in and got called right away staff is v... — Rosalinda A.

Checked in and got called right away staff is very nice.

Jan 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Eye can c — William A.

They give the best eye care that I have ever had.

Jan 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Vance is the best doctor. So caring and hel... — Nancy L.

Dr Vance is the best doctor. So caring and helpful.

Dec 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Luz H.

very friendly staff .. and dr I speak Spanish something very important because that way it removes me from any doubt

Dec 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar M. Sherman  — Martin S.

Great front desk, & the exam seemed thorough.

Dec 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly, informative a — Duane M.

Friendly, informative and helpful

Dec 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star The staff  — Gary B.

The staff was very attentive, the exam was thorough, and the frame selection is awesome!

Dec 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with Dr. Cheung. He was very... — Aaron S.

I was very pleased with Dr. Cheung. He was very professional, courteous, and open in communication. I felt I was very well served, and would recommend him and Southwest Eye Care to others. His assistants were also very helpful and professional. They made my visit even nicer.

Dec 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Didn’t wait long. Staff was efficient and prof... — Kirk G.

Didn’t wait long. Staff was efficient and professional. The doctor answered my questions and prescribed the medications I needed. It was was a positive experience being treated there.

Dec 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, welcoming and professional staff. Dr.... — Cheryl L.

Friendly, welcoming and professional staff. Dr. K and his assistant are both knowledgeable, personable and explain process thoroughly in a way I could understand.

Dec 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional staff. — Rochelle I.

Friendly and professional staff.

Dec 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I like coming to this practice. I feel like my... — Carol P.

I like coming to this practice. I feel like my experience from the front desk to purchasing glasses always goes well.

Nov 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Our family has been going here for years for ou... — Virginia V.

Our family has been going here for years for our eye exams and glasses. Everyone is awesome, especially Dr. Vance - she is so thorough and really takes her time to listen to your concerns and tries to fix them and explain what is going on. We never feel rushed and we never have to wait a long time to get everything done.

Nov 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Vance — Margaret H.

Dr Vance is smart, fast & continues to help with any of my eye problems. She’ll go to any length to fix or alleviate any discomfort. She’s one of the best of Dr Stainer’s staff & I’m grateful for her cheerful attitude & care since finding her. I give her a ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ rating!

Nov 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very well equipped, and knowledgeable staff! — Joseph F.

Very well equipped, and knowledgeable staff!

Nov 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Attentive & Timely — Julee F.

Attentive and timely. Dr. Vance spends a good amount of time with me to get me the contacts that are a perfect fit. She listens and cares.

Nov 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr was able to take care of my eye infection wi... — Elsa Q.

Dr was able to take care of my eye infection with some medicine. Great service loved the doctor.

Nov 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so kind, and helpful. AND I always ... — Kendra K.

Everyone is so kind, and helpful. AND I always ask to be completely honest when I try on glasses, so thankful that they are!! Love Dr. Cheung!!

Oct 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service, reliable, friendly, Love it. — Victoria N.

Awesome service, reliable, friendly, Love it.

Oct 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My retina detached and my eye doctor wanted me ... — Lisa M.

My retina detached and my eye doctor wanted me to see a specialist stat. I got an appointment the same day with Dr. See. I had surgery to correct the detachment the next day. Dr See was wonderful!!

Oct 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Vance is the greatest... — Nancy L.

Dr Vance and the staff go out pf their way to help you in anyway they can. In fact Dr Vance goes out of her way to help me.

Oct 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Up to date equipment! Professional staff. — Joseph F.

Up to date equipment! Professional staff.

Oct 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 20/20 service — Stanley H.

Friendly staff, prompt professional service. Dr. Vance is great.

Oct 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They treated me with kindness and professionali... — Linda B.

They treated me with kindness and professionalism and quickly got me to the specialist I needed.

Oct 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleasantly surprised by the warm welcome,... — Glenn P.

I was pleasantly surprised by the warm welcome, the professionalism, short wait and testing and care that I received...I have discovered my new eye care center.

Oct 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Vance is wonderful. Answered all of our que... — Melissa B.

Dr. Vance is wonderful. Answered all of our questions and was great with my 10 year old. She even included him in my exam and let him see things from the doctors side which made him more comfortable.

Oct 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great office & docs — Cheryl L.

Great office staff, great doctor's and fast, but very thorough service.

Sep 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great people! — Crespin V.

The service is excellent, doctors and staff were super nice, and very polite!

Sep 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have received excellent care from Dr Kaprieli... — Linda P.

I have received excellent care from Dr Kaprielian and staff for more years than I can remember. I trust them and always feel well cared for...we laugh, take care of business and I highly recommend this office

Sep 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful staff and doctors. I have been usi... — Donald T.

Very helpful staff and doctors. I have been using this company for years.

Sep 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You send out reminders for my yearly checkup. — William H.

You send out reminders for my yearly checkup.

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love Southwest Eyecare. I always feel comfor... — Stephanie A.

I love Southwest Eyecare. I always feel comfortable and well taken care of!

Sep 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great First Visit!! — Eugenia D.

This was my first time visiting this and care office. They were very thorough and asked of them right questions to support my eye care needs. I will tell others about you

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough and efficient. — Ronald E.

Very thorough and efficient.

Sep 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar thanks. you were very professional and helpful... — William C.

thanks. you were very professional and helpful. My questions were answered. The staff provided opinions that seemed genuine and honest. The eye doctors seemed like they cared. I am glad I went by.

Sep 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleased with the promptness and courteous... — Jesus F.

I was pleased with the promptness and courteous staff. It was explained what was going to be done and payment at end of service. Best experience I've had to date.

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice office staff and Doctors.  — Vincent C.

Very nice office staff and Doctors.

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr.Vance was very informative and thorough.Howe... — Belen C.

Dr.Vance was very informative and thorough.However the staff at the front desk except the one making appointments were cold , impersonal. The med.asst.that ushered me didn't even introduce herself. They need to learn customer service.There were 4 other patients that followed me .Same treatment. Staff looked bored, disinteresrested and haggard. For such a busy eye clinic, staff need to perk up and more friendly to patients. I'm in the medical field.So I very well know what customer service is all about.

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar friendly staff and on time — Angela A.

friendly staff and on time

Aug 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Southwest Eye Care has provided great care to m... — Thama M.

Southwest Eye Care has provided great care to me for several years and now to a daughter and my husband too.

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Vance is really great. She is very thorough... — Cynthia G.

Dr Vance is really great. She is very thorough and deliberate in her work to help me.

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was fast, the people were polite, frie... — Bruce S.

My visit was fast, the people were polite, friendly and professional. Dr. Vance is friendly, clear speaking, professional and informal you with each test she does so you always know what's going on.

Aug 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I can always count on Southwest Eye Care — Lisa M.

I can always count on Southwest Eye Care, whenever I have an eye emergency. They are always able to get me in to see a doctor quickly.

Aug 1, 2019