StarStarStarStarStar Hygienist and dentist were both great.  — KOOPER A.

Hygienist and dentist were both great.

Oct 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is professional, courteous, and frien... — SARAH R.

The staff is professional, courteous, and friendly. They all do an amazing job.

Oct 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar SWDG is a great dental office. — NICOLE K.

SWDG is a great dental office. They are always professional but very welcoming too!

Oct 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the fact you keep on schedule . — SHANNON D.

I appreciate the fact you keep on schedule and I do not have to wait

Sep 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘ I have been using SW Dental Group for d... — ROY G.

๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘ I have been using SW Dental Group for dental care form a couple of decades. They are extremely caring, competent and professional.

Sep 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff is very professional but also fri... — SUZANNE R.

All the staff is very professional but also friendly! Dr Schick is highly talented at what he does and he really cares about a person's teeth. He explains things in a way that I can understand and doesn't just leave me wondering about what was going on with my teeth. I am so thankful I found this dentist and staff.

Aug 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. You have been talking care o... — GARY C.

Excellent service. You have been talking care of my folks for years

Aug 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional service provided by Dr. Schick and ... — CADENCE H.

Exceptional service provided by Dr. Schick and all of his staff each time we visit. They are all so kind and friendly making a comfortable experience every time!!

Aug 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly environment and staff — PAULA B.

The staff is very friendly and the environment is calm helping to reduce anxiety while in for an appointment.

Jun 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended! — PERRY W.

Always friendly, great care, honest opinions to take care of you're needs

Jun 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar very friendly care and lots of information  — JAMES W.

very friendly care and lots of information about what was being done. Terrible to say I almost enjoyed going to the dentist.

May 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We feel like we're among friends when we're the... — SANDY G.

We feel like we're among friends when we're there. Very professional, knowledgeable, caring friends.

May 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Neither he or I new what to expect but chose th... — MICHAEL O.

Neither he or I new what to expect but chose this dentistry based on the image of a family oriented facility. We were not disappointed, everyone we encountered were friendly, and professional. They set my son at ease which then set me at ease. That's saying a lot for the profrssion. They were very thorough and explained everything to both of us. We are very pleased with their care. Thank you.

Apr 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Southwest Dental Group — IRENE R.

My hygienist is very gentle with my teeth and gums. Love the conversation with the hygienist she pleasant and informative.

Apr 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — ROLANDO R.

It was the most wonderful experience Iโ€™ve ever had youโ€™re very kind professional and polite

Mar 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Welcoming, Comfortable and Safe — NICOLE K.

Welcoming staff who actually know you and talk to you. Safe and comfortable environment. As another healthcare professionals, I feel comfortable coming here.

Mar 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always smiling and friendly faces from all the ... — CHRISTY H.

Always smiling and friendly faces from all the staff, Dr.Schlick and my hygienist Denee!!! โฃ๏ธ

Mar 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always really nice people. They do a great job... — SUZANNE R.

Always really nice people. They do a great job!

Feb 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We absolutely love Dr. Schick and the staff at ... — CADENCE H.

We absolutely love Dr. Schick and the staff at Southwest Dental. They are extremely friendly and welcoming to anyone that comes in the office.

Feb 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Schlick is amazing. I have never felt that ... — JUDY J.

Dr. Schlick is amazing. I have never felt that comfortable with a dentist. His staff is so pleasant and friendly. They are fun to visit with and very helpful. All questions and concerns were answered right away. My new lifetime dental relationship.

Jan 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Haley is the bomb-diggity of hygienists!! — ROB S.

Haley is the bomb-diggity of hygienists!!

Jan 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional/Friendly staff. — LANNY L.

Haven't had a regular dentist for a couple of years---daughter recommended Dr. Schick saying that she thought people were very friendly and professional. I needed immediate relief for a tooth and was given an appointment one day after calling. Everyone was extremely friendly and attentive to my problem. Received referral to specialist and less than 24 hrs later have had dental procedure completed. Everyone involved was very professional at their job and made me feel at ease in a new environment. Thanks.

Dec 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The Staff makes going to the dentist fun. Itโ€™s ... — GREG K.

The Staff makes going to the dentist fun. Itโ€™s very odd to have fun at a dentist appointment. Thanks

Dec 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have a huge phobia of dentist!! But Maria and... — JAMES R.

