StarStarStarStarStar Great and friendly staff. Comfortable surroundi... — John P.

Great and friendly staff. Comfortable surroundings.

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have seen Dr. Harless and staff for 4 years a... — Michael K.

I have seen Dr. Harless and staff for 4 years and have always had great experiences with them. Very glad i found them Dr. Harless always makes time to fully explain what is goiing on and i trust her very much. It's a friendly comfortable place i never dread going to.

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist! — Sandra W.

I would highly recommend Dr. Harless at Southwest Dental. Both my teenage son and I have been seeing her for several years and have been very happy. She is competent and knowledgeable and takes very good care of her patients.

Oct 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentist and Staff — Rosalie D.

I have always taken oral health care as "important" and necessary to maintain overall good health. I have lived in NY, FL and now Idaho. I am a loyalist once I find a practitioner and STAFF, that are excellent (I cannot settle for less than "excellent"). Dr. Harless and her staff at Southwest Dental fit this bill perfectly. The staff is warm and friendly and Dr. Harless is not a "pushy" dentist. She will discuss the items that need doing with you, show you pictures and share her concerns. She is very sincere and gracious in her delivery. Don't take it from me... see for yourself!

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Harless is amazing! and has the best staff ... — Darryl B.

Dr. Harless is amazing! and has the best staff in Boise

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nicest office staff... Dr. Harless is very thor... — Rosalie D.

Nicest office staff... Dr. Harless is very thorough in her approach with dental care. I’ve honestly never had such an extensive first visit at any other dental office... Jorbi the hygienist was AMAZING...wow!

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star They take their time to explain everything — Michelle F.

They take their time to explain everything, my hygienist Shelby has a gentle touch. Shelby, Dr Harkness, and my previous dentist (retired) have noticed problems with my health that my doctor missed :-). Only reason not rated 5 stars is they prescribe zero pain meds. If you have a throbbing abcess over the weekend, good luck finding another dentist. Yes there's an opioid epidemic, but a couple days of pain relief until you can be seen is far more humane. It also is far less expensive than an E.R. visit. However, they will get you in as fast as possible the next business day, staying late if needed.

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough and timely visit,Jane — Maryjane M.

Very thorough and timely visit, Jane

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Crystal was awesome and took very good care of ... — Joshua R.

Crystal was awesome and took very good care of me and my teeth needs

Jan 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great job cleaning my teeth. Very polite, profe... — Robert B.

Great job cleaning my teeth. Very polite, professional, knowledgeable, highly recommend.

Jan 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All of the professionals were very nice. — Teresa S.

All of the professionals were very nice.

Jan 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the office is so nice, really posit... — Kinsey S.

Everyone at the office is so nice, really positive experience!

Dec 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everyone was friendly and happy — Raymond B.

Everyone was friendly and happy

Dec 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It always a pleasant time. — Dan F.

It always a pleasant time.

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love how friendly everyone is. I appreciate ... — Elizabeth W.

I love how friendly everyone is. I appreciate the care and service received!

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Just gave your business a recommendation with a... — Gregory B.

Just gave your business a recommendation with a business associate, Richard Triffo, who recently relocated here and works nearby. He asked me who would I recommend for a dentist office.

Oct 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is awesome! — Junior B.

Walking into this office was fantastic! It almost felt like walking into a spa. The staff was wonderful, polite, and they all seemed to love what they do. Thank you for making my visit so welcoming!

Sep 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Judy B.

I love Southwest Dental! I have been going for approximately 25 years. The staff are always pleasant and really work with you. Dr. Harliss is amazing.

Sep 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in this office is so kind and professi... — Fernanda B.

Everyone in this office is so kind and professional. My experiences have always been excellent.

Sep 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was pleasant and prompt, and answered Ll ... — Ben M.

Staff was pleasant and prompt, and answered Ll my questions :)

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Pam is the Best dental hygienist!  — Stacy H.

Pam is the Best dental hygienist!

Aug 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar What a great Dental Clinic! — Denise N.

Fast, friendly, confident, understanding and very personable...and no pain! What more could you ask for?

Aug 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always extremely courteous and pro... — Aaron B.

The staff is always extremely courteous and professional.

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have recommended Southwest Dental to my frien... — Martha M.

I have recommended Southwest Dental to my friends.

Jul 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Doctor and Staff! — Darcie G.

Dr. Helen Harless and her staff are amazing! Last weekend I chipped my tooth and sent them an email over the weekend explaining what happened. First thing Monday morning I received a call to schedule and they made time to get me in on Monday. I wasn't able to schedule that quickly due to my schedule but I was impressed they were willing to make that happen for me. At my appointment everyone was so friendly and engaging. I have been going to this dental office for 25 years so I seen and interacted with different staff members and the team they have now is by far the best I have experienced. Dr. Harless did a fantastic job fixing my chipped tooth. She went above and beyond and made both my front teeth look better than before the chip. She strives to do her best and has quite the artistic touch. Thank you for taking care of me and my teeth! :)

Jul 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar . — Donald C.

