StarStarStarStarStar non existentused my phone to contact the eye i... — John M.

non existent used my phone to contact the eye institute never a response don't say contact us and the no response

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar . — Ruby C.

Not a long wait. Very nice, I got in and out quickly. Thank you

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kaprelian has always been very professional... — Jeff B.

Dr. Kaprelian has always been very professional, polite, and helpful. Everyone at the front desk was also very nice.

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service, Great People, Great Selection. — Dana M.

Great Service, Great People, Great Selection.

Oct 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have never had such a thorough examination  — Maria G.

I have never had such a thorough examination and follow up care, and I am grateful to Dr. Del Toro- Diaz for recommending you. Everyone from the staff to the doctors are kind and caring people I highly recommend Southwest Eye Care.

Oct 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience here! I was seen right away, t... — Amber S.

Great experience here! I was seen right away, the doctor & staff was very friendly & knowledgable & got me in & out in a timely manner yet also answered all my questions & covered everything on my chart.

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Stanley H.

Staff was very friendly, got in promptly, Dr. Vance was great.

Oct 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was impressed by the tech that first saw me a... — Rosemary Y.

I was impressed by the tech that first saw me at my last visit. She explained things and seemed very knowledgeable. Very personable.

Oct 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was a very plesant encounter with ever... — Rommel G.

My visit was a very plesant encounter with everyone I came in contact with and I will be back-"Thank You"-Rommel

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Appreciate the minimal amount of time waiting. — Martine M.

Appreciate the minimal amount of time waiting.

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always courteous and friendly. — Wayne D.

Everyone is always courteous and friendly.

Sep 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice office, Dr. Vance is the best in tow... — Darlene R.

Very nice office, Dr. Vance is the best in town

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Southwest Eye Care has always been diligent to... — Karen P.

Southwest Eye Care has always been diligent to take care of my vision health needs. I have used their services for at least 20 years. I highly recommend them.

Sep 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with Southwest Eye Care. I fe... — Paula C.

I am very pleased with Southwest Eye Care. I feel I got a very good exam with very knowledgeable people. everyone is super friendly, caring, and easy to understand. I will deffinatley recommend Southwest Eye Care.

Sep 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I walked in and was able to get an appt. within... — Michele N.

I walked in and was able to get an appt. within an hour:) They were friendly and professional! I had a great experience! Thank you Southwest Eyecare:) Michele Nguyen

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment went well, from greeting to exit... — Joseph K.

My appointment went well, from greeting to exiting. Inevitably, there are questions I have after I'm home. I feel quite well about asking and know from experience that I'll be treated professionally anc D courteously.

Sep 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor was very helpful and check issues th... — Cynthia C.

The doctor was very helpful and check issues that had me uneasy. Assured to follow up on possible causes to prevent further issues.

Sep 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with Dr Kaprelian's very t... — Maria C.

I was very impressed with Dr Kaprelian's very thorough examination. I am completely satisfied with the service I received.

Sep 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar They were right on schedule for my appointment.... — Julee F.

They were right on schedule for my appointment. No wait to be seen. Everyone was friendly.

Aug 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly - always! Not much wait time. Good e... — Jess D.

Friendly - always! Not much wait time. Good explanations prior to being told what to expect when using the various diagnostic machines. Takes time to answer your questions.

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding customer service — Reynaldo L.

Outstanding customer service

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar everyone was courteous, friendly and profession... — Donald T.

everyone was courteous, friendly and professional.

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar new patient  — Cira H.

My first time new patient exam went very well I was very happy with my Eye Doctor (female) She was sweet and very clear with a bubbly attitude. I will defnently be continuing my eye exams there :)

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, friendly and professional staff.  — Bertha B.

Fast, friendly and professional staff.

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. V was so nice, thourgh and informative. I a... — Gina D.

Dr. V was so nice, thorough and informative. I am making her my permanent eye doctor. I highly recommend her!

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We trust Dr Vance for our eye care.  — Kenneth M.

We trust Dr Vance for our eye care.

Aug 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service — Richard S.