I have a huge phobia of dentist!! But Maria and Dr. Schick put me at ease. Had a major toothache and even though they were booked solid, found a place to get me in on the same day and take care of my problem.

Oct 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar An excellent and trusted provider — SANDY G.

An excellent and trusted provider

Oct 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Schick and staff are always friendly, court... — BUZ G.

Dr. Schick and staff are always friendly, courteous, and very knowledgeable.

Oct 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We absolutely loved Dr. Schick and all his staf... — BRILEIGH D.

We absolutely loved Dr. Schick and all his staff! They were very friendly, informative, and when two of my daughters needed to have shots for tooth pulling and cavity filing both girls said they didn't feel it! It's a great place and all the staff was just wonderful!

Oct 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar very professionalgreat jobhighly recommend — DAVID W.

very professional great job highly recommend

Oct 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Recommend 100%  — CRYSTAL L.

Since I was younger I had anxiety going to the Dentiste. The 1st time I had a little anxiety because it was the new Dentiste. Doctor Schick and his staff made me feel comfortable from day one I don't have anxiety anymore๐Ÿ™Œ. There were several teeth the I thought was going to just have to be pulled ๐Ÿ˜ณ. Dr. Schick he saved my teeth ๐Ÿฅฐ. They take care of my husband and my 7 year old son. Very family oriented not just a number!!!

Sep 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We love Southwest Dental Group everyone is very... — IRENE R.

We love Southwest Dental Group everyone is very friendly and nice they always do a great good on our teeth.

Sep 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thankful for Southwest Dental Group — PERRY W.

Great people, great service, have been going to Southwest dental for a long time, always trust their practice, treated like family.

Sep 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and knowledgeable  — JAIME G.

Very friendly and knowledgeable

Aug 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit. Dr. Schick really took the time to... — RUDOLPH F.

Great visit. Dr. Schick really took the time to.

Aug 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I always appreciate the professional and friend... — ROBERT D.

I always appreciate the professional and friendly service I receive at Southwest Dental.

Jul 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — DEEMS R.

I was very grateful for the kindness and professional exam I received. The Dr was quite pleasant to talk with and made my day when he said "punt". Over all it was a pleasure to meet you all. Thanks and God bless you.

Jul 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff courteous and professional as well as fri... — JIM C.

Staff courteous and professional as well as friendly

Jul 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love Southwest Dental group! They are kind a... — JAMIE H.

I love Southwest Dental group! They are kind and efficient. They make me look forward to going to the dentist!

Jul 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice staff. Very experienced and professio... — GREG K.

Very nice staff. Very experienced and professional. .

Jun 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Client- Mark G. — MARK G.

Covid-19 is well supported with fever check, hand sanitizer and masks properly worn throughout my procedure. As usual, the professionalism was top notch, procedure was completed with efficiency and effectiveness.

Jun 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar all staff very friendly & knowlegable — JERRETTA P.

all staff very friendly & knowlegable

May 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for getting me in for an appointment so ... — DONNA O.

Thanks for getting me in for an appointment so quick.

May 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic service and experience! — ZACHARY C.

Fantastic service! Highly recommend.

Mar 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in this office makes you feel like fam... — LEON F.

Everyone in this office makes you feel like family.

Mar 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great job...squeezed me in for an emergency rep... — ROB H.

Great job...squeezed me in for an emergency repair. Much appreciated

Feb 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Schick is wonderful, kind and gentle. — NICOLE K.

Dr. Schick is wonderful, kind and gentle. The staff is nice, helpful and make me feel welcomed. Every time I leave happier and happier about my choice to get my dental care from Southwest Dental Group. Thank you for all you do!

Feb 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly staff, fast scheduling especial... — JOSH H.

Always friendly staff, fast scheduling especially in the case of an emergency and always willing to work with clients to reschedule if need be. Excellent financing options and very inviting and up to date facility!

Jan 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so friendly and kind!  — JULIE W.

Everyone is so friendly and kind!

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always kind even when I dont brush my teeth rig... — CASSANDRA F.

Always kind even when I dont brush my teeth right

Jan 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We always love coming and getting to visit with... — CONNER B.

We always love coming and getting to visit with/listen to Denee!

Jan 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The whole process is efficient and mostly painl... — MARK G.

The whole process is efficient and mostly painless...ha! ha! Appoints are always on time if not a few minutes early. Friendly and professional service from the Hello to the "See ya next time".

Dec 18, 2019