Staff is friendly and efficient Dr Harliss is very knowledgeable and attentive to your needs

Jul 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I moved to Boise 5 years ago and have been with... — James W.

I moved to Boise 5 years ago and have been with Jennifer ever since. I think that pretty much says it all. My eyes were giving us a little problem this year. We were having problems finding the right contacts that were comfortable for me. Jennifer and Joni stuck with it and got me the right ones. They make going to the eye doctor a pleasant experience. Jim W.

Jun 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Southwest dental is a warm welcoming office. Th... — Kristina D.

Southwest dental is a warm welcoming office. The hygentists and Doctor Harkless are very knowledgeable and proactive. I appreciate their integrity and willingness to help me as a patient.

Jun 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love my hygienist and my dentist from the bot... — Jeff M.

I love my hygienist and my dentist from the bottom of my heart :):)

Jun 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We found Dr Helen and her exceptional staff sev... — Judy F.

We found Dr Helen and her exceptional staff several years ago. With many dental practices to choose from, why pick Southwest Dental? Start with knowledgeable professionals, in-house 3D printed crowns put in place in one sitting, and gentle hands doing the work. From the front desk on. You all know they are a cut above the rest.

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming to Southwest Dental for many... — Marilyn H.

I have been coming to Southwest Dental for many years. I wouldn't want to go to another dental office. I am always treated kindly and professionally. I don't really like going to a dentist but they always make it a pleasant experience.

Apr 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning — Chris B.

I always have a positive experience on each of my dental appointments. Thanks you Michelle for your professionalism and great cleaning. Julie, your stories and fun personality make going to the dentist fun. Dr Helen, thank you for looking after my overall health and for your solution to my snoring. I have not snored once since getting your treatment.

Mar 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist and staff are very sweet and helpful, a... — Elizabeth W.

Dentist and staff are very sweet and helpful, and I believe very thorough.

Mar 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always well taken care of at SW Dental! — Rosanne E.

Always well taken care of at SW Dental!

Mar 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar How do you improve on "OUTSTANDING"? — James T.

How do you improve on "OUTSTANDING"?

Mar 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Kind, gentle, explains procedures and, if possi... — Sondra D.

Kind, gentle, explains procedures and, if possible gives options.

Mar 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have total confidence in the staff at Southwe... — Michael S.

I have total confidence in the staff at Southwest Dental! 5 stars!

Mar 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely amazing and helpful!! — Pamela D.

Absolutely love this staff! I have two younger kids (4 and 7) and they are amazing with both of them. The staff is really accommodating to help with my schedule. There has been times where both kids and I all had our teeth cleaned and they wonderfully helped me manage the kids while I had my teeth cleaned. They are thorough and all around just a friendly place to be.

Feb 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Judith R.

I started going to Southwest Dental when I first moved to Boise. I have received excellent care, and I got a great referral when I need endodontic work, so they have become my "home" for dental care. I like that I have the same hygienist, Michelle Phillips, every time.

Feb 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly at all times  — Linda H.

Very friendly at all times and good communication on their part. When misunderstanding occured with what my portion of payment would be they were great in working with me to get it taken care of. I have a small mouth and they do their best to make it as comfortable as possible for me.

Feb 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love them and will always come back! They are... — Ashton K.

I love them and will always come back! They are very professional and always so nice and friendly!

Jan 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Harless is very perceptive and understandin... — Meredith W.

Dr. Harless is very perceptive and understanding of patients' needs. She explains things thoroughly, and everyone in the office is so polite. I would highly recommend this dental office.

Jan 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional & helpful they have worked hard to... — Margaret R.

Professional & helpful they have worked hard to solve the problems with my teeth

Dec 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Just perfect  — Benita H.

My experience with sw dental was supercalifragilisticexpealidosious...not kidding. It was just perfect.

Dec 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star Les56 — Leslie W.

I would recommend Southwest Dental to my friends. 4 Stars

Dec 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I am scared to death to go the the dentist but ... — Angie B.

I am scared to death to go the the dentist but Dr. Harless is amazing and her staff is great also. They all made it easier for me to relax as my anxiety was going crazy just sitting in the chair waiting for teeth to be pulled.

Dec 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist and Staff! — Candice T.

The staff is professional and friendly. Dr. Harless is very attentive and helpful in explaining the procedures so you can understand what's going on. I also like that she tries new procedures, like the Inman alignment system.

Nov 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Southwest Dental is amazing!  — Christina W.

Southwest Dental is amazing! You can feel that the staff all get along with each other really well. It's a drama-free, stress-free place for the employees; they all love what they are doing and that peace shines through when they are taking care of you, which makes for a much more relaxing visit. I hadn't been to a dentist in at least 5 years and they had been so gentle with me, making sure I was doing alright at every step. So long as they are within driving distance I will definitely be back to receive all my dental care, as will my husband and children.

Oct 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Donald C.

very professional staff and knowledgeable dentist

Oct 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar You always treat me really good!!!!!!!!!!!!! ... — Robert B.

You always treat me really good!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Sep 27, 2016