StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding customer service — Reynaldo L.

Outstanding customer service

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar everyone was courteous, friendly and profession... — Donald T.

everyone was courteous, friendly and professional.

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar new patient  — Cira H.

My first time new patient exam went very well I was very happy with my Eye Doctor (female) She was sweet and very clear with a bubbly attitude. I will defnently be continuing my eye exams there :)

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, friendly and professional staff.  — Bertha B.

Fast, friendly and professional staff.

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. V was so nice, thourgh and informative. I a... — Gina D.

Dr. V was so nice, thorough and informative. I am making her my permanent eye doctor. I highly recommend her!

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We trust Dr Vance for our eye care.  — Kenneth M.

We trust Dr Vance for our eye care.

Aug 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service — Richard S.

Great fast and professional service.

Aug 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. vance is great. Everyone is so nice it's a... — Levi S.

Dr. vance is great. Everyone is so nice it's and enjoyable appointment.

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My family has been coming to Southwest eye Care... — Edgar T.

My family has been coming to Southwest eye Care for years and they have always been great to us.... We love it here and the staff is always courteous and friendly

Aug 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very much liked the Doctor who saw me. — Carol B.

Very much liked the Doctor who saw me.

Aug 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Visit — Ronald P.

Dr.K explained everything so I understood.

Aug 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Harold Cox, Patient — Harold C.

Every person that I had contact with was very courteous and was able to answer any question that I had.

Jul 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and courteous office.  — Joan R.

Very professional and courteous office.

Jul 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at this place makes you feel welcome a... — Dina E.

Everyone at this place makes you feel welcome and they take care of you ... this in itself is the BEST!

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very attentive and professional. E... — Tara M.

Everyone was very attentive and professional. Explained procedures and what tests each machine did. They answered all my question thoroughly. Wait time was minimal and they were able to accommodate a last minute scheduling change. Dr Vance takes the time to answer all my questions never making you feel rushed. She makes sure to give you the individualized time and attention every patient deserves. My husband and I were both seen and it was A great experience from the time we arrived until we left. A smile from everyone we came in contact with. A smile is essential to being made welcome. The fact that It was at the end of the work day makes even more remarkable because I know everyone can be tired and just wants to go home.

Jul 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Your guy's staff were very helpful, and polite.... — Lauren L.

Your guy's staff were very helpful, and polite. And really reasonable as well.

Jul 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Service is good and prompt. The place has a wid... — Eric L.

Service is good and prompt. The place has a wide range of choices for eyeglasses. Great place.

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The only problem I had was paying my copay . I ... — Cheryl M.

The only problem I had was paying my copay . I was told on the phone they needed 146.00 , I questioned that and spoke to billing department . The lady told me it shouldn't b more than 40.00. When I checked out a gal at front desk ask me for 201.00 , and I told her what I was told on the phone frok billing department. Another lady at front desk reviewed my copay and it ended up being 15.00 and some change.

Jul 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I've already recommend Southwest Eye Care to a ... — Megan B.

I've already recommend Southwest Eye Care to a friend. I was very happy with the service. Everyone from the front desk staff to the being help choose our frames werected very helpful.

Jul 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely love Lisa! I went in for a LASIK con... — Janel S.

Absolutely love Lisa! I went in for a LASIK consultation and due to wearing contacts for so many years, I needed to be contact free before being considered for surgery. Lisa has gone above and beyond to make sure I was a candidate. Her personality & demeanor made me feel comfortable; I know I'm in the best care with Lisa & Dr. Stainer

Jul 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar RESPECT — Gerardo B.

A LOT OF PLACES HAVE FALLEN SHORT OF THIS. NOT HERE.

Jul 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar have a good friendly personal — Sandra M.

have a good friendly personal

Jul 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Having trouble with my left eye, called for app... — Joyce P.

Having trouble with my left eye, called for appointment and was able to get in that afternoon.

Jul 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service — Ernesto J.

Excellent customer service

Jul 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sandra P.