Great fast and professional service.

Aug 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. vance is great. Everyone is so nice it's a... — Levi S.

Dr. vance is great. Everyone is so nice it's and enjoyable appointment.

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My family has been coming to Southwest eye Care... — Edgar T.

My family has been coming to Southwest eye Care for years and they have always been great to us.... We love it here and the staff is always courteous and friendly

Aug 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very much liked the Doctor who saw me. — Carol B.

Very much liked the Doctor who saw me.

Aug 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Visit — Ronald P.

Dr.K explained everything so I understood.

Aug 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Harold Cox, Patient — Harold C.

Every person that I had contact with was very courteous and was able to answer any question that I had.

Jul 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and courteous office.  — Joan R.

Very professional and courteous office.

Jul 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at this place makes you feel welcome a... — Dina E.

Everyone at this place makes you feel welcome and they take care of you ... this in itself is the BEST!

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very attentive and professional. E... — Tara M.

Everyone was very attentive and professional. Explained procedures and what tests each machine did. They answered all my question thoroughly. Wait time was minimal and they were able to accommodate a last minute scheduling change. Dr Vance takes the time to answer all my questions never making you feel rushed. She makes sure to give you the individualized time and attention every patient deserves. My husband and I were both seen and it was A great experience from the time we arrived until we left. A smile from everyone we came in contact with. A smile is essential to being made welcome. The fact that It was at the end of the work day makes even more remarkable because I know everyone can be tired and just wants to go home.

Jul 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Your guy's staff were very helpful, and polite.... — Lauren L.

Your guy's staff were very helpful, and polite. And really reasonable as well.

Jul 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Service is good and prompt. The place has a wid... — Eric L.

Service is good and prompt. The place has a wide range of choices for eyeglasses. Great place.

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The only problem I had was paying my copay . I ... — Cheryl M.

The only problem I had was paying my copay . I was told on the phone they needed 146.00 , I questioned that and spoke to billing department . The lady told me it shouldn't b more than 40.00. When I checked out a gal at front desk ask me for 201.00 , and I told her what I was told on the phone frok billing department. Another lady at front desk reviewed my copay and it ended up being 15.00 and some change.

Jul 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I've already recommend Southwest Eye Care to a ... — Megan B.

I've already recommend Southwest Eye Care to a friend. I was very happy with the service. Everyone from the front desk staff to the being help choose our frames werected very helpful.

Jul 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely love Lisa! I went in for a LASIK con... — Janel S.

Absolutely love Lisa! I went in for a LASIK consultation and due to wearing contacts for so many years, I needed to be contact free before being considered for surgery. Lisa has gone above and beyond to make sure I was a candidate. Her personality & demeanor made me feel comfortable; I know I'm in the best care with Lisa & Dr. Stainer

Jul 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar RESPECT — Gerardo B.

A LOT OF PLACES HAVE FALLEN SHORT OF THIS. NOT HERE.

Jul 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar have a good friendly personal — Sandra M.

have a good friendly personal

Jul 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Having trouble with my left eye, called for app... — Joyce P.

Having trouble with my left eye, called for appointment and was able to get in that afternoon.

Jul 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service — Ernesto J.

Excellent customer service

Jul 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sandra P.

I had a very pleasant experience. The doctor and nurses were very thorough and informative. The front desk was pleasant.

Jul 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star The Southwest office was courteous. — Gregoria B.

The Southwest office was courteous and efficient. From now on I'll be going to this office. The China Grade Loop office; I'll NEVER go to that office again.

Jul 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Loved the in depth examination! Doctor explain... — Hersal T.

Loved the in depth examination! Doctor explained everything in great detail. Purchase of glasses was very quick and easy

Jul 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Short noice help. — Lelan B.

I was able to get in on short notice and the Dr. was fabulous. Very comforting !

Jul 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best optometrist in town — Rita C.

Fast, generous, friendly staff, organized, best doctors.

Jul 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star See my review of Dr. Kaprilian in response to q... — Marion G.

See my review of Dr. Kaprilian in response to question #5.

Jun 29, 2017