StarStarStarStarStar Every employee we came in contact with was very... — Campbell M.

Every employee we came in contact with was very friendly and professional. Office was clean and uncrowded. We arrived on time with paperwork pre-filled and were taken back to a room within minutes. Doctor spent lots of time with us and I felt the exam was extremely thorough. Very happy overall and will definitely be back.

Jan 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Your office is friendly and always caring and h... — Lucille D.

Your office is friendly and always caring and helpful. Your timeliness is the best I've ever experienced. Never change!

Jan 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Kind, friendly, professional, knowledgeable  — Sandra V.

Kind, friendly, professional, knowledgeable

Jan 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Like the courtesy and respect for the patient a... — John R.

Like the courtesy and respect for the patient and the friendly staff

Jan 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly service and felt safe in a covid ... — Michael M.

Very friendly service and felt safe in a covid compliant environment. Very little wait time in seeing the Dr. I have been a patient here for many years.

Jan 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Nice people and good service — Sara M.

The staff and physician are very friendly and helpful. My only critique would be that the doctor does seem rushed during my visits. He is VERY friendly and it seems that he does take the time to read my chart before our visit, but this is the second time I have felt rushed while with the doctor.

Jan 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar So happy!  — Logan G.

This place is amazing! The second my son and I walked in the door we were welcomed by the friendly staff. The staff helped my scared 7 year old feel like he was in good hands. The doctor was really kind and he explained everything so well. Will definitely continue to come here!

Jan 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Patient  — Carmina R.

Great customer service, taking all the protocols for pandemic, very friendly

Jan 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so much for your excellent, thorough ... — Michele J.

Thank you so much for your excellent, thorough and kind care!

Dec 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff answered all my questions overal... — Nicholas D.

Friendly staff answered all my questions overall god experience

Dec 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is professional, welcoming, ki... — Lauran B.

The entire staff is professional, welcoming, kind and caring.

Dec 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have in the past and present referred people ... — David P.

I have in the past and present referred people to you that are now happy clients.

Dec 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This visit was especially appreciated. I neede... — Marion G.

This visit was especially appreciated. I needed to see the Dr. Kaprielian but he didn't have appointment available for a few weeks. I asked to be put on a list for cancellations and after just two days was able to get in to see him. I was called within 5 min. of my appointment time and the Doc and all staff were friendly and efficient. Not sure how it could have been a better visit.

Dec 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional staff. — Barbara J.

Friendly and professional staff.

Dec 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was super friendly and my eye exam was... — Ann R.

Everyone was super friendly and my eye exam was thorough

Dec 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar sending reminders is nice — Diana T.

sending reminders is nice

Dec 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar For over 20 years i have always received great ... — Ronald E.

For over 20 years i have always received great care and service.

Dec 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar South west is a very friendly and welcoming env... — Ronald M.

South west is a very friendly and welcoming environment.

Dec 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff very friendly!  — Stephanie H.

Great staff very friendly!

Dec 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed my visit, those that helped me were v... — Rommel G.

I enjoyed my visit, those that helped me were very nice,the doc was great!"Thank You"

Dec 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed by the new technology since I've... — Martin G.

Very impressed by the new technology since I've had an eye exam last and the assortment of frames to look at was impressive also

Dec 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Vance is amazing she makes you feel very com... — Brandy F.

Dr.Vance is amazing she makes you feel very comfortable during the eye exam and is very personable. All the staff are very pleasant.

Nov 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I look forward to always being cared for by Sou... — Sonnie B.

I look forward to always being cared for by Southwest Eyecare team. Very professional and courteous, thank you all so very much . Happy Holidays !

Nov 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar treatment at facility — Georgene A.

I was treated very wll and with consideration.

Nov 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ethan D.

The visit was excellent in professionalism and meeting my needs.

Nov 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr Vance — Julie M.

We really like the friendly staff and great service. I especially love Dr Vance

Nov 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A+ for Southwest Eye Care Optometric Center — Jennifer W.