I had a very pleasant experience. The doctor and nurses were very thorough and informative. The front desk was pleasant.

Jul 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star The Southwest office was courteous. — Gregoria B.

The Southwest office was courteous and efficient. From now on I'll be going to this office. The China Grade Loop office; I'll NEVER go to that office again.

Jul 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Loved the in depth examination! Doctor explain... — Hersal T.

Loved the in depth examination! Doctor explained everything in great detail. Purchase of glasses was very quick and easy

Jul 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Short noice help. — Lelan B.

I was able to get in on short notice and the Dr. was fabulous. Very comforting !

Jul 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best optometrist in town — Rita C.

Fast, generous, friendly staff, organized, best doctors.

Jul 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star See my review of Dr. Kaprilian in response to q... — Marion G.

See my review of Dr. Kaprilian in response to question #5.

Jun 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dee T.

Southwest Eyecare has doctors who are thorough, easy to talk with, and seem to genuinely care about the patient. The staff is polite and efficient. I highly recommend them for excellent eyecare.

Jun 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I received excellent care. — Jeanette T.

I was able to make an appointment within the same week, had cheerful service, and my doctor was very thorough. It was a very good experience.

Jun 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Service, professionalism and knowledge were imp... — Robert K.

Service, professionalism and knowledge were impeccable

Jun 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Larry D.

Extremely friendly, upbeat personel

Jun 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar KL — Kimberly L.

That was the most thorough exam I have ever received. Very impressed.

Jun 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very kind crew and doctor, they are helpful for... — Adriana G.

Very kind crew and doctor, they are helpful for any questions and patient.

May 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I find this service excellent  — Gildete D.

I find this service excellent especially in this address because we have been in another address and we have not been well attended then this and our preferred all are attentive and good professionals. Congratulations

May 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and friendly staff — Carolyn S.

I already have recommended your services to friends. I found my new eye care provider. Excited to continue to do business with you.

May 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff was professional and very frie... — Brittany K.

The entire staff was professional and very friendly. Kelly was awesome because she helped me with my daughter while I was getting my eyes cbecked.

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar They got me in the same day I called for an eye... — Steven H.

They got me in the same day I called for an eye exam. Everyone was super nice.

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor K and his lady assistant are always the ... — Wayne D.

Doctor K and his lady assistant are always the best.

May 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My appointments are always very organized and v... — Becky G.

My appointments are always very organized and very professional.

May 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My wife and I both had our annual exam and obta... — Thomas F.

My wife and I both had our annual exam and obtained our updated eye glasses prescription. Dr. K. was thorough, clearly explained what was the status of our eyes and was friendly in his responses to us. We have not obtained our actual glasses from Southwest Eye after the annual exams due to significantly higher costs than competitors. However, we had such a positive experience with Dr. K, we will continue use Southwest Eye at our next exam or if some event occurs where medical attention is required.

May 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All the employees and doctors were very kind,pr... — Bethany H.

All the employees and doctors were very kind,pretty Professional, and helpful taking t he intimidating nerves out of mm the. Thank you! ♡

May 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff & Dr Vance are always so pleasant & accom... — Sharon L.

Staff & Dr Vance are always so pleasant & accommodating; always enjoy my "check ups"

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the fact that I am not kept waitin... — Rosalee P.

I appreciate the fact that I am not kept waiting too long to be seen. It has always been a very short wait. Thank you for that!

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Clear Choice — Gary J.

Staff is so easy to work with. Everyone is very knowledgable. The showroom has many choices. My whole family enjoys the experience. Clearly the best choice. (pun intended)

Apr 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is helpful in fulfilling your needs a... — Humberto R.

The staff is helpful in fulfilling your needs and work quickly. Overall great experience.

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Stainer is knowledgeable, thorough and very... — Mary S.

Dr. Stainer is knowledgeable, thorough and very personable.

Apr 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and thorough... — Matthew K.

Good, friendly service and very thorough exams. Staff is good about explaining processes and results as they go.

Apr 18, 2017