Southwest Eye Care Optometric Center was recommended to me by the doctor a family member was seeing for vision therapy. As impressed with that doctor as I am, I trusted her opinion, and the folks at Southwest lived up to that high expectation. They were very warm and friendly, knowledgeable, and were happy to answer any questions I had (and even expand on the answers so that I would have a fuller understanding!)

Nov 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great for Lasik — Cherie P.

My husband and I both had Lasik done here. Best decision ever!

Nov 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great job. Everyone was very professional. Mary... — Donna F.

Great job. Everyone was very professional. Mary in the glasses department and helpfull in helping me choose the right glasses, she is great. Very pleasant experience.

Nov 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very friendly. Fast service and they ... — Raquel S.

Staff was very friendly. Fast service and they were very helpful finding glasses that work with your budget.

Nov 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar When going for a while, like the office , doct... — Tina L.

When going for a while, like the office , doctors and staff

Nov 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Good people , professional — Kevin L.

Good people , professional

Nov 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and very proffesional. — Maria H.

Great service and very proffesional.

Nov 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lisa W.

Dr Cheung is awesome, very knowledgeable and friendly! The staff is very helpful wer terrific helping me pick out some new frames! Thank you!

Nov 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The service was great. The eyewear selection w... — Nancy M.

The service was great. The eyewear selection was good but maybe it could be a little larger.

Nov 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Appreciated the service from the receptionist t... — Sharon D.

Appreciated the service from the receptionist to the doctor.

Nov 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, office is very clean, good sele... — Alonzo A.

Friendly staff, office is very clean, good selection of frames and very knowledgeable

Nov 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Vance and the whole team! — Jeanette T.

Love Dr. Vance and the whole team!

Nov 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office was very polite.The app... — Matthew P.

Everyone in the office was very polite. The appointment was quick and the doctor and his staff were all very nice people. When I was lead to select my new glasses, the gentleman was very polite and helpful with the selection process. I was very impressed with the way the office operates.

Nov 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Last minute appt! — Colette G.

I had a problem with my eye and called to get in ASAP! They got me an appt within an hour and I was very happy with my exam, the Doc was great!

Oct 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff were very pleasant and efficient. Got in ... — Brian H.

Staff were very pleasant and efficient. Got in and out in 30 minutes for a full eye exam.

Oct 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone I encountered was very professional an... — Omar I.

Everyone I encountered was very professional and friendly. My first time there and definitely will return. Wait was real short, had an eye exam done...all in all I was there 1 hour at the most.

Oct 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly professional staff, from the reception... — Maria S.

Friendly professional staff, from the reception desk, medical staff, to the eye wear desk. I feel as I am the most valued patient.

Oct 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Staff — Kathryn D.

First time going to southwest eye care and I was blown away at the friendliness of the staff. I had a great experience and am happy with my new contacts. I would highly recommend.

Oct 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I had such a pleasant experience. Everyone was ... — Bertha B.

I had such a pleasant experience. Everyone was so nice & professional. I was also pleased with the new cost effective line. I don’t have insurance so this service saved me a trip to Costco or target to get my glasses!

Oct 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar New in town don’t know that many people but I w... — Brenda J.

New in town don’t know that many people but I would.

Oct 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Why One Should Choose Southwest Eye Care Center.. — Cecilia M.

From the moment that I entered the center everyone was prompt, courteous, and knowledgeable.

Oct 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My eyes had drastically changed since my eye ex... — Katherine W.

My eyes had drastically changed since my eye exam this past February and I saw the Dr and and getting another pair of glasses at no additional cost to me!

Oct 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care... — Lee Ann M.

Staff is professional and polite. Wait time is limited. Dr. Vance explains the procedures and what is the diagnosis and treatment.

Oct 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great place! — Qiana R.

I have been shopping around for a good eye doctor. No need for me to keep shopping. Staff and doctors are really nice.

Oct 22, 2020